Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    WOW

    Diana is truly vested in improving your skin. She took time to customize my facial to accommodate my specific needs. I never felt pressured to buy a ton of product or add ons, which frankly makes me trust her moving forward with any recommendations bc I know she is genuine and honest. She certainly earned another repeat customer :)

    Customer since August 2016

  • 5

    Love Diana!

    Diana is so personable and easy to work with. She is always flexible and on time. She is very knowledgeable and you can tell she cares about her clients.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Definitely a Winner!!

    Spa is clean, People Polite and the true winner is Diana. She has excellent hands, treatment was outstanding and her knowledge of skin care is the best part. Your skin will thank you!

    Customer since August 2016

  • 5

    Very satisfied

    I went here to do my cryotherapy and met the owner it was her day off but she let me do my cryotherapy shows they care about their customers nice clean place and very professional will definitely go again

    Customer since August 2016

  • 5

    Great experience all around.

    As always, I appreciate Diana's expert knowledge. She is very helpful to me as I know very little about the new and upcoming techniques in skin care! Thank you Diana

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5

    LOVE LOVE

    II LOVE ALL THE KNOWLEDGE DIANE HAS ABLOT DIFFERENT TREATMENTS FOR YOUR BODY. I HAVE BEEN GOING FOR YEARS AND I KNOW SHE IS MADE ME LOOK YEARS YOUNGER!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Best facial in Dallas!

    If you want to transform your skin and learn about how to take better care of your skin, all while being in a super relaxing atmosphere- this is the place!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Hidden Gem

    I discovered D'Luna from a friend, so glad I did! I just started going - great service, Diana is just wonderful!! I'm definitely going to become a regular!

    Customer since June 2016

  • 5

    Relaxing

    Diana, the owner is great. Always relaxing environment and she is there to do anything necessary for healing! Great place, highly recommend!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Amazing !Service

    Had a great experience, and the scheduling online made it very easy. I will be back to the salon, for sure.

    Customer since May 2016

  • 5

    IPL photo facial and facial

    Wonderful experience with a beautiful atmosphere! Knowledgeable, professional and extremely sweet! Looking forward to going again!

    Customer since April 2016

  • 5

    My skin looks great!

    I had an IPL photo facial with Diana yesterday. My skin will glow for days! Diana shares her clinical knowledge with you to help you obtain the maximum level of results.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    I like it

    I absolutely love this spa.. Diana is the best . I can't wait to go there again. She so sweet. 

    Customer since May 2016

  • 5

    Love

    I love this spa! Diana is so sweet and definitely has her clients best interest at heart. I have referred so many girls to her and they all love it too!

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Outstanding

    Absolutely loved it.. Diana is so personable and down to earth, she made me feel like family.. So knowledgeable and on point.. Loved that she prepared me every step of the way, in what to expect leaving no surprises... Definitely will recommend and refer and will continue to go for my treatments!!

    Customer since April 2016

  • 4

    Spa D'Luna Spa Party

    Diana is very attentive and so experienced. You know you are in good hands. She always gives great service and she had a wonderful doctor on site to give clients Botox for an afternoon open house. It took a while but the doctor was attentive and meticulous, just what you need for injections! Will be back again soon.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Endermologie

    Diana is an experienced professional you can trust with the right treatment for your body. She will make you feel at ease and can answer any of your beauty questions. The setting is relaxing and stress-free.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    IPL and facial

    I loved the peaceful and the perfectly scented atmosphere when I entered Spa d'Luna. Diana was thorough and gentle. I cannot complement her enough, plus she's fun and funny. I will be returning. Thank- you!

    Customer since April 2016

  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    Diana took such good care of me. I had a facial and IPL treatment and she was great. She explained before every step and I was more than comfortable throughout.

    Customer since April 2016

  • 5

    The Best!

    Great location and exceptional service!! Esthetician went above and beyond with service and knowledge. I will now be a client for life.

    Customer since April 2016

  • 5

    Great experince

    I went to get lip fillers and I am in love. She did not rush, she took her time and did an amazing job. I am loving my new lips. Most definitely will be returning.

    Customer since April 2016

  • 5

    Love My Results!

    Diana knows her stuff and gave me the look I wanted. She was kind enough to follow up withe me to make sure that I was happy with her work. I will definitely be going back to see her!

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Great experience

    Diana is extremely knowledgeable. I did an IPL facial and her signature facial which was a fantastic combo. Will definitely be going back.

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    All over great

    Everything was great diana made me feel so confortable she took her time and i love my lips. I highly suggest going to her.

    Customer since April 2016

  • 5

    Best place ever

    This place is the best place you can go too . I went to Diana for lip fillers and she is amazing at what she does . Diana is very knowledgeable with her work experience. Her prices are beyond reasonable for the atmosphere, treatment and knowledge she offers. She pays attention to every detail, and like to get a perfect job done . I highly recommend her she will not fail to meet your needs!

    Customer since April 2016

  • 5

    Great services

    I have been a customer for a few years and always happy with her treatments. Very convenient location in Uptown.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Always an awesome experience.

    Diana never ceases to amaze me with her extensive knowledge and talent in the field of beauty. I haven't ever meet anyone that comes close to the capability of Diana on any level she is truly a one of a kind.

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5

    Amazing experience!!!

    WOW.. I never wrote a review for anything but I had to share my experience with Spa D'Luna Uptown. Diana is my girllll!! I came to know her expertise through once of my good friend’s. Diana is very knowledgeable with her work experience – she exactly knows what will works for each individual skin type and skin problem. Her prices are beyond reasonable for the atmosphere, treatment and knowledge she offers. She pays attention to every detail, customizes facials according to your skin need.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Excellent Care and Results

    I have had facials three times with Diana! Absolutely the best! She is very knowledgeable and very caring. I am going to get some for friends as gifts. She is the best!!!

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    Spa D'Luna

    I have been going to Diana for various services for several years now. She is awesome and always goes above and beyond what is necessary. Her prices are great and she is very knowledgeable about her career and continually furthers her education with classes and seminars. You won't regret going to her.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Great Service!

    I went here for an IPL photofacial with a rejuvenating facial and it was the best one I've had yet. Very relaxing and Diana was knowledgeable with her products and recommendations on skin care. I will definitely come back!

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Excellent

    They customized my treatment to my specific skin type and goals, and were very attentive...made me feel like I was their only client. Extremely relaxing environment. Will absolutely be back.

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    skin care

    Always the BEST!!!! I never leave dissatisfied! I have never had a bad experience and I won't let any body else touch my face but Diana

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    GREAT results , knowledgeable and return time afar time.

    Diana is so knowledgeable and gentle with skin and body care. She goes the extra effort to have you pleased with the results. She knows what she is doing and you come away with flawless skin. Would recommend her to everyone!

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Great Place!

    She knows what she's doing .. Very gentle and came out looking flawless .... Will definitely recommend this place to all my friends ...

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    LOVED it!

    Professional, kind, and knowledgeable staff. Will certainly revisit. Loved the atmosphere. Central location, easy to find parking.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    Best Spa

    The best! Diana is amazing at everything she offers! She's so nice and everything is so clean. I highly recommend.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    GREAT SPA THE CRYOTHERAPY IS AWSOME AS I USE IT AFTER LONG WORK OUTS OR RUNS TO SPEED UP MY RECOVERY TIME

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5

    Excellent service and professional

    Diana is great, and does excellent work. I've had two ipls and will be back for more. I've found my new spa!

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5

    IPL Photo facial

    I loved my experience at Spa D'Luna! My estitician Diana was very professional and very educated on skin care. The surprise bonas was the hot stone massage on my neck, shoulders and arms before the application of the IPL which made it a more pleasant experience. I will diffinately go back to see Diana for future treatments.

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5

    Diana is incredible

    I had a great experience at Spa D'Luna - making the appt was easy and Diana did a great job. I will definitely be back.

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5

    My experience

    Diana is amazing. She is very friendly and knowledgeable. The endermology treatment have improved my legs and vein circulation. The facials are restoring my face dry skin and I definitely would recommend her as an excellent esthetician.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Great experience.

    Friendly and knowledgable. Will be back. She went above and beyond my expectations. Had an ipl facial.

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5

    great facials every time!

    Diana is the best! She personalizes every facial for your specific needs. I've been coming to Spa D'Luna for a few years and won't go anywhere else.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Amazing!

    I am always so amazed with Spa D'Luna and the exceptional service I receive there. From the treatments to the education, I am always blown away. Diana is extremely knowledgable and seriously has such a talent in her work. Best spa in Dallas!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Great Place for Beauty Upgrades!

    I was happy to see someone keeping up with the most cutting-edge technology in beauty enhancement. Very impressed with knowledge and service I will be returning soon.

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5

    Superb!

    I drive in from Midland to go to Spa D'Luna! The service and the genuine care she has to offer gets an A+ in my book!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 4

    Facial

    Amazing! Every time, the face is something everyone sees and I only let the Best touch mine! Atmosphere is not Sold here, Results are! Look Good Feel Great!!!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Awesome!

    This was amazing! Diana was fabulous. She is so knowledgable. The treatment was so relaxing and the spa beautiful and inviting. I had the IPL treatment and felt no sting at all. She discussed my skin and gave me great advice on taking care of it. She explained all the products she used and the benefits but never push for me to buy anything.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    Diana

    Diana is simply the best!! Very passionate about her work in a very relaxed atmosphere . She takes her time and never rushes!!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Amazing

    Spa D' Luna is simply the best. I go weekly for Endermologie and I am loving the results. Diana is very knowledgeable and professional. She really takes care of her clients. I am looking forward to trying the Cyro Treatment!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Pleasant Surprise

    The owner is a solo practitioner but is very knowledgeable about, and offers, a lot of services. Try the cryotherapy. No kidding. If you are looking for the social bustle of a larger spa (which is what I was accustomed to), this is not for you.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Cyro Treatment

    Amazing -- my side was injured and the treatment has really improved the pain level, tenderness and soreness. Made me feel better instantly. I have had many of Diana's other treatments and they are all great! She does an excellent job of taking care of her customers and making them look fabulous!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    I have had the special facial 2x and I can say the difference it makes is incredible. This spa is the best kept secret in Uptown. I am a 65 year old man and Diana is keeping me looking young....I will be what they call a "regular."

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Photo facial

    Best facial I have ever had! I will be back for sure. My skin feels amazing and looks amazing. I have had several people comment on it already. Thank you!!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Simply the best!

    Diana Luna is an expert in any spa treatment and uses only quality products customized to your needs and wants. I have never had better treatment at a reasonable cost from any other provider. I always leave knowing Diana has done her absolute best for me, taking her time to do each session. You will feel comfortable with her full attention once you enter her "Oasis in Uptown!"

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Love her!

    I've had several different services here and I love Diana. Even after not visiting for awhile, she remembered me and specifics of past conversation's we had while services were being rendered. She knowledgeable, personable and knows how to give straight forward, honest advice. Will always go see her when I can.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Spa D Luna Highest Accolades

    Diana makes a point to keep herself thoroughly educated in her field. She has a passion for what she does which is evident in the time she takes to explain each procedure, etc. as well as spend with each customer. I highly recommend her and will keep coming back! Thank you Diana!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    My skin looks fabulous!

    I love my IPL facials with Diana. My skin looks and feels great. My skin is brighter and tighter. Love them!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Fantastic!

    Diana is great! She helps you with your problem areas and let's you know details. She has very good prices and allows you the opportunity to get things done that you might not be able to do otherwise.

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    She is a miracle worker

    I have gone to Diana for the Photofacial and can tell the diffence immediately. She is gentle and also very informative and educated on improving your skin texture.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    relaxed

    I love to go get any treatment Diane does, because when I leave there I am so relaxed. She makes mesotheropy relaxing. I have never been disappointed by any service I have gotten , and my skin and body show it.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Awesome photo facial!

    Diana was amazing and very informative. She took her time and went above and beyond. I could tell she really cared about skincare and the industry. Plus the results of the facial were great! I will definitely be back!

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Great Sevice

    Diane is high professional cosmetologist and provides great service. Next day after treatment I saw big skin improvement. Thank you a lot.

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Fillers

    Diana is awesome! I went in wanting something totally different and after a little conversation, decided on something else. She made me look and feel great about myself. I will go back for the original request but now have plans to improve my face with a microdermabrasion treatment. Beautiful place and feels very cozy and comfortable!

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Body contouring

    Diana is great at what she does. Gives you all the information you need to know. Let her know what you want to change about yourself and she'll have a plan for you. Going to see if i could move my appt sooner.

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Excellent services

    Received an IPL photo facial from Diana and it was amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable and informative regarding skin care and products. I can't wait until my next appointment.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Healthy looking skin

    I love the IPL facials from Diana. My skin flows for two weeks afterwards. I love all my treatments and time spent with Diana!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    laser treatment

    Laser hair removal, have been for three treatments and each one has been wonderful. Good experience with excellent results. highly recommend services.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Fantastic

    I went for the IPL and she was great. She understood my skin type and my face looks so healthy! Definitely would recommend.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Diana gives a wonderful facial with great results.

    Diana is fantastic. She is both professional and very knowledgeable about the skin and how to improve your skin texture. So glad I have found her.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Best Facial

    Let me just say I've had a facial but Facial with Diane are ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Everyone told me I Look great!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    My Visit

    I enjoyed the serene vibe and style of this spa. Diana made me feel completely important and comfortable. The time she spent educating me on skin care went beyond my expectations. She is extremely kind and warm and a pleasure to have met. Give this spa a try, her expertise is incredible!

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Amazing

    Diana Luna did and incredible job and took her time addressing all my concerns. She educated me on product and use to improve my facial tone and health. She is truly amazing in her profession with a passion to make her clients feel comfortable and well treated. I will definitely return for her 5 star treatment and refer others. Thank you Diana!

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Total experience not just aesthetic!

    I have been here twice so far. Making my appt. has always been easy. You arrive to a soothing environment relaxation begins immediately. There are a number of services that you can have here and while I came for one specific thing I know I will be returning for more treatment and care. Diane listens to your concerns and has a wealth of knowledge about the body. She can help guide you need properly care for yourself from the inside to effect the whole self in and out.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    My vote for best in town!

    This was my third visit to the spa and as usual, the service was above and beyond! Diana evaluated my skin and treated it according to my needs! My husband even commented on the healthy glow when I arrived home! I always get exceptional service and feel like I am getting way more than what I pay for! I can't wait to make another appointment!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    The best spa in Dallas

    I only do my facials at Spa D' Luna. The service and quality is outstanding. I highly recommend it to everyone!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Always Top Notch

    I ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT SPA D'LUNA! DIANA PROVIDES A STATE OF THE ART EXPERIENCE AND THE ATMOSPHER IS CALM AND RELAXING. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Best facials ever.

    Diana is very knowledgable and she customizes her facial to your needs. Always feel great when I leave.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    This was the BEST facial I've ever had. Ms. Luna is very professional and knowledgable and will be very upfront and forward about what condition your skin is in and what steps you can take to improve it. The environment is very relaxing. I had a refreshing facial followed by a Photo Facial. I saw immediate results which I can't say about anywhere else. I loved it!

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Amazing!

    Diana Luna's Spa is one of a kind. She very knowledgeable about her products and is very professional with her service. I have had endermologie, mesotherapy, and facials with outstanding results. I am so happy to have found a one stop spa for all my beauty needs!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Mother of Bride: Diana is your opportunity to glow

    Diana has been the best decision taken during this stressful time planning for my daughter’s wedding. I recommend starting her beauty regime at least 5 months earlier. The signs of anxiety and fatigue will get only worst with each day closer to the occasion. Only her treatments and the peaceful environment she offers gives you the opportunity to be glowing that day. Do not miss her professional support, she’s awesome.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Awesome!

    What a great place! I had a Photo facial and was treated so wonderfully. My skin looks great and the treatment was so relaxing. She wentabove and beyond what i expected. I plan to return for future treatments

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Photo facial

    Came in for a photo facial and the service was excellent. Diana is amazing and very knowledgeable of treatments to make you look young forever.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Incredible

    Diana Luna's Spa is an Oasis in Uptown and should be voted the Number One spa in Dallas. She is an expert in every service and explains the procedures and benefits for better understanding of how to really improve your health and beauty. I have had facials, laser treatments, microdermabrasions, endermologie and more with incredible results. Diana uses only the finest products available on the market with each service. I am so happy to have found such a professional with such passion and care.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Gem in uptown!!

    Diana is a gem in uptown, Dallas. She is very passionate about her work, very patient , takes her time to do her art work. Her mission is to make everybody beautiful and happy.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Great results and very gentle

    Diana is very gentle , knowledgeable and I am very happy with the results after 2 Photofacials. I am so pleased that I have bought a series.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    my skin is thankfull to her

    Diana is sweet and very professionnal . She knows her job ,and products . I just had a baby and I am thankful to her since i have no one stretch mark and nice skin because of all her work on my body !!!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    It was a great experience!

    Diana gave me a wonderful experience. She was also very knowledgeable about the products and procedures . I will definitely be returning ..

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Great spa

    Great environment and great service by Diana Luna. She knows what she is doing and she knows what she is talking about. Make sure and ask for a before and after comparison so you can see the great job she does.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Great Service and Attention!

    This was a great experience. Diana did an exceptional job and explained everything that she was doing. I am happy with the results and I will be back!

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Love Diana's facials!

    I love the way my skin glows and how moisturized it is for days after a visit with Diana! If I stuck to my once a month facial, my skin looks fabulous!!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Awesome

    Great service and one if the best massages I have ever had...Diana is an amazing esthetician. .I highly recommend her services....

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    Diana is very conscientious and customized my facial and IPL to meet my needs. I'm pleased with the results. Thanks so much.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Excellent facials catered to your skin type

    Diana does an excellent facial, always catered to your exact skin type. Faces are not one size fits all, and neither should your facial. I highly recommend her for a relaxing, well-priced, informative and educated facial. I've been twice and my husband now goes to her too. Don't miss it!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Awesome place

    Loved it there great costumer service Diana is amazing real nice it's a cozy place you feel confturble the moment you walk in I already made my next apointment definitely becoming a regular costumer there I wouldn't go any were else  :)

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Body scrub, mask

    I was extremely bloated and went into Diana for a body scrub and exfoliation and then had a wrap by the next day I could tell a visible difference in my bloating in my stomach. I was very pleased with the results

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Diana knows her stuff. She was such a pleasure to talk to and really does a wonderful job of explaining what she does and why she does it. I had a facial and IPL and my skin is glowing... I will be back and would recommend her to anyone looking for a truly transformative skin care.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    WOW!

    I haven't had a facial in 2 (maybe 4) years and have forgotten how nice they always were. But, with Ms. Luna, it was more of a wonderful new experience!!! I will be anxiously returning!

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Diana cares !

    Diana really cares about her craft and ultimately her clients. She has your best interest at heart and does a very thorough job in explaining what you need. She has a client for life in me.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Great Experience!

    The owner is very friendly and the massage was great. Diana has a great energy and is very knowledgable about all the aspects of an esthetician and massage therapist.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Fabulous

    I received the best facial that I have ever had at Spa D'Luna. Diana is amazing. I give Spa D'Luna the highest accolades. Simply, the best.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Very Happy With Diana!

    I went for a Groupon IPL treatment and facial. Diana very clearly explained the intensity levels of the IPL she was using on me, gave a very soothing facial, arm and leg massage (she actually made my headache go away). She appreciated my current skin care routine and did not try to upsell me with new products. I always vet the person's experience with technology and she answered every question to my satisfaction. I'll definitely be back. Soon.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    BEST place for a facial!

    Diana has completely changed my skin tone, clarity, and texture. I haven’t had any problems with my skin since getting photofacials every few months. Her products are also very reasonably priced, and she doesn’t push them on you at all. I will keep going back- she’s so knowledgeable about skin!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Encantada con tú atención Diana

    Les recomiendo los servicios de Diana me encanta visitarla cuando tengo dinero para hacerlo y los resultados se ven de inmediato!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Ultimate Pleasure

    Anytime I have a treatment done at the Spa I always leave feeling like a different person. The knowledge that Dian has on a vast of Beauty secrets is so amazing. I know since I have been going to the Spa that she has taken 10 years off of me. if she suggest something for you try it, it will work!!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    T.C

    I love this Spa. I have had endermologie and Meso which helped my cellulite tremendously . I trust Diana and all her suggestions on what treatnent yields the best results. The facials are awesome as well. So many different services for different problems.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Best IPL Photofacial

    I have had many photofacials but Diana's was by far the best. She gave me a facial before the photofacial and treated my hands, front and back of my neck, and my chest area. She spent a great deal of time making my treatment very relaxing. I will definitely book more photofacials with her.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    wow!!!!

    I've never been to a spa before and I was very nervous however when I scheduled my appointment with Diana she explained the process and when the day came she made me feel very good. Ive scheduled my next appointment for endermologie !!!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Great experience

    A lot of times when I purchase a Groupon for some type of service I get the impression that I am not getting the full service that I would if I had paid full price. This was not the case at Spa d'luna. Luna took her time, examined my skin carefully, offered suggestions on products, and performed photofacial on my face and chest. It was a relaxing experience and my skin looks great! She is a pro!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Photo facial

    I love Diana and her photo facials! She is knowledgeable and a joy to spend time with. Plus, she makes my skin glow!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Hidden Treasure

    This is absolutely the BEST and most knowledgeable treatment I've ever received. Dianna Luna is an expert in her field and delivers the best results using the finest products available. I rebooked immediately and have returned already. So pleased to have found her!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    First Visit

    One of the greatest things about Amazon Local is the opportunity to try unfamiliar food, businesses, and activities. The space clearly reflects the vision of and creativity of the owner. I will return and, after talking to Diana about other services available, will not only refer but take other people with me. Thank you for such a positive experience.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Excellent Facial with a Seasoned Professional

    Diana did my facial on Tuesday evening and I was SO impressed. She does a wonderful job on every step of the facial, but it's the small things that really stood out. Catering products for my skin type and not using the general products, the full arm and neck massage, and even good parking is all which will make me return again and again. Truly - don't miss the opportunity, she's great!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Great service

    I took my mom- who's 70 and has never had anything done to her face- for fillers. Luna did a great job. Mom's face looks so naturally young and wrinkle free around the mouth. She is so happy to have done it too.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Awesome experience

    Diana is very friendly and knowledgeable! My skin feels and looks amazing! I cannot wait to go back.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Knows her Stuff

    Diana is very knowledgeable of so many different things. How your mussels all effect certain areas of your body, to what vitamin will do what for you and why. I have benifited so much from taking her advise . Every session is a learning experience not to mention relaxing.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    EXCELLENCE

    Diana is very accommodating and makes sure her clients are taken care of. She offers great treatment recommendations too. I am happy with my results thus far! Looking forward to my next appointment.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Best in Dallas.

    Diana at Spa d Luna is hands down the best in Dallas. She is an expert at what she does and knows every aspect of skin care and aging. After every treatment I feel like a rejuvenated new woman. I recommend her with a 5 star rating.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    I highly recommend

    I have been to Spa D'Luna several times and have never been disappointed. Diana knows what she is doing and customizes your facial to your needs. She uses the best products and my skin looks great upon leaving.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 4

    Great service!

    I had a microderm facial done. The therapist was very nice, made me feel very relaxed and took her time. Would definitely recommend!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 4

    Great service

    The two therapists that attended to us were very nice. They were really good and helped you relax. Will definitely visit again.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Delightful

    I love getting facials with Diana. I had an IPL facial. My skin glows and looks great. I love the image product line. Diana is very talented and always shares her knowledge with me on how to make my skin look and feel the best it can. I can not wait for my next appointment!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Hot Stone Massage

    Delightful experience. The massage was quite relaxinging. Adrianna seemed to find all the spots of tension and soothed them with her wonderful touch.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Little gem

    Great spa with great service. This spa is a little gem hidden in State Thomas. Diane is the consummate professional who knows all aspects of her business.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    The best spa in Dallas!

    It is really pretty simple. The best spa in dallas!! Diana is quite passionate about her work. She takes her time and offers the best service. I am so glad I found her, I have never left unhappy!!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Spa D'Luna

    Diana, owner of Spa D'Luna, is an experienced and knowledgeable aesthetician. Whether its a facial, endermologie or mesotherapy, one's treatments exceed expectations! Diana is 100 % dedicated to helping one improve their skin and health. I always learn from Diana which I love. Don't hestitate to try Spa D'Luna!!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 4

    Awesome!

    I had a massage and rejuvenating facial. Diana was amazing! She explained the treatment well and recommended products or treatments I could do to improve my skin more. I'll definitely be coming back!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    ceo

    have been going here for a few months now and plan to continue. the services are excellent. Very personable and professional.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Fantastic massage

    Great service and one if the best massages I have ever had. My boyfriend and I have had two couples massage. Booked the second one last minute and they had actually stayed late to accommodate us!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Hot Stone Massage

    Felt totally rejuvenated. Excellent massage. Parking a little difficult. I certainly will use often.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Totally refreshing!!!

    I am addicted to the spa. I love the was Diana treats me, the way she gives me honest advice and she makes me feel totally refreshed every time I go. It's satisfying seeing the results on my skin and body. I just love it. Thank you.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Facial

    I had a wonderful massage and a great facial. The best spa in dallas!! Very friendly and warm. I also bought some products ! Excellent!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Spa D'Luna

    I had a wonderful massage and rejuvenating facial by Dulce. The spa was quiet and clean. Everyone was friendly. The only drawback was how pushy they were with the products after everything. Other than that, I would recommend this spa to friends.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Splendid experience

    Adriana was amazing! My face felt totally wonderful when she was done! I will be making Spa D' Luna a mainstay! Excellent products, a most freindly place,everyone makes you feel totally awesome. I will be totally recommending this place to my friends.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Diana is AMAZING!

    All I have to say is I left the salon in WOW! I was so nervous about my treatment before I went in to see Diana. She made me feel so comfortable and relieved! I cant tell you how wonderful she was. She knows what she is talking about and does alot more than what you pay for. She mixes combination of treatments to fit the specific needs of the client. My face already looks & feels amazing! She has definitely made me a customer for life and I will be visiting her for all my other treatments.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Anti-aging skin service

    I met Diana, the owner of the spa for endermologie services and she is extremely knowledgable in the most advanced techniques for anti aging. She provides the best service along with the latest, most advanced products. I love this place! I will return weekly for her 'cell shock' therapy.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Great !

    Diana is amazon highly recommended her my skin looks as feels amazing ! She is the girl to go to knows what she is doing and very professional !

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Best Spa in Dallas

    Diana is amamzing, Every time I leave Spa d' Luna I feel younger and more beautiful. Cant wait time my next visit.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Swedish massage at Spa D'Luna

    My son gave me a voucher for my Christmas present to Spa D'Luna. I received a 75 min Swedish massage that was the best I ever had. I went with a pinched nerve and left it there! Thank you, Dulce Garcia, you are amazing!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Friendly & Affordable

    Spa D'Luna is a place where you find a relaxed environment, great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable staff at a reasonable and affordable price. I love this place and owner Diana Luna is amazing!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Hidden Treasure

    Spa D'Luna is a hidden treasure among the State Thomas neighborhood. The spa is beautifully decorated and smells amazing- it will transport you a calm, serene mindset. Diana Luna is wonderful! I will be going back!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Great experience

    I loved every bit of it!!!! They are great. My body felt great and my face felt good !!!!! Nice ladies who worked here.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    First time

    I had my first facial at spa d'luna. The experience was very comfortable and relaxing. I liked the bed, blanket, and music. I'm not sure everything that Diana did but after a few days my face is glowing and I'm receiving a bunch of compliments.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Loved it!

    This was my first massage and Adriana was very good! She informed me of the whole process and what to expect. I would def rcommend her! Very nice place!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Peaceful & Professional

    The smell of tranquility greets you as you walk in the door. The facility is neat and clean, making your stress melt away. Diana is friendly and professional. She offers a wide range of effective therapies.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 4

    First great experience

    My wife and I just stopped by to receive the couples got stone massage. It was amazing! This was our first time getting messages and we will definitely be back for more. The staff was nice and considerate considering my wife is currently pregnant.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Cosmelan Facial Peel

    I had my first Cosmelan Peel in Dec 2013 with Diana. It was Dramatic! I kept up with the maintenance cream. I, did go back to have the second Application done in mid Jan 2014. The second application was easy . Now I have hardly any signs of Sun damage on my face . It is amazing how much younger my skin looks and feels. treatment. I am 53 ex sun worshiper and EX smoker. Best money I ever spent because it Works!!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Outstanding massage and facial

    The 60 minute hot stone massage was very relaxing and Diana did my facial afterwards in the same room which continued the relaxation without even having to get off the table. Diana was so knowledgeable about skincare and gave excellent tips and a nice scalp massage during my facial. My skin glowed. I will return!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Best massage ever

    I had a 75 minute hot stone massage with Dulce and it was amazing! This will be my go to spa! They also use my favorite Image products so next time I will get a facial too. I can't wait to go back. Thank you for a great and relaxing spa experience.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Facial

    Diana is the best and has completely changed the way that my face breathes! She is a miracle worker!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    BEST FACIAL

    Diana is an amazing esthetician! She is very knowledgeable and experienced in this field. I highly recommend her services. She will do her best and goes above and beyond to help improve your skin! 5 stars! Can't wait for my next appointment!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Proven Results

    Diana is an amazing esthetician. She is knowledgeable and professional. After a set of Mesotherapies mixed with Endermologie I have been able to achieve smooth and skinny legs. Diana gives true proven results that not even with cycling I have been able to reach!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Facial / Massage

    As part of a package I purchased, I recently went in for a photo facial. Diana massaged my neck and shoulders while waiting for applied preparation to prepare my skin for the facial. She is most professional and truly committed to accomplishing the purpose of my appointment. Not only did I enjoy my time in the spa, but my skin has surely responded to the photo facial. I will continue my visits.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Very knowledgeable!

    I got a facial/massage here over the weekend, both one of the best I've ever had! Extremely beneficial- she worked all the tension out of my back & told me lots of great information about my skin & ways to improve it. Will go back!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 4

    60 minute massage and facial

    I had an excellent experience with Luna. This was my first massage and facial and she did a fantastic job. I am looking forward to having facial treatments done that she recommended and see the transformation!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    very nice!

    I had a massage there over the weekend and it was great! Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Booked a package deal while I was there!! Will be back soon!!!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    wonderful experience

    I really enjoyed having my 1st professional massage - highly recommended! Andrea was amazing! She really took the time to explain everything and made such a difference in my experience.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Amazing!

    I received one of the best facials I have ever had here!!! Diana is amazing and is very knowledgable. She explained everything that she was doing and why it was going to help my skin. She does not push products on you at all only reccomends if you would like her to and I can not wait to use the cleanser and moisturizer I bought. Her products are top of the line and her prices are very reasonable. I really enjoyed my experience here and I can not wait to go back!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 4

    Great!

    Really enjoyed my massage. I might recommend a heater in that side room for colder days! Other than that it was great

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Massage & Facial

    Great customer service. Staff is very pleasant!_@ The staff is very accomadating. I can't wait for my next appointment.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Outstanding

    Polite professional and very nice atmosphere.. courteous and personal service would definitely go back. very reasonable pricing structure

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Best in Dallas

    I have been receiving services from Diana for the past 4 years. She has completely changed my skin from sun damaged to youthful. Diana is professional ,understands the skin of each individual and offers the best natural,product lines available.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Great Time!

    My mom had a great time and couldn't stop talking about how great her time was there and can't wait to do it again! Thanks Diana

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Love photo facial!

    Love getting facials with Diana. She takes the time to explain the process and products. Just love it!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Good experience

    I did the massage + facial this weekend, and it was great! Very friendly service and relaxing for a great price.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Great experience

    Spa D'Luna was a great little spa! It is relaxing (played relaxing music during my entire visit), courteous and knowledgeable staff, great massage, great facial. I was very pleased with my visit. I recommend this spa if you want a massage, facial, or any other skin-care treatments.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    fab massage

    this was a great massage from a very nice spa. Go try it out! I am going back for a facial and will be getting another massage soon!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    I have been going to Spa D'Luna since 2008. My experience every time is wonderful. Diana is great and provide nothing but the best service. She is very knowledgeable and provide lots of valuable advices. I am a customer for life

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Massage & Facial

    My experience was exceptional!! I love being pampered, especially when it's done first class! Thank you Diana for being so good at what you do --- I will be a returning customer :)

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Always a great experience

    I have nothing but good things to say about Spa D Luna. Always a great experience. I will defenetly be a return customer.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Love this place!

    Always enjoy my facials by Diana....very professional and the treatment is excellent! Location is convenient and peaceful.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Staff is Knowledgeable and skilled

    This is my go-to place for the absolute best in anti-aging treatments for my face and body. Diana knows everything there is to know about anti-aging treatments. I look 15 years younger than I did when I started seeing her 3 years ago.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Cosmelan works!

    Cosmelan is the best treatment for brown spots! I have tried many other procedures and products at other places and nothing works like Cosmelan. You have to commit to the process but it is well worth the results. My skin is fresher and more even after I began Cosmelan. Thank you Diana!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Spa D'lightful

    I really enjoyed my spa visit with Spa D'Luna. No pressure to buy and very knowledgable esthetician. I am going back!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Maravillosos resultados"

    Nunca en muchos años habia tenido resultados tan rapidos y tan buenos en otros spas! Como aqui! Excelentes resultados, Estoy encantada con Spa D'luna ya que he visto resultados muy buenos y rapido en el tratamiento de la celulitis! Lo recomiendo al 100%

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    facial /skin very knowledgeable

    Ms, Diana was very helpful showing me how to clear and keep my skin healthy I higly recomend her she is very professional and friendly.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    True resutls

    I have been seen Diana for half a year now on and off and the reason why I keep coming back is because it works! I have never had such skinny legs in my life. After a couple of sessions of endelmologie and mesotherpy you will see the difference guaranteed.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 4

    Excellent service

    This is a very nice place and the staff was very pleasant. No high pressure sales efforts to get you to buy more things or sign up for long term service contracts etc.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Frank D. Ortiz

    I highly recommend Spa ‘d Luna to everyone without hesitation. THIS is THE place to escape for TOTAL relaxation, complete pampering & tranquility! This was one of the best facials I have ever had!! Diana explained in detail everything she was gonna do and how it would feel. It was a wonderful relaxing experience and I feel I look younger from the facial.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Great facial, very knowledgeable!

    Diana was great and very helpful in pointing out opportunities for better skin and health! I had a great experience and will go back!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful Experience!!

    Diana has made my experience with endermologie very comfortable. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Unbelievable!!

    I have always been a skeptic about beauty treatments. However, taking my first endermologie treatments at D'Luna spa have changed my view about them. I love the way I felt after my very first one. I am now a regular patron to this outstanding facility.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Amazing!!!!

    Excellent service, knowledgable staff and great prices!!! I love this place!!! They have the newest!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Diana should be your new facialist!

    she knows so much about skin and natural products and is always continuing her education and expanding her knowledge base on her products and services. She does wonders for my face and body. Very reasonably priced in a relaxing setting.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Excellence!

    Great service! Diana is very knowledgable of her products and her services, new trends and really helps her clients to look their best. Great prices as well.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Fantastic! Expert aethestician.

    Diana has such thorough knowledge and expertise. She treats my skin like she is invested in it. The massages are therapeutic. I have been going to Diana for years and she has taken a decade off my skin and face!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Really enjoyed the experience!

    I just made my second visit to the spa and I love the results.I will definitely schedule follow up appointments. I have purchased some of the products and will continue the skin care.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 4

    Great facial

    I bought a groupon. The owner was very knowledge. The facial is awesome. I would recommend. Hopefully the construction will be done soon

    Customer since May 2013

  • 4

    Great Facial!!

    Diana is great at customer servicing and is thorough with her facials! She is very timely and knowledgeable about the skin in a deep way. :) She keeps the room clean. I've gained another acquaintance to talk to.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Great Spa service!!

    Diana is super awesome!!! Had a great facial experience. The place is very clean and welcoming. Defiantly going back there. Loved it!!! :)

    Customer since May 2013

  • 4

    Great facial!!

    Diana is a great aesthetician. She gave me a great thorough massage AND she was very knowledgable with what products I needed to use on my acne prone skin. She gives great arm and hand massages!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Good bye cellulite !!

    I have been fighting with cellulite all my life, I tried everything from creams to diets to exercise...nothing worked I just got skinnier but cellulite was still there until I tried endermologie . This is the only thing that has worked for me and I love it!! Diana is super knowledgeable and professional she told me what to expect and she wasn't lying it really works!!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Conquer Hyper pigmentation.

    With just one treatment (microdermabrasion and a peel) I have noticed my brown spots have gotten lighter. If I get on a monthly regimen we will overcome the melasma I currently have. Thank you Diana!!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Nicest People Ever

    Diana is one of the nicest people I ever met! She is always accommodating and I really appreciate it.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Facial & Microdurmbrasion

    Excellent from start to finish. Face feels new! Also was educated on how to take care of my face better with vitamins & diet. Will Return Gadi Texas Dog Shop

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Loved it!

    Great service and a great facial! My face was definitely deep cleaned and refreshed after months of not getting a facial done. I highly recommend this place!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Microderm with Diana

    I have to admit I am now an addict. My microderm treatment given by Diana just left me wanting more. While getting pampered Diana educated me about my skin and ways to improve it also ending my visit with some samples. I will certainly be going back very soon!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Good Experience

    I was introduced to the Spa through a Living Social voucher. I received an organic facial and Diana did a wonderful job. She is professional and pleasant as noted in other reviews. I'm glad that I purchased the voucher and have a place to get organic services when necessary.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Great experience!

    I had the most amazing facial yesterday, Diana is great. I've been coming to Spa D' Luna since Feb and not once have i had a bad experience. Diana is all about her clients being happy and she goes above and beyond to make sure of this. I look forward to my nxt appointments.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    Diana is wonderful. She is very knowledgable about the products she uses. She has made all of my visits very pleasant.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Great Experience

    I have not worn shorts in years.Thanks to Spa D'Luna. I feel more bold. MY LEGS HAVE TIGHTING UP. I FEEL LIKE I HAVE HAD A GOOD WORK OUT.WITHOUT WORKING O UT

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    LOVE Diana

    I love my visits with Diana. Diana has educated me on skin care, body care and my time with her is delightful. I love the endermologie treatments. Very effective. My face just glows for days after her facials. I would highly recommend Diana to anyone.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Professional!!

    Diana is extremely knowledgable about all her services, the salon is immaculate, she really knows her stuff-was very accomodating with my schedule-squeezing in 6 endermologie treatments before a vacation-and it really does work!! She is AWESOME!! Highly recommend!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Absolutely Amazing!!

    Spa D' Luna is my type of spa! Diana (the owner) is amazing! Not only does she have years of experience in various spa procedures, she's got a great personality. I was able to discuss all my trouble issues with her and she knew exactly what to do.This is definitely a great spa to check out! They've great service and an easy going environment, I'll definitely be back!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!

    I had a great experience and I can;t wait to go back again, will continue taking endormologie sessions and very soon a peeling. She is very professional, SHE IS GREAT!!!!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    LIVING PROF IT WORKS!!

    I have been doing the Endermologie for 2 months once sone times twice a weekThere has been a Huge change in the shape of my legs!! I am always excited for my next visit!. My leggs are starting to look young again. I will be ready for SUMMER!! Thanks Dian!!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    IT DOES WORK!!!

    I had one Endermologie treatment yesterday at Spa D'Luna Uptown and already see a difference .This woman knows what shes doing trust me i am going again back after 3 days cause i feel like i hit the jackpot finding something that works for cellulite ,finally.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Very Pleased

    Diana is amazing, very knowledgeable and friendly, the office is beautiful and very clean. I look forward to my next appointment.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Spa D'Luna Uptown Dallas Review

    I had a great experience and am excited to see the final results. I am doing a series of endermologie and before coming here I didn't know what it was or what to expect. I felt so comfortable and learned a lot of useful tips!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 4

    Spa D'Luna uptown Dallas

    After the rejuvenating facial with microdermabrasion my face was glowing and fabulous. So healthy and the skin was very hydrated. She then applied a moisturizer with placenta in it and then gave me a little to try at home. That stuff is amazing. She also massages your arms and neck. What a great relaxing experience.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    great love it! Diana is a master

    I love the organic passion facial, Diana does such a great job and my skin glows tremendously afterward.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Fabulous

    I had the absolute best chemical peel at Spa D'Luna. This is more than a typical spa experience. I felt relaxed and enjoyed the spa setting while receiving a professional grade skin treatment. This place is a gem and I look forward to my next treatment.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Great experience

    If you want a professional and comforting spa experience this is your spot. You can't go wrong in choosing one or All services.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Best Spa in Uptown

    I recently had my first Endermologie treatment and I am so excited! I can't wait until my next treatment. Diana really knows her stuff and can always suggest the best treatment options for you. She and her staff are always excellent. I highly recommend one of her chemical peels!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Amazing spa

    I have been going to spa d'luna for 5 years. I have had the best facials, messages, Every visit was an amazing experience. I would strongly recommend spa d'luna

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Amazing

    Thank you for the Amazing Facial and peel today. My skin looks radiant and is glowing. Plus love your Image products. My skin continues to improve and look younger the more i have facials and use your products. Also your expansion of the Spa d luna Uptown is very exciting. Next time Ill do endermology and get a hot stone massage. Thanks for all u do !!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Great service

    I will never quit endermology sessions with Luna Spa. Also tried the facial and was very satisfied. I now trust any service Luna offers me and I know I will benefit from it.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Dallas's Best and underrated spa!

    Wonderful and very accurate experience. I have been receiving facials here for almost 3 years and every time I have a very informative, precise session and assessment about my skin/facial procedure. I am flaw free for at least a month and a half afterwards. Diana make you 10 times more beautiful than before and is always transparent and honest! I would go to her over anyone anywhere. Always a pleasant experience.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Excellent facial and massage!

    Deanna really knows her stuff! She is caring and skilled. Her spa is quiet and lovely. I love the Image product line she uses. My skin looks better than ever.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Always A great Experience

    I have had wonderful Organic Facials and just recently had 2 seccions of endermologie and can already tell some Differance! GOing back for more. Diana knows her STUFF!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Love Diana!!!!

    I had a great first experience at Spa D'Luna. Diana was so sweet and she knows what she is doing! I can't wait to go back. : )

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Excellent

    I give Spa D'Luna a 5 Star Rating. The best massage I have ever had. Great location and wonderful atmosphere.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 4

    Great Experience

    I had the Organic Passion Facial which was very thorough and relaxing. The owner is very knowledgeable and helpful.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful facial!

    Diane was amazing. A beautiful salon- and she is a gem! She has so much experience and also such a lovely manner. Truly a pleasure!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Organic Passion Facial

    The Organic Passion Facial was hydrating for my face and relaxing for my entire body. I would recommend it.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Highly recommend

    I bought a Living Social deal several months ago for endermologie with Diana. I was a bit nervous going in but she made me feel so comfortable. After I finished my Living Social deal, I am now a loyal customer. I have bought 2 more packages with Diana. I would highly recommend her. I know I will continue coming back.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Two thumbs way up!

    I noticed a difference after my first endermologie treatment. Diana really knows what she's doing and does it extremely well. Not everyone makes you feel as comfortable during the treatment or as happy with the results as she does. 100% recommended!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    She does a great job

    I've tried endermology so many different places always was disappointed. Finally I found a true endermology treatment at Luna Spa, my body is contoured within the first 3 sessions with smooth skin and the orange- peel feel is gone.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Very professional and relaxing

    Great endermologie and facial treatments! Love the endermologie results, my legs and ab area look more define and my skin is glowing after tx! Diana is very professional and knowlegable on nutrition, fitness and healthy lifestyle! Thanks!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Spa D'Luna

    I've seen some good results from my Endermologie treatments. Diana is very good at what she does and couldn't be any nicer.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Organic Facial/Microdermabrasion

    This is an awesome facial and great for any skin type. My skin looks and feels amazing. Can't wait for another one. Thanks Diana!!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Endermologie

    Had my first treatment yesterday and i was very pleased! Diana is amazing and made me feel very comfortable, it felt like I'd know her for years! Im looking forward to seeing the results and trust that she can help me look great in a bikini again!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Endermologie

    Had the endermologie treatment done a few days ago. It was amazing. Diana is a sweetheart she tried everything possible for this to be a fantastic experience and even gave me extra time. In regards to the results I have had only one session so can't comment yet. You will feel sore after it but you will survive. I love this place I also had the sugaring-bikini line done here and also loved it. It's great to have this place so close. Will definitively go back!!!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Endermology

    Wonderful place and a great treatment! Would highly recommend. Diana was very professional and made me feel at ease. Will come back for sure.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Great Experience

    I had a great experience at Spa D'Luna. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family. It was a relaxing atmosphere, and the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Great experience

    I had a great experience with Diana. She is very professional, but makes you feel comfortable. I look forward to going back again!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Relaxing

    Diana is both fun and professional. She explained everything about the endermology procedure and did a fantastic job. The atmosphere is peaceful and calming. This was my first treatment. I'm eager to see results.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Great Experience

    I had the most enjoyable time! Diana is a professional and provides a comfortable atmosphere! I feel I will see great results and I'm very excited about that! Highly recommend!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Outstanding experience and service!

    I have had several endermologie treatments at Spa D'Luna along with meso treatments. I am continually amazed and impressed with the quality of work I receive and the incredible results I am able to see as a result of Diana's hard work and knowledge of what will be most effective for my body. I highly recommend everything that Spa D'Luna offers because the owner continually strives to make the services and experiences the best around for her clients.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    Yesterday was my first time at Spa D'Luna, but I loved the service and was very relaxed the whole time. She spent a LOT of time on my endermologie treatment, which was much appreciated. A lot of places put in a minimal amount of effort and time and just want to get you in and out. Not here--it was thorough and I definitely felt like I got my money's worth. Looking forward to the rest of my treatments and seeing more results!! Even after one treatment I have a noticable tightness in my thighs.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    cellulite treatment

    I had a very nice experience at the spa. The services were very professional and I was made to feel very comfortable for the entire treatment. I would definitely recommend this spa in Uptown.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Spa D'Luna Uptown

    Spa D’Luna Uptown is a wonderful discovery! Services and products are first rate. The spa itself achieves a unique blend of style, warmth, functionality and comfort. I was made to feel appreciated from the very beginning and the appointment was on time. The Spa is located on a quite street in a really neat area of the city. I highly recommend Spa D’Luna Uptown.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    mcrodermabrasion/facial

    just had my first micodermabrasion/facial my skin feels great and Diana was a joy --look forward to my next one --and the arm hand massage was great!!!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Endermology: cellulite treatment

    The service Met my expectation. I saw the great result after just 2 days: smoother skin, silky silhouette, I'm so happy with the experience, and I owe this to my body. Definitely recommend to all women.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 4

    Relaxing facial

    Enjoyed my facial immensely.Very convenient uptown location with Sunday appointments available. Will definitely recommend to friends

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    I was skeptical for my first time with endermologie, it sounded too good (and painless) to be true - but the results have been undeniable! Ms. Luna is very open and friendly, and extremely knowledgeable and professional. I felt immediately at ease from the start of the first session, and have enjoyed the health and fitness tips she has shared. I would highly recommend this spa, and will definitely be going back!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    So personable and sweet!

    I loved the customer service I received at Luna Med Spa. My technician was so personable and sweet! She made me feel comfortable and gave me a lot of good information.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Loved it. Customer for Life!

    The ladies at Luna Med Spa are fantastic! They are helpful, informative, and make you feel very comfortable! For my first time with endermologie I was nervous, but with their immediate friendly smiles and laughter I really enjoyed myself!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    LOVED IT

    Diana was great & so professional. She made me feel comfortable 1st time endermologie. Life Customer

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Spa D'Luna - Great Service

    I went to Diana this week, and she is great. Very professional, knowledgeable, and will work to accomadate your schedule. Will go back again!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Excellent Service in everyway

    I have been a customer of Spa D'Luna for over 4 years. I am a very regular customer. I use them for my facial, messages, my beauty supplies, moisturizers, any services needed. This is my Spa. I haven't been to any since my first time going there. I am extremely satisfied

    Customer since March 2012

  • 4

    Endo

    I had the best 1st time experience. I am a large size healthy women. Ms. D was the best very personal. I have wanted the cellulite to go away and I saw results the 1st time. I signed up for more. I have booked out 5 more treatments.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    D'Luna Spa

    I had an organic facial with Diana. Overall, a wonderful experience and the facial produced a glow to my skin I haven't had with any other facial. I will definitly go back to Diana for additional treatments.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    I saw Diana for my organic facial yesterday. She did a great job talkong me through my first facial. I had so much fun talking to her while giving myself a treat. She is very knowledgable in all treatments, and on treating ethnic skin. I will definitely go see her again!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Friendly

    Peaceful place, friendly & informative. The appointment was on time and efficent. Would recommend her.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful!

    I had the organic passion facial yesterday and LOVED it. This is a great intimate atmosphere and Diana is very experienced and knowledgeable about skin and skin treatment. I also got a fabulous arm massage as part of the treatment and it was so soothing I did not want it to end. I learned a lot about my skin and will definitely be back! My skin really did glow and feel so good afterward.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Trustworthy Results

    I am a skeptic by nature but Diana has delivered results with every recommendation to improve my appearance. From Endermologie to chemical peels to fantastic products in the Image Line. All a great value because the results are there. Not to mention she always has a tip or two to give me on her own trial and error with exercise and nutrition. When you meet her, you will know she knows what she is talking about because she has a youthful appearance with an amazingly in shape body.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Spa d'Luna Uptown is Fantastic!!!

    Get ready for a treat when you visit Spa D'Luna! Owner Dion D'Luna is a wonderful masseuse - knows all the right ways to make your body feel better! She is very directable for body pressure and where it hurts. She is also a fabulous aesthetician. Don't wait! Book Now!

    Customer since March 2012

Business Information

Hours Sun9:00am - 10:30am
Phone (972) 859-9707
Location Get directions
Website spadluna.com