Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.
Customer names have been suppressed to protect customer privacy.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Customer names have been suppressed to protect customer privacy.
  • 5

    Best quality

    From someone who has been getting regular massages for almost 30 years, I can definitely say that my massages with Regina are as good as, or better than, any other massages I've had. She knows her stuff and has given me the most relief with my chronic issues.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Great Experience

    The experience gets an all around thumbs up. The place is clean, elegant and calm. We got a couple massage and our masseuses were friendly, professional, effective and had just the right balance of environment, personality and skill. We will definitely be back.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Contribution to reducing pain, increasing function

    Regina has been my massage therapist since I met her about 4 years ago. She has without fail improved my sense of wellbeing and comfort. She is professional, kind and caring, especially patient with this 73 yr old

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Fabulous Facial

    Relax and Restore now has an estetician and she is wonderful! Veronica uses her own line of skincare products which are quite nice. My skin felt and looked much better after a lovely microdermabrasion with a vitamin C mask facial.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Excellent job!!

    My back injury felt much better afterwards. Jarris did a great job! Thank you very much! 

    Customer since July 2015

  • 4

    Relief

    First time for me last evening...I went in with a inflamed rotor cuff and by the time I left I had relief! I felt better than I had in the past 3 wks. I have had a steroid injection, been icing 3 times a day and taking Tylenol every chance I could and just one session with Regina worked miracles! Not the most Zen of locations/interiors but what a sweet presence in the staff members and Regina knows her stuff! Absolutely would recommend and will return.

    Customer since May 2016

  • 5

    Great experience

    I was able to get in at the last minute and get a great relaxing massage for some soreness I was experiencing. Regina is great. I love the cleanser moisturizer and oil for the skin too!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Great therapist

    I am a repeat client with Regina, she's outstanding. Listens to your needs, assesses your body. Great!

    Customer since June 2016

  • 5

    Really nice

    My first time here was great. The massage was relaxing because Regina was able to make me feel comfortable which is sometimes difficult the first time with any masseuse.

    Customer since May 2016

  • 5

    Excellent

    I bought a groupon for a full Swedish massage and it was excellent. The facility is in an office building which is very easy to navigate if you know how to read a directory (duh). My massage was very relaxing and the staff very was very professional and caring.

    Customer since May 2016

  • 5

    Great experience!!

    Very professional and experienced staff that are willing to give the best possible service. I would definitely recommend it.

    Customer since April 2016

  • 5

    A Quality Massage

    Regina is great. She will work with you and is all about quality and service. A relaxing experience for a comfortable price.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    First Class

    Regina is a small business owner/operator who ensures quality delivery of excellent spa services. She is highly trained and you will leave satisfied. They have some great specials available too. Stop by and you will stop and buy often.

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Wonderful experience with Regina

    Regina truly cares about her clients and her work. Much more personalized and sincere experience compared to the franchises such as Massage Envy. I would highly recommend to anyone!

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Just Perfect

    Perfect Massage & Perfect Service! Attentive to my needs and comfortable. I will definitely come back.

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    awesome service

    Very professional and attentive. I was well pleased with the service I was provided. I will return for sure!

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Great massages!

    Love Relax and Restore! Regina is very accomodating as far as customer comfort. She is very service oriented in that she confirms the pressure is good and the customer is comfortable on the table. She does things to make her customers feel special. For example, in Valentine's Day weekend she gave cutomers a rose and chocolates. I would recommend Regina.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Relaxed & Restored

    My experience was as Pleasant & Relaxing as my previous visits. The therapist used just the right amount of pressure to make me feel "Brand New", afterwards.The clean, peaceful environment made it easy to relax, close my eyes and be massaged and renewed to a New Level! I will return!!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Perfectly relaxed

    Always amazed at how great my upper back feels after Regina uses her skills to promote muscle relaxation with just the perfect amount of pressure every time

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    A relaxing time

    Regina is one of the best, She'll adapt pressure and specific location to my needs for relief. Very comforting and great for pain relief when my muscles are too tight. I make sure to go monthly,

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Swedish Massage

    Regina was very pleasant and welcomed me. She ask if any specific area were causing any problems and what areas to concentrate on, never been asked that before. She was great and asked several times if pressure was ok and it was right on each time, I definitely recommend Relax and Restore.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Relax and Restore is a fabulous place for a massage. If you are having any problems, Regina will address those areas during the massage. This truly is massage therapy at its best.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Relaxation Obtained from Swedish Massage

    Regina was great! Very personable and easy to talk to. I treated myself to a Groupon solely for relaxation and indeed, Regina worked out some tightness I had and I actually dosed off. Special introductory rate helps new clients to try new providers and Regina was very good.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    1 hour therapeutic Swedish Massage

    I had a great experience at Relax and Restore! Regina welcomed me and asked what brought me in, which hasn't happened anywhere else (at least for me), and used that info to focus on specific areas of my body! I appreciate the genuine care I was given in regards to my health and state of well-being; I felt I was more than just another client but as if I were a regular (I am not but hope to be)!

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5

    Great Massage & Highly Recommended

    Regina was awesome! She was very pleasant and did a great job! I would definitely recommend Relax & Restore Therapeutic Massage to everyone! :)

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    Deep tissue massage

    Regina is the best!I would recommend going to relax and restore to everyone you will feel refreshed she read relaxes and restores your whole body sore everyone go to relax and restore

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    My Relax & Restore Experience

    My 1 hour therapeutic Swedish Massage was one of my "best" experiences ever. Your name is right on point.....my body was completely ~relaxed & restored~. I am soooo looking forward to booking many more sessions. Thank you Jorrell Campbell. 

    Customer since November 2015

  • 4

    Conference amenity

    Thank you to Relax and Restore. My conference goers really appreciated this amenity and I know some would have liked a longer massage. Thank you to Relax and Restore for setting up and being ready for our guests even though I was not able to be there to greet them when they arrived!

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Relaxing

    Regina is the best! She knows and uses the perfect amount of pressure and she listens to my specific needs.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Always amazing

    My husband and I have been with Relax and Restore for years and each visit is perfect. We wouldn't go anywhere else. We are treated with respect and both Regina and Jorrell know us, our busy lives and what we need. Massages are customized each time to make the most out of each session. The new location is perfect and the new addition for couples was wonderful. For the price and location, Relax and Restore is a wonderful opportunity to take care of ourselves every once in a while!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Health & Fitness Consultant

    Wow, you can be certain of a great massage from Regina. She has great hands. A very relaxing experience. I will be recommending her to friends and clients. I will definitely be back.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    First Visit Customer

    I had my first visit to Relax & Restore but it will not be my last. Jorrell was a good therapist who made be feel at ease and comfortable my first time. The room is clean and nicely furnished. I was a different person when I left than when I went in. Much more calm and relaxed. He worked out the tension and stress in my muscles. Thank you Jorrell.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    AHHHH

    I found Regina through a Groupon over a year ago and have not gone anywhere else since. She knows exactly what my body needs and with the time given releases as many tight muscles as possible. She is also very knowlegable on other body functions and repairs such as detoxing, stretching and exercises for your troubled areas! As long as she is around, I will not go anywhere else!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Excellent service

    My experience at Relax and Restore has been and always excellent. Regina always makes it about you and accommodate your every need. Thank you for excellent service!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    GREAT MASSAGE

    Great service & massage, everyone was great!! I had the deep tissue massage & it was just right! I had a coupon to try the 1st time, it was well worth it:)

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Awesome/professional

    Great job and people and work recommend it to everyone bought 2 for gifts they were happy and i will be going back

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Deep Tissue Massage

    I purchased this as discounted massage from Amazon Local, and I went in with low expectations. I have purchased numerous discount massages and been disappointed with the majority. This, however, was not the case here. Regina was excellent. She was very professional and very good at her job. I left feeling refreshed and relaxed, like a massage should. I highly recommend Relax & Restore.

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Massage & Detox

    Regina is the best! I never know exactly what I am going to get; it all depends on what is going on with my body and what she finds my body needs! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else! Foot Detox on top of it; Wow, that made my day! I had a lot of the same things coming out in the detox that Regina had stated my body was having problems with, how amazing is that!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    Wonderful experience with Regina. She does a great job without rushing and very pleasant time. I will recommend her.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Great Experience

    Very professional and very personable she did a fantastic job with the Swedish massage...I would definitely recommend her services to my friends.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Very satisfied

    I received a relaxing and refreshing massage in a quiet setting without a lot of fuss or ceremony. I had a great conversation with Regina, and later tried not to fall asleep. I would highly recommend

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Great!

    Regina was professional and was able to relax my muscles without the pain that sometimes comes with pushing hard on certain spots. I would give her an A!

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    relaxing massage

    I used a coupon to try Relax and Restore. Regina was very professional and offered a thorough one hour massage despite the discounted amount. Good value. Easy to find location.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 4

    Body massage

    Nice experience. Friendly service. Relaxing atmosphere. Inviting waiting area. Comfortable table. Muscles relaxed after massage.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Awesome massage

    I decided to try the elevate shiatsu and I'm glad I did. What a great massage! Even though I was there on a coupon and it was the last one of the day, I felt Regina gave her best! I will definitely go back for more!

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Awesome

    I went in thinking I needed a serious deep tissue massage but Regina knew exactly what I needed after 5 minutes of work on my shoulders and neck. My neck feels 100 percent better the next day. It's like night and day.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Awesome Experience

    Wife and I purchased the couple massage 3 pack. This was our 3rd visit. Each visit was exceptionally well done and we left feeling like they were personally working to make us feel great from our experience. The staff has been exceptional and the massage was incredible. We would recommend R&R massage therapy to anyone looking for a relaxing and rejuvenating experience. The staff was always on time, very professional, attentive to our needs and focused on providing an incredible experience.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 4

    Relax and enjoy

    i loved my massage. It was just the right amount of pressure. I was so relaxed, I fell asleep! Love going to Relax and Restore!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 4

    Hot stone massage

    The massage by Regina was wonderful. Very professional. Would recommend Relax & Restore to my friends.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 4

    Massage

    Regina gave me a very good and relaxing massage. She has good technique and is not heavy handed, easy going to have a conversation with. I enjoyed my massage with her very much.

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Best in Class

    Regina is exceptional. She understands the proper way to massage someone and is strong but controlled. I will visit her again and again because of her excellent technique, her customer service, and her great incentive programs.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 4

    Put the r in relax

    very relaxing and customer orientated. I would recommend them. Very pleasant. Nice place and friendly staff

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Wonderful!

    I had never had reflexology before. I left feeling relaxed and renewed! I would highly recommed it.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Great!

    Regina was amazing. She really helped me understand why my muscles were hurting and was able to bring me relief. She also helped me with some exercises to try and prevent more issues. I can't wait until my next massage, it really helped a lot! Thank you Regina!

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Thanks, Regina!

    Regina Matthews was my massage therapist, and she did a great job.....very professional! Thank you, Regina!

    Customer since April 2015

  • 4

    Great massage

    regina was very professional and the massage was relaxing. Got several knots worked out. I would recommend this place to anyone.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Feel good

    My neck and shoulders were sore when I went in and they were nice and relaxed when I left great job Great job by Regina great massage

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Fabulous Massage

    Regina is one of the best massage therapists I've ever had. She really listens to the needs of her clients. She can work on trouble spots or just give a completely relaxing massage. No fru, fru spa here. Just a well run business that offers great massages. Ask about the VIP package. You can't beat the value!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    It was great

    It was great and the lady was very professional and new her job I will will be going back for a long time and it made my back upper and lower fill great.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Well worth time and money

    Very professional, very accommodating, highly responsive. Already scheduling more appointments to repeat the experience.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Relax & Restore Experience

    I chose a Swedish massage and was indeed relaxed and restored by the time Regina completed my massage. She has great hands, is solicitous, and does not talk through the whole massage. I only had one concern about the table: there is a strap in which the chin rests that proved a little uncomfortable for me as I was face down. The face cradle may not prove an issue for others.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Massage from Regina

    Regina did a great job from the moment I entered the building to the moment I left. She was informative, asking how I was feeling during the massage, etc. but didn't talk throughout. I liked the atmosphere, no outside noise; I liked the music too. I will be back, Thanks!

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Relaxing and Therapeutic

    Jorell Cambell worked with me. He worked out tightness in some muscles and just brought me to relax. A great environment and wonderful staff.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Relax and Restore

    We enjoyed our couples massage. It was very relaxing and a pleasant experience. A good value for your money.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Great experience

    Jorrell was awesome! He was welcoming and knowledgeable. Space was warm and inviting Can't wait to return!!!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Great Massage

    My husband and I enjoyed a great couples massage. The staff was very friendly and did a great job - we both felt so relaxed afterwards.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Relax and Restore therapeutic massage

    The atmosphere, music, and staff set the tone for a positive experience. The level of professionalism was exceptional, and I will be returning.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Very good

    Not a spa environment but 5 star service. My back, shoulders, and neck felt better than they had in years. Would highly recommend.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    A lovely experience!

    Relax and Restore is great! The atmosphere is so relaxing and clean. The workers are very professional, personable, and skilled! The price is great. It's been awesome for both me and my husband.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Best gift!

    We had the best time ever! It was a wonderful wedding gift from another client of relax and restore. Its a professional place and we loved the people! The results are outstanding! We enjoyed every minute of our time shared at relax and restore! It's something every couple should partake in(the couples massage). We definitely will be returning for more services. My husband and I also learned several things about how imperative it is to get massages. It's a must for everyone atleast once! Thank u!

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    great massage

    Regina did a great job with working out some tight knots. She listened to my concerns and focused on those areas. Feeling much better now.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Excellent & Professional

    My wife & I go to R&R about once per month. The staff is excellent and we get a very professional massage. We had been going to another massage therapist for the last 5 years and had been very happy until we discovered Relax & Restore. I would highly recommend.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Full body massage

    Very professional relaxing great atmosphere and I will return.The appointments are on time you get in and get out at the time

    Customer since December 2014

  • 4

    Nice and Relaxing

    Good massage, nice and relaxing. Unusual setting but very calming room. Looking forward to my next appointment.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Great couples massage

    We had a great couples massage with the duo here - excellent bodywork that left us feeling great! My only issue was the location of the massage room itself, but since they are moving soon to a nicer room in a better spot I didn't take away stars for it.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Healing Experience

    Regina has the right touch. I've had many different massage experiences and the massages I've had at Relax & Restore are both healing and comforting.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Couples massage

    First time have had a couples massage. My partner and I had a very enjoyable time. We enjoyed the time we spent there and would go back which I think is the most important thing.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Relax & Restore Evaluation

    I had the Pleasure of getting an incredible massage on Wednesday. I've been having trouble with my sciatic nerve and left side of body. My pain was high during session, couldn't appreciate thoroughly. I missed enough to make me have to return to re-live that moment. Overall, I felt Better! Got acupuncture scheduled for more sources of relief. Massaging lower back was heavenly. Great Job! I will return!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    I got some relief = thank you

    I am a returning happy customer have am in the VIP program. This morning was the first morning I didn't wake up with neck pain. I had a whole hour devoted to my neck and getting very tight muscles/tissue to soften. My massage therapist was extremely helpful and gave me a lot of good information. Very attentive and really listened to me and I appreciated the extra effort to get me scheduled. I have highly recommended and want to support a new independent business and look forward to next appt

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Second to none

    I purchased a groupon for three one hour massages at a dirt cheap price and thought this place is going to be like those places at the mall where you sit in a chair for a little while while some person who may or may not be trained ribs your back. when I went for my first appointment, I was astonished at the professionalism and that this was indeed a head to toe massage with hot towels, blankets and highly professional staff. My massage therapist is so amazing. I will never go elsewhere

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Get a foot bath!

    We are regulars at Relax and Restore. And yesterday was our first Ionic Foot Bath treatment. Brian Feels terrific today after it! You may be surprised at what comes out in that water, but it will be helpful in identifying internal issues to deal with more deeply. Sarah

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Great Service!

    The atmosphere was very relaxing and soothing and the massage was awesome. Staff were very polite, helpful and great to work with. I will definitely go back again for another massage. I would recommend this business to anyone.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 4

    Highly recommended massage!

    Relax and Restore has a handy online scheduling website that reminds you several time of your upcoming appointment. Very professional and welcoming therapist and environment. Would definitely use again. They have memberships that make this an affordable luxury!

    Customer since December 2014

  • 4

    Very relaxing

    We really enjoyed our couples massage. It was very relaxing. It wasn't very therapeutic (we would have enjoyed more pressure, deep tissue work), but it was very relaxing. We needed it!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 4

    Great Massage!

    I thoroughly enjoyed my massage! It wa relaxing and soothing. The therapists was responsive to my needs. Great!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Incredible

    My wife and I did couples massage and we were impressed. We had an outstanding couples massage and wonderful time. Soooo relaxing.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 4

    AMAZING

    My daughter and I loved our messages!! We did the 60 minute messages! Jarrell and Brandi did an awesome job. Jarrell did an awesome job working the muscles and knots in my back. I highly recommend relax and restore.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 4

    30 minutes of joy

    I really enjoyed the 30 minutes of massage and laughter with Jerrell. He told such funny stories that I was giggling throughout the massage and that really made a mind - body connection to help me fully relax. The new location is fantastic! Warm and welcoming!!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful as always!

    I am so thankful that my husband and I purchased a package with Relax and Restore. They have been wonderful to work with, the new location is beautiful and the massages are the best I have ever had! Whether you are looking pamper yourself and relax or you need relief from pain, I would recommend Relax and Restore to anyone!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Best massage ever...thanks Regina

    Glad I purchased the 3 visit package, going to offer a couples massage to my Nephew and new wife who are marrying 12/13/14 and also my son coming home for Christmas, then will take care of myself again!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    AWESOMESAUCE

    Jarrell was awesome. Gentle, yet able to relieve the pain from my back. Setting is very serene. The therapist was on time, as a matter of fact, he was waiting for me! Had the best attitude and even had me laughing. I will definitely be going back ♥

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful and relaxed

    Thanks you for a wonderful experience for both me and my husband. Both were very nice and very much worth the money. I would book with them in the future. Thanks again for a great experience.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Very Nice

    Jorelle gives a great massage. He is very polite and attentive to the needs of his customers. A definite recommendation from me.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Great massage!

    It was awesome! Relaxing! Loved it! She paid attention to my needs and wants. Only problem was I wished it lasted longer! ;-)

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    A Great Massage

    I enjoy massages and usually they are only for relaxation. This time, I needed one due to a painful shoulder. Regina has pinpointed and worked on my pain and made the experience both relaxing and therapeutic.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Fun and Relaxing time

    My girlfriend and I got the Groupon for Relax and Restore's 60 minute massage and wine tasting. Regina and Jorrelle made us feel very welcome and comfortable. This type of thing is usually outside my comfort zone, but I would definitely do it again after such a nice experience

    Customer since November 2014

  • 4

    No frills but good massage

    If you are looking for a massage without all of the fancy spa experience this is a great place to go.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Wonder

    I went in with knots in my neck and shoulders and came out untied. Wonderful work. Two days after my massage, my neck and whole body still feel relaxed and rejuvenated. I would recommended this to everyone.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Great massage

    Jorrell worked with me. I explained my problem area (lower back) and he really worked it out. I left feeling renewed and completely relaxed.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Excellent and affordable

    Regina found the knotted muscles quickly but remained aware of my comfort level. I plan on purchasing a package. It is a terrific price for a good massage.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    My first Pink Ribbon BC event

    Regina and Jorrell arrived right on time! We had at least 10 Ladies ready for their 10 min. chair massage. Most of the women have never had a Massage at all! The ladies loved every min of it. Regina and Jorrell made them feel very comfortable. I, myself, wasn't able to receive mine so I'm going to schedule a full body. Great Team! Will use again for another event!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Relaxing

    My wife and I just did the couples massage and six-sample wine tasting yesterday with Regina and Jorrell. Regina was great, I felt so relaxed while she was working on me. My wife said it was the same with Jorrell. The wine tasting was just a block away. If you get a chance, get the groupon and get scheduled with Regina and Jorrell if you go as a couple or either one of them if you go separate. Trust me, you won't be disappointed.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Terrific instincts!

    Regina has the ability to feel I to your muscles and work exactly what is needed. She can find the hidden connections between what feels stiff or sore and it's real source. She is THE best for someone who needs true body work!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Great job!

    Jorell was great! I almost fell asleep on the table. I had a great night's sleep that night! Would definitely go back.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    very professional

    Jorell was very professional. He asked which areas I wanted focus on and did a great job of working the knots out of my shoulders.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    massus

    it was very nice to be greeted at the front door. gentleman was very polite, asked me any particular part of body to work on. I appreciated that. he was very professional and did a fantastic job. in fact I was so relaxed I went to sleep. I would definitely come back again

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Service was great.

    She was personable, professional, and knowledgeable and I was feeling great after massage. would love to go back to her.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Great people!!

    A very private place with excellent ambiance. I went with my husband and we both enjoyed it immensely!! Thank you!!!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Great massage for unbeatable price

    At first I was surprised but the location, not the typical Spa like setting. But once you get in, the room looks very nice, everything is nice and clean with relaxing atmosphere. My massage was top notch. Jarrell is very polite and knew what he was doing. My always tense and sore back felt amazing the next day. I will definitely be back for a regular massages, and did I mention already that the price is awesome?! Highly recommended!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 4

    Very enjoyable massage!

    I purchased a Groupon for our couple's massage. The price of the massage was the most reasonable I've seen yet! We really enjoyed our massages. They were very professional and friendly. The only thing u would change is the location as we could hear people exiting other suites with in the building. My husband and I will definetly go back!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Very good massage!

    Enjoyed my massage very much. Parking was easy. It is not hard to find. Somewhat unusual to get a massage in an office building but it worked out okay. My masseuse had very good hands.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    top notch place

    This place is so amazing. The people who work here are amazing and so friendly. The place is clean and the service is amazing.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Great hands and customer service!

    Me and my wife will be back as much as possible! We had a great time, the atmosphere was very relaxing. The staff was very knowledgable and made us feel very comfortable!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Relax and Restore

    I am thankful for Regina the massage therapist at Relax and Restore. Your massage there will be worth the time.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Once again I had a great massage at Relax and Restore. Regina always identifies the trouble spots and manages to make them better.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Very relaxing

    Jorell has a lot of teqniques that enables him to respond to your specific needs. The office building where the business is located is a little awkward. But the massage is good.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 4

    Weird location; good service

    Relax and Restore suffers mainly because of the location. My girlfriend and I were both put off a little at first because we were ushered into a tiny and dim room, but once the initial uncomfortable feeling wore off, it was great. The massages were very well done and I definitely felt relaxed afterwards.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    AMAZING!

    My boyfriend and I got the couples massage and couldn't have left more relaxed :] Regina & Jorrell were great at making us feel comfortable and relieving stress for us. We are definitely coming back!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    R&R Experince

    Overall we were Very Satisfied! The room was neat, clean, & suitable for massages. The instructions were clearly presented, hands-on practice very helpful. We will pass the word and hopefully return in the future.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Enjoyable Experince!

    I purchased the groupon for a couples massage to treat my husband to his first professional massage. He was very pleased and enjoyed the experience. The atmosphere was warm and inviting. We will return for future massages!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Great experience!

    My boyfriend and I purchased a groupon for the couples massage. Neither of us had been to a massage therapist before. They made us feel comfortable and asked questions about areas of focus and pressure. The hour flew by! We found it very relaxing. I could see an improvement in my flexibility the next day too! Regina and Jorell were so friendly the entire time. We enjoyed it!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Relaxing and calming

    A very warm environment. Jorell has a firm touch. Very helpful to sore muscles. Left feeling renewed!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful!

    Massage was wonderful as always. Regina is very attentive to my needs. Very relaxing and invigorating!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Always on time

    Always at the door waiting for me! Great staff and great massages. Comfortable and relaxing, just as the name says.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Fantastic Service!

    I had a wonderful first experience here and was catered to based on my needs. I will certainly be returning and the prices were incredibly reasonable.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Excellent Massage!

    Regina always does a great job addressing any problems I'm having. I went in with a very painful neck and came out with no pain. You can't go wrong with Regina.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful, relaxing!

    Regina gave a wonderful massage. Very attentive to areas of tension. Felt totally relaxed and renewed after my massage.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 4

    True to name

    We had the couples massage. The massage was relaxing and both therapists were attentive to preferred adjustments. The only issue was figuring out that we were at the right place.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Relaxing

    I purchased the couples package for my husband and I for our anniversary. My husband had never had a full body massage. He was in heaven. It was so relaxing we didn't want to leave. I would recommend this spa to everyone.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    relaxing

    I purchased the reflexology massage for my wife for an anniversary present and she loved every minute of it

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    relaxing environment

    This was our second couples massage session at Relax & Restore, and we will be coming back again! Both Regina and Jorelle are friendly and welcoming, and they made sure to target our problem areas. The music is relaxing, the atmosphere is soothing, and the building has so much character. We would definitely recommend Relax & Restore to anyone who is looking for a good massage. Thank you both!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    loved my masseuse

    Regina did wonderful work during my reflexology session. I was having horrible pain in my calves when I arrived at the center. When I left it was gone. It has been 2 days since my massage and I am feeing good , thank you

    Customer since April 2014

  • 4

    Couples Massage

    Was a little skeptic when walking into the building. The massage therapists were very nice though and the lady is very personable. The massage felt great and she really worked the areas that I needed. The only thing that I did not care for was the smell of the sheets.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Great Job!!

    My boyfriend and I had a couples massage done and it was wonderful! The staff was extremely friendly and did a great job! The next thing we want to do is the couples massage lessons they give!!!! Highly recommend seeing them!!!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    My boyfriend and I had a WONDERFUL experience! The team was very professional and friendly! Definitely going back!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 4

    Professional, Relaxing

    The team did a fantastic job with my husband and I. They were extremely professional and helped put me at ease so that I could enjoy the experience. My neck and back thanks you!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Excellent!

    Wonderful experience. Best massage I have ever had. I would go back. Very nice. Thank you very much !!!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Great couples massage

    Both masseurs did an amazing job! My husband and I walked about feeling amazing! We will definitely consider take advantages of their great offers!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Regina does a fabulous job addressing my back problems. I went in yesterday in pain and came out feeling much better- and pain free! Relax and Restore is not a fancy spa, but it is a place for a fantastic massage.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 3

    Poor start but excellent end

    The scheduling was terrible and it took days for someone to finally call me back after leaving several messages. The building was alright I guess and not in the best part of town. With that being said, once we arrived our experience was enjoyable. The staff members were very kind and accommodating. I would recommend this place to others.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Just what I needed

    Reflexology was wonderful. I've recently been experiencing trouble with my feet, and this treatment was the pampering I needed. Therapist was informative and attentive to my problem achilles tendonitis. I would definitely recommend Relax & Restore

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    peaceful and soothing couples massage

    The massage was great. Very relaxing. The massage therapists were very attentive and wanted to be aware of any problem areas to not to cause any discomfort. Highly recommended services.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Surprising

    We received a Groupon gift as a wedding gift from my son to Relax and Restore. Scheduling was a bit of a task due to the web site being difficult for gift certificates. The massage was really enjoyable! Our regular salon is a national chain. While the waiting room at our regular salon is very high end, the rest of the experience at Relax and Restore was quite comparable.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Massage

    Good skills, good people, good service. Spartan facility, but not a problem. Would go back as service was good and techniques good

    Customer since November 2013

  • 4

    Nice atmosphere and private

    It wasn't what I expected but after leaving a message on their business phone the staff did get back with me the next day which was great. It was not luxurious nor a day spa as they like to tell you after you purchase, but I guess that could have been found out with a little more research on my part. It was straight to the point, no fluff. Extremely friendly staff, great massage, and clean. I would go back but not purchase it through Groupon.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 4

    Great massage!

    The area was a little different than what I expected , but the two massage therapists were very friendly and professional. I had the guy massage therapist and he did an excellent job. I would go back there again!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 4

    Felt great

    I purchased a couples massage for my boyfriend and I. I was pleasantly pleased with the massage itself and the professionalism of the staff. It was my boyfriends first time and he absolutely loved it as well. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the ambiance of the waiting area could be better. We were seated in what seemed to be a conference room with a dry erase board which didn't set the mood for the upcoming massage very well.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Awesome massage

    Being a weekly massage client in my hometown I was pleasantly surprised with the overall level of massages received during our couples massage at relax and restore. Very professional staff and obviously we'll trained.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 4

    Good massage

    The massage was very clinical and professional. It was well worth the money. I also liked the location as it was quiet and clean.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Great massage

    Although the location isn't the nicest to look at, the professionalism of the therapists were great. My girlfriend and I went in for a couples massage with a Groupon. It was a little difficult to find the location but once we did it was well worth the drive. Will definitely keep them in mind when looking to schedule another massage.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Great massage but price was high for facility

    The massage and the therapists did a great job. The location was in some sort of renovated barn and it looked like they share space with an office. I think that, once the therapists get into a more aesthetically pleasing location their business will really take off, because their massages were fantastic. They otherwise handled us very professionally! I wish them luck.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 4

    Good service!!

    It was pretty good service!! Could have been a touch more professional in appearance (vs camo and boots)!! The sign is hard to see and it's kind of a trick to find because it's on the backside of the building and has no signage stating otherwise!! All in all a decent place!! 

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful!

    My husband and I recently went for a couples massage, and I'm 25 weeks pregnant. The prenatal massage was fantastic, exactly what my body needed. My therapist even gave us some oils to use for when I'm in labor--very kind and very knowledgeable! The only downside is that we weren't able to get a weekend appt (not sure if that was just because of our groupon deal). Oh yeah--they also have awesome deals! Would definitely go back.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 4

    You gotta read the book

    You know the saying don't judge a book by its cover? The place doesn't look great on the outside, but once you get in, it is a great experience. The couples massage was great!!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 3

    GREAT Groupon!

    The couples massage package was very enjoyable. We have not used the movie/dinner vouchers yet but thought the team giving the massages made for a very relaxing time. It is out of town for us, so not sure we'll sign up again yet.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 2

    Not bad, but not great

    We went here for a couple's massage with a Groupon. The massages were not bad, but they weren't great. I opened my eyes once to look over at my husband, and his therapist had one hand just resting on him and she had her phone in the other hand looking at it. I asked him about it when we left, and he said there was a solid 1-2 minutes where she wasn't massaging and just had her hand on his back. It just wasn't that great of an experience and we won't go back.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Couples Massage

    My husband and I had the 60 minute couples massage. It was very enjoyable. I was incredibly relaxed after we left and it really helped my husband with back issues he's had with knots! We had a peaceful and lovely time. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fun couples date night!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Relax & Restore....good job

    My wife and I purchased the couples massage with movie and dinner package. We found the massage portion of the package to be very enjoyable. Relax & Restore is in a very unassuming but cool old building in an out of the way historic (New Augusta) railway village in the heart of Indpls. Regina and her team were very personable and professional. My wife and I purchased the discounted couples massage 3-pack before we left.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 4

    Relaxing and Professional

    The customer service was very professional and kind. The massage therapists did a wonderful job making sure that my husband and I were comfortable throughout the process. My husband and I would go back.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    My husband & I did the couple massage. He had never had a massage before but he is ready for another after this experience

    Customer since September 2013

  • 3

    Couples Massage

    I'm still having headaches after my massage & will be booking a massage for this weekend elsewhere=(

    Customer since September 2013

  • 4

    very relaxing

    Customer service excellent. Very respectful and professional. Regina and Torrell u rock! Would definitely visit again.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 4

    Very nive

    We were late to appointment. They provided a very relaxing ............................................

    Customer since September 2013

  • 4

    Couples Massage

    My wife and i enjoyed very nice people and helpful.We happy with our visit and enjoyed the music.Very clean room,nice colors,clean sheets,smells were very pleasing.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 4

    Couples massage....

    Very relaxing and professional providers. My boyfriend and I had a couple's massage and left feeling relaxed.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Great Time for couples.

    Me and my husband were very impressed with our whole experience. My husband is ready to make another appointment. Loved the massage and our service providers were absolutely the best.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 4

    loved it

    me and my husband did a couples massage and loved it. very professional and relaxing. we will be going back.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 4

    Couples Massage

    I purchased the couples massage groupon. It was so amazing definitely for the cost. They were very professional and let myself and my boyfriend have some quiet time. We will definitely be purchasing another one.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Much needed TLC

    I would recommend to anyone. The husband an I got a couples massage and facials. Very laid back, clean, friendly atmosphere. GREAT PRICES:-)

    Customer since July 2013

  • 4

    Couples massage was great!

    Very relaxing and professional! I was completely relaxed and my boyfriend, who had never had a professional massage before, felt at ease. Would recommend to others!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 4

    Love the couples massage!

    Thank you for the professionalism and the relaxation. My husband fell asleep several times :-) Good Job

    Customer since July 2013

  • 4

    So Glad you are in the neighborhood

    Regina- Thank you so much for a great massage, your professionalism and all of the information. I will definitely be back.

    Customer since June 2013

Business Information

Hours Mon5:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri1:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat11:00am - 3:00pm
Sun4:30pm - 9:00pm
Closed Labor Day
Sep 2, 2016 - Sep 5, 2016
Phone (317) 641-4854
Location Get directions
Website www.relaxandrestore.net