Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    Fantastic massage

    I have been going to Phil for the last couple years and he is outstanding. Always professional and truly is the best massage in town. I highly recommend him.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 3

    Could've been better

    I have had several massages at COD's massage clinic but never at the Professional clinic. I've always worked with one of the grad students and had exemplary service. My experience at the professional clinic, however, was not as good. I didn't feel that the masseuse listened to where I told her to focus her attention. She was a charming lady but a good masseuse - not in my opinion. At the end of the massage my thoughts were - wow, I think she must be tired.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Great experience

    I come every 6 weeks or so for a massage treat...this time I really needed a deep tissue massage for a bad back. Pam really loosened up the muscles involved...I am so much more flexible as a result, and most of the back pain is gone. Thanks, Pam!

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    first massage

    My massage was great! Pam gave me a lot of tips on how to avoid pain and I left feeling relaxed! I will definitely come back.

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5

    Another great experience

    Pam was wonderful! I arrived in pain and left completely relaxed, feeling a million times better. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a massage, whether it be deep tissue, Swedish, or sports.

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Joe, massage therapist and teacher

    Joe is great. He is professional and skilled. Not only is he a professor at the college but he practices therapy through the clinic. I was late to the first appointment by mistake and he was understanding and kind, which won't be repeated. His gift is in his work and I am fortunate to have him as a my therapist.

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Phil Hinton

    Phil has amazing skills. He's a multi-modality practitioner who can read my aches and pains like a book. An hour with him is too short. I book two whenever I can. The best two hours of my week!

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Phil is AWESOME!

    Phil is by far the best massage therapist I've ever had. Give him a try for any of the Asian modalities and/or Cranial Sacral, I guarantee you will not be disappointed!

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Massage Therapist Kim is wonderful.

    After listening to my litany of pains acquired from helping with a move last week, she proceeded to give the most amazing combo of sports and deep tissue massage.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Thai Massage

    I received a wonderful Thai massage from Phil Hinton at COD! Phil is clearly very knowledgeable and skilled. The clinic is very professional and I will be back often.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Great job!

    Pam did a wonderful job for my chair massage! I'm sure I'll be back again! Too bad it was only for a half an hour!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Joe practices what he preaches

    Received an excellent massage from Joe (second one from him). He listened to me and worked especially on my trouble spots. Asked enough questions to make sure he was providing the correct amount of pressure. He is an instructor here at COD as well--his students are very lucky to have such a knowledgeable practitioner. Would highly recommend Joe.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    I've had two massages at the COD with Kim and they were excellent. I would definitely come to COD on a continuous basis. I know Kim is a recent graduation from the program. I would like to schedule 1.5 with her to make sure all my needs are addressed in one visit. However she informed my that was against the rules at COD. Can you tell me why?

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Can't say enough good things

    I had one of the best massages of my life from Kim last week! It was a great mix of therapeutic work and relaxation. You can tell she really knows what she's doing and is invested in the well-being of the client. Will definitely be making another appointment!

    Customer since May 2015

  • 2

    Massage at COD

    My massage was with a male massage therapist. Looking back I would liked to have had a female. The facility was in the PE bldg which was OK but for my first massage at COD I think I might have preferred the main bldg. The massage was OK but it kind of felt more like an old fashion rub down then massage. I think I will stick to my regular massage place rather then COD.

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Massage at COD

    Had a great massage, first time going to COD for their massage therapy massages but it was well done and very inexpensive at $40 for a 1 hour massage. Better than most massages that are 3x as expensive. will definitely be returning. Kim was a professional and excellent massage therapist. Highly recommend her to anyone interested in getting a massage

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Graduate Assistant Kim-Excellent Massage

    I've had professional massages on and off over many years and most were very good. The one I received from Kim in May 2015 is the first one that has put me to sleep on the table in about 20 years! It was very good and I hope to make another appointment with her very soon!!

    Customer since May 2015

  • 4

    Worth Trying Out

    Went for my first massage and was pleasantly surprised. Student was professional and provided a better massage than I expected. Ambiance is not the greatest. You are not in a private room but in a large room that sections off with curtains, You can hear if others speak. They do have soothing music playing in the background and lights were dimmed somewhat.. I will go back again because the massage was good and the price is right.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    A great professional massage for a great price!

    If you are stressed out and need a massage you can get a great massage for a great price! Very professional and you get the full effect of a full spa massage for a fraction of the price- the end result is the same! A wonderful massage and you walk out of there feeling so much better! I booked my second appointment on the spot! Highly recommended!

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    30 minutes with Marina

    I didn't have time for a full hour massage and this worked out very well for me. Marina was able to release a lot of the stress I was holding in my shoulders and back.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Christine Pawlak Massage Therapy

    I had a wonderful experience this week at The College of Dupage. I would highly recommend Christine. I had a Swedish Massage . She was very professional and was very concerned about what areas of my body that had the most tension and pain. The massage was wonderful and she applied just the right amount of pressure. She relieved my muscle pain and also helped me with my plantar fasciitis. When I left I felt both mentally and physically relaxed!

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Relaxing

    Massage was good and relaxing and quite comfortable. Kim was courteous and did a great job in focusing on the tense areas.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Relaxing

    Quiet, comfortable. Thank you. I'm not sure why 100 characters are required for the review to submit. Could be a deterent to getting a review.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Overstressed

    I took a break from my classes and had a massage with Graduate student Kim. It was amazing. She worked out the tension in my neck and upper back and did a great job. She also showed me some exercises I could do at home to help. I will be back! I highly recommend!

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Grad Student Massage

    Graduate student Kim has been my masseuse since late last year, and I have been seeing her on a consistent basis. She has been able to make my problem area disappear, which has been a pleasant surprise. In addition, the staff at COD are pleasant, professional, and nice. I highly recommend the COD massage program, and I look forward to my next visit.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 4

    Almost perfect

    The person who did my massage had very rough hands. While the massage was helpful, the scratchy hands were hard to ignore. Sorry --- but I thought it was important to note this.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    A happy daughter

    My 14 year old daughter was extremely happy after having her first massage experience. Christine made her comfortable with teen level easy talk, recognized her runner leg muscles, stiff shoulders due to heavy backpack, etc. The massage proved to be a very relaxing and happy experience for my daughter.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Massage Experience

    At the end of my massage all I could say was WOW-amazing! And I have been to plenty of top spas in the Chicago area (Kohler, Nordstrom, and many others). Christine could have stepped out that day to begin her career as she was as good as the masseuses, even better then some that I have had in the spas. The pressure was right, she dealt with the areas that I needed help on, and all while making it a relaxing experience. I will definitely be back and even follow Chris to her job. Thank u Christine

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    First time experience

    For a student to perform such an amazing and relaxing procedure is incredible. The massage was done with exactly the correct amount of pressure and concentration on my neck and shoulders which felt soothing and relaxing. This was my first experience but definitely not my last.Thank you so much Christine.....

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    very enjoyable massage at a great price

    I received a fantastic massage from Danielle. She was very professional and her technique was that of a seasoned therapist. I would highly recommend asking for her. In addition, it was a great value at $40.00. Definitely a 5 star experience. Thank you Danielle.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 4

    Thoroughly enjoyed

    Kim was very professional and did a wonderful job. I thoroughly enjoyed the massage and feel much better even after a couple of days. We talked about some of my problem areas, and I plan to book her again to work on those areas. What a great resource to have in the community.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    First timer and will be back

    Marina was a wonderful professional and incredibly trained. Worked on some difficult area will great technique.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Excellent Service and Value

    I was very impressed with the services provided by the students, especially for the price! Christine did an amazing job with my Swedish Massage and it felt wonderful. You are in a school, so it's sort of strange to walk into the space, but once you close your eyes it feels like a professional massage (and for half the price!) I've already recommended COD's massage clinic to all my coworkers.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Great massage!

    I booked an appointment with Marina after reading her reviews. Boy, were they right! She was wonderful! I explained to her exactly what I wanted in terms of type of massage and pressure and my goals (relief of tension in muscles including some knots). She hit the nail on the head and provided me with exactly what I was looking for! Her technique was gentle and yet firm in exactly the right places. She really took the time to listen to my needs and I left feeling like a million bucks!

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Student Massage Clinic Yields a Wonderful & Professional Experience

    I recently attended the student massage clinic at College of Dupage, and I was quite impressed with the level of professionalism & skills my student practitioner demonstrated. It began with a genuine greeting, continued with a detailed intake requesting about my needs, and the treatment was actually effective & enjoyable. I cannot wait to go back!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    I had an excellent massage with student Lizzy. The overall experience was very relaxing, and the focus on my shoulder with bursitis made me feel the best I have felt in a long time. The clinic is very well run, and I would certainly return.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    The Best

    Kim's techniques did magic and helped me to a great extend in relaxing my body and releasing stress I was feeling due to a death in family.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Marina's the best!

    It was my first time getting a massage with COD Prof. Massage Clinic. I was referred by a friend who received massages in the past from Marina. I could not be more pleased. She was very nice, accommodating and actually put me to sleep as she worked out the knots in my muscles. I would highly recommend seeing Marina when ever you have an opportunity. And, for the price, you definitely get your money's worth and more. Awesome job! I'll be back!!!

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    First experience

    Years ago, I had a very unpleasant massage. However, the massage from Kim was very good. Just the right pressure and she focused on areas needing work. She was professional, friendly, competent and made me feel comfortable. I will return to the COD clinic again and tell others of the wonderful service provide there.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Deep tissue massage

    I had an excellent massage with student Danielle. She was professional and considerate, focusing on areas which I told her needed special attention. It was a thoroughly helpful experience and I was very, very pleased.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Great Experience

    I had a massage with one of the students Danielle. I was quite pleased with the experience. She focused on the areas that I asked and used firm pressure as I requested. I was somewhat sore the next day but that is to be expected. I was very pleased with the experience. I will be coming back in the future.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Just Right

    Very professional, competent massage. The masseuse focused on the areas I asked her to, and did an excellent job overall.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Competent massuese

    The student made me feel comfortable, and the massage itself was just what I had wanted. I can recommend the COD massage clinic.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Great massage

    I will be returning!! I felt so much better thanks to COD massage clinic. The student was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Loved it!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 4

    great massage for a great price

    Very good massage for a good price. The student was very polite and spent time on the parts I requested.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Fantastic and relaxing massage

    Joe did a fantastic job of making me feel relaxed and targeted some areas that I had mentioned were problems for me. Most of the soreness in those areas disappeared after his massage--which was great. I will definitely be back and will request him specifically next time.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Student K was persistent on resolving every knot

    Student K was very polite and professional. Student K inquired about my history and needs, and Student K focused on my problem area. Student K was able to change the pressure for my problem area, and Student K checked multiple times to make sure the pressure was not too much. My shoulder and back sounded like popcorn popping, because there were a lot of knots that had to be worked out. However, I feel that Student K was persistent on resolving every knot that I had. I felt like a new person.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Very professional and methodical work

    The music was very comforting, Kim gave very good massage with perfect pressure and I could feel the relaxation for quite a few hours after the massage.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Phil

    Phil did the cranial-sacral massage on my back and neck, my back feels looser and the pains are much less.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Phil - thanks for the best massage of my life!

    I've recently had Swedish massages at numerous places around this area and they all seemed to be pretty generic until I tried COD. I have lower back and right shoulder injuries and pain and Phil sure knew how to address it. Professional, personable, trustworthy and friendly........... Phil -- I will see you soon for another amazing massage!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Phil is talented and worth your time.

    i have received several massages from Phil. i always feel better and more functional after seeing him. the thai massage stretches out my muscle limitations, leaving me pain free.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Prenatal Massage

    I am four months pregnant and this was my first prenatal massage. Jean was very attentive and professional, tending to the aches and pains associated with my pregnancy first and then proceeding with her massage routine. I was completely relaxed and left there feeling rested and re-energized. This was my second time at the COD Professional Massage Clinic and both experiences were amazing!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Top Notch

    My therapist was professional and highly skilled, providing one of the best overall massages I've ever had. She listened to my requests for level of pressure I preferred and areas to focus on, and proceeded accordingly. My only regret is, she is about to graduate so I'll have to find someone new.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Fantastic

    My therapist was top notch, as good as or better than the best I've encountered at commercial establishments.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 2

    great therapist, unfortunate loud lady client

    The massage therapist was very good, she will be very successful. Unfortunately, there was a female client who was very loud, continually talking about nothing. It never seemed to occur to her that everyone else receiving massage therapy was quiet and respectful of a calm atmosphere. It was annoying and disruptive. My therapist mentioned this to the gentleman in charge of clinic. He informed me after the massage that he couldn't ask her to be quieter because "some people just like to talk".

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Great massage for a great price!

    Great massage for a great price! The COD Massage clinic is very professional. The student was skilled and polite. It is one of the best massages I've had.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 4

    Great Joint work

    I love working with all the different therapist. They all have a unique way of working and provide with their own techniques. Very clean and professional staff. Great job ladies.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Client

    Very good. Professional, well run organization. The session was relaxing and great for stress relief.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Unique Massage Experience - Excellent!

    Wow! My first Thai massage and also first experience of Chinese Tuina technique... Phil is incredible on the pro side of the house... students doing great work as well. I play basketball and I'm aging- I've always got something pulled, strained, etc. Phil's unique combination of techniques helps me stretch and recover and get back on the court. I continue to be impressed by both student therapists and the pros at COD Massage Clinic.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    massage clinic at COD

    Excellent massage by Tammy. As good, if not better, than any massage I've received at a spa and, for alot less money! Highly recommend!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Great Service

    Great service by Nicole. She was able to work problem area and finish right on time with a full body massage.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 4

    massage with Pam

    Have had Pam in the past. Massage was good. She worked on my usual tight spots and gave a suggestion for a stretch to help keep me loosened up.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 4

    Massage with Nicole

    Difficulty finding the massage clinic aside, the session was really good. I received a thorough, full-body massage with close attention to areas damaged through injury and arthritis. I plan to return to the COD massage clinic often - the service is great and you can't beat the price. And now that I know to enter the SRT on the East end of the building, finding the spot should be easy! Thanks Nicole Clay! My back and knee feel great!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 1

    ridiculous maze

    Searched for the room for 45 minutes before giving up. Signage in the college is a joke. Seems to me the reason this place isn't doing better business is that nobody can locate it. Won't be rebooking.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    AARP Member

    Pam did an expert job of finding and unwinding lots of tight muscles. Soft lighting and peaceful music made for a relaxing hour. She tailors her approach to what you want - I selected "intense" and was glad I did.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Great massage

    My massage was with Phil. He did a great job of addressing the tightness in my back. He also gave tips to continue to work on the tightness after the massage. It was a great experience - I am going back.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Regular

    Pam is a regular part of my training regimen. As a runner I am convinced that massage is essential to maintaining mobility and enhancing recovery. Pam is fantastic at knowing just what needs work and taking care of it. I highly recommend her.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Happy Client

    I have had two massages and both have been exceptional. I have given massages to my sister and neice and all of us walk out feeling revived and renewed as a result!. They both really enjoy Phil's attention and detail to their aches. We are repeat customers.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 4

    as requested

    Why does this form say minimum 100 characters required? Who wants to write more than they desire too.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Thai massage with Phil

    Phil is a talented therapist. he is able to help me with several painful body problems using gentle firm pressure. The Thai massage is increasing my flexibility, Phil allows time for me to let go of the tension and helps me get a deep stretch.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Massage was great/check in not so great

    My massage with Donna was wonderful. Checking in for the massage proved stressful though. Allow yourself plenty of time as the check in process can take a LONG time. Also...they had no change so make sure you bring along the correct amount of cash to leave a tip.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Very relaxing!

    My husband got me with two gift certificates for Christmas. I didn't even know that COD offered these services and I was a little hesitant going to a college for a massage, but it was one of the BEST massages I ever had! My main goals were to relax and relieve stress. Jean was very knowledgeable and professional. She made me feel comfortable and she was great in understanding the body. I would highly recommend the COD massage clinic to others and plan on returning for future massages.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    professor

    I had professional massages once a month at a local establishment. Once i had found COD massage clinic I have stopped going to the other place. My massage therapist Donna is great, she is expert in understanding the body and respects my wishes. I have made few appointments in last few months and would like to continue this practice

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Better each time

    Before coming to COD, I only had one professional massage. (It was years ago and I wasn't impressed.) Since coming to their professional clinic and taking part in Eastern massage therapy techniques, I want to make it a monthly activity. Phil is excellent and intuitive, and makes each session unique to the issues and concerns I'm having.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    My first massage at COD and won't be the last. Very nice experience. Pam did a great job. She is very professional and knowledgable.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 4

    Happy Customer

    I had a Reiki Massage with Jean and was very satisified when I left. I signed up for a sewdish massage and i'm giving two massages as gifts. Keep up the good work.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    what a great massage, what bad directions

    phil gave an excellent thai massage, it is very beneficial for me. I was warned about the parking being difficult on the day of my massage. i was not given adequate directions to find the room of the massage. the signage was terrible. i was 100 feet from the correct door yet there was no indication on the signage that i was so close. i walked a minimum of 1/2 mile trying to find the correct area .

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    relaxing

    Pam loosened my neck and shoulders and finished up with a total body massage. I went home and promptly fell asleep. Very relaxing. Will certainly go again.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Surprisingly subtle yet profound results

    Jean was my therapist, and she was very focused on relieving my pain and making long-term structural changes. I did not know that massage could actually do that. I will be returning again for more bodywork because I have more mobility and relief. Thank goodness!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful

    I had not expected College of DuPage to have a professional massage therapy center. The experience was wonderful, my therapist was able to get all of the knots out of my back and I will definitly come back soon.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    What a Treat!

    Pam is certainly a skilled massage therapist. She found just what I needed in a massage and gave me the best possible relaxation / treatment experience. Her professionalism and friendly manner made me very comfortable. I felt great when I left!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    Donna did a great job. She listened to me and made me feel comfortable. The price doesn't reflect the quality of the massage and I would highly recommend taking advantage of this great service.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Totally Impressed

    What a great convenience of having a massage clinic on the campus of COD. I was not only impressed with the professionalism but also the experience. The price was awesome. Learned about a new type of massage (Thai) and loved it! Thank you Phil for recommending. It was like getting a work out without working. My sore back is no longer. Where was this 6 months ago when I was in Physical Therapy. Plan on making this a monthly practice.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    completely professional!

    A wonderful, professional massage-I would not have known Kristin was a student. I have already made a second appointment.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    a great massage

    Massage was wonderful. Clancy worked on some significant areas and I left feeling relaxed and stress free.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Professional Massage

    My experience was thoughtful and professional I would definitely recommend it and go back. She took a lot of time to address my needs & concerns. Thumbs way up The only thing I would change is that its a Hike to parking, and once in the building, its a huge trek to the department. That added a long time to my experience. The room was also kinda too cold. Even so, I will definitely be back .

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Massage with Phil

    Phil always does a great job. He listens to my issues and concerns and knows how to help relax me and make my aches and pains go away. I would highly recommend Phil, as he offers a better alternative to a normal massage.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 4

    Massage Clinic

    It was my first appointment, and I did not have to ask for the 1st time discount, it was offered. I intend to make another appointment. Room was simple, clean, adequate and the hours should fit into anyone's schedule. . The therapist was friendly, informative, found those knots, and applied pressure according to my request. I would recommend this clinic to friends and family and look forward to another treatment.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 4

    Loosen up and relax

    I have had 3 different professional massage therapists. Each one brought something different in the techniques used. The atmosphere is relaxing with pleasant music and quietness. It's nice to be able to take advantage of something close to home and a little less expensive than other places. I also left a tip even though the college tells you it's not necessary.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    GREAT therapy!

    I have had many different experiences with massage. She not only gave me a great massage, but showed me practical stretches to help prevent the kinks from returning. COD is a BIG campus so get there early to find the place. Well worth the value and I recommend it. NO pressure to buy into any contract either! :-)

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Convenient, professional

    As a frequent massage therapy client, I was pleasantly surprised that I now have an option right on campus. I found the booking options very accommodating, the check-in process friendly and attentive, and the massage experience professional and therapeutic. The only thing missing was the high price tag.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    COD Massage clinic

    I had a wonderful experience. Phil listened carefully to my concerns and made recommendations regarding the type of massage I should try. I left feeling great.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful experience!

    In full disclosure, I work for COD, and I'm an avid subscriber to massage. Amy provided the the perfect balance of stretching and massage for me. I felt welcome, she listened to me and adjusted my treatment accordingly. I appreciated a full 60 minute (hour) instead of the standard 50 minute "hour" and I didn't feel rushed afterwards. I'll be booking again soon and also trying the other therapists. Great work Pat & team!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 4

    Massage Review

    Amy was wonderful! I definitely plan to work with her again. One of the best massages I've had to date! My only complaint is that when I arrived for my appointment on Saturday, there was no one at the front desk to receive and brief me. Had I not stumbled on Amy getting set up, I might have left, thinking no one was there.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 4

    Neck & Back issues

    Very professional. Competitive $. On time appt. Pleased w/results. Will return. Tricky parking...

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    I recently had a Massage at the COD Professional Massage Clinic with Amy and she is absolutely PHENOMINAL! I have had massages elsewhere and this was by far the best massage that I have ever had. She is extremely personable and did a great job customizing a massage that fit my needs. I would book another massage with her in a heart beat!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 4

    good value

    Therapist explained everything she was going to do. I was to tell her if there was pressure that was not acceptable to me. Loved the arm cradle on the table. Only negative was I thought the mood music was a little loud and at times not soothing but overall this was a pleasant experience. She also made a suggestion about another type of massage that was available that I might like to try. Would definitely go back.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Asian massage - an experience I intend to repeat often!

    I had a wonderful experience with the Asian massage that I received from Phil. He is a very gifted massage therapist. I told him that compared to what he did, Swedish massage is fluff! I came in to my massage session feeling the dull pain that seems to always be present in my lower back – in spite of being treated by a chiropractor. When I left Phil's session, I felt relief – and still have relief today. This was an amazing experience – one that I intend to repeat often.

    Customer since November 2012

Business Information

Hours Mon9:00am - 7:00pm
Tue9:00am - 7:00pm
Wed9:00am - 7:00pm
Thu9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat9:00am - 1:00pm
Phone (630) 942-2208
Location Get directions
Website Company website