Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    Awesome!!!

    I absolutely love my hair. Christina even took the time to fix someone elses mistake. I went in hating my hair and came out so happy. I couldnt wait to show it off!!! She is awesome and I have definitely found my "hair lady".

    Customer since May 2016

  • 5

    Loved Christina

    I had not been to a hair stylist in a while but was recommended Christina by a friend. Definitely loved my haircut and will be back again! Thank you!

    Customer since May 2016

  • 5

    Frequent Flyer

    Christina is awesome for any occasion. You need a cut and a color, or maybe just someone to curl your hair because you can't do it yourself, she's the stylist to go to. Highly recommend her!

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    New Client

    Christina was great! She did a Brazilian blowout on my daughters hair and she loves it. Would highly recommend.

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    New Client

    Christina is awesome. Very knowledgeable and experienced. I will definitely be back to see her. Would recommend her to everyone.

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Love it.

    Get ready to love your hair. Brazilian blowout was affordable and my hair came out beautiful. Christina is bubbly and made the time go by so quickly. It's a far travel for me but so worth it!

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Awesome Stylist

    Christina is just absolutely awesome! I'm making her my stylist from now on. I just hope the next time I see Christina, one of children aren't with her. When I'm getting pampered, such as having my hair done, I see it as my zen time, but with children with her, it's not so zen.

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Happy every single time!

    I am always happy with the quality of service, professionalism, patience and most importantly of course how my hair looks! I have been going to Christina for 8 years now and will continue as long as she is open!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    ❤️ New Look

    Christina is a great hair stylist. My first time appointment and I can't wait to go back! I love my new look!

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    Love it! Cut/Hi-lights

    Christina did an amazing job. This was my first time doing hi lights. I love how she didn't over do it and took her time. After years and years I now I have my go to girl! Thanks Again Christina

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    Brazilian blowout

    Christina was very friendly and professional. She did a great job with my Braziian blowout and I love it!

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    Wonderful Stylist

    Great service and stylist. I loved my new look. I will definitely going back! I just found my new hair stylist!

    Customer since February 2016

  • 4

    Wonderful!

    She really knows how to do hair and those are rare to find! Very nice & personable. Great & will come again.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Love Christina l!!!

    I always love how she does my hair but I also love the conversations we have. I feel like I am getting a therapy session along with my hair done. Always look foward to seeing her!!! I feel blessed to know Christina !! She is such a great stylist,friend and beautiful person inside and out

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Amazing!

    This place is to die for. Great service, amazing stylist (she's pretty funny)  I would go back every week if I could. #BestBrazilianBlowoutEver

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Christina has been doing my hair for almost 4 years now. She has been with me though drastic cuts (from long hair to short angled bobs) and color changes (blonde to brunette). She always takes the time to listen to what I want to do and does an amazing job! She has been doing hair a long time and her experience shows in her work. I always leave feeling confident and loving my hair. I also take my daughter to her and she is GREAT with kids!!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Awesome

    Christina does an amazing job on my hair. I get tons of compliments. She is also super friendly. And get prices are great.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Excellent

    Chrissy has been cutting my hair for four years. She honest and very skilled. She always know what looks good on me. I highly recommend.

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    Christina is amazing!!! You can tell her a little of what you want done or like & she always exceeds my expectations!!!

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    Satisfied and happy customer

    I just love Christina! She has always done a terrific job on my hair. I have always left there happy with my results.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Awesome

    Love Christina. She does the best job and really takes her time to make my hair look Awesome. I get so many compliments on my hair. She really personally cares about her clients.

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    1st time & satisfied :)

    1st time with christina & very happy. Definately returning! All the girls in my family are now happy customers. Thank you!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Again!

    Christina was great as usual. Never dissatisfied. She always has great advice when it comes to hair products & hair care. We can honestly say she is now the family go to gal. :)

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Hair cut

    Very pleased showed her the picture and the cut was great, will go back and let my friends know as well.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Best haircut I have every had!

    Christina takes the time and listens to what the customer wants and the result is the best haircut you have ever had.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Christina is a hair artist

    Christina has been styling my hair for 8 years. She is an artist when it comes to hair. The color always looks amazing! Christina also styled my hair for my wedding, I looked and felt so beautiful! I recently went in for hair color and cut. She recommended the Brazilian blowout, I had the extra money so I did it. The results were awesome, I don't find it necessary to flat iron my hair daily. See you in 6 weeks, ombré color is next and Christina is the only person I trust to get this done!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Love love love

    Had a great experience having a Brazilian blowout. My hair looks and feels amazing, so glad I tired this. I also enjoyed how friendly Christina was and we chatted the time away. Highly recommend and will be back!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Excellent

    She has done my very picky daughter several times. My daughter is always extremely happy and loves going to get her hair done

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Wonderful service

    She's is so friendly and I love the fact she has music, tv, coffee and wine available to her clients. Definitely a homely feel with wonderful work done every time. I will be back!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Highlights and color

    I love my hair color. Christina is a true professional. She has a wonderful personality. She did a wonderful job I recommend her to anybody who ask "who does my hair".

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Brazilian Blowout

    I had a Brazilian blowout done about two weeks ago. And I am loving the results, she did a great job would recommend her to anyone interested

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Great job

    Christina Gomez did my Brazilian blowout and did an awesome job! I will definitely be going back again!

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    AWESOME

    After doing research on a new salon, I came across reviews for Bella Donna and Christina that were outstanding. Based off of these reviews, I booked an appointment with her and the reviews were 100% accurate. She was very accommodating when I had the wrong date of appointment and showed up a week early. She fit me into her schedule and did an amazing job. She made me feel extremely comfortable and I enjoyed my time there! I will DEFINITELY be going back! Thank you Christina!!!

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Amazing :)

    She did amazing on my Brazilian blow out and my hair cut! She even explained what I was getting and what to expect. She is now my new hair lady!!

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Excelent service/person

    I had bought a groupon for a Brazilian blow at at first with Christina Gomez. I was impressed with her work ethics and her personality. Christina seemed like she really enjoys what she does. I've actually gone in a few times since then to get my hair colored and highlighted. She has yet to let me down and honestly don't think she will. She is my new go to girl for my hair. I will not go anywhere else. It's a good feeling when you get compliments on your hair months after you had it done.Amazing!

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Bella Donna-Christina Gomez

    Bella Donna Salon is located in a great location. The staff is friendly and very kind. Christina Gomez was awesome. She is very friendly and did a great job on my hair..she did exactly what I wanted. I will defiantly be going back again.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Beautiful work!

    Christina has always done an awesome job! She has been doing my hair for 10 yrs now and I have never had an issue.She does beautiful work and I have recommended several people to her over the years. I will never let anyone else do my hair. Anyone that books with her Will not regret it. You will love her! This is one happy client :) thank you for all your hard work and for always being here when I need u!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Happy with the results

    Christina did an amazing job on my hair. She's friendly and easy to talk to about what you want done. I will absolutely go back to her.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    You have been missing out!!!

    Christina is just amazing! I am in the military and have had many people from all walks of life do my hair but Christina is by far the best. What sets her apart from the rest is her passion for her job. I have been going to Christina for almost a year and I have never left disappointed. She delivers an great product without outrageous prices. I highly recommend anyone who wants amazing hair without paying an arm and a leg to check her out!!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    amazing as always!

    Always knows just what my hair needs even when i dont! Perfect color and cut once again! Thank you!!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    She knows what she's doing!

    I love going to Christina for all of my beauty needs. She always makes me look and feel beautiful. My color is always vibrant and lasting and I can even get my waxing done at the same time. I have been coming to Belladonna Salon for about two years now, and I won't let anyone else touch my hair I between appointments!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Love the way i look

    I always know that when i leave Bella Donna Salon, i will be looking fabulous. It really gives me a great deal of confidence when i look and feel so great after getting my hair cut and styled. Highly recommend Christina

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Recent Hair Cut

    Christina did another amazing job! She's always patient and listens and I feel taken care of every time I go.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    flawless work!

    Every time I go in I feel like I'm talking with a great friend. Her guidance on hair and awesome conversation as she works make me feel at ease. If anyone complains about her or her work, they obviously are just jerks and bitter at the world. Great prices too BTW! Always look forward to going back.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Amazing!!

    Very very good experience! I love my hair and will be going back. I trust her abilities, and opinions and felt very comfortable! I have been looking for a good hair stylist for years.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Awesome

    I have experienced a wonderful new look and the perfectionist is a delightful look that you would feel proud of......don't miss out on the one on one knowing how to treat her client to give them what they want!!!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Happy customer

    I have been going to Christina for several years now and have always been happy with my hair. She is skilled at what she does and I enjoy our conversations together. Christina is always happy and upbeat and she listens to me, especially when I don't know what I want done. She loves doing hair and it shows! I highly recommend Christina.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Awesome

    Christina is amazing...she is an exceptional stylist. I have been looking for a certain style for some time but it never turned out quite the way I'd hoped. I told Christina what I was looking for. She did a fabulous job. My haircut is super cute and the color is gorgeous. Visit BellaDonna. You will not be disappointed.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    I love my haircut.

    I'm always happy with the wonderful job Christina does when cutting and styling my hair. I highly recommend her, she is a fantastic, talented stylist!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Return customer

    Christina is the Best. Perfect every time. I tried other salons non compare to the Christina. She's the best 

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Amazing!

    Christina is amazing! I am new to the Live Oak area and stressed about finding someone to cut my hair. I wanted a drastic change from waist length hair to shoulder length hair. After reading the reviews on here, I decided to give her a shot. Couldn't be happier!! I love my new haircut and I will be coming back! Thank you Christina for making this an easy transition!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Love the attention

    I love the compliments I get on my haircuts from Christine. Even weeks later I still get people commenting how great my hair looks. I am a simple wash, comb, and go guy so the cut is everything. Would not go anywhere else. She really cares about her customers and her work shows that.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Great experience!

    I was at Bella Donna Salon last week end, It was my first time there. I got my high lites and hair cut. I got exactly wthat I was looking for. It was a great experience! Thank you Christina ;-)

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    First timer

    It's was first time in more than a decade getting a drastic change to my hair. I loved the results! My stylist did ombré on my hair, and it's beautiful. Also, my color blends well with my natural color, so if in time I want to change it, it will not be hard!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    BellaDonna

    Great service! Highly recommend! Christina is AMAZING!!! She cares about her customers, listens and gives great advice!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    love Chris

    I love the one on one service opportunity. I have Christina's attention n love it. Chris is talent n creative. I've been a customer for about 7 years.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    excellent

    I've been a customer 7 years. I love that I get Christina's undivided attention every time I go. She had gotten to know what I like and what works for my hair. I can get the products I need all with one visit.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Hair color

    Love how shiney and soft my hair comes out each time I get color or hi-lites! The color is natures looking. Never harsh!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    A very professional hairdresser

    Christina Does miracle with my hair, besides knowing her years she know how to make you feel special when you walk in her salon all attention is on you. All her products are Redkin. I trust her with my hair, Wouldn't go with anyone else.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    A Must Go Fantastic Experience!!

    I've been going to Christina for years and not once have I had any desire to go anywhere else. She is amazing at what she does and she is very enthusiastic about her work. She never fails to do exactly what I want and more; it always comes out better than what I first imagine. If you want someone who not only knows what they're doing, but also has raw talent, this is the Hairstylist to adopt.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    client for life

    Christina knows the ins and out of hair and she has great vision. I always go in and say I don't know what I want and I always leave happy. She is not only an super stylist but she is also a dear friend. I always feel like I am getting a therapy session with my cut. She is such a sweet, loving g and loyal person. I will be her client and friend forever!!! Christina you rock!!!!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Brazilian Blowout

    AMAZING FEELING AND LOOK. I GOT LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS THE NEXT DAY. SOOO WORTH IT! CHRISTINA IS VERY FUN WHILE SHE DOES YOUR HAIR TOO!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Do Go Anywhere Else!!!

    Christina always knows how to handle my hair. I have been to many places all over the US & I have never found anyone that can do my hair as well as she can. She is always professional and has become one of my dear friends. Please go and check her out and you will not regret it!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    great

    Just moved to the area this summer and was stressing about finding a hair stylist that wouldn't mess up my hair. I had that problem in the past. Christiana made my daughter and I very comfortable and talked to us before to get an idea of what we wanted abd during. She was very good and very informative. Would I recommend her? Yes I would.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    I Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else!

    I started going to Christina after purchasing a groupon for a Brazilian Blowout. I'm so glad I found her! I always leave loving my color, cut, etc. She's a perfectionist in everything she does and clearly loves her work. I can't say enough about how accommodating she has been, even coming in on her day off or on a Sunday to do my hair. I don't think you could find a sweeter (or more entertaining) hairstylist than Christina! (plus, she is also great with eyebrows)

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    HAIR

    Christina is the very BEST! She always does an awesome job with my hair! She does an AMAZING job with my highlights, styles, and cuts.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Awesome

    Had my first appt with Christina Gomez. Trying a new stylist is always a bit nervewrackin but she was absolutely awesome! My hair looks fabulous, had some good conversation and I'm totally looking forward to my next appt!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Brazilian Blowout

    My hair is perfect after Brazilian Blowout... I made first wash and It's so shinny and smooth. Christina pays attention to details. I loved it. I recommend her.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Satisfied

    I was Skeptical of trying out a new stylist, but she was confident and delivered a great brazilian blowout.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Color

    I've been seeing Christine for several years! She is always willing to try a new hair style or color! She will be honest with you on what she thinks works the best for your features and lifestyle! She pays attention to details! I've followed her from her previous location and will continue to do so!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Haircut and style

    As usual this is the best cut ever!! We never hesitate to get our hair done because it is always fantastic!!!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Christina does a Great Brazilian Blowout

    I have been going to Christina for about 3 years and she does a great Brazilian Blowout. She is very sweet and listens to what you ask for. I recommend her.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Gorgeous Wedding Up-do

    Christina did an amazing job on my hair for my father's wedding! I would recommend her to anyone! Christina has an unbelievable skill and I will definitely be returning! Thanks Christina!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Love love my new hair

    I have been going to Christina for the past 2 yrs. she is one awesome hairstylist and one of the kindest people I know. Christina always takes her time, to ensure I am getting the exact hairstyle I want. Her attention to detail and knowledge shines thru in her work. I always leave her salon with a great haircut. Thanks Christina!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Great Job!!!

    She did exactly what needed to be done to my hair!!! She knows what she is doing and knows what's best for the client!!!!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Awesome job

    Christina does a terrific job and knows her products very well. I admit I came in on an Amazon promo but I would definitely pay full price for her services. Will be coming back for highlights.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Amazing

    Spent forever trying to find someone who did my hair right not only is my hair amazing now but I love being at the salon I can't say enough about how great it is I am a customer for life and now so is my daughter

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    I love what she does with my hair

    Christina is a professional, She knows what to do when it comes to the color and style that suits face and features.... She's great

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Just Perfect!

    Christina is such a sweetheart, with lots of experience. She always gets my hair just how I ask for it! Shes very 'up to date', has great suggestions, and is very friendly! ;)

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Great Job - Thanks!

    Great Brazilian Blowout - Christina did a wonderful jbo in record time. I'll be going back again. Thanks!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Color and hi-lited

    Christine is wonderful colorist! My hair always comes out with such beautiful hi-liters, so shiny and soft! She is also open to trying out new hair styles; but will offer constructive advice on what she thinks works the best with the texture of my hair and facial features. She is the best!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Love my hair!

    Christina is wonderful at what she does! It is always a delight to spend time with her and the bonus is that she does an awesome job on my hair every time!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    As usual

    Perfect hair for me and my daughter. Nice eyebrows too!! Christina you always do a perfect job! We look marvelous!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Wash, cut and style

    I love my hair, Christina did a wonderful job as always and I will come back as soon as I am ready for any type of hair services. I was very pleased.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 2

    Didn't last

    This was the worst brazilian blowout I ever had, it didn't even last a week. I don't think the actual product was even used on my hair. I would beware.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Satisfied customre

    Thanks Christina for a great haircut. I am able to style it without difficulty and it looks great! My hair was suffering from a previously bad haircut and was very uneven. You were able to correct that leaving my hair looking great.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    touch up color

    The brand of coloring Christina is now using leaves my hair so much softer. I love it. Her color selection works perfectly with my skin tone.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Great experience

    I used Bella Donna for the first time yesterday and got my first Brazilian Blowout. Christina was my stylist, and I must say, not only did my hair turn out great but I had a pleasant experience because my stylist was WONDERFUL. Needless to say, I will be returning.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Brazilian Blowout

    This was my first time getting this service and I love it! Christina is great and I'll be going back for sure!! :)

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Love it!

    Christina did an amazing job on the Brazilian Blowout. I've received many compliments in just a day and I've been recommending her to all who ask.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Love the Brazillian Blowout!

    Thank you Christina! Love my hair and will see you this week for products to keep it looking good! I would definitely recommend Christina to others!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 4

    Brazilian Blow out

    I went to get my Brazilian blow out for my hair which was frizzy. Christina was so nice and she suggested me new formula for my hair. She is so nice. I liked my hair alot after the treatment, it is so good, shiny, frizz free, smooth. Thanks alot to Christina. I definitely recommend this place to my friends. UB

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Love my Brazilian Blowout too.

    Christina does a great job with my hair. I would recommend her to anyone. I always get compliments after I get my hair done! Thanks again.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Belladonna salon Christina Gomez

    This blowout experience was SOOOO much more pleasant than my last! Christina was wonderful and knowledgeable about the products and maintainance. She was very welcoming and congenial. Felt like I'd known her for years. I will definitely be a returning customer as well as a referral for this awesome young lady. Than you.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Amazing job done by an amazing girl! The Brazilian blow out is so awesome, more than I expected, Christina I will be coming back, customer for life!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Love my Brazilian Blowout!

    Thank you so much Christina for another wonderful Brazilian Blowout. My hair is looking fantastic and I am so happy with the outcome.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Fantastic Job!!!

    I love my Brazilian hair blowout! I have been getting compliments on my hair even after I've washed it and blow dried myself. Thank you so much for the great job! Keep up the great work...we appreciate it! Go Girl!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Salon - Christina Gomez

    Amazing. Thank you. Your gonna do great! Get ready for God's blessings. :) AMEN..........................................

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    High lites

    She's been doing my hair for 4 years already I trust only her she knows what I like, She very professional and caring in your hairs needs.. wouldn't change her for the world.......

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Walking Ad

    Every time I get my hair done, I get nothing but compliments. I always tell them where and who does my hair. I hope that my referrals bring more business her way. She is an awesome hairdresser and always makes me look good. Christina Gomez what would I do without you?!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Very Picky

    I have been Christina's client for 3 years. I absolutely love the color, cut and style of my hair. I receive multiple complements on my hair and am asked who is my beautician. I count down the days until I get my hair done!! I Love It!!!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 4

    Happy with outcome

    The service provided was well worth the money. I will be returning for more services. The Brazilian blowout looks wonderful!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Love her!

    Christina is amazing! I am very picky about who does my hair and I always leave there with my hair looking stylish and healthy. :)

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Awesome Job

    Great job! She did an awesome job on my hair; and as a new client she was able to follow suit with my hilite color & cut.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    love my hair!!

    Christina was wonderful. She is such a nice person, and made me feel so comfortable. She did a great job with my Brazilian blowout! Will go back for sure!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    awesome!

    Beautifully done as always! Thanks miss christina you always do such an amazing job... you always know just whats needed!!!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    great job!

    Such a great person!! So nice! She did a great job on my hair! Love my Brazilian blowout!! I will definitely go back!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Great experience!

    Wonderful experiences hair looks great! I will be returning to Bella Donna! :) Christine is a pleasure and really made me feel comfortable!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Excellent hair stylist!!!

    I first went to Christina with a Groupon special and as most people know those Groupons can take you all over town with great offers. It takes an awesome experience to keep you coming back!! Christina is such a wonderful hair stylist and even more so a wonderful person. She goes above and beyond to learn all she can about the products she uses and is so excited to share her experiences with her clients. I would recommend her to anyone!!!!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Thank You!!

    My Brazilian Blow turned out BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you so much. You did a wonderful job. I am loving it.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Great!

    Christina did my hair for the firet time this week and all I can say is love, love LOVE it! She is awesome!!!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Great style and service

    I have visited Christine at Bella Donna for about 5 mo. I have received consistent beautiful cuts and styles. Christina also colors as needed. Her prices are fair and predictable. She is on time. She has been one of the wonderful finds in this area.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Great stylist, great company!

    Christina is smart, savvy and makes you feel and look fantastic! My hair looks amazing and she also took the time to teach me a new style. Thanks for a great afternoon of being pampered and witty conversation.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Christina Rocks!

    Most guys default to the lame options of Sport Clips or the nearest $5 haircut shop. And you get what you pay for in those places. A really bad haircut. (Do I really need to play XBox while getting my sideburns trimmed?). With Christina, I have always left her shop very pleased (can you say, "best haircut ever?"). Plus, being able to schedule my appointment beats wasting my Saturday afternoon sitting around in Super Cuts.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Highly recommend Christina and BellaDonna

    My daughter and I having been going to Christina for several years and just had a friend visit with her. I always love the style/cut she does. She does my daughters color and she's a genius with color and highlights. My friend was extremely impressed and greatly satisfied with her visit.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    New System

    This is all new to me, I'm kinda old school with all this new technology, but it was very easy and quick. I still would rather talk to a real person like my wonderful, very talented great niece. She always does a great job!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    I love my hair!

    I have been going to Christina for about 5 y esrs. She always does an awesome job!!! If you want to love your hair, then go se see Christina at Bella Donna Salon ;-)

    Customer since January 2012

Business Information

Hours Tue10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu10:00am - 5:00pm
Fri10:00am - 5:00pm
Sat8:00am - 6:00pm
Phone (210) 414-4811
Location Get directions
Website belladonnasa.com