Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    Great Massage Great Price Wonderful Person

    Keith is amazing. That just about says it all. His space is incredibly clean and relaxing. The entire experience is one that I am hoping to repeat very soon.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Outstanding as always!

    I've been going to Keith for some time now, and it never ceases to amaze me how incredible his talent is. He is without a doubt the absolute best massage therapist I have ever been to (and I've been to many). His studio is warm and serene and his massage is always professional. You will not be disappointed....give him a try and you will be hooked! I know I am!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Great as always

    I have been going to Keith for several months and he is wonderful! He has great hands and knows how to relax tired muscles and relax mind & soul. Keith has really soft hand yet firm when necessary to apply the right amount of pressure. I was a little apprehensive to try the colonic therapy but after talking to Keith and his explanation of the entire process he put my fears to rest. He is always professional. I highly recommend Keith, you won’t be disappointed!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    A very nice experience

    i thoroughly benefitted from my double session with Keith. His quiet professionally attitude made me comfortable from the very moment i met him at his clean and nicely decorated office. His massage was through demonstrating his skill and experience:he found/ released stress in areas i had not previously experienced. The colonic therapy was a continuation demonstrating his experience and professionalism: i plan to use and recommend Keith in future. Great 2 hours. JF

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    True professional

    Keith is truly a professional. His studio is modern, clean and serene. Excellent massage, stretching and overall experience.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    excellent massage

    Keith did an excellent job finding the tight and knotted spots, stretching what needed stretching. Lots of positive energy. Very relaxing experience.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    best

    the best colonic, he really put attention on his procede, a lot of energy during the treatment , very high level of hygienic, totally recommend him

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    massage

    Keith is incredible at what he does. He knows exactly what to do to relieve your stress and tension. I will certainly set up another appointment soon.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    massage

    Keith is a miracle worker!!! Great massage very relaxing!!! I have gone to him several times and can't wait until the next one!!! Highly recommended!!!!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Keith's Art in Energy and Massage

    Keith consistently knows where the problem areas are on a client and thoroughly alleviates them. I believe that Keith is a master in his art, and I seem learn something of the art of energy and massage techniques every time. Thank you Keith.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    90 Minute Swedish Massage

    Once again , Keith gave me an outstanding massage. Keith knows just how to help you relax and massage any aches and pains away. Thanks Keith for the great massage. I will be back for another massage .

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    The Best

    I have been going to Keith for massages at least twice a month for over two years. He is professional, intuitive and accommodating to my requests when dealing with my chronic back issues . I've been to many masseurs, but simply put, he is the best!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    His name is Angel for a reason!

    In life we are all given gifts and talents. Keith Angel's is the ability to heal people. I have had major back surgeries and problems for years. Keith's expertise, knowledge and intuition have made my life better! Words cannot express how much I'm grateful for his abilities and professionalism. He's a genius! No need for your to look any further..just book your appointment.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    excellent

    If you're looking for a real massage look no further. Thanks for the best massage I've had in a long time.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Combo

    Went to Keith for his massage/colonic combo. As usual the massage was first rate. I had never had a colonic and was mildly apprehensive but Keith explained the entire procedure. It lasted about an hour. I was very comfortable and Keith was there the entire time ensuring there were no issues. Also, there were no after effects - at all - period. I plan on working this into my routine.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Perfect

    Another great massage by Keith today - from scheduling to pressure to type nothing but 5 star treatment and experience -

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Can't rave enough about Keith

    Keith is the only massage therapist that i use, and the reason is that, hands down, he is the best there is. Using anyone else would be a mistake....if you want a true massage that will have you going back again and again, set up an appointment now! He is the best there is!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Heaven on earth

    This was an amazing experience. I had the 30 minute Thai stretch with the 90 massage. I was butter by the end. The atmosphere was perfect. Keith was an absolute pro. I am counting the days until return. I may have to try the 60 minutes Thai stretch next time.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Colonic was refreshing!

    One must experience Keiths Hydro-therepy (colonic) session. It was really refreshing. And its alot easier and much more comfortable than I imagined it would be...thanks to Keith! I was able to watch the News on the flat screen TV while resting on the table in this beautiful and private clinic. You actually get to view whats being removed from your body. I was amazed! And it was over before i knew it. I left feeling heathier! I am making it a point to have a colonic with Keith more often!!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Amazing...

    My first massage with Keith was over the top great. Wonderful style, energy and beautiful environment. Really happy I found him and can't wait to go back!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Professional

    Great professional massage, really helps relax, clean environment, excellent technique, will definitely return

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Miracle worker!!

    I've been going to Keith for a few years now. I recently changed professions which now moves my stress muscle aches to actual physical ones - His mix of massage and light stretching are sure heaven! After 2 sessions recently, the muscle pain from my lifting is gone! Professional - caring - gentle!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    excellent

    Very kind and gentle. Professional. I felt very comfortable all 3 times I have seen him. Je really cares about his patients.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    The Best...Period

    No one I have ever known has the skills that Keith Angel has. If I am in need of a masaage I would not think of going to anyone else. Why haven't you tried him yet? You must!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Great massage

    Keith was amazing one of the best massage I have ever had. I went in with lower back pain and a stiff neck and walked out feeling like a new person. I would highly recommend his services and will definitely be seeing him again.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Over the top !

    Received two 90 massages from Keith while visiting Ft. Lauderdale for 3 weeks and his was by far the best massage I've ever had.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Better than sex

    I started seeing Keith after multiple lumpectomies. Keith patiently treated my deep internal scarring and taught me about my body. Massage allowed me to slowly work out the trauma and regain flexibility challenging 40+ men. When I lay down, I have complete trust in his holistic and highly professional style. If you are not shy, I recommend the 2 hour Thai yoga stretch on the table --- tell Keith to not hold back. This is serious body-mind work that supersedes physical therapy. Thanks Keith!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Deep tissue- 60 min

    Keith gave me an excellent massage, and I left feeling great. He is really in tune, and listens and takes time to find out what is going on in your body. A very caring massage therapist. I had a deep tissue massage for 60 min with an Epsom salt soak on my calves/feet for 20 min beforehand. He also did some accupuncture-like treatment with an electrical pen-like gadget. HIs motions where very fluid, and I could tell he knew what he was doing. I left feeling rejuvenated.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 4

    Relaxing massage

    I always go to Keith. He ask about your body and work on those parts with appropriate care. Clean place nice neighborhood Keith is all you need for a relaxing massage or even a worked muscle massage. K.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Customer Centric Massage at its Best

    I have been out of town and hadn't seen Keith in several months. I have chronic back pain due to long hours at the computer. I asked him to do myofascial release and deep kneading with a focus on my mid back. The 90 minute session was sheer bliss with Keith focusing on all the sore areas. He actually listened to my verbal requests as well as my body's needs. Between the zen ambiance and the awesome massage, I left there floating and will return next week!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Keith Is A Compassionate Professional

    Having gone to Keith for massages at least twice a month for over two years, I have to say that he continues to give the best massage I've ever had. He is truly in tune with my body's needs and pays attention to them; whether it be therapeutic or for relaxation. Keith is a compassionate professional who delivers every time. Thanks Keith!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Knows what you need

    I've used Keith twice. Once after a long flight, where I just wanted a relaxing massage to work out the kinks. He did just what I needed. I fell asleep on the the table. The second time, I had back pain from a new mattress. Keith again did exactly what I needed. He focused on the problem area, sensitive to when I was in pain, then moved on to other areas, returning to the back at the end. He gave me advice on things to do at home to alleviate the problem as well. Recommended.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Just what was needed

    You must go! The man knows exactly where you need his assistance without you even saying a word to him. Between the massage, the light stretching and the soothing music and atmosphere you will come out of his center refreshed and renewed!!!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    highly recommended

    I have received multiple massages from Keith, including one 2 hour massage. Keith is a great masseur and I am always disappointed when my time is over (90 minuets goes by so quickly). I could lay on his table for as long as he would have me. I like that he integrates some stretching into the massage and he has perfect pressure. I am usually a last minute massage guy so I appreciate the ability to schedule online. Make an appointment. You won't be disappointed.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    incredible masseur

    Keith is by far one of the best masseurs out there. I've had quite a few from him and every time I get a massage, it gets better and better. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a FANTASTIC massage.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Kieth is a master of massage tecniques

    Keith's massage is one of the best you will find. He is intuitive, compassionate and a master of massage techniques. His non stop energy and attention to detail blew me away. I've actually had a handful of massages from Keith and each was different. He lists several options of techniques to choose from and he really does know all of them. I have had many massages and very few therapists have a true gift like Keith. I absolutely recommend him.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Still the best!

    I'm not local to Florida (live in NJ) so I make sure that every year during a conference I schedule a massage with Keith. He has found the perfect balance between a therapeutic and nurturing touch, you sense he is massaging you as a fellow human being, not just another body. He incorporates stretching, deep tissue, smooth strokes, lighter touches. I did find myself mentally relaxed in a meditative state as well. Hands down the best massage therapist I've experienced.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    From Miami

    I travel from Miami to see Keith. He has such a nurturing touch, it is very nice. One of the best I’ve been too.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Speechless

    I was in need of lymphatic massage due to some recent cosmetic surgery. I was afraid of what would occur meaning pain or discomfort. However, completely the contrary. Keith is soothing big warm hands and I noticed he paid special attention to my body and expressions to ensure he would not be hurting me in any way. If for this type of unique massage he provided exceptionally well, I can only imagine the other massage techniques can only get better.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Is there a 6 star rating?

    Just had another massage by Keith and I only wish that I had the time to see him more often. I've been going to him for more than a year and when getting a massage, it's only Keith that I will use as he provides the best experience that one could ask for. He is polite, professional, intuitive and, hands down, is the BEST massage therapist that I have ever been to. Do not bypass the opportunity to experience what a real massage should feel like...call him today!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Keith Continues to Deliver

    I have been going to Keith for massages for about 2 years. He consistently continues to deliver the best massage I've ever had. He varies his technique and delivers massage from gentle continuous strokes to deep pressure on those extra tense spots. Keith is a professional and approaches each massage as such. I highly recommend Keith Angel to those seeking only the best in massage therapy.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    A Unique Experience

    I have had massages at many places, but Keith angel's is truly unique in my experience. The studio is beautiful, peaceful, clean. Keith has a caring attitude, that relaxes with positive energy. He found my sore spots and worked on them effectively. The entire experience was positive. I recommend it to anyone.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    50 is the new 30

    For men in their 40s and 50s being active is common these days! For many, recovery occurs more slowly despite our capabilities on the court, gym, etc. Keith offers modalities that provide an effective therapeutic addition to my post workout regimen . He has created an environment that is professional, clean and geared toward a holistic experience. His services are extensive, booking tools online efficient and rates are super reasonable. I highly recommend Keith to anyone! Great job Keith!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Great massage- ridiculously fair price

    Keith gave a very therapeutic massage. I was able to book an appointment and see Keith in a short period of time. I had trouble walking and running because of the pain in my legs- Keith put me in a position to run pain free the next day. I'll be back!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Best massage I ever had!

    Simply put...Keith delivered the best massage I have ever had! Great surroundings and a very kind person too. Highly recommend!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Another Great Massage

    I have had several massages by Keith. Each time has been just incredible and a little different. Keith can always find the sore spots and work out the tense muscles. I highly recommend Keith to anyone looking for the most relaxing massage.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Always great no matter where it is sore

    I have had massages by Keith several times for various muscle issues, the most recent for a nagging lower back pain. While massaging my back, and shoulders, I realized just how stiff my shoulders were. He explained that by loosening up on the shoulders it takes pressure off the lower back. All I know is my back and shoulders feel much better with more freedom of movement. But then I am used to feeling better after a great massage.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Best for my back and neck pain

    It was an amazing massage and I'm felling much better. Thanks for the magic hands. I'm completely sure that I'll return and tel all my friends about the experience.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Awesome

    In my decade of being a road warrior, I've been to LMT's in numerous places around the US. In my opinion, Keith's bodywork is as good as it gets. His nicely appointed studio is conducive to relaxation and his attention to his client is exemplary. I'll be back.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Best in class

    I had not been to Keith for a couple of months and I regret it. He varies his technique with each visit and it is always amazing. It is a first class experience and Keith clearly puts his full commitment into making each visit a soothing and luxurious experience.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Absolutely the Best!

    I discovered Keith about 2 month on a business trip to Fort Lauderdale and have been to him 5 times. The experience is absolutely incredible. I can't wait for my next massage!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Excerlent massage

    Rejuvenating & stress relieving massage well worth it and rare to find someone so dedicated to the profession

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Perfect Touch

    Keith does an amazing job getting to the tight and sore spots on my back. You can not pass up an opportunity to visit his massage spa setting, it is really wonderful

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Superb Massage

    Keith is by far the best I ever had to give me a massage. I now have had about 5 massages from Keith.His studio is just set up perfectly for massages. Keith really knows what he is doing when it comes to massages. His touch is so soft with the right pressure given when my body talks to him.He is always checking in to make sure you are ok. He massages every spot from head to toe and then front and back and finishes it with hot towels.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Keith Continues to Deliver

    I have been a client of Keith's for nearly a year and a half, visiting every other week. He continues to amaze me with his intuitive touch. He knows which areas need more work than others and I always leave feeling relaxed and totally relieved from stress. I have had many massages by many therapists. He is by far the best.!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Thanks Keith for the great massage. I feel so relaxed today and can’t wait for another one. I highly recommend Keith.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 4

    He did it again :)

    I was really sore from the workout and Keith really was right on target and I felt like new when he finished the massage.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 4

    Good job

    I had a 60 min massage. The place has a great enviroment! Good Job! Feeling better now. Hopefully I will be back soon.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Absolutely Amazing

    I have been to Fort Lauderdale on business twice in the last month and have received three massages from Keith. Two of them were on consecutive days. The massages were absolutely amazing! Keith is very thorough and used several techniques with varying pressures. All of my massages were 90 minutes and I wished they would have been longer. His massage studio is very upscale and classy. I felt extremely comfortable in Keith's hands and would highly recommend him.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Massage Combo

    I am from Ohio and vacation in Fort Lauderdale a couple times a year. One of the first things I do when I arrive is make an appointment with Keith. I wish Keith was in Ohio, I would definitely be a regular client of his! He is very professional in his approach and his techniques are superb! He's very gifted in know exactly what areas you need worked on. I have just finished school to be a LMT and hope to be as good as Keith! I have incorporated some of Keith's techniques into my own practice.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Excellent.

    What a nice massage studio, felt like a spa. I will definitely be back. I’m 45 and have been to many therapists in my time but I have to say this was by far the best massage I’ve ever had.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Very Relaxing

    This was my first visit and Keith was awesome. Very nice and kind and has great hands. I would recommend him to anyone.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 4

    business owner

    made appt. 730 pm for 830pm sat appt. very relaxing and great hands. Have recommended to 3-4 people and all have enjoyed massage.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Excellent massage!

    I booked this massage the day before using the online appointment generator. Booking was a snap, and I found Mr. Angel's studio with no problem due to the excellent directions on the website. Mr. Angel's studio is a very nice, relaxing space. I was slightly early for my 8:30 AM appointment and Mr. Angel saw me right away. I was looking for some deep tissue work and Mr. Angel gave an excellent massage, just what I was looking for. I will return.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Contentment

    I usually have the 90 minute sports massage and always wish for more. Keith is thorough and consistent and always finds the kinks. In this massage, there is some different leg positions which seem hard at first but Keith is the master!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Amazing !!!

    Keith angel is truly amazing !!! This has been by far the best massage I have ever had !! I definitely recommend him :)

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Integrative message

    Pure bliss. Keith is very intuitive. He knows what muscles need in terms of pressure and intensity.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    TMJ Massage

    Felt a difference after the massage and it lasted a few days which hasn't happened to me before with other massages i had in the past. I'm due for another one

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Training and talent come together!

    Keith is obviously well trained, but at the same time you know that he truly loves what he does! He not only makes you feel completely relaxed by his thorough massages, I feel he goes beyond his formal training to make you feel completely at ease in his presence... this can only come from a passion to go beyond the physical need of the client.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Magnificent Massage

    I have had many mssages in my day but Keith tops them all. His touch is strong and soft at the same time putting you in heaven. He knows what to do from top to bottom. His studio is excellent. I had a 2 hour massage and it went by so fast. It is now 3 days later and I still feel relaxed. He is the top of the line. He is now my STEADY therapist.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Keith is the best!

    Just had another 90 minute session with Keith and it was, as usual, incredible. For anyone looking for a massage, he cannot be beat! His technique is superb, he is professional and his studio is clean and beautiful. Spa-like! I only look to Keith for my massages. Try him and you will understand what I mean.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Excellent

    I've spent the last 10 years as a road warrior and often sought massage while on the road. It was my pleasure to engage Keith and find a skilled LMT who also enjoys his profession. I will return! Definitely one of the BEST.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    The most Imaginative, Intuitive, Tailored Massage!

    I have been receiving massages from Keith for about four months. He is intuitive to his clients needs. I always return and am surprise to find every massage session different but always tailored to my specific needs for that day. I always experience a higher level of relaxation and a feeling of peace. He is gentle and specific in his technique and it is quite apparent that he has a passion for what he does. He helps his clients forget their worries, helping them gain a sense of wholeness.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Very Talented!

    I had a ton of stress and neck pain and Keith worked all of it out. Today I feel so much better and will definitely be back.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Amazing and accommodating

    I am visiting the area, and was in last minute need of a massage therapist to elevate pain and stiffness in my neck, back and shoulder area. Boy, did I find the right person. Not only did Keith accommodate me at the last moment (2 hours notice) but he also game me the BEST massage I have ever had. This morning I awoke feeling like a new person...without the pain and stiffness. Thank you Keith.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Perfection

    I am a K.A. regular. No matter how good or bad I feel before I walk in the door when I depart I am amazingly better, I have been to many massage therapists over the years and no one, yes I said no one, compares to Keith. If you have never been - go now. If you have been before - go back. He deserves your attention.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Excellent

    Impressive! Keith knows how to get you into a totally relaxed state, yet manipulate your muscles for long term relief. Holistic, pure, and healing. Highly recommend Keith.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    A wonderful Experience!!!!!

    Keith is absolutely wonderful. His techniques, of massage, and stretching are totally comforting and very relaxing! Thank you once again, for a great massage!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Very Relaxing

    This was my second visit to Keith and each time has been incredible. I actually dosed off a couple of times because I was so relaxed. The music is very soothing and Keith has a very warm inviting atmosphere. I highly recommend Keith to anyone that is looking for a great massage experience at an affordable price.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Very Satisfying

    I come to Fl a couple times a year. Next time I'm in town I will definitely schedule another visit with Keith. His office atmosphere was relaxing and soothing which helped add to the experience. Keith was professional and knowledgeable about what he does he helped me choose the massage that would give me the best experience. When our session was completed I left relaxed and refreshed. All soreness and tension gone. Good pricing and simply the best massage I've ever had.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Outstanding

    I have been going to Keith for some time now and I have never had such relaxing, beneficial massages in the many years I been receiving massages. You can tell when someone loves what they do. Keith does! Professional with a relaxing atmosphere, a convenient location and highly competitive prices make this choice a no brainer!

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    Thank you!

    Keith really has great techniques, I melted like butter. I needed it so bad. I highly recommended!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    A Great Discovery

    I am new to South Florida, and searched for a LMT. I came across and I couldn't have been more lucky to find Keith's website!! I easily scheduled a two hour session using his online calendar. So easy and convenient. His work was some of the best I have had. He is a consummate professional and has and intuitive as well as trained technique. His studio is comfortable and easily located. I would tell any prospective client to run do not walk to Keith for an amazing massage session.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    The Best

    I live in Wisconsin. I travel to south Florida often for work and family. Keith is excellent at what he does. As a true professional, he targets the problem areas with expertise. He does truly outstanding work.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Relaxation starts here.

    Pure excellence again. Professional, prompt, and curteous are only three adjectives that describe Keith's abilities. I recommend him when anyone ask for a referral to a massage therapist.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Professional & Exceptional

    I have finally found a masseur who is exceptional in every aspect of massage therapy. It took a matter of minutes to be confirmed for a last minute appointment. I was truly impressed as to the ease in communication and confirmation. Location and parking was convenient. The interior was conducive to immediate relaxation. I was impressed and made a subsequent appt. I hope to become a regular client of Keith.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    The Best

    It's a simple fact. I am hooked on Keith Angel massage. I have had massages for a very long time and no one puts more into his work than Keith. And his environment is so conducive to his work. Sometime I wonder how he can still make it happen every time. What he does is hard work. But it's true. He is THE VERY BEST. No I'm not a relative, just a happy customer.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Great Massage

    First time I called Keith I got in right away. He was great at listening to my needs and working extra on the areas I requested. I took advantage of the 1hr 45min massage and it was great.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Outstanding Massage

    I have been receiving massages from Keith for over a year. He is excellent. When I leave his massage studio, I feel 100 % better. My muscles which had been tense before are relaxed. Keith is the best massage therapist I have had. Thanks, Keith, for the great massage work!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    BEST EVER

    I have had many professional massages but find Keith Angel to be the best and most professional I have ever had. I have sent him friends and they all agree.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    SENSATIONAL

    DEFINATLY A MASTER AT THIS TALLANT ONE DOES NOT ALWAYS FIND A GREAT MASSAGE THAT YOU CAN SAY IT WAS TOTALLY MIND & BODY RELAXING

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Expert in Ft Lauderdale

    Keith has created a true spa like atmosphere as opposed to some guys that just have a massage table in the middle of their living room or some spare room. He is totally focused on giving a great massage. After two hours I wanted more!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    BEST EVER MASSAGE

    Keith is a master at his craft, and I've never experienced a better massage. His therapeutic skills are second to none, and his passion for his work and the clients he has on his table, shows in every stroke he does. I'm a visitor from out of state, and feel so very fortunate to have found this great therapist. Looking forward to being on your table and under your skillful hands again Keith.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Awesome Massage

    I have been going to Keith for massages for about the last 6 months. He continues to amaze me each time. He varies technique to find the one just right for me. I love the new ending, where he shrouds your body in a sheet and massages the oil away, and gives my body the final relaxing moments. I highly recommend him.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Very Talented!

    I felt so good after my massage with Keith yesterday. He really is talented. I’ve been going to him over a year now and every time is better than the last, he seems to put all his energy into each session. I am glad I found him.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Magnificent

    Keith loves what he does....hands down! Keith provides you a massage as I can only describe as bringing you to a state of euphoric calmness, getting you in to "that zone" where body and mind are totally relaxed releasing all of the tension from your body. He provides a calming atmosphere with a convenient down town location offering extremely competitive pricing. I will not consider using anyone else in Fort Lauderdale.

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    Perfect as usual !

    I have been going to Keith for about 10 months, whenever I can. I find him able to anticipate my needs. I always receive the best massage with strong pressure and no pain. I recommend him with the highest accolades.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Awesome Massage

    Was the best 2 hours spent on a weekend in Fort Lauderdale. Very relaxing session in a clean, modern environment. Highly recommend Keith!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Great experience

    Keith was very knowledgeable and professional. It was an amazing experience. Personally he was very pleasant. Great experience all around. Love the online booking. Very user friendly. Can't wait for my next visit. Thanks Keith..

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Great experience!

    I made an appointment hoping to be pampered, and pampered I was!! Keith didn't just perform the great massage with his strong hands, he put his heart and soul into it. He made me feel like I'm his only client, ever.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Thorough Intuitive Massage

    Keith is quite knowledgeable and intuitive in his massage work and I can truly say this has been the best massage I have ever received. Thank you Keith.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Great Massage

    This had to have been the best massage ever! It was a full 120 min massage with different techniques. I will definitely go back.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Great experience

    Very accommodating last minute. Online booking works seamlessly. Very thorough massage right pressure in the right areas overall an awesome experience

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    an exhusted body in need

    . I recently moved to the area and my mind and body were depleted from unpacking and all the traumas of transitioning to a new area. Keith Angel (who is an angel) rescued me. His warmth, compassion, professionalism and hot towels were exactly what I needed. I immediately booked another appointment. Thank you Keith I look forward to our next visit.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    massage

    I am so happy I went to Keith for a massage. One of the best ever!!! I will definitely return. Thank You!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    First time with Keith

    In one word Amazing!! He was so professional, i told him my problem with my leg and he used various techniques to massage me. I must say he stretched me like I had never been stretched before. So happy that I made a decision to go to him. I will definitely will be back again. Thank you so much Keith.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Simply Amazing

    I have had massages for years now, and can say with confidence that I received the best massage I've ever had from Keith. I received the combination of techniques for 90 minutes and I could have gone 90 more! Keith's massage style is very unique, personal and made me feel like a new man. Keith has a very fluid style, never allowing his hands to loose connection with the body. I would recommend Keith to anyone. He is extremely professional and has an amazing touch!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful First Time Experience

    July 17, 2012, I took the plunge and received my first massage in my life. After reading reviews of therapist in the area, I chose Keith and his 90 minute combo. I am SO HAPPY I did. Keith was more than professional, explaining what was going to happen during the session. I can not say enough about the time I had with Keith. I will definitely book for sessions and pass the word around to all my friends to see Keith for their massage needs.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Best Massage in Years

    Last week I received my first massage from Keith. Hands down it was the best massage that i have received for as long as I can remember. His studio is professional, clean,just perfect. His massage technique was top notch. I left after the 90 minute massage in a completely different frame of mind than when I entered the studio. His price is very fair and I love that he has a rewards program. I can honestly say that I have finally found my massuse....and will be back time and time again.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Awesome!!!

    What a great massage, thanks Keith! I’ll definitely be back. Loved the stretching… I needed that. Thanks again!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Best in class Massage by Keith

    I have been to Keith multiple times and each visit is better than the last. He is remarkable at his craft and is always finding new ways to enrich the experience. Last time was a new ultra soft table cover and warm stones. He puts heart and soul into giving the very best experience, while also make sure there is adequate stretching for both comfort and health. I am sold that there is not a better massage to be found.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Massage

    I have had many massages by many massage therapists. In my opinion, Keith is one of the best. He has a very comfortable and welcoming studio in which he works. He uses warm oil and expertly and fluidly moves from one area to the other. Keith is a natural in finding and working on the trouble areas. I have been to him several times and will definitely go back again. He is the best.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Outstanding Massage

    My recent massage with Keith was outstanding. Complete relaxation and felt wonderful as a result. The atmosphere is excellent and Keith's calm and focused demeanor is appreciated. Highly recommend!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Another satisfied customer

    Lost count to the times i've visited but each time something new and amazing is added, always a pleasant surprise, I urge you to visit.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    I'm hooked

    Originally scheduled a 60 minute Swedish session with Keith. It was ez to do on line. Anyway, within 5 minutes I bumped it up to 90 minutes. Great massage, great set up, very nice guy. I`ll be booking again soon.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    it was great

    it was great, all i wanted was to relax a bit and forget everything and that is exactly what i got… can’t wait to go back.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Dedicated Professional

    Thank you Keith! Keith is a dedicated professional...and I would highly recommend him. Keith took great care and patience in addressing my needs....I came there with such intense pain and although I left quite exhausted, his tallented hands , knees and mind put my body on the road to recovery. It was my first visit and I will definetly return and have already recommended him to friends. Thank you Keith.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Experience Counts

    After 20 years of massage therapy, I know who's skilled and who's not. I picked Keith because of the great reviews I read on the Internet. Keith is skilled in his technique and genuinely concerned with your health and wellness. You will be impressed and happy you called him. His price is very competitive and certainly worth the money for the quality of service. Go online and schedule...it's so easy.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Massage Heaven

    I go to Keith twice a month for 90 minute massages. I have been getting massages at many places, including some of the best spas in the US. I can say with certainty that Keith is one of the best, most meticulous, and thorough masseuses I have gone to anywhere. His place is really nice (very relaxing and tranquil), his techniques are varied, and he really knows how to work the pain areas that really need attention. Highly recommended.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Massage

    I received a massage from Keith on Monday, May 14, 2012. I must say that is was one of the best massages I have ever had. Keith was very professional and his techniques were excellent. I was quite impressed with the overall experience and would recommend him to anyone. If not for the fact that I am visiting from Ohio, I would see him on a regular basis.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    The Perfect Massage

    I've been getting a monthly,1-1/2 hour, massge by Keith for almost a year now. He is consistently professional and I always leave feeling so calm and relaxed. His studio is warm and inviting. I highly recommend Keith for your next massage.

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    Massage

    Always a indulgent pleasure to have an appointment with Keith. He is a master at his craft. The massage cures my aches and pains. I recommend him above all others in Ft. Lauderdale. Andy

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    RELIEF!!!!

    My experience was excellent. I walked in the door with a great deal of pain and today, 24 hours, I am dramtically better. Keith's skills are teriffic. His facility is inviting. His work ethic superb. I am going back in a few days for a follow up because I know I will need it but I want the experience too.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Best massage ever!!

    I hightly recommend Keith to everyone!! He was absolutely awesome!!! Very relaxing and would highly recommend his service!!!!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Another hour, please!

    I was very pleased with the atmosphere. It was soothing, there was soft lighting and music as well as a calming scent. The massage itself was amazing. Keith knows his business. I was also pleased with the no hassle scheduling on line. Certainly recommend his service. Will be back.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    I felt like a new man!

    Very nice atmosphere, comfortable table and excellent massage. I highly recommend the 90 minute combo. I felt so grounded and relaxed afterwards. Thank you!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Amazing

    I have been on a road trip from California for the past few weeks and was looking for a great massage in Miami. I am an experienced massage therapist with over 15 years of doing bodywork and 20 year of receiving them. Keith rises to the top on many levels. He is 100% professional. He has an incredible space where he performs his craft and an energy about him that had me melting on the table within minutes. My only regret was I didn't book for 2 hours! Thanks Keith.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    IT WAS PERFECT!!

    I loved the entire experience. I felt very relaxed and comfortable from start to finish. It was so relaxing with great music, heated table, and hot towel massage at the end. He thought of everything. I will definitely be back and recommend Keith to my friends.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Great experince in a relaxing atmosphere

    Keith did a very good job. The office is very nice and clean. Booking is easy and the schedule is convinient - from early morning till late evening. Will definitely recommend

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Best massage I have ever had.

    Best massage I have ever had. Beats Canyon Ranch hands down! Great space and nice environment, I can’t wait to return again. Keith is very easy going and made me feel at ease.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 4

    Massage Review

    Keith is a very professional and efficient massage therapist with a clean, comfortable massage space. I could tell that he truly enjoys what he does and wishes to provide his clients an experience that benefits physical, emotional, spiritual, and cognitive health.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Upscale and pleasant experience

    Unlike most massage studios this one is in a separate rental space giving the aura of elegance and the expectation that this will be a unique experience which it was. The warm towel and stones felt amazing. Go there and see what i'm talking about, you won't be disappointed.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    What a Guilty Pleasure.

    It felt soooo gooood! I wish I could see Keith every week. I will definitely return. The table and environment were so nice and comfortable, I felt very at ease.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Excellent Therapist

    Excellent therapist. Soothing and relaxing, a perfect destresser. His office is serene and peaceful and you feel completely taken away to an alternative universe.

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Excellent massage

    Keith for me in for a last minute apointment. I was problems with my lower and sciatic pain. Keith worked wonders and I felt much better after. Thank Keith

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Very Nice!

    It was a great massage. I am cold blooded BUT the table was heated and the room was warm which made it very comfortable. I've been to other places where they have the air conditioning on and I couldn't relax. I felt at ease from the minute I walked in. The place is very nice, clean and professional. Highly recommended!!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    very professionnal

    Was in Fort Lauderdale vacationing with family. My 17 yearl old daughter had back problems Looked on line and found Keith. Could have not been more lucky. He was knowledgeable and trustworthy. To bad he doesn't leave in our town would definitly visit again.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Phenomenal Experience

    It was the best massage I have ever had and the studio is very beautiful. I also really liked the online scheduling system, very smart. I can’t wait for my next visit.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Great overall Experience!

    This was a great experience! The location, facility and all amenities was great and inviting. Keith was very professional and provided all his experience to my appointment. Will definitely be going back for more and will recommend to others.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Outstanding Massage

    Keith makes you feel welcome as soon as you enter the office. The facility is warm and inviting. The massage was the best that I have ever had. I left the massage feeling relaxed and energized. I will schedule my next massage with Keth upon my next visit to FTL. Thanks, Keith.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 4

    Excellent

    Keith is always professional and the studio is set in a very relaxing atmosphere. Very happy with overall quality of the massage, especially small touches like hot stone therapy. I would definitely recommend and wish him success in his practice.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Master at his Craft

    Incredible massage from a master at his craft. With every stroke you can feel the passion he has for his work. I honestly felt it was the best massage I have ever had, and felt so very fortunate to be on his table. Calming, zen like environment from the moment you walk into his office until you leave. This man earns my highest praise for his service....thank you Keith.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    No better way to start the weekend!

    Excellent massage. I had gone over a year since a professional massage. Keith was able to work out the tension in a single session. Will definitely work additional appointments into my calendar mvoing forward. One of the nicest non-spa setups I have experienced. Great massage, Great environment.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Truly Amazing!

    I received a gift certificate to get a massage from Keith. I was sooooo impressed from start to finish. Keith made me feel very welcoming on my arrival. The atmosphere was superb feeling very comfortable and relaxed. He used many techniques that I have never received all at once in a session. He got rid of those knots I had wanted to be gone!!! I highly recommend him and I look forward to going back, and to give gift certificates to many people who deserve an incredible massage experience!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Si buscas un real masaje busca a Keith!! / Superb Massage

    De vez en cuando deso ser cliente tambien. Se reconocer un buen masajista de uno exelente. Keith es sin lugar a dudas uno de los mejores masajistas del Sur de la Florida. Si buscas un real masaje busca a Keith!! Translation: I am a massage therapist with 12 years experience. Occasionally I like to be a massage client, too, but only with an excellent masseur. Keith is, without a doubt, one of the best masseurs in southern Florida. If you're look for a superb massage, Keith is your guy!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    What an Artist!

    This guy is a true artist in bodywork, he needs to train others. I went in expecting a traditional massage but walked out with the best massage I have ever had. I was so relaxed that I went home and slept for a full 8 hours (which I never do). Can’t wait for my next visit!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Bye Bye Medications!

    My doctor recommended I start getting massages to help me with my blood pressure. Today I had another check up and my blood pressure is back to normal, no medications! I’ve been seeing Keith for about 6 weeks now and it has really made a difference. After a stressful day he really puts me back on track by massaging away the tension and putting me in a relaxed state of mind.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Sciatica Relief...

    I’ve had Sciatica pain for a long time. The only time I get relief is when I visit Keith for a massage. This guy really cares about what he does and makes a difference in the way I feel. I highly recommend him!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    You've got to make an appointment with this guy.

    After my massage I told Keith, "this was probably the best massage I've ever had" and I truly meant it. The ambiance of the studio, the comfortable table, his nurturing hands and pleasant demeanor, his variation of stretches, variation of both deep and smooth strokes truly made it an experience, not just a massage. From the top of my head to the tip of my toes, he is a massage therapist who evaluates while massaging, so you know it is customized to your needs. You'll be glad you went.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Best In Class

    Clean professional location and the best massage I have ever had, plus oils and a warm towel face mask at the end. Keith is an artist and puts 100% of his skills to work. He can also incorporate some yoga style stretching. You will leave and start planning your return visit.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Best Massage Ever!!

    I've had a lot of massages throughout the years and have tried various masseurs in Fort Lauderdale since I've relocated here from New York in August 2011 and have been disappointed with all of them -- until now. Keith is by far the best masseur I have ever visited -- either here or New York. Everything about my experience was excellent. His studio is beautiful and spacious and the massage was pure heaven! I plan on being a steady customer of Keith's for as long as I can!.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Loved the hot towels….

    What a potpourri of sensations, it was a wonderful experience. I felt so relaxed afterwards. I will recommend Keith to my family and friends. He is very talented!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Excellent Thai Massage

    I’ve been going to Keith for about a year now and just tried the Thai massage. It was a great experience and felt so good to have my body stretched out. I would totally recommend Keith and the Thai massage.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Thank you, just what I needed...

    I had a wonderful massage with Keith today. The environment is really nice and comfortable. I would suggest him; he is professional, friendly and really good. Thanks Keith, it was great and I will be back soon!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Great Technique

    I have gone to see Keith every other week or so for the last several months. Keith uses a variation of techniques including stretching that really assists me in healing. Keith stays in tune with your body and reactions and always asks how I am doing during the massage. Keiths environment is fastidiously clean and professional. Lastly, Kehith is a really nice and genuinely friendly man who engages you from the moment you enter his studio. I will continue to use Keith & suggest him strongly!

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    amazing

    Keith, has a beautiful space, elegant and very soft and relaxing. A great head to toe massage. Keith has a wonderful technique, and it was absolutely the best massage I ever had. will be back

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Just what I needed after my gym workout. Friendly & Professional Service. Clean & Comfortable Environment. The ease of booking a last minute appointment on-line...Would definitely recommend!!!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Great experience.

    Great experience from the moment you enter the office. Keith made me feel welcome and relaxed. The head to toe massage was the best ever. I left feeling relaxed and with more energy than when I entered. Will be returning and highly recommend Keith to my friends.

    Customer since October 2011

Business Information

Hours Mon6:00am - 11:30pm
Tue6:00am - 11:30pm
Wed6:00am - 11:30pm
Thu6:00am - 11:30pm
Fri6:00am - 11:30pm
Sat6:00am - 11:30pm
Sun6:00am - 11:30pm
Phone (954) 816-7260
Location Get directions
Website keith.massagecenterFLA.com