Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    Awesome!!!

    Kyle is awesome! This was the first time getting my lashes done and I an extremely happy. Kyle is very personable and explained everything she was doing (since my eyes were closed), keeping me informed every step of the way. Coming from a healthcare background, I was pleased to see her practice this way so that there were no surprises. I highly recommend Flutterby Lashes for all you first-timers out there who are thinking about getting extensions done!!!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Love my lashes!

    Kyle is the best lasher :) and has become a good friend. I always love my lashes every time and many compliment me on my fresh, natural beautiful lashes!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Kyle is best

    I highly recommend Kyle. She is super professional and goes above and beyond. Not only does she make my lashes look amazing and enviable but she also keeps an eye on my 6-month old son while I'm getting lashed. She is the best.

    Customer since December 2010

  • 5

    Look no further!

    Kyle has been coming to do my lashes for a little over a year. She listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly that! I always get compliments and most people think they're real. She is hands down the best!!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Kyle is Awesome!

    I have been to Kyle several times now for eyelashes. She does an excellent job and really takes her time to make sure your lashes look great. She is also super nice and accommodating. I have been to other eyelash places and never thought I'd get eyelashes again until I went to Kyle and experienced the difference.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Thank you Kyle!

    Kyle is very professional. I am happy to find her! Time, service and of cause her technic are completely awesome!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Kyle is Amazing

    It can't get better or easier than the convenience of beautiful lashes applied in the privacy of your own home. Kyle is professional, considerate and talented. Best of all, Kyle is genuine and a good, honest person. I love my lashes and I'm a satisfied customer. Thank you Kyle!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Very Satisfied Client

    Kyle's experience in lash extensions is evident by the quality of her work. She not only is very good at what she does but she is a real pleasure to be around. You just can't get better than Kyle!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Top notch customer service

    I have been seeing Kyle for about one year now. She's always done a great job on my lashes and is just one of the nicest human beings you could hope to meet.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Outstanding!

    Kyle is always professional and does such a good job. I've been her customer since 2011, and I just wouldn't go to anyone else! She accommodates just about any request, from lashe length to scheduling. Oh yeah, and she is just so darn nice!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Love my appts.!

    I LOVE my lash appts. with Kyle not only because she always makes my lashes look great, but because she is such a genuine and wonderful person! I look forward to seeing her every time! Kyle is so professional, but especially personal too. She's always fun and an awesome listener! Thank you Kyle- you're the best!

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    1st time

    This was my 1st time getting extended lashes.. Making the appt was easy (I did it via email); The actual appt/session was great....and my lashes still look great (I'm on day 4 as of this review ! ) Thank you Kyle!!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Eyelash Extensions by Kyle!

    Looked at all the reviews and went with Kyle. So very happy that I did! She was wonderful. Professional and personable - and my eyelashes? Awesome! Can now without makeup if I want because my eyelashes are now the focus of my face. Loving the eyelashes and Kyle!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Professional application & lovely lashes

    After researching a number of lash extension services, I chose Flutterby. Kyle arrived in a timely fashion, carrying her equipment and ready to work. The results were beautiful, luxurious lashes tranquilly applied in the privacy of my home. Thank you!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Kyle is the best at lashing

    Kyle is the best at doing lashes. She is super professional and a real sweetheart. She does an amazing job lashing and goes the extra mile (by helping with my 3 month old baby while I'm getting lashed). Everywhere I go people compliment on my lashes because Kyle does such a great job. I highly recommend her and her lashing.

    Customer since December 2010

  • 5

    Perfect day

    How fun..relax while chatting with Kyle, the sweetest person ever, and leave with the loveliest of eyelashes and a smile..

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Did I say I love my lashes

    Professional and polite, Kyle makes you feel comfortable. And I love my lashes! She brings all she need and in does a good job of making you feel comfortable. She makes sure she understands what you want and then gives you great lashes. I love my lashes!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Thanks!

    Kyle was great! Very professional and warm. Love my lashes! I think I've found my newest obsession!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Fabulous job!

    My lashes look very natural. I liked how Kyle took the time to explain what she was doing. I own a salon and the other stylists wanted to switch to her.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Love My Lashes!

    Gorgeous lashes and so happy not to wear mascara ever again! This is the most important beauty treatment of all, and Kyle is definitely the best in her business!

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    Fantastic Flutterby

    My lashes look gorgeous! I was so relaxed I fell asleep. Love that feeling. Can't wait until next time. Thank you Kyle.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Great product, great service

    I was not sure what to expect, and was nervous because I don't wear makeup and didn't want to look silly. Kyle understood my concerns and made me look amazing but natural. She did a great and very tasteful job! I highly recommend it (and highly recommend Kyle, who is delightful as well as totally professional.)

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Kyle is AMAZING!!!!

    Kyle deserves 10 stars for the level of service she provides.... She is AMAZING... What more can anyone ask for... She comes to your house, she is fun to chat with, and most improtantly she does a faboulus job on your lashes... She makes you look so good!!! I LOVE HER!!!!

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    First timer..

    I had no idea how lashes could change my life.. No need for mascara or eye makeup at all.. Lashes look real and amazing! I love that Kyle comes right to your house. We talked the whole time and it was relaxing. Worth every penny.. Only wish I knew about this sooner.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Natalie

    Be prepared to fall in love with not only your new long lashes but also Kyle! She customized my lashes to fit who I am as an individual. She is a professional, caring individual who I thoroughly enjoy having come into my home for my lash touch ups! I highly recommend Kyle and Flutterby!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Best lash lady in SD

    Kyle is by far the best lash lady in San Diego! I have had my lashes done by other people who take 3x as long for 1/2 the lashes. Not only is amazing at her work, she is an amazing person. I wish I could give 10 stars cause 5 isn't enough!!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Flutterby Lash

    Kyle is amazing. She is very good at her job, and very accommodating with her scheduling. My lashes look fantastic.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Fabulous!

    Kyle is an amazing person as well as a lash artist! She made everything easy and I love my look! I hope I never lose her! I would recommend her to anyone!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    AMAZING!!!!!

    I'm officially OBSESSED! I'm not only obsessed with my gorgeous lashes but I'm obsessed (in a non-creepy way) with Kyle! She is absolutely amazing. So professional but still personable. She is a master at what she does and i will most certainly be coming back and recommending her for YEARS to come!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Outstanding!

    Kyle always does an A+ job. Going on vacation so she made my lashes extra special wonderful! Thanks Kyle, you are the best!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Kyle Balaban is the best!

    Kyle really takes her time and does the most realistic lashes I've seen. I get so many compliments on my eyes and people can't believe they are extensions! Thanks Kyle! Your the best!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    So happy to have lashes back!

    I have been going to Kyle, well it would be going on 3 yrs. I had to take a break from dec till now (sept). I feel 100% sexier & get ready 100x faster with my lashes back! I don't see how I did without them for so long! Kyle is by far the best of the best! Professional, friendly, and has a special talent for her work. She takes pride in her job and forms get relationships with her clients! I am so happy to have my appointments to look forward to again! Thank you Kyle:)

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Love! Love! Love!

    Kyle is a true professional at what she does. She takes her time in assuring that every lash is done properly. She's kind, caring, fun and such a pleasure to be around. We always have a great time and I always look forward to our appts. I LOVE my lashes and so happy that my friend suggested I try it. Thanks Kyle!! xoxo

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Perfection

    Kyle is wonderful. The lashes are beautiful and long lasting. She comes to your house. I am so proud to recommend her to my friends!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    I love my lashes!

    I loved the fact that Kyle came to my house for the appointment! She is very professional and organized. I will recommend her and her work over and over again!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Eyelash extensions by Kyle...

    Kyle is the best you can find at doing eyelash extensions! They look beautiful and they last a long time! Kyle is a wonderful person and is a joy to have over each time! Great prices! Great work! A+ service!! <3 totally recommended!!

    Customer since December 2010

  • 5

    Fantabulous!

    Kyle is professional and an expert in her field. and she's fun too! Great person; can't go wrong. I get compliments on "her" lashes no matter what continent I am travelling on.

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    best in san diego

    I moved to SD a year and half ago and have struggled to find any who does quality fills and also does not charge per lash- FINALLY found the perfect person in Kyle! Love the convenience, love her great personality and she does beyond quality work! Thank you Kyle!!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    AWESOME!!!

    Kyle is amazing! She does such a great job applying the lash extensions. They last longer than any other extensions that I have had in the past. I get lots of compliments on my lashes. Not to mention, she is extremely professional, kind and patient. I can not recommend her enough!!!!!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Hands Down the Best!

    I recently moved to San Diego and was lucky enough to find Kyle for my monthly lash fills. Not only is she of the most affordable in the area, but the quality of product that she uses, her commitment to perfection, and her friendly energy are the best! I get so many more compliments now because my lash extensions look so natural. Kyle is hands down your best option for lash extensions in San Diego. Satisfaction guaranteed!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Treat Yourself to Only The Best

    Kyle is extra-ordinary from her customer service to her attention to detail. She will ensure to get every lash possible on your eyelids, resulting in fabulous lush eyelashes that will demand compliments from everyone. Don't settle for other mediocre places that wont give you the time, attention you deserve! I'm addicted to her eyelash service. I can't stop. help!!!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Don't wait another minute!

    Call Kyle today! Excellent customer service. Very professional. I felt very pampered and relaxed. She took the time to talk to me about what I wanted and walked me through the entire process. My new lashes look beautiful. Thank you, thank you, Kyle. Looking forward to our next visit.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Look forward to every appointment!

    Kyle is not only an amazing lash expert but also a caring, fun and patient person. She always does a beautiful job that makes me want to go out and show off my lashes! My time with her is always fun as well.

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    Where have you been all my life?

    Kyle is awesome and I love my new lashes! Highly recommend her to anyone that's looking for a lash expert.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Awesome as always!

    Kyle always gives consistent and excellent service. I can't tell you how many compliments I get on my lashes!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Flutterby Lash - Kyle is great!!!

    Her work is meticulous and her personality is awesome. I have been going to her for over a year and will continue to. She is very reliable and really tries to work with you regarding scheduling. She is a busy, busy, lady!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Kyle your the best

    Kyle has been doing by lashes for 1 year now and she is such a wonderful person. She is always on time and takes the time to make your lashes beautiful in the comfort of your own home. Thanks so much for making by lashes beautiful.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Kyle is wonderful!

    I NEVER have any complaints. Kyle is wonderful at what she does. And it's great that she comes to your home.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Kyle is the best!

    That is all you can say, just the best! Love the online booking, her professionalism and friendliness.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Flutterby Rocks

    Always a pleasure to get lashed by Kyle! Prompt, kind, great at what she does! It doesnt get better than having it done in the comfort of your own house.

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Excellent service!

    Not only is Kyle a wonderful technician, but her services are convenient, too. She travels to you and gives you beautiful lashes while you are in the comfort of your own home. In addition to your everyday lashes, Kyle also has various fun colors that she can apply when you have that special event or occasion. Even though it might be difficult to get an initial visit in, I have had no problems scheduling my lash refill appointments with her. I highly recommend Kyle, she's awesome :)

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Great work always!

    Kyle is great technician. She is always punctual and quick response. Her online booking system is very convenient,too. You can highly rely on her for your beautiful lashes. However, she is very busy. Check her schedule and book in advance.

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    I call Kyle my beautifier!

    Kyle is just that awesome. I get countless complements on my lashes from both professionals and friends. They are by far the very best money I spend. I swear they make me look younger. Love her and my lashes!!!!! Thanks so much Kyle!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Kyle is amazing!!!!

    Kyle deserves 10 stars. She is amazing, makes you look fabulous in no time... She has been doing my lashes for the past 3 years.... I'm constantly getting compliments on how awesome my lashes look..... She is great!!!! I would highly recommend her...

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    Kyle is great!!

    Kyle is the epitome is professionalism and excellence! I have been having do my lashes for some time now, and I yet to be disappointed... In fact the actual opposite... I love them!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Amazing!

    Kyle always does a great job! My lashes are perfect, even when I go surfing I come out of the water looking like I have makeup on.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Great Lashes

    Kyle is such a great lash-a-tician. The time she spends making sure your lashes are perfect for your eyes is better than any princess attention you will get anywhere. I am so glad that Kyle does my lashes (and she does my daughters eyes too). Thanks Kyle!!!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Lash review

    Kyle was great. She did an amazing job on each individual lash. I have had lashes before and always notices clumps, possibly glue...? With Kyle's lashes they look smooth, Seamlessly blending in with my natural lashes just a lot longer! She makes you feel comfortable from the start so don't be apprehensive if you have not had a mobile lash person come to your house - it was so easy!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    The Best!

    I've seen Kyle for several months now and I have been getting so many compliments on my lashes. Kyle is simply the best! I recommend her to all my friends.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Flutterby Lashes!

    Kyle is just the best! So professional and patient! Always on time and listens to what you want. What can I say about the result other than just fantastic!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Happy customer for over a yr.

    I have been a customer of Kyle's for well over a year. She is the best! My lashes are amazing, and she is one of the nicest women I have ever met. I look forward to our monthly visit, the hour goes by really fast. I would highly recommend eyelash extensions by Kyle to everyone. It saves me so much time & money (no more mascara).

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    I love my lashes.

    What's not to love? The convenience of not having to drive to yet another appointment, Kyle feels like a long lost friend, and I don't have to put mascara on anymore. In addition Flutterby Lash is so well run, it's easy to make appointments.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Great Lashes

    Wow - thanks. This is my first time, and I love the lashes and the look. You job was very professional and make my eyes look wonderful. It was so convenient and fast -

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Lash Extension are great!

    They lashes are great, the process was so easy. I am very sensitive to many eye products and the lashes do not irritate my eyes at all. I highly recommend them:)

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    I love my lashes!

    In August I decided to try the lashes for a trip, planning to wear them a month or two...... well I am hooked ..... I plan on taking them to my grave. Kyle is great ! She is a beautiful person inside and out AND she does great lashes.... everyone thinks they are my own lashes.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    I feel ten years younger!

    My eyes always looked tired and now with my new lashes I feel like a new person. Kyle is terrific, very profeesional and a lovely person as well.It was great to have her come to my home where I could relax and be in my own surroundings.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    ALL AROUND SATISFIED CUSTOMER..........

    You can't ask for a more pleasant experience than having your lashes done in the comfort of your own home....Not only did Kyle do a "fantastic" job, she's a very personable, warm person.....My lashes look "so natural", and I'm "hooked"....Very Glad I Did My Research And Picked "FLUTTERBY LASH"!!!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Love It

    Love Kyle! She is so friendly, knows her business. I have absolutely like hardly any lashes. I told Kyle at the beginning that I worked out, ran around during the day and then had things to go to at night. I had seen other lash extensions that looked like one on one spider leg things. I wanted a natural look with just a slight "umph". It was perfect

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    MARY G

    I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING KYLE EVERY MONTH. SHE DOES A MAGNIFICANT JOB IN THE APPLICATION OF THE LASHES. SHE'S A VERY TALENTED ARTIST WITH A GENTLE TOUCH WHICH MAKES THE HOUR RELAXING AND ENJOYABLE. THE RESULTS ARE WONDERFUL. I LOOK AND FEEL GREAT. WHAT MORE CAN ANYONE WANT.

    Customer since November 2010

  • 5

    Love my lashes!

    What turned out to be an experiment with lash extensions has become an amazing habit. It's the best beauty tip I can give poeple and Kyle does a perfect job with my eyes. They are the exact length that looks real on me. Plus having an hour to visit with Kyle during my refill is always a great time!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Great decision!!

    I heard about Kyle from my best friend who loved the results. I only wear eye makeup, so I thought it would be a good investment. So much time and effort saved every morning! Makes life easier and they look great! My boyfriend didn't like the idea of "fake" eyelashes, but after he saw them, he completely changed his mind. Kyle does great work, I wouldn't trust anyone else!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Takes one to know one

    As an estetician myself I would consider myself very particular of any products, services and professionals I use. I would highly recommend Flutterby Lash and Kyle in particular as she is the one who does my lash extensions. The company is convient, reliable, affordable and her work exceeds my expectations. I have nothing but good things to say. I tell everyone who compliments me that they are fake even though they look natural because I think everyone should have them!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Just great!

    Kyle is so professional and it is so convenient that she comes to the house! She is very patient and takes what she does seriously! Lost a few lashes afterwards, but I am sure that she will make it all beautiful soon.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Am never gonna stop......

    I have ben seeing Kyle for quuite some time and am "never gonna stop." It is amazing. I am in the ocean a lot and they keep me looking good. My eyes are very sore the night of having the lashes done, but well worth it and this may just be me! Don't delay!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    I love that Kyle came to my house and applied my lashes in the comfort of my own home. She is very caring and so helpful and her work is so good! I love my extensions and have already booked my next appointment for my first fill. I would highly recommend her.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Professional Artistry

    She's definitely an artist, and is excellent in what she does. I had my first set of lashes put on by another stylist, and while I was pleased with the results, I could definitely see a huge difference after Kyle did my fill. She doesn't count how many lashes she puts on, so I had real volume... and and the way she puts them on creates such a natural effect that no one even knows that they're extensions!! She's a sweetheart and very patient, even while working through my annoying barking dog!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Great!

    Kyle was fantastic! I love my eyelashes and she was so sweet and personable! Can't wait for my fills! I also love the convience of booking online and having her drive to my home!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Love My Lashes and Kyle!

    Kyle is such a true professional in all that she does My lashes look beautiful, natural and healthy, I love them!!! love my special time with Kyle,talking and getting beautified at the same time! Her work is by far the best!!!

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Wow, My lashes look so great!

    I am so happy to have found Kyle. My lashes look amazing... Already booked my next two follow up appointments, have a trip coming up and these are perfect for no maintenance while over seas :)

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    BEST LASHER IN ALL OF CALIFORNIA!

    Kyle always goes above and beyond. She is so detail oriented with the lashing, and has precision that is unmatched! On top of that, her company is SO enjoyable. Treat yourself to get lashed by Kyle and you'll be forever addicted!

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    Always Perfect!

    Kyle has done my lashes for almost a year now and I am always delighted with the results Everyone tells me my lashes look so natural and the only way they know I'm wearing lashes is because my eyes look so much bigger, brighter and dramatic than the day before! Kyle is a warm, wonderful person who does an amazing job in a very professional manner. I highly recomend her to everyone who is considering lashes. She is the absolute best!

    Customer since November 2010

  • 5

    WHAT DOES IT MEAN "IT'S ALL ABOUT MY CLIENT"

    Kyle and Flutterby Lash, is the best business going!!! She really cares about her customers, and is willing to go the extra mile. I love her, and she does great work!!! Always satisfied!! She gets a "10"

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    Kyle is the best. I don't know what to say... everything is just wayyyy to perfect and amazing.... She came on time, and make everything feel so comfortable and my lashes -PERFECT!!

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Really good!

    Did the gal pal thing, Kyle arrived on time and was easy to talk to. She gave good tips on how to care for the lashes, which I liked because this was my 1st experience. The process was smooth and I love how dramatic my eyes look w/out make up. Will be doing it again.

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    Simply the best!

    Finding Kyle by chance a year ago was like hitting the jackpot. I've tried 4 different lash stylists and nobody compares to Kyle! I only wish I actually lived in the area so I could see her more often, but she's definitely on my calendar every time I'm in San Diego!

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    Love my lashes!

    I wasn't sure if I would like this new "lash" experience. But everything from the first 2 hour session, to visiting with Kyle, to the simple care of my lashes - I LOVE THEM! As a triathlete, I feel like I can be beautiful all the time and it saves me time getting ready in the morning. I do not wear any eye make-up now and I don't have raccoon eyes at the end of the day. Thank you Kyle!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Fabulash Again

    Kyle always does an amazing job! The process is painless and relaxing. I enjoy my lash refill; Kyle's fun-loving personality makes the experience pleasurable. My lashes are full, long & fabulous...all thanks to Kyle!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    A new Me!!

    No cosmetic surgery and I look amazing. So happy with the results and Kyle is so nice and makes the process go so smoothly. I love her and of course, I love my new lashes!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Absolutely Amazing

    I can't express how nice it is not to have to spend countless hours each week in the mirror applying mascara to make my eyelashes appear longer. Kyle is amazing. She is on time, respectful, and knows what she's talking about. What I love most is that Kyle isn't about making a quick buck. She truly cares about her clients and wants them to be happy. And I am happy!!!!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    amazing amazing amazing

    LOVE THEM, love Kyle. Life is easy: get up and go. Always in the ocean and finally look pretty good geting out of the water!! They last me about 2-3 weeks, if I leave them alone they last the longest.

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Absolutly the BEST lash experience in San Diego!

    I actually have no idea what is the BEST thing about Flutterby lash because there are so many! Its so wonderful to have my lashes done in the comfort of my own home. Its incredible that Kyle is such an amzingly beautiful girl and it is FABULOUS that my lashes look so FABULOUS and natural and full. I get compliments daily!

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    Best money can buy

    I love Kyle, I love not having to buy mascara, or make that one mistake of accidentally pulling your eyelashes out with the eyelash curler, and i love that I don't even have to leave home. Professional, yet personable... she's the real deal. I've had more people compliment me on my eyelashes, but worth more than anything is the fact that i dont have to worry about mascara running or the fact that i look hideous if i dont want to take the effort to put on makeup.

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    I love my lashes!

    By far the best beauty secret I have ever discovered. I love love love them! It is great to wake up and already feel pretty. Kyle is so professional and fun to hang out with. I look forward to my appointment every 3 weeks. Thank you Kyle!!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Very convenient and worthwhile

    I love these lash extentions since they look so natural and pretty and I don't even have to wear mascara for the first 2 weeks after I get them done. And the best thing is that Kyle comes to your house so it is so convenient and easy.

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    Love my LONG lashes!

    I have tried every mascara that *promised* long, luscious lashes & of course was disappointed every time. Tried Latisse and had a bad reaction with mediocre results. I almost accepted that I would never have long lashes and then I went to Kyle...now I have the lashes that everyone compliments! Thank you Kyle!

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Great service!

    What a wonderful service and it was actually fun too, I had a great time chatting with Kyle. Her work was amazing and I have already received three compliments today!

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    Love at First Sight!

    Could not believe that in just over one hour, my lashes went from "eh" to "ah-mazing"! Kyle is extremely friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I could not believe my eyes when I looked into the mirror once she finished my lashes. So beautiful - glam, but believable. Thank you so much Kyle, and see you in three weeks!

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    my Glamorous Lashes by Amazing Kyle

    It is my 1st review ever, because I never felt so happy looking in the mirror at my face with no make up on it. I feel like a princess with my Glamorous lashes by Amazing Kyle. It is not just lashes, its a piece of Art. I haven't see that many people in my life who love their job as Kyle does. She so passionate about Lashes, she is a Pro at it, she so Gifted, and on top of it she is the Greatest Person ever! It's a Miracle how Well Done Lashes can change your look. Try it with Kyle :)

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    THE PICASSO IN LASH DESIGN!

    My friends in SD raved about Kyle till my ears burned that I decided to drive there to decipher the genius of Kyle Balaban. Verdict? She is the Picasso in Lash Design. The best of the best. A master of her art, a perfectionist and one of the most genuine and down to earth people I have met. Don't waste time looking around - big mistake, just feel privileged if you are lucky to get an appointment with her. I had to wait 30 days!!!

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    This was my first time getting extensions. If I knew how easy and amazing they were going to be I would have done it sooner! Kyle walked me through the process and in no timne I had these beautiful lashes. I am hooked!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    awesome!

    Not only is kyle incredibly good at doing the extensions, she is also a really sweet and amazing person. This is my first time getting the extensions done and I was nervous it would hurt or feel awkward. But with Kyle, the process was totally relaxing. Thanks again!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Perfect for my Wedding!

    My wedding was exactly a month ago in Cancun and I wanted everyday to wake up looking beautiful and not worrying about putting on make up everyday and with these lashes I looked amazing especially on my special day and I got compliment after compliment on how Natural and great they looked. I also enjoyed the 2 hour chat session with Kyle while putting them on which was probably the most relaxed i felt prior to my wedding! Thanks Again!!!

    Customer since December 2010

  • 5

    Fabulous Lashes :)

    I had never had eyelash extensions before, when I had my first installation about 3 weeks ago. My lashes still look amazing! You cannot even tell that they are extensions. I have been getting compliments left and right and can't wait for my refill! Kyle really knows what she's doing!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    She's bringin' sexy lash

    My wedding was a few weeks ago and wanted to be picture perfect. As it was my "first time" I of course was a little unsure as to how they would turn out, and I truly feel I have hit the jackpot in finding Flutterby. I could not have been more thrilled with the result I got from Kyle. She is AMAZING at what she does. I am officially hooked and will be keeping up my sexy eyes ;) YOU ROCK KYLE!!!

    Customer since December 2010

  • 5

    Got Lashes?

    I do...thanks to Kyle!!!! The process was very relaxing, and Kyle was precise as she placed each extension on my lash. I HIGHLY recommend Flutterby Lash...see you February Kyle!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Fabu-Lashcious

    Kyle you doll! You did it again! You made my eyes look so Fabu-lashcious! Thank you sweetie! And as always, it is such a great pleasure to visit with you. Have a wonderfully happy Christmas! Lisa

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    Wow! I look great!

    I thought I had pretty nice eyelashes but had no idea how much better I would look with lashes by Flutterby. I just had mine done yesterday and so am still worrying about doing something wrong. But the other reviews have helped me feel more comfortable and less concerned that I will do something to lose this great look. Thanks, Kyle, very, very much!

    Customer since November 2010

  • 5

    Thank you Kyle

    I am not like the others that have posted; I did this on a whim! I saw Lisa's eyelashes and had to do the same! It is amazing. I am a go go go person and am always in the water and/ traveling. Now, I can look great all the time, wet or dry. Thanks Kyle for a great look. You are awesome, Cindy

    Customer since December 2010

  • 5

    AMAZING!

    I did a lot of research before finding Flutterby. There are lots of things to love about them. 1. They come to you. 2. Unlike other lash places that charge you by the amount of lashes they put on, Flutterby is commited to making you feel beautiful regardless of what it takes. 3. Kyle is awesome, definitely knows her stuff, and will give you exactly what you want.

    Customer since November 2010

  • 5

    The Best Business in SanDiego

    I have never had the opportunity to come in contact with an ACE like this! Kyle is the best, no matter how many hoops you ask her to jump through to make your beautiful, she tries her best, and usually comes through! I just LOVE her style. Thanks Kyle, sorry I will be out of commission for a while... but i will be back!!!! I am looking good because of you!

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    GET EXCITED!!

    I am so thankful that I found Kyle. She is absolutely brilliant!! I conducted some research and came upon flutterby lashes online. I had many questions when I called. I knew immediately by Kyle's demeanor and positive vibe on the phone that I just had to meet her and get my lashes done. I look forward to our chats and of course my lashes... WOW!!! AMAZING! FABULOUS! These words don't do justice to what my lashes do for me. Thank you Kyle. I LOVE my lashes!! I need some more cards to pass out :)

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    FABULICIOUS!

    OMG! What an amazing experience. Kyle is a beautiful person both inside and out. I believe she is my soul sistah! I had a blast chattering away with her the whole time. She did an AMAZING job with my eyelash extensions. My eyes look smoking hot! It took at least 5 years off my face. I chose lashes on the longer side and they look incredible. They are long and dark yet still feel and look natural. My eyes really pop. I highly recommend Kyle and Flutterby Lash. I will be wearing these forever!

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    Thanks Kyle for my Fabulous Lashes!

    I have been looking for someone to do my lashes for awhile,have tried so many places but I am never satisfied. Until I found Kyle she was referred to me by my cousin. Kyle is amazing! I feel pretty again and it my lashes looks so good and also stays a lot longer than usual. I highly recommend her.

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    Beauty and Bliss!

    Kyle creates instant beauty!! She is warm, kind, friendly and very professional. I am thrilled with the way she has enhanced my eyes with her masterful eyelashes. I highly recommend Kyle.

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    Kyle is Amazing!

    I have been having her do my lashes for a year now. She also does 3 of my girlfriends now. She is a professional. Extremely good at what she does and always makes you look your best. I highly recommend her services!

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    Kyle was WONDERFUL!!!

    I had such a great experience! Kyle was GREAT! My lashes look BEAUTIFUL! I am so in love with my new look that I will definitely be calling her in the future.

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    HOOKED!!!

    I simply CAN NOT live without my lash extensions. They've become a part of me and my look now. I love waking up in the morning and looking in the mirror and thinking, "Wow, you look fabulous!" Not afraid to go out or be seen in public with out makeup on because it looks like I'm always made up. The best part of all this is Kyle's professionalism and service and making house calls when it's convenient for me. The price is spot on too!

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    I'm Happy!

    Kyle, Is the best! She's talented and very professional. The lashes are sassy but natural looking...I enjoy the the compliments. I'm sold on lash extensions.

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    Phenomenal.........................

    Kyle is a phenomenal lash stylist! She's sweet, professional and extremely talented at what she does. Definitely the best in San Diego and well worth the cost of extensions. I get complimented daily on my lashes, when I tell people they're extensions, they're shocked, because they look so natural! They transform my entire face, I am totally addicted to my natural looking flutters.

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    PROFESSIONALISM AND CONVENIENCE

    It just doesnt get any easier than this. My Experience with Kyle is alway one that is relaxed and professional... No matter what hiccups I may have she is very patient, understanding and always accomodating!!!! BRAVO!!!!!! And what is more exciting, she comes to you... Would not consider going to anyone else in San Diego!

    Customer since October 2010

Business Information

Hours Mon9:00am - 8:00pm
Tue9:00am - 8:00pm
Wed9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri9:00am - 6:00pm
Closed Thanksgiving
Nov 27, 2014
  Christmas :)
Dec 25, 2014
  Vacation
Dec 31, 2014 - Jan 11, 2015
Phone (858) 603-0311
Website www.flutterbylash.com