Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.
Customer names have been suppressed to protect customer privacy.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Customer names have been suppressed to protect customer privacy.
  • 5

    An Incredibly Helpful and Knowledgeable Doctor

    Having been a complete stranger to the concept of Medicinal Cannabis, Dr. Ivker guided me with knowledge that far exceeded my expectations. He answered all my questions fully and was super understanding of my situation. He was even generous enough to provide me with tools to help me manage my pain. If you're reading this and have any doubts about seeing Dr. Ivker, I can personally attest to the quality of his expertise, which is undoubtedly superb.

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Nice place, nice doctor

    They were patient with me and my young, hyper daughter. Dr. Ivker was very kind and thorough. I will be back.

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Pain Relief

    Met with Dr. Rav for pain consultation. He listened to all issues and provided excellent advice and information. I will return.

    Customer since April 2016

  • 5

    MMJ Renewal

    Dr. Rob is a doctor who cares about your health. I have been a patient of his for four years and have been able to reduce my pain medications to zero. I've gone from spending most of my time in bed to handling my activities of daily living. I want to thank Dr. Rob and Beth at fully alive medicine for their wonderful services.

    Customer since April 2016

  • 5

    Great Suggestions

    Dr Ivker has always provided great alternatives to pain management and overall health management. In my last consultation, I found his stretching and exercise suggestions along with other alternative techniques have been beneficial in improving my quality of life following back surgery without the need for narcotics. I recommend Dr Ivker and Fully Alive Medicine for your health care needs.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 4

    Professional and Helpful!

    Dr Rav is knowledgable and encouraging. I appreciated his advice about, not only what cannabis can do for my serious low back issues, but how stretching and diet are also important. Thanks Doc! I have already experienced significant relief; and it's only been a few days!

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Outstanding!

    Fully Alive Medicine is by far the most professio nal office offering a wide variety of Holistic medical care. Dr. Ivker is very knowledgeable about many different illness, has great recommended treatment options and knows what he is talking about. I was VERY impressed with the whole facility and service I received and would recommend it to everyone!

    Customer since March 2016

  • 4

    Great Doctor !!

    I have been going to see Dr.Ivker,for the past 3 years.and have always been satisfied with his level of expertise,and also with the staff he has are very friendly,and helpful.I would and have recommended Dr. Ivker to people that have asked and that are looking for a good Doctor.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Excellent doctor

    Dr. Ivker is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. He really pays attention to your situation and medical history. Highly recommended!

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Always learn something new

    Dr. Ivker and Beth Kearns are always welcoming friendly and professional. I like to visit with them as I always find something new and useful.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Excellent

    Dr. Ivker & Fully Alive Medicine are one of the most professional offices I have been to. I have been going there for four years now and would highly recommend them.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    They care

    Dr Is very cool and really cares and knows what is up!!!!..will talk to you about all aspects of you pain and all the options

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Caring doctor

    Dr. Ivker is a caring and kind person and an exellent doctor. He is sensitve and considerate to his patients' needs. I appreciate his thoughtful and thorough approach in listening to my concerns and using his vast reservoir of knowledge to help me find the best solution. I am grateful for his help in allieviating my health concerns and assisting me in finding gentle and natural ways to relieve chronic health issues. It is a pleasure to be treate by him and the staff at Fully Alive Medicine.

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    Very good experience

    Dr Ivker is a very knowledgeable and helpfulroughly profr=physician who seems to want the best for his patients. he does not talk down to me but rather teats me as an equal and I appreciate that. He also keeps up with the latest research and applies it to his daily practice. I highly recommend Dr Ivker and Fully Alive Medicine. They are thoroughly professional and trustworthy.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Perfect

    Very helpeful and informative. Dr. Ivker is a very informed doctor to go to! Definitely recommended!!

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    Great service

    Super friendly, timely service. Fully Alive is the place to go for a wide variety of healing needs you may have.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Thorough Evaluation

    Dr. Iver took the time(more than the scheduled) to review and discuss my multiple health issues. We discussed multiple ways to manage my chronic issues. Manage is the key word. Thanks to Dr. Iver and to his staff at Fully Alive Medicine.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    My go to Dr for MMJ advice

    As a cancer survivor I rely on Fully Alive not only MMJ advice but also value their insights into supplements and other non-prescription type of advice. I happily recommend this practice.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Thoughtful care

    Dr. Ivker spends plenty of time with those seeking a medical marijuana card. His information is exceedingly helpful. He is obviously a very caring and informed physician.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Dr. Ivker Cares!

    Dr. Ivker takes the time to care about his Patients. His Holistic approach to helping me has changed my life.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    customer

    I have coming to Dr. Ivker for the past 4 yrs. he is very knowledgeable and thorogh and his staff is very delighful, and helpful. Always a pleasure, I will continue to see Dr. Ivker in the future for his help.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Caring Doctor & Very Knowledgable

    Dr gave me pages from his book to study over lower back pain and also gave me yoga positions. He actually genuinely cared about my pain levels and gave knowledgable suggestions.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    Comprehensive and Informative

    I am grateful for the time I was given by Dr Ivker. His approach to a holistic way of healing in mind, body, and spirit was genuine and informative. He has a naturopathic plan and will guide his patients to help heal ailing conditions instead of just treating the symptoms.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    Love them.

    I got great advice on my health issues, specific strains (low thc) and medical advice for my personal situation and Dr. Ivker rocks!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Excellent care giver

    Dr. Ivker is very knowledgeable and friendly. Although I don't love driving to Boulder but I make the trip for him.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Help for the intimidated

    I approached Medical marijuana having no experience with marijuana. I was given a great deal of information with the key points in writing. My doctor listened to me and develop customized recommendations that I felt very comfortable with.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    Excellent Care Provider

    Dr. Ivker is an excellent physician who consults on a variety treatments for pain & other medical conditions. He is very thorough in his process to help his patients. He is especially helpful for those who might need a new broader perspective on how to treat chronic medical issues using natural methods. I highly recommend Dr. Ivker & Fully Alive Medicine. I have personally found them to be very helpful, professional, & delightful to work with over the years.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Very knowledgable

    Thanks Fully Alive Medicine for the helpful info on arthritis and low back pain. I'm already having success using the info I received.

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5

    Great experience

    I felt very empowered to explore new options carefully and safely with Dr. Rav's help and clear advice. Thank you for the holistic approach to health and offering other services to explore in the future.

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    Dr. Ivker & Fully Alive Medicine offer excellent service and patient care. Each time I return I am provided with valuable information and guidance on which cannabinoids or products may work best for my needs. Beth is wonderful, and I love the new office location! Thank you for everything, Dr. Ivker!!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Knowledge and Support

    Fully Alive Medicine has been extremely helpful and supportive in my pain management. I'm deeply grateful for the knowledge shared and support given.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Great Doctor!!!

    Listened to all my problems and suggested stretches and other therapies that complement my medicine. Also went over specific strains which would be beneficial to me as well.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Dr. Ivker is wonderful!

    I having been coming to see Dr. Ivker for years and always find my visits to be very thorough, informational, and insiteful. I highly recommend this office to anyone!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Great Experience

    I had a great experience at Fully Alive Medicine. The staff was friendly and the Dr. Ivker was quite knowledgeable about strains and the different ways to use the product. I left with quite a bit of info on levels of THC, and CBD benefits. I appreciated the in depth info.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    The age 52 and feeling fully alive

    I've had back pain for over 20 years and arthritis for over 15 years I've been to a lot of doctors and none of them has been as helpful as fully alive medicine he has written books about it he knows what he's talking about and since I've been with them for 3 years I'm feeling better and better each year I highly recommend fully alive medicine they really care about how you feel and your pain

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Pain Relief without side effects

    I chose to look into the medical benefits of cannabis for pain relief because I no longer wish to deal with side effects of prescribed pain medication. Dr. Ivker was wonderful. He took the time to explain what strains are best for my condition and suggested Trill dispensary . I went directly to the dispensary and was so pleasantly pleased with Lindsey who was extremely helpful describing options for me to try.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    Perfect interaction

    Dr. Rav was very informative and the whole process was very fulfilling. Wonderful care! Originally I was nervous about the whole situation but it was as smooth as possible

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    Another excellent visit with Dr. Ivker

    Helpful and knowledgable Dr. and his assistant. Thank you Beth and Dr. Ivker for an informative and thorough Dr. Visit......

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Excellent!

    This was my 3rd evaluation with Dr. Ivker and he was the best of all the physicians I've seen to get my license! He listened attentively to my concerns and then schooled me on the finer points of more effective MMJ use as well as ways to upgrade my overall health. Highly recommended. Top shelf!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Very Professional & Caring!

    Once again, Fully Alive Medicine has exceeded my expectations in terms of quality care. They are professional and caring and I really appreciate their interest in me as a patient.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    FAM

    Always awesome: professional, caring, knowledgeable. This is the place if you're serious about getting help.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Thorough and informative

    I get my MMJ renewals there. The doctor is very caring and concerned about my health issues, and he gives good advice. He's authored a few books as well.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Keeps me improving

    I've been a patient for three years. The staff and dr are very caring. I have enjoyed improved sinus health, weight loss, and pain relief. Recommended.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    first visit

    This was my third renewal and the first one with Fully Alive. The doctor and staff were very helpful and friendly, and the cost was reasonable. I will be returning in the future, and will recommend them to other mm patients.

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Awesome

    These guys set you up nicely, well worth the money. The Dr. educates you and helps you to understand the medicinal properties of marijuana and which strains do what for your condition. I will be returning here for my renewals and anytime I have questions. Amazing.

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Excellent

    Dr. Rob is great. He teaches us, the patients. Seen him going on 5 years. All his recommendations for supplements, diet, exercise and the use of cannabis have been superb. Highly recommended.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    A light through the fog

    I was poisoned by Levaqiun resulting in system-wide damage. Dr. Rob is hands-down the most caring man I could have ever been blessed to have as my Dr. He treats his patients as dear friends and takes the time to truly listen. His approach is to treat the whole person, mind/body and spirit. I cannot overstate my gratitude for having Dr. Rob to watch over me and for his endless patience. I simply cannot recommend his practice strongly enough. He very well may restore your faith in Dr's as well.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Excellent care, Great people!

    I had an awesome experience with Full Alive Medicine. Rav is a seriously knowledgable practitioner, as well as a kind and gentle soul. Would recommend to anyone!

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    Wonderful service to humankind

    Thanks and kudos for the wonderful service that is provided at FAM. The environment is happy and peaceful and Dr. Rav is a kind and compassionate healer who has taken the time to understand and utilize herbal medicine in a most effective manner. I am very grateful for his guidance and highly recommend his service.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Fantastic/Beyond All Expectations

    Incredibly sincere and friendly staff. Very understanding and knowledgeable doctor who is obviously compassionate about his craft as well as his patients.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    Wish all healthcare was this good and caring

    Dr. Rob is very caring. Can't say any doctor has ever greeted me in an office with a hug before. Very welcoming concept for a healthcare provider. He spends as much time as is needed and has referred me to other naturopaths as needed when he doesn't have answers. Love his approach and wish all medical clinics would take their cue from him. Beth and Nicole are also very caring and helpful at the desk.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Five Star Care and Advice

    The doctor was most empathetic and really listened He realized that I had the best understanding of my own pain and limited abilities and prescribed accordingly. His wide knowledge of the effect of various strains of MMJ have given me help not only for my extreme migraines, but also for my insomnia, so that I can finally attempt to wean from my deadly SSRIs and antipsychotic drugs prescribed after my fire and flood PTSD trauma. I am a 66 year old woman who really needs this kind of care.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Kind, Compassionate & Knowledgeable

    He spent a great deal of time with me and explained everything in great detail. He also answered every question. He treats the whole person not just a body part. His approach to Chronic Sinusitis is like no other and it works. I recommend him without hesitation.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Great service

    friendly, compassionate, and efficient. Fully Alive does a wonderful job. Staff is helpful and the doctor is thorough. I highly recommend.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Great experience

    These guys always have your best interest at heart. They are knowledgeable and professional and take the time to make sure you understand your treatment recommendations.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Amazing healer

    I suffer from severe back pain and he listened. Ivker literally holds the key to curing your severe back pain. I can honestly say I took his advice and in 2 DAYS I see honest results. Aside from cannabis these are the first results seen. He will give you 10 yoga poses to practice everyday of your life. 100% worth it. I'm sorry If you don't believe in the power of cannabis and yoga. If you are a skeptic you will be suffering. This man cares about his patients. I saw it in his face instantly.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Wonderful

    I had a great experience and would highly recommend Fully Alive Medicine.The doctor walks you through everything!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Best experience

    I have been a patient of Dr.Ivker for quite a few years now. He is such a wonderful person to be around.. He actually cares about the ailments you have and to come up with a solution to overcome those ailments..the staff is amazing and they all make you feel right at home ..

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Knowledgeable and caring staff

    My experience with Fully Alive Medicine was great! The front desk staff were welcoming and friendly, the lobby was clean and inviting, and Dr. Ivker was extremely helpful. He helped me understand both where my migraines come from, and how to most effectively treat them. I will definitely be coming here for my renewal!

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Good experience

    Everyone was friendly and the doctor was very informative. Answered all my questions and explained everything i was not clear on. Will try the acupuncturist in the office next week.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Educating experience

    I've been a medical marijuana patient for almost 6 years with experience growing and working in the industry. I still learned a little something while visiting with the doctor and received excellent attention to my medical concerns. The staff and doctor are friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. I recommend them for quick and personal experience. Thank you!

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Best experience I've ever had!

    Great doctor recommended him everytime! Was very knowledgeable and explains everything and even walks you threw everything

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    New patient

    The office staff and the doctor made it a smooth process for a 72 year old newbie ... explaining everything , answering all my questions. Would recommend highly.

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Informative and friendly.

    Making the appointment is a breeze. Easy to get to. A full service pain clinic. They do most of your paperwork.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Pleased patient

    A very caring doctor with a wealth of knowledge. Goes beyond expectations to find solutions to your ailments and an academic author of various books on his areas of expertise. I have never felt more cared for by any doctor.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Fantastic

    I've seen Dr. Ivker for a few years, and each visit reminds me that he truly cares for his patients and their wellbeing. I never have the stress I usually gave when visiting other Dr.'s. Thank you for another wonderful visit and opportunity to learn about taking care of myself.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Comfortable and Informative

    The staff was very friendly and made the experience very comfortable. Dr. Ivker was very knowledgeable about alternative medicine and provided me with a lot more information than I was expecting. This team is committed to helping patients who seek alternative pain relief method.

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Great people

    We forgot to get my homebound status for my card and called to see if they could help us. Even though it was only 10 minutes since we left it was after their business hours. They said come on back and they took the 5 minutes to complete the form and never made us feel remotely uncomfortable for making them stay late. Great customer service as well as extremely knowledgeable. Not the "Stoner Show" I've seen once before. Definitely recommend this team.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Fully Alive Medicine Rocks

    Fully Alive Medicine provides holistic, intelligent and compassionate service to help empower its clients to achieve true states of health.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    The doctor who care!

    I've been to two other mmj doctors and none of them were as dedicated to treating my condition as FAM!

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Enriching, Informative and Friendly Experience

    Overall fantastic experience with Dr. Ivker, who is knowledgeable, warm and helpful. I learned a lot from him about the many benefits and varieties of cannabinoids. The staff at the front is also very friendly and professional - genuinely excellent customer service.

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    The staff at Fully Alive Medicine are compassionate and friendly. It was easy to make an appointment. Dr. Ivker is knowledgeable and easy to talk to about alternative medicine. All in all it was a great experience. I would recommend FAM to anyone wanting more information about the options available.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Won't Be Going Anywhere Else Again

    The staff at Fully Alive Medicine is the kindest and most caring group I have experienced. The office is calm and relaxing, the front desk staff is amazing and scheduling was a breeze. My appointment with Dr. Ivkar was really informative and helpful, and I was able to talk to him with ease and comfort. I will definitely look into possibly seeing other practitioners at this office for other needs after my extremely positive experience with Dr. Ivkar.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Great Medical Group

    I received my original red card and now a second renewal through Dr. Ivker. He and his staff are very caring and professional people. Their holistic approach fits perfectly with my philosophy on preventative lifestyle and medicine. I have worked as a budtender and always recommend FMA to customers. You will not be disappointed!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    office visit

    Very friendly and accomodating staff. Dr Robert Ivker very knowlagebgle about back pain and arthritis. I would recomend this office to anyone. Great job

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Good Advice

    Dr Ivker is dedicated to providing sound advice about pain management and alternative therapies. Always appreciated meeting with him.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful Doc

    Tried another doc in California and in Colorado, both weren't nearly as knowledgable as Robert Ivker. Would recommend to anyone from just wanting to learn more to getting your renewal.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Great work

    The clinic, staff, care, and office are all top notch! Highly Recommend! Will return when I need more care from a professional team.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Better than expected

    i saw dr Ivkar and am very impressed. In my experience,anti inflammation is a goal to keep in mind throughout the day, week , month. Diet and exercise are key to a healthy life. The doc and his colleagues share my outlook, in fact dr Ivkar has written volumes on inflammation. He is conscious of the important stuff. I look forward to our next encounter. S

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    renewal

    very nice and caring people! thanks FMA will continue to go back to receive care from these folks.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Good appointment/service

    Not what I was expecting. Last Dr. I went to ran a mmj licence rubber stamp factory out of borrowed office space. I left here with more knowledge than when I went in.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Consistently Professional

    I am a patient here for many years now. Great professional staff. Dr.Ivker is very knowledgeable. He takes time to review as well as refine and recommend new product alternatives. He stays informed and engaged and is very personable.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    They really care

    Received a real medical consultation by a Doctor who seemed genuinely interested in promoting health, and got my renewal taken care of.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Excellent!

    No complaints whatsoever! The office is warm and inviting and Dr. Ivker is friendly, engaged, and genuine.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 3

    sincere care for your well being

    I found the doctor to be well informed on Holistic medicine, treating my symptoms with a wide range of modalities and suggestions.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 4

    Highly Recommended

    All involved from the front desk to the doctor were eager to be helpful to my situation. Very informative and provided some other alternatives to help. These folk really want to treat and point you in the right direction for you.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Pleasant experience with good advice

    The doctor was knowledgeable about a unusual condition I have. The doctor gave good advice regarding the treatment of the conditions I presented to him.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Very Professional

    This is THE MOST professional Dr. office I have been to for this exam. It is also the most cost efficient also. They took care of all the paperwork for me! Will never go anywhere else.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    MMJ renewal.

    The staff is very kind and quite efficient. Dr. Ivker is genuinely informative.. No long wait times and having a notary on site is extremely helpful! Thank you. :)

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Great place

    i really like the exp. that I keep having... They care!!!... Understands what works and why.. Very refreshing... They want you to feel better and ask how things are going

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    very great experience

    Very great staff, energetic staff and Dr very helpful for what I needed. I enjoyed talking to Dr and visit is cheapest around thanks again

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Excellent Care

    Always a great experience, Dr. Ivker is caring and very informative and the entire staff is pleasant to work with.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 4

    Great docs who really read people well!

    My experience was great. The staff takes the time to get to know your needs so they may provide you with the right kind of treatment.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Best Doctor Ever

    Dr. Ivker has cleared up a low back pain with sciatica I have had for many years. Thank You for being so caring and informative.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    MMJ Renewal Session

    Efficient and caring attention to specific needs, with practical guidance toward effective results. Thank you!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Great Service!

    Went in to Fully Alive Medicine to renew my mmj applic. being going there for the past few years. Everybody in that office is always so nice. I was in and out very quickly, I especially like that I get emails when it's time to renew.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Great Doctor!!

    Thanks for being so patient and kind. I apologize for not being the nicest person when I came in... long drive, tired but no excuse. I appreciate the professional manner in which I was treated and Dr.Ivker is awesome and very informative! Thanks again!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful experience!

    Dr. Ivker is the best! So warm, knowledgeable and aware of the best products for each condition. The office staff was excellent as well.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    My meeting

    I found Rav to be professional, interested and quite helpful. He assessed my condition, made recommendations and took all the time I needed. Steve

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    No office wait!

    I even learned more about smoking pot. The Doctor and receptionist/Notary were both nice. The appointment went smoothly and 20 minutes later I was finished.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Informative, friendly and helpful

    My red card renewal process was convenient and informative. The staff and Doctor were all very professional and informative.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Consultation

    Dr. Ivker was very helpful and knowledgeable with my condition and how to treat it best with MMJ, and the staff is always great.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    A Great Place

    This is an awesome place with extremely friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend this place to anyone. Dr. Ivker is very helpful and actually cares about your health needs. I highly recommend Fully Alive Medicine.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    A Fantastic Experience

    Everyone was professional and very helpful, I would recommend Dr.Ivker to anyone seeing a consultation on the use of medical marijuana.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Dr. Ivker

    I highly recommend Dr. Ivker. He has helped me considerably. From following his recommendations about diet and supplements, I am now sleeping through the night. This is a tremendous blessing. And my health is much better in general.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    A wonderful place to go!

    I was presented with the best options for me, and felt that I was in the right place for me. Just feels right being there.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Very Conscious Care

    Fully Alive Medicine was very caring and kind, and completely informative about options for my issue...I highly recommend them!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Awesome

    Went in recently for a MMJ evaluation. Very friendly staff! Planet earth playing in the waiting room. What more can I say. Doctor Ivker is extremely knowledgeable not only on the benefits of Marijuana, but other alternative practices to better your symptoms! Was a very friendly and informative visit. Definitely would recommend Fully Alive to anyone.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Great experience.

    Dr. Ikner is so awesome. A doctor who really listens to you and has solutions to problems. A+ experience from the entire office.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Love it all

    MMJ Eval. They were very helpful in educating me about what would be best for me. I was in and out very quickly. Got my card right around when they said it would come (about a month). Very glad I chose Fully Alive

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Feels right!

    Fully Alive Medicine is a relaxing, professional center. I have and will continue to recommend this health center to anyone considering making an appointment.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    the way it should be

    Fully alive medicine is the way health care office should be run, having a casual conversation about your health issues with your health care provider.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Great Dr

    Dr Ivker is very knowledgeable and professional. He can recomend many different treatment options based on the needs and wants of the patient. . The staff is also very nice and professional

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Keep It Up

    I was so glad to have met Dr. Ivker! He needs to continue to reach out to more people in need of this!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    FAM

    Simply the best. Dr. Ivker is so very professional and knowledgeable. I wouldn't want to have to see anyone else.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Very Professional!

    The entire staff and facility is one of the most professional and customer-friendly medical organizations I have ever used! Dr. Ivker is most caring and informative. I have seen him for 3 years now and plan to continue!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Great experience

    I've used FAM for several years for my MMJ renewal. Dr. Ivker provides a thorough examination with an emphasis on whole body health. He is quite knowledgable in holistic medicine and provides many ideas for ways to reduce inflammation through diet and lifestyle. In addition, the office staff is friendly and helpful.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Easy, entertaining and educational!

    I came in to get a renewal, was greeted with a smile and filled out paperwork watching sweet animal videos. The woman at the front desk was fun to talk to and very welcoming. The Doc was a genuinely nice guy who was a wealth of information! In all it was a great experience.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Great, Friendly Service

    I went to Fully Alive Medicine (FAM) to be evaluated for a Medical Marijuana Card. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and informative! Dr. Ivker was fast to help me and very professional. He even opened my eyes to alternative methods of relieving my pain such as yoga and acupuncture. Great service, very impressed

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Attentive and Compassionate Service

    Of the three MMJ doctors I've been to so far, Fully Alive (and Dr. Ivker) were by far the most attentive and helpful in figuring out a holistic approach to my medical issues. They really took the time to sit down and talk with me and discuss possible treatment plans. The rest of the staff was also very efficient and friendly. Overall, a great experience!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Fantastic!

    I've been an mmj patient for a year and came here for my renewal. I learned a lot more about the different strains and what would be more effective for my condition (and why) than I've learned so far. The doctor didn't just pass things out, he really helped and gave me great info. A drastic difference from the place I went one year ago; they are professional and it shows. This patient a great experience and appreciates them very much!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Professional and Informative

    I visited Fully Alive Medicine for a Medical Marijuana Evaluation. I was cheerfully greeted at the door by a helpful and productive desk staff. I waited and filled out paperwork for about ten minutes until my appointment began. Dr. Ivker was friendly, informative, and insightful. I was very impressed with the efficiency and quality of my visit.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Great Experience

    We have been seeing Dr.Ivker for 3 years now for our renewal. He is always pleasant and caring. He is concerned about your whole body health and recommends treatment based on what your specific issues are. Always has good advice.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Best

    The doctor was very empathetic to my needs and my pain and worked out alternative treatments, medicine, and ideas for how to better my life. No other doctor has ever showed me that kind of compassion. Will return in the future!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    outstanding

    a very comprehensive exam and review with dr rob-i've been seeing him for 4 years now and i find the advice and experience invaluable

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Perfect

    I was showed up 10mins late and I was a little worried. But it didnt seem to bother them at, they were super friendly and informative!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Easy process

    Easy process and very informative. Would highly recommend. The doctors are down to earth and very nice.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Great Experience

    My appt. at Fully Alive made me feel comfortable and left me feeling really cared about. We discussed holistic medicine and yoga. I was very grataeful to find a doctor so caring.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    fast simple and holistic

    gave me plenty of options along with the renewal and stressed a daily practice of movement and stretches which has been working for me in order to get better.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Kind, Quick, and Helpful

    My experience here was great. From the receptionists to the doctor the entire staff was very friendly and helped me with everything I needed. Doctor Ivker was great to talk to, he was very knowledgeable and offered good advice on the different kinds of treatment available. Planet Earth was playing on the TV in their waiting room, so that was pretty awesome. This place knew what's up!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Great Office

    Since my first appt Dr Ivker has been a great resource for homeopathic pain management & has also been outspoken concerning the re-iteration of our body's amazing healing capabilities. Highly recommend.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    very informative and helpful regarding asthma

    I met with Dr. Ivker for a free consultation about asthma and sick building syndrome, and I'm so excited to start working with him. He was generous with his time and shared his knowledge about how my environment, physical state, and emotions have all contributed to the symptoms. Unlike other doctors, he talked about the root cause, and he has a plan for curing the asthma, not just managing the symptoms. He gave me hope that I can heal completely!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    DR Rob Review

    DR Rob, Was very thorough with my consultation and explained everything clearly. He took his time and did not rush through the session. He was very knowledgeable on my condition and answered all my questions. He is very personable and easy to talk to. I was happy with my treatment plan and time spent at my appointment!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Pharmological and Natural Remedies

    Dr. Lvker was fabulous. His staff are honest, kind and maintain communication with you throughout the whole process. His recommendations for degenerative lower back and neck condition was helpful. I would recommend his staff and himself for your doctor needs.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Fully Alive

    Very knowledgeable and friendly staff and willing to give you the time to really answer your questions. I love how they additionally showcase additional holistic services to your specific needs.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 4

    Very Professional

    I would recommend Fully Alive to anyone. They are well priced with no hidden fee and the doctor very compassionate. He helps me find an array of treatments and seemed to actually care.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    fast and friendly

    My appt. at fully alive left me thrilled! Doctor Ivker was very empathetic of my pain and gave me great advice about other treatments like yoga; and information about what products and strains to look for.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    very professional!

    Dr. Ivker knows how to heal. He is competent, professional, and caring.The waiting room is very comfortable, and the atmosphere is soothing.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Friendly, professional, and caring

    2nd time at FAM and I'll be returning. Went for my 1st mmj renewal, and was again blown away by their emphasis on patient centered care. Wonderful people offering comprehensive alternatives. Way to go, FAM!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    LOVE DR. IVAKER!

    The staff at fully alive are friendly and knowledgeable. You are in and out in a timely manner. This was my 3rd visit I will be back yearly.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Caring and knowledgeable medical group.

    Warm and very generous with their time and knowledge. I had a very personal experience and felt I was cared for and heard. Thank you! Recommend them without reservation and know you will have a superior experience.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    A great experience!

    Very polite and professional. My experience could not have been better. Far exceeded all of my expectations. I would recommend to anyone.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    such an amazing place!

    quick, efficient, and instead of just signing a form, he gave me alternatives to help with my pain! much more than just a sign and leave place. fabulous office too!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Exceptional medical care

    Beth Kearns is amazing! I have been seeing her for a while, and she always takes plenty of time to listen to me and assess the best acupuncture treatment for me. She is very knowledgeable and caring, and is a very intuitive healer. I always leave her office feeling much calmer and rejuvenated. I know she has made a difference with my chronic health issues.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    A comfortable experience with friendly people and helpful assistance every step of the way.

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff took all the trouble out of acquiring or renewing a "license". An unhurried visit with Dr. Ivker was cordial and included educational detailed information on the uses and types of MMJ. A good experience.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Great experience

    Well organized office. Great to have a Doc who really understands how medical marijuana works to treat migraine head aches

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    great experience

    Doctor was knowledgeable and professional. I needed a med card to treat my health symptoms and doc made some great recommendations.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Great people!

    Dr. Ivker is amazingly helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. His insight and calm demeanor is amazing. He sees the big picture, and offers assistance that is all-encompasing. I never feel rushed when talking with him, and feel like a person, not just a number. Thank you!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Knowledgeable and helpful

    Dr. Ivker is very knowledgeable and helpful. He was willing to spend as much time as I needed to provide lots of good information and help with my back pain.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    helpful

    The doctor was very helpful and prepared toboffer me natural remedies and suggestions for my arthritis.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    First Visit

    I have to say what an enjoyable experience compared to corporate physician visits. The minute I walked in the door I felt welcomed and comfortable, I did not have to wait very long but they do have a very comfortable Waiting Room. The doctor was very knowledgeable and the best part for me was the alternative, non-drug paths I could go.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Very Informative

    Staff extremely friendly and knowledgeable about how different products can help with various problems.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    MMJ evaluation

    Dr. Ivker was supportive and knowledgeable in treatment of tumors with various MMJ strains and products. He recommended a distributor who was also very knowledgeable and had a wide variety of strains to treat multitude of condition. Both Dr. Ivker and the distributor showed an active interest and insisted on monitoring and treatment adjustment.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    overall very good experience

    The service was excellent and very informative. I encourage anyone looking for an alternative, more root source approach of looking ailments and prevention/releaf to give em a try. As a side note. It will take a day or two before temp papers are eligible(they have to receive payment in mail first). Also, apparently you cannot purchase on the weekend until you get the official card. Mon-Fri only. Just FYI

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    MMJ Renewal Appointment

    This was my first time at F.A.M. and I was very impressed. Elizabeth was very pleasant and friendly. Dr. Ivker made me feel comfortable, he answered all of my questions, and gave me some valuable advice. Thank you so much!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Strictly the Best

    Nothing but great things to say about FAM. Highly knowledgeable and caring staff. Offers a number of wonderful healing modalities. A pioneer in MMJ, the future of medicine. Many blessings!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Visit

    Thank You Fully Alive Medicine. Doctor and staff are knowledgeable and courteous. Makes the registration process easier.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Real Concern, Real Results

    I suffer from a rare complex, poorly understood disorder. The help that I have received at FAM has made an enormous difference in successfully managing my affliction. They are providing our community an extraordinary resource to live more healthful and wholesome lives. My unqualified endorsement of their work.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Beth Kerns Acupuncture review

    I have been the patient of several locally famous practitioners of acupuncture. Beth Kerns took more time with me then the others. She was warm hearted and caring. Her technique was wonderful, thorough and to the point. I am very grateful to have found my new acupuncturist. Thanks Beth, Jeff Durland

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    The best in my 8 years

    I've been an MMJ patient for 8 years now. In the early days, you had to spend a day and a fortune in Wheat Ridge to see a doctor. How things have changed. Appointments that mean something. Extremely pleasant staff/atmosphere here at Fully Alive. I WILL be back.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    First Visit

    Excellent service, understanding people, efficient process. I couldn't have asked for anything better

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    2nd visit and still great

    This was my second time at Fully Alive and these folks do a really great job. Prompt, polite, professional and very thorough. I highly recomend them!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Great Folks / Facility

    From the Front Desk, to the Appt. itself .... All pleasant ! ... Fast, thorough, Caring !! A "Real" Dr... not just one of the "fly by night" MMJ Dr's that isn't there when you call back a month later with a question .... Highly Recommended .... They have a Naturapathic (sp?) Dr. & an Acupuncturist, as well ! ...

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Very positive experience

    I went to Beth for an NST treatment and found her warm, professional and knowledegable. Will definitely return. Will also avail myself of her acupuncture for menopause symptoms.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Overall Great Experience

    The best experience I have had at a Doctor's office. Professional, Knowledgeable, and Friendly. Thank You!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Real, Caring, People

    Dr. Ivker and Beth Kearns are Fantasic ! I always learn something new each visit, their knowledge and efforts are letting me live more pain free. thanks to them.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful doctors office!

    Dr.Ivker really explained everything to me in great detail. Ever since getting my MMJ card, my pain is so much better, especially since Dr.Ivker told me all about the different types of methods I could use other than just smoking. Everyone I have talked to about a MMJ card, I have referred to Fully Alive Medicine. Can't wait to go back and get an acupuncture treatment with Beth.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    A healing and enlightening expereince!

    I refer my clients to Fully Alive Medicine as they can expect in depth support to improve their body/mind health with a wide variety of natural healing modalities that are truly effective.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 4

    FAM

    My experience with Fully Alive Medicine was a very enjoyable. Dr. Ivker is very knowledgeable about his subject. He gave me a few very good recommendations for my needs. Very professional, easy going atmosphere. Thanks!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Great Experience

    Went to renew my card and the process was very fast and easy. The doctor knew what he was talking about and took it very seriously. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Other place I have found charge double to renew. Affordable and convenient

    Customer since February 2014

  • 4

    Nicely informative, well balanced

    Nicely informative and well balanced initial MMJ evaluation. I appreciated Dr. Ivker's openness as well as his ability to recommend other therapies for my back pain. The paperwork was handled smoothly. I wish the evaluation were a few minutes longer, but the time was adequate.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Dr. Ikver recommended specific strains and discussed a different natural approach. This is my second time going to his office and I am very pleased. His staff was very kind and explained the process.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Good Advise

    It was refreshing to get a Holistic view of my condition and provide me with good information and techniques to improve my condition and alleviate my pain.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    The doctor spent time discussing my health concerns and different natural approaches I might use. He recommended specific strains and his advice has been very helpful to me.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Highest Recommendation

    In my 3 years as a patient, I couldn't be happier and always look forward to seeing Dr. Ikver and staff.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Excellent service and information

    Dr Ivker helps with information on not only treating symptoms of health issues, but a long term plan to reverse the issues altogether.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    amazing!

    They made the process far easier than I thought it could be to get information and assistance. The doctor was amazing and his help has improved my condition immensily! Only place I would suggest to go to.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    really kind and helpful

    Dr Ivker and his staff were really helpful and informative. They are very knowledgable about alternative forms of natural healing. I highly recommend their office.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Best Experience in a Long Time

    Dr. Ivker was so kind and explained everything to me so well. Even the receptionists were so helpful!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Very Knowledgable

    I chose Dr. Ivker for my MMJ referral because his business looked to be the most professional of all the choices. He absolutely was. He's incredibly knowledgeable about MMJ and pain management. I was very impressed with the office staff, as well.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Recommended

    I strongly advise anyone in need of conscientous, considerate and well-rounded professional medical care to visit Fully Alive Medicine. I have benefitted greatly from our association.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Renewals

    Smooth transactions each time! Staff are knowledgeable and professional. Doctor appointments are informative, including holistic advice and best strains for symptoms recommendations. I will continue to renew with you!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    my 1st appt.

    great place,my appt. was quick and timely,and dr.iveker was very knowlegable about what types of physical therapy along with medication that would best help my situation. and Beth was very helpful with my paperwork,and in explaining how acupuncture works. thanks for a great expierience!!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    amazing

    Amazing.the doctor was very informed on cbd and could not have been nicer.much more concerned wit your health than California doctors who give 215 recs if you fart too hard.extremely professional.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Great Place

    I hope Fully Alive Medicine is around for a long time. I felt very comfortable in their office. It was nice to feel as though I had walked into any other doctors office I've ever visited. HIGHLY RECOMENDED!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Highly Knowledgeable & Professional

    I was very happy with my visit with Dr. Ivker. He has clearly dedicated his life to helping people in their healing journey. His assistant at the front desk was also wonderful and answered all my questions throughly and with good intent. I would highly reccommend their office.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    MMJ Renewal

    What a great place to go! Dr. Ivker and his staff were so helpful - they did all the renewal paperwork for me. All I had to do was mail it off. Dr. Ivker was very proactive and suggested additional alternative medicines to manage pain. He has a great line of health books which he has written, and offers supplements in his office. The staff was very personable and helpful. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Highly recommended.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    medical marijuana renewal

    I highly recommend Fully Alive medical. Dr Ivker is clear, informative and efficient. The staff is pleasant and professional. It's a pleasure going there, whenever I visit.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Medical Marijuana Renewal

    Dr. Rob Ivker and his staff are true professionals and a delight to deal with. In addition to my renewal, I received valued holistic advice that was very meaningful and helpful. I highly recommend Fully Alive Medicine!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    I love this place!

    I've gone to see Dr. Ivker twice now for my MMJ renewals and I couldn't be happier. He is kind, caring and very thoughtful in helping find ways to help out with my pain. I live in Denver now but still drive to see Dr. Ivker.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Knowledgable

    Dr. Ivker is a caring and knowledgable. He was able to suggest several methods of helping with after affects of a recent surgery

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    WOW Thank you, Dr. Ivker

    I was another very hesitant patient when it came to using anything other than meds I was prescribed by a "real doctor", now, with the help and guidance by Dr. Ivker, I have cut way back. I had no idea that mj salve could stop the pain the way it does. This is a great place to go to find there are other ways to get help than just the old fashioned AMA way. Thanks again, Dr. Ivker

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Fully Alive is a great place to go for help with pain.

    Very helpful information about arthritis, pain control, and inflammation. Dr. Ivker's explanations are clear, knowledgable, and illuminating.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Fully Alive is top notch!

    I was hesitant to explore alternative methods to manage my chronic pain and arthritis, but someone must of been looking over me, because Dr. Ivker is kind, knowledgeable, honest, and straightforward. With his help and supplements, I am now free of all medications and I feel great!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    these folks are great

    This is my 2nd year with FAM and I plan to continue with them. Quite excellent in every way - I highly recommend them.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Great experiance!!

    Great experiance, nice helpful front desk and soctor, staff helped me and was very informative!! Couldn't ask for anything more!!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Helpful, professional, convenient

    I had a great experience at Fully Alive Medicine. The staff was polite, helpful, and respectful. I will be recommending there services to my friends.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    I was impressed by the knowledgeable and considerate staff. They were professional, thorough, informative, and made me feel like they took a personal interest in my well-being and satisfaction. I would recommend Fully Active Medicine without a second thought.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Thanks for the good advice.

    I took Dr. Ivkers about staying away from Sativas because it messes with my phsycopathy, and appreciated the medical news and science updates on MMJ. The Indicas are working fine. Sincerely Yours, Mark

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    LOVE DR IVAKER

    I love they respect they give you at Fully Alive! If you need an alternative to today's way of medicine give holistic a try it really works! Fully alive will treat you right! LIVE LAUGH LOVE AND LEARN!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Impressed!

    I was surprised to find Dr. Ivker knowledgeable and helpful in the area I saw him for. He actually spent time with me discussing other levels of healing. I did not feel like an assembly-line client. I will use Fully Alive's other services as well and have shared a recommendation to other friends. It's refreshing to find a medical doctor who is open-minded and willing to embrace holistic viewpoints.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Great Experience

    The office staff at Fully Alive Medicine were fantastic on the phone and in-person. The office atmosphere was very welcoming and relaxing. Dr. Ivker really listened to my concerns and needs and shared some good ideas for supporting my health care needs.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Caring, Friendly and Professional

    I enjoyed my first visit with Fully Alive Medicine and was impressed by the level of personal attention I received. Dr.Ivker was very pleasant to talk to and carefully explained my treatment options. I like his holistic approach to health and medicine and will highly recommend him to anyone needing his services.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Great Doctor and staff

    The doc and staff at fully alive medicine are top notch professionals. They are extremely welcoming and also have it streamlined to get your care done quickly. Great choice!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Excellent experience

    As a new patient I felt comfortable and at ease. The staff all were wonderful and I couldn't be happier with my choice of doctors.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Great Experience

    I was with the doctor within ten minutes of my arrival. Dr. Ivker was very thorough in his explanation of my options for treatment and attentive to my concerns. I proudly recommend him to any who made need the services he provides.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    MMJ Renewal Great Experience

    Can't be easier than they make it here. For my first visit they took my blood pressure, two waiting rooms - standard doc visit. This time, for renewal, it was even easier! Just a 5min wait in their very comfortable waiting room followed by a brief chat with the doctor and I was done. The best thing about FAM is they package up your paperwork into an envelope with the certified mail slip right on it. You can literally walk out the door and into a post office and you're finished.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Great experience at Fully Alive Medicine

    I've been coming to Fully Alive Medicine since 2012... Wonderful alternative approach to wellness and life changing habits. FAM is a comfortable, no pressure environment where knowledgable practitioners offer complete wellness programs which you can follow to better your health.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Professional Polite an informative

    The Staff , made me feel welcomed. The doctor was great he had alot information on nutrion health an topicals tinctures, an also seem to really care how i was doing my health my state of mind. I enjoyed the whole visit. Iam confident in the care of Fully Alive Medicine.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Great

    Fully Alive has great customer service and they always have great advice.Their working environment is also very professional. Thank you

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Great service and very thorough

    Very professional environment and very thorough in the examination. Helped me find exactly what I need.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 4

    Patient

    My first visit and a positive experience. Very informed and caring doctor and staff. Learned things I did not know prior. Intend to follow up.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    sir

    great service, attention and ideas for pain management...they were qwik and professional and helped expedite my experience Thanx FAM

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Recent visit

    This was my first appointment with Dr. Ivker; I found him very warm and genuine. He really took his time in talking with me, discussing my situation and answering my questions. The staff is very welcoming and supportive as well. Very positive experience.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Once again, Very Professional and comprehensive.

    Wonderful to be developing a long term relationship with Dr. Ivker. His consistient and professional care for my well being and pain management are commendable. I continue to feel confident in recommending Fully Alive Meds and their helpful staff.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Fully alive review

    Fully Alive, Dr. Ivker in particular, saved my life. They are friendly, caring, knowledgeable and helpful in making life style changes in diet that underlined my health issues. They work at my pace and with what I'm able to accomplish. I really can't recommend them enough!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Excellent experience !

    A REAL Dr. Office ... a REAL Dr. ... And Very knowledgeable !! I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a Dr. that actually cares. Thanks Dr. Rob !

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    fully alive

    very professional and informative.The staff and doctor were very helpful in explaining alternate forms of treatment.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Herbalist, Author, University Professor

    The care of Dr. Rob Ivker at Fully Alive medicine is most excellent. He touches on aspects of body, mind and spirit, spends quality time with his clients and is very knowledgeable about time tested natural remedies.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Review of Fully Alive

    Great staff and Drs. Informative, friendly, knowledgable and caring. I'm glad I discovered Fully Alive

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Professional and Kind

    Very professional and knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable and guided me through the mmj renewal process. Would see again.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Dr Rob Ivker

    Dr Ivker is a compassionate, knowledgable physician. He has that wonderful asset of being able to listen. I couldn't be more satisfied with the time he spent with me.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    professional

    I didn't know what to expect and was blown away by how knowledgeable Dr. Ivker is. great experience. I plan to return.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Great experience

    The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful with my medical examination. They were very insightful on the beneficial uses of medical marijuana, and the effects on my body. I would definitely recommend Fully Alive Medecine to anyone in need of a doctor.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Fully Alive

    You guys are doing a great job. My experience was very pleasant and easy going. I'm feeling much better, than I have in the last 10 years. Medical cannabis is the best cure for p.t.s.d. that I have come across. Keep up the good work!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Fully Alive Medicine Review

    I was very pleasantly satisfied with the professionalism and advice I received at my first appointment with this care provider. The doctor and receptionist both took the time needed for me to understand the options available. I will return for additional help in the future.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    very kind and helpful

    This was my second visit to FAM, and it was a positive experience. The front office staff was kind and helpful. The doctor was able to think outside the box, which is helpful for people with complex health issues (I have Lyme). He had good suggestions and a compassionate manner. As a side note, I have MCS, and last year the office was highly scented with essential oils. This time the air was fragrance-free, which made my visit less stressful.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    An unexpected surprise

    Because of upcoming surgery, I went to Fully Alive Medicine to see about THC as a pain remedy. I was profoundly surprised and elated by my experience there. The doctor was extremely knowledgable and informative and I felt totally supported in my decision. Everything, starting with the reception from the front desk was pleasant, educational and positive. I highly recommend Fully Alive Medicine.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    A welcoming experience

    I was impressed by the care I received at Fully Alive Medicine, and by the breadth, depth, and length of the conversation I had with my doctor there.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    my experance

    found them to be through and educated.explaned to me the benefits of the product.things that are explained through science.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 4

    Hope for the sinuses.

    After a lifetime of sinus related issues, I finally have hope that I can live a sinus healthy life style. Relieving chronic sinus pain and headaches will.feel fantastic. I learned more about sinus issues in my first hour than in any doctor visit before this. Great bedside manor also.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Smooth runnings!

    From the second I walked in to the door closing when I left, it was a seamless operation. Kind, friendly people doing a great job. Dr. Ivker is the best. Highly recommended!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Thank you!

    What an amazing facility! The focus is on complete, holistic health. I am glad to work with Dr. Ivker.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Very professional, friendly and knowledgable staff. Highly recommend! Great experience! Great service!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Great Experience Highly Recommend

    I went to "F.A.M." because of migraine headaches. The staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and fast. I am new to the MMJ sytem, and they did a fantastic job explaining and submitting my paperwork. I would highly recommend this practice to anybody seeking alternative medicine.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 3

    yep

    Good, service, good price, good location, it's all good but bring a check. OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Fully Alive Medicine

    Professional caring devoted folks. I feel fortunate to have found Dr. Ivker and do highly recommend.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    mmj eval for renewal

    outstanding service-quality time to speak and discuss with the doc-learned a few things i did not know about delivery of the mj to your system-i've had a card for 11 years and this was easily the most thorough and educational from a patient perspective-will go nowhere else from now on

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Great Environment + Service

    Everyone here knows what they are doing and they do it well. They're kind, courteous, and very helpful.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    my visit

    I found this office visit was very professional, compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable. The minute I walked in I was greeted by the very friendly and attractive office staff. Dr. Ivker greeted me with a warm smile and showed me into his office for consultation. We went over my problems in depth, and he showed, and informed me of how I could improve my condition. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking help.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Fully Alive Medicine

    Excellent environment and great medical service. I knew right from when I saw Planet Earth playing in the waiting room that it was going to be a good experience.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    informative

    I was made very comfortable, the doctor is very knowledgeable, gave me information towards my needs and pain management, shared yoga exercisesto also help...was a very positive experience! thank you. Suz.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Acupuncture

    I have been seeing Beth Kearns for almost a year now. She is without a doubt the best Acupuncturist I have been to. I saw other Acupuncturist when I was living in Pa. but I never had the results that I get with Beth. If you have issues with pain, I would recommend Beth, if you want results. She is the Best.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Thanks

    The staff was excellent. Very professional and helpful. The DR. was understanding about my situation. Gave me great advice and recommendations. I would recommend this Dr. to anyone and every one i know. While i was there i had Good experience.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    thanks

    thanks when you get to your office your people make you feel at ease and the doctor helps you understand there is still help for your pain can be helped and your not just a sign on the line thanks for help

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    People Who Care!!

    I was as nervous as I could be when I got there, but after talking to Dr. Ivker for a few minutes it became clear that he is well educated, interested in patients, actually cares about helping people. I will go back anytime and know I'll get the help I need. Thanks again!!!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Great visit

    Great place. Easy online apt setting, great friendly staff and a real doctor who cares about your well being.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Very compassionate and informed.

    The staff is very friendly, and the Doctor was very informative and gave me great advice on all aspects of my health. All in all one of the best experiences I have ever had talking with a doctor about anything.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Great Experience!

    I was recommended to go to Fully Alive Medicine by a couple of friends and can't say enough good things. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The appt. went well and the Dr. was very understanding about my situation. I would recommend Fully Alive to anyone looking for treatment :)

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Excellent, Personal Service

    I was very pleased with my experience. The staff and doctors were very professional and knowledgeable. I felt that my medical needs were met in a very personable manner...I enjoyed being treated as an actual person and not just another patient or number to be rushed and on to the next. I will return, thank you for your kindness!!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Review

    Very proficient and professional staff. The process was fast, effortless and informative. An excellent service.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    legittttttt

    ivker is the boss G of all doctors.. period. large amount of knowledge in all fields of holistic medicine. sinus health, backs, etc.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 2

    New Patient

    Need to improve calendar on internet. I booked my first appt. on Memorial Day seeing that is was open on the (on-line) calendar and I was off from work. It was approximately 2 weeks until anyone had notified me that I would need to reschedule. Other than that, my experience was good.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Very Imformative

    FAM and Dr. Ivker where super professional and very informative. The setting is nice, and the Dr. was on the money with his approach with me. Would highly recommend him and the practice.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Integrated and Balanced Health Care

    The staff at Fully Alive Medicine are professional, capable, and caring. They treat people as more than "bodies with symptoms". Dr Ivker clearly explained the FAM approach to health care: the material, energetic, mental, and spiritual aspects of a being must be in balance and treated with love. He suggested a specific, integrated treatment plan for me, including how to measure progress. It's terrific that such a practice is available, and even better to have found it!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    They are interested in complete healing

    Fully Alive were speedy, kind, and helped me figure out what it was I needed in order to overcome pain and exercise my way back to health. I felt really good about the services, the professionalism and the outcome. It turns out Fully Alive picked up the patients from my doc, so even though I found them independently, they were actually my doctors!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Glad to find Fully Alive

    I felt welcomed by Dr. Ivker and the whole team at Fully Alive Medicine. This clinic is a terrific alternative to traditional medicine which tends to treat only symptoms - I felt my particular issues were given a whole different level of consideration, and I would definitely recommend coming to check them out.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Fully Alive Medicine

    Great people and services. The doctors and staff were very knowledgeable and understanding. Great experience all around!!!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Yesterday was my first time at a dispensary and it was a great experience! Everyone is so friendly and nice! Rachael,I apologize if I misspelled your name! =) was amazing and made my first experience at the greenest green super sweeeeeet!! You guys are awesome!!!!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Always A Pleasant Experience

    Everyone at FAM is professional and knowledgeable. It is the perfect one stop shop for all my health needs. Highly recommended.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 4

    FAM is like family

    I had an apointment with dr. Ivcar, and within minuets I felt like there was a real connection between the two of us. He was helpful, funny, and honest about his views and, in my mind, he is one of the most cheery doctors I have ever met.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    great

    great service, very nice people, and very helpful. made the process very quick and easy i will definately go again for anything that is needed

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Fully Alive Medicine is an apt name

    In this day where many health workers are duped into thinking that treating symptoms is the way to go, Fully Alive Medicine is there to treat the being before them to find the root cause and address that rather than the same old same old palliative care found in "old school" healing organizations. Thank you for listening to me and helping me deal with the root issues rather than keeping me hooked on some drugs that merely cover up the symptoms.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Top Notch Professionalism

    My experience with Fully Alive Medicine was top notch professionalism. The entire staff was very helpful and informative with all my concerns and questions.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Honest and Open

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The doctor was informative, honest, and open about my best options with my best interest for my health.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    very nice, competent, and fast

    the doctor was very thorough and quick, and everyone else in the office was helpful and courteous, facilities were clean and the place was easy to find.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Very Informative and Professional

    My experience with the staff and doctor at Fully Alive Medicine was extremely professional and informative. I am very impressed by the dedication to their patients and to sharing helpful information to assist each patient in making a valuable difference in their life.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Excellent support for chronic pain....

    This was a wonderfully supportive experience....and such great relief for chronic pain. I can't believe it really...... I look forward to my check up in a month. It isn't often that you are eager for another appointment... I want to talk about my success! Thanks everyone at Fully Alive Medicine. I am forever thankful. cjh

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Always a pleasant experience

    With such a warm and professional staff, it is always a pleasant experience in the office. I have faith in functional medicine and trust how it is practiced by Fully Alive Medicine.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Compassionate, kind, and knowledgeable

    Staff was very friendly upon entering and for the duration of the visit. Dr. Ivker was very kind and informative. In & out in a reasonable amount of time, while still having all of my needs met. I'm very happy to call this my doctor's office.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Great Staff!

    Wonderful first visit. All staff members were more than helpful and friendly. Doctors knowledgeable and helped to correct some of my misunderstandings. Looking forward to developing a relationship here and will be bringing my wife for treatments as well. Glad I found Fully Alive

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Awesome

    from the time I made my appointment online til I walked in the door for my appointment to the actual appointment and check out was totally easy, friendly and awesome!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Compfortable and Professional

    My visit was made very comfortable so thanyou. I am very nervous with doctors,but I was not at all nervous with the doctor. The gals in the office were very nice and very helpful with paperwork. I am already sleeping better and am much healthier because of my visit. Thanx again and I will return with Truffles.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    Aloha, Fully Alive Medicine review The office girls are GREAT!! Dr.Ivker was knowledgeable, fantastic and helpful ! I recommend this office highly to everyone. Mahalo Robert

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Knowledgeable and Empathetic Organization

    Highly recommended, the doctors have deep knowledge and insights and they pay careful attention to each client's specific condition and paths for improvement of their health and well-being.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Great experience

    My experience with Fully Alive Medicine was great. The friendly staff and calm environment made for a very comfortable experience in addressing my medical concerns. Dr. Ivker was very helpful,educated, and non-confrontational.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    loved it

    I was very well received and cared for while I was there. The staff was very helpful in addressing my needs before, during, and after treatment. and I loved the set up of the room I was in. Thanks!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    highly recommend!

    I had a great experience with Fully Alive. Doctor took time to explain things & put a plan together that I can now move forward with my alternative medical care. Everyone in the office were helpful, professional, caring. Definitely recommend to those seeking...all the best. M in Boulder.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful

    Overall, a very positive experience..treated with respect, compassion and hope that chronic pain and from severe injury could be treated. Would recommend to others for sure.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Very Professional

    I loved being able to schedule online. I called to verify my appointment before I went. All was good. I saw the doctor himself. He seemed to be in no rush and talked to me about my health and needs. All in all a great experience. Now I am just waiting for my red card to arrive in the mail.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Helpful beyond my expectations

    Like many people (especially of the guy persuasion), I don't enjoy going to the doctor. When I went to Fully Alive Medicine I just wanted to have my problem taken care of, then get out. But, actually, things worked out better than that. Dr. Ivker did solve my problem, and then we got talking. He's a very interesting person who shares many of my interests. He made me understand better than ever how many different aspects of health are intertwined. It was an enjoyable and useful conversation.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    MMR evaluation

    I needed to renew my MMR, and FAM was recommended to me by my dispensary (BKC). I made an appointment, and saw Dr. Ivker, which was pleaseant, thorough, and informative. We discussed the specifics of my condition, and was given recommendations for relief that included additional steps to perform beyond the MMJ relief I need. I was very pleased with the experience, and will definitely use them again.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Great Service!!!!

    Everyone was very professional and courteous to whatever our needs were. We were greeted right when we came throughback the front door. The waiting room was filled with many things to pass the time, but everything was done in a very timely manner! Simple directions were given after seeing the Dr. One of the greatest Dr appointment I can remember.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    pain management

    The appointment was easy to make. The office is clean comfortable and discreet. Professionally qualified medical staff spend enough time to get to know your issues and be able to recommend alternative healthcare, including potentail dietary allergens. There is a sense of satisfaction rather than mere expedience in getting an assessment at Fully Alive Medicine.If you would benefit from alternative medications, these doctors are successful in getting patients through the certification process. Thx

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Excellent 1st Experience

    The staff was kind, friendly, and caring. This place is truly an excellent clinic that is well staffed with friendly people. I would recommend Fully Alive Medicine to anyone.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Review of Fully Alive Medicine

    Great office, efficient staff, knowledgable and caring doctors. I felt as if the doctor had my best interest at heart. The office is very organized, no waiting. I was seen by the doctor right at my appointment time. When does that ever happen?

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    satisfied

    Dr Ivker was thorough and explained my options in a clear and straight forward manner. I appreciated his insight and advice and options for treatment. I was very pleased with my visit and his helpful attitude. His staff was helpful especially after I made a few mistakes on the intake form. They were kind and courteous, which I always appreciate.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Caring and Informative

    Got more good information than I even knew I needed during my visit.. I like Dr. Ivker and will return. Got more good information than I even knew I needed during my visit.. I like Dr. Ivker and will return.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Dr.ivkar is geat

    I visited w/ dr.bob Invar, who immediately created a caring competent atmosphere. He is knowledgable to my specific situation and offered more than one option for treatment. Not many docs have both a great bedside manner and offer work /accessfrom their own published material.we are fortunate to have dr ivkarin our community

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    loved working with everyone

    my first visit was informative and very helpful--I will begin the new treatment in a few days when I have all the supplements and compounded RXs--so far so good

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    good folks good service

    Dr Ivker was well informed, helped me with alternatives cures and ways of dealing with migraines. Office is clean and well run, I was in and out quickly.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    fully alive for your poetic soul

    thanks to the wonderful people at fully alive I saved myself from a lot of pain and regained my sense of humor, more than a mere medical experience, they offer a human touch

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Great Practice!

    Wonderful, healthcare practice! Very serene, professional atmosphere. All of my health concerns were addressed from the aspect of both western and alternative medicine. I look forward to returning for future healthcare needs!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Knowledgeable and Caring Staff

    Dr Ivker is as nice a person as he appears to be in his book. His Sinus Survival is a thoroughly holistic program based on 30 years of success. I am relieved to know that he can help me . I am three weeks into the program and am seeing good results. I am optimistic that this program will heal me. I can't wait to see how I feel in 6 months!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    You will get results!

    The entire team at FAM are dedicated professionals who really care about their patients. You will feel better after meeting with any practitioner and notice significant results that will keep you coming back for more of the good stuff!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    Dr. Ivker is knowledgeable and friendly. He clearly is passionate about what he does. The staff are friendly and kind in addition to being helpful and well informed. I can't recommend them highly enough.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Doctors with a Forest View

    I spent the better part of 40 years being treated by what I call "Tree Doctors" who only treat what they understand. They test thyroid levels and treat that, but don't look at how other hormones in my body interact. Joe Cohen and Todd Nelson are "Forest Doctors." They backed up and took a look at the forest, tested all of my hormone levels and then spent time and energy determining the best course of action for me. My hormone levels are normal for the first time in my life. Thanks to them!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Seamless Operation-Kind People!

    5 Stars! Best in Boulder!! Thanks. I would highly recommend, no pun intended, this gem. I will also conduct business with them again in the future as a repeat customer.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Professional and Encouraging

    I sat with Dr. Ivker for about thirty minutes and had a good talk. I was impressed with the way that he genuinely wanted to help me instead of just processing me through the system. I'm thinking of seeing him again for things unrelated to my initial visit. He's a healer. A good man. Someone I can respect.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Finally, a cure!

    I have been plagued with GI problems for many years and now actually have hope of living a normal life. No more drugs or surgeries for me. I just wish insurance covered these treatments!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Skilled and Professional

    I recently had an office visit with Beth Kearns. My experience was positive and I thought that Beth was exceptionally professional and thourough in addressing my needs. Very likely to return and recommend this group.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Recommended

    I found Fully Alive Medicine to be pleasant, professional, caring and informative. Good service in a comfortable environment. I would recommend them for medical marijuana applications.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Highly recommend

    Fully Alive Medicine is a plus in my book. Very calm, courteous, compassionate and informative are the staff at Fully Alive Medicine. As the name implies, you will fill fully alive and full of hope after discussing your health issues with the doctors here.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Great Caring Doctor

    This is one of the best Doctors in Boulder. I felt very at ease and they were professional and caring. I would recommend them to anyone. If your looking for a great Doctor, you have found the right place!!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Staff professional and friendly/Dr. comfortable to speak with

    Very easy to find right off Foothills Pkwy and Valmot. The environment was relaxing and I didn't wait very long to see the doctor. Dr. is highly competent and sensitive to patients needs and conerns. I was also given a physical exam. Upon exiting I was given everything I need to submit my renewal and a copy for my records. All in all I feel like they earned four****. I will return to them next year. DW

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Doctors that Listen & Care

    I had my first visit w Dr. Ivker. He really took the time to discuss all of my current health concerns. I'm glad I found this practice so close my home. I like FAM's holistic approach to helping me stay healthy. I will definitely be going to FAM for my regular preventative check-ups!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    My appt.

    My Appt. was awesome and very informative! I felt that the Dr. really was personable and that he covered a lot of information about my illness that I did'nt even know!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Compassionate & In-the-Know Staff

    A friendly, calm environment with an accommodating staff and an open-minded, enlightened doctor combined for a gratifying first appointment. I will definitely be returning for follow on appointments!

    Customer since September 2011

Business Information

Hours Tue9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu9:00am - 5:00pm
Phone (303) 404-2232
Location Get directions
Website www.fullyalivemedicine.com