Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 4

    Eye Exam

    I had a very pleasant experience.The staff were very nice and helpful. I would definitely reccommend Vizio to my family and friends.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Eye exam

    My exam was so thorough. All my questions and concerns were addressed and I am feeling very confident that my new prescription and glasses will make a positive difference in my vision.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    exam

    very knowledgeable and caring, Dr. Rabkin is pleasant and very thorough .Great team. Highly recommended

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Contact lense fitting

    Very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting right type of lenses. Dr. Rabkin is pleasant and patient as well. Highly recommend the doctor.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Outstanding service! Highly recommend!

    The only place I will go to for my eyes exams as well as glasses. The staff is impeccable, the service is top-notch! Dr Rabkin and her team are incredible, and I'd recommend anyone and everyone to go here for their eye care needs. Dr. Rabkin is professional, knowledgeable, thorough! It's no exaggeration to say that I am thrilled with all aspects of this business!!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Galina is always great....

    i completely recommend Vizio - Galina is extremely knowledgeable and professional, the staff is very helpful, and her selection of eyeglass frames is just astounding....great place...

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    A fine experience.

    As always, my recent experience at Vizio/EyeCare was totally satisfactory. Although I experienced an unduly long wait to get an appointment, I appreciated Dr. Rabkin's personalized, respectful, and unhurried examination, the help with running through choices of lenses and frames, and the unlimited follow-up care for any adjustments and questions that might arise. A very comfortable, well-appointed office. The complimentary chocolates were an additional delight.

  • 5

    Great Service

    Friendly staff, careful and thorough examination and gentle assistance with selecting frame styles. All in all a great experience.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Most Recent Visit

    Eyecare Boston has always been an enjoyable experience during my visits, but they were particularly accommodating during my last eye exam. I was in need of an appointment on short notice during a period that they were unexpectedly short staffed. They worked with me to make sure I got in within my timeline and made my hectic summer a little bit easier.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Eye exam

    Had a recent eye exam at the Vizio Eyecare Boston in Brookline Village. Very efficient and through exam carried out by Dr Galina Rabkin. Appreciated the patience of staff as there was a time delay with verifying my insurance and that I didn't have to reschedule my appointment.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    All-time-best in Eye Care and Service!

    From the ease of booking my appointment to the efficiency of the practice, my eye appointment was the best ever! Dr. Rabkin is knowledgeable and caring, and she offers a thorough exam using state-of-the-art equipment. Vizio's selection of frames is fabulous, and the customer service is truly exceptional. Erin is particularly kind and helpful in finding the perfect fit in frames - both for my size and to suit my personality. Bravo! From start to finish, Eye Care Boston/Vizio is the all-time-best!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Stellar customer service

    Knowledgeable, courteous and caring - three words that I would use to describe Eye Care Boston. Thank you for a thorough, yet efficient eye exam and for your expertise and selection in frames. Can't wait to pick up my new glasses!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Excellent

    Great staff, excellent care and attention. Eye exams begin at 9am and store hours are 10am opening, I was confused by this, maybe a note on the website?

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Excellent service and products

    I would recommend EyeCareBoston as a professional and knowledgeable company. I had a thorough eye exam and consultation to review the challenges that I have with a stigmatism and wearing progressive glasses. The woman who assisted me in finding glasses was extremely helpful and patient. It was a wonderful experience.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    eye exam

    They did a great job providing service. Would recommend! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Upto date technology.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful teacher

    Dr. Zappala was wonderful. She was very patient and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend her to my friends!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Smooth Transition

    Dr. Galina Rabkin's diagnosed my astigmatism and bi-focal perfectly with a new prescription that FINALLY does not make me squint while driving or give me headaches. Now I can even wear contacts for the first time in two years. These bi-focal contacts are a wonder! The transition from my old glasses prescription to my new designer pair took less than a day as did the contacts. I feel like I have my vision back.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    Dr. Zappala was patient, professional, and very thorough in her examination of my eyes. This was by far the best eye exam I've ever had. Dr.Zappala answered every question I had and I never felt "rushed" like you do with other doctor visits. Try this place, you won't be disappointed.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Highly Recommended !!

    Everyone is friendly and caring . Dr.Galina Rabkin is an outstanding professional. She is intelligent, warm and helpful. I have tried many Eye care places ,however EyeCareBoston is my favorite !

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Outstanding care

    Dr. Rabkin was calm, kind, and exceedingly meticulous in her examination of my eyes. The atmosphere in the office is professional and inviting.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Excellent!

    Dr. Galina made it very easy to choose the right pair of glasses for me. All of the choices were overwhelming, but with her guidance, it didn't take long at all to narrow down my choices to one! A very nice experience all around!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    Great overall experience. Loved the online booking platform. Everyone was warm and friendly and the whole appointment was easy, totally satisfied.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    First-rate care

    My experience at EyeCareBoston has been consistently superlative. Dr. Rabkin is a warm and caring medical professional who explains everything she does, and makes sure to answer all of your questions. She even remembers small details about your life that highlight her individual, caring approach to each patient. In addition, all of the staff at EyeCareBoston are very professional, helpful, and attentive. I cannot rate the service highly enough!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Great experience

    I was very impressed with Dr. Zappala. I was only in for a glasses Rx adjustment, but she took her time to ensure that she understood my unique eye-care situation. We had good discussions about what she thought and what the Rx should be. After the exam, she then helped me pick out frames, even though the store wasn't technically open yet. She was very effective at doing so. All around, I was quite impressed.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Excellent

    A great experience, from beginning to end. The optometrist you have on staff is wonderful, the styles of glasses were beautiful and varied, and the staff was professional, elegant, and helpful. When I came back in, I received prompt service and a gorgeous new pair of Beausoleil's that I love! Would highly recommend!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Very good staff and service.

    The store staff was quick and efficient during my check-in process. As always, the doctor was friendly and thorough. She was very clear on her instructions and considerate while touching near my eyes (so if you're squeamish, this will be not be an issue for you!)

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Very pleasant!

    While I waited, I was offered sparkling water or espresso and my eye appointment was handled professionally and quickly. The doctor was so thorough and gentle, even when I was extremely squirmish!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Mom's appointment

    My Mom is 93 and hadn't had her eyes checked in a few years. I took her to see Dr. Rabkin. She was great. She was very patient and I think she ran overtime, but made sure that my mother had the attention that she needed. She was very thorough, doing all the testing that was needed. The rest of the people were also very friendly and attentive. And they even gave my mother a discount.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Check my eyes and my glasses

    Dr. Galina Rabkin is the wonderful doctor. She is very professional, friendly and attentive. This office and all staff are very nice. I recommend this place!!!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Amazing!

    I received wonderful expertise from Dr. Galina Rabkin! She was extremely attentive, professional, and accurate with her recommendations. I look forward to trying my new prescription!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    My recent visit

    I had a painful, swollen red eye the other day and called the office. Not only did I get an appointment within a couple of hours. Dr. Zappala also followed up via e-mail later the day. This is first-class service!!!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Amazing

    Dr. Galina Rabkin is the best. She really takes the time to listen to you and wants to work with you. You never feel rushed and she takes your concerns very seriously. She is also the best at helping you pick out frames that are flattering and unique, while staying within a budget. All of the staff are very friendly and willing to help. Best eye care experiences I have ever had!!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    eye exam

    Very thorough and professional. Friendly atmosphere with service being front and center.This is my second time to get my eyes checked in four years with no need to change my lenses. Gentle suggestion about getting new lenses because the materials have been improved but no push to sell product. I truly uplifted environment.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Vizio Optics Boston

    Dr. Zappala was very patient and answered all my questions and concerns. She also explained every procedure she was performing, which made me very comfortable. Definitely an eye doctor i will return to for future consults. Erin also provided me with great service in picking out a pair of eyeglass. She was very patient in the selection process, and was extremely helpful!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Simply the BEST

    I have stalled many years for an updated eye exam. Dr. Rabkin was so patient and kind with me, I felt as if I were her only patient. Afterward, Alex was equally patient - and amazingly quick - in helping me narrow down and chose a frame to go with my new prescription. My son and daughter-in-law have sworn by Vizio Optic and their entire staff for years, and I am so glad to be part of their family! I cannot wait to pick up my new glasses!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 4

    Eye doctor

    Very pleasant office and friendly staff. I would definitely go again. The doctor was extremely accommodating, patient and an expert at her job. She answered all of my questions and I left the office feeling great. The front desk staff were friendly and made sure that I was well taken care of.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Dr. Zappala

    I had the most wonderful experience here. Dr. Zappala really listened to what I wanted and was patient and knowledgeable. She also gave me what I asked for (soft lenses) which my previous eye doctor would not do. It was a revelation to me to find an eye doctor who could be as forward-thinking as I wanted to be about my vision and comfort. I am very grateful for the care.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Outstanding Service (and Gorgeous Frames)

    Everyone here is professional and attentive. Thorough eye exams, using state of the art equipment. They take the time to explain everything carefully. The shop staff are extremely helpful with selecting frames that flatter, and pointed me to several styles and colors that I might never have picked on my own. Dr. Rabkin has always been good, and Dr. Zappala is a good addition to the team. I go out of my way to come here now -- wouldn't think of going anywhere else anymore.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Always Top Quality Service

    I have been a customer here for over three years and have always been impressed how thorough the eye exams are here. Dr. Rabkin is very knowledgeable in her field and takes all the time necessary to insure customers are completely satisfied.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Best Eye Care Ever!

    Dr. Rabkin is professional, thorough,relaxed, enthusiastic and dedicated. She has, on more than one occasion, helped me to understand problems with my vision and has taken the time needed to communicate effectively. Erin, who has been with Dr. Rabkin for a long time is highly skilled, unpretentious, and very helpful in selecting and fitting frames. I cannot recommend Eye Care Boston too highly; as this is the best Eye Care venue I have ever experienced.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Best eye appointment I've ever had

    Dr. Rabkin is thorough and lovely to the Nth degree. She is kind, thoughtful, and extremely sharp. I recommend her without hesitation.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    First-rate experience

    Dr. Rabkin was thorough and detailed and took plenty of time, exploring options and making good, sensible, and knowledgeable recommendations. Warm and friendly atmosphere. Excellent service in every way!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    excellent experience

    Dr. Rabkin is extremely knowledgeable. She offers great suggestions and is willing to try unusual solutions for both mundane and abnormal issues. She is up-to-date on the latest eye glass materials and executes beautifully on fulfilling prescriptions - even for eyes that are off-center. Her eye-glass frame selection is second to none!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 4

    Good experience

    I was able to get an appointment quickly which was great! All my questions were answered and felt comfortable afterwards.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Thorough and friendly

    First time visit. Careful exam and willing to discuss all options. Solid experience. Will return.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Amazing Experience!

    Very friendly and wonderful place! Excellent customer service! Appointment was taken on time and very complete!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    Excellent! The doctor was pleasant, knowledgeable, and took the time to answer all of my questions. I will go back.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Would Recommend

    ***************Pleasant doctor and atmosphere, the most thorough eye exam I ever had.***************

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Incredible doctor, efficient service

    For the first time in many years I have found my eye doctor, Dr. Mary-Ann Zappala. I have come to her office expecting just basic optometric measurements taken, left with full understanding of the status of my eye care, and what should I do with it for the rest of my life. Strongly recommend, will refer all my family and friends to her - thank you !

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Engaged and efficient service

    We came for three appointments--myself and my two teens. They ran exactly on time so my kids could miss as little of school as possible (they were on free blocks), accommodated my need to squeeze in conference calls while my children were being examined, frame sales were accommodating and low-pressure. Highly recommend!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    comprehensive eye exam

    i came in for a comp. eye exam with Dr. Zappala and really enjoyed the experience. The office is very well run; and she is very pleasant. Will go back for sure.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    General Check-up and Prescription

    I came in for a general checkup with Dr. Zappala and was very pleased with her thorough and skilled exam, pleasant manner, and immediate responses to several followup questions I had. An excellent experience all around. Nice office too!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Great Experience at Vizio Optic

    This is my second eye exam with Dr. Galina Rabkin. She is absolutely wonderful - very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Rabkin took the time to do a very thorough examination and answered all my questions, she provided several alternatives and recommended best options. I left her practice excited and happy. Thank you for a great experience! I would highly recommend Dr. Rabkin to others.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    great eye exam

    I received a very comprehensive examination by Dr. Zappala. She is friendly, very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend her.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Expert Care

    I continue to be extremely impressed by Dr. Galina Rabkin. She is highly knowledgeable and truly does a comprehensive examination and is very interested in her patients' eye health. I can honestly say that she is the best OD I have ever been to.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Still a top place

    I was much impressed by Dr. Z. Very conscientious and professional. Alex on the sales floor was great.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Courteous and professional

    Dr. R. is thorough and makes the exam a comfortable experience. It is evident that she is well-trained and a skilled practitioner.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    The doctor is great

    She is so responsible and looked at every aspect of my eyes. And she is very nice too. GREAT SERVICE.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Review for EyeCare Boston

    This was my first eye exam with Dr. Zappala. She was very careful and thorough, and followed up with me after the exam. She is an excellent doctor and I would highly recommend her.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 4

    Review for EyeCareBoston

    This was my first visit with Dr. Zappala and it was phenomenal. She really cares about her patients and took the time to answer all of my questions in thorough detail and administer all the tests I requested. Additionally, the staff was very polite and hospitable.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    EyeCareBoston/Vizio

    This is not my first visit to Vizio; I had not met Dr. Zappala before, but she is just as thorough, informative, friendly and courteous as Dr. Rabkin has been. The rest of the staff are also friendly and helpful. Great place.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    review of Vizio

    Excellent refraction experience with Dr. Zappala. She was attentive and thoughtful throughout and answered all of my questions

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Definitely a great experience!

    I recently went into VisioOptic for 2 appts- one for treatment of an eye infection and the other for routine eye exam. Dr. Zappala was very thorough, knowledgable, and personable. I will definitely be seeing her in the future for my eye care needs. Also the floor staff (especially Erin) were absolutely wonderful. Erin was able to find me the perfect set of glasses (honestly I've never had glasses look this good) in about 5 minutes. They are a great team!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Pleasant eye exam!

    Recently I had an eye exam done by Dr. Mary-Ann Zappala, and it was a pleasant visit. She was thorough and knowledgable, composed and understanding of patient questions. I would highly recommend her.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Nice Experience

    I went in earlier this week for an eye exam and to look at new frames. I was able to make an appointment for the same day and received a very thorough exam. The staff was helpful without being pushy and I came away having a very pleasant experience there.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Eye exam

    For over 55 yrs I have been wearing glasses. I can truthfully state my exam was the most comprehensive eye exam I have ever experienced. Resulting from this exam I have been referred to a retina specialist and have been diagnosed with beginning stages of cataracts. Dr Zappala thank you

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    great

    Excellent experience. Staff and doctor were professional and lovely to interact with. Selection is amazing, I highly recommend them

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Amazing experience

    Mary-Ann was extremely helpful, professional and thorough during the exam. Definitely recommend her to all our friends.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    Very good experience with Vizio in Brookline. Super nice staff and very thorough doctor. Highly recommend.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Refraction appointment

    Everyone was cordial, professional and the showroom and exam rooms are excellent. Dr. Rabkin was attentive and took extra time to understand some of unique history.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    The best

    Dr. Galina and her team are amazing. I been a customer for over 5 years. The selection and quality of frames is great & the service is top notch. Would never go anywhere else.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    First Visit Thoughts !!

    You never get a 2nd chance to make a lasting first impression and these folks do a great job of providing ensuring that all interactions are professional. I also never felt rushed during the exam or the eye glass selection process and that my best interest and care came first .. I have already recommended them to several family and friends.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Best Eye Care In Boston

    I was referred by my boss Anne who absolutely loves Dr. Galina. She is very professional at all times and works with you in selecting the best possible care available. Believe me when you walk out that door, your spirits are on high and you are satisfied with the services received. I would recommend anyone to try this new experience.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Best in Boston

    Dr. Rabkin is absolutely the best. Few years ago, I took my prescription in and went away amazed at how much time she spent with me to make sure things were just right for my situation. This time around I had the complete eye exam and my expectations were met and surpassed. She really handles difficult prescription situations with expertise and above all, patience. I agree with the other reviewers - never go anywhere else.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Worth a 6 hour round trip drive

    I think that says it all, but - This review mechanism requires 100 characters so let me add that Dr. Rabkin is the only doctor I have any respect for at all.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Professional, Thorough, Awesome!

    Excellent service, no matter how busy they are. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Extreme care taken with all measurements. Great selection of quality frames.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Best Eye Care

    Can't say enough about this place! Superior service, and super stylish frame selection. I have a difficult prescription, and this is the only shop that gets it right. The ability to make appointments online is also a convenient bonus. The doctor, (I saw Dr. Rabkin) really takes her time, is super knowledgable & efficient. I won't go anywhere else!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Excellent Eye Care

    EyeCare Boston provides excellent eye care and great selections for eye glasses of all types. The doctor was thorough and thoughtful and I never felt rushed.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    The eye exam and service are uniformly excellent. I really appreciated having things explained to me in an unhurried way. The doctors are thorough, thoughtful, and seem to be nice people. Selection of frames is also excellent, although very expensive.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    great experience

    I enjoyed my time with Dr. Zappala & would return to her again. She's patient & explained everything.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    The best!

    Dr. Zappala was very thorough, pleasant and knowledgeable. The staff were helpful, wonderful experience. I recommed Dr. Zappala highly to all readers and my freinds.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Went completely out of their way!

    The team here is amazing! I needed to make an urgent appointment to see Dr. Zappala and Shawn at the front desk was patient and helpful when I called to explain. They were able to squeeze me in the same day! Dr. Zappala is warm, thorough and took the time to answer all my questions. Have already been recommending this office to friends!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Found my new eye doctor!

    Dr. Rabkin and all of the staff were knowledgeable, helpful, and all around wonderful. Can't wait to come back!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Highly recommended

    This was one of the most thorough, and pleasant, eye examinations I have ever had. From the moment I was greeted at the door, to the long and detailed examination of my vision and eyes, I knew I was being cared for in a totally professional manner by an expert. I would recommend Dr. Rabkin and her associates without reservation--in fact, I already have.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Consummate Professionals!!!!

    Galina and her staff are consummate professionals. Galina is a caring, very thorough and talented optometrist! Her equipment is state of the art. The selections of frames, lenses, sunglasses etc. in her store are the finest in the industry.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    They are just the best!

    The entire team at Vizio is just very thorough! They go beyond and above for their clients! And they have the coolest frames in town. I would not go anywhere else!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    I would not go anywhere else

    Dr. Galina Rabkin and her staff are absolutely the best. Dr. Rabkin is extremely thorough, makes sure every test is done correctly and goes above and beyond for her patient. She takes the time to know about you, so she can try to accommodate your particular situation. Her staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I travel about an hour to see her, and it's well worth the trip!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    I would not trust anyone else

    Galina and her team are simply best in class and just the kindest and most attentive people you will ever have the good fortune to encounter. It is extremely rare to find one location with two brilliant optometrists, state of the art equipment and a cool showroom filled with fashionable frames. I've had both my eyeglasses and sunglasses made here for years and simply would not trust anyone else.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Eye exam and frames

    A very good eye exam---Dr Zappala was calm, friendly, professional and answered all questions. Lots of serious technology. Service in the store is excellent, although the frames are extremely expensive. All in all an excellent place to take care of your eyes if you can afford it.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Comprehensive Eye Exam

    EyeCareBoston gets my highest marks for their eye exam. Dr. Mary-Ann Zappala was professional, friendly and took time to explain every step of the exam process. She also answered all of my questions during and after the exam.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Boston's Best is in Brookline

    Dr. Rabkin and her staff deserve their numerous Best of Boston awards. I've been her patient for over 10 years. I've referred family and friends and all continue to come back to her year after year. Aside from her clinical expertise, her staff will show the most stylish frames this side of New York, Montreal, Paris, London or Milan.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Fabulous

    It was so very wonderful to see Dr Rabkin recently for an eye exam and to enjoy the incredibly caring, professional service she provides. Her staff is also of first rate and fitted me with frames for both common use and for sport-related activities that perfectly suited my needs and offer a stylish flair. Kudos to all.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Dr z

    Dr z is the best!! Efficient and throrough and so sweet! The rest of the staff is super friendly and helpful! Definitely recommend

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Great care highly recommend

    Had appointment @ eye exam by Dr. Rabkin. Great optometrist, highly professional and caring; also nice reception service & shop; excellent examination equipment; would recommend to anyone concerned about their vision & in need of new glasses

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    The office is very accommodating and very professional. Dr. Zappala is very patient, she gave me all the time that I needed during my visit to make sure that I was completely comfortable with my prescription - she cares.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Extremely helpful and patient

    Dr. Zappala has been a pleasure to work with in my search for the perfect multi-focal contact lense. She is professional, gracious and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Excellent service!

    Professional and knowledgeable, but at the same time, warm and attentive, Dr. Rabkin & her staff are just simply wonderful. I've seen Dr. Rabkin for the past 2 years, and would absolutely recommend her services to anyone!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Consistently great

    A great eye exam and then personal help choosing new glasses. I've been going there since they opened and it's nice to be known and be able to count on them.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Simply Great!

    Fantastic Experience!!! What a great team of professionals. Alex is amazing!!! I can't wait to get my glasses.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Eye Exam

    Dr. Rabkin was extremely professional and helpful during my eye exam. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    great eye exam

    Dr. Zappala performed an excellent eye exam. It was comprehensive and informative. I highly recommend her.

    Customer since May 2012

Business Information

Hours Mon10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu10:00am - 7:00pm
Fri8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat10:00am - 5:00pm
Phone (617) 734-7171
Location Get directions
Website Company website