Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.
Customer names have been suppressed to protect customer privacy.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Customer names have been suppressed to protect customer privacy.
  • 5

    Fantastic

    Nelda listened and focused on my problem areas. Perfect pressure applied for my deep-tissue massage. I felt fantastic afterwards. Will be booking again!

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    Great massage!

    Nelda was really sweet and attentive to problem areas. A great mix of firm and gentle massage. Felt amazing! I will be scheduling another one very soon!

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Deep and Hot

    I've always enjoyed my massages with Nelda. First time i came to here was an early morning before my flight for my vacation. she literally was the one that started the day on a right note. From that day on i was hooked. Now on my days off i visit to get a Swedish deep tissue massage with some Hot stones. She is courteous, professionally and a talented woman. Thank you, Can't wait til my next appointment!!

    Customer since April 2016

  • 4

    relaxing

    Nelda, thank you for relaxing me. This is my second massage with you and I do remember that you do a fabulous job of relaxing me. You are professional with a kind spirit. Thank you for keeping the cost reasonable. The serene music is on point!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Friendly and customer oriented

    Nelda welcomed me warmly and chatted some about my massage needs before setting me up in a lovely, restful room for a great deep tissue massage. My favorite thing, besides her strong hands and attention to my particular needs, was her wonderful sense of balance between quiet and friendliness. Just the right amount of chatting, allowing my questions to be the guide. She even gave me some great restaurant recommendations. She clearly loves what she does!

    Customer since April 2016

  • 5

    Always great

    I always enjoy my massages with Nelda! I have been going to her over a year now and she never disappoints. She always seems patient and willing to listen!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Great massage

    Amazing massage...the massage put me to sleep...I would recommend anyone to go there. I look forward to visiting San Antonio again to have the Swedish massage

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Awesome massage

    Nelda knows what she is doing and how to ease your tension. I always enjoy her firm and gentle massage. It's the best deal in town!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    One of My Best!

    Love no up-front paperwork; she really listens to you when you explain your problem areas & actually tends to them! Very professional and makes you feel comfortable. Uses tiger balm instead of lots of oil, so you don't feel like you've just had an oil bath when your done! Quite firm, deep massaging - you know you're getting it done right! A definite do-over!

    Customer since February 2016

  • 4

    Excellent massage

    The environment and the therapist made the massage a relaxing island in a very stressful time. Gentle background music, respect for privacy and personal boundaries, and the degree of firm and gentle pressure that I needed all worked together to shape a great experience. I definitely recommend Nelda and will be returning, myself! Note: it's easier/faster to schedule online than by phone call.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 4

    Very relaxing

    Nelly was a wonderful massage therapist. I was relaxed the entire time. The facility was clean as well. I'd use her services again.

    Customer since December 2015

  • 3

    Dec. 12 2015

    Had a good experience overall-she listened to me whenever I thought it was too rough or not. I was some what disappointed that I could not get a massage with my buddy at the same time and be able to talk to each other and junk.

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5

    Great massage

    I really enjoyed my massage. She was friendly and gentle which is what I asked for. I wish the other people who occupy the space would respect the fact that she's giving massages and quiet down. I know that may be out of her control but that was the only thing preventing my experiencing from being great to perfect.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    Fantastic Massage!

    Aches and pains I had going into the massage were fully relieved by Nelda even two days after. Was very relaxing! Thank you so much!!

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    Awesome Massage!

    Nelda is very experienced and if you want a massage from one of the best, then you must try her. You will not regret it.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 4

    Back again!

    Always enjoy my massage from Nelda. Will definitelyl be coming back again and referring her to others!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Great

    I doze off every time I get a massage here! It's the best! This is about my 6th time and I keep coming back.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Loved my massage!

    Enjoyed my massage every minute! She knows where is the tight tension area & work on it. It was relaxing. Thank you!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Awesome

    Nelda was friendly and very flexible with scheduling, she gave an awesome massage with the prefect amount of pressure. Next time I'm in San Antonio I will definitely go back.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    Much needed relief

    I had a lot of tension in my back and shoulders. I have had other deep tissue massages, but Nelda was AWESOME! I will be going back soon! :)

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    stress reliever

    I had a 90 minute massage it was relaxing enjoyable and the best stress relief I've had in a long time I wish I could have went on for another 90 minutes I recommend for everyone

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Well worth it!

    Nelda went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and relaxed the whole time. She focused primarily on my lower back problem areas and left me feeling like a brand new person... I highly recommend her as you get more than what your paying for (which is a rarity) Thanks Nelda :)

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Nelda is AWESOME

    After several years of massage therapy, I have a favorite. It's Nelda! Professional, hospitable and an extraordinary therapist.

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Tri massage and Spa

    Loved my massage!! Nelda does a wonderful job and her hands felt like warm butter!! Will definitely return!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    Great massage! Rare to find a good deep tissue massage therapist. Give this one a try, but be sure to let her know that u want a deep tissue massage.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Great massage!

    Nelda was so good! I loved the experience! She is very welcoming and I love the fact that she asked first what area I wanted her to work on.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Great massage by a Professional Massage Therapist

    Nelda is very caring and quite efficient massage therapist. The place is nice and clean and the atmosphere is calming. I thought she listened carefully to my needs and worked her way towards those problems. I would recommend Nelda to anybody who needs a good relaxing massage with pressure point treatment as they become necessary. Overall very good experience.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    you will love it

    Nelda's hands are fantastic. After your massage you will be so relaxed that you can barely get up off the table. Excellent value for your money.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Great!

    The place was clean, quite, and comfortable. Nelda does a great massage and seems to love her job! I will return!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 4

    Relaxing Massage

    I had a wonderful relaxing full body massage with great atmosphere and calming music. Scheduling was a breeze.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 4

    Tri Massage & Spa

    Great massage! Recommended for anyone wanting a professional, good massage. Facilities are convenient and comfortable. Tri Massage & Spa has it's own parking lot right outside their facilities.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Awesome!!

    Nelda provided me with the best service! She made sure to ask me what places to focus on throughout the session and I felt so comfortable and relaxed. I would MOST definitely recommend her services and become a repeat customer.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Awesome Experience

    Nelda did an awesome job. For my first time, I was weary and uncomfortable. She made it easy and pleasant, explained everything step-by-step. I will definitely come back and refer Nelda to family and friends. Thanks Nelda for a great experience!

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Best massage ever!

    This was my boyfriend's first massage, and I must say this was the perfect spot to take him while on our vacation. I went by the great reviews and they were absolutely correct.. Nelda was so sweet, friendly, and welcoming; my boyfriend really enjoyed his massage, we wish we could just bring her back to Houston with us Lol.. But whenever we're back in the area or visiting, we will definitely be back.. Thanks for the great experience. Blessings

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    The BEST Massage EVER!

    Nelda provides a very relaxing massage and gives the special attention to areas requested and I felt like so revived and rested after my massage. I can hardly wait to go back! Thank you NELDA!

    Customer since April 2015

  • 4

    Good as usual!

    Always a great massage. I have recommended Nelda to others and will return myself. Thanks you Nelda!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Very relaxing!

    Very very relaxing! Nelda loosened up all my tight spots. This was my second visit and she is consistently excellent. I recommend the multi visit deals.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    excellent

    Great massuse. Can really do a great deep tissue maasage. My wife and I will continue to make the trip from new braunfels for Nelda.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Very pleased

    Nelda was awesome. She made me feel right at home and offered helpful advice to make the most of my massage after I left.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    First Timer

    This was my first time getting a massage, and let me tell you it was the best experience. Nelda was very friendly, made me feel comfortable. Loved every minute of my massage.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    wonderful experience

    Nelda knows the art of massage. It is totally relaxing. She is also a nice and honest person. She does a special job on my hands and feet that are worth the massage by themselves.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Nelda

    I don't know where to start when reviewing Nelda ...She's compassionate soothing and wonderfully simplistic .... I see her often and she always finds a way to add the quality to balance my life ! Give her a try she's awesome

    Customer since January 2015

  • 4

    2nd visit

    Enjoyed a great second massage with Nelda. I will be returning and definitely recommend her to others!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    My experience

    I had a wonderful experience with my first massage - relaxing - Nelda was exceptional - I recommend her highly - I am going to be a repeat customer

    Customer since May 2014

  • 4

    Nelda is awesome

    She has done a wonderful job of relieving pain in my body. Thank you Nelda and your wonderful hands. Don

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Good massage!!

    Sweet gal with good hands! Nice and relaxing! Kinda confusing on location but I found it! A great value with the Groupon

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Awesome as always!

    This is where my wife and I ALWAYS go for massages. What more can I say than...PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Great Experience

    Massage was a gift from my son. Wonderful! I'll definitely be back! My husband will be visiting Tri Massage, too.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    So Relaxing!

    This was my first experience in getting a massage. Im so glad it was with Nelda. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I look forward to going back.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    awesome massage

    I love the professionalism of Nelda! I am a UPS driver and I find her to be just what the doctor ordered after a busy week!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    awesome

    Very professional',attentive and detailed. I would highly reccomend Nelda to all who are considering trying her

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Relaxed

    Couldn't help but fall asleep. Just the right amount of comfort for me. Back and neck area feeling super relaxed as I woke up from my lil nap

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Nelda

    She is great and very concerned she does a good job for you. Her new place is nice and very professional.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Awesome

    It was my first massage and I loved it. She has made herself another repeat customer. My wife and I are already planning our next visit, thanks.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    A simply wonderful experience! This was mine and my husband's first massages and we will definitely be back. Thank you, Nelda, for an excellent and relaxing experience!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Very relaxing

    Nelda, was running late but had left me a phone message. Life happens. When I got to the office there was a nice note asking me make myself at home and she would be with me at the time stated in the message. Her professionalism was welcomed and appreciated. Her talents are just as strong. She takes the time to do it right.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    I'll definitely return

    Nelda was great. It was my first massage, and she definitely gained a repeat customer!! The offices were quiet and relaxing. She was good at pinpointing my problem areas too

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Excellent Service & Great Satisfaction

    I was very impressed with the professional but easy-going attitude of Nelda. I was trying out new massage therapists and so far she is the best. She was honest about how often I should return and did not try to "oversell" that. I am going back for sure!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Nelda

    Nelda is wonderful! I would definitely recommend her to anyone who wants and needs a deep tissue massage.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 4

    Great massage

    The experience was great start to finish. Felt comfortable and relaxed. Nelda was just awesome and sweet!!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Very relaxing experience

    I enjoyed a wonderful massage at Tri Massage and Spa. It has a very relaxing atmosphere, and Nelda was both friendly and professional. She expertly kneaded out several painful knots from my neck and shoulders. The prices are incredible, and I highly recommend that everyone give this place a try!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    great massage

    i had a good massage with Nelda. atmosphere was soothing and relaxing and her personality was comforting. I plan to purchase one for my mom

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    swedish massage

    One of the best massages I've ever had. The facilities were peaceful and comfortable. Nelda is friendly and puts you at ease immediately.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Deep Tissue Massage

    I can highly recommend Tri Massage and Spa. The facilities were spotless and attractive. Nelda was an excellent massage therapist. I plan to continue to visit her even though the distance from home is a bit further than other massage opportunities at the same price.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    Service was great and the massage was even better! Will use their service again! HIGHLY recommend Nelda for anyone in need of great massage and release of tension!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 4

    Best massage

    Nelda was amazing, she knew exactly the pressure my body needed and was able to work out things no other massage place has done. Highly recommened. She only got 4 stars because she was late but made up for it by adding the time that was lost.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    wonderful

    Nelda was great can use more aroma scent can not wait for another massage until next time come on July .

    Customer since January 2014

  • 4

    MASSAGE

    Great job by Nelda as always! Always come out of the massage feeling lighter and better! She has unbeatable prices. The new location is awesome, with lots of parking.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    already planning next visit

    Nelda is super sweet and made me feel sooo relaxed. While getting a massage its hard for me to relax 100% but I did with her...I even fell asleep...like my snoring woke me up..I've never fallen asleep b4. Great experience!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Nelda at Tri Massage and Spa

    Nelda did a wonderful job. Very nice and very good massage!! I'm going back!! I've had consistent pain in my shoulder and she did a great job for me.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    amazing

    I wish they move to another building because my wife was so tempted to leave. Appearance is everything but instead of us leaving my wife decided to go through with the massage. According to my wife she said it was AMAZING. The service is 5 stars but the appearance is a negative one.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Amazing!

    Super sweet and very hospitable Amazing work! I was very impressed and felt wonderful after. Definitely recommend

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    great massage

    wonderful massage. Nelda was great and professional. will definitely go back. great experience overall.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful Massage

    Very personable massage therapist and great massage I must write 100 char so here are the rest of them

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    massage

    Nelda did an amazing job! One of the best massages I've ever had. I highly recommend her. Had a deep tissue message and she worked on the knots. Very relaxing environment.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    My Massage

    NELDA WAS WONDERFUL!!! Will visit again when she becomes available. But will recommend her to friends and family.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 4

    Very Relaxing

    I had a very good experience. Nelda knew exactly where I hurt and the pressure she applied was perfect. I would definitely recommend her.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Massage

    Great massage and very attentive to detail. Great on pressure and listened to what I needed. Definitely reccomend!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Great experience

    I had a wonderful massage and she was able to hit all of my key points I needed work on. Would definitely go back!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 4

    Great massage

    I had a really good massage and it was quite economical. I would recommend Nelda at Tri Massage and Spa.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Well worth the money paid

    My visits to the spa were well worth the money I paid. Nelda does an excellent job of deep tissue massage. My visits have improved my hip pain and relieved the tension in my neck. Will return again and would recommend her services.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Nelda gives an awesome massage! In the past when I have gotten massages from other people, they never did what I really asked for...deep tissue...Nelda really did a deep tissue, WOW! I highly recommend her!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Nelda

    I just had my first massage with Nelda. She listened and did a wonderful massage. I have already scheduled my next massage with her. Thanks Nelda, Don

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    You MUST go to Nelda!

    I LOVE my massages with Nelda. Not only is every experience incredibly relaxing, but the atmosphere is soothing and Nelda is both thorough and talented. I've been going to Nelda every month for six months now, and I wouldn't miss my massage for the world. Plus, for the high quality massage, the price is super cheap! I'd pay twice as much to get massages with Nelda! Five BIG stars from me.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    massage therapy

    Nelda is incredible. She has great hands and will work out all of those stubborn knots. Nelda has a great personality and will help get you on the road to recovery. Enjoy.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    message therapist

    Nelda was lovely. I always have trouble with massages being too hard, and she was extremely gentle with me. I am grateful for the fact that she listened to my concerns and gave me a very relaxing massage, as I asked.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Massage therapist

    Nelda was my masseuse. She was one of the best I've had. Not crazy about the location, but she's renting a space from the salon owner. I believe she would do very well even on her own. Let's support her.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 2

    Not Good

    The place has Mediterranean Spa, so I was thrown off a bit when I got there. Parking was terrible. The place is a dump. Concrete floors. A space heater ran the whole time because it was cold. One of the worst massages I've had, and no towel to wipe all the oil off afterward. Never go there again.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 4

    Really good

    I really enjoyed the massage with the relaxing music. Clean and nice place inside. Wished the environment would have been warmer, and maybe the oil could have been warmed up. I just got cold during the massage.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Heaven

    I hope to know one day what Heaven feels like, but if I could describe anything on this earth similar to Heaven, it would be my experience at Tri Massage and Spa. Nelda, the Massage Therapist was excellent. She was very commendable and I will recommend her to others. If you are driving down Nakoma and having a hard time finding it, it's called Mediterranean Day Spa, you won't see a Tri Massage Spa sign, just a heads up!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Very relaxing

    Super friendly and very professional. I felt comfortable and very relaxed. I will become a regular and recommend to others.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Super Relaxing

    Tucked away in a more industrial area, this serene oasis was just the stress buster needed at the end of a long work week and conveniently located close to work. The therapist was sweet and very good. Plan on returning and will recommend to friends

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    massage

    massage therapist was pleasant, very attentive, massage was great, I have plantar fascitis and she massaged my heel, today I have no pain on my heel, will defenitely go back to her and recommend her to my friends and family.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Massage feedback.

    Massage was very good. She is a real expert. I would like to go there again. Thank you.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 3

    Massage appointment

    Massage was wonderful consisting of deep tissue and relaxation. Setting was very comfortable and relaxing.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 2

    Not bad but not great

    It is challenging to get an appointment. Nelda does an okay job with relaxing and swedish massage. I don't feel she is very skilled at deep tissue or is able to deal with specific problem areas. I would feel like I needed another massage to finish what she started after every one. I wouldn't recommend her.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 3

    Massage Session

    Wasn't sure about the location at first but Massage was outstanding, consisted of both therapeutic and relaxation combined. Felt much better after the massage session. Massage room was clean and relaxing.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 3

    Good massage.

    The massage was good. At first I thought I was at the wrong place. It didn't look like a salon or spa. I thought it was a warehouse of some sort or a place where they sell home improvement items. The massage itself was relaxing and the music was just right. Overall I give it a seven out of ten.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    great massage

    Nelda makes me feel so good and relax I forget all my aches and pains. She gives you your money worth.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Swedish massage

    I had a great massage from Nelda yesterday! It was very relaxing and she targeted all my trouble spots! I would reccomend to all my friends!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 4

    Tri Massage and Spa

    I thourghly enjoyed the massage. Nelda did a very good job tailoring the massage to my specifications.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Great first massage

    My first time with a professional masseuse, and I wasn't disappointed. I'll definitely ask for stronger pressure next time, but I didn't want to overestimate on my first time!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    Nelda is a very good massage therapist. I had a one-hour massage and was very satisfied with her massage style.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 4

    Very Relaxing

    I had a wonderful massage and the environment was extremely relaxing! Exactly what I needed after a long week :)

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful massage by Nelda

    Nelda was nurturing, generous with her time and skills, and professional. Thank you! I appreciated you working with my schedule.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 4

    massage with Nadia

    I thought Nadia was excellent! She's listen to my every need. And asked me one question then let me relax which i think I even feel asleep.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 4

    relaxing

    Nelda did a very good job. the right amount of pressure with the massage and just the right amount of talking!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Super Nelda

    Super Nelda is a great pain reducer she can find those little knots and make them go away. I am ready for more.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Fantastic massage

    Been to Nelda twice now and can't wait to go back again. Very complete massage. Really enjoyed it.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Renewing Massage

    Nelda has healing energy and provides relief to a stressed body. Grateful for her services. Thank you Nelda!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Uplifting experience

    Nelda used the combination of Deep Tissue and Swedish massage on my body, as needed. Literally I felt like I was flying and I did not want to leave the table. Definitely recommend her talented hands.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    magic hands

    Nelda does a fantastic job. It is very relaxing, and she is a pleasant person. I highly recommend her.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful

    Nelda did an amazing massage. I had to wait- but it was definitely worth it! It was very relaxing and she worked the knots out.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    This is probably one of the best massage experiences I've had in years. Lori stayed focused on the massage even with conversation. I felt so loose and relaxed after the massage. I definitely recommend her!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    tri massage and spa

    she is the best, very pleasant,flexible once you go to her you will not go anywhere else. feel very confortable

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Best massage I ever had

    By far, this was the best message I have ever had.....I plan to become a regular.....the environment was pleasant and she was amazing , massaging areas that were deep and needed to be focusing on.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Massage with Nelda

    Nelda was amazing, such a sweet lady. It was so relaxing. She was able to target those muscles that needed more attention. I will definitely come back to her.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Tru Massage and Spa (Nelda)

    Nelda is the best. Excellent masseuse skills, sweet and positive disposition. Can't wait for my next appointment!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Excellent Massage Technique

    Not what I expected, but was pleasantly surprised. I have not had regular massages as a cost factor, but Nelda is flexible and is making it possible for me to return regularly.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    great massage

    I get massages on the regular. I must admit that I will be a regular at Tri Massage and Spa! Thumbs up!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 4

    Happy Customer

    I enjoyed my massage a lot. I try to go regularly...I have arthritis and the massage is not only relaxing, but therapeutic. I highly recommend Tri Massage and Spa.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 4

    Good

    I was fairly happy. The massage was satisfactory and the massage therapist was nice. I wish she would have used a little more pressure but it wasn't bad.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Feeling wonderful

    Nelda was friendly, pleasant and professional. Very relaxing experience..deep tissue massage was perfect.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Revitalizing

    Nelda is truly a professional masseuse. Thorough interview, clean facility, excellent pricing, good deep tissue pressure, no pain, relaxing results.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Relaxing, soothing touch

    Parking is limited. Massage was excellent. Perfect touch...the kind where you just exhale & relax! Highly recommend

    Customer since April 2013

  • 4

    Great service

    Area is a little shady drove right by it at first cause its all construction type shops then I happened to see the flags. But I do have to say the message was GREAT!! Very relaxing and she focused on the areas that needed total attention! Thanks again!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    Nelda did a great job! She is very kind and friendly but professional. It was a very relaxing experince and I look forward to returning.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    60 minute Swedish massage

    Nelda was great! I loved the atmoshphere: the calming waves, the pictures, the lighting. I felt like I was in Hawaii. The massage was very good and very personable. There was not a lot of people rushing in and out so this helped to relax me more. I tried the Swedish massage but will try the hot stones next time. A positive, relaxing experince!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    How Nelda does

    Nelda gives a very professional massage. She is very knowledgeable, thorough, and does a great job. She is fair in her prices and has a great website to help the customer keep track of their appointments.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    Nelda was very energetic and happy to spend the time needed on my problem areas. She made sure I was relaxed and comfortable. I cant wait to go again!!!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Good massage

    Great massage. Very nice. Will go back. Nice that Nelda goes the full 90 minutes. Prices are great!!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Great massages

    Nelda is great. Been getting a Swedish massage here every month since January. It's relaxing, and she gets all the kinks out.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 4

    Great job

    She gave a great massage. It was very relaxing and I'll be booking another appointment soon! Her prices are great, too! I mean, where can you get a great 90 minute massage for just $45?! You can at Tri Massage and Spa!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 3

    Nelda Was Great

    Nelda gave the entire 90 min I did enjoy the massage BUT the other ladies in the spa were not considerate of Nelda & her customers. Their noise was hard to block out. The entry is not inviting & cramped & I had to climb over some hose used to drain a pedicure chair. I only hope that some issues are addressed. The place is off the beaten path & not as nice as many other places I have been so I would only go back because I liked Nelda.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Awesome Massage!

    I have had several masssages with Nelda and I will get many many more in the future. She is extremely skilled, professional and friendly. Hers is the only massage business I've frequented who actually massages me FOR THE ENTIRE HOUR. I'm a permanent and extremely satisfied customer.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    Nelda is an excellent massage therapist. Welcoming and professional. I will be back! Thank you for the welcoming atmosphere.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    great massage

    Great work! Fantastic massage. Will certainly go back. I good mix of firm pressure and relaxing touch. I'm going to send my wife next time. I think she'll really enjoy these massages as well.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    amazing

    The spa was excellent! It was my first visit and I really enjoyed the experience. Nelda made me feel very comfortable and was very personable. I will definitely be going back.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 4

    Great Start

    So this was my first visit and I am very impressed both with the massage and the facility. Although, at first when you arrive you might be taken aback but once inside you will feel at ease. Loved, loved my massage and I foresee myself recommending TM&S when I go back for my next massage.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    great services

    willing to go extra mile customs massage to ur body needs great atmosphere ,wonderful people a great bang for your buck.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 4

    Good Enough to Return

    Parking is a nightmare, so just park at the bar-b-q restraunt, but after that the experience is wonderful. Norma is very professional and knows her craft. I will be adding 30 minutes to my next masssage!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 4

    Better than Expected

    When I first drove up to the address I was hesitant at the bleakness of the building however the spa entrance is on the side of the buidling. Everyone was so friendly and accomodating. Nelda was so friendly and calm. She asked a few questions and then went right to work on massaging sore muscles. I had the deep tissue massage. I caught myself snoring a couple of times so you know i was relaxed. I would definately reccomend Nelda to anyone wanting to get a great massage and relax.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 4

    Great experience

    Nelda was great! Very polite, and accomodating. I had a swedish massage and enjoyed it very much! The facility was in good and easy to find location, but wasn't very new and could have used a little more space. Other than that, the ladies are really friendly and the service I received was really good. I also appreciated the reminder email prior to my appointment. That helped me update my calendar.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Awesome

    Nelda is the best massage therapist I have ever had! She listens to you and your problems and will try her best to solve them. She is always in a good mood and reflects all this positive energy. She always makes sure you are comfortable. Her massages are so good. I feel so relaxed and stress-free afterwards. Keep up the great work Nelda, you are awesome!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    A must have

    A must have awesome relaxing, comforting, and total commitment to her clients needs. I would definitely encourage anyone who needs a moment to relax, to make an appointment.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Professional therapist

    Nelda is extremely professional and helped my difficult back with heat pads and treated "trigger points." She really does take care not to hurt you, and customize the massage to your needs. She is awesome :)

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Incredible

    Best massage I've had! Nelda did a great job, and I've already scheduled more appointments. Woke up with ZERO back pain

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Great massage! I will definitely return. Nelda is very nice and super friendly. Great prices too! Thanks!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Awesome massage!

    This was a very good massage, she did it just as I asked her to and made me very comfortable and relaxed. Would recommend and go back again.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Nelda at Tri Massage

    My massage was a gift and it was wonderful. Nelda at Tri Massage and Spa was excellent and I left so relaxed. I highly recommend Nelda and Tri Massage and I will be returning.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Nelda at Tri Massage

    Nelda at Tri Massage and Spa did a very fine job. I left feeling much better than when I arrived. I will be back.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Just what I needed!

    The environment was perfect for relaxation, and I couldn't have asked for a more refreshing experience.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    So Relaxing

    It is easy to see the passion Nelda has for giving massage as I was so relaxed and felt comfortable.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Relaxation Massage

    I received a 90 minute massage that was excellent. I was greeted promptly when I arrived and had an enjoyable experience.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    massage

    I received one of the best massages I had in years. She was sensitive to my directions. I definitely plan to go back.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    The Best Massage

    Excellent massage. Nelda makes me feel very relaxed, I also know that I am in very experienced hands, which is why I am a repeat client of her's. She is the best massage therapist ever!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Fabulous Experience!

    This was my first time going to have a massage done, and Nelda was fabulous! Before doing anything, she explained to me what to expect, and what she would do. Even being nervous my first time, I was very comfortable. I'll definitely be back, and will recommend my friends/coworkers.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 3

    just ok

    Had a massage there and the masseuse never didn't even touch my quads. I thought she would be doing them last but then she said she was finished. Other parts of the massage were nicely done though.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Massage by Nelda

    Nelda 'trusted her hands' to address those areas that needed more attention due to stress and strain. She was attentive and professional; it was a pleasure to receive a massage from her.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Swedish massage with Nelda

    Nelda arrived early, very pleasant and professional. She definitely knew what she was doing the massage was great. She made sure I was comfortable with everything from the lighting to the music to te pressure of the massage. My Friends and I will definitely go back to see her.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Excellent

    So relaxing sort of dosed off while Nelda worked on my neck and shoulders when she did my feet I really got relaxed. Great massage, nice comfortable room will for sure make another appointment.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Terrific

    Enjoyed the massage....feet and scalp....also very well done....guess I need to add to 100 characters....was attentive to my comfort....room was warm and toasty....was dark and comfortable...

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Massage

    Nelda was very informative and proffessional, massage was light but thorough. I would definetly have her work on me again. Thank you Nelda!!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 4

    Great Massage

    Ahhh, what a joy to have those kinks worked out. I slept better after the massage than I had for some time!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Great Massage

    The environment and surroundings make you think it won't be great but it was wonderful. I really enjoyed my massage.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    A great experience.

    I really enjoyed my massage. It felt great! Very clean, calm and very friendly staff. I look forward to the next time.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Massage by Nelda

    Superb massage therapist and pricing... highly recommended! I will be a return customer with Nelda.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Excellent Work

    I really benefitted from the Massage from Nelda at Tri Massage and Spa! I work many hours on the computer and she really fixed me up.

    Customer since December 2012

Business Information

Hours Tue10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat10:00am - 3:00pm
Phone (210) 309-1386
Location Get directions
Website www.trimassageandspa.com