Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    Amada continues to amaze

    I don't get in to see Amanda all that often, but every time I do I am amazed at her sensitivity and awareness of exactly what my body needs. Thank you for sharing your gift. You just keep getting better and better.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    great, as usual

    I discussed some pain areas with Amanda and she spent a lot of time working in that area. I feel much better today, Thank you!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    As usual Amanda did an excellent job. She goes above and beyond to help relieve my wearied muscles and I am thankful for her.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Awesome Massage... Again & Again

    What can I say? A great way to start the new year, a 90 minute massage by Amanda! She gives the best massage in Tucson. Thanks Amanda!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Amanda is great.

    Amanda is great as always. Me knee was causing a problem, but Amanda made it much better. Thank you

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Excellent Massage Therapist

    Amanda provides a very thorough and intuitive massage and I recommend her to anyone who is considering Massage Therapy. I have never been disappointed in my care at her clinic.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    THE BEST!!!

    Amanda is knowledgeable, intuitive, applies the right amount of pressure and tailored my massage as a athlete and everyday person. I was in town for El Tour and she loosened me up for the ride the next day. Bonus I had some emotional release as well. Don't miss out!

    Customer since November 2015

  • 5

    Simply the best!

    When reflexology failed me, I turned to Amanda. Her deep tissue style of body work relieved my intense foot/lower leg/hip flexor pain like no OTC pain reliever could. Knowledgeable and intuitive, Amanda is the best massage therapist I've ever been to!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Awesome massage

    Amanda continues to provide the best massage in Tucson! During the massage I feel like I'm floating on the massage table. I totally recommend Amanda.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    Amanda is one of the best at what she does! By the end of the session all my stress has melted away.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Great as always

    Amanda always does a great job, I feel so much better after my visits. The location is convenient and the price is right.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Great experience

    I had a monthly massage with Amanda for the past few months and evey time I felt great and relaxed. She knows how to find and work on my sore spots. I will be back soon!

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Always what I need

    As always Amanda has great ability to find my painful spots and work them out. I appreciate her very much!! She is very helpful

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    wonderful, as usual

    Been going to Amanda regularly and never disappointed. She finds the stressed areas and is very sensitive to my needs and well being. She is intuitive in her approach each time.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Amanda's massage

    The Best ever. She works everything, even placed you had no idea were knotted up!! She's very nice.too!!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    Amanda is the best massage therapist I have encountered. She listens to your needs and gives a wonderful massage while working on the areas that need extra attention. Thanks Amanda!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Always wonderful!

    Amanda is awesome. I always feel great after leaving and I schedule my next massage when I get home.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    An intuitive healing experience

    Amanda really listened to my needs and addressed everything in our session. Already scheduled another massage.

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    HEALING HANDS--Five Star Service!!!

    Amanda has the gift of "healing hands" and although the massage is very, very relaxing, it is also very therapeutic. Her practice is not just her vocation.....it is her ministry to people in need of her "healing hands". She is the best massage therapist I have ever been associated with over the years.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Great massage

    Amanda rocks. My wife and I both see her now and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Sweet person with a great touch.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    Just had my third session with Amanda and already looking forward to the next visit next month. Wonderful experience every time.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    another great experience

    Each visit provides much needed stress reduction and pain relief. I shall continue my visits for sure.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful Massage

    Amanda provides exactly what your body needs in a massage. I recommend her to everyone as she is by far the best Massage Therapist I have had. You will leave feeling wonderful!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    Amanda is the best. The is always the best, she can always get kinks out of my neck and back. I will be back to see her after my current trip.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    $$$$$'s Spent At BODY SENSE Make Sense

    Amanda is an artist at her craft of massage therapy. She is an expert in locating the trouble spots that need a firm but soothing touch and therefore become therapeutic. When you purchase a 60 or 90-minute massage session, that is what you receive in the length of time she devotes to each client. SIMPLY PUT.....EXCELLENT!!!!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Massage

    I very much enjoyed my massage with Amanda. She is very learned in her field and other related areas. The pressure was just right, and I felt wonderful after. The facility was clean and well suited for massage. I shall return.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Massage

    Amanda is the best massage therapist I have ever encountered. Her massages are therapeutic without the pain and relaxing as a good massage should be.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Outstanding!

    Amanda is the best Massage Therapist I have had; she makes you feel comfortable and the atmosphere is very meditative and relaxing. Amanda is highly skilled in sensing muscles that need attention. I highly recommend Amanda with the highest degree of confidence in her. She is the Best ever!!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Excellent

    I seriously doubt you will find a better massage therapist than Amanda - anywhere!. She has an uncanny ability to find the muscles that need the most work. In addition, she is genuine and easy to talk to. An A+ experience.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Always a great experience

    I would highly recommend Amanda! I have visited her before, and she will always give you more than 100%!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Awesome relaxing experience!

    Even though I had to book my appointment 3 months in advance, I received a reminder by text and email the day before. I felt at ease from the front door. The quiet and calming atmosphere and the knowledge and experience of Amanda made the 90 minute massage the best one I had ever had! She made the tension melt away. Amanda is highly recommended!!!

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Great profesional service

    Amanda was just amazing! I would highly recommend her to my family and friends! She just went out of her way to make feel very comfortable.

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Perfect Touch, Quiet Atmosphere

    Amanda is a warm and kind individual with a high level of interest in delivering the kind of massage that is desired on any given day. The setting is quiet and relaxing, the perfect venue for an excellent massage.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Another Great Massage with Amanda

    This was the third time I have seen Amanda. I was exhausted and told her I would probably fall asleep during our session. I did. I was still able to notice some big releasing in my hips and low back areas. She created a session where I got to rest and still get tremendous benefit from her work. Amanda is knowledgeable and professional...oh, and she a very nice person too :-)

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    PERFECT BEGINNING TO SUMMER

    I had the most wonderful experience with my recent massage from Amanda. I like a more firm, deep massage and she delivered to my complete satisfaction! It also set the tone for the rest of the day as I was far more relaxed and felt good that everything else seemed to be going my way. I also have health issues in my immediate family that I deal with on a daily basis... GREAT ESCAPE! Highly recommend going with a 90min massage; the 30 extra minutes mean a world of difference

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Awesome massage!

    I had a delightful massage with Amanda! I prefer a nice firm hand for massage and she has two of them! Very relaxing and pretty deep! The building is clean and has an abundant of other healthy choices!

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Most relaxing massage I've ever had!

    I don't get much body work done, but after a very stressful semester finishing culinary school, I needed it. Amanda was very pleasant and professional, paying close attention to my aches and areas of concern. Typically, I'm always alert in my massages, chatting about life. Within a few minutes of my session with Amanda, I found myself very relaxed and even able to snooze a couple of times. When I headed into work that evening, I felt refreshed and ready to tackle anything. Thanks Body Sense!

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    Massage

    I'm recovering from a broken collar bone. I had the deep tissue massage and it felt fantastic, as well as very relaxing. I look forward to my next one.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    If you need a Massage

    She's the one. She provides a great & relaxing experience. You'll enjoy the time and leave with new energy.l

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Amanda was amazing!

    I appreciate Amanda's focus on my over all well being in addressing my needs, and her compassion in addressing specific problem areas. I will definitely return.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    always a great experience

    Amanda senses what and where to work to relieve tension and soreness. She is a skilled young lady and it is pleasure to know her. I will be back,

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    So gifted!

    Having not seen Amanda in too many months I had the pleasure of time on her table this week. Words can't begin to describe my gratitude for all the physical and conscience energy she puts into her body work. She is truly gifted!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Massage by Amanda

    Always a wonderful experience. Amanda is the only LMT I will go to from now on. Great talent, great energy, and just an all around great person.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Amanda the Rockstar

    There are no more words in the English Dictionary (I used them all already) that'll describe how phenomenal Amanda and her massages are ... Truly a pleasure!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Amazing Massage!

    Amanda is simply AMAZING! She knows how to use just the right amount of pressure, and it's evident how much she truly cares about her clients healing and well being. Hands down, the best massage I've ever had... I will definitely be back!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Amanda's the best! She's a talented massage therapist and a wonderful person. I highly recommend her.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Amanda is fanastic. The massage was great and she even took plenty of time to talk to me about my issues and give me some stretches, etc to do on my own to help. I will definitely be going back!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    One of the best...ever!

    I've had a lot of massages, and I tend to get picky, but I have no complaints when it comes to Amanda. She is definitely one of the best LMT's I have ever had!! She takes everything into consideration and makes it happen. There are less than a handful I would say that about and she is phenomenal!!! I haven't felt this fantastic in months. I will definitely be returning. As much as possible. I HIGHLY recommend!!!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Always Amazing!!

    Amanda has ruined me for any other massage therapist...she is wonderful and amazing and unbeatable!!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    massage

    Amanda did an amazing job and was very thorough. The experience was great. I would highly recommend her!

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    massage review

    Amanda is very experienced and has a unique gift for releasing trigger points. I have had a lot of massages over the years but her massages are the best!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    THE BEST !!!!

    Have gotten a few deep tissue 90 minute massages from Amanda and I would not even consider going to another place. She is a marvelous Masseuse-listens to your needs and bottom line "GETS THE JOB DONE"

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Best massage ever!

    This was my first visit with Amanda and it was the best massage I ever had! I felt great afterwards and definitely I will be back again and recommend her to my friends.

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Amanda is a rockstar!

    I have been to Amanda several times and she is my favorite - I always feel great afterwards and cant wait to go back. She is worth the wait if you cant get in right away!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Best Experience

    I've been searching for a new massage therapist and I found her! Amanda did an amazing job finding some pressure points. Felt amazing afterwards! Highly recommend her.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    exactly what I needed!

    Amanda listened to me and gave me exactly the massage that I needed that day. I will definitely go back!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Definitly lifted my Spirit!

    I have tried several massage therapists before and I must say I highly recommend Amanda for an amazing relaxation experience. She is a true professional, very knowledgeable and focuses on your needs entirely. I will be returning soon for more!

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    The best!

    Skillful and compassionate. Really a high quality experience....always. Nice environment. Definitely a keeper!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Always a Pleasure

    It's obvious Amanda genuinely cares about her clients and always puts forth her best efforts. Her massages help rejuvenate both mind and body, as all the best do. Thanks!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Among the Best

    I've lived in Tucson for just over two years and I can honestly say Amanda is among the top 3 best massages I have ever had. You tell her where your trouble points are, and she knows exactly how to attack them. Amanda is amazing at her craft and I can't wait to come back.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Best Massage

    Amanda is gentle, understanding, and able to work on problem areas as we had discussed.I felt that she really cared about my concerns and physical issues.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Best Massage In Tucson

    Amanda is amazing. Intuitive, talented and experienced. She listened and then administered her skills. I left completely relaxed A great asset to the world! I will be back.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Heavenly Hands

    A-1 + Masterful + Attentive + Nourishing + Diligent + Authentic = A.M.A.N.D.A A customer for lifeeeeeee :-)

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    excellent, as usual

    Having many worries, I come into Amanda's salon hoping to relax. She senses what is needed and works magic. I will return, of course.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Amanda goes the extra mile

    I had an hour and a half massage 2 days ago and I feel 10 pounds lighter. I get massages about every 4 months, I'm no stranger to it. Kind of a massage snob actually. I took advantage of the Groupon. She gets at every muscle. I shall return! I'm normally a red door salon, or rubs patron....not any more.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Another Outstanding Massage!

    Amanda continues to surpass with the best massages in Tucson! Without a doubt, she has a gift of healing hands!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Amanda is the greatest.

    Amanda gives the greatest massage I have ever had. I try to always have a massage after my trips to Pacific rim.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Always a Great Experience

    I have been to Amanda several times. She is a great therapist, has great hands, and always gives 100%! And she is always pleasant. You won't be disappointed!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Wow!

    I've been getting massages for 30 years and this is one of the best. Amanda is skilled and capable and responsive to what you ask for.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Fabulous

    Amanda is an awesome massage therapist. I look forward to seeing her every month. It is amazing how she can remove the stress from my body.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    December 29,2014

    I just had the best massage of my life Amanda Smith in amazing!!! The place is very nice, quiet, cozy, and clean.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Expert Service

    An excellent service. Amanda knows the rough spots and how to ease the pain and discomfort. I highly recommend her. She is the best.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Always A Treat

    Amanda is always so professional, yet so personal at the same time. She always has a way in which she ministers to the need of your body, mind and soul. I always go away feeling refreshed and ready to take on whatever comes my way. Thanks Amanda.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Never fails

    Every time Amanda makes me feel relaxed and refreshed. She has the perfect touch and technique to release my stress. Totally professional and efficient. Thank you, Amanda!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    "Delicious" massage

    A wonderful place where I am revitalized every time I have 90 mins. w/ Amanda. She knows her stuff and applies it so well that I leave feeling healed in body and rested in my mind.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Excellent Massage

    My first massage in a long time and Amanda instantly put me at ease. She's professional and thorough. A deeply relaxing and wonderful experience.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful experience!

    Amanda quickly put me at ease as a new customer. There is no doubt that she possesses the powerful gift of healing.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Massage by Amanda

    Amanda gave me the best massage I've ever had. I will keep coming back. My wife, Karin, feels the same way. Rick

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    again, terrific

    Amanda restores balance inor a difficult personal world. One hour with her touch helps body and soul.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Top notch Massage

    Amanda is amazing! Best massage in town by far! She is kind and knows her field well; very intuitive! Highly recommend!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Amazing and Healing Massage

    My first visit with Amanda was eye opening! Her touch is so intuitive and empathic. She found all my spots that needed extra love and attention and worked them out in the most amazing and healing way. I am no stranger to massage and massage therapy and I am extremely excited to have found Amanda and intend on seeing her weekly for healing and relaxation.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    massage review

    It was my first time visiting Amanda at Body Sense Massage Therapy, LLC. The experience was very relaxing. I have had many massages and this was one of the best. I would highly recommend everybody to at least try it. You will not be sorry.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Heavenly

    Truly, there are not enough words in the English Dictionary to describe how incredible Amanda is at her craft. I've had massages performed from all around the world, none of them can compare ... YOU are the best Amanda! 

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Amanda gave me my first massage in about eight years - and definitely reminded me what I've been missing! Actually, I don't recall any past massages being as soothing, relaxing or absolutely amazing as Amanda's was. Just the right touch. No way I'm waiting another eight years for my next one!

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Great massage

    Amanda is a very caring and engaging therapist. She listens to what you tell her is aching so she can focus her massage. Will definitely return.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Healing Hands

    Amanda is the best therapist I've been to and is the whole package for my lousy back. My body is ironed out of its wrinkles and crinkles when I leave. She is completely professional and has the healing touch.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Excellent therapeutic massage

    I've had the good fortune to have several excellent masseuses & Amanda is in that group. She gave an amazing therapeutic massage addressing all my problem areas. If you're looking for a true professional who knows her craft, Amanda is it.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    another awesome session

    Amanda can get kinks out I didn't know I even had! She listens, and works wonders! The facility is also so low keyed and serene and that adds to the relaxing atmosphere.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Perfect Touch

    Amanda has a firm but gentle touch that soothes all my aches and pains. She also offers helpful suggestions for any problem areas. After every massage I feel fully relaxed.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    massage

    Amanda gave me the best massage I have ever had, and I feel great today. Thank you for being dedicated to your trade. ; Earl Gilmore

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Principal

    Amanda did a wonderful job. It was relaxing and she worked on the area where I had pain. thank you!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Relaxing

    Amanda provides one amazing massage. The massage room is ascetically pleasing. Lighting and music give a calm atmosphere. The massage itself was wonderful. I was looking for a relaxing experiance, I got just that, plus some knots in my back worked out. The living social coupon sweetened the deal even more.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    LOST, BUT FOUND AND WHAT A REWARD! SIGNAGE NEEDED

    YOU ARE TRANSPORTED TO 'YIN-YANGDOM'! THE AMBIANCE, FENGSHUI BACKDROP-STUNNING AND INSTANTLY TRANSFORMS ONE'S MOOD AND FEELING OF BEING LOST MOMENTS AGO. AMANDA-S- VERY POISED, KNOWLEDGEABLE, QUIETING, SOOTHING, A FIERCE LISTENER, GRAPPLER OF KNOTS UNWANTED. SHE CONQUERED GROOVES AND SOME THAT I DIDN'T KNOW EXISTED IN A 50 YR OLD BODY. ROOM WAS IMMACULATELY CLEAN, STARCHED, WELL-EQUIPPED FOR STORAGE OF PERSONAL ITEMS, MUSIC SPOT ON, LIGHTING, & WARMING OILS OUT-OF-BOUNDS- AMANDA ROCKS!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Fantastic

    Know what you are asking for; if you want deep tissue and therapeutic, you want to see. Amanda. I've seen her before and will be a returning customer.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Fantastic!

    I have had several great massages in the past but this experience was by far the best! Hands of an Angel, I highly recommend this experience!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Amazing Massage and Care

    This was the best massage I've ever had and I've had many! Amanda is extremely well trained and skilled in her work. A professional with a caring heart! I'll be back for sure.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    Great massage by Amanda! Very relaxing. I will be back. Great deal through living social for a 90 minute massage

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Amanda is great!

    I just got another excellent massage from Amanda. A few years ago the massage therapist I went to moved out of town and I've been trying to find someone I thought was really good ever since. Amanda is excellent and a very nice person to work with. I've already set my next appointment and I highly recommend her.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    massage

    Excellent massage and my therapist was very fun to talk to during the session. I would love to go back.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Exceptional

    Had my first massage with Amanda...believe all the 5 star reviews, she's AMAZING! Not only is she a skilled massage therapist but she also took the time to educate me on the stretching techniques that would enhance the massage experience.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Body Sense

    Excellent massage with Amanda. It was very therapeutic and I will definitely return.It was a very soothing experience .

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Exceptionally competent and friendly

    Amanda is particularly knowledgeable about how to treat specific muscle groups and is a person with whom, I believe, anyone will feel comfortable. You will not find a more beneficial masseuse.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    excellent

    Excellent care and massage. Amanda listens to what my issues are and works accordingly. Will be back for sure.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Amanda

    Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Amanda provided a full body massage and it was one of the best I have ever received. Having just moved to area, I'll be going back to Amanda!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    The perfect massage

    Amanda was able to instinctively locate and free up the areas of tension in my back and hip. I came in with a great deal of soreness and a limp and left with freedom of movement and no pain or limp. Thanks Amanda.

    Customer since May 2010

  • 5

    FAB

    Upon entering the building I immediately felt a sense of calm and the healing to come. Yes, healing, b/c Amanda is wonderfully knowledgeable in her massage therapy and made my body feel great. It is obvious that this is a lifestyle to her, not a job, and she puts her whole body into making the knots go away. I'll be back soon for another session of ahhhhhh.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Fantastic!

    Amanda has the ability to sense the tight spots and smooth them out in a most non-invasive way. A most relaxing experience.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    AMAZING

    Amanda is professional, wise, and just plainly amazing! She finds knots of stress you never knew had existed and expertly gets rid of them. The atmosphere is calm, quiet, and extremely relaxing - perfect for releasing the stress in anyone's life.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    A SPA Massage...Really Nice!

    I didn't know what to expect, walking into what looks like an office park. But the room was lovely and Amanda did an amazing job. I felt very refreshed! I'll definitely be back again soon!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Amanda is very good. She knows what to do, how deep to go, and the right pace depending on the pressure. Go to see her, you won't be disappointed.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Awesome

    It was a great massage, very relaxing. She even took the time to explain some things about the nature of my injuries and how to help keep my achy joints up and running. Definitely recommended and I will return.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Great massage

    Let me tell you, it was a wonderful experience. Amanda has a great aura of peace about her. The massage was exceptional and the whole environment was restful and renewing. I will definitely visit again!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Great as alway

    Had been going to Amanda for few times now. She can see my problems from the moment when I walked in. and problems fixed when I walked out the door. How great is that?

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    Amanda is fantastic as a massage therapist. She is also very caring about your needs. I recommend her to anyone looking for someone who knows how to give a deep tissue massage.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Master of her craft

    Amanda is amazing!! I will go to noone else. She is a master of her craft and can help with all types of issues.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh.....

    Amanda was wonderful! She was very knowledgeable and professional. I am so happy about my massage I have referred her like crazy to friends and family. She worked on areas that other therapist just "rubbed" not worked. I am pleased with my experience and will continue to be a loyal client.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    The best massages EVER!

    I've been to different massage therapists & tried going to the same one in hopes they we're consist with how good my 1st massage was with them.I've been disappointed w/their inconsistent massages. I thought it was hopeless & decided to just believe massages are not worth it anymore, until I came across Amanda Smith. She has been consistently great w/reaching areas of the muscles I didn't know I had! We had just discovered her and had to move to Phx & now we drive down to Tucson JUST to get them!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Amazing

    Amanda has "magic hands." She really listens to what I ask for or tell her is bothering me and then works those areas expertly. She really understands the body and how the muscles are impacted by each other and daily activities. I have never left a session with her and been disappointed and I would highly recommend her.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Great TX

    Amanda gave me a very thorough FB massage, working on areas of tension as well as getting me to relax. Thx!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Very relaxing

    Very nice massage! Amanda worked out many areas and I left feeling relaxed. I will return again soon and highly recommend her.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Great massage!

    Amanda gave a great massage. She really managed to work out the knots I had, and I felt relaxed and pain free following the massage. Amanda also showed me some relevant stretching exercises which are very helpful as well. I would highly recommend Amanda and her 'magic hands'.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Master Masseuse

    Amanda has magic hands. She is great at working out the knots. She is very knowledgeable and listens to your body concerns.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    Amanda was VERY thorough in addressing all my painful points. Great job. I am very happy. Her upcoming special is what I am thinking about now.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    an hour well spent

    My 3rd time here, and there will be more because Amanda is great. She listens to your concerns and works to help the aches or pains. A real treasure!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Very happy

    Visited my cousin in Tucson and was recommended to see Amanda. She was awesome! Enjoyed the conversation and the massage was stellar!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Fantastic Job

    Amanda did an excellent job of relieving my back pain. She knew exactly how to loosen up the overworked and tightened muscles that were creating the discomfort in my back.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Awesome as always

    Amanda is fabulous and I always book my next massage as soon as I get home from my current one. She applies the perfect pressure and pays attention to any problem areas.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Awesome

    Amanda is awesome! She is knowledgable and always finds where my stress is hiding. I would totally recommend her, which will now make it harder for me to get an appointment. LOL

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    massage therapist

    I love Amanda and I think she is one of the best massage therapists. I can only highly recommend her.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Amazing Massage

    Amanda truly has a gift! Her massage will leave you totally relaxed. I consider it an almost supernatural experience! If you haven't had a massage by Amanda, you are missing something very special.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Amanda review

    Amanda was great! It was a relaxing experience that left me totally relaxed and invigorated. She really knows her business. It was my first massage and I found out what I've been missing. I highly recommend her.,,thanks much!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Review

    Amanda is the epitome of what a Massage Therapist is meant to be. She knows what to do...how to do it...and her knowledge of Massage is to be highly acclaimed. She is the best.....thanks!! Highly recommended.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Oh my.

    This was my second massage with Amanda, and if it is possible she is getting better and better. Thanks so much!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Terrific massage

    Probably one of the best massages I've had in Tucson. Nice place, nice service, and she seems very well trained as a massage therapist.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    BEST massage ever!

    Amanda really knows what she is doing! She found sore places I didn't know I had and got the knots worked out. A day later, I felt measurably better.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Awesome

    I really Recommend Amanda honestly I went hurting from my shoulder blades a couple of weeks ago. Last Thursday I had my appointment with Amanda she really understood my needs and helped with my pain. Honestly this was way better than going to a doctor and having them tell me I need a shot in my shoulder. Honestly the fact that she is a personal trainer and massage therapist is an amazing bonus for all of us. I think this is by far one of the best therapist Tucson has to offer.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Everyday would be great!!

    I get a 90 minute massage from Amanda once a month! She is the best! I wish I could schedule her everyday,but my schedule won't allow it. The best massage therapist in Tucson, hands down! The room is beautiful! The buding has a very relaxing atmosphere... I am gonna go call Amanda. I am ready for my next session!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Exquisite

    Amanda is fantastic. She took time before the massage to find out how and where she could help me. She also was very receptive to amount of pressure. I wish I lived in Tucson so I could take advantage of her skills on a regular basis. I will definitely look her up on our next trip to Tucson!! Thank you, Amanda.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Awesome as always!

    Amanda is fantastic. She takes her time and really focuses on areas of concern. After each appt with her I book another. She will leave you feeling wonderful and stress free.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful massage!

    Amanda gave me a wonderful massage when I visited Body Sense yesterday. She was able to find the 'knots' in my muscles and work them out. After the massage, my neck felt great, and my lower back was pain free. She also shared some stretching exercises with me to help me stay pain free. I will definitely go for another massage with Amanda!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Most wonderful massage ever

    I think Amanda is such a skilled massage therapist. She always is sensitive to my needs and I always feel so much better after her treatment. I also appreciate that she doesn't talk while massaging me.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Awesome

    Amanda is excellent at her job, but she is also so interesting to talk to. We chatted the whole 90 minutes, which both of us never do.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Always great!

    Amanda is thorough and caring - she pins down your issues and provides just the right touch. The fact she's such a nice person completes the experience!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Ahhh...Relief

    Had an 1-1/2 massage with Amanda and what a gift. She was able to work through and work out some very tight spots in my shoulders and piriformis. Great job!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Wonderful!

    Amanda is the best! Really gets the knots out and some I didn't realize were there. And she's super nice!!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Amazing!

    Amanda has such wonderful hands that make me want to melt! Such a stress reliever; she is really the best.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 4

    Thanks So Much!

    Amanda was very adept at addressing my physical stress issues. I feel more relaxed at work now, thanks! I'll be back!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Gratefully pain free...thank you Amanda!

    I had been suffering from chronic muscular pain for months. I had pain when I slept, sat or stood. It was constant. I went to Amanda, hopeful for a deeper release, and within minutes of starting the massage felt a sense of relief that I had dreamed of. My massage was 2 days ago and I'm pain free! Sincerely, I am so grateful for Amanda and her gift of healing. She is at the top of my team of healers and has earned a truly appreciative customer for life!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Awesome

    Amanda is a great masseuse and a very kind, genuine and motivating person. It was a great experience.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Great therapeutic massage!

    Amanda is very talented in getting into muscles that are knotted and tight. I felt great when I left and seemed to stand straighter too.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    counselor

    GREAT experience. I would recommend this place for any of their services. MY MY MY I have to have 100 characters....not enough time to write that much!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Best Massage Therapist EVER!

    Amanda is amazing! She hits spots that have never been hit before and makes you feel amazing! I highly, highly recommend Amanda!!!!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Best massages!!

    Amanda is the best!! She really cares about her clients and what it is your looking for. She gives the best massages. I would highly recommend her to anyone even someone with a health issue. I plan to continue my sessions with her. She rocks!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Hit all the right spots

    What a great massage from Amanda. The atmosphere, her personality combined with her expertise in massage therapy impressed me a great deal. I plan on going back to her again.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Fabulous!

    Amanda is a wonderful massage therapist. Confident, courteous, knowledgeable, attention to detail. I'm sold!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Awesome!!!

    Amanda is a super skilled massage therapists. I am tense all the time but I can guarantee that after a visit with her I leave feeling brand new. She relieves every knot in your body. I highly recommend her. And she's very professional and a very nice person.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful massage

    Amanda is highly skilled and gives an excellent massage. She identified and resolved the painful issue I was having as well as providing a generally rejuvenating and relaxing massage. I'll definitely be back!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Excellent Therapist

    Amanda will always give you her best, and she is very skilled at her work. I would recommend her to anyone. The facility is the nicest I've been to as well.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Nice, comfortable, n Amanda knows what she's doing

    Amanda is really good. She made me right at home the moment I met her. She asked me where she should focus and hit all the right spots. Thank you Amanda.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    A massage with purpose

    Amanda is the most knowledgeable massage therapist I have ever visited. Her thorough understanding of anatomy, muscle triggers, and pressure points is impressive. Her attention to problem areas resulted in 100% alleviation of the pain I had been experiencing. I will definitely be back.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Best massage

    I've been going to Amanda for a while, along with 3 other friends. She is fantastic. I always feel rejuvenated when I leave her room! Treat yourself. Go for the hour and a half. It is worth it!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Massage Review

    Amanda gives a phenomenal massage, and is very knowledgeable and personable. The time passes too quickly.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    The Best!!

    Amanda is an amazing masseuse. She too me on a tour for the facility then proceeded to give me the most thorough massage I have ever had. I have never felt so relaxed and refreshed at the same time. I hope to come back many times! It's worth the 3 hour drive for me!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Awesome massage

    I enjoyed every minute and was very sad when my 90 minutes was over. Great atmosphere - quiet and clean and very relaxing

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    The best massage in town!

    Amanda is wonderful, very attentive and works out knots I didn't know I had. Very relaxing location.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    "DOC"

    I paid for a 90-minute session and I received 90 minutes of massage therapy. This is unlike most other places, where they shorten the session by 15 minutes or so to make way for the next client. Amanda was courteous, professional and she "knows her craft"!!! It was a very good experience for me. I definitely received a great deal with the discounted price from the internet advertisement.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Relaxation

    This was a great experience. I had been looking for a new therapist and this was a great experience. The price was a little expensive but you definitely get what you pay for in this case!!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Awesome

    Amanda is amazing. She is very much in tune to my needs, skilled and attentive. I would highly recommend her.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Amanda's massage

    Had my first massage yesterday with Amanda. I have had massages a few times each month for years and she ranks up there with the best.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Amanda is magnificent

    I have back and leg issues even after a hip replacement. I rarely walk completely upright and limp noticeably. After my massage, even my wife commented on how I was walking - it really made a physical difference. Mentally it was so wonderful I didn't want it to stop. Great massage.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Amanda was awesome!

    Amanda did a great job! She has a great feeling for the kind of pressure I wanted and needed. She could also really zone into the areas that needed extra work. The atmosphere is very relaxing and I am certain to return. I definitely recommend Amanda!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Great Massage!

    Amanda did an amazing job. She was a very good listener and very in tune to what my needs were. The facility was very relaxing and beautiful. I highly recommend Amanda!

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Best massage ever

    I highly recomend Amanda. She is intuitive to your needs and give me one of the best massages I have ever had. The facility was relaxing and inviting. I will be back.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    THE BEST MASSAGE AND FACILITY THAT I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED

    Amanda and the facility are tops in every respect. The environment is beautiful, immaculate and soothing. Amanda is sensitive to my needs and even offers credible exercises to follow through with her treatment, if appropriate. I highly recommend her.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Excellent Massage

    Amanda was great! The deep tissue massage helped me feel so much better. I will definitely return for another massage.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    FIRST RATE!

    Amanda is a fantastic massage therapist. It was quiet and super relaxing, just the way a massage should be.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    One of my best Massages!!

    Amanda is a GREAT massage therapist! She really knows her stuff and was excellent at showing me additional stretches to keep my mucles loose and in proper position. I have had countless massages over the years and this was truly a great one. In fact, I am so impressed, I am writing my very first review for anything!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    Amanda's hands are magical. Besides the lower back and hip areas I told her I was having trouble with she intuitively found and worked on the tight muscles in the back of my head, neck and shoulders I didn't tell her about. I left feeling 6 inches taller. Thank you Amanda!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Amazing Amanda

    Amanda really worked out the stress and toughest parts of my body, like none other. Her technique was effective and her ability to "listen" to my concerns led her right to spots that needed (or should I say "kneaded") her professional attention.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Best therapist!

    Amanda is my all-time favorite massage therapist, and she is so knowledgeable about anatomy too. She's really sweet and a top-notch body worker. Can't say enough positive things about her. She's great!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    First Message

    This was my very first message, and I loved it, Amanda was great, she has magic fingers and hands. I highly recommend having Amanda wring you out! Your feel like a new person

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    I loved it

    Amanda was very nice. Best 1 hr massage I've had. My entire body was relaxed. If you're stressed from work (of course you are) you will really enjoy this massage.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Great massage

    Amanda listened well, focused on what I asked and gave me one of the best massages I have ever had. She is firm and uses techniques that were new to me. Highest recommendation.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Outstanding

    Amanda did an excellent job and I will use her services again. It was not only a relaxing and southing experience but strong, therapeutic, and technical. Amanda is skilled in her craft and not just a “heavy petter”

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    Very nice massage from Amanda. Right amount of pressure, Really thorough work on my shoulders and back.

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Excellent service and attention

    This was my second with Amanda. She is terrific and made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. I will continue to use her service.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Great Massage

    Amanda did a great job. I had alot of soreness in my back and shoulders and she worked those areas really well. It was a very relaxing massage and I was sorry to have it end.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Amanda was awesome !!

    Amanda was fantastic. She found areas that I did not even know were a problem. Beyond her great work with my massage she also gave me some stretching exercises to keep the healing going !! Excellent service by an excellent therapist.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    20 Stars

    If I could give 20 Stars I would. Amanda is an AMAZING massage therapist! I asked her to book me out for the next 10 years.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Strong fingers

    Having played sports when she was younger & also a former weight lifter, Amanda has unusual strength - which allows her to give a very firm massage from beginning to the very end.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Knots out! :)

    The massage was great. I had so many knots that she worked out. I have much more mobility now. She does a fabulous job. :)

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Feeling Great the Day After

    The massage was great - a bit intense but feeling better the day after than I have in weeks, months. Amanda seemed to know all the right places to massage and put pressure where it was needed the most. It was a great experience and well worth the time and money.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    If you are looking for an amazing massage therapist, I highly recommend Amanda Smith. I had a 90 min. massage with her and it was absolutely wonderful. She was very in tune with my specific needs. The massage was very relaxing and just the right a=mount of pressure for me!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Amanda Smith

    I had a 90 minute massage by Amanda yesterday. She did an amazing job and really had perfect pressure and got yinto the fascia (not alot of massage therapist go there). The location is a bit tricky to find but, the whole operation is well-run. I highly recommend it.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Magnificent Hands

    I requested medium touch massage. However, there were a few areas that required a deeper massage, and she did. I felt really relaxed after the massage and would like to return for other massages.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Great job!

    Amanda is one of the few female massage therapists that isn't afraid to go deep and accomplish things with the massage. She is very thorough and effective, plus she's sweet and fun.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Exactly what I asked for

    I'm over 50 and am trying to improve my physical condition. I told Amanda I wanted deep tissue massage with a focus on a couple of areas. Amanda did more work on me than any men have in the past. She put a lot of strength and energy into our hour. Afterwards she took time to give me stretches to help with my problem areas. Give her a try!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Experience it for yourself.

    Amanda has a technique that is way different then I have ever felt, my body was so in a different place, I did not talk so as I could enjoy the this whole experience. Ring of her bell and she was done. I wanted more. I will return. Before I left Amanda said something to me that shocked my feelings, making me think about it the rest of the day. Next time I will ask her to explain why she felt what she did. Or how she felt what she did not from conversation but from the touch of massage.DING

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    perfect place

    Great service. Beautiful office and rooms. Not your typical over the top place that tries to impress. They just do a great job and its appreciated!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Outstanding

    Amanda's massages are what keep me going I have had several of them she is a true professional who is a master of her craft she knows your body and just where to go to make your massage pleasant yet therapeutic. As a chronic pain patient she really knows how to deal with my pain I will definitely go back!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Body Sense Massage/Amanda

    Amanda's massage was the perfect balance of being therapeutic and still being relaxing. She listened to my needs and gave me exactly the kind of massage I was looking for. I came because of the groupon, but I will return because of the quality of work.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Body Sense Massage

    Amanda was really wonderful. She is a really great Massage Therapist. She is knowledgable and helpful. I highly recommend her and I will definately go back to see her.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Good Massage

    Amanda is a great Massage Therapist--was very pleased with the massage I received=- would definitely go back to her and highly recommend her to anyone!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    So Appreciated

    Amanda is very professional, quick to make you comfortable.She soon made me realize how much I needed this massage.Yes, I plan to return.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Message

    Amanda is the best, enough said. i walked out and had not felt that relaxed in a few years. It was something i needed and something i will be doing again in the future, thanks Mandy.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    An Hour of Heaven

    I loved my massage by Amanda. It was totally relaxing and therapeutic at the same time. My body felt so good at the end and even a day later. If I could afford it, I would go at least twice a week!! Thank you, Amanda.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Awesome experience!!

    Amanda was very patient and spend a lot of time work on my neck and my lower back where has been bother me for the last year. It's not going to get it fix right away...but I am feeling 50% better today!!! just like that!! Highly recommend her!!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful Massage!

    Amanda is a very knowledgeable and kind massage therapist. After speaking with me, she targeted the areas that were causing me discomfort and I came out feeling very relaxed & my headache of 5 days was gone. I highly recommend her. Thanks Amanda!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    it was a great experience

    Thank you Amanda for a wonderful massage you do have a great touch the ambiance is also very peaceful

    Customer since September 2013

  • 4

    great massage

    wonderful and relaxing massage; very pleasant person. Thank you Amanda I'll recommend her to my friends. I immensely enjoyed the massage.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Amanda is incredible.

    Amanda is great at sensing where I need work. She seems to know what I'm thinking about how long to stay somewhere and where to go next. I leave feeling amazing

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Awesome Experience

    I completely enjoyed my massage. Amanda was able to give me some great insight into where my pain was resonating from. I woudl like to go back to her again.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful Massage!!

    Amanda is great. Her massages rank with the best. She will change her massage to suit your needs and desires. She is very accomplished and wants you to be happy.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Great Experience

    Amanda always gives her all, and works to improve the health and well-being of her clients. I would highly recommend her.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Great experience!

    A heavenly massage. Amanda is a wonderful and giving person. She wants to make you happy, relaxed and have the ultimate experience! And she does just that! Thanks!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Great Service!

    Amanda was amazing!! So friendly and talented; the atmosphere was ridculously relaxing, the massage incredible, and I didn't want to leave! Can't wait to go back :)

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    patient

    Had the most amazing massage from Amanda. I have had many massage's over the years, but this was by far the best I have ever had. Thank you Amanda. I will see you next month.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 4

    great treatment

    Amanda is very professional and personable. Her treatment was thorough and addressed all of my focus areas.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Great hands!

    Amanda has such wonderful, strong hands that loosen up tight muscles with just the right touch. She seems truly dedicated to her clients leaving her table relaxed and loose, yet energized. She's both friendly and professional and I plan to go back as often as possible. Thanks, Amanda!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Awesome

    Amanda has the gifted ability to make the massage feel like a touch of heaven. It was truly an energy shifting experience, with the tightness in my muscles put at ease.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Completely Relaxing

    I arrived at my appt. stressed after a long drive and somewhat anxious about what would happen. Within 10 minutes I was joking with Amanda and feeling completely at ease. She has a wonderful "energy" that translates into a relaxing massage. I always awaken intermittently during the night, but I slept for almost five hours that night-something that has happened less than five times in the last 20 years.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Terrific

    Received a full hour of relaxation and release of tensions and aches. Amanda's technique is different than most, and is very good. I am looking forward to returning again soon.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Awsome Massage

    Awesome massage!! Very relaxing, you just dont want it to end. I would recomend Amanda to anyone. Give it a try, you wont regret it!!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Body, Mind and Spirit

    Finally, we have found a massage therapist who fits our needs and beliefs. Amanda is so in-tune with the body, mind and spirit that you find your entire being relaxed and ready for the therapeutic benefits of massage therapy. There is a true sense of balance in the way she massages. Every tense muscle begins to relax the minute she lays her hands on you. I highly recommend Amanda.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Energizing

    This was an experience I was not expecting. Having had massages in the past I expected muscle tension to be relieved, I was amazed, surprised and beyond delighted. Amanda's technique targets areas releasing the tension, relaxing the muscles, enabling one to stretch when it could not be done prior. I no longer felt tight or achy. I recommend Amanda to everyone.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Amazing!

    I have never had a massage like the one I received from Amanda. I wasn't as sore the next day yet felt more releived of tension than any other massage. Her technique is different than just your broad strokes (which she does amazingly as well), she really gets into where your source of pain is and relieves it. I would recommend her to everyone!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    soooo glad

    I'm so glad I took advantage of the Body Sense Massage Therapy offer on Amazon. Amanda gave me possibly the best massage I've ever had -- and I started with therapeutic massage 15 years ago! She welcomed me to their great facility (which also offers touch healing, Reiki, hypnotherapy and more) and practiced her art in a professional, knowledgeable and MOST effective manner. Go there; I will again!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Deep Massage by Amanda Smith

    The facilities were very pleasant and Amanda was exceptional, removing knots I didn't even know were there. Best massage I have had all year. I would definitely recommend her.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Professional Massage by Amanda Smith

    I am a retired massage therapist having 30+ years expericence. Amanda is exceptional in her technique, she attends to not just the muscles but their attachments. The affects are soothing, giving the joints more flexability. In conclusion the body and mind are connected to their heighten state of tranquil relaxation. The customer is fulfilled.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    I booked my 90 min. appt. due to a coupon deal. Excellent experience, professional and helped me 'de-stress'. Just what I needed.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Awesome Service

    Friendly and knowledgable. Provided quiet, relaxed atmosphere. Excellent massage, with extra attention on problem areas.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Massage

    I really enjoyed my massage. I would recommend Amanda to everybody. It was a warm and inviting place. Very friendly and helpful.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    The Best

    Amanda is an exceptional masseuse and a kind and thoughtful person. She listened to my minor concerns, addressed them completely and offered valuable pointers for exercise and stretching. There is very little chance you can find someone who will give you the same level of care and attention that she does. Highly recommended!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    My massage

    I experience a plesent and warm rosie waiting room with a kind and understanding masseuse. She took her time with me and wanted to get to know me. I liked her the instance I started talking to her. She made me feel relaxed and safe and happy. I will go back to her because she found and fixed a few problems. I am truly grateful for her service. Thank You for all that you do! I recommend this place and her.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    ...

    Amanda was great. Perfection is in the details, and I think the massage I had was perfect. I really enjoyed it.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Feel healed and refreshed

    Amanda has a healing touch by hand and word. She asked and then listened to what I wanted from my massage, and then followed through intuitively. The facility feels inviting and sumptuous for relaxation and healing of body and spirit. What a wonderful experience that I will treat myself to again.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Excellent experience, lovely facility!

    Amanda is an incredibly talented massage therapist and great representative of her company. This is a class act, beautiful rooms and facility. The massage was physically and emotionally. I appreciated the carry-over exercises and would like to know more as to where she thought my problem points are relative to my own perception. I will recommend her to all of my friends.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Best massage I have ever recieved!

    As a personal trainer/ rehabilitative specialist I am very critical when it comes to anyone in related professions. I was thoroughly impressed by her knowledge and her ability to alleviate the pain, tightness and imbalances in my body. Along with the incredible massage Amanda was also able to educate me and make me further aware of how to prevent these imbalances from occouring again. I would recommend her to anyone!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Fantastic

    Best massage ever this is my 3rd now with Amanda she is so knowligible about the human body and gets rid of all my aches and pains she is a true professional who seems to love her craft I would recommend her to everyone!!!!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Amazing

    This massage was unlike any I've had from anyone else. Amanda was able to zero in on my problem areas and work them out. I'll be back.

    Customer since May 2010

  • 5

    Great First Massage

    Amanda was great and really knew what she was doing. This was my first massage so not sure how to compare her but she sure placed the bar high. Going back again for sure.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Great !!!

    Amanda was wonderful. I've had many massages, but hers was the best. She worked on so many areas I had never had done. I felt "wonderful" when she was done. She is "A-1"

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Best massage!!!

    Amanda at Body Sense gave me the most incredible deep tissue massage. She thoroughly addressed my areas of concern. Very professional and highly recommended! Thank you Amanda! I slept like a baby:)

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    massage

    Amanda was fantastic. She is one of the best massage therapists who worked on my body. She addressed all my concerns, and when I left my neck ache was gone. Already scheduled an appointment with her again, and even bought a gift certificate for my husband.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Awesome

    Had such a nice time! Amanda did a great job and I felt so much better when I left! Thank you. Will definitely be back

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful massage by Amanda!

    Amanda is a very knowledgable and talented massage therapist. I had a great deep-tissue massage! I recommend her highly!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    One of the best

    Amanda was spot on! She met the needs that I had to minimize my pain!! Her energy was refreshing and I will definitely be back!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    The massage from Amanda was very therapeutic. She targeted the problem areas and helped release tension. I left feeling limber and lighter. Amanda was professional and gave personalized care.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    OMG - Loved it!

    I get massage on a regular basis. My masseuse was out of town, so I tried Body Sense. Great choice! The massage from Amanda was outstanding, top-of-the-line, one the best I've ever had. I loved it. They just don't get much better. She asked about me, knew what I needed and proceeded to making my day. I highly recommend Amanda.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Great massage

    My massage was fantastic. My problem areas were targeted. The facility is beautiful. I would highly recommend Amanda. She knows her stuff.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    My wonderful experience

    I have been attempting to find just the right fit for my massage and health needs. I think I have found it. Great experience, and great info as well. Will for sure be going back.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    massage

    Great Massage! She really gets in deep if you ask her! personal and sympathetic...i can tell she likes what she does.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 4

    Great Experience

    My massage therapist was very inviting and amicable. She was informative of my muscular issues after the massage and the massage itself was very therapeutic.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    My Experiences

    I've had 2 appointments with Amanda and I had 2 really great massages (deep tissue)and great conversations with her. I'm male, over 70, and needed some alignments and tensions worked out. Let me tell you...I feel about 50 today after her massage. I am suggesting that you visit her, you will really enjoy your massage and feel like a new person. I'll be back for my third massage in the near future. Great massage and thank you Amanda.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    A Mind-Body Connection!!!

    This was my third massage experience with Amanda. Each experience has been both a physical manipulation and readjustment of my energy distribution, as well as an insightful spiritual experience. However, my recent experience was the most powerful yet, with the establishment of a mind-body connection that provided her with an intuitive awareness of the exact locations of need for the relief of pain and balance of comfort.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    90 minute massage

    I had a 90 minute massage by Amanda Smith when I returned from and out of town trip from Asia. I was so tired and out of my element when I returned from the trip. After Amanda's massage I felt relaxed yet energetic and at peace with myself and the world. You can feel the energy and love in her hands as she massages and this is a rare treat when you get a massage. Amanda is intuitive and makes your body feel whole again. The atmosphere in the massage room induces tranquility as well.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Awesome

    Amanda is very very good. Facility is great and lends to a beautiful relaxing experience. Excellent choice!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Great massage

    I had gone way to long without a massage. Amanda did an excellent job working on the areas in my back, shoulders and neck that I new needed work. I will recommend her and plan on returning soon.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Nice Experience

    Amanda does a great job. I would highly recommend her work, and definitely plan to return! Very nice facility as well.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    most excellent massage

    This was truly one of the best massages I've ever had. Amanda provided a touch that was not only relaxing, but therapeutic. I left with a feeling of well-being and elation. I arrived with a headache that had been lingering for 3 days. She was able to completely relieve it and I have felt very fine, limber, and have been sleeping well ever since. Excellent work!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    outstanding massage

    Amanda was simply outstanding. I get massages fairly regularly and i have never had one better. I will definitely continue seeing her.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Amanda is a wonderful massage therapist

    Amanda gave me a lovely tour of the facility and explained what they offer. The massage I received from her was relaxing beyond words. I would recommend Amanda for a massage to anyone.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Relaxing!

    Amanda is great at putting you at ease and working out all of your knots and tension! Amazing massage!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Massage with Amanda Smith

    My massage experience led to increased energy, and flexibility. I continue to feel healing the next day. Amanda integrates so many truly restorative techniques!!!! I highly recommend her!!! I will be booking another session quite soon!!!!!!

    Customer since October 2010

Business Information

Hours Wed12:00pm - 4:30pm
Thu11:00am - 4:30pm
Fri11:00am - 6:30pm
Sat11:00am - 6:00pm
Sun10:00am - 5:00pm
Phone (520) 904-3764
Location Get directions
Website Company website