Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    Love Love Love

    Cocoa Elle Lashes are wonderful. Extremely easy to wear and long-lasting. Cozy office space nestled perfectly in Uptown. Parking is never an issue and you cannot beat the attention to detail & service.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    Cocoa is fabulous!!

    I love my eye lashes!! Cocoa is fabulous!! I am I obsessed and hooked:)!! A treat that every woman should let themselves indulge in!!

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Excellent service

    She has excellent customer service, makes you feel at ease and the environment is cozy. I would recommend her to everybody, thanks for your service.

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5

    Husband says I look younger ☺️

    So great!!! Highly recommend!! Wonderful experience all the way around. It is so nice to not have to wear mascara.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    Very satisfied!

    Cocoa did great work on my lashes, I've had lash extensions done at other salons and business before but none up to par with her quality of work. Highly recommended!

    Customer since October 2015

  • 4

    love my lashes

    I had a very positive experience with cocoa elle lashes. She did a fantastic job in an extremely quick amount of time.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    Look so realistic!

    I have never had lashes before, and am loving them. Cocoa's laser look so realistic, and her system is so professional. She also performs her quality work rapidly. I love always having "eyes" now, and can't imagine going anywhere else.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    Best lashes

    I love going to Cocoa. She does a great job and gets you in and out quick. My lashes look amazing and I get so many compliments on them.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    Realistic Lashes!

    These lashes are so realistic my own mother and sister didn't realize. I was concerned having never had them, that I might be oversensitive. I am not! I love them! And Cocoe is more than quick and efficient with a quality outcome!

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5

    Cocoa Elle is the best!

    I've been a loyal customer for 4 years! Can't rave enough about Cocoa! Amazing experience every time

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Fantastic!

    Cocoa is a real pro! My lashes look natural which is what I really wanted. She was also a pleasure to spend time with - bonus!

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    Fantastic experience, wonderful woman

    First time lasher, very comfortable building/room. Very pleasant athmosphere and sweet lady. My new every two week appointment. Thank you Cocoa Elle!!!

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    Great experience!

    This was my first experience with eyelash extensions and I couldn't be happier with the results! My lashes look gorgeous - Cocoa did an amazing job!

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    My New Lashes

    I love my lashes and this was my first time getting them... Excellent job!!!!! I will be referring her services and I will be returning. I feel like a new person wearing my lashes.

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Great experience

    Very professional, comfortable, and clean. She's an experienced pro! I love my new lashes and feel/look great.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    Expert!!

    I have gone to several different places for eyelash extensions and have had issues with either too much glue that I couldn't put eyeliner on top kid or eyelashes that felt like sticker birds. I decided to try CocoaElle after reading the reviews. She is amazing. She listens and takes pride in her work. She loves what she does and doesn't just see it as a job and I believe that makes a huge difference. I highly recommend CocoaElle and won't go anywhere else again.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Best eyelashes in Dallas

    I have been to at least 5 different places since my move to Dallas and these are by far the best looking lashes I have gotten. If you take care of them the way she tells you to, they will last a very long time and she does such a good job at making them look both long and full. She is the BEST!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Very friendly and super fast!

    Love my lashes! Looking forward to seeing how long they last before I need fills. Cocoa was great. I would recommend her, but book early.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    I love it!

    This was my first time getting lashes and I must say I am addicted. I got tired of using mascara and decided to try extensions. I received tons of compliments and will be going back!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Love my lashes

    This was my first experience with lashes and Cocoa was the consummate professional. My new look is fabulous and the lashes look so natural.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Love my look

    I love my lashes and this was my first time getting them... Excellent job!!!!! I will be referring her services and I will be returning. I feel like a new person wearing my lashes.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Beautiful lashes, lovely experience

    I'm so glad I found Cocoa Elle. Everything about my experience was perfect. Cocoa is a pleasure--her soothing voice will put you at ease. She is professional, while also friendly. She consulted with me prior to lash application to ensure I would be pleased with the results, and achieved a "natural" but definitely enhanced look. The lashes are very comfortable and durable. I'm going into week 3 and still happy!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    An Addictive Experience

    Stunning lash extensions performed in a spa-like atmosphere plus the pleasure of great conversation. Cocoa is my new therapy.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    My lashes look great!

    I got a full set of glam lashes and they look great! Cocoa was wonderful, I would definitely go back to her again.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Love!!

    I went for my first time yesterday and so far I love them! I don't even feel like there on! The lashes are soft I love and recommend!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Butterfly Kisses

    My kids still love to get butterfly kisses and you keep the tradition going. I love my lashes and so does everyone else,, they look and feel so natural. Thanks Cocoa for keeping me looking my best!!!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    full extreme glam set

    First timer of lashes, decided to get them for my sisters wedding. Cocoa exceeded my expectations. I recommend her to anyone needing or wanting lashes. She'll not only take care of you, she will make you look good!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    "Eye" Love it!

    My lashes have never looked so glamorous! Cocoa is a real pro & just a doll. The entire process is relaxing in a quiet, peaceful setting.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Love my eyelashes

    Cocoa did a lovely job on my eyelashes. They are still on after 2 weeks and have received many compliments. :)

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Fabulous eyelash extension specialist

    Excellent eye lash specialist. I've tried several other, Cocoa Elle is the best. Very friendly & professional.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Loved the experience!

    Absolutely love my lashes! They look super natural! Very sweet, professional lady! Will def be coming back

    Customer since September 2014

  • 4

    Diva

    I am so so happy with my lashes! Keep up the good work, your awesome lady" "Cocoa Elle is a great relaxing place

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Cocoa is a Lash god !

    Cocoa is amazing . She does excellent work and the environment is very relaxing and comfortable. I will definitely be a returning customer.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Simply the Best!

    Once you allow Cocoa the opportunity to do your lashes, you will not go to anyone else. She is simply the best at what she does. Be prepared to be wowed by the entire Cocoa Elle experience.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 4

    Great first time visit

    I was nervous at first as it was my first time having false lashes. The results were great and look very natural and they didn't take as long as I had thought. I would definitely go back when I'm ready to get them done again.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Diva All The Way

    Cocoa , Thanks for the GREAT Lashes.......This was my first time trying someone new and you have my Blessing :)- you are very easy to talk to and I like that ; so if you need a place to get your lashes CALL COCOA ELLE..... Thanks, Diva Deb....ALL SMILES............

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Cocoa is fabulous!

    Cocoa transforms lashes into beautiful works of art that look natural and last a full two weeks. The setting is very professional and relaxing. She's also a wonderful person!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    The best lashes in Dallas

    Coco is amazing!! She is very professional, clean and has a peaceful and cozy atmosphere. Coco will transform your lashes, giving you a more youthful look. My lashes look & feel so real and natural!!!! I absolutely love my lashes & recommend everyone to her you will be addicted.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 4

    AMAZING lashes

    Cocoa Elle did such a great job for my first time to have lashes. I really like the quality of the lashes and she was so nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend her. The salon was super comfortable and inviting.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Excellent, professional service

    Such a calm atmosphere. Online booking of appointments is quick and easy. Services always start on time. My lashes look great!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Awesome service

    I love my lashes!!! Cocoa was very professional and she made sure to make you feel so comfortable during the process. will be comin back as a loyal customer!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Excellent service

    Cocoa lashes is awesome! I love my lashes and I've gotten lots of compliments on them... I'm hooked!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    great place to get lashes done

    Service was great, lashes looked natural, and beautiful! I have had lashes done at other places before and they were uncomfortable. I can't even feel the lashes I got from Cocoa Elle, I will definitely be going back.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Loving my new lashes!

    Cocoa clearly loves what she does and is super professional :) Her office is comfortable, clean and welcoming. My first experience with lash extensions was a success! Thanks Cocoa!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    batting my new long and lovely lashes!

    Cocoa was awesome! Didn't take as long as I thought and the results are sooo beautiful! And very comfortable - I can't feel them at all. Will be back! Thanks Cocoa!!!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Best experience ever!

    The ambiance is relaxing, music is great, lashes are high quality, and the application was perfect. I even caught myself snoring :) Will definitely be back

    Customer since December 2013

  • 4

    Lashes for a Queen

    Love my lashes. Coco is always booked. So if you see a vacancy, don't hesitate. You'll be very pleased whether you want glam or natural. She can do it.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 4

    Go and enjoy the experience

    My appointment began on time, which is one of the most important things to me. The space is quiet and serene. I peacefully drifted off to sleep during the process after of course making a decision about the length of my lashes. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a peaceful and professional experience. I am very pleased with my lashes.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Excellent experiences!

    Best experience I've had with lash extensions. Fast, friendly and my lashes look amazing! Super happy!!!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    SOOOOO SATISFIED!!!!!

    I am truly LOVING my lashes. CoCoa Elle Lashes is the BEST! The atmosphere was very clean, calm, and serene. CoCoa was very professional and friendly. My lashes are "Poppin." I get rave reviews and compliments about them. I Love how natural they look. I would recommend CoCoa Lash to any sophisticated woman who is looking to add a little glamor to herself. CoCoa Lash is top of the line... " 5-Star"

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Fabulous!!!

    Awsome work!! Very professional, clean, and relaxing environment. Love my lashes!! I have recommended her countless times.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    The Best Yet

    Cocoa - The Best I ever met! Lash are always on point, she handle my eyes with great tender loving care!!!!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Cocoa is amazing! Very precessional and her work area is clean and relaxing. My lashes look great and I will def recommend her to everyone!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Great

    Cocoa was professional, accomadating and my lashes LOOK GREAT!!! Cocoa was professional, accomadating and my lashes LOOK GREAT!!!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Awesome

    She is amazing, I was have a great very pleasant time when I get my lashes done. Can't even feel her working on my lashes and she sets a very relaxing atmosphere. I always love the outcome when she's done. Definitely recommend her to everyone!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Really Great!

    Very professional, fast, and attentive. She is a perfectionist so each lash is attended to yet has been doing this for five years (she says) so she knows what she is doing and is quick and efficient. Would recommend to anyone.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Fantastic Results!

    Very professional and consultative approach to her lash artistry...studio is clean and calming. Online booking is convenient, but plan far in advance!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    AMAZING LASHES

    The lashes look so natural and beautiful. She did a great job! Cannot wait to have them done again!!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Amazing Lashes

    Just moving to Dallas I was looking for the best person to go to regarding my lashes. I when online and Coca had the best reviews of any of them. After meeting Coca and having her do my lashes I knew I had picked the right person for the job. She is amazing and passion about her work!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Luv my lashes

    I work in a professional environment so its important to Look the part without overwhelming my clients. My lashes look "natural" i receive compliments all the time. I LUV them!!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Yes !

    I wish I discovered her the first time I had my lashes done! The application was relaxing and painless . She knew just the look I was going for ! My lashes are feathery light, luscious and long you can't even tell they're extensions. They look as if i just been blessed with great lashes. Unlike the previous place i went to, im sure my own lashes willl go unharmed and will grow back to its original state prior to my eyelash damage from a bad experience.Looking forward to my next appointment !

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Lasted 4 wks

    First time having my lashes done. Looked amazing & lasted for 4 wks - did not expect that! She was also very easy to talk to...we gabbed the whole hour - was FUN!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Compliments

    I have been going to Cocoa for 2 years nows. She is amazing at what she does! I drive 1hour 1 way. Because, when you find perfection, conversation & atmosphere like Cocoa it makes NO SINCE not to. I have so many patients compliment my lashes. They are an amazing accent to any face!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Satisfied client

    This was my first visit Very professional environment. I was thoroughly satisfied with my lashes and I will return. Cocoa made my eyes POP!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    I left feeling fabulous

    Cocoa always does a fabulous job... I got the extreme lashes and I've never felt sexier... I'm never disappointed when she's done... I would recommend her to anyone!!!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE my Lashes!!

    Cocoa is so professional, clean and the environment is so calm and relaxing!! I recommend her to everyone I know!! Best in town!!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Great Service

    Great Service! The salon is really nice and service was timely. I was in and out in less than an hour.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    I love my Lashes!!!

    This was my 1st set of individual lashes..Cocoa is awesome..very pleasant, professional, & personable..She did an amazing job...I just confirmed my refill..

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Amazing

    She was amazing, she was quick but she did an amazing job. I will definitely be seeing her again! I will recommend her to all my friends!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Amazing

    Cocoa is truly a trained professional. My overall experience was one that will keep me going back. Highly satisfied with the service I received.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Cocoa Rocks!

    My lashes look amazing! Also she was very nice and all in all great experience, I'll be returning. I would highly recommend her.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Simply the best!

    Cocoa is the consummate professional -- skilled, timely and great personality. For nine months she has applied my lashes, making me look and feel good. I highly recommend her service.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful experience!

    I was a little nervous going to get my lashes done for the first time. Cocoa was awesome! She did a wonderful job explaining what she was doing each step of the way and gave me her honest opinion about what would look best on me. My lashes look great and very natural and I can't even feel them! Needless to say I will be going back to her and have already recommended Cocoa to many of my friends!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    I'm hooked

    I love my new lashes. The time flew by! I felt very comfortable and I love the space. I will definitely return and make recommendations!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Great Experience

    In addition to my lashes looking fabulous (I got the natural look), it was very relaxing! I would definitely recommend Coco Elle!!!!!!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    AMAZING!!

    My lashes look amazing!!! I have been getting compliments all day about how natural they look. My visit was so peacful and friendly, I felt like I could just doze off. Will be back in 2 weeks for a refill! Thanks Cocoa!!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    So far so good!

    I did the 90lashes per eye and this is day 2. I am very happy with the look (this was my first time to ever do ANY kind of lashes) and feel so far. I am nervous about washing my face, as I do it twice per day, but I am learning how to use a rag now instead of splashing. Who says you can't teach an old dog new tricks!?

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Lovin them

    My lashes look natural.. They don't feel heavy which I had experienced with previous lashes applied I will definitely maintain my appts here

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    love my lashes!

    first time using Cocoa Elle & I'm already addicted!! atmosphere is so soothing, ended up taking a nap and was complete before I knew it! already anticipating my refills/next set of lashes!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    She's the BEST!!!

    Luv, luv, luv Cocoa she is very professional and always makes me look like a rockstar diva!!! Try her you will not be disappointed. What are you waiting for...make the appointment...you will be very pleased both with price and how great you look.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Beautiful and natural looking!

    Cocoa does an awesome job is very patient.. My biggest concern was getting this where they looked fake but she applied the short ones and they are so awesome! My mom just has hers done at another place in uptown and it was horrible. She is the best!!!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Go to place for lashes

    I've had lashes done elsewhere. Her artistry is superior. Very cute place in an old house refitted to accommodate several small businesses. Clean, professional and prompt.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Love my new lashes!

    This is a first for me to wear lashes other than my own. I like them! CoCoa Elle helped to make the experience very positive. I think everybody should go to her. Also, my lashes are perfectly placed and flatters many men while passing by.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Couldn't be more pleased!

    Cocoa does a beyond wonderful job. My lashes always look great and her attention to detail is awesome! I get so many compliments on my lashes and it cuts so much time off of my morning routine. At first I was only going to do this once for fun but I am hooked!!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Amazing

    Cocoa Elle was absolutely amazing! It was my first time to get eyelash extensions and had heard it would take awhile, but she completed my natural set in 45 minutes. She made the experience very relaxing and comfortable!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 3

    Got the Job Done

    My Eyelashes are very pretty, but her lack of interpersonal savvy left a lot to be desired. She's constantly booked which sucks if you want an appointment soon.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 4

    Exceptional work!

    The mood is very relaxing and she makes our eyelashes look amazing! Since the first time I tried eyelash extensions, I've always returned to her.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Excellent

    Cocoa was fantastic with my lashes. This was the first time I went to her studio and will definitely be returning. My eyelashes have never looked better and I have received a lot of compliments. Thanks Cocoa!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Lash wearer

    Cocoa Lashes, bar none is the best lash technician in town. I have tried other lash techs on a emergency basis only and you can tell a big difference in the quality and look. I highly recommend Cocoa lashes. Ernestine

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    lashes

    Lashes look great didnt even know I had them on. Dont know though if Ill be able to keep them up with refills every 2 weeks kinda expensive. 110.00 per month

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    LOVE MY LASHES!!!!!

    This was my very first time getting lashes and I love them. People that knew me told me there's something about your eyes that stands out but they couldn't tell me why, so I had to tell them I have on eyelashs extensions & they were in AWE. Some people (yes my husband too) got so close to me and still couldn't tell because Cocoa did such a GREAT job!!! Thanks Cocoa!!!!!!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Cocoa is great!

    My lashes look amazing she worked very quickly it was an overall great experience, I will definitely return!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 4

    Good experience

    Had a good expereince. Loved my lashes! Cocoa elle was nice, on time, and her space was calm and inviting. I'd def go back to here again.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful Experience!

    I have never had lashes applied before. It was a great experience! Didn't hurt.. was quicker than I thought.. & they look so pretty & natural. Love the location as well. I'll be back...

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Great service

    Love COCO. Love her new location. Her lashes are supreme. Make an apt. even if you have used others you will switch you will be so pleased..

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    LOVE my lashes!

    I'm so happy with my lashes! Quick application, perfect looking and have lasted longer than I thought! Thanks Cocoa!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Excellent!

    Cocoa is a pro in every way! My lashes look natural, beautiful and getting ready is so easy now. Her place is nice, online appointments are easy (except she's so popular now, they fill up fast!) and she's so nice.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 4

    Sexy lashes

    Great new place. Love the lashes! Easy online appointment, took about an hour to get done, all worth the time!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    great job

    love these lashes, and I have been to others to have a comparison. Cocoa makes sure to ask you what type of end result you are looking for and applies the lashes with no discomfort.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Very pleased with my lashes!

    Cocoa is very professional & she makes sure you are very comfortable. I love my lashes & get plenty of compliments on them! I highly recommend Cocoa Elle.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Awesome Lashes and Excellent Service!

    I have received so many compliments on the lashes. I was hesitant as I have never had fake lashes, but CocoaElle was amazing. Very relaxed and easy process, no pain or stinging which I was afraid of. I love them and have already referred others to her. Completely recommend!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Very professional

    She did such a good job, I've already referred her to someone that liked my lashes. She also helped me get this done in time for my wedding; very nice person.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 4

    Great lashes!

    Love my lashes! They look fantastic and natural. Very professional service too. It was a little hard to find, but overall a great experience.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Pleased

    Love my new lashes. She did an excellent job. Will be using her for my refills and will definitely recommend her.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Very Pleased

    I am so pleased to have connected with Coco. She did a wonderful job on my lashes and her professionalism has exceeded my expectations. This will be a long lasting relationship.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Cocoa is an artist!

    My lashes look absolutely fabulous. I've gotten compliments everywhere I go. Cocoa is extremely professional and the whole experience was so relaxing. I'm addicted to these eyelash extensions and will most definitely be a returning client!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Extremely satisfied!!!

    I am a new customer who will definitely be going back to Cocoa Elle! Cocoa was prompt and courteous when scheduling my appointment and even worked to fit me in her already full schedule! The lashes are GORGEOUS and look so natural that no one suspects they aren't mine unless I tell them!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Great experience and great results!

    I love my lashes. She is very professional and it's a very relaxing environment. Will definitely go back!!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Cocoa is the best and that's all to it!

    Nothing more to say....she is awesome! I have never gone to anyone who is consistent with providing such quality works of art....

    Customer since August 2012

  • 4

    Love her!

    I am never disappointed EVER!! She is always timely and efficient. Professionalism at all times as well!! She makes it a relaxing experience.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Excellent Experience!

    I love the environment at Cocoa Elle. As a new mom, it was nice to escape to a relaxing, quiet quiet place for a short while. As for my lashes, they are beautiful, very natural looking. And she is thorough & quick. I will be back for sure!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Very good!

    This was my first time for eyelash extensions, but I love them! The procedure was quick, painless and professional. I will be getting them again.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    By Far The Best!

    Before Cocoa, I had tried several other professional, but had no success! She provides a great service and tender loving care for her work, She is by far the best. I am a customer for life!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Great Results!!!

    The service provided by Cocoa was awesome! I had never had lash extensions done before and Cocoa was very professional and informative of the care and service. I had no idea what would look good on me being that it was my first time so she offered a suggestion in length of lash for me and needless to say I'm absolutely in love with my new lashes! Goodbye mascara!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Beautiful Lashes

    Cocoa did an excellent job on my eye lashes. I will definetly be back to see her. My eye lashes are perfect now, full and long. She is amazing!!!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Amazing New Lash look.

    Cocoa is simply amazing and I must say very professional. My guy loves my new lashes just as much as I do. My lashes have a very natural look, if I don't tell you would never know there are extensions. On a scale of 1 to 10, I'll give her a 20.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    fabulous

    Cocoa has done my lashes for over a year. She is professional, timely, and thorough. She is always ready for me when I get there. She works so gently and the room is so peaceful, I am even able to sleep during my fills. I wake with fabulous lashes in less than an hour and I'm out the door. Highly recommend!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    love my lashes!

    cocoa lashes was great! i love my long eyelashes now, no more mascara and my morning makeup time is cut in half! thanks for the amazing job!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Great job Cocoa!

    I don't need mascara! And the mascara wasn't really working on the 3 lashes I had left. So THANK YOU!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Love my lashes

    I absolutely love my lashes!!!!! So many compliments and they have lasted!!!! Cocoa is a true profess all & great at what she does!!!! I recommend her to everyone!!!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Beautiful new lashes

    I absolutely love my lashes I've been gettin so many compliments on them!!! Cocoa is great and I've already recommended a few people to her.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Outstanding!!!!

    I look like a completely different person. Cocoa is such a professional and truly gifted in the art of beauty. I would highly recommend her for her quality work.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Highly recommended!! I love my lashes!!!

    I didn't know what I was getting into but when it was all done I was totally blown away! My lashes are so beautiful and they look so natural. I had a wonderful time and felt so at ease that the time went by so quickly. My lashes look so natural and I don't feel them at all! I will recommend Cocoa to all my friends and I will be going back again!!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Love my lashes!

    Thank you Cocoa! My lashes are beautiful. This was my first time getting lashes and she was so friendly and helpful! The session was quick and the results are amazing! Definitely will be back and refer all friends.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Love, Love, Love!

    First time for extensions & they are awesome. Cocoa is truly talented, they session was quick and she was great to offer additional suggestions for the optimal look I was going for. Will definitely use again and refer to everyone.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Cocoa Elle is Awesome!

    I enjoyed my session, Cocoa is very personable and very professional. It absolutely did not feel like an hour and 1/2. She is great at what she does and the price is perfect. I like my look and I definitely will refer any and everyone to her.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Great Job!

    Cocoa is an expert on her field. Great service, good price, very profesional and WONDERFUL lashes ! ! ! !

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Gorgeous!

    I have been going to Cocoa for a couple of months and absolutely love it! Her eyelash extensions are simply beautiful and I have been more impressed each time I go! I highly recommend her lash extensions.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    You will love her!

    I have been going to Cocoa for several months to get lash extensions. And, I have been very impressed with Cocoa's professionalism; and total committment to excellence. I highly recommend Cocoa's lash extension services -- you will not be disappointed.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Fabulous Lashes and Great Service!

    Over 8 months and I am amazed at the professionalism Cocoa has always exhibited. Even after relocating it is no wonder all of her clients have followed. Worth the time and money! Invest in yourself and let Cocoa's lashes lead the way!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 4

    Great Lashes!

    I have used Cocoa four times now and she is very consistent. I would describe her as very professional and skilled at applying lashes. You will not be disappointed.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Best in town!! Hands down

    I've had extensions done by several different artists. Cocoa is by far the best I've ever had. Her work is impeccable. She is very fast and professional. She is accomodating, listens to individual needs to ensure satisfaction. After your first visit you will be a customer for life.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Best. Ever.

    I first came to Cocoa from a groupon and has been a loyal client ever since. It has been a little over a year now that I have had my extensions and there is not a day I don't get complimented on. She is fast and gentle!! I'm super claustrophobic and was scared to have someone lean over me but she was patience with me the whole time! Love love love her!!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    She is the Best

    I love Cocoa, she is the best. I constantly get compliments on my lashes. Try Cocoa you will not be disappointed.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 4

    The Best Yet!

    I have tried several different places before, but Cocoa Elle, has the perfect touch for your eyes. She has a given talent and she uses her talent very well!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    AMAZING!!!

    I am absolutely in love with my lashes! Cocoa Elle provides high quality and professional service. I am a repeat customer for life!!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    You won't regret it!

    I've gone to Cocoa Elle several times and am always a returning client. She is very professional and takes the time to make your lashes look amazing! I'm not sure what kind of formula she uses, but my lashes stay put for atleast a month. I've been to other places and none of them can hold a candle to Cocoa!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    I won't go anywhere else!

    Cocoa is a professional perfectionist. She has done my lashes several times and I have never been disapointed. I would recommend her to anyone looking for stunning lashes. Mine have lasted anywhere from 2 weeks to a month depending on how often I get them wet. I have been swimming with them and they still look great two weeks later.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Best in town!

    Coco, is amazing at her art. I have THE curliest eye lashes you will probably come in contact with. She takes her time and is VERY thorough with each eye. Her soothing and calm sceneary, puts you at ease, and mellos you out. Ive had nothing but WONDERFUL experiences with Coco, I recommend her to EVERYONE!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 4

    Great service

    Cocoa was friendly n took the time to place each individual lash carefully. She didn't rush but took her time to make u feel comfy.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Fantastic Eyelash Experience

    Cocoa was absolutely fantastic from the minute I walked in until I left. She was very personable and explained every detail. I prefer her expertise & care over the Highland Park Eyelash salon I previously went to. She customized the perfect size & style to fit my eyes & face. Very very pleased!

    Customer since July 2012

Business Information

Hours Tue9:30am - 8:00pm
Wed9:30am - 8:00pm
Thu9:30am - 8:00pm
Fri9:30am - 5:00pm
Sat8:30am - 2:30pm
Closed VACATION
Jun 23, 2016 - Jun 25, 2016
  THANKSGIVING
Nov 24, 2016 - Nov 25, 2016
  CHRISTMAS
Dec 24, 2016
Phone (214) 929-5496
Location Get directions
Website cocoaelle.com