Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    Blessed Review

    I was referred to Paptio BlessedHands by my old barber in Dallas named Silk. I had a great overall experience. Definitely a welcoming atmosphere at Blessed, and everyone was super friendly. The cut took about 35 mins and well worth it. Definitely valued quality rather than hurrying up and finishing as fast as possible. I give this barbershop a 10/10 and I will be going back from now on...

    Customer since June 2016

  • 5

    New client!

    I went Saturday the 25th for the first time with Mr. Blessed himself, and damn his fade was on point. Got yourself a new client! Thanks! Also my son got his haircut by another barber and she's been the best one he's liked so far. Thanks you guys are awesome!

    Customer since June 2016

  • 5

    Excellent service

    The best barbers in el paso for sure, very clean and professional studio everyone is very polite and the best haircuts in el paso for sure los mas duroos!!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 4

    Good Service

    The barbers are good at what they do. I asked for a Mid-Fade and got what I asked for.. A little pricey for a fade though but overall good service.

    Customer since June 2016

  • 5

    Nice fade

    Every time I take my son nothing but good customer service in top of that his hair looks clean I will continue bringing my son and my self to @Wil_Barber thank you !!!!

    Customer since June 2016

  • 5

    Blessed

    People complain about the price but papito has the fresh cuts all day having the girls for show is a plus !

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    Good Cut

    Ive grown up in el paso when hair cuts were 5 bucks at Scales Place.. 30 yrs later every young barber wants to charge 20 bucks and majority of them cant cut good consistently.. These guys are worth the money.. If ur gonna pay alot, might as well be worth it.

    Customer since June 2016

  • 5

    Great experience

    This Barber Shop was amazing, great experience and very friendly environment. My son's haircut looked really good. I found him a barber that we will stick with.

    Customer since May 2016

  • 5

    Awesome experience

    JT was really friendly and most importantly skilled. Best razor fade in El Paso. Will be returning whenever in town.

    Customer since May 2016

  • 5

    Absolutely speechless❤

    Jt is such a visonary and amazing barber it didnt take her long to do my beautiful design and she didnt make this experience at all bad knowing that i was cutting off alot of hair i knew she knew what she was doing such amazing barbers and talent in that studio. I will reccomend anyone to go there to get cut or color.

    Customer since May 2016

  • 5

    WILL

    The best...........................................................................................................

    Customer since May 2016

  • 5

    Great!

    My older brother Omar told me to go with him. He specifically told me that if I wanted my hair style to be the best in the room there no one better than him. And from now on Ima take my brothers advice and keep on getting my haircuts with Papito blessed hands.

    Customer since May 2016

  • 5

    I FOUND MY BARBER SHOP!

    Finally, a group of barbers that are up to date with style! This was my first visit.... And needless to say, it won't be my last..... This is the type of barber shop that I've been looking for. Papito was hospitable and Omi had the barber skills that impressed! Good job my brothers..... See you next time!

    Customer since May 2016

  • 5

    Great service

    Very professional, and patient with kids. A nice place to come amd get your hair cut. I will come back... definitely.

    Customer since May 2016

  • 5

    Blessed Barber Shop is pretty Blessed

    Good location, inside the shop was just amazing, sharp & clean. Felt a little over priced for just a haircut. Although it has been one of the best cuts I haved.

    Customer since May 2016

  • 5

    Best service!

    I love the way they welcomed me very nice people I really recommend this barbershop!! Best barbers in El Paso five stars no doubt! Omi the barber highly recommended 

    Customer since May 2016

  • 5

    Blessed

    Completely professional, you can't go wrong with any barber there, they are all blessed and the shop is beautiful

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Love Papito Dedication

    You're in excellent hands at this barbershop / salon. I've always had such a great experience and enjoy having a cut, line up or a special request. Papito lives up to his title and reputation. You will not be disappointed.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    Haircut

    I wouldn't trust anyone else with my hair. I always end up leaving the barber shop better than I expected! Best barber in El Paso? More like best barber in the U.S

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Great barber

    He has great customer service. The best barber in El Paso hands down. my cuts are always on point. He has conversation with is clients I will keep going with him. 100% satisfied

    Customer since April 2016

  • 5

    Blessed Hands for a reason

    the barber has a talent he plays no games when it comes to chopping heads! would recommend everyone to this Barber Papito !

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    Best Barber, True Barber

    Let me start of by saying Papito is a Beast!!! Been with Papito for 5 months.. He always was gives me the cleanest fades ever and he never let me down. I will recommend you to go with him he never let you down trust me!! And the dope thing about Papito he works around with your schedule. #Respect #TrueBarber

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5

    Best hair cut

    Papito blessed hands always hooks it up leaves me looking good I wouldn't get my haircut with anyone else

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    One Word

    Legit. This barber took his time not rushed through it. Down to the littlest detail. I would reccomend him to anyone who has a important function trying to look and impress with a sick haircut

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    great experienxe

    i have gone to that shop for a while now, and it is always a great experience with papito! and his great work.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    Great experience

    He went above and beyond and was very meticulous with his work. I highly recommend Papito for all your barber needs!!

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Worth Every $

    One of the best if not the best barber in town , You get to book your appt online which is great and the results are legit, been there twice will most def go back.

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    Awsome

    Papito did awsome on the haircut. Would recommend anyone to go here . Thanks alot papito really loved it

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    Professional

    It's been a long journey trying to find a barber thats professional and about his business. After MP left it was hard finding a barber of the same caliber. His work is efficient and clean. After little time of knowing him I can see why he's the successful barber he is. He goes out of his way to meet your needs. Cares about his customers. You can never go wrong with that. And his haircuts... well they speak for themselves 

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Great Barber

    I he really is talented. Came in for the first time and he did exactly what i wanted. I will definitely come back for future hair cuts.

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    Talented

    Absolutely Love My Haircut This Was My First Time Going To Him....I Won't Be Letting Anyone Else Cut My Hair

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    Fresh

    One of the best cuts I've had period..I'll be going back! Detailed, precise and a beast with the straight edge

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    Amazing haircut

    I must say papito blessedhands is hands down the best Barber I've ever seen and got a haircut by! if you want a fresh, clean haircut you go to him! Also, if your beard is needs lined up i recommend you go to him. Im definitely going to keep coming to him!

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    I will never let anyone else cut my hair!

    No review needed 6 star haircut every time that's all I've got to say my man puts in work and never disappoints

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    One stop shop!

    First of all I have been looking for a barber that would stop pushing my edgeup back to my ears. Papito came highly recommended by some of my soldiers. The first cut was amazing! Through the cut we chatted and it was nice to find that Papito is a VET and we could relate on a lot of issues. The second cut was even better. I found out that Papito has mad skill with the razor. He put my eyebrows on fleek. I've read some of these reviews complaining about price and customer service.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    Very Precise

    Papito is everything you expect out of a professional! Very detailed, very precise, very proud of the work he display's. The price is worth the cut!

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Best Barber in El Paso

    This was my first time going with Papito and I got to say it was the best cut I have ever had. The crisp clean look of my hair now is truly surreal and their are no words to describe how incredible Papito is at his craft.I will definitely be going back and back again for my cuts. If you looking for the best cut in town then Papito is the barber you want to go to.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    satisfied !!

    Very knowledgeable barber and great service!! More barbers like him needed in town !! Thanks again !!

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    Best Barber

    Hands down best barber I've been to & I appreciate him referring me to a barber in Dallas, been looking for one for a while now! Great price as well!

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    Best hair cut ever

    nothing but quality, I really love my hair cut, I've been getting a lot of compliments on my hair it's just looks so clean thank you papito I will be seeing you song

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5

    Papito

    Tengo 24 Años, Me Corto El Pelo Cada Semana, Eh Conocido Miles De Barberos Pero Nadie Como Papito... Humildad, Amabilidad, Sencilles Y Sobre Todo Su Forma De Cortar El Pelo Es Extraordinaria.. En Mi Opinion El Mejor... Aparte De Eso La Buena Vibra Que Se Vive En Alejandros Barbershop... Lo Recomiendo 100% Quedaran Mas Que Satisfechos... Aora Entiendo Porque El Apodo "BlessedHands" Mis Respetos ...... #BestBarberInTheGame

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5

    GREAT

    my girlfriend loved my hair cut happy girlfriend happy life . she loved that everything looked detail and it was a great transformation thanks !

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5

    A-TEAM

    I recently booked an appointment with Papito and was beyond pleased. He pays attention to detail and leaves you looking A-1! He takes his time which i like as opposed to other barbers who tend to rush thru clients which is counter productive since the cuts they give us are literally advertisements of their work. Defiantly worth the $40!

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5

    PROFESSIONAL

    I have been going to Papito for all most two years! I just recently got back from deployment and my hair was craaaazzzy!! But he put me back in the game! I recommend Blessed hands! The best in EL Paso!!!

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5

    worth the drive!!

    been in el paso 6 yrs, and finally found a barber i can trust, just like back home in NYC, definitely going to go back

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5

    Best barber in TEXAS

    Been getting a haircut with Papito for 4 years going on 5, haven't gone with anyone else. He's hands down the best barber I've ever had. He's Picasso with hair. His cuts aren't only cuts, but it's art work. I'm honored to be part of his clientele.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Best barber

    By far the best barber in the southwest, well worth it. Great environment Get that celebrity barber cut!!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Number one barber!!

    My first time getting a haircut with Papito! And I love it how left my hair It was on point . And also the cleanest fade I ever got in my life!!! I love how he took his time to fix my hair. And also a very good vibe in Alejandro's barbershop. Thank you papito! See you in the 16th !

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5

    Haircut

    Honestly greatest service ever! The next day at school I got nothing but compliments about my hair I recommend him to everyone!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Modern day Picasso

    First experience at Alejandro's barber shop was greeted by Papito holding the door open for my family and myself. Extremely courteous. All I have to say people is there are barbers. Then there is Papito a true master of his craft. Clean fade and line work done on my son was pristine. Well worth the wait. Will be coming to see Papito more and more when I am in El Paso. ✂️

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5

    The best!

    This is by far the best place to get a cut in all of El Paso! Not only was it the best haircut I've gotten but it was also a fun and friendly place. You will be entertained!!

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5

    Good Barber. Good Haircut.

    I have had consistently good haircuts every time. Barber is personable and skilled and can find what works for you. Would recommend to anyone.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Excellent

    Only word needed to describe this service is Excellence.............................................

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5

    Great and satisfied experience!!!

    Chill environment, great location. Best barber in El Paso. Super friendly and great customer service qualities. He listens to exactly what u want and does it on point. Highly recommend.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    Great Experience

    Papito is a great barber!! He took his time and asked me what type of cut I was looking for. He also recommended how short to go on top so I would get what I wanted with my haircut. He's a really cool dude you won't be disappointed and booking an appointment is easy with his genbook!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Great attention to detail!

    My first time using Papito and the experience was excellent. He prides himself on attention to detail and communicates with you during the cut to make sure he is giving you what you want. He doesn't rush, took care of my beard too! I really liked the experience and recommend him for a professional cut and great service from a super nice guy!

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    The blessed one

    Came in to the shop with a messed up haircut came out looking like it never happened, best barber hands down.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    The Kobe of barbers

    Hands down the best barber! cleanest, blurriest fades in the business. Papito has cut me up on several occasions now, and everytime I'm in awe with how crisp and precise his cuts are. I know I'm gonna walk out of there looking and feeling fresh everytime I go. Not only are papitos cuts excellent, but his consistancy is what sets him apart from the rest. Every cut is as good as his previous one. And...he's a down to earth dude. Can't go wrong with that.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Highly recommend

    Cool dude. Kept his word and my appointment time. The fresh cut was great. Papito fix up everything that another barber did. I will be going back.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    True Professionalism

    Papito always provides superior, no fail service and professional advice. Being an up and coming barber myself, I will always go to Papito as a mentor and barber. Highly recommended.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    The man knows his craft.....

    I can appreciate the attention to detail that he took with me. Have to say one of the best fades i have gotten in a long time. Will be going back for sure...

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    GREAT CUT ALWAYS!!

    Getting ready for a big day professionally and couldn't go to a better barber!!!! Any doubts you can check his page and see for yourself! Thank you bro, once again!! I wish they had more stars, 5 ain't enough!!!

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Taper Fade experience

    Came to El Passo on business and was in need of a cut bad. His name was mentioned by everyone I ran across so I checked his IG page out and the rest was history. Hands down the coldest barber ever to get in my head. Salute to a real one. Taper fade KING 

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Truly blessed

    Papito is a talented and motivated Barber! As an up and coming Barber myself, Papito most definitely sets the bar high for other barbers to emulate! If you are in El Paso and need a top notch Barber who takes his time to finish every detail complete with the best Products on the market this is the one! EXCELLENT service! His prices are reasonable considering the quality of work he does.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    El Paso's Best Barber!!!

    I've have been getting my hair cut with Papito for over a year now and all of my cuts have always been flawless. You can always count on receiving a great quality haircut that is worth every penny. I would have to say that Papitos talent and precision combined with his military background for attention to detail is the reason why he truly does have Blessed Hands. So if you want an awesome haircut book your appointment and I guarantee no disappointment.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Great barber

    Papito did a great full service haircut! Style and beard trim looks great. I highly recommend giving Papito a try to meet your needs!

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    The hype is real!

    I was really looking forward to getting freshened up by papito since I had heard nothing but good things from him and boy did he come through. He is extremely meticulous with his craft and makes you feel right at home. His blend game is second to none. I walked out of there feeling like a new man. That's how good his work is. Papito is the real deal fellas

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Hands Down THE BEST in El Paso!

    After my barber left town I was afraid I wouldn't find anyone who could live up to his standards but then I found Papito. Papito hands-down is the best barber in El Paso! He gives THEEE COLDEST cuts, fades, tapers & designs. He's professional, precise and is very meticulous....needles to say he takes pride in his work! Me being a music artist and stylist myself-he is exactly what I was looking for in a barber! -Sha'Vonne

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Haircut looking clean

    Papito got me looking . He never fails to give me a clean/ detailed haircut. Hands down the best barber in EP no questions asked.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Thee Best

    Hands down the number 1 barber. Enough said! If your looking for perfection and quality, look no further

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    SIMPLY THE BEST

    Great service, great atmosphere. Simply the best! Couldn't have picked a better Barber and better barber shop. 5 Star!

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Great Barber!

    Papito did a great job cutting my hair and trimming my beard! I'm new to El Paso and found Papito by researching online. I'm growing out my hair and beard for the first time in years and was looking for a certain style. Papito listened to what I wanted and then told me how we were going to get there. Cost was $40, which I think is fine for hair and beard trim. I left feeling good and will only be going to Papito from here on out. If you want a well groomed appearance then you should try Papito!

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Papito Blessedhands did it again!

    Got my first cut dis week wit @Papito_Blessedhands n my cut was Saucetakular! Good lookin out to da homie @Papito_Blessedhands everybody gon make yur appointment now n get sauced up

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Blessed Hands!!

    When I first moved to El Paso I visited two barbers and each one of the pushed my hairline further back. Thank God for Papi, his name Blessed Hands is the truth! After the first visit my hairline was already back to normal. Everyday I get a compliment on my cut!! Plus the shop has a dope vibe. Barbers need to get on this dudes level forsure!! Thank you Papito

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    I like!

    I have been looking for a barber for years to shape my eyebrows with a straight razor, not into the thread stuff. Excellent job! I love my brows and I will be a regular in the future! Recommend all women to try shaping instead of plucking. Thank you Papito Blessed Hands! Don't forget Yelp :-)

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Perfect fade

    Really good barber. Very Professional, very good at his fades and takes his time cutting hair.... Thank u papito!

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Perfect Cut!!!

    AWESOME Barber. Experienced and perfectionist. Ill Defenatly recommend barber Papito Blessed Hands to my family & friends. Thank you

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Best Barber I've ever gone to

    I've had some pretty good barbers, nothing compares to this guy, as long as I'm in El Paso his going to be cutting my hair, well worth the money, nice fade and takes his time and great customer service.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Different haircuts every time

    I literally sit in his chair and tell him to do anything he wants with my hair... And I come out looking fresh every time I go.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Fresh Fade

    Had a great experience getting my hair cut by Papito. He is a professional that has mastered the fade game. Thank you for the nice cut.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    As always excellent

    Papito always makes it happen can talk boxing cut your hair and joke at the same time too many skills

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Best fade

    Papito hands down is the best barber in el paso. My fade was on point and he didn't screw up or push my hairline back. If you need a good cut hit him up.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Best in the business

    I think tht I found a new barber, best haircut I've had in a long time...it was worth an hour drive, they were professional and I would go anytime

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    beast barber

    Best in Ept, cant wait to come back from Seattle to look fresh, i recommend guys hit him up he never disappoints

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Alex

    Pretty legit cut and I'm very picky about the line up so got a thumbs up from me and very professional i will be coming back for another cut.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Best Haircut in 5 Years

    Hands down best Haircut I have had in El Paso did a great job left looking super fresh!! Will be going back again and letting my friends know

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Great service and talent*****

    Enjoyed meeting Papito and I was impressed by his professionalism. He called my previous barber to ask him what style I liked and how I usually get my hair cut. That's taking the time to get it right and pleasing another happy customer. 5 stars in my book! Good job!

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    best in EP

    well it is hard to find a good barbershop in el paso... but I think I found it... thanks papito blessed hands

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Our new barber

    After A ROD left to L.A. my son and I was looking for a new barber. I felt like it had to be someone that had the same standards if not higher then what he had. Really it was a no brainer on who we would go with!

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Best Barber, Best Cut

    I went in for a line up, and it was very precise. Im from MD and none of the barbers that ive been to out there compares to papito. I plan on getting my haircut by him more often when I'm in the area.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Dope

    Best traditional cuts hands down. Well worth the price. You can tell that this man has been cutting for 20 years and running.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Totally worth the drive!

    Visiting El Paso for the holidays I needed a place to get a good haircut. The city has grown so much and I was unsure of where to go. I did a search online and found Papito, who had 5 star reviews. Even though it was far away from where I was, I still booked an appointment online and went for my cut. Not only did he welcome me in by name, but he understood exactly what I was looking for and delivered. I wish he had a shop in Dallas!!!

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Best Haircut Ever

    I hardly trust barbers cutting my hair, but Papito made me look fresh just in time for Christmas. It was the best haircut I've ever gotten by an El Paso barbers. I will definitely be back to get another haircut soon.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Comb Over

    Blessedhands did a great job, I loved the finished look. He has skills and talent. I will be telling others to go see him!

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    skills

    Guy has skills with the razor. He took his time and I didn't feel rushed or like he didn't give it his best. I will continue to go to him from now on. Great guy, great atmosphere and a great barber

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    blessed hands indeed!

    Papito cut my 14yr olds hair and did a great job!!! Never been pleased with others work but this time I was!! And my teen boy loves it!!

    Customer since December 2014

  • 4

    Great job

    He started on time- took the time to make sure it was done well. I will be definitely going back ! Thanks

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Profesional

    Speechless. Amazing work. Let's just say the wife loves my haircut. He don't act like he's the best. His work speaks for not self.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Freshest hands inEl Paso

    You will not be disappointed! He has vision and a clear understanding of what a cut is supposed to look like! Book now!!!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Fresh

    Freshest in El Paso hit em up he doesn't go far back on your line up, his fade game is on point definitely the best in El Paso in my opinion

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    My experience

    I went to get my haircut with @Papito_Blessedhands for the first time and the experience was great. He was very professional on time and of course the cut was on point!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Fresh Cut

    The haircut Papito gave me was the best haircut I've EVER gotten in El Paso. He's very professional, funny, and a chill guy. I'll be back before he leave El Paso.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Clean haircut

    Made me wait a little but after he was done I realized the time i waited was worth it.I had a couple of laughs during my hair cut and after words I looked better than before and its cheap as well I mean I paid $36 for a Badass haircut better than paying $8 and looking like someone cut my hair blindfolded.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    he's the shit! haha

    Best customer service I've had, I'm from California and I'm also a barber. Papito not only gave me one of the cleanest fades I've gotten but shared some wisdom. Great overall barber, it's a must to get a haircut by papitoblessedhands

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Awesome experience

    I took my son and he does not like haircuts but papito turn the whole situation around and was able to make Christian confortable and gave Christian an awesome haircut leaving Christian happy which made me happy.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Best Barber in the country. Pacino who?

    Papito Blessedhands is hands down the best barber around. Way better than that fat bitch at the local super cuts. He will have you looking your absolute best and have you laughing the whole time. Great customer service. Takes his time in every cut and never rushes through. Complete professional. You will never have a haircut as good as one from this guy.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    excellent

    I bealived that his the best barber in el paso texas his work! Is excellent!,fast! Very precise & clean, plus hes so professional inside and outside the barbershop. . Plus you get that one on one time they make you feel comfortable as soon as you step in the barbershop I feel like I was back in PR.I recommend everyone to stop!!.by and see for your self

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    His cuts be FIRE

    Been looking for a Barber in El Paso since moving here from Dallas. My search is done. Papito the best, period. Stop going to them places that only focus on being the lowest cost hair cuts and get your life right, damn.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Best of the best

    Best haircut I've ever had. Hands down. The service was great, I felt at home when I was there. This is the first barber I go to that I can engage in conversation with.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 4

    Helped By Someone else

    I Had a appointment scheduled for my son, we got to the barber shop only to find out that papito was out of town. I think I would of been nice to get a cancellation email... But anyway luckily there was another barber that took care of us, without us waiting forever..

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Celebrity Barber

    He doesn't call himself BlessedHands for nothing. He's an awesome barber and takes his time at what he does. Treats his customer with respect and gives them the best service they deserve.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    As Advertised!

    Papito takes pride in his work every time. Been getting "Who cuts your hair?" all around town! A few extra bucks is always worth a good cut. For a barber, consistency is key and he has it.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Best Barber I Know!

    He's the best at what he does no one does it like he do and he's a perfectionist the greatest that I know and he's moving up in da world!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Clean and precise!

    Very clean cuts, I recommend to the fullest. You can't go wrong with a quality hair cut like his. When ever I'm back in town I'll definitely make another appointment with him. the price is not that bad compared to others.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Fix

    I first visited for a correction on a bad fade. After seeing the transformation from a horrible cut to a nice blended fade with a tight shape up I plan on going back for my next cut. Thanks.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Exceeds Expectations

    First time cut. Papito is professional and dedicated to his art. Awesome barber! Will be returning...

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Awesome

    Papito was really professional, listened to what I wanted and took his time. Great environment. Will come back for sure!!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Happy Customer

    I am very pleased and satisfied with my son haircut and style. The staffs were all friendly. Met a few moms there who have been going there past year with their husbands and sons. Definitely coming back.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Great experience

    I was VERY pleased with my son's hair cut! It didn't take him long time to cut it. Very professional and im super happy I finally found a barber here in el paso. I stay on the far northeast side and will take that drive for my son's hair cut anyday!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Great experience!

    Definitely best Barber I've had in El Paso. My experience was great with Ramon, he is very professional and cuts your hair exactly the way you ask. He is the best with the razor, hands down.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Best barber hands down

    Women were after me after I got the haircut, that's how you know it was the best cut I've ever had received.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 1

    Wont try

    First timer I dont agree with paying $20.00 extra for being late or missing the appointment. Everybody waits a few minutes to get a cut , even with appointment, i just can't believe this barber is so perfect and punctual .

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Best!

    Quality,freshness,and award winning haircuts are made my this man Papito Blessed Hands. Best Barber!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    first time customer

    Went in for first time to get a haircut and was impressed by the service and great haircut I received by PAPITO,this guy definitely takes great pride in wut he does which is hard to come by now a days!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Standard haircut

    Friendly guy, very professional and also talked to his clients. Also very good and clean haircut job.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Fantastic

    Best fade I have gotten here in El Paso!!! I highly recommend this place to anyone in the area! Me is decimated my new barber. Easy to set up appts

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Finally a great barber to go to

    I found out about Papito on the internet. Said and done it was a great experience. Good talk and humble co barbers. This is a must go baber if you want a great haircut!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    He's legit

    All I have to say is this guy is like the Lebron James of barbers I'd refer anyone to him. I like getting my cuts with him because he gets the stuff done and it's on point. Just saying if you want a great hair cut hes the man to go to

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    You won't regret it!

    Papito blessed hands was excellent. He is a real cool guy, and I knew right when I walked in I was in great hands. He made me feel comfortable, and did an even better job then I imagined. My results were exactly what I wanted. Will continue to go with him.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Papito blessed hands

    I got my hair cut with papito blessed hands he was very professional and did a very nice clean job. I can truly say that he has given me the best hair cut I've ever had. He also cut my wife's hair and did really good I would recommend him to everyone it is worth it.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Best Barber in town

    No wonder its call blessed hands, very meticulous and courteous, sharp eye for perfect lines. Best in El Paso

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    nothing but talent

    best barber here in El paso he is very creative. you wont regret it. now book the appointment already!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Talented Barber

    By far one of the most talented barbers in El Paso. Don't believe me? Peep his Instagram. He gets creative with his styles. Most definitely worth the drive (I stay in the northeast). Easy to book too. I'm lookin fresh than a mf!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Best in El Paso

    Hands down best haircut and customer service you can get in El Paso. Clean shop and great atmosphere.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    beyond awesome

    papito was awesome with the designs in my hair. he did exactly what I invisioned the design to be like. he did an incredible job and have received so many compliments on my hair. I would definitely come back to him again not just cause of the incredible job he did with my hair but how professional and friendly he was.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    outstanding

    My experience with Papito Blessedhands was great. He was very professional. He has outstanding customer service and definitely knows how to cut hair. I really liked my haircut as well. I will definitely comeback yo him whenever I'm in El Paso again

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Fresh haircuts all the time

    Papito is by far the best barber in the city. You can always count on a fresh and blurrrrryy fade when you get out of the shop!! And of course you can't forget the eyebrows and beard.. That's my my fade game is on point

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Papito blessed hands

    Cuts by ray are always fresh! He charges more than others but you get what you pay for in a quality hair cut

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    so happy

    the best hair cut in El Paso hands down!!!!! and as a bonus his a great dude. I'm very happy and will be back soon.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Clean cut

    Went in not really knowing what I wanted to get. He helped me decide and I ended up with a clean cut.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    BEST OUT THERE

    Papito Blessedhands, best barber out there every time I get it a cut with him I am 100% satisfied. He will keep you looking fresh. I recommend him to any one who wants a haircut that is perfection.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    7 yr old has found his perfect barber

    My 7 year old swears his daddy yankee n says his barber looks like him! My son loved his haircut n wants his hair like daddy yankee next time!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Look no further

    If you want to step your haircut game up...look no further P.B. gets it done. Stop messing around with those half done haircuts and line ups and come get it right the 1st time! By far the best barber I've come across in a long time.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Service

    It's great, exactly what I was expecting. Really professional and really clean. Really talented and great service

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Perfect cut

    Great service!!! Amazing haircut!!! Enough said...... It's hard to find a good barber who works with a sense of urgency but produces such great quality. I highly recomend papito.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Best Barber In Town

    If you want the best haircut and shave, go to Papito. I get a full service haircut every week with him, absolutely the best in El Paso.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Cheap cuts don't look good!

    In my opinion probably the best barber in ep. Takes time on your cut so the quality isn't rushed and bad. Price isn't bad because the quality is great!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Best haircut ever

    Best barber of El Paso, cuts real nice and leaves it real sharp he'll give you the haircut you want.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Always fresh!

    Go every two weeks to get faded Papito knows what I want I don't even have to say anything just sit and let the master do his thing

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Manny Hernande

    Excellent service and great vibe when you get to this barber shop. Papito is the man.Thank you once again for the great service.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Best haircut of my life

    This guy is by far the best barber I have ever relieved a cut from. Not only is he good at what he does, he is very humble and appreciates his customers. He gained a customer for life.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    The best in town

    It doesn't get better than this, I'm very impressed with his work. I'm been looking for a great barber in El Paso and he's by far the best in town.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Blessed Hands

    Papito has to be the best barber hands down most of us already know that. But what some of you guys/gals dont see is how he takes the time to make a haircut a good experience for my son. We as men know that getting a haircut is part of being a man. But when you can find a good barber like Papito that shows a young kid that it is not a scary thing or going to hurt him. Then that is the kind of barber I want. We will ONLY get our hair cut at Papitos. You have two customers for life Papito.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Best Barber in El Paso

    Best Barber ever , theres nothing more to look. Great service and always with the best clean fresh cut.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    New Start is better

    Just started going and I think I'm gonna keep going. I was really satisfied with my cut. If anyone ask where I got my cut, I'm gonna let them know it was by Papito.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    His name says it all.

    The best barber in El Paso.......PERIOD! There is not another barber in the city who can match up with him for a fresh cut.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    BEST IN EL PASO

    BEEN ALL OVER THE UNITED STATES N LOCALLY TOO BUT PAPITO IS WAY BEYOND GREAT.. WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Papito hooked me up!!

    After being here only 2 weeks I googled Papito and he did not let me down. Made an appoint on line and got my cut the way I wanted it on time. Great friendly service. I am definetly a regular returning customer.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Great service

    Best barber in the city. Real good quality, real good work and always takes care of his customers. By far one of the only barbers in El Paso that take his time and makes sure perfection is met.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    TITLE SAYS ENOUGH EL PASOS FINEST

    Great Atmosphere, Great Spot, Fast Barber and man i can really say he brought me back to life being out here. Thanks i recommend him to everyone out here in El Paso

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Hands down the best!

    What else can I say? The best around Im very fortunate to get a haircut of such quality specially here in el pasoi hope and pray he decides to stay here so my son can always get afresh haircut

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Quality!

    Pap never does wrong! Professional and high quality cuts all the time! El Paso's finest is the right description!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    swagg!!

    Ayee real shtt papito el pinchi barber got down on the cutt! Recommend it to only the exclusive peeps! Ha..

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Not Only He is the BEST! theres more to him!!!

    His hair cuts are the best no doubt but when you go to his shop you feel like your home, he just won't cut your hair he will talk to you listen to you and advise you the best way he can, won't make fun of you unless your me (but he is like my brother so is family fun) so not only he is the best barber el paso will ever witness, he is also a great man!!! And overall great experience to get the best hair cut and a nice truly cared conversation

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Best service

    He does the beat cut clean hair cuts in el paso I recommend him I can tell u that I never plan to go anywhere else !

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Superb Service!!

    The atmosphere was relaxed and the Cuts are A1! I recommend to anyone who appreciates the True Barber Experience. No wait time! If you are in El Paso and need a cut holla at Papito!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    #1 barber in the world...!!!

    This is the most shocking barber that exists!!!!!!! He has an unbelivable way of cutting your hair its like a dream come true if youve always wanted that dream cut. He was born to do this!!!!! There is no rush this barber really takes his time and leaves you inspired...

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Dopest barber in el paso

    Really good barber, hooks me up every time. And not only just cuts it right, but takes his time with it and makes sure he has my points sharp and makes sure i got that "fresh" feeling when i leave.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    guillau!!

    Si estas buscando quedar bien acicalau, Papito es el que es bro. Tratalo pa' que veas que no te vas arrepentir!! Te hace cualquier tipo de corte. Para ti Boricua que eres tan exigente con tu pelo y con las cejas ufff ni se diga..

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Best hair cut for sure!!

    I was referred to Papito by a co-worker and got my hair cut last night. That was the best hair cut I've ever gotten. He has mad skills and he takes his time and makes sure he gives you the best hair cut that he can. He takes pride in his work and I will be going back to him from now on.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    NYC/Philly cut at its best!!

    Just got a fresh mid fade and my goatee hooked up... I've got krazie compliments! Papito is nasty wit the blade and clippers. Ain't nobody touchin this kid's skills!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    El Paso's Finest

    Yo I fly in from Cali, just to have him give me a fresh cut. Don't be cheap you get what you pay for!! Oh yeah make sure you keep your appointment time...

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Simply the Best

    Papito cuts hair like no other it's all about quality and truly are getting your money's worth If you want to get a cut by the best then stop wasting time and get the freshest haircut in el paso end of story

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    That Boy Nice Wit It

    Def recommend Papito to chop it up.. the name says it all.. bro has some blessed hands... dude is super down to earth and will make your experience enjoyable. If your tired of having a bummy haircut because EP lacks in great barbers.. check this guy out!! So Fresh & So Clean Clean - book an appointment now you wont regret!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    looking for the best cut?

    best quality hait cuts el paso has ever seen with a professional touch to finish off your cut. simply the best. tell your friends and family papito wont dissapoint

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Bad ass hair cut

    the best hair cut I ever had I really think papito is the best baber in town... He also makes sure everything is perfect... and he is cool and you can see he has alot of experience. Customer satisfaction guaranteed.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    El Paso's Best

    You heard right, this man is the best barber ive ever been to. If you want a clean and fresh cut this is the man to go to. Taking his time and making your hair look as clean as possible is what he's best at.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    forget what you heard

    Best barber hands down.. Got my hair cut by a lot of different people in a lot of different places an no one cuts close to as good as blessed hands. its not only his skill but his attitude that makes him the best at what he does

    Customer since November 2011

Business Information

Hours Mon8:30am - 8:00pm
Tue8:30am - 8:00pm
Wed8:30am - 8:00pm
Thu8:30am - 8:00pm
Fri8:30am - 8:00pm
Sat8:00am - 5:00pm
Phone (915) 226-7361
Location Get directions
Website www.blessedbarberstudio.com