Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    Priceless

    Keitra, my hair is on FLEEK. You great an Oscar in my book. Your service, your personality, your professionalism can not be express in words. Thanks for being the best hair stylist in the world.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Excellent

    Keitra is a very Sweet lady and her Spirit is a Blessing .I Love her work and my first experience was awesome ,a returning client I am .Thanks Keitra and may God continue to Bless you

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Awesome

    Hair By Keitra....wonderful experience. This DIVA knows her stuff! Love my short cut. I am a new fan..returning client. Thx Keitra....

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    A miracle!

    I came in the shop looking a mess walked out looking fabulous honey ! Yes I will be back and will continue to come Ms. Keitra shop.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 4

    Thank You..

    Great service.. My hair is amazing. I've been looking for a stylist who can deliver. Very happy I finally found someone.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    Finally a salon finish.. No dry tresses!

    As always Keitra gets you in and out quickly. No all day sitting in the salon. You leave feeling pampered and looking great! No dry tresses... Finally the salon finish that I've been missing! The only bad part is being harassed by people for your stylist phone number everyday! Lol!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    At Last!!

    After being in my braids for 3 months and breaking my leg, I'm so thankful to be sitting back in your chair. Your talent is awesome and I'm glad to be your client. My hair is always flawless when I leave, and just your love, class and attention that you give to all your clients is unbelievable!! #mystylistbetterthenyours #shorthairrocks

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Top-notch Transformation

    I came to Keitra as someone who hasn't worn their real hair in years. I was addicted to weave! My hair was damaged and uneven. Thanks to Keitra's talent and expertise I left her salon feeling confident, free, and fabulous. I LOVE my transformation!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    All about her #Business..

    Looooove it. Ms. Keitra always having me looking fly. She have my style to fit the salt and pepper color in my hair.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Great Experience

    Mrs. Keitra was so nice and professional I went to her for the first time on my Birthday and will definitely be booking with her again!!! Every where I go I have been receiving compliments.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Fabulous

    I was very impressed by the service and professionalism that was displayed especially since this was my first visit. I love my cut and my style was fabulous! Did I mention my style was Fabulous (lol). I took several selfies and shared them with my friends and boom there went my phone blowing up with compliments! Yes indeed I will be a returning customer and I'm referring my daughter and anyone else who wants to flaunt healthy Fabulous hair. ~ imsoamazing~

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Professional

    I had a great experience with Keitra. No waiting when I arrived. Keitra was very professional. A great atmosphere, calm and relaxing very clean. I will recommend her to all my family and friends. My hair was cut, washed and styled in less than an hr. What a great job!!!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    My Experience

    Keitra, does excellent work. I love my hair and so does everyone else! She was very professional and she stays true to the appointment time. I recommend Keitra and I will return....

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Best Salon Experience Ever!!

    I arrived nervous not knowing what to expect but when I greeted by the beautiful and professional Keitra. Her smile welcomed me and her grace eased my fears. All this before I even sat in her chair. The service was amazing. She took the time to hear my hair history and get to know me so that she could include my personality into a style she created just for me :-) and I loved it!! I left feeling even more beautiful then when I came as well as feeling encouraged by her beautiful spirit. #lovedit

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Would definitely return

    Been trying to find a Dallas stylist for months and think I have found her. Keitra is extremely nice. Did I mention I absolutely loved my hair and I'm super particular when it comes to my hair. Will definitely return.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Great Job!!!

    She is awesome,professional and polite. I was in and out she is very efficient. I will definitely be back for an outstanding service!!!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    fast, quick and great quality service.

    Wash, condition and flat iron in 1hour... Awesome, quick and great quality... My hair was beautiful when I left. Relaxing atmosphere! Fastest service I ever received... I will be back again soon!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Outstanding Services

    Keitra has outstanding customer service. My experience at the salon was great. I was in and out. My hair was pretty and I didn't have any complaints at all.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Love my stylist Keitra H

    If you want to get the Red Carpet Style look visit Hair By Keitra H. You want be disappointed, I just love my hair when I leave it's always on point. Overall great customer service and no long waiting !!!! Best stylist hands down.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Perfect hair relaxer and cut

    I booked an appointment with Keitra on the 15th of July and drove from out of town due to a great hair photo portfolio she maintained of her clients hair. She not only lived up to the portfolio; she surpassed and exceeded my expectations. All around great customer service. She has surperb customer service and I will visit with her again for services. Overall a pleasurable experience.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    Kietra took care of my hair on 7/15/2015 and i was nervous at first but she really showed out and brought my hair back to life. I love my hair and i will be going back. If your looking for the perfect location, perfect atmosphere, and the best hands to take care of your hair Go see Keitra. U wont regret it 

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Those Anointed Hands

    Ms.Keitra is an awesome hair artist, she is very professional, personable, and timely. I have known her for a few years now and my experience has always been the same.

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Professional Stylist!

    If you're looking for a professional stylist with a great attitude, please visit www.klassy1.com, and booked your appointment. I'm one happy client from DETROIT, MI. Online booking only!!!! :)

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Amazing

    I don't even need to see a mirror every time she finishes my hair. I know without a doubt that she has slayed it!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Great Service!!!

    If you're looking for a stylist that is prompt and professional check out Keitra. She has a very outgoing personality and she can do some hair....I'm never disappointed when I leave her chair. Check out her website.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Fabulous!!

    My first visit was Awesome! Keitra is very professional and I love her gift! I feel and look fabulous every time! Thanks Keitra! #fromstylisttostylist

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    My first visit and it was wonderful! There was no waiting and I was out in an hour. My hair looks great and I have received several compliments. Thanks Keitra for your professionalism and great skills!

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Awesome!!!!

    This was my first time going to Keitra and I have to say she was awesome!!! Keitra was very professional, personable, and her spirit was beautiful!! I'm very pleased and will return next week.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    

    SIMPLY THE BEST. THE WORK SHE DOES AND HER PROFESSIONALISM IS SUPERB. I LOVE HER PERSONALITY AND HER TALENT. I HONESTLY DO NOT WANT ANYONE ELSE IN MY HEAD. THANKFUL TO GOD FOR HER BECAUSE I HAVE HAD ALL, I MEAN, ALL THE BAD HAIR EXPERIENCES EVER IMAGINED. HAVE TO SAY SHE COMMUNICATES WELL AND SHE A BEAST WITH THEM HANDS. I EMAILED HER THAT I NEED TO COME IN BUT COULDN'T SCHEDULE ONLINE BUT IF SHE COULD SQUEEZE ME IN & SHE DID AND I FELT LIKE I HAD AN APPT.NO WAIT @ALL. LOVE IT EVERYTIME.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Fantastic

    Keitra was simply great. I have so many compliments on my hair..Cant wait to go back to see what she does next!

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    An Amazing Hair Stylist

    Keitra H. has been styling my hair for a few months. Ever since I've been going to her my hair has become healthy. Keitra, is very hands on with each client. There has never been a time she's over looked me, been mean or had an attitude. She has always been very professional and you can tell that she loves what she does and it shows on each client when they set in her chair. She's my stylist for LIFE. I love my Keitra EXPERIENCE.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Satisfied Client

    Keitra continues to provide a pleasant experience. I love the positive energy and the laughs. My hair is healthy and always gorgeous. I love the cut and color. Client for life!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Awesome Stylist

    Keitra is very professional and I'm enjoying my road back to health head of hair. Loving my new stylist

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Pleasurable Experience

    I enjoyed my visit to Hair by Keitra, I love my hair and the way my hair feels. Keitra was very professional, informative and held great conversation. Looking forward to my next visit and next time I am bring my daughter to get her hair styled.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Nothing has changed

    Keitra is excellent at her craft. Her specialty in cutting AND in short hair keeps us loving our length; or lack thereof. I haven't had the urge to grow out my hair because of the many compliments I get on my style or just the cut alone.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    "I'ts like Crack...that Keitra Haircut"

    There's truly nobody like her...She's awesome at cutting,styling,coloring and that shampoo...Oh my goodness! She's the best!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Amazing!

    I don't even bother to look in a mirror when she finishes because I know it already looks great. #healthyhair

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Keira H. is simply SHEER ELEGANCE!

    Keitra is heaven sent and a 5 star pro!! She listens, cares and really knows hair. I came to her months ago seeking a professional that is cognizant of time coupled with providing a relaxing atmosphere ... Keitra embodies all of these qualities. My hair is immaculately cut and styled to perfection. The EXPERIENCE is SHEER ELEGANCE!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    PERFECTIONIST

    Refusing to accept any standard short of perfection. Keitra work is amazing. She takes pride in her work and it shows!! I'm a very elated customer from Detroit, MI. Book now online!!! You won't be disappointed.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Great Service!

    So glad to have a stylist like Keitra. She does everything to accomodate her clients. She makes me feel pampered at every appointment. I've never left disappointed!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    LOVE It!!

    I loved my experience.. love hoe she talked me thru her process as far as her working on other clients and me as well. Very proficient. Personality and skills on fleek. No Lie. I love the way my hair feels already and the cut was amazeballs.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Hands down Keitra is the BOMB!

    I’ve lived in Dallas for 5 years now and I still haven’t found anyone to do my hair to MY taste. I was referred by a friend after seeing Keitra on social media. I wish she could be my full time stylist but it’s been hard for me to get in to her when I want because her appointments go fast. None the less Keitra is a wonderful and professional stylist. She makes you feel right at home and she is good at what she does. She loves what she does and it shows in her work. Part time or full time she is

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Nothing has changed

    ...for me. She is still awesome. You won't be disappointed. Haircut and shampoo all done in a little over an hour. I stress this every review. No more 7 hour waits in the salon. Book now!! Online.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Great Work

    I really enjoyed my first experience with Keitra! She was professional and had my hair together in less than 2 hours. I look forward to making that drive from Corsicana as a new customer.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    BOMB. COM no other words to say.

    A family member asked me How did you get I'm 2 see her, Don't she do hair for the STARS? Me: Naw she is just a stylist in the DFW. After leaving the shop I feel like a star.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    I give her 5 stars hands down!

    I usually don't complete surveys but I was so pleased with her work and the atmosphere that I had too...First time client and I was very pleased with my hair. She has her scheduling down to a science literally I was in and out! She is very professional and friendly. Trust me this girl knows her stuff!!

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Extremely pleased

    Keitra has a God given talent. Thanks for my beautiful hair style. Great conversation & great service, you have gained a new client.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    True Artist

    Yesterday I got a cut and a custom color that Keitra created to fit my style and complexion. The compliments have not stopped since I left. She's so talented!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Amazing Blessed and Expeditious

    Keitra is one of the top premier hairstylist in DFW. With her intuition for trends and innovative styles, her creations range from professional elegance to funky and sexy. She works with each client to create their own personal style, empowering them to develop their own image. Ketia also empowers others in this profession. I experienced her sharing the gift God blessed her with another stylist in the industry. This person was so thankful and overwhelmed with joy.

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Great Stylist!

    Keitra is very professional and does quality work. She was friendly and very approachable. I just moved to the Dallas area and was sketical about finding a new stylist. She definitley delivered and my hair looks AMAZING! I will definitely become a permanent client of hers! I LOVE my hair! Thanks Ms Keitra! See you soon!

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Woman of her Profession

    I enjoy every visit I make to her salon she treats you with respect and she's very classy. I missed about two months and when I showed up its like she gave me my glamarous look again. Im very satisfied with her work.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Service

    I appreciated the quality and service received! You definitely get what you pay for and more! I will be back again!

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Appointment

    I love my hair and the service was exceptional. She's very professional. I was in and out less than 2 hours. Thumbs up she definitely has me as a new client

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Amazing

    If I would have to summarize My experience with keitra in one word It would be AMAZING!! I just moved here to Dallas from Vegas and have been looking for a stylist. It was my first time with her and she makes you feel so welcome. I went in openly wanted her to create a style fit me and I must say she done a remarkable job. Her skills and talent definitely shined. So glad that my hunt for a stylist is over and that I now have keitra 

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Top Notch!!!!!

    Keitra's the BEST!!! There's so many good things I could say!!! She's a great stylist that cares about hair health. When it's time for your appointment, it's your time!!! No waiting for hours!!!! She creates a comfortable environment and we ALWAYS have great conversation! HILARIOUS! And MOST IMPORTANTLY... I walk out of there looking as fly as ever!!! I get many compliments on my hair!! Thank you for always doing a great job!!!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    SATISFIED

    Ms Keitra is very sweet and professional. She suggested a style for me and I was more than pleased with it. I enjoyed conversating with her. I like the atmosphere, she makes you feel welcome. I will be visiting her again and loving my hair style!! Thanks again Ms Keitra.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    Keitra is wonderful! She's very inviting, professional and classy! She did my initial cut and has worked her magic on every visit! I'm a client for life! Thanks Keitra!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    She IS the exception...

    Loooooove her and the environment! It is SO VERY HARD to find a great stylist who is both professional and timely but praise God, Keitra is definitely the exception! She was very nice, which I really appreciated, timely, and she gave me exactly what I asked for and my hair is the BOMB!!!! My NEW STYLIST!!!! Thank you so much for giving me hope and a beautiful new do!!!

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Waiting to exhale! ... That moment when you realize this stylist is "the one" ... priceless! You must try the Keitra Klassy experience!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    THANKS Keitra!!!

    Keitra THANKS so much for all your hard work with my hair! It's growing like crazy and looking healthy! Your talented hands are the greatest and you're awesome at what you do!!! I'm a client for LIFE!!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Another Year of Healthy Hair

    So glad to be back in Keitra's chair! She colored my hair months ago and it's still as vibrant, shiny, and healthy as the day she did it! I believe it's the Top notch salon products she uses and the tips she gives me when I'm in between appointments. Love her!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Love Her!

    My hair is in need of serious help. I am missing hair around my edges. But you can't tell when she is done. Keitra not only makes me look good but she treats my hair and gives me hair advice. She is very professional. Even though you are in and out, you never feel rushed. I like the environment and the whole experience. I have been to her 3 times and will continue to go. She is my new stylist.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    I love my hair. I've recently started going to Keitra and I have not been disappointed. She's nice and professional. She's gets you in and out looking great!!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Great atmosphere!

    I had an amazing experience....very warm and inviting....Keitra treated her clients like family...I have already scheduled another appointment!!

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    Keitra did an amazing job on my hair, She was very professional, efficient, and provided exceptional service. Most importantly I felt like she cared about me as well as the health of my hair. I left feeling my best; and received several compliments. She is definitely great at her craft/gift. I will be returning soon.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    New Client

    Keitra has truly blessed hands! She is very professional and cares about her customers experience. I love my hair and have received numerous compliments. I will definitely be returning for her services!

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    Overall experience was excellent. I loved my hair and I received a ton of compliments. I will be returning soon.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Simply Fabulous

    Queen Keitra is awesome! Keitra was personable,professional and she slayed my bob! Bouncy,beautiful and cut to perfection! She gave my hair life! #customerforlife

    Customer since December 2014

  • 4

    Professional

    Keitra was a pleasure to meet, very professional/personable and does great work. Will return in near future.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    The Absolute Best....

    This lady is definitely one of a kind.  I am just simply amazed w/ her incredible personality all the way to this God given craft of hers!!! This has been by far the best short hair experience for me yet!! Thx for the experience Ms. Keitra H...❤

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    My first time going to Mrs Keitra and I must say excellent customer service, Very Friendly & sufficient..The price is more than worth it, I wish I would have found her years ago.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Awesomeness!

    Awesome awesome service!! Keitra is PROFESSIONAL, talented, friendly, confident and easy to relate to. I am very pleased with the outcome of my hair and I am looking forward to future appointments.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Fabulous

    Ms. K always having my hair looking Fab...The atmosphere...It's like a Hair Bar with hair and Happy Hour Service..

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Awesome!!!

    Keitra H. is the business, I have received so many compliments on my hair and I ABSOLUTELY love it.This is the first time Keitra has done my hair and I must say she has gained a new client,I have never been to a hair salon to where I was in and out 2 hours top. You never know what to expect when you try some one new, but Keitra was very friendly and professional and she slayed my hair from front to back hunni lol.Thanks Keitra keep up the excellent work, if you don't know you better ask somebody

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    My Stylist is better then Yours!!

    Thanks for always working with my schedule to make me look and feel fabulous. Keitra the best in Dallas, Always an amazing experience!! Short hair rocks!! NO WEAVE ZONE!!!!!!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Love my short and sassy style !!

    Keitra is so amazing. She was very professional and really easy to talk to. I love how she was able to transform my damaged hair into a soft, short and sassy manageable style. After evaluating my hair and looking at me she was able to create a style that really fit me ... This ability has been really hard to find ... but lucky me !! ... I found Keitra !

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Very pleased

    Keitra has a glowing personality and is an phenomenal profession stylist. The atmosphere was warm and inviting, the conversation was great and I absolutely love my new look. Keitra has a repeat client....P

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Awesome hair

    Keitra is very professional and she is and awesome hair stylist I love my new look thanks for the great service and friendly atmosphere looking forward to my next appt!!!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    very nice and professional

    Ready like the atmosphere my hair is beautiful, less than 2 hour for service. My new stylist is awesome

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Flawsome

    Keitra has always been efficient and full of talent. I LOVE that she gets me in and out within the hour. She's the only stylist I know doing that. Her styles are always current. She is a true hair gawd. I am always more than pleased with my results.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    5 star hair style

    She was very professional. I will definitely be back. I love my hair. Thanks Keitrah! It was a long drive, but it was worth it. I've been looking for a stylish here in the DFW area, glad I found her. She is really good!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    My new look

    Great expierience , great relaxer, great hair message as she sham poo's and conditions hair. Very polite, in a professional setting. I will go back in I love my new look.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Keitra is KLASSY with a K!!!!!!!

    Keitra is AWESOME!! She does a great job with my hair and I'm always happy with my results every visit! Thanks for all you do keitra!!!!!!!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    she did it again

    Keitra has outdone herself again. She is fabulous. She puts the T in talent. Professional. I always leave with a new style every time thanks Keitra gurl

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Simply the best

    Keitra is the best at what she does. She is a true stylist. I know I'm leaving with healthier hair and a wonderful look! Thanks Keitra.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 4

    great atmosphere, service and stylist.

    Keitra has a great personality and is a wonderful stylist. She takes pride in the service she provides and it's shown through her clientele.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Awesome experience with Keitra H.

    I arrived at JC Salon for my first visit with Keitra H, the environment was wonderful! I love my hair, excellent work! Keitra is the real deal, she looks the part, she creates an environment that"s professional and pleasant. I give Keitra 5 stars! Looking forward to my next visit.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Great, the best part is the short stay.

    Professional, quiet and timely. Great experience definitely will be referring others to my new STYLIST.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Stylist Extraodinaire

    As always Keitra does not disappoint. She is prompt & professional and truly gifted. More than her talent I love the fact that she is respectful of your time. Looking forward to my next visit.

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Hollywood Stylist

    Keitra is simply amazing! Professional, Personable and Truly Gifted! The care and creativity of her styles are well worth the investment! Red Carpet Here I Come!!! Love Ya Keitra

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE my hair :-)

    It feels good to go into the salon and Keitra understands and listens to your needs.Very professional

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Best Beautician Hands Down!!!!

    I've been a customer for years but I stopped going to Keitra about a year ago. The biggest mistake of my life!!!! I trieanother beautician because of the price, but you get what you pay for. I was able to get back in her chair yesterday and promise I will NOT go anywhere else. Best beautician in Dallas, hands down...

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Great service

    This is my first experience at the hands of Keitra and I am completely in love with her professionalism, quality of service and positive environment. She is definitely a class act on all levels. I am still in the afterglow of my experience and I have received plenty of compliments on my look. I will be a repeat client.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Awesome

    She's so awesome! A year later Keitra still has all the qualities of a true professional. I'm in/out and hair is flawless.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Hair doctor

    Feeling like myself again thanks to Keitra! As someone who once had paper thin hair, I love how my hair is now thick and naturally shiny without any product. Keitra truly cares about keeping your hair healthy and always recommends tips & products to use between appointments...it's like a doctor's appointment for your hair ☺ Always looking forward to my next appointment

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Damn I look good!!!

    I have been a client for over four years and have been so happy with my hair. I have had fabulous cuts as well as shoulder length styles. I am always very satisfied. She is super quick, yet so detailed and patient. She is extremely professional and gives me great advice to maintain my hair. I have had many stylists over the years, but none have been close to Keitra. If you are looking for reliable, consistent, and impeccable service, make an appointment today. You will not be disappointed!

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    The Best Experience Every!!

    I got my hair cut off and I absolutely love it!! Thanks Keitra!! My photo shoot with great and can't wait to show them off!! Thanks again

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    FABULOUS!!

    Keitra is very professional her hands are like a magic.When she's finished you will be a true Diva!!!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Awesome...

    Thank you Keitra for the beautiful cut & style. My hair is all I expeted and more. Loving the softness of my hair. This was my first visit but definitely will be back. Totally enjoyed the visit-comfortable & relaxing atmosphere. Thanks again-Feleasha

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    BEST HAIRSTYLIST!

    Best Hairstylist in the DFW hands down! Professional, Classy, & Serious about making her clients look their BEST! I wish they had more than 5 stars!!!!!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Words can't describe her talents!

    I love going to Keitra. I have been to her numerous times to get my hair cut and styled and I am always satisfied with her work! She will definitely have you laughing and smiling! Customer for life :)

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    I love my hair ! She did an excellent job, she is very prompt and professional. From beginning to end , I was there less than 2 hrs for a shampoo, cut and style. I will be scheduling another appointment.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Blessed Hands

    Her personality is the best. I enjoyed my first experience with her. She made me feel comfortable and I have gotten a lot of compliments on my hair. I will definitely be a returning customer.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Indescribable

    Keitra can be described with several adjectives...talented, awesome, "absolutely the best", and the list goes on. She is the BEST stylist/artist in the DFW metroplex. No one even comes close, so there's no need to look any further. I am definitely a customer for life!!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Hair by KeitraH

    Lets just say I believe she has a lifetime client. She is dynamic with hair... her sense of style is trendy therefore when I sat in her seat I said do what you think works... and whala.... I came out trendy, sassy, and cute. She is very personable and down to earth and the fact that I can get an appointment online is superb. I would recommend her... her shop space is clean and elegant. She is just wonderful. Book her soon!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Amazing

    Ms. Ketra was amazing. Overall, she provided great service. She was very professional. This was my first visit, and I was very happy with the outcome. My hair looks great. Thank-You Ms. Ketra!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Fabulous

    Ms. Ketra is awesome. She is professional, classy and a gift for hair. My first visit, but not my last. I have a new stylist!!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Life time Customer

    Keitra is awesome, she definitely got her stuff together ,very organized I love it. she definitely will be a friend of mine

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    The Best

    I saw her work on a picture on Facebook and decided to try her out. The first time I came to her shop, she made me so comfortable. She gave me her opinion on the style I want and even had me to try a new color. The atmosphere is so professional and laid back (NO DRAMA).I have never had to wait long for service and her prices are affordable. I had been going to her since August 2014 and have not had the same hair style twice. She is the BEST!!!!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Hair Beyond Fab

    My first visit was a wonderful experience. I must say walking into the salon warm atmosphere then into the suite of Ms. Kietra.I will be back

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Praise to my stylist

    When I got home from the salon and my husband and son confirmed what I already was thinking..my hair looks fabulous! Thank you so much for everything you do.. your truly a talented stylist and I always enjoy my appointment

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Effortlessly Talented

    I have been a client of Ketra's for approximately 2 momths. She is effortlessly talented. Ketra takes care of your hair as if it were her own. All of the salon clients cohesively gel as family. Being extremely meticulous, you leave the salon and hour later feeling like nothing less than a DIVA....runway ready.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 4

    klassy 4 sure

    Very nice shop, my hair felt like silk I will be back really enjoyed the professionalism in and out in no time

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    First visit

    I was nervous about getting my hair cut but from the moment I stepped in the door it was like I was in the company of family. Keitra is very professional and she does a great job! Very fast service, I loved it.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    A Satisfied Customer For Life

    Keitra at Shear Elegance is hands down the best stylist in D/FW. She specializes in Healthy Hair which is a plus. She takes her time, and never in a rush. I get compliments on my hair all day, everyday. Men also stop and admire my cut. She is by far the best at what she does.. She aimes to please! ♥

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Extremely Satisfied Client

    I transitioned from natural back to a relaxer and my hair is lovely! I have received so many compliments on my hair! I recommend Keitra for all your hair care needs. She is very friendly and proficient.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Love my hair

    I love going to Keitra. She always has my hair on point and I'm never try there more than two hours. She's so sweet and its always great talking to her.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    In and Out

    Keitra is very professional and always gives me the look i'm going for! I love the fact that she respects your time and gets you in and out on time! There is no waiting for 3-6 hours as I have experienced with some stylist. You will be pleased with your service and she keeps you laughing while in the chair as well. Book your appointment! :)

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Awesome

    My experience was nothing but spectacular! The atmosphere was great and Ms. Keitra was absolutely amazing! It was indeed a pleasure meeting her and she made me look awesome! I will definitely spread the word about my experience and will continue to support her in any way possible! I feel fabulous!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Super Customer Service

    There is nothing like having a great stylist and experiencing great customer service! Keita is very talented and a very sweet person! And to top it off, my hair looks fabulous!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Best Service ever!

    This is the most relaxing salon I've ever been to. There's no loud talking or children running around; It truly is a spa-like experience! My favorite thing about this place is that no matter what service I get, I am never in the salon for more than an hour, hour and a half TOPS! No more being in a 'beauty shop' for hours! Love this place

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Always great!!

    I'm always satisfied with my hair. Ms. Keitra loves hair and will make sure YOU love YOUR HAIR. She is great! #shesgettingbackmyhangtime:)

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    Awesome

    Keitra one of the best in the DFW!! Promoting healthy hair with a touch of class!! Thanks for keeping my hair on point!! #TeamShortHair

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Fabulous

    Keitra continues to out do herself. I've been a client for almost a year now and she still continues to WOW me. This color has given me so much life. Thanks for keeping my hair healthy, fly, and flirty. You are a GEM!!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    So Klassy!

    I didn't have to look any further for a new stylist upon relocating to Dallas. Keitra is so professional and fast. My hair looks and feels amazing.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Love, love, love!!

    I am still very pleased with Keitra. She is truly gifted. I love the atmosphere, professionalism, and her quality work. She rocks!!!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    #Versatile

    #amazing #imaginative #trustworthy #imaginative #independent #loving #intelligent #jovial #optimistic #picky #pleasant #real #secure #tenacious #dedicated.... These are just a few characteristics for Keitra, if I get selected to write another review, I will continue to list other characteristics of one if not THE ONLY Fabulous hairstylist in the DFW metroplex that is bad with the scissors. #enuffsaid #sheaintworriedboutnothing

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Klassy with a K !!!

    Keitra is an AWESOME hair stylist and provide great services! Thanks to her I am very satisfied with the health and care of my hair!! Her talented hands puts a smile on my face every visit! THANKS Keitra, youre the BEST!!!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Love her!!!!!

    She is a fantastic hair dresser. I love the way she does my hair and I always leave with a huge smile on my face.

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    LOVE HER

    I love Keitra. She is still efficient and I love my hair every time. I have relocated out of state but I made sure I visited her when I came home.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 4

    Great Experience!

    I thoroughly enjoyed my salon visit. Keitra was very professional and friendly. This was my first visit but I immediately felt welcomed and comfortable. Not only was Keitra awesome but her other clients were also very friendly as well, which is always a plus! Now on to the hair portion... I am very picky about my haircuts and styling of my short hair. I was able to show Keitra a general idea picture and she executed it. My hair feels and looks amazing.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    I enjoyed my salon visit with Ms. Keitra. She was very professional and nice all the way thru. You can tell that she takes pride in her work and her personal suite. It was very well kept. She also listened to what I wanted and executed it perfectly. I will visit her again in the near future.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 4

    Loved It

    Keitra was so sweet and nice. I loved my hair and I definitely will be back! I look forward to seeing how she will style my hair in the future

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Absolutely the BEST!!!!

    Keitra is absolutely the BEST stylist in the entire world!!! Every time I walk out of the salon, I feel like a REAL DIVA!!! I am a customer for life!!!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    The best stylist ever!

    I started going to Keitra years ago and lost contact. No one has been able to do my hair like her. I found her and not ever losing her again. You will be making a great choice by booking a appointment with her! I promise you she want let you down. She's quick, classy and when she shampoos your head, awesome!But she's is one of best stylist in the Dallas area. I recommend her to everybody who's looking for someone to make their hair healthy and beautiful !!!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Loved my hair

    I would refer Keitra to anyone. I love my hair it looks so classy and chic. I can't wait for my next appt. I really enjoyed my appointment. I have never been in and out so fast.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    New Client

    I really enjoyed my first appointment. We had a personal connection right from the start and had a lot in common. She was very approachable & not snobby like a lot of stylist when you first meet them. I give my overall first visit an A+!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Treat yourself

    I am loving my stylist and her services. Each visit is so relaxing; the soft music, wine, and overall studio is just pampering. Great way to give yourself some 'me' time. Not to to mention she is SO quick! I'm always out of the chair within the hour of arriving :)

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Excellent work

    I've stopped going to beauty salon years ago due to long waits and unhealthy techniques on my hair. I was pleasantly shocked that I was in and out in an hour and a half and my hair looked amazing. .The healthiest it's looked in years. For once a person that knew what to do to my hair and I didn't have to restyle it when I went home.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Excellent Client Services

    All I can say is Thank you God for Google ..I reunited after moving from the Dallas area 4 years ago.Keitra has been Blessed with hands that perform miracles and you will experience nothing but pure priceless pampering .

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    There Is No Other Stylist For Me!!!

    I have been going to Keitra for about 10 months now I am still very well pleased with her service she has definitely brought my hair BACK TO LIFE!! She is still very professional and down to earth. BLESS HANDS BLESS HANDS!!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    My 1st visit

    Love Keitra I was referred to her by Apryl. Very professional and it felt like I had known her for years and thats the type of relationship you should have with your stylists. Will be going back!!!!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    My hair stylist FOREVER!!!

    Keitra is soooo awesome and very klassy with hair styling! I have been a client now for going on 4 years and I have no complaints. My hair has come a long way since my first visit. I wouldn't change hair stylists even if I was paid to do so...you get exactly what you pay for with Keitra (a cute and klassy with a K fresh look!)

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    hair doctor

    Omg... Keitra is truly one of the best in Dfw. When my hair is sick. I know.exactly where to go. HAIR Doctor....keitra I love my hair.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Nov 21 @ 9:15 am

    I Love My Hair. My Stylist could not believe I was going from long to short. Just cut it off I asked her and style it however. She put the scissors to work n styled my hair to fit my face. My hair looks healthy coming from being damage n bleach. I was out of there in no time to show off hairdo..lol

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    7:00 am appt

    Keitra is the best..I went into the Salon at 7 am and walked out feeling like a rock star at 7:52 am and was at work on time, on a Saturday. How many of you can say that?? Keitra is very professional and always on time. Ms Keitra YOU ROCK!!!!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Ms.Keitra

    Ms. Keitra is the best, I came in with my big natural fro and left with my hair beautiful layed. She is also very professional.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    :-)

    Keitra has me spoiled.!!! I am loving my hair and its natural shine even without product on it. Always looking forward to the next appointment

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Impeccable

    Just Impeccable! This is the only word to describe Keitra's performace on your hair! in accordance with the highest standards of propriety; faultless! Shear Elegance!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Great experience

    The environment is very professional as well as the stylist. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    OMG

    This lady is sooooo good. I'm not kidding. I had an appt scheduled for 4:30, i arrived at 4:30 she was actually waiting on me. Very experienced with hair texture and her product. OMG, her product is soooo good, i had a wash like never before and the results well let's just say.....ask a couple of my friends. They love my hair and can't stop telling me how healthy it is.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Perfection

    Prompt, professional, personality, and perfection. Finally, I've found someone that has all the qualities that I look for from a hairstylist. My first experience was flawless. I will definitely be a returning client. Thank you Keitra for the pleasant experience. My hair is still gorgeous.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    She's still the One

    I enjoy Keitra's company and talents. Her studio is always welcoming. I never catch her on a bad hair day. Ever. She's swift and efficient as a stylist! Well worth the drive and money!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Love, Love, Love

    I love the way Keitra does my daughter's hair and of course mine as well. She is a very sweet lady that takes care of her clients which is definitely a part of why she is so very successful because we all know the lady has great hands and brings out the DIVA ine you, even when you think she is gone. Excellent STYLIST!

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    TLC

    Keitra is an awesome stylist! I always get asked if my bob is a wig because its so soft and has SO much body & natural shine thx to Keitra's skills and use of quality products. I could tell that she really cares about hair health & even offers tips on how to maintain healthy hair in between appts. The shop itself is a peaceful atmosphere like what you would want while gettin a pedi or a massage; truly "Me" time. Can't wait for my next appointment!!!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Outstanding

    I've been a faithful client for about 3 years Ketria has done an amazing job! On my hair. It's healthy and very easy to manage. I do not have any regrets of ever cutting my hair short! Ketria has done an awesome job! So take a Bow Ketria your the Best!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    K L A S S Y

    Keitra has done an AWESOME job with my hair for 3 years now! She is all about maintaining healthy hair and if your hair is not healthy-she will get it there!!! My hair has come a long way within a short period of time with Keitra! If I could present a before and after photo as proof-her work would speak for itself...When others see my hair they see Shear Elegance! My hair styles are always KLASSY" with a K!! :)) THANKS Keitra!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    happy customer

    Keitra did an awesome job on my hair. Gave me exactly what I was wanting. I will totally recommend her and the salon to others.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    AWESOME

    Keitra was AWESOME Love my hair!!!!!! She was very prompt and I was in and out in 45 minutes. She was very prfessional and nice.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    She's Prompt

    Keitra just makes it happen all together, you're pretty much in, out, and ready for whatever occasion! Love That Lady!

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Bless Hands!!!

    My first time going to Keitra was a great experience she is PROFESSIONAL and very NICE and she also CARES about your hair my hair was very DAMAGE she gave me a cute short cut and I know that I am in the right place to BRING MY HAIR BACK TO LIFE!!! She is a KEEPER!!!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Natural back to relaxed

    I did the big chop 3 mos ago & after wearing my hair natural for 3 mos, I became very bored with my hair & it was a must to return to Keitra's chair for a sexy sleek do.

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    the works

    Thank you Ms Keitra just loving myself & feeling fabulous once again !! Everyone love the new look you gave me can't wait until next time.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    She is the one!

    Ketra is the best stylist around, If you are looking for a "DEPENDABLE" stylist....she is the one, If you are looking for a stylist who can really do hair....she is the one. PLEASE try her out, SHE IS THE ONE!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    klassy1

    Keitra is not just a stylist...she is a artist and it shows when you look in the mirror. She can make your hair experience one to brag about. I have been taking pictures all night and day. I am so glad god created ur hands for hair.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful service as always.

    I am always pleased with my hair once Keitra works her skills. No waiting, wonderful girl talk. You pay for what you get.

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Keitra

    My Friend goes to Keitra and I have loved all her styles. I went for the first time and lets just say I couldnt stay of the MIRROR from the time left until I made home!!! I absoulely loved my hair. She did that!!! I was very satisfied!!! All Smiles :)

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Keitra

    My first experience at the salon was professional, and a joy. Keitra is a keeper! She listened to what my concerned was about my hair and she knew what to do and beyond. Thanks so much!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Just A Natural

    I have been a client of Keitra for almost 2 years! I must truly say she is the best hair stylist on this planet! I never ever have to look in mirror when she's done! You just know that you are looking Fabulous! Thank You Keitra! I Just Love Her she's the best.

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Keitra brought my sexy back!

    I'm new to this area and had been looking for the best stylist in Mesquite/Dallas to maintain my short hair. AND I FINALLY FOUND HER!!!I Keitra is wonderful and she really does have that magic touch. My only regret is...it took me 3 months to find her...but it was truly worth the wait. I knew the minute I saw my hair falling to the floor that this girl is BAADDD (in a good way) and that I was going to love my cut and style. I've definitely found my stylist!!!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Relaxed to Natural

    I'm in the process of transitioning from relaxed to natural. Keitra worked her magic and took my puffy roots to nice & sleek. Long or short, relaxed or transitioning... Keitra always has my hair right. Now that's a skill....

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    KLASSY with a K !

    I am a CLIENT FOR LIFE with Keitra! I'm always happy with my hair and very impressed with Keitra's work! She knows she's KLASSY with those scissors!!! As always, Thanks!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Keitra is not just a stylist she is a artist

    What can I say other then I had the best expierence when I visited Keitra this past Wednesday I came to her with a butchered hair cut tht I thght was impossible for anyone to fix! Well she fixed it an this is the most incredible my hair has looked in years!she now has a lifelong client in me! Thanks again Keitra can't wait to see ya next Saturday!!!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Classy!!

    Keitra is the best ! I've been going to Keitra for almost a year and she is so professional with her clients. I know when I leave her shop, my hair is the bomb ! I love my hair styles.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    AWESOME!!!

    One of the best experiences I've had in a long time. A beautiful person but the gift she's been blessed with is AWESOME! My hair was damaged but I wanted to continue to let it grow. I thought I would have to get my hair cut short and start all over again but Keitra saved the day! I have a bob that's look great and my husband loves it! So thank you very very much Keitra. See ya n 2 weeks!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    best ever!!!

    I have gone to many different people asking for a graduated bob and have always left mad! but at shear elegance it was different! i am so happy with my hair and i will keep going to her! will also refer more ppl! Even my husband likes it, he has not like how other people have styled my hair. He said ketria IS THE BEST I EVER HAD! !!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Great short or long!!!!

    Keitra is awesome on short, medium & long hair. I'm growing my hair out & loving my healthy do!!!!!!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    My search has end!

    I have been looking for a stylist who can really do short hair, well my search has end. Keitra is the best......Please I "BEG" you to try her, you wont regret it.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    I'm ready for my close up!

    Keitra is AMAZING! I have been looking for a beautician in the area for about 3 years. I have finally found one. I really loved my hair.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    All Smiles

    Being a hair stylist is a gift, it's nothing you go to beauty school for.. Keitra is truly gifted...

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Keitra the best!!!!

    I love how Keitra do hair. This girl has a gift from God. Everytime I go to her I'm excited and can't wait to see my style for the week. I'm also impressed how long she takes with my hair. I have thick hair and she works it in mins!!!! Love you Keitra.....

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Refreshing!

    I have so many praises for Keitra. She does beautiful hair. She's a positive person and her salon reflects that positive energy. I absolutely love managing my appointments online. I also appreciate Keitra posting pictures of HER ACTUAL WORK on the website. I hit the jackpot when I discovered Keitra!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    OMG!!

    Besides how great my hair looks, I am most impressed by the amount of time it takes her to do my hair. In and out within 90 minutes even with a relaxer. Ummm never before in life has that happened. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    The Klassiest one of them all!!

    There is not much to say that Keitra's other clients havent said. But she is great at what she does. Not only is she talented in her own right but if u bring a pic of a style you like she puts her KLASSY twist on it! Thanks for being a Great stylist!!!

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    7 months later...

    I am still pleased with Keitra's work. She is extremely talented and is never stagnant in her craft. She has me spoiled. 1 hr of service during the week and 1.5 in a Saturday. I've never experienced this!! I was always leave the shop loving my cut and style.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    an amazing experience

    My time with Ms Kietra on last Fri was wonderful. She is very professional and organized. Her talent is amazing, my hair was the bomb and I will definitely be returning.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Quality and Class!!

    I am very pleased to say I have been searching for a great stylist in Dallas who takes pride in her work and where I would be treated of significance. No one wants to be at a salons for 5-6 hours. Keitra was efficient (in/out) very professional, and I was very, very satisfied when I left her salon. I would recommend her to my friends and women who appreciate beauty. Thank you and "shear elegance" you are all that and than some!!! Yes....can't ask for anything better....

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    What a Beautiful day.

    My appointment with Keitra was EXCELLENT, very Sweet,Positive Stylist she and I talked as if we knew each other for years.That was my first time visting the shop for service.WHAT A EXCELLENT JOB SHE DID!!! my hair is the BOMB.GOD has really BLESSED Keitra hands.Thanks Keitra I will be back!!!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Keitra Is Fan-tabulous!

    Keitra is such a woman of style, grace, and professionalism! I feel so blessed to have FINALLY found someone that is so gifted and talented with her hands. She truly meets your individual hair needs and provides hair styles that not only fit your own personal style but also bring out and compliment your personality. Keitra provides an atmosphere that is inviting and therapeutic! She is truly heaven-sent and cannot be compared to any other!!!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    A Breathe of Fresh Air

    All I can say is, you know your Hair is Looking Good when you get more Compliments From MEN then WOMEN! when they say your HAIR IS BAD! Gods Gifted Hands!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    The Best In The City!!

    Wow, what can I say!! Mrs. Keitra is the absolute best. The atmostphere is great, the service is on time and the outlook is gorgeous!!! She has been doing my hair for years and I am well past satisfied.

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Awesome Service!!!

    Great atmosphere, very clean and professional. This was the first time I have ever gotten a relaxer that I didn't experince any chemical burns. Got the style I wanted everything was great. Will definitely be going back :)

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Great Experience

    I was very pleased with the service I received. Usually when you go to a new salon you feel like an outcast, well not there. Keitra makes you feel welcomed. Instead of judging damaged hair she thinks of cute styles to make your hair look healthy, then work on the reconstruction of your hair to get the life back into it. Love it.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!

    What more can i say!!!!!! Ms. Keitra is the best stylist I've every experienced! POINT BLANK!!!!!! It only took one experience with her, and now NO ONE touches this HEAD but her. ONCE YOU'VE EXPERIENCED THE BEST TRUST YOU'LL NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS:)

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    God Sent

    My first salon visit with Keitra. She is the best stylist in the in the dfw area. She advise me on how to take care of my hair and the wait was not long. She is God sent.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    AWESOME!

    AWESOME! The stylist, the service, the cost, the time and for sure the results!!!!! All, off the chain. I arrived at 3 to get a shampoo and style(roller set at that). I was done and looking great at 4:30! I can't wait till my next appt. Keitra is for sure a "professional".

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Where do I begin!!!

    All I have to say is, Ms.Keitra did my hair. I came in looking like I don't no what, but when I left I was looking like a 5 star chick! Thank you Mrs. Keitra......

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Ms. Keitra is a Bad #@$%&

    I've been trying new stylists for the past six months, and while I liked my hair, I didn't LOVE my hair...until I sat in Ms. Keitra's chair! Even when I get my hair hooked up, I always wear wigs to work. When I woke up the next morning, my do' was STILL hot, and it gave me the confidence to walk outside wig-less! Keitra has product & hair knowledge, and clearly lets you know what needs to be done to reconstruct or maintain your tresses. I've found my new stylist!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Klassy, Sassy & Professional

    Its been a long time since Ive met such a professional efficient stylist. I had a great time and was out in very little time. I really want to wear my natural hair now. But those weaves and wigs be calling me. Thanks Keitra.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Im Every Woman

    I have never felt so confident wearing my natural hair. Keitra went to work with the scissors and gave me the cut I wanted. My scalp and hair feels and looks Healthy..

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Great Stylist and Salon Experience

    Sometime we prejudge black stylist & salons as kids running around and being there all day along with cheap products. But Ketra has shown that you can get your hair done the way you want and getting out the salon in great timing! A wonderful experience you will not forget! Chiquita P.

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Diva !!

    I JUST LOVE MY EXPERINCE AT MS.KETRIAS. I LOVE HOW SHE GREETS YOU BY YOUR NAME. SHE MADE ME LOOK LIKE A DIVA FOR MY 29TH BDAY!!! CAME IN CUTE LEFT IN DIVA MODE!!!! : )

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Finally!

    I have finally found a stylist that is the whole package. You are in and out, no messy gossip, and more importantly, she is one of the most talented stylist in the DFW area.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Great Job!!!!!!!!!

    Kietra is talented, professioal & verty frindly, I felt extremely comfortable. This was my first time, I love my hair and my husband can't stop talking about much he loves it and how fast she was finish. I will definitely recommend her and I will be back, Great Job Kietra!!!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    I found my new Stylist

    Keitra was very professional, organized and prompt. I loved the atmosphere and the friendly environment. I would definitely recommend het to friends, family, and anyone who might inquire. I loved the look she gave me and will be returning.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Shear Elegance Fabolous

    Keitra is awesome!!! I must say when u read about the artist everything that's stated is factual.She take pride in her work,she's timely,and most important she takes the time to listen to ensure that the outcome of your unique style fits u. All I can say I'm glad to be back home!!!!Please believe u will get a ton of compliments.Overall your will look like u came from the beauty shop not a chop shop.Keitra u r the best love ya:)!!!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    I love my New klassy Hair stylist

    Keitra is a very great hair stylist.She was very fast and on task at all time .She very professional and klassy.I didn't have to tell her to change nothing that she already did to my hair.Keitra will be my only hair stylist.Also my husband love my hair.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Perfection

    Keitra is exceptional... Always on time, professional, talented even with some shop tAlk. Its always a pleasure to walk into the salon and a stylist knows what she is doing but also not keep you in the chair all day! Keitra is my new stylist!!!

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Klassy with a K!

    Keitra is very Klassy with hair styles and i always leave her shop feeling good about my hair! I never have a preference on how she style my hair. She knows what i like from the day i first sat in her chair and unless i request the "curly look" she always have a new style for me and its ALWAYS KLASSY!!! Thanks so much Keitra! Im your client forever

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Ms. Keitra is a beast with the scissors.

    First I'd like to comment that I love my hair!! Ms. Kruger made me feel extremely comfortable in the chair. I wasn't having to look back and see what she was doing. Yesterday was my first experience with her. Based on the photos I'd seen advertised, I went in and let her chop off my hair. I'd never in a million years allow a new stylist to put scissors to my head. It really is difficult to find professionalism and organization in a new stylist. Thankfully not this time. She is a keeper.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    The Best!

    Keitra is very professional and cares about her clients. When I sit in her chair, I know my hair will be beautiful when I leave her shop. I get compliments everywhere I go.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Shear Elegance

    The name speaks for itself.... Keitra is very talented, she is professional, & personable. I am very pleased with my hair. One of the best Hair Artist in DFW

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Top of Line

    Keitra has done a wonderful job on my hair, for the past several Months I've notice how heathly my hair has become. I always tell Keitra she can do miracles!!! God has truly blessed Her hands!! Keep doing a Great Job Keitra!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    KE HALL

    Keitra is extremely talented. I love what she did with my hair, I will definitely come back to Dallas every chance I get, just for her work, WONDERFUL

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Star Service

    The atmosphere is serene and jazzy...Most important, if your appt. is at 5:30 you are greeted and your service starts shortly after that. Kietra is ultra professional & talented...I thank God for her! I always leave with a smile on my face! Once you try her...you're gonna be hooked!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Very professional and inviting

    I was referred to Kietra about a year ago. Kietra is very professional and inviting. Her shop has a warm and welcoming feel. Kietra styles and cuts are very up to date and her prices are always based from her price list not how she is feeling for the day. I am very thankful to have Kietra as my hair stylist and would refer anyone to her!!!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    5 Stars

    My experience with Keitra was a great one. Very professional, great sense of humor, and her work speaks for her. Although I was expecting a new client discount, my overall experience and lasting result was impressive. I would definitely recommend this stylist.

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Thanks Shear Elegance Studios

    I am a returning client of Keitra and my hair looks as if I never left. in one day I fell like a new person. My hair looks great and not only do I know so but I have I have gotten so many comments. Thanks so much Keitra

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    Ms. Keitra

    OMG!!!! This was my first experince with Ms. Keitra & I must say that i'm very pleased. I decided to cut all my hair cut off and it looks wonderful! Keitra was very professional and courteous. I wwill be returning, because she is gifted. Not only did she do my hair but my aunt and granny get their hair done. Thanks

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    BOTH THUMBS UP!!!!!

    My first visit and I was very impressed. Keitra is very friendly and personable. I was her last appointment and her energy level was still as though I was the first. Very nice and clean shop...best of all I loved my hair!!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    She's not over rated - just a great stylist

    This was my first time with Keitra, and she was very down to earth. I have been to so many stylist and was about to give up until I found out about her and gave her a call. No crowd or being in the shop for hours. She is really good at what she does.

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    The Greatest

    Love the job you do on my hair,very professional and amazing what you do on customers hair,love the schedule you made out very unique.Love the location because its close to where i stay very convenient.

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    Superb and Respectful of Your Time

    She is very gifted! I was surprised that I arrived early, she greeted me, and started right away. She uses professional hair products and in such a short time, had my hair in a short jazzy style that fits the diva I am. Prayers found me a true stylist!

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    The Best!!

    Keitra is very professional.. great atmosphere! I am glad that I am back under her care for my hair.. Keitra not only finds it important style your hair but also does a great job making sure the hair is healthy. Thanks always for a job well done!

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    the best!

    Keitra is the best! Every time I visit her I leave very satisfied.. she knows how to educate you on your hair.. I love to rock my short hair by Ms. Keitra!

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Sheer Elegance

    Had long virgin hair that I cut short for the first time and was a little nervous; Keitra done a wonderful job; I described how I wanted it and it came out perfect; She is very detailed and has a spirit of excellence. This is my new stylist.

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Keitra is AWESOME!

    I came in for my appointment and was greeted with a smile and professionalism. Keitra was thoughtful and overall did a fabulous job! I am so happy the way my hair cut turned out. It was exactly what I asked for. Thank you for a pleasant, wonderful experience!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    WOW!!!

    I was in need of a stylist that was concerned about the clients! I found a professional atmosphere, great stylist, fair prices & someone considerate of my time at "Shear Elegance Studios" with Kietra! Kietra is every woman's dream...thanks so much for going the extra mile to make me feel welcome and appreciated! Professionalism is key and it has unlocked the door to my hair! I will be back...

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Perfection!

    Keitra did a wonderful job as usual. I am with child and my hair is growing out, which means its at that " I can't do anything with it stage". But for Keitra its at that "You just watch me work my magic stage". Thanks so much Kietra, You are Awesome!!!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    My New Look!!

    Keitra, I love my hair it's been over 20 years since I've had all my hair cut, I was very nervous because its so hard to find a Great hair stylist and professional, all my family & friends love my hair, You have a new client... Thank you so much!!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Beautiful Haircut!!

    I love my haircut and style! Keitra did a great job. Also, I was so impressed with her respect for my time. I was in the chair at my appt time.))))

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Professional Stylist

    Thanks Keitra for your warm welcome. As a new client I was a little skeptical because it is so hard to find a professional, timely but yet down to earth stylist. 2011 is my year and I am grateful to have a new stylist that shows concern and care about her clients. You will be my stylist for life!! Shear Elegance Studios is the place to be if you are looking for a professional stylist, a relaxing atmosphere, emaculate service, I could go on and on...just stop by and you will be a client for life.

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Where has she been all my life

    Honey, if I was any more pleased with my service, I could not stand it. I would get my stylist to do Michelle Obama's hair if I had that kind of connection. For real.

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    review

    I rate shear elegance as 5 star i've had great experience going to the salon, timing, customer service, service is emaculate, im a very satisfied client. Thank you shear elegance for being my number hairstylist.

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Excellent service

    If you're looking for a salon and a beautician with class and offers superb service Keitra at Shear Elegance Studios is the one. I have been going there for over a year, and I'm very satisfied. One of the things I value about Keitra is that I have never had to wait for long period of time before I was waited on. 90% of the time she is ready when I arrive. Thanks Keitra for timely and superb service. Also the atmosphere is calm and relaxing.

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    I Thank God for my Beautician!!!

    My search for a stylist is OVER!!! Keitra is a true professional! I really like the privacy of her salon. She's very knowledgable about her craft. I really like the convience of the online appointment scheduler and how my visits are usually one and half hours TOPS!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    5 Star Service

    Keitra has been my hairstylist for more than 5 years. I have had nothing but excellent experiences. I always get tons of compliments when I leave her shop. Keitra is a Top Notch stylist who creates nothing but Top Notch styles. I would definitely recommend her. She is professional and extremely talented creating top of the line styles that stand out above the rest.

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    5 Star

    Shear Elegance Studios is top notch. Noone is put in front of you. Keitra gets you in and out. I am pleased with the atomsphere. Shear Elegance is one of a kind.

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    The Royal Treatment

    When you arrive, the chair is open and the master stylist is waiting. Individual attention and pampering is what you will receive. I have never been there longer than two hours and my hair has never looked better. I and my daughter have been with Keitra for over and a year now and have finally hit the jackpot. I am positive you will not find too many stylists that come close to her.

    Customer since January 2011

Business Information

Hours Mon9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed9:00am - 7:00pm
Thu9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat7:00am - 6:30pm
Closed Keitra's Saturday Off
Sep 5, 2015
Phone (214) 000-0000
Location Get directions
Website www.klassy1.com