Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    Nice Place

    Nice place, great service very unique and pleasant. I've already scheduled my next appointment. I feel great thank you

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Tantra

    It is very rare to find someone who is schooled in Tantra. I have had exposure to the subject and studied it in the past with a very skilled Tantrika who has ascended. Recently I discovered Misty. She is the real thing, and not some simple commercial imitation using the settings and ambiance of the image of a Tantrika. If you are looking to vibrate a little higher I don't think you have found the right teacher.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 4

    Nice place

    Booking was a little confusing. Misty was had to reach. Parking was limited but their was space. The place was spacious and clean. Music was unique and relaxing. The table was actually warm thought that was kinda cool. The touch was magical. never felt better.

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Intricate and Defined

    Serving up organic delicacy in professional and tasteful platter. As a chef I know more about food then my own body, but when my arm started paining and the long hours take a toll on my neck I now know where to go. experienced such instant relief, and specialized body work.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Excellent hour of my day.

    Had a great time last week. Really learned a lot about breathing and stretching and had a wonderful therapeutic. Will definitely be back soon. :-)

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Amazing! So glad I finally made the time.

    I have been meaning to schedule a massage with Misty for some time now. I am thrilled that I finally did. Misty is the real deal. I can't praise her enough. She is knowledgeable caring and very talented ...she knows Her craft well. My body's movement when I walk is so much more fluid, open and free. I am amazed at just what one session seems to have accomplished. I dont recall any massage in the past having such an effect so quickly. Cant wait to come back again! Misty, you rock!

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Informative Experience

    Learned a lot about myself. Places I didn't know hurt and hurt places healed. Its going to take a lot of work, but I'm committed to the experience and all the homework. MIsty is very sincere and after a few short visits I know she really cares.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Spiritual and Warm

    The Best massage I have ever had.Misty is a very calm and warm and take cares personally. It was a spiritual experience and felt energized . Thanks to Misty . Will be back again for sure.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Nothing like the others

    Admittedly, I had expectations, but my time with Misty far superseded any thought I could have possibly conjured in my own mind. Nothing like I thought nothing like anything Ive every tired in all my life and everything I loved and needed. Thank you Misty. Very cool experience I will be back,

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Home is where the heart is

    Misty we are beyond ecstatic to have you back. As you've always been dear to our hearts we now have you close to home. The anticipation would mount as we awaited your return now I'm not sure we could ever get enough of our Misty nor could we ever go without you extended periods again. Much like evetyone else you leave in awe words can not express our gratitude and love. Bless you

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Great

    I always leave refreshed and relieved of my small aches and pains. Genuine attention and care really go a long way, and I suppose that is why I find myself in Mistys care every week . Really great and awakening experience.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Words can not express

    Words can not express the gratitude and peace I now feel in my body and heart after all these years. Everything from the healing space, professional demeanor, brilliant artistic massage , so sensual and nurturing, Misty is consistent in her practice in her quinine care and unwavering goddess love.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Massage & pain Mang.

    Another visit with Misty she truly is a wonderful person. It's been about a year now since my 1st visit and have been going back monthly. She really knows what she is doing I've been seeing her mostly for pain Mang. In my ankle and it's getting better every month. So happy that I found her, Thanks Misty see you next month, Roscoe

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Quality Provider

    Misty is an exceptional being providing quality professional services in a first class space. It seems to have been said time and again Misty you are a beacon of light and love. Thank you for being so sincere in your practice and giving me something to cherish in times to come.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Misty

    Misty is a great person and a great lady very easy to talk with. She will explain things about your body pains and aches. She has been working on my ankle and is telling lots of things about my blood circulation that nobody has ever told me before. Most other people just give you another type of pill to take. She is great.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Professional and warm

    Very professional provider who takes the time to make you feel special and pampered. I was made to feel at ease, comfortable and complete focus on me. Thank you and I'll be back!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Personalized attention

    From her initial greeting, I could tell that Misty has a great love for what she does and she cares deeply about her clients. This is the most unique and the best massage I have ever experienced. I will be back.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Outstanding Once Again

    I have seen Misty for over a year and each experience is unique. She is a healer with a concern for my well being as a person. Her many skills make her truly unique. I've never left disappointed with my time in her presence.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Misty is a treasure

    I always feel honored and loved. Misty is an incredible healer. If you have been thinking of seeing her, just do it, show up and be healed!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    A-1

    Misty is beyond compare. Ive never met someone as sincere, passionate, and sensual. When traveling It's hard to settle for less then her when I now know whats out there.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Busy, unpredictable times

    I want to thank Misty, very sincerely for the effort and care she always places in her busy daily schedule; recently I was notified of an "unpredictable" situation and cancellation (hey, this happens to any and all of us!), unfortunately I had been without internet for two days and her notice never made it to me on time, I showed up on time, but her office was closed, I waited 15' and left, the next day I found out that Misty did indeed had notiffied me! We rescheduled and it's all good! :)

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Inspiration

    Honored & humbly blessed 2 have worked w/this amazing & beautiful soul. May all that work w/u, treat U w/ultimate respect & reverence deserved. A lot of self love, self body discovery & ur guidance has allowed me 2 reach beyond ur teaching. Inspired by U 2 follow my heart 2 new healing, learning & love. Honored though a bit sad 2 have 2 move on w/out U but trust that my training with U has given me a foundation 2 even higher lvls. Thx 4 everything & the loving push onward luv always :)

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Great experience!

    I have used a masseuse numerous times across all different types of massage. This has been my best experience to date. Misty is very enlightened, massage was perfect and experience was top grade. I loved it so much I can't wait for my next scheduled appointment.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Exceptional Quality Experience

    A heart of gold unconditionally overflowing with love and generosity. Exceptionally intuitive with profound understanding of holistic whole body interconnectedness. Nurturing, sensual, and evocative body therapy unlike any other.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Misty's gift

    I find Misty quite wonderful. She knows the body very well and is really devoted to service of those who come. Her array of offerings are impressive, and while I have only "tasted" a few of them, I know they are integrated seamlessly and with love.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    priceless

    It was worth the wait to get in for an appointment it was worth the drive and the money. Ive never had someone genuinely care about me or my health so much as Misty in all my life . I appreciated the homework and I remembered to breath today.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 3

    FINALLY!

    It seemed almost impossible to get a appointment i nearly gave up. Over the course of 6months or so I received several massages and nothing helped. FINALLY was able to get in to see Misty in heaven. No more pain and she promised it would be easier to make a follow up appointment. Fingers crossed.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Sacred & Loving

    We have seen misty individually and as a couple. It was right time for our relationship and very pleasnt working individually before we could love our marriage she helped us with self love then our love for each other. Finally she let us love her back. Misty Tnank you!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    None Better

    Simply the best of the best. If we could just clone her and place her in every city across the world. Nothing but an unconditional loving soul, blessing us with healing hands and intelligent mind. Experience Heaven on earth. Thank you we are so very blessed, Namaste.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Calming sensual and relaxing

    Misty is a wonderful person and is a very skilled Tantris. After 2 sessions with her I am very glad to have learned about her massage services. I highly recommend her. She has a very nice upscale facility. She doesn't rush and she takes time to explain mind-body issues and breathing techniques. I look forward to my next visit with Misty.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Always Amazingly Awesome

    Working with Misty is a spiritual, emotional and physical journey--well worth taking. Misty is a well grounded, old wise soul, who intuitively works with each client to help them achieve health and healing on every level. She is a truly gifted practitioner! Misty teaches everyone about unconditional love for themselves, what more could you want, ever?

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful time always

    I have been under the care of this exceptionally unique therapist for almost 3 yrs, and I have now the opportunity to submit my overall appraisal of Misty, her uniqueness is that she always makes you feel comfortable, cared for and never rushed in our sessions; Misty is a beautiful young LADY, inside and out! and I am 100% sure any person that requests her time for an appt, will NEVER be dissapointed! Thank you again, Misty! :)

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Sensational!

    Thank YOU! I do'nt normally write reviews, but when I do, I would do it for Misty. Thanks a million. I felt the stress being removed from my body it was more then refreshing and renewing.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Very cool experience

    Just something very amazing I cant explain. My body has never felt this good, and I don't have pain in my arm or shoulder anymore. Shes like wonder woman she has a nice office which is very warm. I nearly fell asleep.

  • 5

    Comfortable and relaxing

    Misty did a wonderful job of making my spouse and I very comfortable for the couples massage. It was very relaxing and not akward. We have some 'homework', but look forward to returning.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    10 STAR PLUS

    First time going to see Misty it was truly a great experience. As soon as I got home I booked another appointment with Misty. She really knows what she is doing plus so much more. She is a very easy person to talk to about anything. Very caring and a warm hart. You can really tell she loves her line of work.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    very caring and knowledgable

    Missy was very involved in helping me see what needed to be addressed in my physical condition. She was very warm and interested in helping me.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Always a positive experience

    Missy is a true accomplished professional. The time flies by just like the stress. Each session is a different and engages me where I need her therapeutic touch the most.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    As good as it gets

    Great experience. Missy is a wonderful teacher and puts you in a almost trance like state of relaxation while she works your stress away. Highly recommended and will be going back in the very near future.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Phenomenal

    Misty provided yet another AMAZING massage. Hands down best in Madison. She absolutely glows and beams with light and you will leave feeling refreshed. I have never had scheduling problems; if you can book online it's probably the easiest you'll find. Of course, she is in high demand (like anyone who is good), and so booking in advance is important. I find it gives me something to look forward to! Anyway, Misty is a good soul. Treat her well and you'll have a new all time favorite masseuse!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    A Learning and Healing Experience!

    Misty is a brillant and intuitive woman. I learned so much from my first visit and long to go back very soon :)

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Amazing

    Misty is the best. There is no one in the area who compares to her. Her technique is awesome. She understands the body and massage like no one else. I recommend her to everyone.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Always Love Light Peace Indescribable

    Words can not describe the awesome woman that is Misty. Other than occasionally having to reschedule. I've nothing but praises to say/sing of her skills, touch, healing aura, etc. Truly heaven on earth, perhaps she is a fallen angel. My muse, most definitely! <3 <3 <3 always :)

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Excellent, Energizing, Revealing, Valuable

    my first session w. Misty and she told me several health things my doctors didn't tell me. that is so valuable! i also really liked the vichy hydro table. great value here.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    What's Not to Love

    Misty is my fantasy come to life. I have never been lost in someone's eyes like I am when looking into hers. Her smile is so sweet and at the same time so erotic. Her touch has the power to heal hurts and to inflame desires. In my opinion, she is by far the best therapist in southeast/southcentral Wisconsin.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    A Profound & Ecstatic Experience!

    Misty was waiting for me when I arrived. I felt as though I was the center of the universe. My experience was beyond ecstatic. I have never been treated so genuinely or touched so deeply. With profound relativity; no one else facilitates an experience like Misty. She is a skilled therapist and most spiritually abundant person I have ever met. I will visit often on my personal journey. Thank you Misty.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 1

    Business closed & doors locked at scheduled time, no email or phone replies

    I scheduled an appointment, however, the business was closed and doors were locked when I arrived. I waited 20 min and then left. I received no emails, replies to text messages, or return calls to inform me of any delays or cancellations. Prior experiences were great , however. Just wished I would have been warned of the cancellation.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Outstanding experience

    Misty was caring, professional, and best of all had the skills needed to make my first Tantra experience memorable. I am looking forward to my next visit.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Professional & Skilled

    Misty wonderfully fulfills her role as tantrika. While I don't ordinarily turn myself over to a practitioner of Eastern medicine, something told me to trust her. And, I'm glad I did! She subtly provides "homework" intended to improve one's health and ultimately, one's life. I can already feel the benefits, enjoying greater energy.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    FANTASTIC

    What a pleasure to meet Misty. Very professional, caring, relaxing, knowledgable and a very pleasant person. I will definitely be back and so look forward to it.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    wordly

    I've rendered massages all over the world and visited Misty in Tampa , Seattle this lady leaves me speechless every time. Benefits are endless. Wildly creative practice. East and West unite . Enjoy

  • 5

    Amazing

    Best massage I have ever received.......Looking forward to the next time which I hope will be very soon.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Divine Feminine Healer for all

    As a female I was semi-nervous/insecure meeting Misty.... but the light, raw passion and unconditional love I instantly felt from her hug melted away all thoughts. I was open. The space feng shui, spotless, very warm, and aromatic. The service was of divine motherly love, erotica, and needed body therapy. Our yin danced, vibrations high, and I was able to release/realign small fragments of disrupted energy. I feel empowered and rejuvenated. Forever thankful Misty...

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Always the best! A one of a kind!

    Tried several of the services provided and all experiences are above and beyond great. Misty is a highly skilled professional whose commitment to everything she does shines through and is always the best. Each and every service is special and intuitively in tune with the individual. Leave it all at the door and allow yourself to experience what is simply the best of the best. Madison is blessed to have this amazingly skilled individual, truly a hidden treasure. Thank-you so very much.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Refreshing

    I left feeling terrific relaxed and brighter. Misty did a great job - she was perceptive to and addressed my particular needs and made me feel very comfortable. After the massage, gave me some good advice and tips to help achieve my goals. Will return.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    unbelievable

    This experience is totally worth it. You will feel different afterwords. I recommend. If you are hesitating don't, she is really something unique.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Highly recommended

    Misty is professional, intuitive and extremely creative in her work. you will enjoy any time you spend with her.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Misty's Magic

    Sensuality at its finest. Misty combines therapeutic and sensual massage that is beyond compare! Her studio is spacious yet cozy. She truly cares about her clients. She simply is the very best that I have ever come across. I live an hour away and would never think of going to someone else.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    The Best

    As a health care provider myself, I am very particular about whom I choose for my health care needs. Trust me; there is no one who surpasses Misty as a massage therapist. She is extremely skilled and intuitive. I am grateful that I found someone who has facilitated my healing and personal growth.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Very relaxing

    My second session and I came away very peaceful and relaxed. A calming atmosphere and an intuitive touch. The shower machine (Vichy?) was a stimulating way to end a session. Will definitely return.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Epic Hands

    Misty is an absolute master of her craft. My goals were to relieve my high stress levels and Misty has me on my way. No one else in this city comes remotely close to what she provides. Her location is very spacious, inviting and relaxing. I'll definitely be returning for future sessions.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Magic

    Misti IS magic! Her hands capture a bigger spirit that will sweep your aches and worries away. She is also very grounded and extremely well versed on matters of the muscular and skeletal system. She is simply the best. Madison is very fortunate to have her.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Awesome experience

    Misty truly cares for the well being of her customers, you can tell that right away. She has a unique touch and ways to get those sore spots you thought were unreachable. She truly is a wizard of her craft. This is not a cookie cutter massage, she takes time to learn about you and she puts her soul into what she does. Truly amazing!!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Thank you

    This was my first time with Misty and my first time in this exciting arena.......I have to admit I was a little nervous to start and for probably for the first 20 mins...........Misty is in-tune with what she is doing........This is no ordinary body rub or massage, this is done with intent for you. You have to treat this with utmost respect.............How could you not want to go back :)

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Always different, always great!

    This was my fifth appointment with Misty and I left renewed and rejuvenated. She deeply cares about you and wants to help you with whatever your needs may be, whether body, mind or soul. Her studio is inviting and calming, and Misty is always respectful and professional. I will be back again.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    A wonderful experience

    I would highly recommend Misty's services. I saw her for a relaxation massage -- I had no current therapeutic issues -- and from her initial warm greeting right through the entire session I knew I was in good hands. She is a gifted body worker, and her location is that happy medium between an overly formal spa setting and the rushed ambiance of a strip mall location. Scheduling was incredibly easy, and I will definitely be seeing Misty again.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    A Special Encounter With Misty

    It was her eyes that got my attention. Then her welcome embrace and the way she had prepared herself for our meeting. Looking forward to being with her every time she returns.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    Misty is wonderful. She truly has a gift for what she does. Each experience is unique and I always leave feeling relaxed and renewed. I highly recommend her services.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    Misty gives an excellent massage, but brings even more to the session. She listens to your needs and concerns and tailors her efforts to those needs. Looking forward to the next time with her.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Heaven

    Words are not enough to encompass this young ladies expert skills, angelic touch, and passionate heart. Been scheduling with her for over a year and I am impressed each and everytime. 10 stars U R awesome!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    The best

    Misty is a gifted body worker who intuitively knows how to facilitate and awaken the parts of you that need healing. She is Madison's best!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    Misty gave a fantastic massage and places you at immediate ease upon entering. Misty takes great pride in her work and it shows in how you feel after the massage, relaxed and cleansed. Will definitely go back.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Truly relaxing

    I have had many types of massages all over the country and I was amazed on how good Misty's massage made me feel. I came away relaxed, and the toxins drained from me.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Beautiful experience

    I have lived all over this great country and have experienced many different types of massages. What Misty offers is much more than just a massage. It's an experience in relaxation, healing and fulfillment. Truly a beautiful experience.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    A prolonged moment of beauty

    Misty brought this former middle-linebacker to tears. There is a profound, poetic beauty in her touch. Even more so in her aura -- just being near her enlivens every fiber of your being. I left feeling more peaceful, more energetic and more loved than I have felt in years.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    second to none

    Misty's massages are second to none, and her facility is very nice and always improving. I've seen her many times, and no 2 massages are the same. She's very caring and intuitive.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    woah

    unbelievably amazing! words cant describe this out of body spiritual experience. I only wish everyone could experience Misty and her love.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Really lovely

    Great massage. Very nice tantric without any extras. But I also didn't ask for any. Massage was in monona and studio was clean

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful Massage

    Misty is a wonderful soulfull person. She truely cares about you and your well being. I recommend her highly.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Wonderfully Relaxing

    Misty is very talented at her craft. The techniques and guidance she uses had me deeply relaxed and allowed me to move into a deep Tantric state. I will definitely be visiting her again.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Great Experience

    This was best massage, it was so relaxing. Misty has an amazing talent, and she was very comforting and made feel at ease. Could not of asked for a better experience, I will defiantly be visiting Misty in the future.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    First Timer

    This was my first experience with a Tantra massage, it was a very relaxing and will need to explore it more. I'm look forward to a future visit with Misty in the near future.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    This was a great massage, first ever and it was just soothing and relaxing. Nevaeh knows what she is doing! Will go back again

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Best ever for me

    Misty is wonderful and knowledgable therapist. Will be returning on a regular basis. Professional service and enviroment. Thanks Misty!!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Spectacular services

    Misty is a very knowledgable body therapist who brings an enormous wealth of knowledge, compassion and passion to her work. Her offices and services are highly professional. You will not be disappointed!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    One of a kind

    Always look forward to my sessions with Misty! Never rushed. I confirm appointments the day before, all is good with scheduling.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 1

    No Show

    I was a little surprised that there was an appointment available on New Years Eve even though it was only 1PM. But she did not show up.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 1

    No Show

    i have attempted to have an appointment 3 times. poor communication. her phone says her voicemail is always full. most recently i had an appointment for Sat night at 7pm. i waited until 7.30. she never came and she never called.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    THE BEST

    I have been seeing Misty for over a year now. She has an intuitive healing touch that can break thru those knotted muscles and soothe and alleviate those sore and tired ones. A knowledgeable conscientious and loving individual, a true one of a kind, THE BEST I have ever experienced and I would recommend her to anyone in need of healing touch. I am blessed and honored to have met her and continue to experience a little piece of heaven right here on earth.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 4

    Will come back

    This was a great expecience for me. i cant wait to practice what i learned and hope to come back! there was a snafu with the scheduling online but i was able to work around it...

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Tantric Massage

    Fantastic experience. Peaceful bliss is the best way I can describe my time spent with Misty. I will certainly return.

    Customer since November 2012

Business Information

Hours Mon8:30am - 6:30pm
Tue8:30am - 6:30pm
Wed8:30am - 6:30pm
Thu8:30am - 9:00pm
Fri8:30am - 9:00pm
Sat10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun10:00am - 3:00pm
Closed Unpluged @ Sea
Jul 21, 2016 - Jul 31, 2016
  Seattle
Aug 12, 2016 - Aug 15, 2016
  Chicago/Lake Geneva
Sep 1, 2016 - Sep 5, 2016
Phone (941) 920-2442
Location Get directions
Website www.HeavenBackwards.com