Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    Ideal Relaxing Massage

    I have had one massage elsewhere before and was skeptical going to Delightful Break Massage and Wellness Spa, but Kelley was amazing. She took the time to ask about what was going on in my life and talked about what could be making me stressed and feeling pain. She catered the massage towards what I needed and was very kind. I left feeling better than I had in a long time. I would absolutely recommend Kelley and Delightful Break to anyone!

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Amazing Deep Tissue Massage

    Kelley is wonderful at what she does. She has great work ethic and you could definitely sense her caring for your well being by the questions she asks before she begins. Having a small business allows her to treat you as an individual and she has sensitive heart. Definitely a diamond in the rough as spas go.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    What a treat!

    I've been a fan of massages for many years, having been introduced to their benefits after experiencing the aches & pains associated with long distance running & cycling. I'm a believer & advocate & know they make a world of difference. Delightful Break Massage & Wellness Spa is a quiet & immaculate place to rest your weary bones! Kelly & Ismael are both very warm, supportive & caring professionals; they enjoy what they do & it shows. A massage is a treat you'll enjoy and truly deserve!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Truly Thankful

    My body was in need of a good massage, I thank you Ismael for your attention and care, made me feel better . It was a great present.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Kelly---truly the miracle worker

    Once again impressed with the wonderful customized massage Kelly gave me. She takes time to discuss any issues, addresses them and incorporates them into a relaxing Swedish massage. Can't wait to come back again! Thanks, Kelly!

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Best massage in area!

    Ismael is simply the best. He addressed my problems, and was very friendly, welcoming and professional. I have had massages in the past, but this is my new go-to place. I'm fragrance sensitive and there is no fragrance here; even the lotion was mild. I barely noticed it. I feel better than I have in months. Will definitely be back!

    Customer since May 2016

  • 5

    Dr.

    Kelly is consistently excellent in the massages she provides. I see no reason to ever go to anyone else.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Excellent prenatal massage.

    Kelly gives great prenatal massages. I strongly recommend her. She works on the problem areas to release the tension. I am looking forward to my next session with her!

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Can't ask for more

    Every time I see Kelly or Ismael, I know that I will get the best massage for my needs. I'm so glad I found them!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Kelly is the best

    I have been seeing Kelly and Ismael for almost 3 years now and they never disappoint. I always get the best massage tailored to my specific needs.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Awesome Massage

    i have been getting massage's regularly for many many years. I have been to spas at the Four Seasons the Marriott and the Hyatt hotels and this massage by Kelly was absolutely incredible... Kelly deserves 10 stars I can't wait to go back...

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    The Best

    This is the best, most thorough, most relaxing, most personal massage from Ismael. Both him and Kelly take their time. I

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful!

    I received a gift certificate for a facial from Kelly. It was wonderful!!! Her relaxing, down-to-earth presence; the warm comforting room, and the superior products she used made for a deeply rejuvenating and transformative experience. I have not had a facial for several years due to a bad experience, but Kelly changed that; I would definitely return. My skin looked and felt noticeably different in a wonderful way.

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    Most Excellent

    I've gone to Kelly 2 times now. She is very good at making you feel relaxed, breaking your muscles down a little so the next day you feel stronger.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    One of the blessings in my life

    I am so grateful to have found Kelly and the Delightful Break Massage. She is such a nice, humble person who is really good at her job! I never leave the spa feeling disappointed. Instead, I'm always refreshed and leave with a sense of well-being. It's always a highlight of my day.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Love!

    I got the express facial. Amazing price for serious amazing work. You would think that it being less money and less time than a standard facial, there wouldn't be as much care put into it but that was the opposite. My face looks amazing, I got amazing recommendations and tips and I will for sure be back. Thank you for your help and thoughtful work!!!

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    wonderful massage

    Another great massage from Ismael! I really like his technique and feel very comfortable talking with him.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    Feeling Great!

    I received another fabulous massage from Kelly---during & after my 90 minute massage, I felt relaxed and comfortable. Kelly is an excellent LMT!

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Ismael is absolutely awesome. He and Kelly are quite a team. It is great that I can make an appointment with either and know that I am taken care of with regard to my needs. They are truly the best!!!!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Great Massage AND Facila

    Felt very comfortable with Kelly--the time flew by! I felt toned and my face was soft as a baby's.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    A Wonderful Massage!

    I had a wonderful massage! I highly recommend Ismael! It was very relaxing, and professional. I slept like no other night.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Excellent experience

    My experience with Kelly is always excellent!!She is so attentive, kind, and fun to talk to. I highly recommended her services!!!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Frequent flyers

    My husband and I have been here multiple times and are always satisfied with the massages. Kelly and Ismael have been nothing but wonderful! That's why we keep coming back!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    great services

    i have had my eyelashes dyed by kelly and a facial, both services were amazing. she does a great job

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5

    AMAZING

    I am very impressed with the service that they give us. I was very comfortable. They really focus on your needs and what you want verses just giving a massage. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    A wonderful place

    My wife and I are regulars at Delightful Break. Kelly and Ishmael are very good at what they do, and the treatment of customers is fantastic. They focus on what the client needs to have done, but not to the exclusion of anything else. We both leave happy every time.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    great massage

    First time here, Ismael was very good, I really liked his technique. I felt fantastic afterwards. Table and room were warm, nice music. Will definitely be back again!

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    Perfect, personal, professional

    Kelly knows your body after discussing items with you before your exceptional massage. Seems to be a Swedish with therapeutic benefits customized to your body needs. Love this woman! Thanks again, Kelly for a wonderful massage! Worth the long drive to get such professional and personalized service! You won't be disappointed!

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Birthday massage

    I've been going to Delightful for a few years now and have always had WONDERFUL massages... I highly recommend both Kelly and Ismael.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    You won't find better

    I've been incredibly lucky to find Kelly and have been incredibly satisfied during the years I have been seeing her. Simply the best. After having been increasingly debilitated due to a back injury that traditional western medicine did nothing to help me with Kelly has given me relief. I am no longer in continuous pain and for the most part don't even notice the injury because my muscles are so loose. I just go for my weekly tuneup and all is well.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful As Always

    5 plus stars every time I have been going here for years. Kelly and Ismael always do a wonderful job. Both work on the "problem" tight areas and work wonders. They are both extremely professional and you can't bet the price. I tell anyone who asks that this is the best place in Bartlett or surrounding areas.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Great Experience

    It was my first time at DBM. Ismael is a pro. He listened to my needs and tailored the massage accordingly. Very convenient if you are in the neighborhood.

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5

    Great massage!

    Received another fabulous massage from Kelly! She knows the body well and I had a great 90 minute massage that was both relaxing and therapeutic.

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5

    Best massage ever!

    Kelly really knows what she is doing. If you have an ache she will take care of it. She is always mindful of sore spots and careful where she has to be. She has me spoiled.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful

    Ismael did a fabulous job. He used just the right amount of pressure, adjusting it as needed for my various sore and less sore areas. Looking forward to going back!

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Best massage therapist EVER!

    Kelly is so nice, but more important, knowledgeable about the body. She noticed I had a hoarse cough, and offered me to come back another time because it would be better for my immune system. Who does that! Looking out for the customers best interest! I appreciated the very wise info, and we decided to shorten up the visit and she offered tips for later on that day. Today I feel great. Went for Swedish, came out with therapeutic/Swedish. LOVE KELLY! Long drive, but I'll go back! Thanks Kelly

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    The best massage ever!!!

    We'v been going to this place for over 2 years. Kelly is absoluteley the best!!!Takes her time and does an excellent job!!!! Highly recommended!!!!

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    Excellent!

    Ismael is truly a caring professional. He determined that my neck was very tight in addition to the shoulder and upper back areas I asked him to pay special attention to. I was having jaw issues that I did not mention and his massage made such a huge improvement. I highly recommend him.

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5

    wow

    Kelly was fantastic. I was a little skeptical when I saw this was in an office building, but my fears were allayed after having the massage. Kelly took the time to find out exactly what was bothering me and also gave me some exercises to keep my pain away. Will do it again in a heart beat.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    Fabulous

    Ishmael does an amazing job.He gets my kinks out every time.If you haven't tried this spa you're missing out on a great experience.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Awesome Massage

    Kelly gives an awesome massage. I usually don't like prenatal massages because they don't do much for me (can't use a lot of pressure when you can't lay on your stomach). But she changed my mind and I cannot wait to get back in to see her after I have my baby.

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Superb service

    Excellent service and Kelly is awesome. She is very competent and experienced. The best thing I like most is the electronic scheduling and confirmation system. Amazing center.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    As Good As Anywhere

    Ismael gets high marks from me. The basics were handled professionally, he was on-time and more than generous with his time and experience; asked the right questions and got me comfortable from the start. The massage was as good as any I've had in my lifetime. When you are a regular massage enthusiast and in your 60's that is no easy accomplishment. I'd recommend without hesitation and am going back, the best recommendation.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    Frozen Shoulder and stiff neck

    Kelly and Ismael have helped to improve the pain and tight muscles in my shoulder capsule as well as relieve the tightness and pain on the sides of my neck. Over the three years I've been getting massages at Delightful Break, I am continually amazed and thankful for the healing that helps me manage pain and stiffness without medication. It's a partnership of wellness I cannot do without!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Deep tissue massage

    As before, a magnificent experience with Kelly. How amazingly relaxed I felt when it was done. Not a fancy facility, but a wonderful job.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Wonderful, as always

    I've been going to Delightful Break Massage and Wellness Spa for almost 3 years. Both Kelly and Ismael are wonderful. They listen to exactly what you want and provide it perfectly. I always leave completely relaxed and feeling awesome. No need for a fancy spa that spends half the time trying to push some silly product on you. If you want a great massage from a great person, go here.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    I purchased a massage for my girlfriend. She loved it. I had the chance to speak with Ismael and Kelly and they are awesome people. We will definitely come back again. Prospective clients, give this business a try. You'll love it! Thank you Kelly and Ismael!!!

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Excellent experience

    I had a bike accident a month ago and have sore shoulder from the fall. Ismael did a great job with the massage. After the 90 minute massage, I felt great. I will definitely go back again.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Great anniversary gift

    My husband and I had massages and it was great anniversary gift to ourselves. Love Kelly and Ishmael.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 4

    Very satisfied client

    Kelly is great at what she does, whether a facial or massage, I always leave relaxed and refreshed. Enjoy the experience at a reasonable cost.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Awesome

    I had great time with Kelly. She gave me good time to talk about health and my body. Perfect care. I'm sure that I will come back.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    Gonna go back.

    Ismael gave me a great massage. I have finished chemo and now have a shunt and a med-port. He made sure I was comfortable at all times. I appreciated that he got a good history from me and made my experience something I want to repeat.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    Terrific

    Over the years I have a great number of massages. Kelly is as good, if not better, than most of the masseurs I've dealt with. I will not go to anyone else.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Simply Wonderful

    For over a year I have been looking for a good masseur since mine moved out of state. Finally, I have found one. Ismael was great; he took the time to figure out my trouble spots and really worked them out. I felt simply wonderful afterwards. Will definitely be going back.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 4

    Great Massage

    Ismael was awesome. He is very professional and spent the appropriate amount of time on each spot where I had an issue. I will definitely go back for another massage.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    wonderful

    Excellent massage. Ismael is very knowledgeable and professional. I have been here several times and I will be back, hopefully soon!

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    best massage

    Ismael is very professional and skilled. I had the best massage ever for the 3rd time. ...I will definitely be back to Delightful Break Massage. Thank you!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Awesome, as usual

    Kelly has been "taking care" of my tired muscles for a few years now....She is ultimately the BEST! She knows where to focus to relieve the tightness. Thank-you Kelly!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 4

    90 min massage

    As always kelly applied just the right amount of pressure, enjoyable, relaxing and refreshing, highly recommend for facials as well

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Great service

    I had a great first experience yesterday. Kelly is an excellent and professional person. She guided me with some useful tips. I'm planning to have second appointment because of her great service.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Massage Thoughts

    This was my first massage experience. I was very impressed with Kelly and her professionalism and expertise. She answered all my questions and allayed any of the hesitancies that come with doing something for the first time. She addressed issues that would improve my general achiness. I would definitely recommend Delightful Break Spa.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Special needs

    I've been enjoying massages at the Delightful Break Spa for several years now. I've never been disappointed. However, this time, I had some exercise related injuries that needed special care. Ismael was very careful with my back so that I got a very calming massage without any pain. He's a pro.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    Ismael was excellent. He created a relaxing environment with good energy. I felt great afterwards.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Great

    Ismael was great!!!! Very detailed, friendly, and took his time! The service was amazing! He made sure to focus on the needs I said I had. I was the most relaxed I've been in a long time afterwards.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Amazing every time!

    I have been going to Kelly for about a year now. Never disappointed! She takes the time to ask me how my body is feeling and what I would like to concentrate on with our session. She also makes any suggestions that would benefit me. Thankful for all she does!!!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful!

    Ishmael gave me a 90 minute deep tissue massage. It was a wonderful massage and he focused on all of the knots in my shoulders, neck and quads! He also gave great recommendations for helping improve the issue areas in the future!

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    very accommodating and great work!

    Ishmael gave a wonderful Swedish massage with deep tissue work on my shoulder as it needed it. I got lost in my way and was late to my appointment. He was very flexible and was able to give me the full 90 minutes since my daughter was the only other appointment after me!

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Priceless

    I have been going Delightful Break Massage for well over 3 years now. Kelly has supported me in easing my nerve and muscular issues from the result of Fibromyalgia. She listens and provides me a holistic view to support my self care. Thanks Kelly!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Fabulous massage!

    This was my first experience with Delightful Break Massage. Kelly was awesome. She asked what areas to focus on and listened to what I had to say. I would definitely go back again. Wonderful massage Kelly!

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    A Wonderful Massage!

    Kelly is a great massage therapist. Her massages are relaxing and therapeutic. I left feeling relaxed after a fabulous 90 minute massage! I'll be back for more!

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Great massage with super masseuse

    Once again a great massage with a wonderful masseuse.. So professional, courteous and knowledgeable about the body. Relaxing and never rushed. You get the full time allotted on your massage. Thanks, Ismael!

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Kelly

    The massage was absolutely wonderful. I was so relaxed afterwards. I look forward to going again. Kelly is great.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Ismael

    Not the first time I have seen Ismael and definitely will not be the last. He finds knots and works them out. Helped me legs tremendously. Definitely worth the time to meet these great people

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Kelly

    The massage was excellent. My body is quite stiff therefore I prefer that a lot of pressure not applied. When told Kelly about this she applied the right pressure and made the experience great.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    sore no more

    i didn't know what I was missing in a message . I was totally relaxed and sore no more after the massage

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    great massage

    Ismael did a great job, I really enjoyed the massage, and felt great afterwards. He really listened to what I said about my problem areas, and offered helpful suggestions. I definitely plan to return!

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Excellent service and massage

    This was my third time to ever get a massage and I think it's safe to say that this was the only legit massage I got. Ismael was an excellent masseuse. He used the right amount of pressure and got the knots out of my shoulders and neck. It was a wonderful experience in general and I will definitely be back.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Kelly and Ismael are rock stars

    I am quite fortunate to know Kelly and Ismael. They both are wonderful and genuine individuals. For years I was trying to find a massage therapy place where I could become a regular. I am thrilled I found it know...I don't have to go anywhere else : D

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Ismael is very professional & knowledgeable

    Ismael game me one of the best 90 minute massages I've ever experienced. He was able to find minute points that needed "extra care" and made sure to selectively concentrate on these points. He seemed to always be aware of how much pressure was needed to release the built up toxins. He was well aware of how to massage my damaged rotater cuff too. Thank you Ismael for a wonderful deep tissue massage. 04/17/2015 KD

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    awesome massage

    My massage with Ismael was wonderful. It was very relaxing and the atmosphere was calming. Highly recommended this place for a massage.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Comfortable experience

    I have been coming to Delightful Break for about two years now because Kelly is such a calm, knowledgeable person. She provides a stress-free massage and knows how to get out the knots in my neck and shoulders. If you are intimidated by high end spas, you should try Kelly's massages. They are worth every penny.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 4

    My experience

    Best massage ever, just the right amount of pressure. Totally enjoyed and would recommend Kelly to whomever wants a great experience

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Great massage

    Ishmael was attentive and thorough. Deep tissue relaxation without pain or discomfort. I highly recommend!

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    BEST MASSAGES

    My experience with Kelly is always the best, she is so sweet and caring. I highly recommended. Tan linda la china.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Great Massage

    I only get massages when I get them as gifts, once a year; this was my first time here and it was great, it made feel so good that I'm considering to start getting massages more often. Kelly was so nice and took the time to listen what I needed to say. Highly recommended.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Best Massage EVER

    Second time I came here for a massage. I promise I will be back often. Such friendly people and so welcoming. .. Ismael really works the problem areas and makes sure your always comfortable. Highly recommend this place.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    wonderful!

    I would like to thank Ismael for the great massage. He listened to my complaints about my problem areas and worked on them with skill and knowledge. I would recommend him to anyone. I feel better than I have in a very long time.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Excellent

    Ishmail is a star. (5) star treatment. Very happy on all counts of the service provided...I will be back to see hi a again...SOON.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Simply the BEST

    Being that life was "happening", I had not been to Kelly in a few months...I really missed her and the care she takes to get my aches and pains alleviated. My plan is to see her as often as possible!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Great!!

    Great service. Great atmosphere and excellent massage!! Very professional and would recommend this place.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 4

    Great massage!

    Ismael was wonderful. He concentrated on the areas that I requested, but did a great all over massage too. It's a small place, but very comfortable. I would recommend his services.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 4

    Great massage!

    Ismael was great. Very comfortable environment. The appearance of the building is a little deceiving since it is a shared office structure, but once you enter the massage office you forget about the surrounding environment.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 4

    Surprisingly good!

    I wasn't sure what to expect, having gotten a gift certificate to this place, and never having gotten a massage from a male massage therapist. He was very good, Er

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Awesome

    Great price and an awesome experience. Would for sure recommend to anyone looking for a quality massage in a warm and friendly environment

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Mind/Body Refreshed

    Ismail spent (90) full minutes on my entire structure. He hit all my stress spots as asked (I work-out (5) days a week)...he listens and didn't miss any areas and focused harder on trouble areas. Very Satisfied - I expect to be back to see him in a few weeks.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Lovely and Refreshing

    Ismael was wonderful. He took the time to discuss problem areas and understand what was going on. I was relaxed and muscle strain was released afterwards. Would highly recommend.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Finally found home

    I've been to many massage therapists over the decades--some good, some bad, most mediocre. Kelly and Ish earned my loyalty over the past two years. They are genuinely kind and professional therapists, and very talented in the art of massage. Prices are extraordinarily fair, and the value cannot be matched.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Great Experience!

    Ismael was terrific! The combination of massage and heat was perfect. I will return and would recommend to a friend.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Relaxing Massage

    Excellent massage and facilities. Very professional and thorough. Heated massage table was appreciated.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Pleased

    Very pleased with massage from Ishmael. He seems in touch and tuned -in to what I needed as a client.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Stress Relief

    Another Wonderful Massage by Ismael... With winter full force upon us brings the typical neck and shoulder aches.. I left there feeling relaxed and ache free

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Massage

    Great place.I was very happy.Going back in a month .I felt like a new person when I left.My shoulders never felt better .Thank you

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Amazing experience

    It was an amazing experience! It had been years since the last time I had a massage. I received a gift certificate for a deep tissue massage. The room smelled like oils, but not strong. Very relaxing music and the massage was so good, I fell asleep! Highly recommend this place, you're going to love it!

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Kelly was awesome.

    This was a very nice clean, professional environment. Kelly was amazing at her skill. I felt tranquility for the two and a half hours I was there. I had a facial, body wrap and a massage. Would recommend this place to everyone I know.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Deep Tissue Massage

    Ismael is right on target with his deep tissue massage. He is so thorough as well & really focuses in where you ask him to. This was my first time & I immediately bought five massage plan. I only do 90 mins & he did more than 90 minutes which is quite unusual.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Wonderful massage from Ishmal. He was very professional and pleasant. Enter in front of building. Salon is right inside the door. Will return,

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Still the best and only getting better

    Kelly is awesome. I have been using her service for about 3 years now and it has been a great help in coping with a long standing back injury that had been progressively debilitating my movement and flexibility. Far greater relief than anything I experienced during several months of physical therapy. Very personable, top tier technique and the best massage table ever.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Great experience

    I had a great experience at Delightful Break. Kelly was thorough and detailed and I felt great. I enjoyed how she spent time asking me what areas needed the most work and then massaging those areas.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Fantastic

    Ismael did an awesome job. He was very professional and had a warm spirit. I felt very relaxed and stress free when I left.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Superb relaxation/trigger points massage

    Thanks to Ismael for a wonderful personalized relaxing and "helpful" massage. He is very personable and knowledgeable. Worked on a few spots we discussd, and a day later, I'm feeling much more mobile and relaxed! Would definitely recommend Delightful Break to anyone. What a super massage !

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    massage deep tissue

    Probably one of the best messages I have ever had. I am an athletic fit male who knows the effectiveness of good body care and this was a treat!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Would not go anywhere else

    The best massage ever !!!! So relaxing! Kelly's the best!! If you have not been to delightful break you need to go quick!!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Delightful Break Massage & Wellness Spa...a warm place that really cares

    I highly recommend DBM&WS! I had probably the best massage by Massage Therapist, Ismael Nunez, I have ever had. After explaining to him about my neck and shoulder problem, he went to work to relieve some of my pain. I'm feeling much better! It has been over 1 1/2 weeks since my massage and I'm still feeling great! Ismael went above and beyond to help me. I will be going back soon.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Kelly is the best!

    You know I love you Kelly...... You really know your stuff and there is no one like you! I look forward to my appointments every 6 weeks. You make me feel like a new person every time. I Thank You for that :)

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Healing therapy

    Since I found the Delightful Break Massage and Wellness Spa, I try to have a massage once a month. It's such a stress and pain relieving experience! I always feel so much better when Ieave. I highly recommend getting massages at the Delightful Break Massage.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Dec Massage

    I've been coming to Delightful Break for a few years now and it is by far my Favorite place to go. Both Kelly and Ismael give fantastic massages. I would highly recommend

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    Had my fist massage with Ismael--really nice person and listened to me--asked alot of questions to help give me a personalized massage experience. Massage itself was fantastic. I felt wonderful afterwards. Came here on a LivingSocial voucher but will definitely be back without one.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Awesome

    As always, Ishmael gives a great massage. I have a bad neck injury, and Ishmael has been able find and work on the specific muscles which are causing me so much grief. The massages are thoroughly relaxing - sometimes I even fall asleep during the massage. I have noticeable improvement in my daily pain levels and range of motion due to his massages.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Excellent massage!

    The space is not what you usually think of as the "spa" is located in an office building. However, the service more than makes up for the location which when you are relaxed, doesn't really matter! I started out with a questionnaire and then the session started out with a through review of the questionnaire which I appreciated. Ishmael, my therapist, was amazing and really took into account what I said and incorporated it into the session. I have never been so satisfied with a massage.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Delightful Break Massage&Welleness

    Excellent Service! The Therapists really treat the problems and not just the symptoms. I Highly recomend them!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Just Perfect!

    This is one of the best massages I have ever had... I will definitely be going back - soon! So glad I found this place.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Nov 11, 2014

    Fantastic! One of the best massages ever! Quiet relaxing atmosphere. I had never heard of this place before. I will go back again soon.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    No better way to relax

    As usual, Kelly did a fantastic job. Whenever I'm sore or need to relax, I make an appointment here for a massage. Very therapeutic.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Excellent Massage

    Purchased a Livingsocial certificate and received a massage from Tracy. Very good, my mother-in-law is a masseuse and I usually receive free massages, worth paying for one here!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Excellent service

    I got a gift certificate from a friend, and decided to give it a try. I had an excellent experience for a first timer! Kelly was wonderful. Definitely recommending this to my friends, and will be coming back!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    The best ever

    I am not kidding you. This was the greatest 90 minute massage ever had. Kelly is an absolute professional. She knows exactly what she's doing and provided me muscular relief and relaxation that I've never experienced before. I highly recommend Kelly. See you soon Kelly.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Most relaxing and deep massage ever

    Kelly is the very best I've been to and I used to go to a lot of others before her. I have chronic neck and back problems and she works wonders for me. She has many many years of experience. I highly recommend Kelly.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 4

    Highly recommended!

    I've been going to Kelly for over a year now for massages and I won't ever go to anyone else again. I just had my first facial there and I can't wait for another. I highly recommend Delightful Break Massage to anyone looking for spa services.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Massage Delight

    Once again I received a GREAT Massage from Kelly.. Delightful Break is by far the best place for a consistently wonderful Massage. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a massage for themselves or to give as a gift.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    New customer

    "Delightful Break" is exactly that, a very delightful break from the busyness and stress of our everyday world. Clean, comfortable, professional and very welcoming, I cannot say enough good things about the excellent level of caring service that were provided by the owners, Kelly and Ismael! This is a health related treat that we all deserve to enjoy & one that will have you planning a follow-up visit even as you are on your way home. A great birthday/Christmas gift for someone you love!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Deep tissue massage

    My massage was excellent. I was greeted promptly for my appointment. For a deep tissue massage it was one of the best I have ever had. I can not wait to get back for another. Great deal going in Oct.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    deep tissue massage

    Deep tissue massage with Tracey left me feeling renewed, got all the tension and knots out. Great addition to the team!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Best ever!

    I received a deep-tissue massage from Ismael who worked out all my knots and even some I wasn't aware I had! Even my sore feet felt better! As a result, I was relaxed and flexible, which became very apparent in my yoga class the following day. Ismael was very professional but friendly the entire time.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Great massage

    The place is not that visible, it's located inside an office building with other business but they were very professional. I booked my massage with Tracy and I felt so comfortable with her. She addressed several tight areas that needed some work but made it relaxing at the same time, and checked in with me several times to make sure the pressure level was good. I will definitely be coming back!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Awesome massage - every time I go!

    Kelly is the best! Highly recommend her, she can truly work out the tension and issues. I have been going to her for awhile now and she keeps me coming back with her amazing hands.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Total Relaxation

    LOVED my massage with Ismael. He listened to and addressed my concerns and trouble spots. What I ended up with was a combination deep tissue and total relaxation massage. I loved every minute and look forward to a return visit.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Ismael

    I had a wonderful massage with Ismael and he met all my needs! The massage was perfect and I was completely satisfied. I will definitely be coming back to this establishment.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Good Times

    I had a wonderful experience with Ismael. It was difficult to find the location but once I did I was very satisfied. The massage table and face cradle were very comfortable, the amount of pressure perfect and the massage overall was excellent. I would highly recommend this establishment.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Great AMAZING Massage

    That was my first time with Ismael. He's excellent . That's the place where I can come back again for a massage,

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Second time that I have been to Delightful Break and it was great. Ismael is excellent. Personable, made you feel comfortable and the message was awesome and relaxing. Only place I will go back to for a massage!!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Excellent massage by Ismael.

    First visit to Delightful Break, and it was great. I have had deep tissue massages from other therapists at other places over the past several years, so have some experience for comparison, and Ismael was excellent. He made me feel comfortable with his very nice, caring manner. The foot soak was most relaxing and massage was outstanding. A really, really nice experience.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Great massage!

    Been going here for over a year now. Kelly is awesome. Yesterday after stressful events I really wanted to get in so I saw Ismael her husband. He is excellent. They truly care about your massage needs and do a marvelous job.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Amazing Massage!!

    I got this massage off of Living Social. I had Ismael give me a massage and I was a bit uneasy about a man massaging me. He put my mind at ease about that. As soon as the massage started I could care less if he was male, female, or alien! It was the best massage I've ever gotten! I had an hour and a half massage and Ismael made it the best hour and a half ever! I cannot wait to go back there! I have never gone to the same place twice for a massage, now I will.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Friday PM Treat

    What a Wonderful way to end a work week with a Fabulous Massage... Kelly has been giving my massage's for a few years now.. I thought I would try Ismael this time and was pleasantly surprised.. I highly recommend Delightful to all my friends.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Amazing

    My girlfriend and I had a wonderful experience with Kelly and Ismael at Delightful Break Massage & Wellness Spa. They were professional and pleasant by taking the extra time to learn about us and make us feel comfortable. They were informative as they again took the extra time took to answer all our questions. Best of all, they gave us amazing massages. I highly recommend this place!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Always great massage

    Kelly and Ismael are both great therapists. I have been having massages here about a year now and I never had anything but great experience. This is not a fancy spa but massage for sure is the best you can get in this area. .

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    customer

    I have not had many massages, so I do not have much to compare with. I thought Ismael was very professional and helped me to relax. He made my experience very comforting.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    My Massage Therapist Is Better Than Yours

    Undoubtedly the best massages! Kelly is a genius with her hands; Ismael comes right behind her. My first experience with Kelly was pure bliss and I rave about them! Recently, I booked with Ismael and he worked out the knots and counseled me on habits that will help alleviate them returning. I've been to all types places for massages and hands down they are the best at Delight Break!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    RECENT VISIT

    I ALWAYS ENJOY MY VISITS TO YOUR SPA. NICE AND RELAXING. I WILL GO BACK AGAIN AND AGAIN. SEE YOU SOON.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Relaxing & therapeutic

    I received my money's worth and then some. I suffer from extensive arthritis and this was a wonderful break for my joints.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Truly a DELIGHTFUL BREAK

    Ishmael deserves all the accolades I read about him, and then some! It was 90 minutes of bliss. Very professional yet warm, he delivered a relaxing, therapeutic experience. Definitely well worth the price and the 45 minute drive!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    No One better than Kelly....except....

    I usually go to Kelly...and just had a 90 minute massage...there's no one better than Kelly...except Ishmal who's VERY CLOSE to Kelly's skills! I totally "zone" while I am there. I truly love this place, and there's no question that if Kelly were not available, I would book Ishmal! Going back soon...just booked 2 more appointments!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Excellent massage

    Ismael is a great guy and gave a superb massage. This is not a spa, but a serious "get a meaningful, therapeutic, relaxing massage" kind of place.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Excellent service

    I had an excellent experience my first visit to Delightful Break massage spa..Ishmael was my massage therapist and he was great. We discussed my problem areas and he focused on those areas..He was also very pleasant...I will definitely recommend to friends

    Customer since June 2014

  • 4

    Time Well Spent

    I was given a gift certificate for a massage and had never been here before. Although it was a bit harder to locate since it's a small salon, it was well worth finding. Kelly was very nice and accommodating and spent the time to find out what my troubled areas were that needed the most work. She is very good and made recommendations when I left on what to do to try and alleviate any future pain or discomfort. I would definitely recommend that you make a visit here--you won't be disappointed.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    excellent! above and beyond expectations!

    I was given a massage as a gift for my birthday. I was skeptical at first being it wasn't a big salon. But I was very quickly amazed with this place! I don't ever want a big salon massage again.These guys went out of their way to make sure everything was wonderful. Worked extra on my stressed out areas(not just do and move on). I have to say this was the best massage I've ever had! I will definately go back and definately give this as a gift. Above & Beyond my expectations! A treasure found!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful massage

    Kelly was amazing. It was so relaxing. The massage felt heavenly and the facial was so enlightening. I would recommend Delightful Break to anyone!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Rockstar Kelly

    Kelly has worked on me several times and I am always pleasantly surprised about the experience. She always asks me about my issues and makes sure to take extra time and care with my problem areas. She is personable and I leave every time feeling brand new.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 4

    Full body

    Ismael,was my mas-sues for the 2nd time. I was very pleased with his knowledge He explained all he was doing and why. Discussed what my symptons were & etc.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Perfection

    This place is a hidden gem. I had a wonderful massage from Ismael. He is very concerned about any issues you may be having. Also, he made sure that I was ok with the amount of pressure he was using. Had a nice foot soak before massage began. Will be going back!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    AWESOME!!

    Best message I have ever had!! Kelly is amazing. She took the time to talk to me and see where I needed the most attention. I will definitely be going back.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    AMAZING!!!!

    Ismael gives an amazing massage. This was my first time and he took the time to see where my issues were. I get regular massages and this was one of the best I've had in a long time.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Awesome

    I have been getting regular massages from Ismael, and I've noticed a great improvement in my pain levels and muscle tightness. Best massage therapist I've ever had. I’ve also had the eyebrow tinting from Kelly and it looks fantastic - very natural. I’ve also had the facial and back facial from Kelly and am very pleased with the results. I have sensitive/allergic skin, but she was able to make sure I didn’t have any issues. I love this place and will always get all my services done here.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Peaceful

    This was a very relaxing experience. Upon entering the office I felt I was in a very relaxing atmosphere that decor was pleasant and very relaxing. My massage was with Ismael was very informative relaxing, and I really enjoyed the added foot treatment. He was very informative regarding a muscle pain I have been having in my right forearm, the pain was greatly ease after his treatment. Thank you Ismael. I would highly recommend giving Deightful Break a try you will not be disappointed.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Great experience

    As always great experience. Ismail is great therapist, made my TMJ pain much better. Highly recommend.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    GREAT

    I really enjoyed my massage. He was kind and courteous. My husband and I wnet and both loved it. 2 thumbs up.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Simply amazing

    I've seen both Kelly and Ishmael. Both of them are in the category of the "best massage ever". And I've had many.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    30 minute massage

    Sore shoulder and Kelly worked out the kinks. I need a massage at least quarterly:-) Wish I would have had time to do the full hour, but I needed to get the shoulder worked on and had to go during lunch. Kelly gives a great massage and really takes the time to find out what she can do to help with whatever is causing you discomfort. I like a deep tissue massage and Kelly is great with this. I would recommend her to anyone!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    I went home singing :-)

    I had a wonderful massage at this place. I like that it is a smaller, more personal atmosphere. Ismael did not rush one bit nor miss one muscle on my whole body and showed much concern to work those areas that I had pointed out. I do not remember when the last time was a massage therapist went above and beyond to make me feel this good. I did not know how badly I had needed a massage until Ismael found all those knots under the skin. Very, very great experience. Thank you Ismael!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful Massage

    Always looking forward to going back to see Kelly or Ismael. Wonderful Massage, Great Price. Very relaxing atmosphere. Ismael did a great job on the knots in my neck and the sore spots on my back & legs

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Thank-you Ishmael!

    I have been coming to Delightful Break Massage for over a year consistently and have always been treated by Kelly. This last time it was Ishmael and I was not disappointed...Like Kelly he is willing to teach you what you need for relaxation. Thanks so much!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Massagea and parafin foot treatment

    My massage was great! Totally worked out all my kinks and stress. My feet feel baby soft. I can't wait for my next massage.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Massasge and foot treatment

    My massage was wonderful. Kelly found all the tension knots in my neck and back. The added heat really was relaxing and feet feel soft and supple. I will definitely be back!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Excellent Body Wrap

    I had the Aroma/Hydrating Body Wrap. Very relaxing and my skin feels refreshed. A great way to end the "winter blues"

    Customer since February 2014

  • 4

    Massage

    Great massage was very relaxing. He did a great job with all the knots I had. I enjoyed the hot compresses.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Excellent massage

    I've been to this spa many times, but this was the first time I had Ishmael. He was really great- very relaxing and good pressure- felt great!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    So relaxing!

    Excellent massage and parafin treatment on my feet. Ishmael really took his time and addressed all my problem areas. I highly recomend!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    I have been getting great massages from Kelly for over a year now and have enjoyed every one. Yesterday was my first massage with Ishmael, and it was very relaxing, too. He was able to get the knots out of my neck and shoulders. I definitely will be back!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Great Massage!

    Ismael took his time to make sure to get all of my kinks worked through. I had a 90 minute massage, and it was like magic! I will definitely be returning. Best massage I've ever had!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    amazing

    Bought a gift certificate for myself and my wife. went to see Ismael and Kelly and we were so relaxed when done that we both said we felt like marshmallows. Ismael worked on my shoulder which has always been a sore spot. I bowl and usually takes a few frames to loosen up and stop hurting. Have had no pain and it is two weeks already. We will both be ack. Wonderful and amazing!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Awesome experience!

    First time I ever got a massage. Kelly was very professional, and she really knew where to concentrate. Kelly does miracles with her hands. Highly recommend!!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    90 minute amazon local massage

    Great massage from Ishmael. Two room spa in strip mall. Everything was clean and met all my expectations.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Always a awesome massage

    Kelly is great and takes the time to hear your needs, and really works on them! I won't go anywhere else!!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Awesome Experience

    I have had many massages at many different types of establishments and I can honestly say that none compared to the wonderful and unique massage experience that I received at Delightful Break.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Fantastic!

    My daughter & I had massages this past weekend! What a great first experience for her! Both Ishmael & Kelly were FANTASTIC!!! We will both be back!!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Awesome!!!

    I had not been to a massage in such a very long time! My friend recommended it to me and finally took her up on it. Kelly was very professional and she really knew how to work out all my problem areas!! Thank you Kelly and yes I will be back very soon again!!! I was ready to face the week again!!! Very much needed!!!! Simply Delightful!!!!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    A-MAZ-ING!

    This was the best massage I've ever had. Ismael was very personable, gentle, yet strong enough to work out the tension. Everything was delightful...for real...it's not just in the name! HIGHLY recommended and a great location.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Pure Bliss!

    I treat myself to a massage two or three times a year. Having now experienced Delightful Break and the exceptional massage provided by Ismael, I am making a commitment to do this more often - and always at Delightful Break! Ismael provided a blissful massage. He worked out all of my shoulder kinks and totally relaxed me with the soothing warm towels and lavender aroma therapy. The only downside was having to leave when my time was up!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Amazing deep tissue massage

    Having tried out other professionals from PT to Chiro I had nearly given up on receiving any relief for a long term back injury until I met Kelly. By the end of my first session I could feel the difference. Kelly intuitively located the problem areas by touch and began working her magic. For the first time in years my back felt better. I cannot recommend her enough for lingering injuries, for the occasional stretch out and for the periodic stress reduction we all need. Simply the best!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Stone Massage

    Excellent service. Would highly recommend to everyone. Had a wonderfully, relaxing massage by Kelly.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    great

    This small spa delivers top service. Ismael gives a great massage - no pain and no inflammation after the massage. I also like being able to book appointments online. Very convenient location and parking.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Absolutely Wonderful

    Thank you for spending so much time working on my tight spots. The heating pads really helped, too. I look forward to returning!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Excellent service

    Personal and respectful massage, used warm towels and aromatherapy eye mask to deepen then relaxation - thanks!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    Always a great massage, 1st massage with Ishmael , he did a great job! I'll def go back to him! I'll never go any where else

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    lucky find

    My husband and I were referred here by his physical therapist. They have been a life saver for my husband and a great place for me to relax after my non stop days. We would refer them to anyone and are thankful for their attention to detail and caring nature. Thank you.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Always enjoyable

    My husband and I both go here, I see Kelly and he sees Ismael. Both are good at informing us of tight spots, things to work on, and feel refreshed upon leaving. Kelly's very personable and friendly,which is very nice in a small town! We've been there many times already and will continue to return.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful ...again!

    Every time I go in, I leave feeling wonderful. Kelly is GREAT!!! A massage does wonders for your body and your mind!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Such a Fan

    Every time I come in for a massage I think I know how relaxed and refreshed I am going to feel and the feeling is trumped every time. I am made to feel comfortable and all of my problem areas are addressed. I genuinely feel as thou the massage is customized for my needs leaving me in a euphoric state. Kelly is a rock star.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    My wife likes going to Kelly here, so she booked me an appointment with Ismael for a massage. He did an excellent job relaxing me, including massaging my ears and fingers! I've already booked future massages with Ismael.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    Went for a massage here and it was very relaxing. She rubbed out all my knots. Will go back. My husband is going next week.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Fantastic Birthday Present

    Kelly made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Awesome experience, was so relaxed for the rest of the day. Can't wait for the next visit! Purchased a gift certificate for my daughter.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    ALWAYS A PLEASURE

    KELLY DOES A GREAT JOB WHETHER IT'S A MASSAGE, FACIAL OR EYE LASH TINTING. PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE AND A GOOD EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME. ADORABLE DAY SPA AND YOU ALWAYS FELL GOOD WHEN YOU LEAVE .....

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    "Zoning Out"

    There is no better person for massage than Kelly. She is very knowledgeable about the entire body and face for that matter. I have also had facials through her and compared to others, she is the BEST! I would not think of going elsewhere!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Great massage

    My massage it delightful massage was one of the best massages I've ever gotten!! She was very thoughtful and asked exactly what I wanted from the massage and delivered. She also offered great tips on how to help with my back and neck pain. Definitely personal and customer service oriented. Will go back again!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Great Massage and Facial

    I went to Kelly for the first time. She gave a terrific massage that left me feeling so serene and renewed. It was fantastic. The facial was also a great experience. I liked the products she used, and she also gave a good skin analysis. For a local spa with great service, I recommend it! I look forward to going back.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful Massage

    Kelly and Ismael are a great team of massage therapists. I highly recommend either therapist for any massage. I have trouble stress point and headaches and they can release these and make my body feel calm and relaxed. Clean, professional, and caring.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Kelly was the therapist and gave a wonderful massage. I really enjoyed and will be going back!! I do recommend a sign on the outside though. It's hard to tell if the building is even occupied.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Look Forward to my next Massage

    Kelly never fails to amaze, I always enjoy the relaxing time I get with each visit. She does a great job from head to toe. I always feel better when I leave and look forward to my next visit. Would always recommend Kelly to anyone new !

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Feel so much better!

    It was my first time with Ismael and he did a wonderful job. I had many knots and he did a great job of working them. I would recommend him highly.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Kelly is the Best!

    I've been getting massages for the past twenty years (about the last seven with Kelly) and I can truly say Kelly is the best. Her technique is outstanding, she puts her client into a state of complete relaxation and then, in my case, works out my tight muscles and knots. She is highly recommended.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Best massage ever!

    My first time at Delightful Break & it was one of the best massages I have ever received. Being an extremely active person,I am quite often tight & in need of a massage,& have had many throught the years. Kelly did an excellent job & I'm totally happy! Thanks,Kelly!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Truely Delightful!

    This was a most pleasant experience! Kelly has "the magic touch" to relax and heal the aches. I had the facial which to my surprise included a massage of arms, hands and feet. The was the second time I came and definitely will not be the last!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Beyond "nice"

    When I go to Kelly for a massage, I always come out calm and with a positive attitude. The entire experience is relaxing, from the massage, which is very good, to the scented eye and neck pillows and the gentle music. Everything is designed to soothe the body and the spirit. I'm so glad that I found the Delightful Break Massage and Wellness Spa.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Good massage

    Been there a few times but it's always good. Can't wait until the next time I go. Prices are comparable too.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    This is the place!

    I walked out feeling like a million bucks. She spent some time before hand getting to know the particulars of my profession and the sports and activities I do to customize the massage experience and focus on specific problem areas. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    Fantastic!!! The deep tissue massage was awesome! Can't wait till my next one with Kelky! Thank you!!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Massages from Kelly are amazing

    I'm a repeat client of Kelly's and every time I go I'm extremely satisfied. She truly has a gift and makes the experience extra special with the extra things she does throughout the massage. The atmosphere, music, lighting and scents are perfect.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 4

    Massage w/ Kelly...Absolutely Delightful!

    My wife and I have had several massages w/ Kelly and I can say its not simply the convenience of where her spa is situated and the competitive prices of her services, it's also the quality of said service that keeps us coming back. Can't wait for the next massage!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful as Usual

    I would not think of going to anyone else but Kelly! She focuses on the areas that are problem areas with still enabling you to a relaxed "zone"!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    fantastic!

    the 60-min swedish massage was fantastic! professional, friendly, and on time. i was a different person leaving; relaxed, positive, and rejuvenated. i can't wait for my second massage!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Kelly's the best!

    Every massage I get from Kelly is so good. I tell all my friends they should go! It is relaxing and peaceful. Kelly's awesome hands find all the tight spots or knots, then she works them out. Absolutely the best.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Best Massager and facial person

    On Friday my daughter saw Kelly and it was her 1st time. Kelly made her feel welcome and secure. My daughter loved her experience and she is ready t come back and do it again!!!! Kelly just got herself another client for life!!!!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Wow Factor

    I have always wanted to get a massage but was a little nervous. Not only did I leave feeling like a million bucks but Kelly was truly amazing. She answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend Kelly.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    THE BEST!

    I was never loyal to a massage therapist until I meet Kelly. I purchased a Living Social deal thru her and was blown away at how amazing she is! I now keep going back! I highly recommend Kelly! It's easy to make appointments, she's very professional, and an excellent massage therapist!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 4

    the best facial

    I have had facials at many spa's in many states. Kelly's facials are the most relaxing, achieving the best results, minimizing the redness in my cheeks dramatically. The hydrating facial is fantastic. Kelly takes the time to get to know her clients and offers reliable advise on specific issues.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Sciatic Nerve HELPED by Kelly!

    Kelly is not only the best massage therapist I have ever been to, but her expertise and knowledge has saved my issue I was having with a recent bout of sciatic nerve pain. Because she knew exactly where the nerve is and how to "work it out". I feel so much better! Thanks so much to Kelly!!!!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    As always- just what I needed!

    Each month I look forward to my massage with Kelly- she knows just what to do and she makes my week! Excellent.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Rejuvenating, as usual

    I look forward to my massages with Kelly. They are totally relaxing. I'm thinking of trying the reflexology next. I know that Kelly will do a great job no matter what she does.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Fantastic!!!

    Thank you so much Kelly for a wonderful massage!!! It was so relaxing!!! I will definitely recommend her for a massage!!! I will be back!! :)

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful :)

    Kelly was awesome. I was very comfortable during my facial. Very relaxing. Thank you Kelly. Will be scheduling a massage very soon.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    30 min massage

    What a great relaxing experience! Loved everything about it-the lighting, the soft sounds of rain, the smell of the oils. She seemed to really care about what each person specifically needs. I would definitely return.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    EYELASH TINTING

    WHAT A NICE RELAXING EXPERIENCE AND THE RESULTS WERE FANTASTIC. I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO MY RETURN VISIT. THERE ARE A FEW MORE SERVICES I'M GOING TO TRY .....

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful as always!

    Kelly is the best!!!!! She takes your input as to what's been bothering you and concentrates on that area. You always leave there feeling like a new person.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    HOUR AND HALF MASSAGE

    IT DEFINITELY WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. KELLY IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND WORKS WITH YOU ON YOUR "TROUBLE SPOTS." I ALWAYS FIND RELIEF AFTER I VISIT. DEFINITELY WOULD ENCOURAGE ANYONE TO TRY DELIGHTFUL BREAK AGE A!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    massage & facial

    Everytime I see Kelly for my appointment it's wonderful and relaxingl !!!! Because she'soo professional and she cares about the condition your body is in .

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Massage and Facial

    Don't judge on the small size of space.! Katie is a pro and I felt comfortable and relaxed. She explained her facial process as she made my skin feel soft and glowing.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Message

    Very nice ! I am so happy with service. Excellent .... I recommend to any one who looking for good message.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 4

    Message and Facial

    Felt great, enjoyed 60 minute massage and facial. Will go again. On time appointment and personal attention.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Outstandng

    Kelly always does an excellent job. Love the 60 minute massage. I look forward to relaxing each time I visit. I feel like a new women when I leave. Looking forward to my next appointment!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Delightful Massage & Facial

    What a wonderful, relaxing experience...I didn't want to leave! Kelly was very professional and knew her stuff. Already booked my next massage. I would highly recommend to family and friends...a must experience. Thank you, Kelly.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Massage and facial

    Excellent service. Kelly is very knowledgable and skilled at her trade! During the massage, I felt like I was floating. The facial was taylored to what I needed based on her very accurate assessment of my skin. Thank you!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Is it too cheesy to say it was delightful?

    Really enjoyed myself at my hour massage and half hour facial. Kelly was a great listener. Extremely relaxing massage - could feel the tension release down to my toes when she did my neck and shoulders. It was my first time with the facial and I had no idea what to expect. I appreciated everything being explained to me.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 4

    Professional and listened to my requests

    Very professional service, took time to understand my needs and provide best solution. Would recommend to others and plan to return in the future.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Ahhhhhhhhh !

    First timer at DBM&WS... Kelley was fabulous and I was putty in her hands ...she took her time above my appt time to work on some very painful areas. The facial was excellent as well ! I'll be back, THAT'S for sure!!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful

    I don't often get treated to a massage but my sister bought me a gift certificate for Christmas. It was so wonderful, relaxing, and much needed. I'm going to find room in my budget to go more often.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    KELLY CARES

    had quite a few massages in my time but never like the ones I get from kelly, she knows exactly was she is doing I will never go anywhere else again, shes great and a wonderful person, and she really cares,

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Kellty listens, Kelly massages, You feel great

    Did a 90 min massage, first one ever for that long, amazing. I was calm, and putty the rest of the game.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Delightful

    Will recommend this place to family and friends. Kelly did such a good job with my facial and body massage! She focused exactly on the areas to my back that's been bothering me and did such a great job with it.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    5-star again! Will keep going back. Easily the best massage therapist in the area. Kelly takes great pride in her work.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Delightful experience!

    Delightful Break is a perfect name for this spa as it afforded me a very delightful break. My massage with Kelly was one of the best massages I've had. She really takes the time to get to know her client's needs and tailors the massage accordingly. I bought a gift certificate for my daughter on the spot so that she, too, could experience the relaxation and stress release I felt. Small spa, but a mighty experience!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Relaxed and very happy

    After a stressful week, I looked forward to my massage with Kelly and wasn't disappointed. An hour later, I was so relaxed and peaceful. She always does an amazing job.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Very Happy!

    Kelly is always professional and for me has been the best massages (yes, plural) I have ever had, and, I've had many other places to compare Delightful Break Massage & Wellness Spa to! Thank Goodness for Kelly!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Awesome Facial!!

    Kelly did a wonderfull job, Best Facial ever. I've been to many "high"end spas, nothing compares to delightful break, not only did it feel great, the price is great! Will not be going anywhere else for facials!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Awesome Prenatal Massage

    My first visit to Kelly was for a prenatal massage and I felt so amazing after. I immediately scheduled my next appointment. Kelly made me feel so welcome and her hands were magic. I highly recommend her to anyone.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    I had a wonderful massage and facial! I highly recommend going! It was very relaxing and professional.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Great experience

    This was only my second massage ever and Kelly was very knowledgable and listened to what I had to say. I'm going to schedule a facial with her next!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Relieves Pain

    Kelly is treating me for chronic pain. She is an attentive listener when I describe the symptoms and applies just the right amount of pressure. Her treatments have provided me much comfort. On most days, my pain level has decreased from a 6 to a 2. Additionally I am more relaxed and able to engage in activities I couldn't do before.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Amazing

    Kelly is so personable and easy to feel comfortable with when getting massaged. I will NEVER go anywhere else, and I'll make sure everyone goes to her! Best massage ever!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    I am so glad I found Kelly!

    The massage a facial were wonderful! As the other reviewer said, Kelly goes that extra mile. I have had many massages before but this was truly my best experience. I will be back.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Worth the drive!

    I live 30-40 minutes away and it is WELL worth the drive. Kelly is incredible! I've had massages before, and this was definitely the best I've ever experienced. She goes the extra mile to make the experience perfect with lots of little extras and gets a good understand of your needs prior to starting. I will definitely be making the drive back to see her whenever I want a massage. Her prices are very reasonable, particularly for the exceptional experience you will have. Thanks Kelly!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Kelly is great

    She listens to you and tries to troubleshoot what is going on with your body. Intuitively she can tell areas that are causing you problems and works with you to correct them. As a long time sufferer of back pain from an accident several years ago Kelly has helped give me back my life. PT did nothing for me but Massage Therapy has really helped increase my ability to do the things I need to do. Its not necessarily going to cure you but can really do a remarkable job helping you cope.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Awesome Massage Experience!

    Kelly gives a fabulous massage and really pays attention to your needs, all the little extras like aromatherapy and the foot soak make it a memorable experience. I'll be back for sure!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Amazing

    This was the best massage I've had in my life. It was very relaxing and Kelli was very good at working on the areas needing the most attention. I can't wait to go back!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    GREAT!!

    Kelli AGAIN! was wonderful, and the prices are so great! 1 hr massage, 30 min facial all for $50.00. I'll be back!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Restful Massage

    I had purchased a groupon for a massage and facial, my first facial ever. Kelly was wonderful for both and I'd highly recommend her!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful two hours spent!

    Saw Kelly through a groupon my daughter found. We both went and both felt it was the best find yet! So relaxing and pampered! looking forward to my next facial and massage.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Best Massage Around

    Kelly does a great job, the 60 minute massage is the best. Foot soak, face massage and getting all the muscles relaxed from head to toe. Already looking foward to returning in a few weeks!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Amazing!

    Kelly did an excellent job working on my knotted back. I left feeling wonderfully relaxed. The warm face mask was also a very nice touch. Highly recommended!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    WONDERFUL!

    Kelly is great! Truly a wonderfully relaxing and refreshing experience. Definitely going back for more.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    EXCELLENT!

    Kelly is awesome! I've had many massages and she by far is the best! I'm definitely going back to her!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Good experience

    The location is close to my house and she knew what she was doing. I will certainly go again. She was very nice as well.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 4

    70 minute facial

    Facial was thoroughly a wonderful experience, my skin felt like silk, enjoyed the foot and hand massage. For the price a wonderful value, bought 5 for holiday gifts. Highly recommend it.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    spa and facial

    This was one of the best massages I have had!!! She worked every part of my body. The facial was also good. She got some of the blackheads without killing me!!! Would definitely go back. In fact, I bought a couple more gift certificates. They are half off during the month of Dec. Just go on their website to purchase.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Truly theraputic

    I just had my second massage with Kelly. She truly has a gift for making you feel pampered. This is not an assembly-line massage. She takes her time and listens to what you need. Both times I have been as pleased as I was when I went to a very expensive spa. Kelly is a gem.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    massage and facial

    Thoroughly relaxing. Very professional. Clean. Well worth the money. Kelly was very pleasant. It was a 60 minute massage and 30 minute facial and she did just that and then some.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Office Manager

    Kelly is great!!! I go to her for massages and facials. Kelly always does a great job! She makes me feel so at ease.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Great!

    Kelly did a great job! I had a massage and facial. She took her time and made sure she understood my needs and wants. I will definitely be back!!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Exceptional massage and exceptional service!

    Kelly is an amazing therapist. I had the massage and facial service. It was the best massage I have ever had. Her experience and attention to detail was exactly what I needed. I will definitely be going back. Thanks Kelly!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    OMG Fantabulous!

    Kelly is the most knowledgeable, personable and as reasonably-priced a massage therapist I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. I am a “spa snob” and was a bit leery of “one room spa” when I booked my AmazonLocal deal, but the reviews were good so I gave it a try. My concerns quickly disappeared after meeting Kelly. Her warm demeanor and professionalism will make you forget all your worries. Her attention to detail and “magic” touch was just what I needed. Go See Kelly for the best massage!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Massage & Facial

    I received a Groupon from my sister. Services were fantastic, and Kelly was great!! Would totally go back again and again!!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 4

    Great Massage!

    Kelly was fantastic! Highly recommended. I wish there was a private waiting area. Not enough of a complaint that I wouldn't go back, however. The massage was delightful!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    great massage

    had a great deep tissue massage. everything was relaxing. good price for great service. would like to come back.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Massage & Facial

    Kelly was amazing. I loved how personable she was. I will definitely go back and recommend her to my friends.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful massage experience!

    This was my 2nd time going in to see Kelly and she is truly fantastic! All the little added touches make it a wonderful experience. She's a true professional and I look forward to going back again.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Amazing

    This was my first time with Kelly and the whole experience was amazing. Extremely thorough and attentive to my needs. Will definitely be returning!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Professionalism

    This was my third time this year and I can tell you one thing I am looking at the calendar to see when I can go again. Thanks Kelly for a great work. Luis Moran

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    WOW

    WOW. GREAT facial! This is one of the best facials I've had in a long time! Kelly is amazing, I will be back and recommend Kelly to others!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    A True Professional

    I’ve spent significant time in physical therapy and am familiar with the work of quite a few massage therapists. I come back to Kelly simply because—SHE IS THE BEST!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    MY RELAXATION

    This was my third time with Kelly and definitely won't be the last Each time gets better! Thank you Kelly......you truly are amazing.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Awesome experience!

    Kelly is wonderful and definitely knows the art of massage! She was thorough, did not rush, from my toes to the top of my head-what a great relaxing experience! I will definitely be going back for more of Kelly's TLC. :-)

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    awesome!

    Absoloutely the best facial I have had.She spends every moment of the facial paying attention your needs. Loved the heated neck pad, and the one on the feet, very relaxing, and a great extra.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 4

    Soothing and thorough!

    Kelly has a gentle but firm touch and offers unique extras such as foot bath and facial! She was thorough and generous with her time and attention!!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Deep Tissue Massage

    OMG, massage was great! I feel like a new women. I would highly recommend Kelly. I am looking forward to going back.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Deep Tissue Massage

    Loved the massage; I have had many different types by many people and I have to say that Kelly was the best. I will definitely be going back!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 4

    Hot Stone Message

    Kelly did a wonderful job. She started me off with a warm water foot bath and and neck wrap. Just let her know what type of message you want and I'm sure you will be delighted.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    This was one of the best massages I have ever received! Kelly is fantastic! She really takes the time to get to know you and your concerns. I will definitely be back!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful

    This is my second visit to Kelly, and she is always super friendly and always gives fantastic massages!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Awesome

    Kelly is awesome. I have been to her after knee surgery and shoulder pain and she was brought so much relief. I've been to her for just relaxing massages and fall asleep. Try to see her often to keep my stress down! Great masseuse!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Open communication is the key!

    I am challenged with chronic muscle stiffness and trigger point issues. Kelly has helped me over the past two months reduce the amount of flare ups I'm challenged with. Speaking about what's worked and what's not has allowed us to make steady progress. I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks Kelly!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    :-)

    Best massage I ever had! She was professional and friendly. Didn't get pushy about setting up another appointment.very satisfied!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Great massage

    The massage I had was incredibly relaxing. Kelly does a great job! Can't wait to go again. Definitely recommend her!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    The Best Massage ever!

    Kelly gave me a hot stone massage and it was the best ever! Kelly is a real professional and all the extras she provides makes for a terrific massage!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Deep Muscle Massage

    My experience was very good. The one place my muscles were so tense feel alot better after just one session. She was very nice and I feel much better. Thankyou!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful job!

    It was a wonderful message, tense musles focused on and feel so much more relaxed now. Loved how the experiance, releived me from head to toe!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Amazing job

    Such a great experience. Will return. Just a matter of how soon. Great massage with perfect pressure and inclusion of heat.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Great experience! Definitely going back in the future. Kelly did an excellent job and is very knowledgable and diligent.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful Massage and Very Relaxed Feeling

    Kelly was wonderful. I have been getting massages for years and I told her it was among one of the best I have had. It was a very pleasant experience and I would definitely come back.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Great service encounter...and massage

    I had Kelly, she was first rate. Right amount of pressure. She asked questions about tender spots and areas that needed additional work. I left feeling highly relaxed and lose.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    AMAZING!

    I really enjoyred the private setting and loved the massage. She listened to all my things I had to say about what was causing me problems and had great remedies for them as well. I would definitely recommend and go back. I was truely relaxed during and after the massage.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful!

    60 minute massage was professional and relaxing. I have had many massage therapists in the past and Kelly is by far on of the best! I will definitely return!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Makes me be a better person by making me feel great!!!!!

    I love going to get a massage!!!! From the moment I enter I am met with a smile and it sounds relaxing and it smells relaxing!! Gets you thinking on just relaxation. I have been going since last yr. My husband has gone and he enjoyed very much also!!!! Kelly is great with you and she makes you feel great afterwards! I have alot of energy afterwards and my headaches are less and my stress level is less also!!!!!

    Customer since December 2011

Business Information

Hours Mon9:30am - 7:00pm
Tue9:30am - 7:00pm
Thu9:30am - 7:00pm
Fri9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat9:30am - 7:00pm
Sun10:00am - 4:00pm
Phone (630) 540-1140
Location Get directions
Website www.delightfulbreakspa.com