Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    Great Experience - Nice People

    I head Neal Boortz talk about a free heart scan so I went. Very nice people, professional and kind. Waiting on my results now. Go get a scan done!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Wise decision!

    Given my dad died at my current age (56) and given my elevated cholesterol level...mind at rest! Great experience and everyone was very pleasant to deal with.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Very non threatening & informative

    I found this service through Neal Boortz, WSB radio. I had the heart scan & was very impressed with the thorough information I was given about all imaging. The office was warm, friendly & relaxing. The phone call from Scott was very thorough & informative. He really believes in his concern for others. I will recommend the service to all family & friends

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    A good decision!

    I found this imaging service through Groupon and was pleased that I could have both heart and lung screening for only $79! This was definitely a wonderful deal for someone who has health concerns in both of these areas because of genetic predisposition and earlier lifestyle factors. The staff was friendly and courteous and the Keureg coffee machine was a most pleasant surprise. I had a short wait, perhaps 5-10 minutes. The technician who administered the test was friendly and efficient.

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    Smart Decision

    When a serious disease hits your family like it did in mine it forces you to rethink your own health in a big way, my own mortality and the health of my family becomes your FIRST priority. I decided to get a heart scan at Virtual Imaging, nervous, anxious, and needing to know all at the same time. The people and process were exceptional, fast and professional, results came within 24Hrs. Great reassurance that my exercise and diet are achieving the results I had hoped for!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Fast and Easy

    I went for the heart scan and was pleasantly surprised at the professional experience. They did a short presentation on the other services that they provide, explained the benefits, and provided information for me to do my own follow-up research. The scan was quick and easy. Excellent experience!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    ???

    The visit was awesome, the people are awesome, but my computer or my lack knowledge or lack of Microsoft office does not allow me to open my test results. : (

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    was a very streamlined process

    I arrived 15 min early, checked in/completed new patient intake/had coffee and was out before my scheduled appt.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Body Scan

    On our third year of the 10-year program. Excellent experience so far. In and out fast and a prompt follow up report by the physician interpreting the results.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    great Customer Service

    I highly recommend this company. Outstanding Customer Service friendly staff. In and out quickly with no problems. quick to email results.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 4

    Sales Pitch

    This was a very easy test. Less than 8 minutes. But.....the hour long wait and 20+ minute sales pitch was a lot like a time share presentation. Just beware and budget your time.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Virtual Imaging

    Whole process took less than thirty minutes. Very friendly staff. I would definitly recommend this company

    Customer since April 2013

  • 4

    Excellent visit

    I highly recommend this company. Outstanding Customer Service friendly staff. In and out quickly with no problems.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Good Information

    We got the 10 year program last year, and it has been great to find out what is inside you and what is not. Found a heart item which I had taken care of last year.

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    Heart Scan Results

    This was great experience I've never had it done but I like to know how I'm doing within. It was quick & professional handled well done.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Heart Scan

    Very friendly people! I bought a book to read while I waited (I thought) but did not get to read the book...I was in & out of there in such a short time. Oh..and yummy coffee, too :)

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Heart Scan

    I came with no knowledge of the procedure or what kind of office I would encounter. Everything from the greeting to the technician was quick, thorough and professional.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Great service

    I was very impressed with the service and the technology that is available out their today. I plan to purchase the entire package for preventative which is really all I ever do anyway. Perfect for me!!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Excellent overview, and service for full body scan

    My wife and I went for a heart scan, and when we learned what the whole body scan gave us for peace of mind information, we decided to do that too. It was a short 20 minute procedure for the heart and the full body scan. We received the CD and was sent the results within a few days. Very Professional, and the information was extremely useful.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Heart scan

    I arrived early, completed the paper work and the scan was done as scheduled. I left with the CD and await the review by the doctor. The staff is always pleasant and efficient; this is my second year of the 10 year plan!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Full body scan review

    The scanning technician could be friendlier. He is very professional, but could be MUCH kinder, warmer, and smile once in a while!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Quick, informative experience

    I arrived 20 minutes early for my Saturday appointment, and they had me completed by the time my appt was supposed to begin. The staff was friendly and professional, and answered all of my questions. Great experience!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 4

    It was informative

    Everyone was so nice. We had a really good counselor to advise us on the importance of a full body scan. It was painless.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 4

    Good experience overall

    I was not aware that it was going to be a sales pitch to sell the 10 year plan for full body and yearly heart/lung scans, and I ended up being there for 3 hours because they had to try and upsell a 10 year plan to you. I ended up going with the 10 year plan, and so I am hoping in the long run this will be a good thing. I was a little taken back that the reason you are there is so they can try and sell the 10 year plan and a discounted rate. Cancer runs in the family.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    Friendly, informative staff. Painless, quick test. Signed up for the 10yr plan for both of us. Waiting for results and now have a greater peace of mind of being more in control of our future health.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    GIVES GREAT PEACE OF MIND

    Painless procedure and very quick. Waiting for our results. Also considering the Ten Year Plan for testing.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Excellent care

    Professional staff, very informative about procedure. Procedure was quick and easy. Hospitals should take notes for this group.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Great Vital program everyone should have!!

    This is the best Preventive measure anyone could take to catch even the smallest of problems that are coming upon you! Many lives as well a finances and heartache can be prevented with this. We will soon be doing the 10 year plan for our family! Thank GOD for Amazing technology this country is producing.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    knowledge is king

    I chose the 10 year plan. Getting the report knowing everything is looking great gave me a new lease on life to get out and do more. I know I am in great shape and it makes my commitment to exercise and diet easier. I am completely happy with the service. No regrets.

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    Painless & Easy !

    The people were very nice,paperwork was simple & the procedure was painless.Thinking about a 10 year plan, for the full body Scan.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 4

    Heart Scan for calcium deposits

    Unable to complete the scan because of my irregular heart beat. They tried three times and they couldn't complete the scan.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    patient

    I came here on a Saturday, found it easy, everyone was very professional and friendly. They took me right in and the results were emailed to me that day. It was a great experience and I got fast service, thank you very much

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    WILL RECOMMEND TO OTHERS

    VERY INFORMATIVE & PROFESSIONAL! SCOTT'S PRESENTATION WAS EXCEPTIONAL & VERY PERSONABLE. I RECEIVED THE RESULTS QUICKLY & DEFINITELY FEEL BETTER ABOUT MY HEALTH.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    The check-in process was simple and the procedure was painless. Definitely would recommend to anyone

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Great Experience!

    Great staff, received my report within a couple of days. Great information to have! Definitely recommend.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Better than a 2nd Opinion

    Finding out what your health status is with this non-invasive procedure is like having Dr. McCoy (StarTrek) come back to provide a diagnosis. The time savings is great and your provided the opportunity to share or not share with your physican. I would highly recommend to any one interested in knowing the status of their health to contact Virtual Imaging. Jon Martindale

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Thanks for the Heart Scans

    Though the process took longer than we anticipated, everyone we dealt was pleasant, knowledgeable, professional and helpful in presenting us with information about Virtual Imagining's preventative health screenings program. We will discuss with our physicians to get their opinions and go from there.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Better Than Expected

    First the staff, from first call to make appointment to the end of the short presentation great bunch of people.Made me very relaxed and answered all me questions. Would I refer them yes I would with no hesitation.People to the point this will save your life and possibly add a few years.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    full body scan

    I thought the whole experience went well, we had 3 people come in and we left in the amount of time we were told that it was going to take and had our results in hand by the time we left. It was a great experience.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Great staff

    Very nice staff, friendly and very professional. Huge difference from when you go to a hospital to have the same test. Nice enviroment and great coffee.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Heart Scan 2-8-12

    Bill & I enjoyed our visit to Virtual Imaging. Annie was superb in explaining everything to us! We think it is wonderful what you are doing and will follow up with future screenings. We feel as you do that prevention is VERY important and could save our lives.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 4

    Thanks for the Screening

    The staff was very professional and the technology was impressive. As someone with marginally high cholesterol levels it was good to find out what condition my heart is in.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Abdominal Scan 01/24/20122

    Very smooth operation. Staff are all very knowledgeable. Seems all are there to help. Scan was performed in a timely manor. Very nice experience. Thanks ! Sam & Anna

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Great service and a peace of mind.

    I was very pleased with the service there, everyone was so nice, very professional. The test did not take long at all. The results were mail to me in two days. I will go back for the other tests as soon as I can.the resuls are a peace of mind. I recommend the test for everyone......I Thank Everyone There for there help

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Thank you Ms. Lovejoy!

    I really appreciated the time and attention Ms. Lovejoy took to inform me of the service and the benefits and to answer all of my questions and want to thank you for the complimentary heart scan! She did not try to push me into making a decision and respectful of my stated medical priorities and desire to do my own due diligence. It appears to be a very valuable service worth and well worth the price that I believe I will take advantage of in the future.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Impressed! Would recommend!

    My husband and I were interested in full body scans. We did research, finding an EBT full body scan as low as $500 in another city on a deal. We read reviews, and discussed negative ones with Bobbi. Feeling comfortable, we proceeded to our presentation/appointment. Impressed! Clean, professional, and timely. No hard sell just the facts. Although we hadn't planned on purchasing a family plan, the numbers and payments made sense and we did. Reports received quickly. See Susan!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Thank-you

    Definitely very pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly and informative. I appreciated the information about the services and especially appreciated the complimentary heart scan.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Excellent

    Very helpful and informative. Staff was excellent. Can't beat the scan for families with a history of heart disease. Why would anyone not take advantage of this service? An hour to possibly save your life.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Heart scan

    Everyone was friendly and helpful. The entire office visit took less than 30 minutes, which was nice since I drove from North Georgia. Mark, with whom I set up the appointment on the phone, was very helpful. He went out of his way to answer all my questions and make me feel at ease. My only complaint has to do with the constant broadcasting of the Lifetest video in the waiting room. I really preferred to watch some news channel/regular cable broadcast.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    I really appreciated the experience

    Thank you Life Test for the opportunity to have my heart scanned. I am a medical professional and know first hand how important it is to be informed about your health. The variety of scans offered act as frontline sentinel alerts in the battle for good health care results. I look forward to enrolling when my FSA kicks in for the New Year.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Informative, professional and pleasant!

    Excellent information on the advantages of heart and body scans, sensible contract options as well as professional, fast and very good service in a pleasant environment.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Good Service

    I'm 55 and the peace of mind the test gives me is well worth the small fee. The staff was friendly, surroundings calm and efficient and the scan results accurate according to my doctor.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Many Thanks

    It was a great experience to get the free Life Test heart scan for my wife and me. I think your plan would be a great asset and important for our health. I have already recommend your plan to my son and daughter's families.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Thanks LifeTest 11-9-11

    Did something for myself and made an apptmt for a Heart Scan. The folks at LifeTest were pleasant, professional and I was in & out in under 30minutes including the 60sec scan itself. Highly recommend this screening for anyone with family history or general concern.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    a surprising experience

    The people associated with the center from the first call to the last call were wonderful. My results were critical and resulted in a phone call for an immediate followup with my doctor. I cannot afford the testing at the time, but wonder how you can't. It was certainly a wake up call for me. I knew the danger was their in family history, had regular appointments with cardio but never had any signs of trouble. Thank you!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 4

    very instructional

    Staff very good, welcoming and informative. a little long but good. The doctor was a little more personable than Annie but both were good. Would recommend to friends

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Life Test Of Atlanta Saves Lives

    I am just under 50 and am not the high energy 18 hour a day person I used to be.Never cared much for doctors but in recent years I have decided to get an annual physical.I heard about LIfe Test Of Atlanta on the Neal Boortz Show and decided to call.Great decision.The staff gave me an amazing education on health and technology in the health industry. This is for anybody breathing.Incredible technology. Thank you Life Test Of Atlanta.You will see me regularly.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Life Test of Atlanta - GREAT!

    My husband and I are all about prevention and this is an incredible tool to use to PREVENT illness. Society is slowly changing from treating disease, which is limited to those who already have issues, to helping people before the issues arise. This is an incredible tool for that. No one cares about getting old really, we just don't want to feel or look old.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Life test of Atlanta

    We went in for the free heart scan only, but after listening to the presentation, we felt we shouldn't spend the next 10 years wondering about our health, when we could be informed. The procedure was pleasant and pain less. The staff courteous and knowledegable. What we bought....10 years peace of mind!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Life test of Atlanta

    This is a great service, I hated to spend the money, but just felt it was such a value I could not pass it up. Everyone was very nice and the actual scan was quick and pleasant.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Save your life with an afternoon appointment?

    I "highly" recommend lifetest.... I'm an engineer and work in a technical field? And believe me, the technology these people employ is "amazing!" Seeing is believing, and this is a must see operation.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Life Test is Amazing

    Just went for the heart screen and was extremely pleased with EVERYTHING. From the friendly front desk staff, to the technician that described every step during the screening - I could not have asked for a better experience. Results are causing me to make some major lifestyle changes and I plan to go back in two years to see my progress. I highly recommend this for anyone with heart disease risk factors.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Efficient and Friendly

    Life Test was a joy to work with! All staff were very kind and the office was welcoming! The technician was careful to explain everything and made the heart scan a walk in the park. Would recommend to all friends and family!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 4

    Interesting Experience

    We are sincerely impressed with the concept of early detection offered by LifeTest and will be purchasing the 10 year plan, although there was no pressure to buy. I would, however, like to see a better privacy screen in the scanner room. There were gaps between each panel and I felt uncomfortable changing with the male tech in the room.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    A Learning Experience

    Many of us hear about new cures for diseases, ways of improving surgeries and preventive medicine. But I think until you actually sit down and examine the imaging process, ask questions and experience the actual process, it really doesn't mean much. I had that experience and learned something I am now passing on to others. I very much appreciated my heart scan!

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Life Test of Atlanta

    We visited Life Test of Atlanta in August, 2011 and met with a representative that discussed all the scans available to the body which are less invasive and will reflect serious conditions well before you would ever know you have a problem. The staff was very knowledgable and even though we were there for a FREE heart scan, we ended up purchasing the 10 year option plan to have scans of our full body over the next 10 years. There was no pressure to purchase. We are so glad we went.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    EARLY DETECTION

    EARLY DETECTION WOULD SAVE MONEY FOR HOSPITAL STAYS AND PROCEDURES, TIME OFF FROM WORK, PAIN AND SUFFERING , AND LOSS OF LIFE. ITS A SHAME INSURANCE COMPANIES JUST LOOK AT THE BOTTOM LINE AND DON'T TAKE INTO CONCIDERATION THE HUMAN FACTOR.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Cardiovascular Confirmation!

    Life Test is easily and quick to participate in to answer questions regarding health issues. I was amazed at the ease with which the scan is performed. Thank you Life Test for allowing me to have the peace of mind regarding my heart and cardiac health!

    Customer since August 2011

  • 4

    Helpful information

    Office environment was very inviting and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and informative. Test was easy, fast and provided helpful information. Especially appreciated the no pressure presentation allowing the opportunity to think over the presented options and still take advantage of the offer at a later date.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Heart scan

    Once I found the location which was difficult to locate, I found a very friendly staff. The 45 minutes presentation was informative regarding heart concerns and the preventive role that a heart scan can play in preventing a heart attack. Nick was very thorough. The scan technician Connie did an impeccable job throughout the scanning process.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    This was my third visit and Life Test continues to offer excellent service. This is a world class medical testing facility. I recommended Life Test to my primary care doctor, and he visited them last year.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    The heartscan was a good diagnostic experience. The staff was very helpful. The technician was also helpful, courteous,and very professional. I would recommend this procedure to anyone in their 7th decade. Just doing the test gives some peace of mind regardless of results.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    The best test to have.

    Professional friendly staff. The scan does give you a piece of mind. I have already began recommending this to my friends and co-workers. Go have this done.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    A Good Feeling at 64!

    An informative presentation...NO PRESSURE. The Heart Scan takes only a few minutes. What a relief to know that while aging, no serious conditions exist. The next step is a body scan. You owe yourself this incredible opportunity at an affordable price. Thank you Neil Boortz. RIP Royal.

    Customer since June 2011

  • 4

    Essential Diagnotics

    The Heart Scan is an essential diagnostic test. It should be included in insurance plans, just as colonoscopies and mammograms. Early detection may prevent death, and certainly would help reduce long term health care expenses . The only reason my rating is 4 instead of 5 stars is that my appointment was at 3pm and I had to wait 45 minutes before having the test. The test was simple, painless, and the results were given promptly. Everyone in the office was warm and welcoming.

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    peace of mind

    We heeded the advice of Neal Boortz, particularly regarding the sudden loss of his Radio partner without warning and decided we had better make sure we checked clean

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    My Wife and I came to Life Test because of a Commercial on WSB radio to get a Free Heart scan.. When we got there we were a little afraid of what the Presentation would be like...but we were pleasantly surprised by our Counselor Annie, she was very informative and We defiantly saw the Need for Life Scans services!! after having the Heart Scan it was nice to actually get the results almost instantly (the Radiologist still has to read it) but we were able to see how much calcium build uo I had in

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    ease your mind

    i needed peace of mind because i started mountain biking.heart disease runs on both sides of my family.i came close to canceling my appt but i had to have peace of mind.would advise everyone to do this.it was a quick test,10-15 min tops.i have friends wanting this test now

    Customer since June 2011

  • 4

    Heart Scan

    We heard about the scan listening to Neal Boortz on the radio. He said that the test/scan would help discover medical problems with the heart well before symptoms so we decided to have the scans done. The staff was friendly and informed. We arrived at our appointed time. The scans were to take about 1 1/2, but It took over 2 hours to process us. We have not gotten the results yet.

    Customer since June 2011

  • 4

    Life Test

    Staff was awsome and test was a breeze. I would have liked to have known our results before leaving or have known that a payment would be required to get this.

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    the best

    One of the best staff I've ever seen in a doctor's office. They were considerate and made the experience a breeze. And the price is affordable. Horray for Life Test Atlanta.

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Heart Scan

    Staff was very informative , I am glad that my husband and I decided to go. We found out that my husband has heart disease. If it was not for this test we would have never known. We recommend that everyone does this. This will save my husbands life.

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Heart Scan

    I was very pleased. The staff was friendly and accomodating. There was a problem due to a power outage, and I had to return the next day for my scan. It was done quickly and professionally, and I had the results before I left the facility.

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Heart Scan

    my wife was a little afraid, but the staff made her feel comfortable enough to procede w/ the scan. I feel this is a needed and valuable tool for preventive care.

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    Heart Scan

    A very friendly staff made you feel comfortable and at ease. The heart scan was quick and painless. I highly recommend Life Test of Atlanta. Our experience was excellent.

    Customer since April 2011

  • 4

    cardiac health

    Our experience was very positive from our check in to our scan. My wife and I wanted to have our hearts checked and were most pleased with the data presented and the ease of the scan.

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Peace of mind made easy

    Our experience at Life test of Atlanta was excellent. Everyone there was pleasant, very good at explaining the process as they went, and the test itself was fast and easy. We received our results within a few days. They were easy to read and undrestand. We would highly recomment Life Test of Atlanta to anyone!!!

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    Great Visit

    This was a very enjoyable visit as well as informed. Connie, the lady doing the testing, was very personable and made you feel at ease. The Receptionists greeted us with a warm smile and were very hospitable.

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Outstanding!

    The full body scan I had at LifeTest was exceptionally helpful. I learned that I have no reason to be concerned about coronary disease, but did discover that a slight plaque build-up in one artery needs to be monitored. The staff was exceptionally courteous and professional, explaining every aspect of the process and carefully reviewing the results with me. This is a great way to truly have peace of mind about the "state of your body."

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Outstanding experience

    My wife and I have had scans in CA and NY as well as Atlanta and this experience was outstanding. Professional from entry to exit with particular kudos to technician Connie. We enjoyed the presentation as well and will be long term clients.

    Customer since March 2011

  • 3

    Lifetest promotional visit

    Everyone was polite and professional. The visit took much longer than I was told it would, however, and that was quite frustrating. The sales pitch was much longer than necessary - I was already sold. I look forward to out test results.

    Customer since February 2011

  • 4

    Lifetest Visit

    Everyone was very professional and courteous. Impressive technology. Visit took much longer than expected, in part due to several technical problems with presentation, which doesn't give a great impression when trying to sell a service based on technology. Overall, though, a good experience and I'm glad I went.

    Customer since February 2011

  • 4

    Life Test Visit

    Everyone at the facility was very nice. My wife and I particularly liked Annie. For only being employed for three weeks she was very knowledgeable and quick to tell us if she wasn't sure of how to answer a question. Some of the information presented on the computer was, I believe a little misleading. I believe the technology and information gained from the scans to be valuable, but not quite as foolproof as presented. We had a pleasant and informative visit.

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    A Hugh Thanks

    I had a great experience, the person who performed the test was really nice and explained the procedure. I understood the time involved and when the results would be available. Thak u .

    Customer since February 2011

  • 4

    A Big Thanks

    Thank you for inviting me and my husband to take advantage of the special offer for complimentary scans. I really appreciate the time and attention you took to fully inform us of your services.

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Life Test 2-17-11

    Life Test was very pleasant & warm. From Ms. Lovejoy to Dan, all were very supportive & caring. I am not fincanally able at this time to enroll in yearly testing, but think it's a very reasonble plan for taking care of yourself before someone else does. The heart scan was a good warning for me to see my doctor.

    Customer since February 2011

Business Information

Hours Mon8:30am - 7:30pm
Tue8:30am - 7:30pm
Wed8:30am - 7:30pm
Thu8:30am - 7:30pm
Fri8:30am - 7:30pm
Sat8:30am - 5:00pm
Closed Nov 27, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
Phone (770) 730-0119
Location Get directions
Website virtualimagingatl.com