Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    Cutter

    Speaking with Kathy greatly eased my mind about a horse that died very suddenly and unexpectedly. It was good to know that for the horse, it was quick and fast and he did not suffer. And that he knew how much we loved him and enjoy knowing that he is watching over the young rider that was on him when he passed. I will be contacting her again, about another horse who passed suddenly. Thank you Kathy!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    Speaking to Kathy made my day and gave me an insight of my horses' feelings. She pegged them all right on with little information from me. I will be calling again!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Communication

    I have used Kathy twice now and each time she has hit the nail on the head with all the animals I have talked to her about. I am very pleased with the results and will be using her again and again.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Hard desions

    Wow!!! I really have a close relationship and feel for all my animals so if Kathy says something I know to be true it is mind blowing. I have been debating on trading my horse for another because I felt in my heart that my horse didn't like running barrels he was a heading horse for years. Well she confirmed that pretty fast and then said that my other older horse told her that the YELLOW horse I have been looking at is the ONE!!! Freaked me out and brought tears to my eyes, I never said a word

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    1st time talk w/ Kathy

    I was feeling pretty skeptical when I made the decision to call Kathy but was happy and relieved I dd. She told me things that were basically a confirmation to things I knew but now I have the "why", I'll be puttng to use the information and making another call. Thank you for the insight.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Fun and enlightening

    As always, Kathy provided much insight to what our animals are feeling and thinking. She never fails to draw a chuckle ... this time she was speaking with one of our horses and although what she told us was true, enlightening and completely in line with this fella's personality, the chuckle came from her saying 'hes shaking his head at me'...this horse ALWAYS shakes his head at us. Too funny!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Great!!!

    Kathy is such a great person to deal with. She has always been right on with my pets.I would recomend her If you have a problem with a pet. Thanks again Kathy.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Amazing!

    Kathy really has a gift! No other words to describe it. She was able to target my horses with specifics that were unexplainable. Thanks Kathy for helping me to understand my guys a little better!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    amazing

    I have spoken with Kathy three times now and she never fails to amaze me. She is able to key into my horse and really picks up on his personality and issues that I know of but wasn't sure was still affecting him and some that I didn't know about. When I see him the next day, I know he has really had the communication with her. It is fascinating! And very helpful.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Amazing

    I can't tell you how deeply this touched my heart. It put allot of my fears to rest. Kathy had no way to know the things she asked me about. All I can say it thank you.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Grateful

    I am so grateful to hear from the dog who I just lost. I have been heartbroken in the event. It was nice to chat with Kathy about my horses even though one of them was so rude to her. I hope to keep "talking" with them more through Kathy & I am so grateful I was able to get this chance. What an amazing gift you have, & cant wait to speak with you again.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    We loved hearing from our Casey!

    Thanks so much from helping us connect to our sweet girl Casey. Her loss has been hard to bear but hearing from her yesterday has made a start in turning the pain we feel to joy. We appreciate you!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!

    Thank you very much for your help. Everything you said was spot on. I did what my horse asked me to do to make his right turn better, one word Success!! It's awesome to hear it straight from the horses mouth. Very well worth the call. I learned so much from my horse on his feelings and thoughts on things. Feels great being reassured he loves me and his job!!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Great!

    You will not be a skeptic after speaking with Kathy. I have spoke with her a couple times now with great results. Thank you!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Greatest Moments

    All I can say is WOW. Since my husband,Charlie, passed unexpectly in July I was left with a lot of unanswered question. Well, I can tell you after speaking to Kathy Saturday, my mind has been put at ease, I was unsure if I had made the right choice and choices since his passing and after Kathy spoke to Charlie and I my mind is so free of any doubt. Just being able to laugh and smile at certain things that were brought up between us has taken a huge weight off of me. She is the absolute best !

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Animals understand

    My dog had been acting weird and unsure if he may be ill, I asked what was up with him. He immediately blurted out "no more dogs!" After losing his buddy and my beloved best friend earlier this year, I had been seriously thinking about and looking to foster or rescue a dog. He was very very upset because of this. I decided to put the thought on hold for now, reassured him no worries. That night he was back to his old self. Our animals know and understand so much about us, they deserve the same!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Very positive experience

    Gave me some useful insights as where to start looking on my mare for her issues, seemed almost unbelievable to me she could know so much about my horses with what little information was given. I admit was pretty skeptical, but so many things she pointed out seemed so accurate. And not as pricey as I had thought it would be, definitely glad I tried it, and think they are correct on this being a useful tool,

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Awesome Reading

    Kathy was so insightful and helpful in understanding all my animals and moving forward. I feel more confident in decisions I need to make in dealing with my horses.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    wonderful experience with Kathy George

    Just wanted to touch base with my animals if i was doing enough or if they needed anything. Had a wonderful experience, being able to converse with them was truly amazing. I would definitely recommend Kathy, and will use her in the future.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    After talking to Kathy about my ACD Copper's possessiveness of me, not only did I finally understand that I am his job, I also learned of many other activities that's have been going on. Kathy assured me that my deceased ACD Tuff is here with me often and that my Dad Charlie comes with him to see us!! I was floored by that information and my anxiety of missing them had been diminished, thank u!!!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 4

    issues with rescue dog

    It has been almost 2 weeks now and Ada has calmed down , except when she got loose and run. Caught her 1/2 mile away by telling her we were going for a ride and opened the horse trailer that was parked there and she got in. Punkin (the cat) is back to her normal self and no longer pouting because of the "intrusion" of the new dog. All in all the session was very helpful in understanding a 6 year old dog that was left at the shelter after hours

    Customer since September 2014

  • 4

    Reassuring Session

    I appreciated Kathy's insights which were reassuring. I didn't think my horse had any significant health issues, but he'd developed some puzzling behaviors like nipping and becoming "mouthy".I wondered about ulcers. No revelations about pain or discomfort. Kathy immediately said he was bored and wanted more to do. She also relayed that he liked a new training technique I was using. Kathy confirmed that he was smart,happy and in tune with me. Good to know!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Thank you!

    My family and I have consulted with Kathy for many of our pets over the years. Each time, we are amazed at what we learn, and have always appreciated Kathy's insights.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Great Experience

    Can't tell you how 'on-spot' Kathy was. Not my first reading and won't be my last. She is wonderful to work with!!!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Consult for Gracie

    Kathy was wonderful and at several times the hair on the back of my neck went up when she said things that she couldn't have known. After she talked to my Gracie and told her things would be ok and not to worry and that Gracie needed to rest and take care of herself instead of worrying about me so much (she is my service dog), Gracie slept and rested better yesterday after the session. She is more alert today and seems to be more at peace. We will be back that is for sure.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Accurate

    I recently talked to Kathy and it was freaky how on point she was with my boy Zippo. He had injured himself in the field in feburary and i wanted to have an inside look as to how he ia feeling. She was right on cue with his injured side even though i never mentioned what side or the extent of the injury. She also described Zippo to a tee with his personality and attitude. I would totally call her again and defintely recomend her to anyone.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Amazing

    Over the past few years it has been an unbelievable ride and transformation to witness the razor sharp accuracy Kathy has had regarding many different animals and situations. I cannot imagine living my life without giving my animals a voice to share their thoughts and opinions. All animals have fears, needs, ailments etc. If you listen and follow through, it seems like miracles happen! Questions about your animal is only a phone call away. I promise you, it wont be your last!! Thanks Kathy!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Amazing

    This was an awesome experience. She made me laugh so much explaining my sweet animals personalities. I will be calling again soon ...for sure!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Comforting Communication

    Again Kathy helped me connect to my treasured pet dog and the messages I received were very comforting. She is always spot on when it comes to their personatlities and I will always turn to her for assistance with communications. Thank you for sharing your gift. It means the world to me.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful, right on experience

    It was a relief and a blessing to talk to Kathy. She hit the nail on the head with all my horses and let me know their thoughts and feelings. What a neat conversation!!! Definetly worth it!!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    SO Helpful!

    I had heard good things about Kathy's work, so I was eager to get her help with several horses I exercise. She spoke with each one and zeroed in on their specific issues. The answers I got were useful; I immediately put this advice in place to make the horses more comfortable and satisfied. She also spoke with a beloved bulldog I had to put down two years ago. I've regretted his death and he told Kathy that things worked out ok. I'm relieved! Now I plan to use Kathy's services regularly!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Consult for two dogs

    I asked Kathy to talk to two of our rescue dogs that have issues. One told her he came from a restricted life and would like more structure in his daily life. Kathy asked him to be a little more giving. The next day he had a meet and greet. I was so proud of him. He let everyone pet and love on him without snapping or pulling back. The other little one asked for more quiet time and smaller spaces. I anxious to see how they do down the road. Thank you Kathy!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    15 minutes with Kathy George

    I contacted Kathy regarding my new rescue dog Jojo. I was having some issues with him and wanted to make sure he knew I was his "last stop".Kathy pretty much pinpointed Jojo's personality spot on. She conveyed to him that he would be with me forever and didn't have to worry anymore. He seemed to be calmer afterward and more confident. It was a great experience and would definitely call Kathy again if needed! I highly recommend! Thank you Kathy!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Horse & hound communication

    Kathy, Thank you so much for your time. It's like you've known my animals for years. Our dog still try's to chase the horses but retreats when I point to the fence. We have made a strategy to challenge the little black gelding and hope to keep him out of trouble! As for the other 3 we will make small adjustments to bit, seat, and feeding to optimize their comfort! I'm glad they are all happy with their jobs and look forward to talking with you in the future!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Simply Amazing

    Kathy spoke with our two dogs and one of our horses. She was able to help us understand two situations that had happened in the past and gave us 'ahh-ha!' moments with both. She also totally nailed their personalities and areas of discomfort. She was able to help us understand what our critters want from us and what bothers them most. She had us giggling over our one dog who wanted belly rubs.... so very true!! Amazing!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    horses and dogs

    Kathy is great. She really nailed my animals personalities and described them accurately. It was worth having this reading done as it helped me understand what was going on with all of them I will be using her again in the future

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Foster cat

    Was having trouble understanding a new foster cat and she gave me invaluable insight into his psyche. Kathy is a very valuable connection and I plan to use her for many more years.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    New Horse

    This was my first session with Kathy, who was recommended by an acquaintance. I wanted to check in with my new horse to insure he's settled and happy. Her observations were quite accurate on both physical matters and personality. I gained insight into his character which will be most useful as we progress in our training. Her intuition and accuracy are amazing. I'll surely ask Kathy to check in with him in the future.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful News

    Kathy spoke with my minpin, Laci yesterday. We were concerned about dementia but Kathy and Laci assured us it was not dementia but rather pain in her feet that is keeping her up at night and being restless. Hopefully with some pain meds for arthritis, we will have our sweet girl back and she can relax and get some sleep at night. Thanks Kathy!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Thank you for your help!

    Kathy spoke to our dog that has been biting. She really nailed his character. The results were a little concerning with the fact that our dog does not feel there is an issue with his behavior. It helped me see that he is not likely to stop unless some formal training is obtained. We will be consulting a trainer on aggression rehab very soon. Thanks again!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Thank you so much Kathy!

    Kathy spoke with four of my horses yesterday & I was please to hear they were all, for the most part, happy and content. My daughter's 'princess' performance horse however when asked about bit preference had some complaints. We changed to a bit that freed her of the problem & the difference was night and day! The same horse also had some suggestions for my daughter regarding the stop cue, fixed that too- and they were stopping from a lope on a loose rein. Definitely will be calling Kathy again!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    So helpful

    Kathy has spoken to my horses and dogs many times and each time I find out something new. This time we bought a new pad and had questions about bits with my daughters gymkhana horse. She said he loved his new pad and told us what he liked or didn't like in his mouth. I really don't know how people survive without talking to their animals, it's such a huge help knowing what your doing right or what can help your animal. We love Kathy and will be calling back many more times.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    8 yr old Chihuahua with issues in the evening

    called Kathy and had her talk to Cody, and he seems to have issues with his sight during the evening hours.. we now have an appointment to have his eyes checked on Wednesday. Last night he was much calmer, seeming to do What Kathy had suggested for him to do, when for several weeks before when evening rolled around he would snuggle against us and shake ( he is usually not a cuddlier ) I am so gad we called her again and wont hesitate to do so in the future.. she has been spot on every time...:)

    Customer since January 2013

  • 4

    Spot on

    I called Kathy to see what was going on with my sons calf horse. She nailed it! Spot on with his attitude and he let her know of some soreness issues that we are taking care of with being adjusted and acupuncture. I will definitely be calling her again and have recommended to her several friends!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Eases Difficult Transitions

    I called Kathy to speak to each of my horses and my new horse before I put them all in a pasture together. It helped me decide how to proceed in introducing him to his new pasture mates. The transition went very well! After a few days of nosing over the fence I turned them all together and there was very little "herd jostling." This was so much easier than putting him out there and hoping for the best!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Spot on

    She told me everything that was going on with my horse and now I can get her fixed! Thanks again, Kathy, I'll be calling you again!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    on the money

    Kathy was right on point. She gave me detailed info about my deceased cat. I will definately be using her again!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Horse Issues

    She is amazing. Always points me n the right directions in helping all of my animals and is great TY

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Kathy iS Amazing

    I have enjoyed Kathy's conversations with my horses a few times every time she is dead on! Her insights have helped us understand and get along so well. I highly recommend her to all my friends

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Truly Amazing

    Thank you Kathy I was kinda skeptic at first but watching the response from my horse about his girlfriend was priceless that hooked me line and sinker. You were right on about his stifles it was truly amazing and he is doing so much better.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Spot on again!

    Kathy has such a great ability to not only communicate with the animals but get across exactly what you want her to explain to them. I really appreciate that she has this gift she can share with all of us and our animals! Now, I am off to buy powder sugar donuts for one of my horses...because that's what he said he wanted!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Awesome and very helpful

    Kathy has helped my horse tremendously and I can't say enough good things about her. She can tell you things about your horse that is so helpful. I was skeptic at first but my horse had been to a first class vet week prior to my call with Kathy. She confirmed every spot the vet had noticed and chiropracted on. She did not know he had been to vet but my horse told her about it. I use her frequently and plan to keep doing so.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    KGAC

    As usual, Kathy helped me understand my animals better, and communicate for me to help them understand what is going on around them. She truly has a gift!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Kathy is an invaluable resource!

    I've turned to Kathy time & time again seeking help, knowledge, and understanding of my animals & she never falls short. I always leave our conversations amazed, enlightened, & much closer to my animals!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Kathy Is Great

    This isnt the first time I have used Kathy she is Great, right on about all my horses and other pets. I will use here any time I have problems with the pets Thanks Kathy

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    on the money

    Kathy nailed my horse to the penny. She described his mannerism and attitude perfectly. She amazes me everytime I meet with her on my horses. She tells me things that there is no way of her knowing or even guessing. Very interesting and worth your time and money. I even know of some vets that have used her!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Always spot on!

    This was my 2nd opportunity to speak with Kathy and as always she was spot on in the personalities of my horses. I can't wait to see if the discussion she had with my mare helps with her insecurities and my gelding...well, let's just say I understand him better because of what he communicates. I highly recommend Kathy and look forward to speaking with her again in the future!!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 4

    First time caller

    Kathy did a great job of describing my horse's personality. What she told me helped solidify my plans for his training program and he's already showing some improvement in his attitude and willingness to go forward. I would consult her again.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    1st time caller & not sure of Kathy

    the very 1st sentence from Kathy described my horse to the letter, she was able to tell me his areas needing adjusted, which I knew were problems, She had a good conversation with him to let him know I was trying to take care of him and give him the best home possible, and to find another way of letting me know he needed help, When I feed him the next day, his attitude was totally different, not so bossy or sassy, a little more kinder, I hope to talk with Kathy again soon!!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    intersting

    I went I to this on a referral and knowing that some have amazing gifts. Kathy Confirmed what I knew and gave me some insight. Kathy was also able to give my horse some insight since the conversation with Kathy he has decided to get along a lot better with me.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Sasha

    Kathy was very understanding and tuned right in to my dogs thoughts. She really knew her personality. Thank you so much Kathy for your insight and help.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Amazing Insiights

    Kathy was able to give me insights into all of my dogs' personalities. She absolutely nailed each one. Our conversation was a great source of comfort and I will absolutely be referring friends and calling again myself.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Couldn't Believe

    I listened to what she said about my horse and truly thought "ok, she could say whatever and i would not know the difference". When i hung up, I called the vet and got an appointment the very next day. When the vet confirmed where this horse was sore. I GOT GOOSE BUMPS! I will be calling again no doubt!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Awesome

    Kathy was amazing! she was very in touch with all of my animals. Gave me helpful information to move forward with their training. I will use her again, this was an amazing experience. I recommend her to everyone, this is something you will not believe until you try it. She truly has a gift and we are lucky that she is able to share with us. She could even describe the personalities of each animal, spot on! it was as if she was standing right next to them.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Love Kathy George!!

    This is my second time calling and again she was spot on all my horses!! I will be calling again. Anyone needing help don't hesitate to call Kathy she is the best!!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Thankfull

    I waited to write this.So far everything is as she indicated, even vet said thank you!! I will call again!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Recent appointment

    Kathy was spot on with her evaluation of my mare's physical problems. Our equine vet came out and gave her a much needed chiropractic adjustment. Poor thing was out in so many places, no wonder she reacted by bucking when I tried to mount! The pain must have been intense! She will have some subsequent adjustments & then be slowly reintroduced to work under saddle. Thank you so much for your insight!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Always Amazing

    Kathy's connections to my pets always make me feel so much closer to them. Her kindness and love for animals is amazing. I needed help with a specific training issue and once I saw my dog's point of view it was resolved immediately. This was an issue that was getting progressively worse over time. Highly recommend!!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Mehgan et all

    She REVEALED things that enable me to increase the comfort of my fur babies. Kathy is so in tuned with my animals that she was literally FEELING what my animals were DOING when we spoke. Kathy's GIFT is a talent everyone should experience. She spoke Mehgan's wishes for end of life, which we are planning.God Bless you Kathy. T Y from the bottom of my heart. We will be celebrating Mehgan's life in song & dance with my loud KIDS as Mehgan described in happy ways.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Always a blessing

    Kathy taps right into my animals, even my granddog that I am worried about. She's helped me through some pretty tough times and I find her highly reliable. SO glad that I found her. She's a very valuable asset to anyone who shares their life with an animal.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    totally amazing

    Kathy is always available to speak to my precious barn angel about different subjects. She has always been correct when I have asked questions. Kathy has a gentleness about her and she is a very friendly soul. She has helped many including myself and I would highly recommend her to anyone which I do all the time and she is also right on with my friends that have contacted her.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    awesome

    Kathy is right on, accurate and has wonderful insight. I will never hesitate to call her ever... kristin

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Thanks from Tia!

    Thank you Kathy! I spoke with Kathy on Wednesday and was able to speak to 3 of my current horses and one that had past. The information was amazing and their was no way she could have known that information any other way. I feel very comfortable and at peace with some future decisions as well as some past ones....that to me, you can't put a price on.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Most amazing fifteen minutes of my life

    I had a reading by Kathy on Wednesday regarding my beloved heeler red that passed on Monday. Kathy blew me away with everything she told me red wanted to say and the way she described exactly every detail was amazing. the things Red had to say and the things he brought up nobody else would know about except us and I was so happy to hear them and to hear how much he loved me and that he was ok and happy. I highly recommend Kathy George and I can't thank her enough for helping me talk to Red.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Katy, my wire-haired dachshund & her sister

    Couldn't figure out if Katy (10) was feeling unhealthy or ??? Kathy says, she's moping and I do believe it :-) because she snaps right out of it when things are interesting. Rieka thinks, she gets what she wants & she does. Lola the cat who we never saw by the road in11 years got hit by a car & died last week - she was crossing the street all the time.....silly cat there's enough acreage w/o crossing a street! Kathy helped me before

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    readings

    On Friday, I had a reading with Kathy. She I'd very spot on, and informational. She informed me 1 of my horses is sore, and I thought he might be. Told me good info on the other 2 also. And told me stuff about my dog. Funny stuff!! If your wondering about getting a reading, try it. She's good. This was my second time. And I'll do it again when needed.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    solving a problem and underlying health issues

    I loved that she knew exactly the problem my gelding and I have been having. After talking with her, she gave me some ideas as to how to make him feel better and she gave me some relief to know he likes what we are doing and I can't wait to see if he decides to take her advice. She also gave me a whole new outlook to his personality that would have never crossed my mind. I look forward to speaking with her again.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Lame issues and attitude

    Thanks to Kathy I know now where Tim Hauls lame issues are . Susie has had a problem all theses years and I know now what to do for her I have 2 more and I now understand their feelings . Thank you Kathy

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    So Insightful

    Kathy was able to give me a real straight forward look at my horse's true personality. Big changes are in store for both of us. Thanks see you in 6 months.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Great

    Kathy George was right on the money with my dog behavior change and what was causing it. Thank you so much

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Very insightful!

    I found Kathy to have a lot of insight as to my dogs behavior. She was so accurate when telling me what each dog "said." I feel like I know them a little better and have a lot if respect for Kathy.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    amazing as always

    I absolutely love speaking with kathy, everything she has ever said has been right on point ! Highly recommended !

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful

    Kathy is always right on spot with my horses. Everything she says they say helps me figure out what's goin on and how they are feeling. I will continue to call her for as long as she does this because she really helps me out!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 4

    Confirming

    Kathy nailed all the physical issues with my horses and dogs. I noticed a difference in my dog's behavior towards my son and me right away. It was a very emotional experience for me and I have already recommended her to many friends.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Amazing

    Kathy was spot on with my dogs. It was amazing watching Jack as she communicated with him, and he clearly is not as stressed about our upcoming move. Thank you Kathy for easing our anxiety and the valuable information you provided! Go in with an open heart and mind and prepare to be amazed at her beautiful gift!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Heart-Based and Professional

    I enjoyed the messages and information from my animals, as well as Kathy's style of communicating. She is very compassionate, connected, heart-based, and professional. Thank you Kathy from all of us!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Awesome Again

    Kathy spoke to my horses again. And again she was right on it! Just doing a check up on them and to make sure everyone was on board with a new feeding program...well one even laughed and said that he goes to the bathroom a lot!! Love being able to communicate to my animals about changes or problems. She has a wonderful gift! I am glad she can share it with all of us!!! Highly recommend to give her a call even if you aren't looking for answers to a problem.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Relieved

    I called because my dog was diagnosed with a brain tumor and had not been eating.q. I could tell he was just miserable, since Kathy talked with him and let me know he had an upset stomach I was able to get him something for it and immediately started eating better. I can't fix all of his symptoms but he is already eating better and we just talked yesterday! Thanks so much Kathy!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    accurate

    I called because my horse started to become more nasty and not wanting anything done with him. She hit him right on the head. I am going to send him out to get more riding and maybe sell him. He thinks he is good and not nasty.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Funny and accurate!

    My horse described his acupuncture treatment to Kathy and described my vet. He told her, "He talks to me just like you do but his lips move." Also, my other horse bucked me off recently. He showed Kathy a toothache in his upper molars on the right side. In hindsight, he was stiff to the right that day and we were turning right when he started bucking. Letting my horses visit with her gives me insight to move forward with treatment or training.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Completely Satisfied

    There is no doubt in my mind that she was truly talking to my animals. The details she provided about their personalities were spot-on. She gave helpful information to participants on both sides of the conversation. I just hope my problem child listens to the advice Kathy gave him about living in human households so that we can repair begin to repair our relationship!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Great experience

    I really enjoyed my talk with Kathy. She helped give me some insight into my gelding's mind which should help me going forward. Everything she said was spot on and made sense.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    So much information!

    I rely on Kathy to get me answers. so much detailed information: Horse is tired of moving (I thought he was unhappy with current situation but he says he doesn't want to move....) he just doesn't want to be in the stall,thinks he needs more fat in his diet not more protein (note he didn't say more grass though he loves that, we both know he doesn't need it !!, Thank God for Kathy so I know what to worry about and what not to..

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Issues with my mare

    I was taken a back after answering Kathy's questions about my mare, name, color, age, she said do you call her by another name? No one would know this. I found that Kathy was spot on about my mare. Kathy answered questions I unsure of. Kathy gave me new in site about whats going on in my mares brain. Thanks so much Kathy! Sincerely, Kristy Schneider

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Enlightening

    Kathy was able to help ease our dog's fears and we noticed a big difference after our session. I highly recommend her.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    AMAZING!!

    Talking to Kathy was amazing. Some of the things that she told me, there is NO WAY anyone else could have known. She was right on with it all. She told me things that made so much sense and pretty much gave me the exact personality of my horses that I expected...At least now I know what is bothering my girls and now I have an idea on how to fix what is bothering them... Thank you Kathy!!!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Another Awesome Experience!

    Thanks for the info on the dogs. Last night went much better! This morning, birds flew and Ben stayed!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Outstanding

    Not only is Kathy both helpful and informative, she is always "right on" with the animal. Her delivery is clear and compassionate, and usually entertaining. Worth every cent, for fun or for emergency.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    phone communication

    It was delightful and informative. I liked her assignment of my show horse as sassy; she gave him human characteristics. Kathy read 4 horses and all seem totally reasonable explanations and gave me great guidance. My grumpy horse was not sore but just highly critical with others and especially the rider. Just great--now he can work and criticize himself--he has room for improvement too.oh am I being too critical Otto?.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Incredible

    After giving Kathy the barn name, color and age of my two horses I was surprised at how spot on she could be. My two mares are completely opposites in personality and Kathy picked up on this immediately. She was able to help with figuring out some issues I have been having with one mare, and the younger mare says shes the better horse "You'll see"! Overall emotional but amazing experience. I will be calling again once show season is in full force :)

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    Kathy talked to several of my animals but my dog Bella was the best! She told Bella not to be scared of people while doing agility that those people are there to watch her be wonderful! The same night my 7 year old son took her to agility class and she was a star! She even said hello to the trainer! They were really impressed with her and my son had a blast!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Very helpful experience!

    I have spoken with Kathy on a couple of occasions regarding my mare and my gelding, and she has always been spot on with every aspect of their personalities. She has been especially helpful with my very sensitive gelding and has given me more insight into how to help him learn to relax and just enjoy a less demanding lifestyle than he had previously. I would highly recommend a consult with her and I will definitely be talking with her again!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Amazing experience!

    I spoke with Kathy about my gelding a few days ago and all I can say is what an amazing experience! It was incredibly moving and emotional to know my horse feels the same bond as I do. To know that he always tries his best to take care of me and put up with me brought a sense of peace. I would Highly recommend a consult with her!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Mare

    I asked Kathy to communicate with the mare I was leasing. Kathy nailed several issues and also said things there is no way she could have known. For one thing, the mare wanted treats from me, I don't bring any. TRUE!!! I ended up not buying her, owner wouldn't let her go. I will move on to another horse and will probably ask Kathy to work with me again.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Kathy was once again instrumental in working through some issues were were having with my daughters mare. Kathy said right away that our mare was tired of being "poked & it hurt!" Our chiropractor confirmed her discomfort. Can't wait to compete this weekend on both these horses to see the difference! Thank you Kathy, for all you do for my furry friends.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Thank You!

    I really appreciate the time and insight you gave when talking to my horse. You really got his personality down.... it was so fortuitous that my appointment fell the day after losing his stablemate. You were able to explain to him that she wasn't coming back, and also brought a lot of comfort to ME by telling me she was fine and running free. Thank you so much, I will be back!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Amazing. Kathy has a gift!

    Kathy was able to communicate with my dogs and my horses. She knows things that only they would know, and helps give insight to their lives and ways of thinking. I strongly recommend anyone to talk to her, before or after you call a vet, or you have problems. I love that she could also relay messages to the animals. Thanks Kathy! I will be calling you again!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    amazing

    Kathy picked up on my Emma immediately and described her behavior as if it was her dog. I'm very impressed by her skills and communication and I'll see if Emma does what she agreed to do. Kathy also described the relationship between Emma (dog) and Lina (cat) to a tee. What else to say but AMAZING and thank you!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    So glad we spoke

    Kathy is always right on with her interpretations of what the animals tell her she helped me once again to make difficult decisions easier.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Thank you again

    Meaningful and productive as always! Jesse and I are thankful for the moments of understanding. Said it all but need to get to 100 letters.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Very helpful

    Kathy was able to confirm how my dog was feeling and provide helpful information about her underlying problems. We have started her on some probiotics which seem to be helping. My dog is no longer crawling out of her skin! Kathy also connected with my other dog and she has not gone to the bathroom in the house! Kathy is amazing and we will be calling again!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Lady

    I was very skeptical but not now. WOW. Lady loved to "talk" & said she was very happy. THANKS KATHY!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    awesome :)

    Kathy was great! She was right on with everything, very impressed with her :) We will be making another appointment!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Very awesome!

    I really enjoyed Kathy, the best part is that she is so nice and helpful. Her "reading" was spot on, I will definitely be calling again.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Long time client

    I've been a client of Kathy's for over 10 yearsand I was a skeptic at first but from the first session she knew things she could not know. She prefers you do not give her much info. With my horses most of the time she has effected change in their behavior. There are too many things to say here - but you would need to experience it to believe it. As I've gone from barn to barn she has taken on many of my friends/trainers/their clients, as clients. Love ya Kathy!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Crazy,but true!

    Kathy picked up on how my cat was feeling immediately ,with a validation that was very specific. She was also very kind and compassionate in helping me communicate with my sick kitty. The conversation gave me some direction that was very important to me.I have used her before and she continues to amaze me.I will be calling her again.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Great

    Kathy is such a gifted person. She was spot on about my horses and dogs. Thanks so much for your insight

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    awesome

    I have talked to kathy several times at each time she blows me away!! I love hearing what she has to say when she visits with my animals!!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Connection with Sedona

    This was my 2nd conversation with Kathy about my mare. I called Kathy as a last resort to stop my mare from kicking; walls, stalls and fences. Hospitalized twice with near death injuries we tried changing stalls, field board, quit kick, herbs, chiropractice you name it. A fellow boarder mentioned Kathy and as a desperate owner I thought it can't hurt, well 8 months later Sedona has not kicked., I highly recommend Kathy.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Valuable info from my horses

    Kathy has an amazing ability to connect with your horse and provide valuable feedback as well as sharing your expectations... Highly recommended

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Top notch!

    Kathy gig my gelding dead on. His personality and just his crazy ways in general. We were able to solve why he does what he does...because he can....

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Kath George really is amazing

    She communicated with my dog and determined what was causing the problem. Also had news for me from my cat who has been recuperating. under a veterinarians care but gave me some good info about how he is feeling.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Kathy is Great!!!

    Kathy was right on with all my horses. Was a little sad to hear about my cat. Lucky went in with Fortune today worked wonderful she was even good to the mini...Kathy is so good .She is also a very caring person. Would use her again have used her in the past.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Cool

    Kathy nailed the personalities of both our cat and our dog! Our cat, who can be a bit spiteful, poops inside her litter box, but often pees just outside it. Kathy explained to her that we'd like her to pee inside the box as well. She seemed offended. Instead, later in the day, she pooped as well as peed just outside the box. It seemed like a big Eff-you, but then again, that is in keeping with her general personality.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Impressed!

    All I can say is wow. The most amazing thing Kathy said was that my horse had an "issue" with the inside of his left front foot, he has a crack in his hoof that keeps causing problems. I am just speechless on how accurate what she had to say was. My husband who was very skeptical couldn't argue that what she had to say was very impressive and accurate. I will be using Kathy again and would highly recommend her!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Kathy 'wowed' me! Amazing!

    I recently purchased a horse that seemed to have a complete personality change once we got him home. I called Kathy. Her first sentence had me pretty much speechless..in fact the whole call was so point on, it was amazing. She said he was a 'tough one' and she is right! I then asked her about my husbands horse and she really got me laughing! I've tried doing things slightly different with the new horse and he is happier and really trying now. I cant wait to talk to her again!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Awesome!!!

    She was right about everything! And also very easy to talk to!! I would definitely call back! I referred her to all my friends and family.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    WONDERFUL

    EVERY TIME WE TALK, ITS EVEN BETTER THAN THE FIRST. SHE WAS SO RIGHT ABOUT EVERY ANIMAL WE SPOKE TO. SHE IS ALSO THE REASON MY MARE IS ABLE TO RUN TODAY AND CLOCK IN THE "1D". BECAUSE AFTER EVERYTHING WE HAD DONE TO TRY AND FIX MY MARE, I WENT TO THE VET AND TOLD HIM. LAST RESORT CHECK THIS OUT.IF NOTHING IS THERE THEN I AM DONE PUTTING MONEY INTO HER AND I WILL TURN HER OUT. WELL LETS JUST SAY I CANNOT THANK MS KATHY ENOUGH FOR ALL THE HELP SHE HAS GIVEN ME! TRULY AMAZING

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    fantastical

    Kathy seemed to peg my boy (Buck a 1/4 horse) personality right on the nose. She touched on his spiritual life as well as his mental, and phyical. Also helped me believe what I was feeling in my own intuitional communication with Buck. And with verification I feel more comfortable in what I need to do and what I have been doing. Others were asking for me to tell them of my experience with Kathy - I will recomend her.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    It was very rewarding experience. I learned things about my horse that I would not have realized without communicating through Kathy. After Kathy spoke to my horse I could see an improvement in his treatment towards me and he actually tried to be a partner. If you have questions about your horses behavior or feel like something is off in your partnership with your horse, I think this is a great way to find out the answers. Recommend highly!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Excellent!

    I can't say enough about how accurate Kathy was. It was pure joy to communicate to my mare through her. Kathy gave me detailed and in depth answers into my mares pain issues, her past and her personality. She told Kathy that she is tougher than she looks (and she is) and that my son needs to stop leaning so much to the left when he rides, he has a right butt cheek....lol. We will work on that! I would not hesitate to use Kathy again - and in fact I plan on doing so in the very near future.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Completely Accurate

    I recently had Kathy communicate with one of my horses that I have been having some issues with. She had great insight and was completely accurate in her assessment of his personality and what he was "saying." Great verification for me - even though some of the things were probably not what I wanted to hear. LOL. Definitely one of the best communication sessions I have experienced, and I have used many others in the past.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Spot on

    She communicated with my dogs. Was spot on about each one's personality and gave me some insight into behaviors which will help me and them on the future

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Excellent choice

    This was the best money I have spent. It helped me understand my horses and learn some things as well. I would recommend highly!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    On Spot

    This was my first time doing something like this and I must say I was very impressed. She hit all three horses dead on. One was quite humorous with her and we had a good laugh with him. I will definetly be a repeat customer of hers. Can't say enough good about the whole experience.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Very Acurate Reading

    Kathy has always re-assured me with her reading for what I may have already have been thinking might be going on with my horses. I use her as a tool to fill in the blanks when I get new horses and their owners aren't forthcoming with information. She has definitely made my working and personal relationship healthier with my animals inside the performance arena and out. I can't say enough good things about Kathy and the service that she provides with her sixth sense.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Really informative

    Well, I had a big review typed out and it was too long... then as I was trying to shrink it to under 500 words, it disappeared... Kathy is great, this Genbook review site not so much :-) Will certainly reccomend her to my friends and family!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    AMAZING!!!

    Kathy talked to 3 of my horses and 1 dog on Friday! Wonderful info and the conversations she had with our show horse and our dog really changed their attitudes!! Our show horse had a visit from the farrier today and Kathy had told him he needed to get all 4 feet done because of his angle issue and he actually stood and let him complete all 4!! THANK YOU!!! We will definitely be talking again!!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    a wonderful conversation

    Talked with Kathy on Friday about my horse, Cochise. We didn't have any specific problems, just wanted to touch base. She has such a beautiful connection and ability to . Kathy is the greatest! I would advise anyone to enjoy this wonderful means of communication. the rewards are excellent.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    horses

    so thankful to be able to talk to someone like Kathy,she is amazing and dead on with my horses ..couldn't be any happier with the results and I feel like I could talk her ears off with more and more questions !! this is amazing and im so proud to have the horses I have in my life !! thank you Kathy you are a true blessing !!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    She really GOT IT!

    Kathy read 3 of my 4 horses, and was SPOT ON with all of them. Had their personalities right from the first words about them. She was very helpful in pinpointing soreness for me and letting me know their likes and dislikes. She has helped in many ways already. I would definatly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a communicator that is accurate. I will call her again when I need to :)

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Accurate and Funny!

    She spoke to my 3 horses, cat and dog. She nailed each one of their personalities and laughed with my "jokester" horse. She explored each of their bodies to tell me if they were painful. As one of my horses was looking at the goats she said, "He says he's fascinated by the little people." I will definitely call again!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Amazing, Educational & Well Worth EVERY PENNY!!

    Love to hear what my ponies and puppies have to say! Grateful I have Kathy for reassurance & answers!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    A wonderful experience!

    I loved our time with Kathy. She was very accurate about our horses' issues and personalities. It truly was a helpful experience and I plan to call Kathy again to discuss some of our other horses. She is very gifted. Thank you Kathy!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    I became I believer

    I was little hesitant when I called Kathy for a reading on my daughters horse that has issues with being sore. When the first thing she said was "He has a vision problem in his right eye" I was won over. The horse has a small blue dot from an injury in that eye. There's no way Kathy could have heard that from anyone. We had often wondered if that effected his vision. Now why know how to approach training and new surroundings with him!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Foster Dog

    I called to discuss our foster dog and what would be best for him as far as placements. She was very helpful!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Impressed!!

    I had Kathy talk to my horses and dogs, very interesting information, some quite funny! But I noticed a HUGE change in my very hyper yellow lab after Kathy talked to her about "taking her energy level down alittle" even my boyfriend who thought I was nuts for doing this was amazed. She has been very calm, or in his words "mellow" since. I'm sold!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Call with Kathy

    I really enjoyed my call with Kathy. This was my first time talking with her and she was right on about all of my dogs. It was very interesting to see the look on the dog's face as she communicated with them!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Call with Kathy

    Kathy is always right on. I learn so much everytime I talk to her. My know it all colt always behaves better after Kathy talks to him.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    animal communicating

    Kathy is amazing...she gave me such great insight into my horses with very minimal information. I am completely sold.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Totally Amazing Reading

    Kathy was amazing! I couldn't believe how on target she was in reading my 2 dogs' personalities. I was even more amazed when she spoke to my little Ricco who recently passed. The things she told me reflected his history which she could not have possibly known. Thank you so much Kathy for the comfort you brought me. I will definitely be contacting you again.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Talking to my Horses

    Kathy was right on when talking to my horses. She not only nailed them exactly as they are but she was so easy to talk to and got answers from them that I was suspecting but not sure on. I have used Kathy before and will definitely be calling on her again. Some of my friends have used her too and were also impressed.!!! Thank you Kathy

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful communicator

    I was lucky enough to meet Kathy in person at her lecture in this area....what a dynamic, down to earth lady! I was so taken with her I made a phone appt. She was spot on reading my young horse for me(and him). I gleaned so much info from her....and to top it off, she told me EXACTLY what the man who helped me start him as a 2 yr. old said - "this horse doesn't have one mean bone in his body". Thanks so much, Kathy, and I'll call again, for sure.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Absolutely Amazing

    When someone can bring me to tears after the first sentence because she completely Wow'ed me, I'm sold! Kathy was right on target with all my horses. She made me realize that my horse that I thought was so sweet, is actually a stuck up brat!! She also made me realize that they listen even when you don't think they are. She confirmed my assumption that my horse I've had for YEARS has the exact sense of humor I thought he did!! Def want to do it again!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Amazing

    I was alittle skeptical of Kathy at first, but now I am a true believer! I had a few issues with 4 of my cats- She described their personalities to a tee! She talked with the ones having issues and so far, so good!!!!!! She helped me and my cats understand each other. She's wonderful! I think if you have any issues with any of your pets, give Kathy a call!!!!! You won't be sorry! You will be amazed!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    amazing

    Kathy really clearly conveyed the issues with our kitty Sara. She mentioned the neatness and cleanliness was super important to the kitty. Who knew? I am cleaning like I never have.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Great Loved her

    Kathy was great she was right on with the horses personalitys helped me figure out stuff I need to know about them. Will use again.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Dead on right.

    Kathy talked to me about my horse and his illness she was dead on how he acts and what his issue's are due to his illness. With her and my vets help I know have a direction to go with him. He will never get better but his life with us will be better now that I understand what he needs. Took him to the vet and he agree's after testing with Kathy's conversation with my horse. Thanks Kathy

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Absolutely right

    Kathy was absolutely right about my horse. She told me about some physical issues that only I or my trainer could possibly know and she was dead on about my horse's personality. Very helpful and interesting. Would definitely recommend her. Will use her again.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Dead on with the truth....

    Kathy was dead on with my horses. Loved the experience. So recommend her to anyone...she was so helpful. I have already made another appointment with her to tell me about the other horses at our place.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Doesn't sugar coat the truth

    Kathy had to share some disappointing news to me about my young horse. She was apologetic for having to share the information with me as she knew that it was upsetting, but it was also important information to know. Although it was not happy news, I will use the insight Kathy gave me to work towards a better working relationship with my gelding that is based on understanding and trust.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Great advice!

    Kathy can definitely connect with your pets. She described my dog exactly without telling her anything and helped me to find additional help for him. She wants to help animals and listens to your / their needs. You should definitely contact her!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 4

    One for all or all for one? lol

    1st horse was fairly accurate in personality and a few injuries... 2nd horse was bang on (right to the mind set of rolling her eyes with the attitude of 'really' or my job is that there is no job outside of eating and being loved upon. 3rd horse...maybe off a bit on personality, or horse doesn't display that to me. lol Indeed I would say they 'fed' off each other!! Overall a good experience! Thank you!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Kathy Geoarge reading

    Kathy nailed the horses personality on the nose.Gave interesting insight on what they were thinking and talked about things that she could not have known. 2nd call :)

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    What a great experience!

    I didn't give Kathy any info about my horse, but she described his problems and some problems I was not aware of. She was right on about everything. Since Kathy's visit with Gabe, he has been a changed guy. I feel I have such a better understanding of Gabe. I will definitely be calling Kathy again. Thanks Kathy!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful connection

    Kathy spoke with my horse on several issues only for my big boy to reply "he is messing with me" and would not hurt me. She was able to find out why he walks on the trailer and then right back off, again playing with me. Will have another reading soon......thank you!!!!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Great info and a bargain to boot !

    Kathy talked to my horse about an upcoming trip and surgery... she is very practical and in addition to getting the horse's buy-in for the trip, she fussed at him to eat his food and drink lots before the trip. All for only $30. Will definitely be calling her again. Horse said, for example, he would rather "get it over with" than stop for some grazing half way there. Priceless.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Wow.....

    The first thing Kathy said was, "Does he wear boots? I feel something on my legs". He wears fly boots on his legs. Regalo was very talkative and she was very helpful and informative with all of the information.. I had her talk to my Standard Poodle and my friends horse. All I can say is that she was great and if you have never tried this type of communication. It's is well worth the try. Thanks Kathy once again for the nice talk.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 4

    New Hope!

    Kathy has a special gift and a gentle spirit, was so detailed, accurate, and hopeful about my missing cat. I now have new hope and have expanded my search. I highly recommend her!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Amazing!

    I have called her a few times and my 11 yo niece has spoken w Kathy. She is woderful and so dead on about everything. It amazes me every time I call her. Reading stories and hearing about her is one thing but actually calling and talking to her its such a great feeling. I highly recommend her and will be calling again!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Fantastic & Spot On

    I have used Kathy several times and she has helped resolves some of the issues I have had with my animals!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Another good understanding

    Once again, animal communicator Kathy George was right on. She reinforced what I was already suspecting about the feelings of one of my cats and opened doors to new understanding about this sweet baby. Kathy was able to get out of my cat something that the cat did not even know she was communicating. Problem appears to be solved perfectly. Thank you Kathy. I will be in touch again. Worth her weight in gold!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    Kathy's reading was very accurate & helpful. She got the physical issues & character of the two mares spot on . Definitely will be consulting again.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Awesome again!

    This was my second call to Kathy and again she just amazes me! We talked with all my horses both old and young. I had to ask a pretty tough question and it brought tears to both Kathy and I, but it was worth it. I think she has a most wonderful gift! We usually call with a problem, and I did, but I also talked to the ones who didn't...just to talk. Thank you again Kathy!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Really enjoy my calls!

    Kathy solidly connected with each of my horses & dogs, while reiterating a few things that we had talked about last year. I was happy to hear what my rodeo horse had to say & she confirmed that my thoughts on what he was thinking were correct. She confirmed my fears that my little dog is stressed, but that opens the door for me to better manage her environment, so it was very good information. I plan on doing another follow-up this fall to see how my animals feel about our progress!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 4

    Never fails!

    This was the 4th time that I have spoken to Kathy about my mare that has been having physical and mental issues. Kathy still amazes me every time that I speak to her and she has been a great resource in helping me understand what I need to do to help my mare heal! One of these days I'm going to call and talk to my small animals...can't wait to hear what they have to say!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    amazing yet again!

    this was my 2nd call , and was was nothing short of impressed and amazed! after a recent move i was wnting to know if my 4 dogs were adjusting well, and was trying to cope with the loss of my 5th dog Mr. Cooper. Kathy is a very sweet woman and i enjoy talking with her.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Amazing

    After spending money on trainers, vet checks, saddles I was ready to give up. When a friend said why not call a communicator. Kat, was very informative having tightness in her wither, shoulder pinching. Going to the left was more difficult for her. Everyone, called kat cold backed. I always felt she was trying to say I can't do this it hurts. I have 3 other horses she talked with and could not believe how by talking she could tell me things they do. What a great gift thank you.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Amazing

    Kathy got to the heart of the matter quickly with a high-spirited, stubborn mule (Lucy). She remained positive and diplomatic even though Lucy was a bit "sassy." Kathy was able to keep communication going while admonishing and challenging her to use her talents more positively. She spoke to 2 other animals and got to the issues quickly. This exp. will make us better owners and riders. We will absolutely have Kathy check in with our animals again soon to see how we are all doing. Thanks!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    The bomb..

    She's awesome! Was able to talk to all 5 of my animals & handle all chiming in at once to speak their mind. She is honest if 1 of your animals is not feelin it/ hesitant to participate so she is not going to scam your $ if she cant get through!! Also, she can attempt to work magic with the animals but that doesnt mean they are going to heed your pleads to stop for example, neg.behaviors, through her! She is great at asking why the animal thinks the behavior is necessary which helps a lot! :)

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Amazing as always...

    Kathy spoke with 4 of my horses. As the last time I called in, it was amazing. I have no idea how it is done, but she knew things about my horses that she couldn't have guessed or researched. Highly recommend calling for problems or just to "chat" with your animal!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 4

    quite the experience

    She seemed to hit most of the marks right on. Very pleased with her...not so pleased with my horse.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Amazingly Accurate

    Every time we have spoken with our animals thru Kathy it a blessing to know & understand them better. She is passionate about & dedicated to helping us & our animals understand each other. The communication is not always easy & the feelings sometime overwhelm her but Kathy always perseveres & sticks with the conversation until all are satisfied. It is so comforting to have our inclinations about our animals confirmed with the concrete & specific details that come up in these conversations.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Thank you!

    Kathy helped us with our two current horses (she got them both to a t) then my daughter's dog (who is no longer going nuts when my farher in law is near) and my daughter's first horse (who passed away at 30). Hearing about her first horse's feelings made the healing begin for my daughter. Thank you!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    thanks kathy !

    I have never talked to a animal communicator before so I was somewhat a skeptic. After visiting with her and her describing my pets personalities to a T I am a believer. She also described where my horse was sore. It was a very pleasant meeting.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Spot on again, 2nd time communicating with this mare

    My 4 year old Barbie said she had some pain in her RF near the coronet band as well as her bad LF. When we had the vet out to do xrays to her LF we asked him to xray her right front for comparison just to make sure it was not having issues with bearing most of the weight..With what Barbie said it was understandable why she was having pain. she has bone spurs on the bone above the coffin as well as a small chip on the top of the same bone at the joint.. waiting to hear the next step

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Thank you Kathy!

    Thank you Kathy! After out conversation all my animals were remarkably receptive and alert. My foster horse has settled down and let me love on him and let me ride him bareback with no resistance. I was glad to hear that our older dog was do mourning he loss of his brother and knew we were here for him. All in all I'm very happy with my readings and look forward to calling again soon for my other animals.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Very satisfied

    I was concerned with my horse's mystery lameness and called Kathy after the vet and farrier failed. I didn't know where to go since neither person could pinpoint an area of pain on my horse. Kathy showed me what my horse felt and where the pain was, which sent me in the right direction for her recovery.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Positive

    I have to say I entered into it cautious. Opening line from Kathy quickly told me she was communicating with my "princess" of the mob and continued all the way through the conversation to my BIG horse (who is really small but with the grit and personality to believe she is a BIG horse and no one should ever forget it). Wonderful experience that provided great insight.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Skeptic turned believer.

    Being a bit skeptical I thought "what the heck I'll give it a try even if only for entertainment value". Kathy was able to "speak" with my horse and give me clarification of ailments. Her insight into his personality and thinking was so spot on I was blown away. I also had her talk to my dogs, 2 of which were having aggression issues. Since her conversation with them I have had no problems. Her descriptions of each and her ability to get my message across to them is unbelieveable.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    A Very Special Gift

    Many thanks to Kathy, who helped me get some clarity on an issue with one of my horses and helped me "hear" my mare's request. What a beautiful gift she has, and I will treasure that "conversation" for the rest of my life..... I thank you from the bottom of my heart, and I know Ivey does too......

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Amazing!

    Kathy was spot on with EVERYTHING! She really helped me fully understand things that I really only had brief knowledge about. I will definitely be calling again! Price is the best I've found as well! Simply amazing!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    amazing

    Kathy is right on everything she says without even seeing or ever meeting my horses! It's so interesting to see how your animals think and what they have to say! Especially the ones with the Big Ego's! She defiantly helps you get thru to them! When I got home from work after Kathy talking to them, it just made it so personable! Both my horses nickered for me and ran up to the fence so I could love on them! It makes you look at them in a different light! Thank you so much

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful!

    Kathy was wonderful to speak to, great energy and compassionate. She took the time to communicate with my cat, who needed a little extra work, but I am seeing a change in kitty's attitude already. We also communicated with other animals in my life and all very insightful. Highly recommended!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Spot on!!!

    Thank you! So much helpful info was given! Definately worth any money you will spend! Don't hesitate.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    My visit with Kathy

    Thank you for such a wonderful visit with Kathy. I loved finding out about my rescue dog and my horse. Amazing!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Excellant again!

    If you have wondered what your animals are thinking don't wait. Call Kathy. She is just amazing. She doesn't want you to tell her more than name age and color of the animal. She will tell you things that will make your jaw drop. How could she have known that? She is very gifted! Thank you Kathy once again.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Kathy George

    Fabulous as usual. She is always kind, thoughtful and right on the money. I shall need her again and again as her help makes my relationship with my dog so very much better.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Wow, right on the money

    Kathy was right on when describing my animals. Her comments about my animals (horses, dogs, cats, chickens,) were spot on. Her comments were insightful, helpful and they so accurately reflected my animals personalites. After the conversation I saw immediate and specific behavioral changes that I asked for from my animals. Wonderful and effective! I'll be calling back. Grateful to have this calibre resource.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Spot on Again!

    This is my second time using Kathy and I had her do a consultation with my three horses and she was spot on again! She knew so much that only I would know about my horses. Kathy truly has a way of communicating with animals. While I normally don't believe in mediums or things of that sort, Kathy has made me a believer between these two consults and after reading her book!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Peace of Mind

    Kathy was able to give me some much needed peace of mind on my last read. I had some questions that I needed answers to and Kathy was able to ask the horse what she wanted. Knowing what my horse wanted took a big weight off my shoulders, and I was able to proceed in providing what the horse wanted. Thank you again, Kathy

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    new horse

    Kathy was right on point with my new horse. She was able to focus in on the issues and really picked up on his personality. It has only been a day since the communication so we will see if he changes. But I also appreciate her help on my end on how to deal with him. Thank you Kathy!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Right again

    I used Kathy for the second time and she was correct again. Had chiro out and horse was sore/out exactly where she said.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Grateful

    Kathy was spot on with my horses and my one dog. I will be calling her again when I need her help. So glad I heard about Kathy from Katie G. and gave her a call.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Kathy George Animal Communications

    You can go into the session with three attitudes: 1 - you don't believe please don't waste everyone's time. 2 - you can be prepared to make her prove herself, which won't be a problem, but it won't be as productive. 3 - you already understand that the communication exists and try to absorb everything that your animals tell you. I am in the third category and grateful for it. If you want truth and understanding make an appt and see for yourself. I would give Kathy a 10 on a scale of 5!!!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Amazing experience. Thank you

    Spoke to my horse, my dog that recently passed over and my missing cat. With her help, I have tracked the cat's whereabouts over the last week and hopefully will be able to get him home soon! Thanks. Will certainly speak with again

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Thanks, Kathy!

    Can't say enough how amazing Kathy is. Such insights into how they are feeling that help me know where to go next--one green broke horse ready and willing to go farther, while a seasoned horse has developed an impertanent side, and a sweet old mare who says, "take me, I'll show those youngsters!" And my dear departed Joey bird, letting me know she's still around, and explaining some of those, "huh, I didn't think I'd left that like that" moments are from a mischievious presence.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Amazed and grateful. Wonderful!

    She gave incredible detail describing what's going on in my little love's body, what he feels and wants. my jaw dropped as she spoke. She told me things I was totally unaware of but were immediately verifiable. She was of tremendous help to me in deciding how to proceed in a heartbreaking situation. She also accommodated me very quickly with an emergency follow up request. The details were incredible. She also connected with my passed over little loves, a great comfort.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    I am thrilled with Kathy George

    She really was/is wonderful and a huge help. My cat has required a lot of medication from the vet and she told me he understands that it's for his own good and he told her he does feel much better with it

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Amazing as usual

    This was my second consultation with Kathy and once again she was amazing! I called because I figured something wasn't right with my mare Chic when she started refusing the alleyway (she is an honest horse). Through the consultation I found out that her stomach is bothering her (most likely ulcers). I am starting her on a supplement this week to help. My next race isn't for another month so I will see if she improves then. Thank you, Kathy :)

    Customer since September 2012

  • 3

    Interesting

    I had an interesting talk with Kathy and she offered some reasons for my dog's behavior that I had not considered. As far as my dog offering different behaviors after our conversation, I honestly can not say that I see any differences. Our discussion was insightful enough that I would be happy to have another conversation with her to see if had more of an impact the second time.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Kathy George is AMAZING

    Kathy George is absolutely amazing and has really helped me, my horse and my rescue foster doggy really understand each other better and our upcoming transitions. I recommend her for any pet concerns .. even those that may have passed away and may have unfinished business!!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Horses

    This was the first time I used her and was amazed. She was spot on with some lameness issues I was having with my horse and also where he was out. The vet, Chiro and farrier went to work and he is back on track and feeling much better. She also talked to my other horse and it was great to know which pad he did not like used. I will use her again.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Horses and dogs both!

    Kathy is awesome. She hit on detailed things on my horse only I knew. I use her for my border collie with epilepsy also. Last appt. she indicated a "solidness" on one side of my dog. Vets determined her liver was a bit enlarged from her pheno, reduced the pheno and added potassium bromide. Thank goodness Kathy felt that, or we would have damaged my dogs liver while controlling the epilepsy.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    4 horses and a dog

    Kathy told me things about my horses that only I would know. She was right about every horse is was a littly freaky. The dog's reading was the scariest but she answered my biggest ? I was amazed of Kathy's ability to tell me things about them all and answered all my questions. She is an amazing women. I would definity do another reading at another time. Thank you Kathy:-) a job well done in my opinion. U amazed me.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    What an experience!

    WOW! That is what I have to say about my conversation with Kathy! She gave me information on all of my animals (3 cats, 1 dog and 2 horses) and she nailed their personalities as well as their quirks. She also gave me comfort when she communicated with my horse that had passed. I was skeptical prior to our conversation but I kept an open mind and I'm so thankful I did. This was an amazing experience and I look forward to talking with Kathy again! Thank You!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Eye opening

    Kathy is amazing. She was able to have a conversation with 3 of my horses and my puppy. I am very impressed. She described my horses personalities and things going on with them perfectly. She helped with questions I had for each of them. Also helped my puppy understand that my feet are not chew toys. Big difference and puppy is trying so hard to remember. He's 90% better.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Incredible!

    The experience with Kathy was amazing. We were able to communicate with all 3 of my horses. She nailed each of them. It was unbelievable. I will definitely be using her services again soon! Best money I've spent in a long time.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Amazing

    I've had her read for my elderly pet twice and she has been so right on. She told me he had a sore left side and irritated pancreas. Went to the vet that day and the vet said exactly the same thing. LOVE her!! PC

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Kathy made a believer out of me!

    I was amazed at how well Kathy described my horse and his personality, I called out of curiosity, but was amazed at how accurate she was and turned this non-believer into a big fan. It was nice to be reassured that I am doing the right things with my horse and that he is very happy and feeling good. I will be calling her again about my other animals soon.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Kathy George

    I was absolutely amazed at the things Kathy told me about my horse. She knew things that I had not told her about my horse. She is an amazing lady and worth every penny I paid. I was also impressed that she doesn't collect your payment info until after your session.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    WOW!!

    I don't care what people think about us being able to communicate with animals. Kathy was right on with a lot of things when I asked her to talk to my two horses and dogs. For me, I am really connected to my 3 yr old mare and older dog than I think. They knew things about me that I have not told anyone and that there was a shock to me. Thanks Kathy

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Great Session

    I spoke to Kathy about a couple of my horses and she was so spot on to their personalities! She helped me understand one of the horses issues and now we know what we need to work on! The other horse did not have issues, but more for us to communicate to her why her job is changing and making sure she is ok with the change! It was so helpful on so many levels for both us and the animals! Thank you Kathy!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    I was refered to Kathy from a friend, and after numerous costly visits to the vet, for doggie fights I had no where else to turn, I needed to know what the problem was. Her reading completly correct reguarding the Jealously between my Male Blue Heelers. She even spoke with my Male Red Heeler, and was able to tell me why he had been so mopey recently, after getting off the phone with her, I called my vet and asked his opinion.... She was dead on! Will be calling back frequently!!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Kathy George

    Kathy communicated w/ all 8 of my dogs & it was a great feeling to hear that they are all happy with their life, free of pain, & not wanting for anything. We discussed some issues & we all have a better understanding of each other. Kathy is wonderful & I will continue to use her in the future!!!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful Experience!

    I contacted Kathy for the first time hoping to find some answers to a lameness issue with one of my horses. I was skeptical at first, but her reading was dead on!! She had so many helpful things to say and it was great to hear what my horse had to say about me and our relationship together. I will definitely contact her again with any questions that may arise in the future. Thanks Kathy! :)

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Fantastic!

    Kathy was excellent at pinpointing my animals' personalities and their problems! I will definitely be calling Kathy back to help me investigate other things. She sure does know how to keep the animals happy!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful Communicator

    I talked with Kathy recently about my barrel horse and she was so informative and right on with her info. She helped me to understand some issues I was having with him so I can work on them now. She was super easy and delightful to talk to. I will definitely use her in the future. My horse even told her of an issue I was having and asked me when I was going to get my back looked at!!!!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    I'm a believer!

    I contacted Kathy about some behavior issues with my mare. The specific details that she told me were absolutely shocking! I had a feeling that some of the issues were physical, but mostly mental. She helped pinpoint the issue and now I am more careful when I ride my mare until I can work out the problem. She also spoke to another mare of mine that had recently passed away and AGAIN, was shocked by the information that was told to me. I will definitely call Kathy again when I need help!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Talking with Kathy

    I talked yesterday with Kathy about my horse Cochise. We're having some behavior problems and Kathy was spot on in describing the issues and helped to define what what might help. This is the third time we've talked and I would recommend her to anyone with an animal..

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Great Consult!

    I was very pleased with my consult. I had some questions concerning my mini-poodle, a horse of mine that has passed, and another dog. She was very helpful affirming some things and making me aware of some things I did not know. They are so funny, I always wondered what my animals thought. Now I know that I can call and have help finding out! I would recommend her to any one!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Very Interesting

    Kathy read 5 of my horses and amazingly she knew each and everyone for their true nature. She was accurate and helped me to realize what each one needed from me. I can't wait to call her again.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Horse Communication

    Very wonderful experience and would recommend Kathy to anyone who wishes to communicate with their horses

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Communication

    Kathy was communicating to my Horse and my Dog and she was spot on with my horse and it has me understand why he was doing things that he does. It is so clear now! My dog on the other had was so full o excutment and energy should would not calm down for second to understand and listento kathy. Kathy was able to tell me a few things about her and it was accurate! Highly recommend her!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful to hear what our horses say :)

    I asked Kathy about my two horses. These two horses are 180 degrees of each other. Kathy told me things only I knew, I was floored.I did not give kathy any info. I just let her talk. She nailed it right with both horses. at the end of the talk I told her she was right on. I now have some things I can do to get my mare on the right track. I need to listen to my gut instincts better. Kathy was great to confirm things with :) Kathy is a wonderful person

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    visit with Kathy George

    Kathy was very nice to visit with. It amazed me that she knew the difference in the two horses we talked about and their pecularities. I hope it can help me understand them better!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Eye opening!

    Very wonderful experience an would recommend to everyone having Kathy communicate what there horses are feeling.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Always right on point!!

    I have had several readings with Kathy and each time she is very accurate and helpful. It has helped my horse and I figure each other out. I highly recommend her :)

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Amazing!

    I had all 3 of my horses read. Kathy was able to tell me things that only I would know about them. What a great tool! I would highly recommend Kathy.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Horses & dog

    Very pleased with the reading!! Would recommend it to anyone! Made changes after the communications, already making a differnce! Thanks very much kathy!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Nailed it

    Kathy read all 5 of my horses who all have very different personalities and quirks and she absolutely pegged each and every one. I got the answer I needed from the one I called about. What a huge help. Thank you so much! Cindy

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Amazing

    Kathy's insight is unbelievable and she is very personable. I enjoyed the conversation greatly and she went above and beyond to help.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE KATHY!!

    SHE IS AWSOME! I HAVE USED HER A FEW OTHER TIMES, SHE IS GREAT, SHE IS RIGHT ON WITH EVERYTHING SHE HAS TOLD ME. SHE IS VERY EASY TO TALK TO.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    3 cats and a horse.

    I have used Kathy twice and I'm just as impressed this second time. She is spot on with my 3 cats personalities and Nina is being more affectionate now! After finding out my horses hind end was bothering her, my equine chiropractor taught me how to strech her limbs and she is feeling much better. Kathy is easy to talk to and knows how to phrase my concerns to my 4 girls. Rock on Kathy!!!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Horse Communication

    I am very happy and impressed with Kathy & her gift to communicate with my horses.I learnbed alot & have a new understanding of my horse's feelings & thoughts.I will be using Kathy again. She is a amamzing lady.Thank You Kathy. Blessings Mary

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Wow!

    I just can't get over how everything I was told about my young horse was really so true! I feel like I will understand him more & we are going to be a great team! One thing mentioned that my horse is having some pain from his teeth on the top left side. I knew he had some teeth issues before but hadn't checked things out for awhile. I looked right away after the conversation & he is having some issues on his left top side! Just amazed & can't wait to call Kathy again! Thanks so much!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Overwhelming!

    If I had my doubts before, they are long gone now! Kathy was eerily accurate in her depiction of my horse's personalities and accurate in the smallest of details.... I truly feel a much better connection and have a clear understanding of my boys these days... I won't hesitate to call again if I have any questions!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Impressive consult!

    Kathy came through with some information that was dead on. She nailed the animals personalities,and had some very solid validations.I am not sure that the mare she talked with is entirely happy that I am now on to her,and she is going to have to work a bit harder.Thanks for the help!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Great way to spend 15 minutes!

    I can't explain how she does it but it is amazing. Each horses personalities and behaviors was so correct. Everything discussed was so true. Thank you for the insight.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Very informative!

    Like many others before me I was unsure of how an animal communicator could help via long distance and never having met me or my animals. Kathy nailed their personalities. I have wondered about my gelding's abilities and now that he has "arrogantly" bragged that he has a LOT more to give, I WILL be asking him for it. I can't wait to call Kathy back in the future to tell her how we got past our "juvenile delinquent" hurdle.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Productive Session!

    I have to admit I was somewhat skeptical about calling, but the things Kathy said really helped and made me believe! Thank you for helping me understand my Mare better and for using your gift to help me communicate with her. I will undoubtably be a lifetime client!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Just Awesome

    This was my first talk with Kathy and she communicated with 4 horses and was right on with all of them. She knew things that only i know she blow me away. All 4 of the horses acted different that afternoon for the better lol. I will call again. Thanks Kathy

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Worth every penny !

    All I can say is "incredible". What a gift she has and for us to be fortunate enough that she shares it with us. We talked about 4 different horses and told me things only I would know and gave me the answers to several questions. Thanks Kathy

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Awesome insight!!

    Kathy communicated with five horses and five dogs during our conversation. If you have even a hint of skepticism, you won't after talking to Kathy. I am so glad I made the appointment; really helped me to solidify some of the mental struggles I have been having with a couple of my horses. Money well spent.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Mitch, Kali, RT, Spider, Red

    This was my first call w/ Kathy and it won't be my last! Amazing! So detailed! Thank you Kathy for such a awesome experience!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Diesel and the cats

    I still don't know what to think. But there is no doubt that after our call, Diesel has been back to the loving dog he was before the puppy came. He's been relaxed and he hasn't once questioned my authority. The difference before and after the call is amazing.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Shep & Sadie

    Kathy, Thanks for being right on with our babies! You gave good insite to what they are thinking and why they do the things they do. Shep is much happier during the day since our chat.....Just hope he can keep from chewing on our stuff....so far so good. Thanks again- I be intouch in the future :)

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Great experience!

    Thank you Kathy! The whole experience was very insightful. I enjoyed hearing what my horses thought about everything! I look forward to calling again!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 4

    Good Experience

    This was my first phone call with Kathy. It was a very good experience. She tuned into both of my horses and very accurately read their personalities. She mentioned details that only I and my horses know, to make the experience feel genuine. I also got to find out the information I wanted to know from them. I will certainly be using Kathy again in the future!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Fun!

    I loved hearing what my animals thought! Kathy gave me enough "real" details to make me feel good about what she was saying and be able to fix some issues I've been having. Thanks Kathy!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 4

    Talk

    It was a great call, and so far there seems to be improvement with my puppy. So I am happy that I called. I am planning on another call in a few weeks to reinforce the work with my puppies. .

    Customer since September 2012

Business Information

Hours Mon10:00am - 1:30pm
Tue10:00am - 1:30pm
Wed8:00am - 1:30pm
Thu10:00am - 1:30pm
Fri10:00am - 12:30pm
Phone (434) 221-1600
Website Company website