Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    Excellent and consistently so for the 3 years

    Adriana is pleasant, thorough, detailed and as pain free as possibly possible:) Been going for three years for wax every month and counting. Wil totally recommend A

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    Fresh and clean and very efficient work. I really enjoyed the owner she is so engaging and funny and knows what she's doing.

    Customer since August 2016

  • 5

    The best

    Adriana is great at her job, and thorough. The price is reasonable and the salon is very clean. Highly recommend.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Excellent

    I always loved going to see Adriana. She's so personable and always flexible with the appointments which is great. Her work is great as well. Totally recommended.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Great Service

    I went to get my first bikini wax there. I felt very comfortable and it took no time at all. The service was great!

    Customer since July 2016

  • 5

    Bikini wax

    Adriana is professional, accomodating and knowledgeable. Her spa is very clean and quaint. What I love most about going there is that you're not sitting around waiting for your number to be called. It's by appointment only. Vip treatment all the way.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    The Go to Waxing Salon

    This is my go to salon for all of my waxing needs. The shop is adorable and so clean. Adriana is very polite and always works around my schedule. Most importantly the waxes (rather is a bikini or full body) is always completed quickly and always well done. I definitely recommend!

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Great wax

    By far the least painful wax I've ever had. While I can't say a Brazilian wax is pain free, this one was very tolerable. Adriana was thorough, efficient and quick. Salon was very clean. Would definitely recommend her services and will go back again.

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Amazing

    I never look forward to wax appointments (obviously... they hurt!) but this was by far the easiest one I've ever done. While the entire appointment took no more than 30 minutes, she did not just work fast but VERY efficiently. Adriana was thorough with the stubborn hairs and I left hair free! She even had enough time to add an eyebrow wax. The place was clean and very cute--I will not only be back, but I will never get a wax anywhere else in Chicago. Brazz is the best!

    Customer since February 2016

  • 5

    Great Attention To Detail!

    Adriana booked me last minute via text message and from beginning to end was just as easy to work with for the rest of my experience. She was thorough (tweezers where stubborn hairs weren't removed) and worked quickly and efficiently. I will be back and save up to purchase a package so I can save some money, it's a great affordable and professional option for anyone.

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5

    Best Waxing Experience in the City

    Adriana is amazing! She's super friendly and always does a wonderful job. I love how quick she is when it comes to waxing! I've been going to her for years now and would recommend her to anyone!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Brazz Brazilian Spa

    This place is great. Andriana is delightful and fast. She is also very accommodating if you need to move your appointment around. I would send my friends here.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    Brazilian Wax

    Adriana was very accommodating and was able to work with my schedule which I am very appreciative for. I received a full brazilian wax and the process was quick and her work is careful. I will be going back.

    Customer since December 2015

  • 5

    Wonderful!

    I would highly recommend Brazz Spa! Adriana is a true professional. Complete array of services in a terrific space.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Fast and professional!

    Adriana is the best! I would recommend her to my friends without hesitation. She is quick and very professional. Convenient location if you're downtown too.

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Th best in town!

    Adriana is the best! I would recommend her to everyone and anyone. She makes you very feel comfortable.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    First time Brazilian

    This place and Adriana is amazing. So cute and feminine studio! It was my first time but as previously stated, Adriana was a pro at making me feel at ease! She has great deals and gives a discount if you book your next appointment early. She was a pleasure and I look forward to referring her to friends and continuing business with her! You rock girl!!!!

    Customer since September 2015

  • 5

    Can't say enough-Waxing at its best!

    I have been going to Adriana for a little over a year now for my Brazilian waxes. Of course getting waxed is the worst but Adriana makes it as painless as possible. No awkwardness and she does an amazing job. I also just had her do my eyebrows which I am very particular about and will go to her for now on. She listened to exactly what I wanted and helped me decided what I need to grow back in. I have never written a review before but this one is long overdue. I can't say enough about Brazz!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Clean atmosphere and exceptional service

    I love Adriana, she does a great job. Its quick and I always leave happy and satisfied. I recommend everybody to come to her.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Great Service

    I'm not a frequent waxer, but Adriana was awesome. I highly recommend this place. Quick, clean, friendly service. All I could ask for

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    First Timer

    This was about as painless a process as possible, especially for a first timer. Adriana was great about emphasizing the importance of post-care.

    Customer since August 2015

  • 5

    Good place for first timers

    I was helped by a very capable and quick specialist. It was as good of an experience as it could have been! Would definitely recommend to anyone considering their first wax, or anyone looking for a new place to get it done.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    AMAZING!

    I am so glad my former wax specialist was booked before my important trip. Otherwise, I would never have stumbled into Brazz Brazilian SPA! After searching for a new place to get waxed, I found this gem. Adriana was not only friendly/welcoming, but she was an absolute pro. She knows exactly what she is doing and that can put any client at ease when getting a brazilian wax. The bonus is that I asked her to wax my brows also, and honestly she did the best job I have had in years! AMAZING!

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Amazing Service

    Adriana is simply amazing at all that she does. I recommend her to all of my friends! She's too good to keep a secret.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    I can't wait for the next one!

    It was quick, painless (relatively), smooth, and very professional. Wish I knew about this place earlier. Adriana was just so great, and I'm usually very hesitant about trusting someone new

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Adriana is great!

    I've been going to Adriana for years for various services. She is a delight to work with, very professional and very thorough.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Adriana is amazing

    Seriously Adriana is the best. Such a nice woman who does an impeccable wax. I won't go to anyone else in the city. She's great!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    Relaxing atmosphere, clean and private! Professional and attentive to your every need, will definitely go again.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Adriana is AMAZING

    Adriana is the best that Illinois can offer. She's efficient, clean, so sweet, and so professional. Her waxes last at least 3 weeks, and I have never been happier with a salon experience!! She is flexible with scheduling and extremely accommodating. I highly recommend Adriana.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    My Third Time

    This was my third time utilizing Brazz Brazilian SPA. I travel over 50 miles to use Adriana's services because I honestly believe she is the very best in waxing in the entire Chicago metro area. Once you try Adriana, you will never go anyplace else, I can promise you that.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    My First Time

    This was my first time with Adriana. She is fabulous. Not only is she excellent at waxing, but she is a genuine very nice person. I traveled from 50 miles away to use her services and I will now become a regular.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Best Brazilian

    I have only had a few Brazilian waxes in my life, but this one was by faaar the best one! Minimal pain and very quick. Adriana gave me great advice on how to prevent ingrown hairs, and so far it has worked out beautifully! Will go nowhere else from now on!

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Best place ever

    Amazing service. Great location. Clean and relaxing for a great wax. Adriana is incredible, I wouldn't go anywhere else!

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Best wax ever

    Convenient location and times. Adriana also used the best hard wax. She is so fast. I won't go anywhere else.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Perfect first time

    Very comfortable first bikini wax. Very informative and made my nerves goes away immediately. Will definitely return again.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    A very nice experience

    I was fairly new to the waxing game and Adriana made me feel very comfortable and was very professional. Enjoyed my experience and results and will go back again. And again.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Great spot!!

    This is the best possible place you can go in the city. The salon is super clean and beautiful. Adrianna is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable about skincare. She makes waxing as painless as it can possibly be. A great place overall!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Thank you!

    Very responsive via text, was able to accommodate me the same day of my request. Wonderful service, kind and as painless as possible. Booked for my next service the same day, as I know I will be back.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Full Brazilian w/ Adriana

    Loved the location, the service was quick and accommodating (called for an immediate appt. and there was no problem!) -- will be coming back as a regular for sure!

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    The best place to get a wax

    this is by far the best place I've ever gone to for a wax. Adriana is wonderful! She's so friendly and very professional and does an excellent job. She uses both hard and hot wax which I think is essential to achieving the perfect wax. You will not be disappointed.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Painless wax

    Amazing Adriana is efficient, fast, and professional at offering her waxing services, recommend her 100% to people who appreciate these qualities!

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Great service!

    This is the BEST waiting on town! Adriana is very professional and a great person, I really recommend it

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Hair removal

    Adriana is the best hands down! She does an amazing job and really seems to care about her customers. I highly recommend brazz Brazilian spa.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Perfection

    I've been coming to this place every month for about a year now. I've received the brazilian and the facial. I absolutely love it! I've never had such clean waxes and I've never had such relaxing facials. She's very personable and friendly and I'm always comfortable allowing her to wax me. Very professional and clean. I've recommended her to all my friends.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Always fast, efficient, and easy!

    I love coming here! I've never had to wait for an appointment because they are always on schedule. Booking online is really easy! It's also in a convenient area if you work downtown.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Fabulous

    Adriana is a gem. She is so great at her work, professional, friendly and really knows waxing. Just totally fabulous!

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Awesome

    She is seriously amazing, I refuse to get a wax from anyone else, even something as simple as an eyebrow wax. Also, the brazilian waxes here are by far the least painful that I have ever had. Shes so good at her job, I plan to forever see Adriana!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Terrific Experience

    Andrea is top-notch. She makes waxing less stressful, if efficient, clean and friendly. No-nonsense with a comfortable and elegant experience.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    The Best!

    I have had good bikini waxes and bad ones but Adriana is so far above "good", she is clearly the BEST in the business. She's fast, thorough, and it's incredibly easy to book with her--online or via phone, whichever is easiest for you. There's no reason to go anywhere else. I'm grateful I found Brazz!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Brazz is the best!

    Adrianna is the best Brazilian I have ever gotten. She is friendly and professional and clean! Love Brazz!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    THE PLACE TO GO

    I JUST LOVE THIS PLACE!!! The best Brazilian wax I've ever gotten. I feel beyond comfortable and I love how she keeps the spa very clean. This is definitely a place to go too !

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND/ BEST BRAZILIAN WAX EVER

    Adriana does the best brazilian and underarm waxing I have ever had. I worked in a spa for about 8 years and have never been and please with my waxing services as I am now. The spa is always, clean, consistent and very cozy. Adriana is sweet, caring, professional and really knows what she is doing. If you continuously book every 4-5 weeks she will give you a discount as well. I recommend this spa to everyone who enjoys quality and comfort! I always leave very happy :)

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Great Service!

    I've been coming to Adriana for a little over 2 years. She is very professional, thorough and on time. I can't imagine going to anyone else for a service that is so personal ;).

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Quick, efficient, and personal

    Adriana was prompt and totally focused on me. Great job on an often painful service. She didn't prolong the pain...got me out in under 30 minutes! I'll definitely be back.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Fabulous

    Adriana is the most skilled individual I have ever had the opportunity to visit for a waxing. As a man, it is often hard to find a really good spa to go to for a full body wax. I have tried spas in New York and others in Chicago, by far, Brazz Brazilian SPA is just fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone, especially men that are searching for a really great waxing.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    First Brazilian wax at 37

    I was filled with anxiety at what I thought the pain would be for a Brazilian wax. I was pleasantly surprised, the wax was a bit uncomfortable but very tolerable, Adraina was quick, professional, and efficient. I will definintely go back to Adriana.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Great service and ambience!

    I really like the waxing from this place, perfect, painless and professional. I highly recommend it!!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 4

    Bikini wax, manicure and pedicure.

    All services were very well done as usual. The place is clean, well maintained and a good variety of nails polish color's.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Absolutely LOVE this place..

    I recently moved from Chicago and have been scrambling to get back for the service & treatment I ALWAYS get from Adriana. I love her.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Speedy Service

    I have been going to Adriana for over a year now. She offers a great rate for a quick and virtually painless brazilian. The combination of hard and soft wax creates great results. Scheduling appointments is a breeze

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Great service

    I had a great experience, very thorough and fairly painless, or at least as painless as a brazilian can be! I'm still getting use to hard wax but this experience definitely went better than a previous one at a different salon. Very happy with the results and hope to return in the future!

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Great!

    wonderful experience. Quick easy fast gentle clean. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Perfection!

    Extremely clean and welcoming atmosphere. Great pricing and outstanding service. Adriana is quick and a true professional.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    The best Chicago Service!

    Indicate for sure! The service is great, Adriana and super friendly and helpful! It is worth checking out!

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    ADRIANA IS THE BEST!

    Adriana is simply the best in Chicago. She does a WONDERFUL job and always gives me exactly what I ask for. Adriana is understanding and flexible when it comes to making appointments and changing them which is very useful when you have a busy schedule. She is a perfectionist and it definitely pays off. My wax lasts at least 2.5 weeks. Longer than any other form of waxing, shaving, etc. She minimizes pain and works very quickly. I love her and will go no where else!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Great Service

    The salon is clean and well kept. Adriana is very friendly and extremely flexible when it comes to scheduling (and changing) appointments. Most importantly, she does a fantastic- EFFICIENT- job. It's never going to feel good, but she minimizes the pain with her techniques.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Consistent, easy to schedule service.

    Adriana is wonderful! She's friendly, flexible, efficient, and has provided great service for the year+ I've been going to Brazz. Also appreciated is how easy it is to schedule appointments online. And making modifications, if needed, is as simple as a text.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Perfect Brazilian wax!

    Adrianna is awesome! I love this place, it's cozy and stylish. I've been going to Adrianna since 2011 and I wouldn't dare go anywhere else. She makes an obnoxious service peaceful.

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Professional, Great Brazilian Wax

    Adriana is the best person I have been to for a Brazilian wax, I've been to multiple before, including abroad. She is at the same time professional and friendly and she does a great job. If it is your first time doing a Brazilian wax, I recommend you go to her. I live abroad for most of the year, but whenever I come back to Chicago, I make sure to make an appointment with her, she's simply the best.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Best service ever!

    Adriana gives the best waxing service ever! Beautiful trendy clean boutique and pristine service!!!!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Great Results Every Time

    I would recommend Brazz to anyone who was looking for Brazilian waxing services. Adriana is nice and very professional. The salon is very clean. The process is still kind of painful but she works very quickly while also being very thorough and removing everything. If you suffer from ingrown hairs she will help you manage those too. For years I have gone from place to place but now I only go to Brazz. It's the best place in town.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Excellent job!

    I love how great the waxing is! Adriana is a great professional and I don't go anywhere else in town!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Good first time!

    This was my first Brazilian wax, and I felt comfortable the whole time. Adriana is very professional and courteous. She was reassuring and fast (thank goodness), and while I flinched quite a bit, I was delighted to learn that my pain tolerance was actually better than other first timers. I'm typically very sensitive pain-wise so this was more pleasant than I was expecting for sure. I expected much more pain than I actually dealt with, and the results look and feel great and comfortable.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Great experience!!

    Had my first visit to Brazz yesterday and it was great. Adriana is very nice, professional and did a great and thorough job on my Brazilian wax. This was my second Brazilian and first in the U.S. and everything went smoothly (so to speak. ;-) She is also great and providing after care information and readily answers any questions. I highly recommend her especially for first timers. Pre-booking discounts and package deals are available.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Adriana is fabulous!

    My first visit to Brazz was not disappointing. Adriana was very professional and the treatment was quick and as painless as waxing can be! The pricing is reasonable and she offers discounts on package deals which is always helpful. So far so good!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Adriana does a great job

    I've been going to Brazz for over a year - Adriana is extremely professional and organized. She is always on time & does a great job. I particularly like how you can make/edit appointments online & she sends a confirmation text. I'm definitely a satisfied customer - thanks Adriana!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Great Experience!

    Awesome waxing experience at Brazz Spa! Very minimal pain for the waxing that was done, already scheduled my next appointment!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Always great!

    Highly recommended for guys needing an area cleaned up. Been going to Brazz for a year or two now and always a high quality service.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Microdermabrasion

    This was my 2nd time getting a microdermabrasion and it was a better experience than my first. She was very informative also. My fiancée will be going for a wax... Can't wait!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Awesome Service

    Adrianna is awesome! She's gentle, her location/ business is stylish ans super clean. She's exceptionally curteous and I love her appointment reminders! You will not regret going to her. I've been a customer for 3 years now.

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    A Hidden Gem!

    I just moved to neighborhood and passed by Brazz several times. I made my first appointment for a Brazilian and am VERY happy that I did. I've been to several other spas/salons in Chicago for waxing, but they pale in comparison to Adriana's expertise: she's efficient and operates a VERY clean and welcoming space. I booked my next appointment for 5 weeks (taking advantage of the discount she offers) and I look forward to returning!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Always the BEST!

    Adriana is absolutely incredible - hands down the best wax I've ever gotten. I found her through a Gilt promotion and I am SO HAPPY! I've recommended her to countless friends who also love her. It's always quick (20 mins or less) and I've never had any issues. Plus Adriana is one of the nicest, sweetest people.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 4

    Wax Services

    Adriana is so good! I started going to her from a groupon type deal and have been going to her ever since. She is fast and knows what she is doing. I would recommend anyone to go to her.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    I have been seeing Adriana for over 3 years now for a brazilian. She uses high quality waxes and the service is virtually painless (especially compared to other brazilian's in the city). The half dozen friends I have recommended to her have said the same. Adriana is not only accessible and flexible, but warm and funny. Her shop is beautiful. She is always on time and her services are quick. I highly recommend Brazz Brazilian Spa and Adriana.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    The best

    Adriana is amazing. I have been coming for over eight months. Her waxing is clean, fast and relatively painless. I have never had any adverse reactions and I have sensitive skin. Simply the best!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    Adriana provides excellent service with great attention to detail. I've been to her twice and satisfied both times. Will definitely return!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Love

    Always happy and never disappointed. I always go back even if I dread getting the Brazilian done. Adriana makes the time go by fast and she's the sweetest person you'll ever meet.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    BRAZZ IS THE BEST!!!

    Adriana is AMAZING. Everyone hates getting a Brazilian, but Adriana makes it a relaxed, stress-free and as painless-as-possible experience. She is incredibly flexible with appointments and takes appointments online and via text message. I will never get waxed anywhere else.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Consistently Exceptional Services

    Adriana is the absolute BEST! I have recommended her to countless friends and family members and she never disappoints. She's very flexible with scheduling appointments. Her waxing is impeccable. Much less painful than places I had been in the past. You're always in and out in no longer than 25 minutes! ABSOLUTELY go here!!!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Very Professional Services!

    As a man, it was not easy to find a salon who would do Brazilian waxes. Fortunately I have found Brazz Brazillian Spa and I have now been going to Adriana for about a year and a half and I find it quite comforting to know that I can always go back time after time and get the same consistent professional service. She really tries to minimize pain by providing a combination of strip wax & hot wax. I am very happy with her professional services and would certainly recommend her to any of my friends

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Great Experience and wax

    I've been getting my waxes here for over a year and every time it is perfect. Adriana is very thorough and quick. She uses a combo of strip wax and hot wax which makes it even less painful I think. I would recommend her to friends and strangers!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful Service

    I had never gotten a wax before coming here. Adriana is AMAZING. She has always reminded me of when my appointments are and has been very flexible with scheduling if I have needed to move my appointment. The atmosphere is very nice and welcoming. It isn't very painful at all and she is very quick some of the time I get in and out in 15 minutes. Even going that quickly she still is able to remind me of the post-wax care.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Excellent Brazilians!

    A year ago, I went to Adriana for my first ever Brazilian wax and I've been going back ever since. She provides an excellent wax and takes care to minimize pain and maximize comfort and sanitation. She also takes the time to ensure I'm aware of the best pre- and post-wax care. Adriana has terrific and customized customer service. Always on time and very responsive about scheduling. I like the boutique feel of her salon, friendly, unrushed, and relaxed.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Best Service

    I've been going to Adriana for over 2 years and never had a bad experience. Her service is impeccable. Highly recommend!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    Brazz is perfect and Adriana is a true professional. She is fast, thorough, detail oriented, flexible, and has great advice. I am constantly impressed by her ability. The shop is clean and comfortable. I highly recommend Brazz.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Adriana is awesome, quick and thorough! Her shop is clean and comfortable. Brazz is the only place I will go for a wax!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Excellent service

    Service is excellent and salon is clean and very nice. Adriana is very friendly, thorough and makes you feel relaxed. I feel very welcome and comfortable going there. I have been back 3 times and will continue to go there.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Great service!

    Punctual, clean, perfect waxing! Very attentive to what you want and how you want it - I am coming back for sure!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Brazilian with Adriana

    For the last 7 months Adriana has been giving me a brazilian...she is great! An uncomfortable somewhat painful process... no one could do it better.. keep the pain and discomfort to a minimum...

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Always excellent job & professional

    I've been coming to Adriana for ~9 months now & she is always on time, flexible with scheduling and very professional. She does a great, thorough job - very clean, relaxing atmosphere. I particularly like the Brazilian music that plays in the spa. Will continue to be a long time customer!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Brazilian

    Best place to go for Brazilian, it's painless, it's quick, and very clean! I started going bc I received a great deal on Gilt City back in the fall and I have been coming here ever since! Try it out you won't be disappointed!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Consistently first rate service and results

    I've been going to Brazz for 2 years now and this is the only place I trust with Brazillian wax. Adriana is very professional, friendly and flexible. Her salon is clean, private and centrally located. I come all the way from the suburbs because of the friendly service and great results.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Perfect Brazilian Wax!!

    As a man I find that there are not very many places where I can go to get a brazillian wax. I am very greatful that I found Brazz Brazillian SPA. Adriana does an excellent and professional job relaiting to a brazillian wax. She must have many years of experiance to do such an excellent job. I also like the location and the fact that the SPA is very clean well lighted.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Love Brazz

    Definitely recommend! Adriana does a great job. The location is great and clean and easy to get to. Good prices and flexible scheduling too.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    She is the best in town!

    Adriana is quick, clean, and maticulous. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Adriana is such a wonderful professional. I cannot recommend her enough to anyone who is looking for a great wax experience. I have been going to her for a few years now and I have never been disappointment.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Great First Experience

    I had a very pleasant first experience at Brazz! I have gotten waxes in the past so knew what I was getting into but Adriana put me right at ease and gave me the quickest and cleanest wax I have had to date.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Customer

    I love Brazz! I have been to many waxing salons and this is by far the best. Adriana does an amazing job and the results last longer than at any other spa. She is super nice, quick, and has a great technique that is as painless as possible. Plus she always has good magazines, music, and sweets / coffee in the spa to create a relaxing atmosphere. I love going to Brazz and highly recommend it for waxing services.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Very good.

    Very good service and Adriana is very flexible with appointments all the time. Brazilian wax is excellent.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    Gorgeous location...Great service...Very thorough Brazilian wax...Awesome prices. Adriana is the best!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    New customer

    I recommend Brazz Spa for those living in the River North area. I was a first time customer looking for a moderately priced salon for Brazilian and eyebrow waxes, and I am so happy with their services after 1 visit that I bought a wax package. I always worry about new estheticians messing up my eyebrows, but they look great! Good arch and not too thin, as I asked for.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    just a great experience

    love being able to be in and out of the place in 15 minutes. great service and adriana is just so lovely to deal with.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Quick and comfortable!

    Adriana is awesome! She is very quick and makes you feel comfortable during the entire waxing service. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Numb...it's a miracle cream!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 4

    Quick and easy!

    Adriana is very efficent and good at what she does. I recommend her services to anyone who is looking for a quick and thorough wax.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    pleasantly surprised!

    so glad i found Brazz and so glad I know have a go-to person! bought the package after my first visit. Such a lovely lady and lovely place! Thank you.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 4

    Good spot!

    Recently had microdermabrasion at Brazz. The salon was beautiful and clean, and my skin felt super-smooth afterward. One thing I would recommend is to offer first-time clients a % discount for booking a 2nd service.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Very Professional!

    I am a man who gets a brazilian wax. Adriana is very professional and does an excellent job every time. I am very impressed. Also, the salon is very clean.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Always a great experience

    I love coming here. It's as painless as a Brazilian wax can be. The salon is very relaxing and clean.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Go to Adriana!!!

    I have never gotten a Brazilian before, and was extremely terrified. I'm so happy I went to Adriana at Brazz for my waxing. I used a numbing cream and the experience was a breeze! I am now a regular client!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Manicure

    I went for a manicure and Adriana knows how to work the cuticle really well! It is truly a brazilian manicure and I was dying to find a good one here in Chicago! Finally found it! =)

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Consistent, Thorough, and Professional

    I've been going to Adriana for over a year now and have never been disappointed. She's extremely professional, punctual, and friendly. In terms of waxing, she's extremely thorough and consistent!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Great atmosphere, clean and professional!

    Brazz was a great experience! Alexandria did a fabulous job and was quick. The spa is adorable and easy parking right outside.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Brazilian

    Best wax ever! Thank you! Glad I chose to use my neighbors lovely salon. So convenient. Thank you. Roni

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Thorough and Professional

    I usually get discount or cheap brazilians, but I decided to splurge and go to a nice place this time. I am so happy I did. Alexandria did a great job and provided a better wax and better experience than most salons I've been to. Highly recommended.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Awesome Experience

    First time ever getting a brazilian. It was relatively painless. It was fast, professional and clean. I felt very comfortable. I highly recommend!!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Great work

    Very professional, detailed, and welcoming. Great Gold Coast location and adorable spa. Go here for your next wax!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Quick and almost painless

    Adrianna is the real deal. She is professional, knowledgable and gets you in an out. Dare I say this was the best brazilian I have had yet. Online booking, ongoing specials if you book appointment in advance, and excellent, speedy service, what more can you ask for? I will return to Brazz.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    great service

    Adrianna is the best in Chicago. She is so professional, quick, painless, and friendly. She is flexible with appointments and I love her no chip manicures!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Reliable, friendly service!

    Consistent, friendly, and fabulous service! It's so easy to book appointments too; which is really important! I'm hooked.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Superb

    Brazz Spa is superb! It has been nearly 1 year that Adriana at Brazz has been taking care of my facial and waxing needs. Adriana is a very detail-oriented professional and the salon is very clean and pretty. I highly recommend Adriana and Brazz.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Exceptional Place

    2 years of going to Adriana and have Nothing but Good things to say every time! Great service, professional, detailed and beautiful/clean spot!!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    great brazilian wax

    Adriana did really excellent work on the wax, especially for the prize. She was quick, efficient and polite throughout the whole (rather painful) process. She paid great attention to detail, I'd definitely recommend.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    Wonderful, friendly and professional service. I received personalized attention and excellent results! If I lived in Chicago, I would be a regular, but even living in New York I will definitely be back!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    The service is wonderful. Great communication regarding appointments. Love Brazz and will remain a loyal customer.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    great!

    It was a very good experience. It is clear that the spa is very detail oriented, which is why I will be coming back again!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Great!

    I've been going to Adriana for bikini waxes for 2 years and won't go anywhere else. She does a great job and is extremely professional.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Great waxing!

    My go-to place for waxing. My brows get OUT OF CONTROL, but Adrianna is a total perfectionist and won't let me off the table until they're right. Very reasonable prices and their online scheduling makes it very easy to make an appointment. I've only done the face waxing services so far, but hope to try more soon.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Clean and Fast

    That's exactly how you want a wax...clean and fast. Nice location & friendly. Will be back for sure!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 4

    Fast and effective

    Great, quick, and quality service. I was not disappointed, and I will definitely be back. Thank you!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Fantastic!

    I just moved to Chicago and finding someone to trust for these services can be quite a challenge. I was fortunate to come across an offer on Gilt City, and after reading about Adriana, I decided to give it a try. She was wonderful. She was efficient, but meticulous and took great care in her work. The salon was very clean and well kept. A great atmosphere for sure. I will most definitely return.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Great Experience!

    Adriana is wonderful! She was efficient, friendly, and kept a very clean salon. I would highly recommend Brazz Spa and I will be returning.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Positive Experience

    Adriana is very friendly and welcoming. This was my first time and I didn't know what to expect, but Adriana made me feel comfortable and in informed throughout the process. Very clean and cozy space. I would definitely recommend Brazz Spa and intend to return.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    The Best!

    Adriana offers the best Brazilian wax in town! Her space is beautiful, meticulously clean and welcoming. They're friendly and have the best booking and appointment reminder system. But not only her waxing services are awesome, she does the best manicure and pedicure, facials and brows. I've been going for years and won't change for anything! Adri is the best!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    A+ Wax

    I had a Brazilian wax with Adriana the other day and it was great! She was very professional and the wax was the best I've had. It took only 15 minutes and the result was great. Definitely would go back and would recommend her to anyone!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    So beautiful, clean, efficient, and complete!

    I love the facility and thought that the wax was extremely well done. I adore the text confirmations.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Highly recommend the brazilian wax!

    Such a great find! Adriana does an excellent job and waxes with care. The facilities are cute and clean and appointment scheduling is so easy with email and text confirmations to help you remember appointments. I'm very glad I found this spa and Adriana!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Great!

    Brow wax/shaping was perfect. The shop is very clean and well decorated. I will certainly return. Thanks!!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 4

    Good Experience

    The place was very clean and comfy, the worker was running late. I had to sit and wait for 20 minutes past my schedule time. Besides the time everything else was good.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Best Wax Ever

    Honestly the best place in Chicago! Adrianna is wonderful and it hurts the least of any place I've found in the city!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Who said waxes are supposed to hurt!?

    I am thoroughly impressed! The brazilian wax is as painless as it can get at Brazz! The expertise that Adrianna has is clear once you get an ouchless wax from her!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Great!

    I'm probably a little rare in that I'm a male client but I enjoy the quality of service greatly. Would recommend.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Great Brazilian

    Amazing Brazilian wax. Both hard and soft wax are used depending on the area. I'm Italian and have tough hair for waxing and the results are perfect. Best wax I've had I a long time. Wish I lived in Chicago bc I would be a regular client.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Quick and painless

    This place is great! Adriana was meticulous and did exactly what I wanted. She was so fast, and the Brazilian was so painless as well.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Great

    This was my first time waxing here and it was great. The place is very clean, and the technician is very professional and knowledgeable. Maybe because of the wax formulation, it wasn't painful for me either.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Great job!!

    I've been quite a few times now and of course I did have my first wax here, and I've been more than happy every time!! Just a great job all the way around ! How friendly ,knowledgable , and extra clean it is. I'd hands down tell anybody who wants a wax this is the place to go:)

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Awesome experience!

    I was worried about finding a new place to get my Brazilian was fix after my previous technician moved. I was so happy to find Adriana and I had such a great experience my first visit that I bought a package! The salon is super spotless and Adriana is super-fast and super thorough!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    A true professional

    I have been a Brazz customer for over a year. Adriana provides such great waxing services. She is quick, sensitive, and makes you feel comfortable. Her salon is without a doubt, impeccably clean. I recommend Adriana's salon to anyone looking for a superb Brazilian wax job.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Excellent work, high professionalism

    I have been coming regularly to Brazz because Adriana provides high quality, professional service at a reasonable price. Her salon is impeccably clean and well maintained, there is plenty of parking in the front plus she provides discounted parking on the side of the building. I would recommend Adriana's salon to any of my friends without any hesitation.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Best Waxing!

    Adriana is super fast which makes it less painful. This was my first time there and for it being the first time there I can not wait to go back! I feel great! Awesome experience! I honestly recommend Brazz Spa with Adriana.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Excellent Waxing!

    I visited Brazz Spa recently for a Brazilian wax. I've had this style of wax before. Adriana's technique was much less painful that what I've experienced at other salons. I would recommend a visit to Brazz Spa and Adriana!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Super

    I had a great first visit to Brazz Spa for a mini-facial. Adriana was terrific and provided helpful suggestions. She even made time for an eyebrow waxing and did an excellent job. I am greatly looking forward to my next visit to this clean and professional Spa. Thank you, Adriana.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Great 1st Visit

    This was my first Brazilian wax. Is was almost painless. She was fast and very professional at a good cost. Ill be back in a few weeks :)

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Awesome Manicure

    Adriana is super nice. Manicure looks great. Takes her time to make sure it is perfect. Just make sure to make an appointment since she only has a small staff, so no walk-ins. Making an appointment is a small inconvenience to pay for a perfect manicure.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 3

    Price

    Brazz spa was too expensive. The lady was good but she should have used the green hard wax on the whole brazillian area. She used the soft wax in most parts and the green wax only in some parts. This is not good, for the expensive price, she should use the hard green wax everywhere.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Great Service

    First time service - in and out in no time. The scheduling portion was really convenient. Friendly and very professional. Did a great job. Definitely will return!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Great Service

    First time getting a Brazilian wax and I'm hooked!!!! Great customer service! Employer was very personable and made me extremely comfortable. I will go back!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 4

    Good wax

    Efficient, not too painful, very friendly and courteous staff, offers good promotions, good location

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Worth the pain

    Although brazilian bikini waxes are always somewhat painful, sometimes the end result is not worth it. I cannot say that for Brazz. I don't know what type of wax it is but it really works. Results were perfect!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Great service

    I was really satisfied with the wax services in this spa. Not only it was flawless, it also was on time and painless-what else could I ask for? I am coming back for sure!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Fantastic

    Adriana knows how to wax. This is probably one of the best waxes I have received. She was very precise and paid attention to detail.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Great service

    Adriana was very friendly and professional. She helped me to feel comfortable while waxing. Her space is nice and clean. I will return!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Great service, professional, and friendly

    I go to Adrianna for brazilian waxes and she does a phenomenal job. She is very good and very friendly. She is thorough, and a perfectionist. I also get no chip mani's from her and she is also very good at nails. I enjoy her friendly personality and professionalism.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Quick, Professional, Clean

    Adriana does a great job. She knows exactly what she's doing and is quick and thorough. I've seen to her 4 times, best waxing I've had in the city.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    great service

    Adriana provided great service, very quick and relatively painless. I am extremely satisfied with the job she did.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Best waxing experience ever!!!

    This was my first Brazilian wax and I'm glad I did it with Adriana. It was quick, pain free, and completely clean of hair. I totally recommend Brazz Spa!! Thanks Adriana!!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 4

    The best Brazilian waxing in town!

    I have been Adriana's client for about 4 years. Since I'm brazilian I had a Hard time to find a good Brazilian waxing in Chicago till I found the Brazz Spa! The spa is very clean, and Adriana is very punctual e never leave a single hair behind :) I highly recommend Brazz Brazilian Spa!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Manicure/Pedicure - Best I've Found

    I've tried other aestheticians, and no one ever does as great a job as Adriana. I highly recommend her services. And her new location is beautiful.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Full body with Brazilian

    Best wax I've ever had. Adriana was very professional and made me feel at ease. This was the least painful wax I've had and no sink reaction after.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Fantastic wax!

    I had the best wax of my life at Brazz. Adriana is wonderful and makes the experience as pain free as possible. She is very knowledgeable, and I will definitely be back!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Brazz Brazilian Spa is the best

    I've been a client for over a year. I drive a long way, but its worth it. Adrianna is very attentive and the salon is very clean. Other salons are inconsistent in the quality of their work. At Brazz you will always get quality work & service. I trust no one else for salon services!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    I went in recently to get a Brazilian, and for as much as I really do not enjoy having to do it, this is about as good as it gets! Very professional and fast, which helps! Will go back to Adriana for future visits!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    The Place to Go

    My view of getting waxed has always been "Necessary, but God I hate it when I'm in there..." -- Adriana was incredibly nice and professional, her studio is very clean and calming, and the experience overall is the best I've had -- less pain, thorough, finishes with removing the sticky residue and a calming ointment -- I HIGHLY recommend this place.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Brazz Spa #1

    This is my my new go to place! Great location, Adriana is so professional. Love the prices and atmosphere. I am a client for life!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Brazilian Wax

    Adriana did a great job! Very professional, quick, and a nice, clean environment. She clearly knows what she is doing! thank you!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 4

    Great Wax

    Adriana gives a great, efficient, professional bikini wax. If you go monthly, she provides a "member discount" which makes her one of the best values I've found!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Best facials in Chicago

    I really loved the work Adriana did on my facial and would highly recommend her patient and thorough professionalism and quality. I walked out feeling like a million dollars and will definitely be back in a few weeks for another one.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Excellent!

    Very professional and extremely thorough! Salon is very clean, beautifully decorated and would definitely recommend to friends. Actually I did as I was walking out the door for my appointment :)

    Customer since February 2013

  • 4

    great job

    The brazilian gave me amazing results, however she kept telling me how much better I would look if I had my upper lip waxed. I wasn't even the first to mention it - she was. Even after I said i didn't want to, she kept asking and telling me I would look so much better with it done. I know she was trying to help and give advice, but I didn't really appreciate that. It was still the best brazilian I have ever had.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    Adriana is very professional and I would recommend her without any hesitation. Location is very nice and well kept.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Inexpensive and good quality.

    Brazz Spa is quickly , clean, and inexpensive for a Brazilian wax. Adriana is very professional. I recommend this place.

    Customer since August 2010

  • 5

    Great Job!

    I've gotten several other Groupons for waxing services but this is the first time I will come back to the same place in the future. Clean, efficient, and very thorough.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Great!

    I got my brows done last night and cannot get over the shape. I am truly satisfied. After purchasing a Groupon, I wanted to test it out with my brows and now I can't wait for my future waxes. Thanks Brazz!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 4

    Brazillan Wax

    I went to Brazz because they had a deal on Groupon for $30, I got a great wax, she was professional and the place was clean. I wish I could afford to go every month but I can't :(. I would definitely suggest this place

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Brazilian wax

    Adriana did an amazing job. I was really impressed with how carefully she did it and her emphasis afterward on care for the next day or so. This is the best wax I've had in Chicago.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Eyebrow wax

    Adriana does an amazing job with eyebrow waxes. I have lived in Chicago for 5 years and she does the best job by far. The salon is so clean, bright and cute.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Brazilian Wax

    I went to have my Brazilian Wax done for the first time with Adriana and I loved it. She is very professional and the place is very clean and friendly. I tried many professionals in Brazil and here in the States since I first started getting my wax done and Adriana was the best so far.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    5 stars!

    It is convenient to set an appointment, parking is easy and right in front of the building. I used to go to another very well known waxing spa but they are hard to get to and more expensive and not as friendly. I will start going to Adriana only from now on :)

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    My first time!

    This was my first Brazilian and I am so happy I went here. I was running late and she was more than willing to adjust my scheduled time. She was flexible, friendly and considerate of the fact that I was new to all this. She was also very meticulous and did a fabulous job. She answered my many question and talked me through the whole process to try and keep my mind off what was taking place. I definitely will be a returning customer and plan to keep this up due to such a favorable experience!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    A regular for more than 3 years

    Adriana is extremely professional, flexible and easy to get a hold of. Manicure/pedicure and waxing is top notch. I am so glad I found her!

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Clean, Professional Environment

    One of the best bikini waxing experience. Facility was exceptionally clean. Technician was very confident and professional. Very minimal pain. Technician was happy to accommodate my requesst. Modesty has to be left at home when requesting a Brazillian wax. Highly recommend to new clients.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Universally Excellent Service

    My waxing experience with Adrianna was excellent. I had a full leg, brazillian and under arm wax. No double dipping, spa was clean, disposable sheets, clean towels. Adrianna carefully cleaned me up, directed me how to lie down, used two different types of waxes one for general and another for sensitive areas. It was painless and quick. She was also pleasant. I got a same day appointment. Location is convenient. Price is great!!! I recommend Adrianna to everyone.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Great Service - Now a Regular!

    Adriana is very professional and possesses great customer service. She always is very flexible if I need to change date/time of my appointment. I have been to multiple different waxing places over the years due to moves, and I can say her services are of the highest quality, quick, and as painless as waxing can be. I've been a regular at Brazz now for 6+ months.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    Came here instead of my usual waxing spa and was very pleasantly surprised. I had not been waxed in months, and was preparing for the worst. However, Adriana though VERY quick, delivered the best results I've ever had. Thank you! I will definitely make this my monthly stop.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Outstanding work and superior customer service.

    Brazz Spa offers great service at an affordable price point. The location on Clark is more than convenient, and the Spa itself is extremely clean and appealing. As a male, I was a little hesitant to go to a spa for back waxing. At my first appointment, Adriana explained what would be done during the procedure, and made me feel comfortable. It is the quality of of her work, and high level of professionalism that makes me a loyal client. I would recommend Brazz Spa to anyone.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Above and Beyond

    Adriana waited after hours when I confused the spa location and was very late, and greeted me in a gracious manner. She is very professional, and kept asking me how I was feeling before proceeding. This was my first Brazilian! I will definitely be back

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Always a great experience

    I have been going to Adriana for Brazilian waxes for approximately 2 years, and wouldn't go anywhere else. Adriana is professional, does a great job, and makes you feel comfortable. Her new location is beautiful, as well. I would definitely recommend.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Great!

    Adriana is very nice, she is very thorough and the only person I will go to get a Brazilian. It's not candles and dim lighting, but she does the job much better than some of the other "higher end" places I've been to. She definitely makes you feel comfortable in a semi awkward situation (as anyone who's had a Brazilian can appreciate). I would definitely recommend this place!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    eyebrow wax

    Adriana did a wonderful job on my eyebrows. She was thorough and wanted to make sure they looked just right and were the way I wanted them. I definitely will be back!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Brazillian

    I was really impressed with Adriana - she's very professional and does an excellent job. I didn't even flinch when the wax come out. I would definitely recommend her to my friends.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Brazillian

    Adriana does an excellent job. I won't say painless but almost so. Just a quick sting when the wax comes off. She is thorough and caring and knows which wax to use for the area. I would recommend her to anyone, male or female. I have been there 4 times already.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    AWESOME SERVICE!!

    Adriana is the best! she really has professional knowledge and provides great Esthetician services. Her waxes are amazing!!! Beautiful clean professional salon!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Go here!!

    I went to Adriana for my frist Brazilian by none other than a real Brazilian! Adriana is professional, clean, painless, maticulous, and has a beautiful new place! She is very sweet and has a calming manner about her. I would recommend her to anyone!!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    I went here the other day for the first time and was nervous changing salons, but I had a great experience! I've been getting brazilians for years and Adriana was awesome! Painless!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Brazz deserves 10 stars!!!!!!

    This was the best no-chip manicure I have ever had! It is flawless! Adriana was wonderful. She took her time, I never felt rushed. The spa is gorgeous, I love the decor and it is immaculately clean! You can book your appointment online and confirm via text message...so convenient! I will definitely be back and will recommend Brazz to everyone!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Great experience

    Did a great job with my chest wax. Very nice and gentle, even plucked the shorter hairs that didn't come off with the strip. Will be back soon.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    First Manzillian... HAHA!

    Adriana was great... super professional, very detailed, and most importantly, as gentle as can be considering the request. She did an excellent job... I will definitely see her again soon!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 4

    mani pedi

    My first time there and I loved it!!! Adriana is really nice and efficent, the salon is very well manicured. Very affordable and my mani-pedi looks great.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    All smiles!!

    My first time, I'm very happy I did it and will continue to get it done! The service was great good staff, very clean, well run business !! I'd recommend the Brazz Brazilian Spa, I myself especially like being able to make my appointment online.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Great Mani Pedi

    I went to get my first Mani Padi with Adriana and I really liked it. The salon is so clean and cute; you’ll have to make appointment prior to seeing her, but it is very easy and you can do it over text message. She is very good and like other people said she is a perfectionist. Location at Clark close to Chicago is great. Parking is easy and if you want to use the Self Parking she can validate and it ends up being very affordable.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Waxing Services

    Adrianna is a master at waxing. She's professional, quick and a perfectionist. There was that moment I wanted to say forget that little hair, but in the end my Brazillian is lovely! So smooth, clean looking and feeling. I love her new location. It's easier to park and the space is very nice. As always Adrianna is very particular about security and she will lock the door when she is in the back with clients. She will not disappoint.

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Fantastic wax!

    I was in Chicago for work and had some downtime, so I decided to "cheat" on my regular wax lady in New York. Adrianna gave me a thorough and relatively painless full leg and Brazilian bikini wax. I should add that I'm 8 months pregnant...she took great care of me and managed through some gymnastics because I couldn't lay on my belly for the leg wax. I'm envious of all of you who live in Chicago and can go to Brazz regularly!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Great upgrade

    Adrianna is lovely and she has a great new location! Her services are first class. I've had countless no-chip manicures and hers are by far the best. And as for the brazilian wax, why would you not go to a brazilian to get one?! I would recommend BrazNails to anyone.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Great with Pregnant clients

    Adriana made me feel so comfortable. I am 20 weeks pregnant and her Brazilian wax method was very gentle and slow. I was able to get in on a Saturday morning with little notice and her online system was very easy to use. I highly recommend her.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Great for first timers

    She has a way of making you feel calm, if you're getting waxed for the first time she will go slow. It is really private, she locks the door and makes you feel comfortable. I have been to other estheticians before and she is by far the best one. If I didn't live outsude the country I would have booked appointments with her for the entire year. The results are impecable and she really knows what she is doing.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Absolutely the BEST waxing experience I have ever had

    Adriana is by FAR the best esthetician I have ever been to. Being male, it is often an awkward situation to go through waxing, but Adriana has a natural, calming way about her that made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. It takes a very special person in that environment to balance professionalism with a personable attitude, but Adriana possesses this just by being herself. And the results are virtually perfect. I feel very lucky to have found her!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Such great service

    Adriana makes you feel comfortable and does such a great job . She is fast and maticulous. It is a small and cozy studio with perfect privacy provided.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Loved the service

    I decided to visit for a Brazilian while out of town in Chicago. When I arrived there was no wait. She was waiting for me. She took her time and did an excellent job. She was very quick and pleasant to talk to. Her rates are fair compared to others. She really knows what she's doing. I'm very happy.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Thorough and clean!

    Adriana worked quickly, but didn't overlook anything! She even goes back through with tweezers. Even with a tiny studio, she respects privacy (locks the door), and keeps things very sanitary. Adriana uses new sticks with each dip in the wax, and used two different types of wax depending on the area. The best Brazilian I have even gotten! (out of 3, but still...)

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Excellent!

    This was the best, fastest wax I've ever had! I bruise easily, and have been butchered a time or two, but Adriana was quick, less-painful, with nothing overlooked, and NO BRUISING! Yay!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Great

    Thank you Adriana, that was the best and fastest wax I have ever had! She was very pleasant and professional and I will definitely come back.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Very good experience

    Adriana was very pleasant, accommodating and did a very good job when it came to the waxing. I will definitely go back; already scheduled! Thank you, Adriana.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Very thorough

    Great experience, very thorough and efficient, and answered all questions in an open manner. Once I found the location it was great!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Great Service

    Everything was great! Quck and easy for what it is! I would recommend for others to do! Location was confusing but I figured it out.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Great service

    Very clean environment. I'd never had a Brazilian before, but Adriana's service was great - friendly and knows what she's doing. Would go back again.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 4

    Brazilian way to beauty

    I strongly recommend Adriana's services. She is careful, punctual and friendly. My best experience with manicure and pedicure in Chicago.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    KUDOS!

    Looking for an authentic experience BRAZZ is THE PLACE to go! I've had waxing services by other local (and national) spas, hands down Adriana is #1. Professional! Sanitary! Private! Handled w/ Care! Very important when one's very 'private parts' are being addressed. I WILL be back! A!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    Adriana was very nice and clean!!!. It's about being clean with these procedures. I like how she encouraged a next appointment. I highly recommend!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Highly Satisfied

    Adriana was professional and made me feel very comfortable. I plan on going again next month. I highly recommend it.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 4

    Amazing, for what it was

    Adriana was wonderful, and it went amazing since it was my first brazilian and a previous shaver... I am going back again in a few days and I can't wait. She makes you comfortable like an old friend.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 4

    Great!

    Adriana does a great job at waxing, And my no chip manicure was perfect. I loved it. I really recommend her. I will be back!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Nice Job

    Very professional. The suite was very clean. I felt comfortable. Would go back....no complaints here!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 4

    Great experience

    Adriana did a great job. She was quick and thorough. I felt comfortable and she was professional .I like

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    I recommend!

    I have been getting waxed for years, and I love Adriana's services. I also like my eyebrows! I really recommend her.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 4

    Wow!

    I was not expecting to have such a good Brazilian wax. The wax was not so painful, and she left me completely hairless! The estesican was very nice, professional, and made me feel comfortable. The booking process is very quick and easy; I love being reminded of my appointment. I will be back,

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Great work

    Adriana did a wonderful job. It was my first time getting a Brazilian and it wasn't as bad as I thought itd be. I definitely recommend the spa

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Great service!

    I had a great experience at Brazz! Adriana was so nice and professional. The salon was very neat and I highly recommend!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Great service!

    I would definitely go back to Brazz Brazilian for all my waxing needs. The owner was very accommodating and quick! My brazilian only took about 10 minutes total. Highly recommend.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Hidden Gem

    Great place, hard to know it was there. Lived in the area 10 years! Glad I found out by a living social deal!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Good service. Good price.

    Other than the fact that google maps led me in the wrong direction everything was great. Ill be going back next time I need a wax.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Excellent Manicure

    My first no chip manicure. Adriana was very thorough. I was impressed! My nails looked like they were somebody else's. I'm definitely returning and I'm definitely going to refer her to friends and relatives.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Brazz Brazilian

    I never had a no chip manicure before and I could not believe how fast my nails dried and how great the color and the nails looked overall. I highly recommend.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    100% 5-STAR RECOMMEND

    Drove 2 hours to have waxing and nails done .. well worth the trip .. second appointment is already booked .. clean inviting comforting environment .. Adrianna is a sweetheart, personable, professional .. takes her time and u can tell she cares about doing a good job .. thank u Adriannagrlx

    Customer since January 2012

  • 4

    Excellent place for waxing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Adriana was professonal, informative and knew her waxing. There was very little pain ,if any and this was my1st waxing ever. I had a manzillian done and it looks great. I highly reccomend here and i have already made my next appointment, also the brazillian music is soothing and makes u feel like your in brazil so it takes your mind of the waxing. Thanks again Adriana for a almost pain free experiance!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    Best Manicure Ever

    I went into Brazz Brazilian SPA 2 weeks ago for a no chip manicure and it was the best experience ever! The time and care Adriana took on my nails is beyond belief. The best part is my nails still look great after 2 weeks!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 4

    attentive manicurist

    One of the most thorough manicures I have had. I appreciate the attention. My nails are a wee bit too short; I can't use my fingers as dexteriously as I wish.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Brazz Review

    The service was great and Adriana was awesome! She made my Brazilian waxing a comfortable one. She is very friendly and professional. I plan on going again!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Super Nice

    Super nice lady who was very knowledgeable about brazillian waxes and made it less awkward than i feared for my first time. Gave a lot of info and not too painful. Highly Recommend her.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Avila knows what she's doing

    I have been to all the top salons - Chicago, west coast, east coast - Avila knows what she's doing. I am so finicky and fickle with aestheticians, but I'll definitely be back to have Avila do my wax and nails.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Great first time experience!!!

    I had a brazilian wax and facial for the first time and I must say I was a little nervous but Adriana made me feel conpletely relaxed and I am looking forward to my next vsit. She was GREAT!!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Great Place to Go

    I thoroughly enjoyed my facial by Adriana. So much so that I fell asleep (^_^)! I awakened to a very well done, glowing facial. Thanks Adriana! You are the best!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Yea! Two kinds of wax!

    She was quick and efficent. While the place is super small and a bit tricky to find, it is well worth it! Adrianna uses two different kinds of wax depending on the area. She plays fantastic Brazilian music in the room which adds to the comfort level as well. This place is clean and there is NO double dipping....which is super important! What a great find.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    great experience

    Everything from booking the appointment online to the waxing itself was smooth and easy. Adriana quickly and relatively painlessly waxed my legs and bikini line (would do full Brazilian next time as my first bikini was wasn't bad at all). Definitely recommend Adriana.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Incredible service

    I discovered Adriana's place about 4 months ago online and after having been to horrid nail spas, I must say she is amazing. Brazilian wax with her is fast, hygienic and practically painless, and her nail service is thorough and impeccable--Just like a Brazilian place should be! I've always been very demanding about my nails and waxing and she meets all my standards. Definitely recommend her!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    great service!

    I love my eyelash perm and tinting. I really recommend this place! She really knows what she is doing. She is very friendly and a good professional, which is not easy to find.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    GREAT!

    Great service and very sweet owner. She did a great job on my nails and cuticles. Would definitely come back! :) It's a small and intimiate environment which is nice compared to a big place with lots of customers. She took her time and did a wonderful job. I would definitely come back

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Adriana

    Adriana did the best manicure I've ever had in a very long time. My no chip looks very good, and I washed dishes once with them so far. She was very professional and clean! I don't think I'll be going anywhere else. Great location. Easy to get to. I will return!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    very professional

    I recently got a eyebrow job and brazilian. After getting my eyebrows done with Adriana, there is no other place that I will go to. The brazilian wax was great. She is really professional

    Customer since February 2011

  • 4

    Great service, colors and beautiful job!

    Adriana was flexible with my availability and helped me select a beautiful color for my no-chip. Low cost and helpful. Seat was uncomfortable and awkward position of hand dryer but ok for low price.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 4

    Great Looking Nails

    This was my first no-chip manicure and Adriana did a lovely job. She's very careful, thorough and skilled. I'd go back again. The place is absolutely tiny and looks quite cluttered; could be cleaner looking but overall - great job.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    This was my first wax ever (ever!) and Adriana was really nice and helpful. After she started on a bikini, she convinced me to go for a Brazilian, because the wax was really not that painful and she was having a special on Brazilians. She was gentle so that I wouldn't have a lot of irritation, and it turned out great. I highly recommend going to her for waxing!

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Quality and easy wax

    The quality and personability of service was impeccable. The facility is small, but quaint, clean and comfortable. It was as and painless a brazilian wax that I have ever experienced. I would definitely recommend the service who is looking to wax.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 4

    Good first experience

    I purchased a Brazilian Wax through KGB Deals about a month ago. I went in for my treatment yesterday and was very pleased with the service. The studio where Adriana takes clients is tiny, but I think it's better than having a large, cold place. She made me feel comfortable for my first brazilian wax, despite having normal bikini waxes in thepast. I will definitely go back to see her.

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Awesome

    It is very hard to find a good waxer, not to mention someone who can make getting a Brazilian comfortable. Adriana is great, fast and thorough and she made the experience tolerable.

    Customer since August 2010

Business Information

Hours Mon1:00pm - 8:30pm
Tue10:00am - 8:30pm
Wed1:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu10:00am - 9:00pm
Fri10:00am - 8:30pm
Sat9:30am - 4:30pm
Phone (773) 319-8483
Location Get directions
Website www.BrazzSpa.com