Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    Love them!

    Everyone at Vavoom is professional, caring and do such a great job! I go there for everything! They are priced fairly and professional.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    CO 2

    This is the third time I am having this treatment from Vavoom. Everyone is always courteous and explains everything that they will do. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask. Always a friendly and caring response. Thanks to everyone.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    C02 Laser

    Johnny is great--knowledgeable and thoroughly answers all my questions. I've done CO2 on several areas (neck, chest, knees) and like the results. I am gearing up for doing my face but you definitely need a few days blocked off where you won't need to look your best. I suggested that they offer a room fan during the treatment to help keep your skin cool and also act as a distraction from the laser! I had this at another Drs. office before and it was a big help. Also a higher % of numbing crm!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 4

    Lipo X

    The staff was professional and James was great. The procedure was well explained beforehand and she helped me thru it. Anxious to see results. Thanks to everyone.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    SO UP TO DATE

    What wonderful people....They take the time to explain everything...such a selection of services to fit everyones budget...make a appointment you wont be sorry

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Excellent service and results

    I always receive outstanding results and customer and service with Johnny. I really appreciate his combined willingness and experience to customize my procedure so that it is perfect for me.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    B Treatment

    I love the service I received. Holly made me feel very comfortable and answered my questions truthfully. I would and will go back!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Awesome!

    I've been to Vavoom many times over the years and Holly is great! Always pleased Thanks Vavoom! :)

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Consultation with Holly

    I am a return customer to Vavoom & have had my 1st Lipo X treatments. Also a consult for recommended treatment for me now. Two years ago Holly performed CO2 Fractional Laser, I had just one treatment followed up with some Botox & Juviderm. The CO2 helped my roscea & in time I noticed the firming under my chin & my eyes as I no longer looked tired. Very informative & allowed me to weigh all the options in order to achieve my ideal goal. Comforting knowing you can trust the professional staff.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    The best place ever!

    This is my favorite place to go for treatments. The staff is wonderful and I always look forward to my visits!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Amazing!

    I've have experienced other aesthetic practices and Vavoom is a cut above the rest. From the moment you walk in the door, you are treated like a queen. They really take the time to get to know you and what your needs are. Very comfortable atmosphere. Non-judgmental. Wonderful place!

  • 5

    This Place is Great!!

    Prices are reasonable, service is great. I had lipo on my saggy arms and I am wearing a sleeveless dress for the 1st time in years!!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Love Vavoom!

    They are always professional, friendly, accommodating and do a great job. I have been there numerous times for numerous procedures and find them to be far and away better than any other medical aesthetic practice. Johnny is great too!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    botox

    Holly is amazing! She has done numerous procedures to my face and each and every time, I am so very pleased with the results.I feel 10 years younger and with my recent botox injections, I feel even younger!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    Very professional! Holly is exceptionally knowledgeable and professional. My experience with Vavoom Aesthetics was great and I plan to return. I found them to be professional, honest, and educational.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    I have been to many spas. None are better than Vavoom. The staff are high class and very personable. I love them and highly recommend them for any treatments you are seeking. You won't be sorry.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    easy peasy

    I just had my 5th visit to Vavoom Loveland. Every time has been an easy and pleasant experience. Staff is super friendly and professional.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    Excellent service. I scheduled my CO2 after hours of operation. Since I live in Colorado Springs, it took me about 2 hours to get there because of the distance and the traffic was terrible passing through Denver at 3:30 pm. Johnny waited for me after they close. I really appreciate your willingness to help me out.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    ms.

    Holly has been excellent. She is professional and 'knows her stuff'. I enjoyed my time at VaVoom and look forward to returning soon!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Awesome service, great prices!!

    I love Vavoom Aesthetics in Loveland and would definitely recommend them to all of my friends. The staff are extremely personable and helpful and service and prices were excellent!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Kay

    I have never had a better experience!! Thank you for all the great information! Thank you for letting me know what to expect and what you felt would benefit me the most with the procedure I had purchased. I hope to be able to continue with this procedure in the near future and I hope they offer it again at the discounted rate as that is what gave my the opportunity to have it done.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Excited to see difference!

    Not as painful as anticipated. They seem to care very much about your well being. I am excited to see the results.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Great price and experienced, caring clinicians.

    I had a fraxel treatment performed by Johnny at Vavoom. I found him to be very patient & knowledgeable with all of my questions and concerns. He made sure I felt comfortable before beginning the procedure. The treatment itself went smoothly, & just as he explained it would. He was a very detail-oriented clinician, which I appreciated.My skin is baby-smooth! I look forward to the collagen-building phase in the next months ahead. I definitely feel secure in recommending Vavoom to friends.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Great Service

    I went in for the Tummy ReJuv. Jonny was very informative on every thing I asked him and didn't ask him. He made sure that I was comfortable and understood the procedure. When we began, he did a test area to be sure I was comfortable with that. After that, he was very quick and efficient in getting it done.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    I have had good experiences with Vavoom and appreciate their professional knowledge and the wide variety of services that are offered!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Wahoo!

    This was a great experience for me. Johnny was nice to work with and I was prepared for the treatment. Prices are awesome!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    GREAT place!!!

    The service and price of this place is amazing! I got a better deal for a better service than friends I know who get these kinds of services. My results are much better too, not to mention they're very attentive and kind, as well!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Fantastic prices for great results

    Ive had three different procedures so far at Vavoom and am very pleased with the results. The staff are so friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and professional in what they do. I would highly recommend Vavoom services to friends and family! I will definitely use them again!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 4

    Impressive results for a great price

    I had never been to Vavoom before, so I had no idea what to expect. The staff was very accommodating, and so far I am very pleased with the results! I would definitely recommend Vavoom to friends and family members!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Excellent!

    Personalized service, friendly and knowledgeable staff in a relaxed atmosphere at value pricing. Great experience!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Great experience

    I will go back for more. I'm always treated very well and the prices are very reasonabl!thank you !!!!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Great People Pleasers

    The place is very nice, everyone makes you feel comfortable and they are very informative. The pricing is a great value for all there services! I recommend people all the time for services at VaVoom. The best place to go for CO2s, Lypo, and other services they offer.. They really DO WORK!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Lipo-ex

    Amazing staff, made me feel at ease and explained everything. Loved this place will be a repeat customer.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    C02 facial and tummy

    This is the second time I have done a C02 laser treatment with Johnny. He does a great job of considering my comments and the results I would like to have, along with how he can use the laser technology. He is knowledgeable and careful yet willing to be aggressive and for myself I love that. As long as I'm doing it I might as well go for it. Plus the Vavoom discount price is absolutely unbeatable for a top notch professional treatment. Cathy

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Great

    Service is priced right and delivers with quality. I have been going to Vavoom for a long time now and would recommend to all of my friends.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Love Vavoom =}

    Always a pleasure visiting the Loveland office. So much so, that I don't mind the 2 hr. drive each way. The staff is very friendly, and I'm highly pleased with my results from my Tummy Rejuv procedure.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Great experience!

    My visit to the office was outstanding! The staff was very welcoming. I plan on making other appointments!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    botox experience

    I was very pleased and will definitly go back to Holly for future treatments. Clean and friendly and helpful atmosphere.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Awesome

    Love going up there. I always feel so good when I leave, like I have really done something special for myself. Everyone is so nice and friendly. It is a great experience!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE!

    I have always had great service every time I have had a procedure done. Holly, Angela and the whole staff at Vavoom are very helpful, caring and make you feel very comfortable. Their goal is to give you the best possible experience, with the best results!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Best Prices, Nicest People

    I always get the best service from a wonderful team with very pleasing results. Besides Vavoom's prices are incomparable in the greater Denver area. It is well worth an hour's drive each way!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 4

    Happy Customer

    Great Service. Experience was just what they told me would happen. I have the laser face, neck and chest peel. Day 2 and 3 were by far the worst, swelling around the eyes. Felt like a painful sunburn. By Day 7 I look normal, my skin is soft and I can already see the difference.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    My visit at Vavoom

    This is the second time I have visited Vavoom. Both times I found the experience wonderfully satisfying. The facilities and the staff are professional, warm and friendly. Highly recommend anyone putting their trust in Vavoom.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    proffessional and knowledgable

    I had the TummyRejuv, my first impression was VaVoom has a wonderful reception area & an even more wonderful staff who are diligent in answering questions and providing after care instructions. I wouldn't dare trust my skin in the hands of anyone else as theyve certainly earned my trust.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Vavoom experience

    This is a great place with a super friendly staff. Holly is awesome and always takes the time to answer any questions or concerns I have.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    My experience at VaVoom

    I recently had my first visit with VaVoom and was very satisfied. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Johnny was my technician. He is very knowledgable and made me feel confident I was in good hands. He is very professional and personable. The office is nice, clean, with state of the art equipment.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Holly, John and Staff stand behind their work.

    I have been to Vavoom four times and I would not think of going anywhere else. I drive over 200 miles to visit their office just to get a procedure from them because they offer great pricing and up-to-the date procedures. They stand behind their work while knowing what they are doing. I completely trust them.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Tummy Laser

    2nd time in and they are always professional and caring. The results are fantastic! Iwould recommend them!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Johnny is Fabulous

    Enough said. Only time will tell, but my confidence is high. If only I could get Dr. Spock ears!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Exceptional in so many ways

    I have been coming to Vavoom for a few months now and have had a few of their services and keep coming back for more. I truly enjoy coming to Vavoom in general and the services are just the excuse! Angie, Drew, John, Terri -- all are exceptional technicians, extremely knowledgeable professional and great at making me feel welcome and like they care about the results.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Excellent!

    I was in for a lipo laser treatment - so relaxing, just like going to a spa - Angie is the sweetest! I can't wait for my next appt. -Thanks VaVoom!!!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Product and service

    I love the services you offer! I have had great results with all and am excited to see the result of my most recent service Tensage! Thank you Holly for making these available!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    MicroPLUS

    I love Vavoom! Not only are the services they provide outstanding,but the staff is amazing! Everyone at Vavoom always makes sure you are comfortable and answer any questions you may have. Angela did my MicroPLUS with Tensage procedure and let me tell you what a doll she is! It has been just about 24 hours now and my skin looks great - all back to normal - no redness or irritation - and the best part is that there are noticeably less fine lines!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 4

    Great service!

    I was super excited the microneedling procedure was on sale-it's been 4 days and I love the results after one treatment! I would definately keep coming back!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    No Beauty Wiyhout Pain

    The results of my half-face treatment last June was so dramatic that I forgot the pain of the actual treatment. Johnny was totally with me throughout the full-face and decolltage procedure yesterday and my face is a mess today but I know it will be worth the pain and aftereffects in a week or so. I would recommend Vavoom for quick results.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    CO2 Refractering

    Professional procedure with great results. I would recommend to anyone seeking a younger look. I would also recommend a deeper level than you might think.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Vavoom

    I have spent hundreds of dollars on chemical peels, facial creams and treatments, but after seeing the quality results at such an affordable price this is the only treatment I will be seeking .

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Vavoom Aesthetics

    I have been to Vavoom Aesthetics twice now. Both times it has been a great experience. The employees are so nice and made it so much easier. I've already recommended them to others. Diane

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Vavoom Services

    I trust the quality, integrity, and value of Vavoom services. Holly and her staff are always personable and professional.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Great

    He was quick, and I am delighted with the results! He insisted on doing it at a deeper level and he was right

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    best rejuevenating salon

    It's great to feel reassured that the salon knows what they are doing to help you look younger1 I love the staff at Vavoom because they know what they are doing with your skin!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Good Experience w/Botox & Filler

    Holly was very thorough and objective in explaining the pros and cons of injectables, how much to use and where it was (or was not) needed. I appreciated not being pushed into using more than I needed, which is something that I have experienced with other practitioners. All in all it was a very positive experience and I will be back.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    love!

    I love VaVoom! not only do they have pin up photos they have a pin up staff. love Angela she was so sweet and fuzzy. Made me feel right at home.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Living social laser

    Customer service was outstanding. Everything was explained clearly. I am on day two and I am exactly how they described it. Looking forward to seeing final results!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Laser Resurfacing on hands and chest

    Customer service is always outstanding and professional. I have been to many clinics and I feel Vavoom is up-to-date on their procedures.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Very professional - and very well trained to do their jobs. I have been to Va Voom three times and have dealt with Johnny, Holly and Drew and I am very impressed. I'll be back! Thank you.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    VaVoom Rocks!

    I had the laser resurfacing (neck) done. Johnny was wonderful and the other staff were fabulous as well. I will be back!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    My lifesaver!

    I love the services at Vavoom! The people at Vavoom are always friendly, always professional and very knowledgable in the procedures they are performing. I look my best because I have found Vavoom! I'd highly recommend using Vavoom!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Love this place! Love these people!

    I've been going there for years and am always so impressed! Holly is amazing! If you can get in to see her, DO! She's a miracle worker. So sweet, really takes her time to listen and deliver. Angie and Terri for lipo, floored by results! Jonny is an artist. Jill, John, Drew and Julie at the Loveland office are great too. Cherry Creek is a lot fancier, and the staff there is nice, but its faster paced. Both are great. 5 stars to the Vavoom teams for RESULTS!!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Love them

    From the moment I walked it everyone was so nice and made me feel so comfortable. They explained everything at every step of the way and send me home after my procedure with complete after care instructions

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful experience!

    I was curious to try the Face Rejuv laser treatment and had a livingsocial voucher. The experience was wonderful. I definitely recommend VaVoom if you are considering this procedure. They are super professional, friendly and really make the experience a positive one. I will definitely be using VaVoom for all future treatments.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Great service

    I had the laser resurfacing done on my face, and the technician was very kind and gave me advance warning when he would start on a new area or when he changed the setting on the machine. It took about a week to recover from the treatment, but it's helped my skin and I was told that I can expect greater improvement over the next six months or more.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Review

    It is still too early to tell since I am only in the second day after the procedure. However, everyone was very nice and seemed very professional. I was quite late because of traffic and they couldn't have been more accommodating. It seems like they really care about what they do and their results for their clients. I am looking forward to seeing how this evolves over the next week. Stay tuned.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Hand treatment

    Just had treatment on the back of my hands. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be. The staff is very professional and friendly, they answer all your questions and make sure you are comfortable while there.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Love it!!!

    I had both face and tummy rejuv done, these guys are so incredible! Listened to my specific needs and tailored to my body concerns. I couldn't be happier, an I've been to several spas! This place makes you feel so at home and their focus is results, not fluff and fancy sales! One of a kind company, I hope they stick around for. Long, long time!! My skin looks amazing!!!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    CO2 rejuv

    Everyone at Vavoom was great! All of our questions were answered and every step was explained.Everyone was very professional and friendly. We were told our faces would swell, in a couple of days the swelling was down and we could start to see the results from John's work. I must say the redness stayed longer than we thought it would. For you men out there plan on 7 days of the sunburn look since it is harder for you to wear makeup! We highly recommend the procedure, it really works! Thank You!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    CO2 rejuv

    Initially I was nervous and Johnny took time to answer my questions and help put me at ease. He was very professional and I appreciate his attention to detail. Can't wait for my face to heal! Thanks!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Fantastic

    I am 2 days out from my CO2 treatment on my eyes. This is not my favorite part. I can't wait to see the end result. Thanks so much.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    CO2 rejuv

    Whew - A day after my treatment I was not sure whether my face would ever look normal again! My face was reacting pretty much like John said it would I guess I just did not believe him!! :) Now that my face has healed it looks wonderful. My skin looks more toned and taught and it looks more youthful. The problem areas that John focused on look great!!!! Thank you!!!!!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    C02 rejuv - rejuvenating

    If I'd had a margarita in my hand while John worked, it would have been a party! Thank you all for being wonderful - professional, easygoing, and especially honest about expectations. I'll be back.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Top notch service!!!

    I've been coming to Vavoom now for a couple years and they continue to impress me at each service. I've done the CO2 laser and the lipo X treatments. Every technician I've had has been great -- most recently Angela, shelly, and Johnny. All amazing!! I have been to many spas and medical spas and Vavoom is by far my favorite. I drive almost an hour to go there, which says a lot!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    I had a very pleasant experience with the services and staff at Vavoom. I will go again, and recommend this business to anyone who is considering their services.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

    Very friendly made me very comforable. I really like when they explain to me step by step want they were doing. I really enjoy experience i had. I am so proud of Vavoom!! I will recommend Vavoom to everyone. Thank you so much God Bless Sharon

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Highly recommended

    Great staff in Loveland! thank you John for doing such a good job! After day four, I was almost back to normal. I will be back after my overseas trip. Christine

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    CO2 hurts so good

    Very professional staff. After procedure I had some pain, but faded after two hours. Next two days swelling. Can't wait to see results in weeks, months. Will recommend Vavoom to everyone.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Impressive

    Had Rejov treatment 2 days ago. While it will be awhile before I know about my results, I was very impressed so far. Excellent attention to detail during the treatment. Excellent value. Excellent explanation of what to expect.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    Had a lip REJUV 5 days ago. The staff was fantastic and the resultsfrom the procedure are amazing. My skin is fresh, smooth, blemish and wrinkle free in the areas treated. I highly reccomend Vavoom. My experience was wonderful.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 4

    Great experience

    Very excited to have this REJUV treatment and the staff were amazing. Left the appt, excited to see the outcome. It is day 2 and too early to see a difference. Time will def tell.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    I'm blown away!

    I had an Eye and Neck Eye Rejuv Co2. In just six days it looks like a miracle happened to my face. I had this done twice last year, paying much more, and had no results. I was about to give up on this...but now I just might become addicted! John was also very generous in the area he did around my eyes. I got my money's worth for sure. I'm so excited knowing it's only going to get better over time! You can bet I will get all my friends to come here too.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    a great experience

    Just 2 days after a lip[ line procedure, I can tell it's working great, the discomfort is real manageable. I am excited to see what it looks like in another 2 days! The people at Vavoom are great at making me feel at ease!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    CO2 Refracturing

    I actually purchased this package on Groupon. I went in to meet with a wonderfully informative and caring young man, named Johnny. He knew I was nervous about the "down time" from this procedure, and he was very clear on the steps which would happen after the procedure. I chose to have my hands done. It has been barely two days and they will look terrific in just a day or so. I plan on moving forward with my neck and decolletage once I am able. Great place!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    So far so good!

    I went to VaVoom on Saturday for a Tummy REJUV. The staff was excellent, they kept me informed about the procedure and took great care of me. It's only been 3 days since having the procedure and things are playing out exactly as they told me it would. I can't review on the results yet as it is too soon, but their service was great and I had a good experience.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Very informative consultation

    So far I have only had a consult about the services offered at VaVoom. The online reviews for this company are great and trust me, their prices are excellent. Will have my first procedure performed on Saturday so will have more to review after that.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Tummy Rejuv

    I can't wait to see the results from the tummy procedure that I just had the other day. I had the tummy rejuv procedure done with the CO2 fractional laser. It will tighten my skin and also take away the deep stretch marks that I had from pregnancy. It'll take about 6 months to see the total results since the skin will rejuvinate itself. The actual procedure takes only 10 minutes. I only needed to take a Tylenol twice for discomfort.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    CO2 Laser Refracturing

    This process is unbelievably successful. Holly, Jon and Johnny are all professional, super friendly and gifted technicians. I just had my second procedure and am thrilled with the results. I am 50 but now my skin doesn't look it. A great group of people. I would definitely use them again in the future.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    CO2 Refracturing

    I can't say enough about Vavoom. I have had discoloring on my face for the last 4 years due to pregnancy and after trying several creams and chemical peels with no luck, I can say Vavoom made it disappear like magic! The staff is super nice and John and Johnny are very talented and careful in their work. I literally put my face in their hands and trusted them 100%. Thank you Vavoom!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Two Thumbs Up!

    I would definitely recommend Vavoom. Holly and her staff are well trained, informative, and reassuring. I've had two procedures done and I am already planning a third. My experience there was absolutely positive.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    very professional.

    Very nice people. Informative. I would recommend. I explained my concerns & they made recommendations. I'm very happy with the work done.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 4

    Friendly Customer Service

    I am excited to see the results! I can only speak for the customer service I received, which was great! Informative, friendly, and positive.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    I visited Vavoom for the Tummy Rejuv. The staff and Holly were exceptionally friendly and gave extra attention to my "problem areas." I'm a very happy customer, and will come back again and recommend Vavoom to all my friends. And it was even worth the 4 hour drive from Colorado Springs during a massive snow storm! =}

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    CO2 Face

    Excellent staff and service. Happy with more than there is space to type. Only DAY 2 after procedure, but great so far.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 4

    Lips

    I had the CO2 fractional laser procedure done on my lips. So far, I am happy with the results. The staff was very nice and informative.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Eye rejuv

    The staff was very accommodating to my schedule. One employee even came in early to get my prep for the eye rejuv procedure started so that I would not be rushed to get to work. All of the staff was very friendly and professional. This was my first experience with the CO2 fractional laser and I am looking forward to seeing what results I get.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Very good experience

    This was my second visit to vavoom, each time a co2 laser treatment. I have been so impressed with the results as well as the staff. It's more laid back than most med spas and they were easy to talk to. I will continue to go here.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Face to chest and full arms

    Saw me promptly, as soon as I walked thru door 1/2 hr early! Very patient with all my questions. Both docs, John and Johnny did my procedure. I felt very secure in the knowledge they knew what they were doing. The after care instructions very clear. Their pricing affordable compared to other establishments. I plan on going back for tummy and knees in a couple months!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Overall Very Pleasing Experience

    I was very pleased with my entire experience. From the moment I walked in the door, the staff was very reassuring and professional. I was given opportunity to ask questions about my laser treatment and I was put at ease by the answers given. I knew exactly what to expect when I left, and there were no surprises. I will definitely be visiting again, and looking forward to another great experience!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Full Face

    Excellent team...excellent procedure. I felt so comfortable to know what I was going to have done. I loved it. Thanks

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Fun

    Had hand and eye rejuv done two days ago. Jon and Johnny made it really fun. The procedure was very comfortable, recovery is easy and hopefully the results are great! Plan on neck rejuv before summer

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    tummy re-juv

    Came back for a second procedure which was given to me free of charge. Love the staff here. Hopefully will see results in the months to come

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Very professional

    I was very pleased with the service I received. I dont know if the procedure will result in the desired results yet, as I just got it done 2 days ago. Time will tell, but the staff here was excellent. Thanks

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    worth the drive.

    The fact that I make a two-hour round trip for Vavoom treatments tells a lot about the quality of their services and the value for the money. I have been very happy with the results and enjoy the time with the friendly staff. Thanks to them, I'll be rocking that bikini !

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Professional and Friendly

    I'm happy that my first encounter with any kind of aesthetic procedure was at VaVoom recently. The level of professionalism and the time the VaVoom staff took to ensure the success of my procedure was delightfully unexpected. Very friendly. I am excited to watch for the results.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Great experience

    The people are wonderful, professional and upbeat. Care about their patients! Wonderful experience. I had the lazer sun spot treatment and was a little anxious. I was put at ease, understood my responsibilites and was completely comfortable.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Excellent facility & Staff

    I love the staff and the treatments were comfortable and exactly what was explained to me by the staff. I have friends that have had good success with this procedure and look forward to results on my tummy. I had the CO2 done on my face 6 months ago and love the results!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Vavoom CO2

    Excellent customer service, great people, they made you feel right at home.From the greeting to the treatment was a wonderful experience. I was very impressed and would use them again. Hopefully the results from my tummy will be great but if not they say I can come back and they will do the procedure again at their cost. Again what a great experience!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    in love

    I got my tummy done 3 month ago and they told me if i don't see what i want they would do it again for free.... 3 month later my tummy looked better but not fab so i called and they said no prob. I love you guys cant wait to send before and after pic xxoo

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Lip laser

    This was My first experience with CO2 laser, so I didn't know what to expect & it was a piece of cake. Staff were great & fun & friendly.I would recommend VaVoom to everyone. Thanks for a great experience

    Customer since November 2012

  • 4

    Tummy rejuve

    Caring and professional staff. Knowledgeable, clean and very quick. Very satisfied with procedure and follow up care. My results are not to be visible for several months, but procedure was great.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Dysport

    I had the wrinkles on my forhead done. Ruth was wonderful and did a great job. The price was less than other places I have checked.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Good choice

    I have done two simple procedures with Angela. She is great. Explains everything perfectly, answers any questions and "complete the task" with care. Everything was awesome. I suggest this team. Will be their customer for years.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 4

    lip-line lazer

    The process was thoroughly discussed as was the after care. The staff was friendly and very pleasant. The procedure itself was very quick. Now I await the results.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    consultation Lipo-Ex

    My consultation for Lipo-Ex was very thorough. Angela explained exactly how the procedure works and the timeline to get the results I want. She explained what I need to do to ensure excellent results. The office was under construction as they have just moved, but it was clean and organized. The prices are competitive.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 4

    Age Spots

    Love my Mother, Hate her Irish skin which left me with too many age spots. I wish I could say it's a sign of wisdom but it's more like a billboard for 'Old Person'. From the moment I walked through the door of Vavoom Aesthetics I felt welcome and very comfortable. The staff is exceptional and made certain my treatment was a pleasant experience. If you are considering enhancing your beauty, these are the people to see.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Great Experience

    I just had my third laser treatment with Vavoom Aesthetics. The staff there are amazing, and best of all, I'm starting to see results.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Eye Rejuv

    Fantastic!! Due to genetics - I've inherited bags under my eyes - they've taken years off!! I would highly recommend to anyone!!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    amazing experience

    I went in a few days ago for face rejuv. I have to admit, I was nervous at first but the awesome staff put me right at ease. I plan on returning soon for other treatments. Can't wait to see the full results! (@Loveland)

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Neck ReJuv

    Just had neck rejuv done and so far so good. I thought Jon was fantastic. He was kind and helpful and absolutely committed to making sure I am happy with the results. I will definitely be back for future treatments. I can't say enough about how great the service was!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    I always look forward to my time with the Vavoom team

    Holly, John and the team at Vavoom provide the friendliest office environment I've ever encountered. Their skills and knowledge in helping clients sculpt their bodies is unsurpassed. On a scale of 1-5, I give them a 10! You owe it to yourself to visit them and see how they can help you.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Great Customer Service!

    Just had the neck rejuv as a BoCo deal I bought. Well worth the trip from Boulder County!! All staff are great - Jon, who did my treatment, is professional, friendly and gets the job done with quick expertise! No-pressure with sales/packages like most places. Great to see them up in Northern Colorado so I don't have to brave Denver traffic. I'll be going back for a face rejuv next month. Highly recommend!!!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Excellent Treatment

    I was very impressed with the staff and treatment I recieved at Vavoom. They are excellent at informing you what to expect and after care. I would trust them with any procedure. I felt they really went the extra mile for me and would happily return.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Sun Spot Removal

    I agree with the other reviewers. I went on a Living Social deal, and I was sure I would get in there and find out that I'd have to spend a bunch more money to actually get the results I was looking for. Totally not the case. Jon was very friendly and came across as though he was having enjoying his work of making people happier with themselves. No high pressure sales, but like everyone else, I want to go back for a different procedure - making an ugly hysterectomy scar area look better.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Full Face ReJuv

    The staff was very professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable throughout the procedure. I would definitely visit Vavoom again in the future and also would recommend them to others.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Tummy ReJuv

    Jon and Holly are Awesome...They make you feel like you are family. They do not pressure you into buying ANY other products or procedures and they truly love what they do. I just had the procedure 2 days ago, but so far so good!!! Wanting to go back and have my hands done!!:)

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Welcome Home

    Just had CO2 laser treatment on lip line... Jon & Holly are great! I felt like I knew them for long time. Great experience, what I really liked is the no pressure up sell.. on other procedures. I asked Jon about other area for treatment and he told me I didn't need it yet. There are places that would say yes just to get the money. Jon and Holly are not like that. I am going back for neck treatment soon! I will recommend them to everyone.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 4

    Good Experience and friendly staff

    I had the CO2 laser treatment performed on my face about 4 days ago. So far I am happy with the results. The after care letter was a great help in answering all my concerns. John was helpful and kept me at ease. Can't wait to see how the procedure turns out. I will come back again for other fixes in the future!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Happy with the service

    Just had the tummy laser procedure done last weekend and couldn't have been happier with the experience. It was relatively painless and the recovery has been easier. John and Holly were great!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Awesome Experience

    I had a great experience at Vavoom for my Tummy Rejuv. John was great in making me feel comfortable about the procedure and the results. I was impressed with how professional and personable he was. I will look into future procedures at Vavoom

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Tummy REJUV

    My experience was terrific. Great friendly service and very professional. John explained the entire process very well and was very knowledgable and the procedure. I would not hesitate to visit this office for other procedures or recommend to family and friends. My drive from Denver was well worth it!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    TLC and professional!

    JP is kind, considerate and always makes me feel like I am mire than a client..but a friend. The time flies, the treatment is easy, with little discomfort and I never leave with questions unanswered...I can't wait for the next treatment...seeing such an improvement in disfiguring scars..thank you, Vavoom!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    The service was exceptional, the office was beautiful, and the staff members were friendly and kind. I was never given unrealistic expectations for the results of the treatment which is very important to me. However, it does work. I never thought that my stomach would be this tight again. Thank you Vavoom Aesthetics!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    AMAZING!

    AMAZING! The staff, the service, the environment! Very personable and compassionate! I will be back for more services and telling all my friends!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    best service and value anywhere!

    i have been here twice now and holly, john, and their staff truly go above and beyond every time. their pricing is excellent, and their services are top notch. you cannot beat the value you will recieve here, and i have been to many more expensive medical spas over the years. i drive almost an hour to come here and it is entirely worth it!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    awesome experience

    I was nervous to say the least but John made me feel comfortable. He was very helpful and imformative. I would recommend this procedure to anyone wanting to improve the eye area. I can't wait to see how it looks in a month or so. I willl return to Vavoom!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Tummy Rejuv Treatment

    I just went to the clinic this past Saturday. I loved the staff! They made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Very personable and fun to talk to! They are great at explaining the procedure, answered all questions thoroughly and went through after treatment with a lot of detail. It's too early to see any permanent results but just after 2 days I definitely can tell a difference. Highly recommended clinic!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    A new loyal customer

    I had the procedure on the back of my hands 3 weeks ago. I planned to submit a review at the 4 month mark but couldn't wait because the difference is so amazing already. I've always been self conscious of my hands but not any more. I highly recommend Vavoom and completely agree with all the reviews on the staff and experience.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Great People!

    They make me feel very relaxed and are very friendly.i am very happy with the results! I have recommeded them to many people:)

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    VaVoom was just that

    the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable they made me feel welcome and my concerns was valid. I will be a repeat customer. the price for services was price right. Cant wait to return

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Great experience!

    The doctor and staff were extremely friendly. personable and fun. Everyone explained the procedure which made me very comfortable. I'm anxious to see the results and look forward on having more work done. I will be recommending Vavoom to everyone. Thanks for the great experience!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Awesome Customer Service and Procedure

    What a great experience! Loved the staff. They were very personable, fun and professional. The treatment was quick and painless. I cannot wait to see the results. I am glad I chose the Loveland clinic and would recommend it to all my friends..

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    great

    The staff was wonderful and professional. They explained everything and answered all my questions. Looking forward to seeing the positive results. Hoping to go back for some more work.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Fantastic

    I had an amazing experience with VAVOOM! The staff was welcoming, caring and very professional. I'm loving the results of my co2 laser. They have a comitment to their clients that shows in every aspect of what they do. And the prices were less than so many other salons.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Great Service

    My appointment was scheduled promply upon calling. The price was very reasonable for my neck laser and information was provided along with samples for after care. I think i am hooked! More appointsments will be scheduled.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Fabulous

    They are fabulous, and I really felt they were committed to taking care of me and doing the best job ever. They do!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    laser treatment

    Great staff,very professional and very caring.Would highly recommend them to anyone.I drove from Highlands Ranch to Loveland and it was well worth the drive.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Thank you!

    I really had my doubts about any machine that could take off inches....NOT any more! Thank you guys!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Great Service!

    Day 2 after full face and neck laser and thrilled so far - definitely noticeable but gentler healing than expected. Jon is charismatic and skilled, I felt in good hands plus prices are extremely reasonable - I highly recommend Vavoom.

    Customer since July 2012

Business Information

Hours Mon9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue8:00am - 6:00pm
Wed9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat10:00am - 3:00pm
Phone (970) 776-3288
Website www.vavoom.me