Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    Excellent Massage

    Excellent Massage. Peaceful and relaxing facility. Don't let the outside fool you, once inside you are in paradise.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Salt Therapy Room

    I wasn't sure exactly what to expect, when I bought this group on. I had never heard of a "Salt Therapy Room" before. However, after arriving at a very nondescript building, we walked in and were pleasantly surprise with the interior. After checking in we were taken back to our salt room. The floor was filled with salt, looking like a "salt beach" and there were two zero-gravity chairs for us to relax in. That is exactly what we did. We sat back and relaxed. Very enjoyable.

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Lovely experience, great massages

    We booked the chocolate experience and are so glad! Mimosas, chocolate, relaxing time in a lovely spa, professional and capable massage therapists, good attention to our needs and wishes. I recommend this spa and these outstanding massage therapists!

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    Thank you so much. My mom and I had a fantastic time. The massage was great and the service was amazing.

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Outstanding!

    I'm really glad I booked this massage that was long overdue. My back and shoulders felt so much better afterwards. The aromatherapy is nice, the customer service even better and it's so easy to book and worth every penny!! I can't wait to go back!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Awesome!

    I've been visiting this place for a while now and it's one of my most favorite things to visit all week. My therapist, Qiana, is truly a gifted therapist and her hands are magical. I no longer wear a knee brace thanks to Qiana. Highly recommend it!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Great value

    My husband and I had deep tissue massages with hot stones and a back scrub - great experience, with reasonable pricing, and great service.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful body work

    Deep tissue / sports massage for two years now. Very reasonable pricing and excellent service . Very satisfied... And I no longer go anywhere else.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Excellent Massage and Service

    Pure Zen Therapy staff and service is best in class. I have had several appointments with them and they never disappoint. Friendly staff, great hands and clean venue - can't beat that!!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    excellent service

    I have had wonderful experiences every time I've been in. Very friendly staff. It took some time to get an appointment, but since it has been easy to schedule monthly appointments.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Chocolate Lovers Delight

    The best experience ever!! The staff is so attentive and sweet. The massage was so good. You love it!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Loved it!!

    From arriving to the dimmed lighting to just having very attentive staff this is a definite place I will be returning to. EWe had a couples massage. I went for the experience. My partner needed the massage more than I did and has already booked another session.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    nice experience

    My girlfriend and I had a couples massage here and enjoyed it. The place is a bit hard to find, but they are very friendly and made my first massage a pleasant experience.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Treat yourself right!

    I go to Zen once a week to keep pain and stiffness at bay. This is a place I look forward to going every week and my therapist, Qiana, has been gifted with the ability to relieve your stress and pain. Don't know what I'd do without her!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Highly recommend

    Every time I come in, Rubye is so attentive to my needs and helps relieve and stress or pain that I'm experience. She is so talented in her techniques and can even identify the real cause of any troubled area. Their entire staff is very professional and provides wonderful service. I don't know what I would do without her!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 4

    relaxing

    The experience I had here was nice, relaxing and worth going back to. I would recommend a friend to come here.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Nice experience

    Cozy environment, friendly staff and reasonable pricing. Very personable and inviting. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Great experience

    Professional and top notch staff. Must try out if you want relief from stress, pain and poor circulation.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Great Massage at Pure Zen

    I've gotten 3 massages at Pure Zen 2 using Group-on and 1 that I booked afterwards. Rubye is great. Very knowledgeable, uses good pressure and works those stubborn knots really well. She recommends stretches to do while at home to help with certain areas that are a constant struggle. I'm looking forward to my next massage with Rubye.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Get your Zen here

    I was given a groupon to Pure Zen Therapy. I've continued seeing Rubye for massages and hot stone treatments. She is cheerful, knowledgable and adept. The business is clean and professional.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Absolutely Amazing Service!!!

    I have never been to any massage spa like this one!! The ambiance, customer service, the decor, great. Now the massage is outstanding. It's like going to doctor they can tell what your body needs anytime you go!!!!!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Great service!

    Wonderful staff, very skillful!!! After trying several places for massage services, Pure Zen is our choice!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Love It!

    This is place is so nice and the people working there have been wonderful. I visit once a week for my mood altering experience. My therapist, Qiana, is so blessed with her gift and I feel so lucky to be receiving it. This isn't just for "feel good therapy" - I have neck and shoulder issues and they are addressed every session. So glad I found them and I don't know what I'd do without them.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Rubie rocks!

    Rubie is the best! She knows how to find and work out your ailments and works them out! Best hour of your life!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Excellent massage thearapy

    For a year now I've received excellent deep tissue sports massage and stretching to support my athletic lifestyle.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Best massage I have ever had

    I had my first massage with Qianna this week. Although I am not new to Pure Zen Therapy I was informed that my regular masseuse was no longer their and she was recommended. I had been experiencing severe lower back pain and thanks to her deep tissue attention I felt a great deal of relief. The new location on North Main is very nice and comfortable--I give them 5 stars!!!!!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    What a wonderful experience!

    Ruby and Tina performed our couples massage therapy and it was incredible. We left feeling weightless. With the special offers they have, almost anyone can afford to get an occasional massage. Highly recommend dropping the little bit of cash. Feeling like I am walking on air today!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful!

    I had an awesome massage given by Rubye. She is also pleasant to be around and we enjoyed a nice visit.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 4

    UNEXPECTED SURPRISE!!!

    The actual facility may not be "posh"; however, the service I received was Top Notch!!! Very professional and the technique was amazing!!! I'll definitely be back!!!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Magnificent! Love it

    Ruby is the best! she understand and knows what my body needs! It has been almost a year that I have been going there and will continue doing so! She is absolutely great!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Very relaxing

    After a long day at work, this couples massage was worth every minute. Wish it were longer, because I was in heaven.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    AWESOME !!!

    This expereince was one of the Best Ever! I'm not new to massages but I've never ever felt compled to book my next appoinment until Pure Zen!!! Ms. Ruby's got pure MAJIC in them hands!!!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Have visited several times and each time has been great. Ruby gave a wonderful massage! Will be back!!!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Best massage by Ruby and Ron

    I have been there three times every single time they exceed my expectations as far as myself and my husband. Taking the time out of our busy schedules to get a massage is one of the best investments you can make for yourself at Pure Zen Therapy!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Awesome massage!

    This was the BEST massage my sister and I have ever had, hands down! (Pun intended;) the ladies were friendly, knowledgable and skilled. I would recommend this place to anyone!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Great experience

    Qiana and Rubye are fantastic. They do a great job and are completely professional. I have been going here for about six months and plan to continue in the future. Also very affordable.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    A wonderful treat

    My husband and I have been to Pure Zen three times. We were brought there by a Groupon deal. We had bought the couple's massage. After our first experience we went ahead and booked our second. Then our third. We are awaiting our fourth appointment! I had never had a massage before, but felt so comfortable. I've now had 2 masseuses, and both have been wonderful. My husband believes in tipping generously as he says he's had gotten the best massages he's ever had from Pure Zen.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Just Wonderful

    My girlfriend Victoria and I got the Chocolate Lovers Delight. We had a wonderful experience at PURE ZEN!!! We were received by a very friendly receptionist. We didn't wait long to go in. Rubye & Ron were the most professional therapist and catered to our individual needs. They made sure we felt comfortable, satisfied and hydrated after our session. Rubye gave one of the best massages I've had in a very long while. She was very knowledgable and new exactly what I needed! We'll be back!!!!!!!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Magical hands!

    Rubye is amazing! I have also taken my mother and says that Ron is very professional and kind. Rubye always knows where I need the most pressure. Highly recommended!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Massage Experience

    Our Couple's Massage was an awesome experience. Hubby says he's still feeling great. We received this as a gift from our daughter. We plan to partake in more. Thanks Kim and Kenneth!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 4

    Very professional and relaxing!

    Today I had my first 1 hour massage at Pure Zen. Kennith was my therapist and he did a great job. He was very professional and adhered to the pressure I wanted. The environment was clean and the background music soothing. I'll definitely set up reoccurring monthly visits. Great gem!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Absolutely Amazing Service!!!

    The owner and her staff exceptional. I have not been to any massage therapist like this in the world! They can custom fit your massage to your body, the way your body tell them what to do at that time. Once you go and experience their menu of massage treatments, you're never go anywhere else.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Couples massage

    Everything was on point. Even the mimossa's were good. Mike and Ruby did a fantastic job...going back next month!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Couples massage

    Ronald is amazing! We already scheduled another couples massage! Customer service was great and I liked the mural on the wall!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Great!!

    I had the couples massage!! It was awesome!! Great customer service and everyone was polite!! Ron did an excellent job!!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Massage

    Best massage I have ever had!! Did such a great job. Good customer service. We already booked our next appointment! These guys know what they are doing!! As a crossfiter the massage helped all my sore areas, and I improved in my WOD then next day!!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Extremely satisfying

    I look forward to my appointments as I know I will have a great massage treating the areas in my body that require extra attention - my legs. As a cyclist and standing up most of the time at my business I really need it. Great service all around!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Awesome experience at Pure Zen Therapy

    The service at Pure Zen Therapy was outstanding. They treat their clients like no one else is waiting. Great job!!!!!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Awesome!

    This is a great spa service for a great value. The rooms are beautiful and the massages are great. Rubye is the best!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Great massage

    I had a pure bliss treatment by Ruby. She was great and really helped release all the tension--I will be back!

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Massage

    Ron is great!! I have had the pleasure of receiving a massage from him twice. Clean rooms and very nice couples room decor.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Couple's Massage

    I highly recommend Qiana & Michael. Both are excellent in their field, very professionals. Great job guys!! See you guys soon.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Pure Zen Couple's Massage

    This is the second time that we have used the services of Pure Zen. Our therapists were Qiana and Ron each time. Both were professional and very pleasant personalities. I would highly recommend them to others and we will be returning also. The fruit and chocolates were nothing to sneeze at either.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Very professional

    We had a great experience for a couples massage. Qiana and Mike were very skilled and professional. Will definitely come back.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Best massage ever!

    Thanks to Ruby and Ron, Dan and I felt so relaxed last night and are less tight this morning. They do a fantastic job and pay special attention to our needs.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Chocolate Lover Massage

    It was a wonderful experience. Very relaxing, romantic, and massage was awesome too. They gave you mimosas, chocolates, and strawberries to share at the very beginning before the massage. They are great professionals. We did not want to leave. Would recommend to every couple to purchase it.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Went back to see Ron for a second massage. He's caring and is in tune with what your body needs. Great massage. I will schedule another one.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    excellent

    The therapists are great. Ron and Rubye are both incredibly caring and good at focusing on stress points. This was the first time ever where I have scheduled another appointment after using my groupon...it was just so good!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Couples message

    First time at Pur Zen Therapy and it was wonderful! Ruby is fantastic! John thought Ron was a beast but in a good way! He really had a lot of stress in his back muscles and he worked them out! Can''t wait to schedule our next appointment. Ron and Ruby are the best!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    My second massage and facial with Rubeye. She did a great job again. Best massage I have ever had. I will go back for another.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    This was the best massage I've had by far. Ron did an amazing work and really took the soreness out of my stiff muscles.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Massage

    The massage by Rubye was Fabulous!!!!! I will definitely be back and I will recommend her to my friends. I was very impressed. I soaked in Epsom salts and slept on pillows like she recommended and absolutely no soreness today

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    AWESOME!

    I really enjoyed Mr. Ron.....he is great! You will not be disappointed....can not wait until next time!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 4

    Amazing!

    This entire experience was amazing and worth every dollar! My boyfriend and I did a couples massage and it was just what we needed! I would recommend to anyone.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    good service!

    Had a pleasant visit to pure zen. Service and message were very good. Will do it again. And with the groupon the value was well worth worth it.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    fabulocity

    Kenneth did a great job as usual. He was so good, he put me to sleep. I really enjoyed my massage. Can't wait for my next one.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 4

    Too good

    Rubeye was patient n she made me really comfortable. I really enjoyed her massage n my aches have reduced so much since my visit. Will definitely be seeing her more often.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Amazing Service!!!

    After I found Pure Zen Therapy, about 3 years ago. I left the masseuse that II was going to fall over 5 years. I love their newest locations, on West TC Jester, which opened this month, December 2013. Pure Zen Therapy, is very informed and they listen to your body that day that you go in for service. Pure Zen, has a large menu to choose from for massages and they also have a salt room.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 4

    Worth every little penny

    This has been a great find for me... an inexpensive, convenient oasis close to home. Kenny is awesome. I definitely recommend him and Pure Zen to all!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 4

    Great massage

    I had a great massage by Ronald and I immediately booked another one for January! If not before! Thanks Ron!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    We received the couples massage and we were 110% satisfied. The service was great and the massage exceeded our expectations! I would DEFINITELY recommend them!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Great massage at great price

    Kenny and Rubye did an excellent job on our couple massage. Mimosas, strawberries and chocolate too. Very professional and great service. Great price too. Highly recommend.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Pure Bliss

    Robert was great and explained everything. Thank you I will recommend him to my friends and family.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Ms.

    Our experience at Pure Zen Therapy was absoulety amazing. My massage was the best I've ever had. We've already scheduled a second visit. I highly reccommend Pure Zen Therapy.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Fantastic and relaxing

    The staff was very professional and knowledgable. This is our first visit to Pure Zen Therapy and it was amazing. Would definately recommend to others. Couples massage was relaxing and both therapists were well trained and very technical.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Tremendous

    We recently visited Pure Zen Therapy for a couple's massage package. Our experience was nothing short of tremendous. We were greeted well and the massages were the best I've had in years. We are planning to return. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 4

    relaxing

    one of the best massages I have ever had. Included mini facial and footscrub. Wonderful. I recommend Pure Zen to anyone.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 4

    Enjoyable Experience

    Facility was peaceful and calm. Masseuse was friendly & knowledgeable, used techniques that I've never experienced before. I will be returning.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    Excellent experience. Made me feel comfortable from the minute I walked in. The facility was clean and the atmosphere was perfect for the facility. I totally recomend Pure Zen Therapy.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Awesome experience

    Kenny was fabulous and this was a very relaxing massage. I plan on going again. The atmosphere was serene, and the location good for me.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Great Experienc

    It was a gift for my wife birthday and she enjoyed the atmosphere and the service. We will be back. The staff was very friendly. When you walk in the door you feel like all your troubles go away and your body began to unwind.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 4

    Best massage ever

    I totally recommend it, my massuits was very expirienced, I have a bulge disc on my lower back so I ask her to focus in that area and I most say I feel better now:) wich I'm great full for cuz back pain can't get really painful. She massaged me head to toe for 60 min, it was awesome The rooms are very nice. So if you feel like indulge your self this is the right place to come

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Qianna is an awesome therapist. She is always extremely professional and provides the right amount of pressure. What an experience?!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Great Couple Massage

    Very nice! My boyfriend had never had a massage and he was in heaven! I have had massages but always come away feeling bruised - but this was perfect!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Great couples massage

    Been coming to Pure Zen for a great couples massage once every 2-3 months. The ambience and the massage are extremely relaxing. Highly recommend! Ask about their specials.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Amazingly Rejuvenating

    Firstly the atmosphere was very welcoming and calming.The best part,as it should be was the Therapist Qiana,she was through and her energy was amazing. The pressure was perfect, she incorporated light stretching through her strokes and hit all the areas I needed worked and some I didn't realize needed it. I will be back the next time I'm in Houston!! Highly recommend Pure Zen Therapy!!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    BEST MASSAGE EVER!!

    I have had 2 back surgeries in the past, and have suffer lower back pain ever since. I have been to countless physical therapists and chiropractors .....but I can honestly say pure zen has offered the most relief for me:) (Qiana has worked on me the last couple of times I highly recommend her!)

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    So glad I found it!

    I bought a local deal for a half price massage and was very pleased with the place once I found it! It is located inside an office building right on East TC Jester which seemed odd but works well for them. They have done great things with the space to set the relaxation tone. Ronald did a great job on my massage, he was intuitive with finding my tense muscles. I get massages every few months and this ranks up there with top 5 ever.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful!

    We have been a few times now for the couple's massage and absolutely LOVE it! The therapists are so professional. We will be back!

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    expectations exceeded!

    Came in for a massage after my boyfriend bought me a session for my birthday on groupon. Ron was amazing! He was very polite and professional. I will definitely be returning!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Excellent all around!

    I love this place! The rooms are beautiful, the services are first rate, and the prices are a good value. Rubye is excellent--highly recommended!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 4

    Relaxing massage, cute setting!

    I bought a Groupon for a Pure bliss package and it was a great value, but the experience was that much better!! As soon as it was over I bought another package and they offer a discounted rate! Great deal and friendly staff!!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 4

    wonderful price, wonderful service

    My fiancé and I recently went and it was an awesome first time experience for the both of us. We were relaxed and enjoyed our chocolate lovers package. We already have another appointment soon!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Pure bliss package

    9-13-13 This was my first visit to Pure Zen Therapy and it was an amazing experience. The staff was very polite and professional. I purchased a pure bliss package from groupon and they honored my discount with any problems. The facility was very clean, the ambience was pleasing, and Kenneth did an excellent job!! I plan to book him again in the near future.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Went in for a 30 minute massage with Ronald. Very soothing. He gave a great massage. Already booked another hour massage.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    A client of Pure Zen Therapy

    I have a standing appointment once a week for a amazing massage and exceptional reflexology, with an assortment ofessential oils and salts! They have a wonderful salt room for treatments also. it really stimulates the respiratory system and other organs. she uses salt from the Dead Sea. The customer service there is impeccable. I would recommend it to anyone who doesn't have a masseuse. Why I love about going there, they do just your tradition of massages do typically find and a houston

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Nice!!!

    The ambiance was very pleasant walking in. Immediately upon arrival the tone is set to relax. The massage itself was absolutely fantastic. I would most definitely recommend anyone in need of a great massage in a great atmosphere to go to Pure Zen.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 4

    Couple's Massage

    My boyfriend and I came for the couple's massage and scrub. We both enjoyed the event. Our masseuses were professional and attentive. We discussed returning for another, or other services.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Amazing Spa Treatment!

    I had my first spa treatment at Pure Zen Therapy with massage therapist Rubye. It was a full body massage, mini facial and foot scrub. It was so relaxing. Rubye was able to exert just the right amount of pressure to work out some kinks, but still make the massage very relaxing. It was awesome and I already scheduled my next appointment.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Great ambiance, Great massage, Great Value

    I started out with a Valentine's couples massage package that I bought for my fiance and I and we have now been back two more times and have another scheduled next month. I cannot express how great the ambiance is and how professional and amazing the massages are. I would recommend Pure Zen to anyone!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Great!

    My husband and I went for the chocolate lover's massage and everything was fantastic! We will definitely be returning.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    massage

    My husband and I had a couples massage. The massage therpapist were very personsible and friendly. They did a great job! I look forward to the next one.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Great couples massage

    Had a great experience! Our couples massage was very good, and Pure Zen therapy staff was accommodating and very attentive. The salon was very clean and serene.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 4

    Massage

    Massage was excellent! Very nice therapist That worked out a lot of the sore muscles! Would return without a doubt!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Great massage

    Loved every minute of it - muscles were worked deeply as requested. look forward to taking my husband

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Satisfied

    I truly enjoyed my massage and plan on coming back for more. I had never heard of the place and this massage was given to me by a friend who told me that I was to tense.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Awesome

    Took my husband for his first massage ever. They were good about explaining the procedure to him. Now he wants to go again! Great experience for both of us!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Pure Zen was FAB

    Enjoyed the atmosphere and the people were very nice. They cared about making my Mom & I feel relaxed and happy. I'll go back. Great place for a couples massage.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Amazing!

    My husband and I visited Pure Zen Therapy this week. We had Parker and Rubye and both were amazing. They were very nice and really took their time with the massage. It was a package deal from Valentine's Day that we just decided to use before it expired. We will definately be back The place was very clean and calming. Both ladies were really awesome and I will only request them when returning. Book now...they fill up fast!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    great service

    was there for couple massage. The place was cozy and the massage was great. Very professional. Book my next massage with the great deal that they offer.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 4

    Pure Zen Massage

    I used a groupon to try Pure Zen and I was greatly impressed and immediately scheduled another appointment in two weeks. Very professional, affordable, and conveniently located!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Great experience, loved my massage

    I was really impressed with Pure Zen Therapy. The place was very clean and relaxing. Rubye did an awesome job on my massage. The prices are so reasonable and affordable. Already booked my next appointment.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Lunchtime Massage

    I went in on my lunch hour to use a groupon I had purchases a while back. OMG! I loved it. I already made my appointment for next time!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Pure Bliss massage

    My friend and I purchased the pure bliss packaged on groupon and it was wonderful. Our appointment was 1 1/2 hours apart but they where able to see us at the same time. They were very friend and professional. We both left very relaxed and content with their services. We would definitely come back.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Couple's Massage

    My husband and I received 1 hour hot stone and chocolate oil massages and they were both amazing! We were very pleased and would definitely go back again!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Fantastical

    My husband and I went in for a couples massage. Lovely atmosphere, great customer service, and the massage was fantastic. I will definitely being going back. Kenny did an amazing job

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    1 hour Hot Stone Massage

    It was a guy that did my massage and they tell he is the only guy there. Sorry I forgot his name. He did a great job and I felt much better.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    First Timer

    Recently got my 1st massage. The staff was polite and made it very comfortable for a 1st time. Will definitely be returning for more.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Couples Massage

    Masseuse: Kenneth and Rubye It felt great! My husband and I both enjoyed ourselves. Both masseuses were very attentive and made sure that we were enjoying our experience. We used it as a date night, it was nice to go out for once and relax! We're tempted to try the Salt Room next time!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 4

    GREAT

    Loved it!! Will definitely be a return customer. They were very professional and made sure I was comfortable at all times

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    couples massage

    Sheila & Parker were fabulous, one of the best massages I've ever had, very enjoyable. I love the ambiance in the rooms, the smell, the music, all make for a dreamy hour of bliss. Thank you!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Wonderfull Beautifull Experience

    My sister and I really enjoyed this massage it was a very relaxing and peaceful experience. The massage therapists Kiana and Jordon, did a wonderful job to make sure we were satisfied and happy. On top of everything, the receptionist called to confirm our appointment and called back to make see if we needed directions on how to get to the location. This place is AWESOME!!!!!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Great Massage! Great Service!

    Had a wonderful couple's massage experience at Pure Zen. Definitely going to go back again. Our masseurs were awesome and my husband and I both felt amazing, relaxed, refreshed, and energized afterwards!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    WONDERFUL!

    All I can say is that my spa experience made my day. I was thoroughly pampered and enjoyed my expert and professional massage, facial and foot rub by my masseuse - Kenny. This has become my new monthly treat!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    simply amazing

    I know many people say that phrase above, but honestly I didn't expect the awesomeness I saw and experienced. It was simply amazing:-)

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Pure Zen Therapy

    THIS PLACE.IS WONDEFUL. I VISIT FREQUENTLY AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. MY THERAPIST IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER BEEN TO AND AFTER I LEAVE MY APPOINTMENT, I FEEL AS THOUGH I CAN MAKE IT THROUGH ANOTHER WEEK; NOT AN EASY THING TO DO WHEN ONE LIVES WITH CHRONIC PAIN. NO HESITATIONS ABOUT RECOMMENDING THIS ESTABLISHMENT. VERY CLEAN AND SOOTHING, AS WELL.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Totally Awesome!

    The ladies at Pure Zen were wonderful. Totally awesome for sure going back. My husband loved it as well. He actually rated it a 10.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful!

    my son and his girlfriend treated me for my 60th birthday. First time for a professional massage. It was Wonderful.....thanks Ruby!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Chocolate Lovers Couples Package

    Chocolate Lovers Couple Massage and it was amazing. Wine, strawberries, chocolate and great massage.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Attention to detail makes the client the winner

    My husband and I received massages from Parker and Sheila. We each had a different request, to meet very different and specific needs. After our massages, we compared notes and both were extremely satisfied. Our therapist paid close attention to detail and did not rush our massages like many of the membership club type salons. The atmosphere was very intimate in the lobby, giving you a feeling of a calmness and comfort. Each room is interesting and unique.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Relaxing and refreshing

    My massage was peaceful and relaxing. The office, music and lighting all encouraged peace and quiet.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Pure Bliss package was Pure Bliss!!

    The only downside was having to wait so long for my appointment but when the date finally arrived it was worth the wait! Very professional and friendly staff. The hot stone massage was amazing! I have already prepaid for another massage...couples massage! Looking forward to going back again.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Pleasantly Surprised

    We had to wait a long time to use our living social voucher so I was reasonably anxious to get it done. That along with some problems finding the salon had me tense. But the ladies at Pure Zen made up for all of my woes with an awesome massage. Thank you.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    very impressed

    I bought a travelzoo deal for a couples massage at pure zen therapy. i've tried several places around the Heights area but this one really impressed me. we were one of the last appointments for the day but the staff was still very friendly and service was excellent. Kenny and Leslie were awesome! we r coming back for a second session soon.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Visit

    I bought this gift for my mother and father and they said that they enjoyed it even though my daddy didn't want to go. It was their first time and they loved it. He said he would even like to go again. I will make sure they visit again soon!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 4

    Couple's Package

    We really enjoyed our couple's package. The massages were excellent! I was sad when our time was over. I had been looking forward to our massages for quite some time. We would defiantly go back and for sure recommend.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    LOVED it.

    I had purchased a deal on Bloomspot for the Pure Bliss package. Upon arrival I met my therapist, Kenny, and he was very informative on how everything was going to work and asked if I had any trouble areas. I have always had an extremely "tight" back, so I asked him to focus on that area and boy did he! It was one of the best massages I have ever had. I walked out of that room feeling like a million bucks! I would and definitely plan to recommend him to everyone I know. I will definitely be back.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Best massage and Best Service

    As a client for nearly 2 years, I will not get a massage anywhere else. Qiana is an excellent massage therapist. The entire staff at Pure Zen is friendly and attentive. Pure Zen offers outstanding quality and service with a cozy, relaxing atmosphere--without the pretentiousness of high-priced chains, With excellent service, reasonable pricing, convenient scheduling to accommodate the craziest work schedules--why would you go anywhere else?

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Simply wonderful - best massage EVER!

    I would highly recommend Pure Zen Therapy. The establishment is everything you want a spa to be. Calm setting, nicely decorated, dim lighting, great ambience, affordable pricing, free parking and friendly staff. I thoroughly enjoyed my massage with foot scrub and mini face treatment. My massues was Parker and I will say that it was the best massage I have ever had. She asked what I wanted to get out of my massage and delivered!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Purchased the couples massage. It was fantastic! Very relaxing and professional. It was a full hour of total relaxation. We will return again...soon!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Excellent First-Time Experience

    The staff was very friendly and we had a WONDERFUL massage experience. We have already pre-booked our next appointment for April! Our therapists were Parker and Sheila. BOTH amazing. We will be repeat customers -- for sure.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 4

    The best

    I was very nerves to get this massage i had the pure bliss packet and it was my first time there. the staff and Kenneth my mas-sue was great he explains everything to me made me feel relax. I Recmending them to everyone i know and i have gave my co work a flyer and going to buy my mother a package.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    Great massage, my boyfriend enjoyed it even more. Mimosas beforehand, then great deep tissue back massage. He loved head and foot massage the most.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 4

    Comfort and healing!

    Walked into Pire zen Enegy, feel the quietness and comfort. The massage was amazing, exceeded my expectation. Thank you Parker, she covered all my sore spots, and I felt so much healing in my body for the pain.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Amazing!!!!!!!

    We went for a couples massage. Was amazing and was treated wonderful. The massage was amazing. Thanks Parker and Cheryl. We will defenitely go back

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    OMG!!!!!

    Qianna is the BEST!!!! I receive a massage at Pure Zen now for a year! and still will keep coming back!!! Love it!!!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Really awesome massage. Relaxing and comfortable. Perhaps the nicest massage room I've ever been in.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Pure Zen Mapssage therapy

    Parker has been working on my back and neck for a long time now and each time I leave it feels as though I can get.through another few days. Park

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!

    I scheduled a couples session as a Valentine's Day gift for my wife and me. The setting and the service were incredible. My wife swears it was the best massage she has ever had. We'll be back.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Love it!

    Can't wait to go back. Really good massage. Relaxing, quiet. Looking forward to the salt therapy room.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Couples massage

    Had a very relaxing massage. The employes care about there clients and do everything tO ensure that you enjoy your experience. We loved the whole experience and will be back. We started with cholates strawberries and champagne. I asked if the champagne was sweet and it was not so they offered to add juice to it. That is a small example of all of the small extras that they provieded to make me feel important. Highly recommend!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful Massage, Great Ambiance

    I have been to Pure Zen twice now for a relaxation massage with Parker. Parker is great, and I will continue coming back! The rooms are quiet, comfortable, dimly-lit, with relaxing music. I have been to other spas where prepping/changing clothes takes from your hour, but Parker commits to the full hour massage. I don't have any "areas for improvement" at this time, except for making sure to keep Parker's cakepops around! :)

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Great massage!

    Received Pure Bliss Package as a gift. Entire experience was wonderful and relaxing. Very good massage. Will definitely return soon.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Awesome Couples Massage

    I took my girlfriend here for the couples delight package. It was absolutely amazing and we walked out completely satisfied wanting to return a lot. The vibe you get when you walk in is so relaxing. I am definitely coming back!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    amazing couple massage

    My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our couples massage!! The staff was friendly and the environment was super relaxing. We are definitely coming back at least once a month!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    Lovely and relaxing massage. Very professional staff. I had such a good experience I had them come too my office and give 30 chair massages to my colleagues. They loved it too. Would definitely recommend and use the again!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Great Time....

    Bought this for my wife, but actually ended up using it myself. Had a wonderful massage..the place is pretty quite and actually quite easy to find. Will come back soon

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Absolutely Fabulous

    I got the Pure Bliss package as a birthday gift, and let me tell you, it was one of the best things I've ever done. The facial plus massage plus foot scrub - marvelous. I can't wait to come back again.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 4

    Relaxing Experience

    Received the pure bliss package as a gift. Therapist was professional and the environment was relaxing.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Awesome Massage

    My husband and I scheduled a couples massage. Our Massage Therapists were AWESOME!!! WE will definitely return for service in the near future.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 4

    Wonderful Massage!

    I scheduled my appointment from California and my sister in law stopped by the place and informed me it was in an office park...we were not sure how it would go, but when we entered, the people were professional and courteous. The massage was wonderful. I would absolutely go again. It's a great little retreat.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Great massage

    I scheduled my appointment with no preference for a massage therapist and was totally impressed with Parker. She did excellent work. I even scheduled another appointment before I left. The prices are very good, the environment relaxing and the personnel are friendly and helpful. I would recommend Pure Zen and parker as a massage therapist.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    EXCELLENT massages

    Mike was my massage therapist, not only did he make me feel completely at ease. At the end he showed me some hip stretch that I can do at home. Above and beyond costumer service. I highly recommend Pure Zen.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    EXCELLENT massages and Customer Service

    I have been coming to Pure Zen for over a year, and always have a great experience. The staff is courteous and friendly, and very flexible with scheduling--convenient for those with a hectic schedule. Qiana is my massage therapist and she does an excellent job. Pure Zen is conveniently located and offers high quality service at an affordable price. I highly recommend Pure Zen.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Best massage ever!

    Just had a wonderfully relaxing massage by Sheila. Her hands are magic! This is the best massage I've ever had. I'm definitely going back.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Pure Bliss Package

    The pure bliss package is the correct name for this package. I had relaxing facial and foot scrub plus a massage. I felt really relaxed and refreshed after a stressful week at work. I was very happy with the service I prepaid for another before I left.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Relaxing experience

    My son gave me a living social coupon for the pure bliss package for my birthday. I don't really care for massages, but Sheila was great. I was so relaxed after the massage I was hesitant to drive. Definitely changed my opinion of massages.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Great personal service and care

    I recently had the zen package with reflexology and foot detox. Awesome experience. Thank you for creating such a sense of peace as soon as you enter your office. Quiana was very skillful and exuded a sense of peace in just talking. I've had her massage on a previous occasion and it was exceptional! She really cares about each client. Sheila's foot massage was fantastic! Many thanks!

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    75 Minute Message

    Great hot stone message Sheila! The pressure was good and the foot scrub was great too. Sheila was prompt, courteous, and professional.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Hot Stone Massage

    My friend Jen went in my place (because I broke my elbow). She said it was the best massage she's ever had! She has not ever had a hot stone massage before, and absolutely loved it. It was a special treat and surprise for her.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 4

    Unexpected Surprise

    When you approach an office building you don't really think "spa", but once inside it was a very spa-like experience & Parker was great! Very professional & already booked an additional appointment. Looking forward to more pampering!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Awesome Experience

    This was my second visit with Sheila and I will keep coming back. Shelia has great hands and exceptional people skills!! My back and shoulders blades love you!!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Staff with great attitude and technique

    My husband and I had a couple retreat package (with deep tissue massage and salt room treatment) this weekend. Parker and Mike both had very good technique and they really work hard to satisfy customers. Will recommend to friends and family.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Great Experience

    Sheila has strong hands and worked hard to loosen the tight knots on my shoulder/shoulder blade area. Now I feel great and much relaxed! Will definitely return.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Relaxing

    Parker was excellent. Very professional & friendly. Left feeling relaxed and refreshed. Scheduled another appt in one month.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful hands

    Parker gave me a comprehensive deep massage. Best massage in years. All the tight knots were taken care of. I am sure I will return.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Best Sleep Ever - Highly Recommend

    Clean and simply - Not fancy but very comfortable. Parker's hands were so relaxing I slept through most of my massage. I woke up not knowing I went to sleep! I was so relaxed and felt so much better, I went home and went back to sleep! Not before booking another session before we left! Well worth the wait!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Would Recommend

    I always have a great experience at Pure Zen. Qianna has wonderful hands and is extremely professional. She knows when to apply deep pressure and when not to. I highly recommend Pure Zen and Qianna!!!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 4

    Relaxing Massage

    A great place for a relaxing massage. I have had massages with 2 different therapists and enjoyed them both.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Delightfully relaxing

    This is a wonderful place to enjoy a delightfully relaxing massage! Great staff ate warm and inviting.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Would recommend

    This was my first time at Pure Zen. And I was very pleased with the experience. The office was quiet and relaxing. The masseuse(Parker) was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this place.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful!

    This is my third time to receive a massage at Pure Zen Therapy. Each time I had a different therapist and they were all great. Parker was the therapist I had most recently. She was excellent. I highly recommend Pure Zen.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Excellent massage

    My husband and I recently had a couples massage at Pure Zen. Both therapists were outstanding! They were very good at anticipating how much pressure we liked and checked to see if we were comfortable throughout the session. Loved the back scrub too. Will definitely return to see them

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Awesome place!

    Great location, beautiful rooms and incredibly talented staff. I loved my entire experience - including the new salt room!

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Excellant service

    The new location is very clean and a nice atmosphere. The service was great and the people very friendly and professional.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Will be going back

    Although the new location is further than the previous one, the service and atmosphere were great. Sheila gave me a deep tissue massage and worked out all of my kinks. I will definitely be going back and would definitely recommend them to anyone that wants someone who knows what they're doing. I've had a membership at other massage places and got mediocre massages, but these folks really know what they're doing.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    This place ROCKED!

    The lobby was dim and relaxing with soft music playing...The therapy room was bigger than other places I visited, allowing for a less closed in feeling. The whole staff was was extremely kind. I would definately recommend this place!!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Relexation

    Excellent service from start to finish. I have schedule my next appointment.. I went to the new location and will return in 4 weeks. I plan to become regular monthly client. I will recommend this company to everyone I know.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Enjoyable Experiences Each Time

    I have been going to Pure Zen for almost a year now. I started going when they were at Fountainview location but I love the new location much better. Qiana is my therapist and takes good care of me each time I visit. Rest of the staff is friendly as well. Looking forward to grand opening later on this month!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Massage experience

    Love the new location. We'll be back. The couples massage was really nice. Love the beds. Nice and cozy warm and Michael is GREAT.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    great experience

    Love the new location. Another great experience. we'll be back. THe room is so calming and the warm beds make the experience divine.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    I love getting a massage here!

    They're just fabulous, goodhearted people. The ambiance is lovely, the massages are thorough, and the new location is easy to get to. A++++!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Best massage EVER!

    Thank you to everyone at Pure Zen. I'm rerally happy to have found a modern massage therapy company that stays true to art of massage. The new location was very peaceful and Cheryl did an AMAZING job. You know you've had a great massage when you fall asleep during the session. Thanks again! See you guys soon :-)

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Oh so Zen

    All I will say is Fantastic, refreshing, clean, beautiful, relaxing, and exceeded my expectations! Well done- June 2012

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful and exhilarating!

    I'm a novice to massage, however, my experience was truly memorable and most relaxing. Quiana was superb in her technique and awakened muscles I didn't know I had. Great experience.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Massage received from Michael

    My massage was a Groupon purchase. I have not always had the best of luck with Groupon and at times feel that I receive a lower quality of service for being a Groupon purchaser. With Mike, at Pure Zen Therapy, this was not the case at all. I have had LOTS of bodywork over the years and I found Mike's massage to be right up there with the best I have ever gotten. Deep tissue with knowledge about the body. And yes, I was sore the next day. GREAT experience.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Amazing

    It was the one of the best massages I've ever had. I went with a girl friend and we both are very impressed with the services.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful!

    I am very happy I came to Pure Zen Therapy. It was one of the BEST MASSAGES I have ever had! Thank you to Qiana she was AMAZING!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Fabulous massage

    Wow, what a fabulous massage! Definitely more than I expected. Loved the atmosphere from the front door all the way to the end of the appt. Thank you and I'll see you later in June for my next appt....Sara

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Amazing Massage

    Thanks for a great long needed massage. The staff was super nice and the enviornment was very zen! The massage was amazing and more than I had expected. I will definitely go back and I have already referred my friends....Thanks, Mike!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    bluebird

    Pure Zen Therapy offers a quiet, peaceful atmosphere leading to a 'Zen' state of mind. I thoroughly enjoyed my massage and intend to make this a regular part of my physical therapy. The staff was professional and courteous and made certain that mine was a good experience.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 4

    Love it

    I've been here a couple of times and I fully intend on becoming a regular. The staff is friendly, and the therapists are tremendous. They are extremely attentive, professional and most importantly - effective. I highly recommend them!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 4

    Relaxing!

    Very soothing and relaxing atmosphere, and the staff is friendly and professional. I came here for my first massage, and after my session, I booked another. I only gave PZ 4 stars because I have no other experiences to compare them to.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 4

    Very relaxing...

    I enjoyed my massage experience with Javier. He targeted my stressed areas and was very professional. I left the spa feeling very relaxed.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Very Knowledgeable...Fabulous!

    Very professional atmosphere; very ZEN. Mikol (therapist) knows his work and is knowledgeable in muscle and pain rehab. Fabulous experience; I usually have at least one massage a month. Immediately booked multiple sessions with Mikol.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Had a wonderful massage by Michael. I will be back! Great detail to problem areas. One of the beat massage I have had in a very long time.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    WOW Amazing Massage Ever

    I have had massage all around the world at 5 star resorts, and I have to say this was one of the best massages I had ever had! I can't wait til my next massge that I have booked already thanks Qiana for the best massage ever & Pure Zen staff your the best.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Relaxing and theraputic!

    I was having lower back pain and Qiana helped relieve it. She also recommended stretches I could do. Relaxing, and well needed! I'll be back soon!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    My spa visit

    I have had a lot of massages but this young man is very gifted I will be back real soon . The staff very friendly & professional

    Customer since February 2012

  • 4

    Very relaxing

    The massage was exactly what I needed. Staff was very responsive to my need to work a particular area of pain I had. I'll be back.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    best massage I ever had

    I've had lots of massages over the years and this was one of the best. I recommend Mike highly. I'll be back!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    One of my best ever!

    My husband and I had separate massages! I have had massages all over the world! I must say that Michael is fabulous! My husband said that his therapist was great as well! Pure Zen is better than good, they are outstanding!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Great Place and professional people

    Very good place. It was wonderful. Would go again. It's in an office building on the second floor tucked away. The atmosphere was excellent. The people were very professional and kind. I had a man which I was not wanting but he was decent and kept my modesty intact. Very good massage.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful Massage

    Don't be fooled by external appearances. I was a little hesitant pulling up to the place as it is located in an office building, but once I got in, the ambiance is truly calming and relaxing. The staff was friendly and courteous and Mike gave one of the best massages I had in a long time. I am looking forward to the next session.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Great!

    Fantastic Massage - very relaxing and very effective. Reduces pain and brings total relaxasion for the body. Looking forward to the next massage with Pure Zen

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Absolutely Wonderful!!

    This was my first massage ever and I was not sure of what to expect, but it was wonderful. The atmosphere of the waiting room and the attitude of the receptionist was calming. The entire experience was relaxing, calming, and stress free; just what I needed. I now plan to go back once a month for their Wednesday special.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Best Massage Therapy I Can Remember

    I want to emphasize that Pure Zen Massage is Massage Therapy! The masseuse actually looked at my paperwork and worked on my areas of concern with a real enthusiasm to make a positive change. I highly recommend their services

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    I have not had many Massages but this one was the best. Both my husband and I had one, he was also very pleased with his. The team were very professional, and helped make us feel very comfortable. I am looking forward to the next time we are able to schedule another massage.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Great Massage

    I walked in there with lots of stress and aches. Roy did a fantastic job massaging. I felt relaxed and relieved from pain after the session. Great experience!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 4

    A little out of the way, but worth the drive

    I was a little nervous when I pulled up to an out-of-the-way office building, but if you can handle the location, everything else is downhill. The staff were professional and nice. The massage room was amazingly decorated and so relaxing. My therapist Tiffany worked out muscle tension I didn't even know I had. They also offer daily specials I plan to check out. I would definitely recommend giving this place a shot.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    wow!

    Great experience from the front desk to the massage. Ira was great! Thank you so much. The $7 upgrade to 'firm' was well worth it. Will be back!!!!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Best Place ever!!

    I have never felt this type of relief in my life. They care about the whole you. I just went 2 days ago and i still fell relaxed. Thank you Pure Zen Therapy. One honest place

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Fabulous massage!

    Roy did a fantastic job! It was one of the best massages I have ever had! I will definitely go back. Thanks Living Social for giving me the opportunity to try them out!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Awesome

    Pure Zen Therapy is very professional and warm. I love the atmosphere and the therapist was fantasic! I would like to try the "reflexology" therapy as I love to get my feet pampered.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Best I ever had!!

    Everyone very friendly. Accommodating staff, nice location, peaceful atmosphere. Therapist was absolutely amazing. It was a male and made me very comfortable and really worked on the parts of mg back where I told him I had pain. I will DEFINATELY come back again!! :)

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    1 hour massage

    Amazing. This place is super clean. The staff is friendly, and professional. The one hour massage was a great experience. This was my first time ever getting a massage.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Excellent Massage

    Fantastic massage! I'm fairly sensitive and the therapist applied just the right amount of pressure to make it relaxing. The added aroma was also a nice treat that really opened up my sinuses. Looking forward to the next session!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Great Experience

    I had a hot stone massage by Tiffany and this was the most relaxing massage I have experienced. I will definitely return !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Great Massage

    The staff at Pure Zen Therapy was very accomodating. The receptionist explained my massage options. I received the hot stone massage with the sugar back scrub. It was a great experience. I left feeling very relaxed. I can't wait to go back.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    great experience

    I had the Thai Healing massage .It was a new and wonderful massage for me. Roy was excellent! i have already booked my second massage with him. Nice place.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    GREAT experience!

    I got a Swedish Hot Stone Massage with Quiana and it was one of the most relaxing massages I have ever had! I would definitely go back and highly recommend it to others.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Awesome 1st Experience

    My first time getting a massage, scheduling was very accommodating. Everyone there was very pleasant and made me feel relaxed as I am usually stress out. I would highly recommend this place!!! I have not felt that relaxed in a long time!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Best massage ever!!!

    I had a 90 min treatment and once it was over, I didn't want to get off the table. Ira was fantastic. I couldn't wait to tell my girlfriends. Everyone was so nice and welcoming, I will be back.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Ahhhhh, Awesome!!!

    From beginning to end my experience was great. The place was neat and peaceful. The receptionist greeted me with a smile and made me feel at ease. The table had a heating pad set at a perfect temp. Roy gave me one of the most relaxing massages I have ever had. I think I drifted off within the first five minutes. On a scale of 1-10 Pure Zen gets the highest score of 10.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Had a hot stone massage and absolutely loved it. They were so nice and professional. It was relaxing, felt wonderful and I left feeling less stressed than I have felt in a long, long time.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 4

    Wonderful

    Qiana was awesome!! After a round of golf, it was the perfect follow up! Thanks again, see you soon. I also love the name of the place! It was just what Doctor ordered!!

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    The service I received at Pure Zen Therapy was outstanding. From the delightful hospitality of the receptionist to the professionalism of the masseuse, my entire experience was exceptional. I am so thankful to have found Pure Zen through Travelzoo; I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing massage.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    it was suberb treatment and care.

    why don't you go and look up each of the words I used in the headline, that should equal approximately 200 characters and you would then be as happy as I was. Thanks.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Awesome!

    My experience at Pure Zen was wonderful! The service and quality was great. I will not only return but recommend to ALL my friends. THANKS Pure Zen!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Good Job

    Enjoyed the experience of the Deep Zen Massage. It was very relaxing and I highly recommend them as a massage studio. I liked the ambiance of the studio and the personalized attention Tiffany provided me.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 4

    Nice Staff, Clean Facility

    I have been twice and both visits I felt very welcomed and safe. The experience was enjoyable and I was able to relax the rest of the afternoon due to the great service.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Great experience

    Bought hot stone massage through Living Social for my sister from out of town. We both had a relaxing wonderful massage. Both Michael and Roy were very good.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 4

    Very Relaxing

    I have had plenty of massages but Pure Zen was the best. The atmosphere was very relaxing. Soothing music and the aromas where execellent for the enviroment.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    A Wonderful Treat

    I really enjoyed my massage at Pure Zen. I learn about them through Groupon, however when I saw their great Daily Deals I decided to give them a try and treat myself to the 60 minute massage. I was not disappointed!!! I left feeling very relaxed. At their prices, I plan on making messages a regular part of my life.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Satisfied consumer

    Zen therapy was wonderful. The environment is very relaxing and all staff was very receptive and friendly. The massage was fantastic! The products used for the facial smelled so good and I loved the low lighting and quiet atmosphere.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Worth the Expense

    I have been experiencing pain in shoulders, neck and lower back and splurged for a massage with Pure Zen Therapy. The experience was top notch; the therapist was professional, thoughtful and made me feel comfortable. I look forward to future visits and would certainly give them a great recommendation.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Great Massage

    I had a great massage and an overall great experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly. It was my first massage and will definitely not be my last. Thanks

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Great Massage

    I get a massage on a regular basis but this was the first time that I tried a specialty treatment called Deep Zen Massage for 90 minutes which included hot stone and paraffin treatment. It was a great experience and one that I would highly recommend.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 4

    Ahhhhhh-Mazing!

    Michael was FANTASTIC!! I've never had a deep massage before--but after Michael's work, I'm hooked. If you are looking for a cozy, quiet, and affordable ahhhh-mazing massage, PZT is the place to be.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Fabulous Hot Stone Massage

    one of my best massages ever! have tried others and I must say this is one of the best if not the best. the decor, ambiance, customer service, and my massage therapist were excellent!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Hurt So Good

    Mike definitely got his workout with all my knots! He did a fantastic job and was not only very friendly but very professional as well. The decor and atmosphere was beautiful and very relaxing. I look forward to another hot stone massage with Mike. I highly recommend Pure Zen Therapy!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Worth making it a regular experience

    Ari has great healing hands. I booked my next apppointment immediately. I am dealing with grief of loosing 2 family members and came out feeling alive and relaxed.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Awesome massage

    When I got to the building where Pure Zen is located I got a little bit concerned as it does not look like a place for a massage studio. But once I was inside I liked it immediately. The place is quiet and relaxing and very clean. Paula gave me one of the best massages I've ever had. I loved it! I'm looking forward my next session.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 4

    Attentive Massage Therapists

    My husband purchased me a package. The ambience at Pure Zen Therapy is marvelous and peaceful. The staff is kind and welcoming. My masseuse Ira was phenomenal. I have had several massages and I hold a lot of tension in my upper back and shoulders. When I asked her to focus on those areas, she did and spent time working out the knots. She is very attentive and responsive to the client, so all I had to do was simply enjoy the massage. I definitely recommend PZT and look forward to my next visit!!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Pure Heaven!

    My boyfriend and I went for a day of much needed relaxation. We had purchased the internet coupon and thought we would give it a try even though it is clear on the other side of town from where we live. We are so thankful that we did! The staff was fantastic and the massages were just what we needed. Don't let the fact that they are in an office building fool you or discourage you -- once you enter the doors everything is quite peaceful.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Best Massage and Great staff!

    This was my first visit - but certainly not my last. The massage was so good - really the best I have ever had. I used an internet coupon and the staff could not have been more gracious and pleased I had visited their business. Really quite awesome experience.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    paula, work them hands! LOL

    I'm not gonna lie, I totally judged this place when I first walked in. It's not your typical fancy schmancy spa place that I typically go to. But Ms. Paula knows what she's doing. She's the best masseuse that i've had in a long time. I AIN'T LYING. request for her and you'll find out yourself!

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Cannot Wait To Go Back!!!

    My first time at Pure Zen and the best way I can describe it is: It was "heavenly"! Paula was amazing!!! The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful as well. I cannot wait to go back!! Paula, thank you so much for the best massage ever!!

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    outstanding!!!

    I went to Pure Zen for the first time this week and the service was outstanding! The staff was very professional and the therapist was outsuanding! I will be back soon!

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Best massage I have ever received

    My experiance at Pure Zen was amazing. I would recomended it to everyone. Carlos was great, best massage I have ever had! His 24 years or massage therapy shows, he knows what he is doing.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 4

    Satisfied Customer

    My experience at Pure Zen exceeded my expectations. The therapist was very professional and knowledgeable and the ambience was soothing and conducive to to my relaxation.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Pure Zen Therapy

    Ms Paula at Pure Zen gives excellent service I would definitely recommend this spa. It was a peaceful 90min with a bonus mini facial and paraffin wax I will be coming back

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Best massage

    I had the best massage I've had in years. Highly recommend Pure Zen. Staff is extremely professional. The rooms are very quiet and the entire experience was very relaxing.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 4

    enjoyable massage

    this was our first time at Pure Zen. I went with my daughters, we made a girls day of it. We all enjoyed the hot stone massages,and thought the therapists we each had were very good. We don't get messages that often, and I thought this was one of the better ones I've gotten. thanks!

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Relaxing Massage

    It was my first time at Pure Zen and it won't be my last. The massage was awesome the staff was very nice and kind. The place was very relaxing and the therapist was wonderful. It was so relaxing I fell asleep. I was very stressed and walked out feeling like a million dollars. Thank you Pure Zen.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 4

    Very Relaxing

    My husband surprised me with a hot stone massage gift certificate to Pure Zen. It had been months since I had a massage of any kind and this was fabulous. A very relaxing experience!

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Fantastic Massage

    Pure Zen Therapy provided one of the best massages that I have ever had!! I came away very relaxed and I am looking forward to the next session. I would recommend them to everyone!!

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Great Experience

    My wife and I wanted to do a couples massage together but I failed to schedule it, however we really wanted to do it because we were celebrating our 16th marriage anniversary. Pure Zen accomodated us and it was WONDERFUL. It was my first experience and it was a pleasure. I fully support PURE ZEN....

    Customer since July 2011

Business Information

Hours Tue11:00am - 6:00pm
Wed11:00am - 6:00pm
Thu11:00am - 6:00pm
Fri11:00am - 6:00pm
Sat11:00am - 4:00pm
Closed Sep 10, 2015 - Jul 30, 2016
Phone (832) 539-2374
Website pztherapy.com