Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 3

    Teen Driver

    I had scheduled the appointment online. No one showed up for the test until I called the driving school. They claim they did not get the information from the computer which is so hard to believe. The lesson was scheduled few days before and I kept on getting the confirmation e-mails. The first lesson took place an hour and a half late which added stress to my teen driver who is very punctual. I have now scheduled the lessons for the upcoming sessions so that this kind of mistake does not happen.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 3

    did not pass driving test

    Instructor was reliable and patient.i feel we should have practiced parrell parking before the test. I failed test and have to wait until june to retake it. I start school in feb and this will be a hardship.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 4

    Excellence

    I believe with this school I can become a good driver, between when I started and now I already believe I'm in that lane

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Patient

    My experience with Sam was so much better than when I went with a different school. I was comfortable and helped me regain my confidence!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    First Time's a Charm!

    My experience with ABC Driving School was nothing short than satisfactory. Very personable, Sam's method of teaching and retention via positive reinforcement was both refreshing and effective. He didn't force me to learn his way. He taught me in a manner that I could connect with. Sam's very knowledgeable, even going above and beyond to ensure that I would pass my exam the first time, even picking me up at 6:30am on a Saturday morning to practice for the test! THANK YOU SAM!!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Driving again at 69

    My driving instructor was great!!! He taught me in one day everything the driving tester would be looking for. I PASSED THE FIRST TIME!!! The only suggestion I am making is that the driving instructor's car is too old and should be replaced. Thank you ABC. Frimal Worth

    Customer since July 2012

  • 4

    great school

    I would definitely recommend this school to others. Sam was very helpful and patient. I got the hang of things really quick. I passed my driving test the first time after watching so many people fail as I waited my turn.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    really helpful and patient

    I got really good help with my driving skills. Andre was also very supportive and helped me prepare for the road tests.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Andre is awesome!

    Andre is taking 2 of my kids out for lessons, he is the most calm, patient, unnerved person I ever met!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Well Worth It!

    I would recommend this school and Sam to a friend. Very professional and a good teacher. Very patient and was able to highlight strengths and work on weaknesses. Very prompt and I passed my test on the first try.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Great experience

    I had a great experience with easy as abc driving school. My instructor was Sam Hong and he was very patient and informative. When my lesson was over in that amount of time I felt very confident that I would pass my driving test. I will recommend him to everyone.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    ABC Driving School!

    I had Andre and he is a great instructor. I was really scared to be behind the wheel but he made me feel comfortable. Parellel parking was awesome.. i learned some new tricks :) I hope i pass my test this week!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    ABC Driving School is Awesome!

    Sam Hong is an excellent teacher! He is very nice, funny and helpful. Even when I kept messing up he kept egging me on and I feel like I am getting better. I would definitely recommend this school to everyone!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    ABC Driving School is the BEST thing that's I've experienced!

    Andre is an excellent teacher. I would've never got my driver's license if it wasn't for him and Easy ABC Driving School.He helps you understand everything well, that you may not know when you get on he road. He is very nice, funny and helpful. This was an investment that was well worth it! I would reccommend this to friends and family.(=

    Customer since October 2011

  • 3

    A Great Beginning!

    It was my first time taking a professional driving lesson and I must say that the experience was Phenomenal!!! Altho their prices aren't cheap (as to many other driving schools) but in my own Personal Opinion the Experience itself was worth it...The only thing I critizise is the messy car but other than that the teacher was really nice/funny and patient,he really eased me in...

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Best experience!!!

    Andre is absolutely the greatest and I'm very glad to have had him as my instructor! Since I've had previous driving experience he just basically got me into the groove again and told me exactly what I was doing wrong! He provides great feedback, and taughtamorous to become more comfortable with other drivers!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    1st lesson

    My first lesson with Sam was very good, and he gave very helpful and sound advice. I'm looking forward for future lessons, and looking forward to applying all that I will learn at my driving test.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 3

    Not really good

    I like some things and others I really don't like for example, I ask to instructor teach me parallel parking and I sad he dont want confuse me with it, because i know i little bit about it already, and just don't teach me , when i take the road test, i faill in the road test,. he also sad i'm not gonna be able to pass at roas test, i dont think iany instructor can say that. but i did test prep and I really love it. I also don't like because when I was driving he use the phone.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    DMV Success!!!

    I've failed my driving test so many times and I was ready to give up. I'm so glad I called this driving school. Andre was extremely helpful. I learned exactly what to do to pass my test at the DMV I would be taking it in. And, I'm no longer afraid of parrallel parking! Thank you, Andre!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    pleasantly surprised!

    Would highly recommend ABC. Andre is courteous and respectful. He realized my daughter's potential and did not take advantage of our time or money. As well as her driving lesson, I am entrusting Andre with prepping my daughter for her road test. Prices are reasonable and affordable.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Best choice!

    Andre is truly a great instructor. It's not just about passing a test but driving with confidence, being alert, and being comfortable being the driver's seat. Good price for the lesson as well!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Easy as ABC is all that and a bag of chips!

    Andre is an amazing instructor. He taught my son and now he is teaching my daughter. He instills confidence, and thinking strategies unlike any other driving school. He gives the kids actual life experiences behind the wheel and that's priceless.

    Customer since October 2011

Business Information

Hours Mon8:00am - 5:30pm
Tue8:00am - 5:30pm
Wed8:00am - 5:30pm
Thu8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat8:00am - 6:00pm
Closed May 17, 2015 - May 25, 2015
Phone (215) 868-0000
Website Company website