Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 4

    East Side Wellness Center Does A Body Well

    My family has used 2 of the practitioners at ESWC and have been very pleased with scheduling and quality of care.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Great establishment!

    I definitely recommend Dr.Paula! I always leave feeling better than when I come in. Couldn't ask for more. Excellent office staff as well.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Outstanding care

    Dr Paula provides outstanding care! She has helped me with a chronic injury that other chiropractors haven't been able to and also with care to improve a current illness.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Amazing!!

    It's great to know what is really going on with her body and yo get the right treatment without a perscription cover up! I highly recommend checking her out!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    On the mend!

    Thanks so much for the dedication and care of my back and shoulder. I'm almost back to where I need to be thanks to Dr. Phil.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Great Experience

    Have had both adjustments (Phil) and deep tissue massage (Kate). Both were great and body is feeling better! Highly recommend East Side Wellness

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Definitely an experience

    I began at the East Side Wellness Center over a year ago with Paula & Phil and they are amazing. I am currently seeing Andrea & at first I was skeptical, but after four weeks I feel better than I ever have before. Definitely an experience everyone should have themselves.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    amazing

    i love the east side wellness center its so amazing I feel so much better since i have been seeing Andrea

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    An amazing natural approach to ANYTHING you need help with

    Andréa is caring and knowledgeable and can literally help you with anything! She will also educate you on how and why it happened and how to prevent and reverse it. All wothout chemicals or drugs! All natural, good for you things!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 4

    One of the best chiropractic care places

    I really enjoyed the care I received at derleth chiropractic. Each time I felt confident that I and my soon-to-be-born baby were in good hands! I appreciated the time Phil spent on understanding my aches and pains and how to remedy them I've been really happy and highly recommend them.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Satisfied

    I started going to Dr. Paul in September. He has been wonderful in adjusting my back. I would recommend anyone to this practice that is experiencing pain that medicine cannot relieve.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Completely Satisfied

    Came to see Dr. Paula Derleth 4 years ago when I was suffering from crippling back pain. She was able to give me relief after one visit and completely healed my pain within one month. She did for me what pain meds could not. I have been a regular ever since. I now bring my teenage daughter for treatment. This is a wonderful wellness center!! I wish I had access to such a place when I was pregnant.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Couldn't be happier!

    Eastide Wellness has been amazing! The building houses offices and yoga studio of my doula, lactation consultant and prenatal yoga class! Just walking in I feel more relaxed. Most importantly I started seeing Dr Paula when my back was hurting during pregnancy. Now I take my little one for adjustments. Dr Paula has been an amazing support for me as I transition into my new role as mother. I couldn't recommend Derleth Chiropractic more!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Always a pleasure!

    My wife has been seeing Paula now for over 6 months and I just started going a couple weeks ago and have been seeing Phil. I really like the atmosphere and quality of work. Thank you!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Andrèa Evans

    She will help fix any health issue u have in the healthiest most natural way. It all about making you and your body it's healthiest. Even areas you didn't know needed help. Be open minded and take the 1st step to feeling amazing. Worth every penny!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Some lovely services offered.

    While I'm not a customer of all the providers I've been tremendously blessed by the services provided by Derleth Chiropractic & Heather Smith Acupuncture. Both Dr. Paula & Mrs. Smith have rendered gentle, restorative care to me through some very difficult conditions. Both these women are a joy. <>< Stacy B

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    So happy to have found ESWC

    I had been experiencing daily back pain for several years. One doctor told me I needed surgery, which it turns out wasn't accurate. I tried working with another chiropractor in the area, visiting three times a week for one year with little relief. On a whim, with no referral, I called ESWC. Within three visits I was nearly pain free and now, after a few months I feel great again! All I need to do now is visit every so often when I start to feel tight. Wish I had started with Dr. Phil first.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    We Love ESWC!!

    My daughters (current ages are 2 and 4) have been seeing Dr. Paula for 2 years. She is knowledgeable, gentle, encouraging, and clearly loves her patients. We have been so happy with the results my daughters have gotten with chiropractic care and everybody we have had contact with within the office has been wonderful as well (looking at you Ashley)! So happy to have found East Side Wellness Center!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    We Love ESWC!!

    My daughters (current ages are 2 and 4) have been seeing Dr. Paula for 2 years. She is knowledgeable, gentle, encouraging, and clearly loves her patients. We have been so happy with the results my daughters have gotten with chiropractic care and everybody we have had contact with within the office has been wonderful as well (looking at you Ashley)! So happy to have found East Side Wellness Center!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 4

    Wonderful service

    As a harried mother of two, I often wake up with a kink in the strangest place in my back. With two growing toddlers, my shoulders and neck take its toll. Fortunately Paula was able to take me in quickly and adjust my sore spots.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Helped Me Quite A Bit

    I am Dr. Derleth’s patient for some somatic tinnitus symptoms associated with my neck, the sternocleidomastoid muscle,and jaw region as well as some sporadic lower back pain. They quite often treats folks with TMJ and neck related problems as well. Compared to other chiropractors I have seen in the past, these folks know their stuff! Very well versed in the physical anatomy area in which he practices and is glad to share and educate his patients. I would highly recommend them.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Highly recommend east side wellness!!

    My family and I have been going to east side wellness center for a few yrs now and Dr Phil and Dr Paula have helped my family and I tremendously!!!! They are friendly and very knowledgable in what they do and they take there time, unlike other chiropractors that I have been to in the past! I highly recommend them!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Review from a child

    I am two years old and love to see Dr.Paula. She is gentle and loving while she helps me feel better. I smile whenever I see her and always leave happy. Mommy is happy as well, which is always a plus.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Awesome

    I would recommend everyone to go to East Side Wellness Center. The staff is so friendly and makes you feel welcome. I always had the impression that you had to go to a chiropractors when you were injured and found out you don't. After leaving Dr.Phil's office I feel like a whole new person. Makes you not feel so stiff and is helping with my posture. I recommend everyone to go and see other reasons chiropractors help your body.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Awesome Practice

    Dr. Paula and Dr. Phil have helped our family so much! My husband, daughter and myself all benefit greatly from regular adjustments.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Great fast service

    My kids are growing up too fast. She helps keep them aligned during so many changes. Kids love visiting her. Highly recommend Dr. Paula!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Baby Chiropractic

    Our 2 month old had horrible reflux, and ended up getting thrush due to being on RX meds for it. I then was looking for different ways to treat it. A friend recommended Dr Paula and we decided to try it out! Jude loves being adjusted, and "chats" and coos to Dr Paula the whole time! I highly recommend giving it a try, Jude is off his re flux med and the Dr is so sweet and gentle with him!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Great service and great people!

    I found myself in need of a chiropractor after a sports related injury. Through recommendation of family, Dr. Phil Derleth and his staff have been great! When arriving to the office any appointment you are greeted by Ashley, she is friendly and professional. The waiting room is always clean and when called greeted by Dr. Phil he is always punctual, friendly and professional. He takes the time to answer any questions and provides excellent chiropractic services.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    I love this place!

    I am always greeted with a smile immediately when I walk in the door. Dr. Paula is amazing! She really knows her stuff.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Good feeling

    Everyone is very friendly & professional. The treatments from Dr Phil have helped me stop regular doses of pain killers. Thank you.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Works for Me!

    Chiropractic sessions with Dr. Phil have kept me going for the past year, especially now that I can not take anti-inflammatories. Just the right pressure. I would recommend to anyone who needs this treatment. Also, staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    Excellent service and everyone is extremely friendly Strong comfort level which is very hard to find Overall I will highly recommend to anyone

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    perfect for entire family

    We love Paula and her cheerful personality and help in other areas, not just spinal adjustment (suggestions with breastfeeding, position, etc.).

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Great App

    I really appreciate this app as I get email reminders and confirmations of appointments. It helps a lot with my busy schedules

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Inviting and warm; feel better when I leave !

    Great wellness center, with a knowledgeable staff in several areas, They work as a team towards wellness of each individual. I feel I am in good hands when I come in, and more relaxed when I leave.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Very Pleased!

    Dr. Phil has helped me greatly! Very nice facility and friendly staff. Very easy to get convenient appointments.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Great Experience

    I truly enjoy each time I visit the Eastside Wellness Center (once every 4 weeks ). Very professional and personalized to meet my needs as a patient. I would recommend the Eastside Wellness Center to anyone who is looking for a patient centered wellness center.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 4

    Getting Well At East Side Wellness Center

    I've been using ESWC for chiropractic services under the care of Dr. Phil (Derleth). Ashley, the receptionist, is pleasant and efficient. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. The rest room is always clean. Dr. Phil is a skilled chiropractor (my family have been to several) and a great guy to boot! I highly recommend ESWC for "alternative" medical treatments.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Effective Total Body Healing!

    LUV this place! Family & friends that I have referred here, feel the same. You are treated as an individual, listened to and are active in your care. Both Dr Paula & Dr Phil are caring and experienced. They are committed to your overall wellness while treating your current issue. The office is easy to find and there are a variety of appointment times to fit your needs. The receptionist is always pleasant in person or on the phone. YOU matter in this practice!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Relief!

    My experience so far has been phenomenal. Dr. Paula is no-nonsense, honest, caring and knowledgable. Highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for an office that has your health as their first priority. The office is very professional and appointments are prompt!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Gateway Nutrition/Andrea

    I have finally found a practitioner that has taught me to implement real change and health in my life. Andrea is the best. Period.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Awesome

    Awesome Place.. they know their stuff and the Massage therapist is AWESOME!!! They really care about their clients and their well being. I am so glad this place was recommended to me.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    unbelievable care-inside and out!

    I can't say enough about the amazing atmosphere here. From the minute you walk in the door and are greeted by Ashley, you feel welcomed and at home. Andrea has become such a trusted friend and counselor to me and has helped me with issues that have plagued me throughout my life. Dr. Phil has also been exactly what I needed and has also "solved" some ongoing issues that were mysteries to me! Thank you to everyone for being there! East side Wellness Center is a very special place!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Chiropractic Care and More!

    My daughter (4 yrs old) and I have a bi-weekly appointments with Dr. Paula. The office is very welcoming; from the Tea Bar, play area in the Lobby, to the sticker Audrey receives after every appointment from Ashley at the Front Desk. The care is top notch and staff incredibly knowledgable and helpful! The East Side Wellness Center has become our second home...well for a half an hour every other week it has.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Chiropractor

    I was struggling with severe neck pain and stiffness last week. Dr. Phil fit me into his schedule the same day. After a couple sessions I have much more mobility and the pain has diminished considerably. I am looking forward to going back! Dr. Phil and his office team are very friendly, helpful and professional.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Chiropractic Care

    I was having severe lower back pain about one year ago. I thought I would need surgery. Dr. Phil was able to relieve most of the pain in about 4 or 5 sessions. I'm now pain free and have been for the last year. They really know what they're doing and I like the personal attention. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Excellent care

    I have been going to East Side Wellness center for a few years now. They are professional and kind. My family also goes there. I would recommend them to anyone needing chiropractic care.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    What healthcare should look like!

    I love East Side Wellness center! It's great group of health professionals committed to patient care. They are kind, helpful and we feel like they actually care about our family and our health. Excellent, professional staff all around. I'd recommend them to anyone.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    East Side Wellness Center

    Friendly and comfortable office. Dr. Gives you personal attention but stays to a schedule. Highly recommend.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    East Side Wellness Center

    Great place, friendly faces, multiple MD same place. Highly recommended! On time care and personal attention. I like and I tell my friends

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful Wellness

    Finding a new chiropractor that makes you feel comfortable and relaxed is not always an easy thing to do. The team at East Side are always welcoming and friendly and offer an exceptional quality of care. I'm very pleased I made the move.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Survey

    I thoroughly enjoy my time at Eastside. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The treatment is good and I would recommend them to anyone who needs a chiropractor.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    There When I Need You

    I went to Derleth Chiropractic at Eastside Wellness because of its location, but have stayed because of the excellent treatment I have received, and the friendly and efficient support staff. Phone calls for " emergency" appointments are responded to quickly. And, love those reminders!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    So helpful

    It is so helpful to get email alerts of visits and so quickly too! This office staff is friendly and efficient.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Very nice experience

    Was very pleased with my sister in laws recommendation. I have been going to a chiropractor most of my life and I feel like lately the old guard wasn't doing all he could to get me straightened up. I was very pleased with all the extra steps the ESWC took to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed. I feel like things are finally getting back to where they should be. Thanks ESWC

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Paula is awesome. Service was great! She is professional was able to diagnose the problem and treat it. Will def be going back

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Thumbs Up

    Very competent, very warm and friendly, nothing pretentious. I use Dr. Phil and my daughter who has a disability uses Dr. Paula who is one of the warmest people you will ever meet. Very happy with both. Like family.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Addicted

    Dr. Paula is awesome. She is such a good chiropractor, and she is such a wonderful person! I love going just to talk to her! My children ( 2 and 5 months ) love her, too! Highly recommend her to all my friends, pregnant or not.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Somatics rocks!

    My Somatic Bodywork session with Nancy produced the results of lightness and an openness throughout my body. I urge anyone who is suffering from muscular tightness or spasm, or any physical or emotional tension to try somatics....I felt like I could skip through the leaves with an incredible lightness of being! The setting at Eastside presents a tasteful, beautiful esthetic, comforting to mind and body.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Chiropractic > congestion!

    Thanks Paula, for "adjusting my sinuses"! After 6 days with a head cold, my regularly scheduled appointment came and your treatment of my head/neck, in addition to my regular adjustment has allowed me to breathe freely for more than 24 hours now! Thanks!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Relief

    I had a great experience going to dr phill my back seems to be getting better every time I visit with dr. Phill . Thank you for the pain relief .

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Worth the Wait! Quality, comprehensive care!

    I've been searching for the right doctor since our move here two years ago. After my first visit to East Side Wellness Center I knew I had finally found the right match. Dr. Sleggs and Dr. Paula Derleth are wonderful! Both of them spent a lot of time listening to me, asking me excellent questions, and engaging me as an active participant in my care. I believe I've found the team who will help me achieve and experience excellent health.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Slept like a baby after prenatal appointment

    I am so relieved! At 36 wks pregnant, I was so uncomfortable and could not sleep. I had a visit with Dr. Phil Derleth and this morning I actually overslept! I am grateful for the rest and the adjustment to my out of alignment pregnant body! I already scheduled 3 more appointments.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful !

    I go to East Side Wellness for massages on a regular basis for some lingering health issues. I have never had a bad experience...Nancy is a wonderful massage therapist. She is caring, really listens to you and gives great massages that really give me a lot of relief from the pain I am currently experiencing. The center itself is serene and calming. I would recommend the center as a whole to anyone that asks !

    Customer since April 2013

  • 4

    Looking for help - found it

    I have been dealing with a combination of issues for a while, and feel that my complaints were taken seriously, finally. I was given treatments, but they take some time to take full effect. Thanks!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Excellent results

    For the last 10 years or so I have had discomfort in my back. Sometimes its very uncomfortable and inhibits my activities. After several visits I no longer have pain and with regular visits it stays away. Dr Phil is very professional and always makes me feel welcome & he really cares about me. *****

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Derleth Chiropractic is the best!

    I have scoliosis and when I found out last November I would have to wear a back brace 24/7 my mom decided to make my first appointment with Dr. Paula. My family has seen her for years. Both Dr. Paula and Dr. Phil have helped A LOT and I don't know what I would do without them. My adjustments help me to be more comfortable and I always look forward to my appointments! I strongly recommend both Dr. Paula and Dr. Phil to anyone who wants to feel better and be healthy!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Chiropractic Service and Other services

    First meeting and it was great, it was for my 8 year old daughter. We had been to another chiropractor about 8 months earlier and she did not want to go back! Glad we found Paula, she was VERY comforting, explaining things with real words and not talking down to her. My daughter is excited to go back and felt great after being adjusted!!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Chiropractic Service

    My teenage daughter and I have been to the East Side Wellness center twice now. Phil and Paula are fantastic. My daughter was nervous at first, but says she thinks Paula has made her very comfortable. They both are very good at what they do and are very friendly and professional. I drive from 35 minutes away when their are many chiropractors where I live. I definitely recommend them. We are planning to use the other services of the wellness center also.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful Practice!

    The East Side Wellness center is a little slice of Heaven. Phil and Paula couldn't be nicer. I feel like I have finally found a practice that understands me and wants me to continue with my exercise routine as much as I want to. They are so knowledgable in dealing with sport related injuries, what can I say but I love them!!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful service

    They spend an amazing amount of time exploring any issues that you are having- and you can truly feel a difference during and after a session. Its a personal, thorough experience, where they use different ways to help you depending on your issues that day. This is wonderful compared to other chiropractors I have seen that as spend 5 minutes with me doing the same thing that has produced no results. I am very glad to be a new patient of theirs.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Thank You Derleth Chiropractic

    Derleth Chiropractic is such an amazing practice. Our family has been seeing them for years. They have helped us with so many different issues. The most recent being my newborn daughter. She had so much gas and was very uncomfortable. After seeing Dr. Paula twice I see such a dramatic difference. Thanks again!!!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Highly Recommend Derleth Chiropractic

    State-of-the-art chiropractic adjusting table. Skilled, personable, down-to-earth practitioners. Easy to work with front office. Helpful with insurance. Positive approach to overall wellness. I would definitely recommend to a friend (already have).

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    Already feel better! The pain in the wrist has been reduced. The adjustments on my back feel great too.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Fantastic

    I and my son have visited several times. For me, it was a miracle that I could walk, sleep and now jog, pain-free. For my son, it helped with stress, posture and pain. The people are fantastic, flexible and easy to work with. The facilities are outstanding. A fantastic experience!!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Great place for health

    I love East Side Wellness Center! I get REGULAR adjustments there, as well as for my kids. And I have also been getting some acupuncture. the bottom line, is that I can TRUST these practitioners. They really care about my health. They listen, and they help, and they SOLVE problems. They are GOOD at what hey do, and I feel healthier thanks to them! The service is also just simply, great, trustworthy, and family oriented. I wouldn't want to take my business anywhere else.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    East Side Wellness

    Visited twice now and had adjustments. The Dr does a wonderful job. I will be referring my family and friends to East Side Wellness

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    East Side Wellness

    This place is great took my newborn in for a check and it was fantastic. The Dr was so gentle and he just loved her. I would recommend her to anyone with a newborn.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    East Side Wellness

    The doctors and new location are awesome. I left the office feeling like a new person. Would recommend these doctors to any one.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Awesome great environment comfortable feel

    After having seen other chiropractors, they go above and beyond what needs to be done. There new location is beautiful and feels so relaxing. Great people all around. Highly recommended.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    East Side Wellness Center

    Great place to go for many things- beautiful, calming, inviting, and the best group of health professionals around. Highly recommend!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Beautiful place!

    I was really impressed with the design and layout of the facilities. It looks like this will be a great place to find comprehensive health care solutions for the whole family.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Life Changing Experience

    Andrea has vastly improved the health of both my husband and I and literally SAVED my little girl. People have questioned what she does and why we have been pursuing this.....just look at my child and the changes in her to see that it WORKS!! The support staff also is very friendly and helpful. Definitely up there as one of the best things I have done for my family as a whole.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Chiropractor Care

    I have had a wonderful experience with the East Side Wellness Center Chiropractors. I was treated throughout my pregnancy and the results were amazing. It truly made the end of my pregnancy bearable, and I wish I had started there sooner. I currently take my son as well. I cannot say enough positive things ....

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Best Nutritionist ever!

    Andrea Evans is the Bomb! What a great new place! Good Eating saved my life! Find out what ails you!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 4

    Great service and fast!

    Dr. Paula does a great job welcoming patients to the office. Great service. Looking forward to my next session!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    amazing

    Everyone is very friendly and I enjoy coming there, i see Andrea and also Dr. Phil. They always make me comfortable and listen to problems that Ive been having. I have referred both of them to clients of mine. Thank you!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    A Great Place for the Whole Family

    I've loved Derleth Chiropractic and having this new bigger place is wonderful. Both of my girls loved it too.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    A-mazing!

    Dr. Paula and Dr. Phil are both incredible. I have been going to Paula for over two years, and have seen Dr. Phil as well. I don't think I would have survived pregnancy without going to them!! My (almost) two year old has been going since he was born, he loves it- and really benefits from it.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Fantastic care, fantastic new location

    I am already a huge fan and very thankful for the amazing care of the chiropractors Derleth. New location is phenomenal - love having so many resources in one place!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Dr.Sleggs is wonderful!

    It is without hesitation that I recommend Dr. Sleggs. She has worked with my daughter since birth to increase her overall health and wellbeing. Her recommendations are always spot on and have made a huge difference in my daughters life!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Love Dr Paula and Dr Phil!

    Highly recommend them both!!! Dr Phil was great durning and since my pregnancy. I know I owe my fast and straight forward labor in part to prenatal chiropractic care! Dr Paula has been wonderful and very resourceful since the birth of my daughter and the struggles we've had with nursing. I always look forward to visits.... And the new office is beautiful!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Dr. Laura Sleggs

    I've been going to Dr. Laura Sleggs for a year. She is understanding, compassionate and a pleasure to talk with. I give her an A rating. Using her recommendations, I have been able to reduce medicine prescriptions and achieve better heart health.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful office, staff, and care

    The new office is clean and beautiful and the chiropractic care is wonderful. I bring my baby girl who can get pretty noisy along with me and Dr. Paula was great about coming in to comfort her while Dr. Phil worked his chiropractic magic on my body which gets sore from breastfeeding and working as a nurse! I highly recommend this office.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Back pain management

    Wonderful experience..I feel so much better after treatment..the best care and professional management of my back pain..they have me up and running in no time..adore them both..the best team..you should give them a try..you only have pain to lose..

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    My pain is (almost) gone!

    I was experiencing excruciating pain and after seeing an orthopedist and physical therapist, went to see Dr. Paula. I have had 3 appointments with her and my pain is 90% gone. I can't believe it! The office is beautiful, the people are so nice and Dr. Paula obviously knows her profession! She is flexible with her treatment decisions and patient with my pain threshold. I love it there!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    A bright moment to my day and body too!

    It's amazing how much better I feel after seeing Paula. And, it's always great to catch up and chat about our kids while being adjusted. I feel like a friend rather than a patient. And, she also sees my 2 1/2 year old daughter, a month younger than her oldest son. It's amazing how she can interact with her to the point where they're laughing and playing while she is adjusting her, when at first my daughter didn't want to even sit on the bed and be touched!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Excellent Care of Children

    I have always been impressed at how gentle, careful, and caring Dr. Paula is with my 18 month old daughter. She's had to have numerous medical procedures recently and is quite frightened by these situations now--and Dr. Paula gives her the time she needs to be comfortable in the environment. We never feel rushed. More importantly--it helps my daughter with her medical difficulties.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Top NOTCH!

    In today's society, finding a dr to trust in the care of your child and yourself, can be daunting. At Derleth Chieopractic, you are in great hands (no pun intended) with this highly skilled top notch professional husband and wife team. Audrey and I have felt amazing results with their over-all care. Patients come first at Derleth Chiropractic!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 4

    Absolutely wonderful

    I couldn't be happier with the care that my son and I have received with Dr. Phil and Dr. Paula. Dr. Phil treated me the last weeks of my pregnancy and it I felt great! When our son was born, we went for our welcome to the world visit and when he was diagnosed with reflux a few months down the road, Dr. Paula worked her magic and he finally nursed peacefully and began to sleep better. We love Derleth Chiropractic!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Best Referral Ever!

    I began my journey with Dr. Paula two years ago and what a gift I received when I followed my nutritionist's referral! I have been helped so much with various "issues" other than just back adjustments and have found both Dr. Paula and Dr. Phil extremely knowledgeable in their field. The personal care and kindnesses they offer are an extra "gift" that comes with every visit! Now my family and many friends are also patients. I feel very blessed that our paths have crossed!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Great results

    I first presented when I was pregnant with a breech baby, and my OB supported my choice to try chiropractic care. After one visit with Dr. Phil, my son had flipped head down, and with additional treatments, I went on to have a healthy delivery. I've continued to have good results with regular adjustments postpartum. My back always feels great after a visit and the adjustments are gentle and effective.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    great experience

    Dr. Phil is the best, he listens to my concerns and is caring and gentle. I never want to go to another provider.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful expeirance

    Dr Phil is great. He always does an exceptional job with my adjustments. He tailors my treatment to my needs and what works for adjusting me. He makes sure I feel good when were done and gives me suggestions on how to do some at home care as well.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    As always - so blessed by the visit

    Not only does my body feel tremendously relieved after a few minutes with Dr. Paula, but her cheerful attitude is always a bright spot for my sore self. I trust Paula completely in dealing with my pregnant-self and look forward to having her keep me in order in the future, too!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Compassionate, knowledgeable care!

    We love Derlerth Chiropractic! Both myself and my daughter have received great benefits from our routine visits. My daughter has scoliosis, wears a brace, and suffers from back and neck pain. Her appointments have provided great relief. Dr Paula and Dr. Phil are equally wonderful! I wish we would have started our chiropractic care sooner.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Great place for chiropractic!

    I chose Delerth chiropractic because they were rumored to be the best place to go for prenatal chiropractic care. I have not been disappointed. I highly recommend Delerth chiropractic!!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Dr.Paula is great!

    It's good to see Dr. Paula because you stay healthy and I feel good when I leave. Connor 7 yrs. old

    Customer since February 2013

Business Information

Hours Mon7:00am - 10:00pm
Tue7:00am - 10:00pm
Wed7:00am - 10:00pm
Thu7:00am - 10:00pm
Fri7:00am - 10:00pm
Sat7:00am - 10:00pm
Sun7:00am - 10:00pm
Phone (585) 746-3254
Location Get directions
Website eswellnesscenter@gmail.com