Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    Marilyn great at coloring!

    I've had my hair colored by Marilyn many times and I love it each time! She is very friendly and makes absolutely sure I love my cut and color before I leave. I also had my eyebrows waxed for the first time (and received a student discount) and loved the results! Highly recommend!

    Customer since April 2016

  • 5

    Happy Customer

    Cindi is wonderful! So glad I discovered SolarHair Salon. Friendly environment and Cindi is one of the best stylists I have ever been to. She really listens and gets it right. Her overall personality is a breath of fresh air. Thank you Cindi.

    Customer since April 2016

  • 5

    Marilyn ! Keratin !

    Great straightener from Marilyn ! Nice salon great location. Flexible with appointment times and relaxing evening for the ling process of keratin straightener. Worth it

    Customer since April 2016

  • 5

    Haircut and Perm

    Getting my hair cut and perm at Solar Hair Salon was such a pleasant experience. Time flew by because it was so much fun. My stylist and I looked at lots of photos to narrow down what I wanted. I love how my hair looks!

    Customer since March 2016

  • 4

    Nice haircut experience

    I was very happy with my recent "razor cut" at Solar Hair Salon. It was my first visit to this salon. My stylist was very attentive, listened to my requests, viewed a sample photo and executed the cut. Hope to return for another salon service in the near future!

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Hair Trim

    Cindy is great! Thank you for a great experience! I'm so glad I found someone who really listens and knows exactly what she is doing.

    Customer since January 2016

  • 5

    Great, clean salon with friendly stylists.

    I needed a new salon when moving to Wilmington and found SolarHair because of the reviews it already had. They were spot on! The place is clean, inviting and everyone is friendly. Molly cuts my hair and she does an excellent job! So glad I found somewhere so great and affordable so quickly since moving here.

    Customer since July 2015

  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    I had a haircut with Sarah, she did s great job, I will be back!! I had had several bad haircuts at various salons in Myrtle Beach and Little River; it was definitely worth the drive to Wilmington.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Excellent Salon

    I have been a client of Sarah's for several months now. I have been very pleased with her techniques. I have hair that is 60 to 70 percent grey. I have been 100 percent satisfied with my color. She is excellent at cutting my hair also. Very satisfied with the atmosphere of the salon and it's location.

    Customer since April 2015

  • 5

    MAGIC AND FANTASTICAL!

    From the moment I step into SolarHair Salon Sarah is the NICEST and so ready to cut my locks. She often sings, tells limericks, listens to my troubles, and we always discuss the latest beauty trends! She offers a great wash but I rarely indulge in such fancies. If you are looking for magical salon experience make sure to check Sarah out! WHOOOHOOOO!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    always very happy!

    Sarah is very professional and knowledgeable! My hair can be a challenge and she always makes it look great!

    Customer since May 2015

  • 5

    Great Salon

    The best salon in Wilmington. Staff is very friendly and talented. If you are looking for a great salon, this is it.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    I won't go anywhere else

    Sarah gives me the star treatment: a great style, pleasant conversation and a desire to help me look my best. Wild dogs will have to drag me away.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Very Pleased!!!

    Sarah James Brown tattooed my eyebrows and they are amazing! She freehand them and made individual strokes so that they look like real hairs! Great for aging and looking natural! I just got them done so they are at there worst, and everyone that knows me, keeps talking about how fantastic they are. The salon was clean and the staff was friendly. Sarah was very knowledgable and prompt on everything. She started on time and took as long as she said! Definitely recommend them!!

    Customer since June 2015

  • 5

    Thrilled beyond belief!!

    Breanna just cut my hair yesterday and I am more than pleased. I went in with a picture and lots of ideas and Breanna executed it wonderfully!! She took the time to listen to what I wanted, made me comfortable, brought my ideas to life!! Way to go Bre!!!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Perfect!!

    I have terribly natural curly, frizzy hair, and have a tough time finding someone to cut it the right way so it looks nice both curly and straight and looks amazing. Sara is amazing, I trust her completely to do whatever she wants and I know it will look good. I always leave there feeling like a million bucks and my hair looks amazing and is actually manageable. She is a professional and knows what she is doing!! Love her!!

    Customer since March 2015

  • 4

    review

    Was please to know that Sara after discussing what my preferences were... really listened and I am happy with the results. I def will go back.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    Hair appointment

    Excellent experience! Sarah is wonderful and the staff was great! I'll keep coming back..I also refferred my aunt ad mother there.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    cut and color

    Sarah is amazing! She so sweet and she does good cuts and color. She takes time to talk to you to be sure exactly what you want.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Spring clean up

    Love Molly!! I was so in need of a tune-up. She listened when it came to color, made an excellent recommendation and I just love the color!! As for my haircut, wanted something shorter and different. Again she listened and it's awesome! I would definitely recommend this salon. It's really nice bunch of people.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    SolarHair

    Really nice people and outstanding service. They are always on time with all of my appointments. I truly recommend the salon.

    Customer since December 2014

  • 4

    Solar

    Sarah was amazing. Office staff not so professional. I was never greeted by staff, they opened the doors at 9:05am when my apt was at 9am and no one apologized or greeted me or checked me in. No one offered me water .. I'm used to impeccable service as it is up north. Sarah was very good and professional and did a great job.i will go ask for Sarah's expertise. The rest could use a tutorial in service especially in that industry where you should cater to the client.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 5

    Very Happy

    I was visiting from Florida and had decided I wanted to cut my hair very short. My sister-in-law referred me to her stylist, Brianna. Brianna was very friendly and casual. After our consultation, she gave me a cute and precise cut. I highly recommend her. The prices were reasonable; the next time I'm in town, I'll be making an appointment.

    Customer since February 2015

  • 4

    Great cut, but took long time to be greeted

    My initial impression was not good, since I stood in the receptionist area for 10+ minutes before anyone greeted me. The receptionist must have been in the back, but the 2 stylists (neither of which was Sarah) saw me walk in and stand there and never acknowledged me or told the receptionist that I was waiting. This was very frustrating, especially to a first-time customer like me. Luckily, the rest of my first visit was great. Sarah did a wonderful job & I'll definitely go back!

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Perfection & Professional!!

    Sarah James Brown in amazing!! Best hair stylist I have ever had. Highly recommend!! She is so sweet and listens to what u want so you leave with your perfect dream cut.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Love the hair!!!

    My son is now getting to age where he requested a style to his cut. He has gone to various others and I haven't been pleased with the turnout. I knew immediately that it turned out perfect finally but the big compliment was from my 9 year old. He said that she really did a good job...one that no one else had gotten just right before. We love Sarah!!!

    Customer since January 2015

  • 5

    Great experience!

    Sarah has done an amazing job as always! She is very talented and has a great personality to go with it. I was worried about finding a great person to do my hair when moving here and I couldn't be more pleased with Sarah. I get compliments on my color and hair from strangers. It is everything you want your salon experience to be!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 4

    Great Service

    Great service and a lovely atmosphere. I just moved down to Wilmington and I was a little worried about finding a new hair dresser. The girl that cut my hair did a great job and really listened to what I wanted.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 5

    Only at Solar

    Solar Hair is the only place to get your hair cut in Wilmington. For years I went to mens barber shops, but now I won't go anywhere but Solar!

    Customer since December 2014

  • 5

    Perfection & Professional!!

    Sarah Brown is awesome!! Best cut and color in town. She is beautiful and super sweet. Couldn't live without her!!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Awesome Service!!

    The service here is awesome, everyone is so nice and accommodating. I needed a color correction, and Bre was amazing! It was a long process (about 5 hours), but she was so patient and made sure I didn't need anything while I was there. I LOVE my hair, and would definitely recommend this salon to anyone!!

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    great service

    Just moved to Wilmington this year and after a few VERY bad experiences I found Solar Hair online. Love that I can book online and get a reminder in my email. Sarah Brown was exceptional, she took well over an hour fixing the mistakes another salon made. They very very busy, but while waiting three people asked if I needed anything. Clean, professional, and offered all the services I need.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Great service

    I have been going to solar hair for over a year now and would not go anywhere else. Sarah is the best. She does my hair, my husband's, and my kids. Always excellent service. I would recommend solar hair and Sarah to anyone wanting a great cut or excellent color.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    I am a fan

    Sarah has been my stylist for two years now. I have never been happier. Since Solar Hair went with their online reservation system I can finally plan my trips as part of my regular schedule.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    great!

    I've been to Solar hair twice now. Both times was treated with wonderful patience and consideration for my particular needs. Felthe like a million afterwards. Hairdresser was Breanna -great personality.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Perfection & Professional!!

    Sarah James Brown does my hair and she is incredible. Super talented in cutting, color and styling. I'm super picky and she is so patient and does exactly what I ask for. She spends time talking bout your goals too so everyone is on the same page before she begins. Solar Hair also has tanning beds which are very nice and clean and always have the bulbs changed on time. Couldn't b happier with all my experiences there.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Excellent first experience with Sarah

    Having just moved from Michigan, I was anxious about finding a new salon. I was immediately put at ease by Sarah. Not only is she an experienced colorist/stylist, but is truly wonderful and personable. My color and highlights are perfect, and my cut was great. I have found my new salon and color specialist. Highly recommended Sarah!!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Great Service

    The salon is always very clean and ready to receive guests. The new advanced scheduling system is great. I get notices and reminders my appointments. Makes life so much easier.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    much better hair cut

    After several bad hair cuts locally I decided to try a new salon. Solar had been very kind by advertising my business on their Facebook page and I thought it would be a good place to try. Molly cut my hair and I could tell right away she understood my problem. My hair is nicely shaped now and I am sure after the next few hair cuts I'll have the length and shape I want. Great job, Molly. Thanks

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Root touch up and cut

    Great experience with Jennifer. She spent quality time with me to insure that she knew what I wanted and did a great job. Highly recommend her.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 4

    Great Job every time by Breanna ! I am Picky !

    Thanks to Breanna for a great hair style, I am so picky but she seems to listen every time !! Great stylist and friendly prompt service at a reasonable price! Overall high marks except for the lady in the next booth was a little rude to my hairstylist and a littl rude to me, must be an owner and should listen to the customer and butt out of the one on one we were having :) I mean this in the nicest way !

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Loved it!

    She gave me a cut & color. Tirned out exactly how i wanted! I would highley recommend her. Thank you!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    great

    Best hair cut I have had in a long time. Breanna did a great job she is a detail person and spends the time to get it all just right.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Amazing job!

    I recently got married in Wilmington. I am not from the area but was referred to Sarah at solar hair. Sarah did my hair, my moms hair, and my sisters hair. We let her do her own thing and she did an outstanding job! My hair held all day long and looked beautiful! The prices were also very reasonable! I would highly recommend!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Love My Haircut!

    I was very apprehensive about finding a new hair stylist as I have lived in Wilmington only 4 months. My usually short hair was really out of control and I was looking for someone with a talent for cutting short hair. I read Breanna's great reviews, booked an appointment and was very happy with my cut. I will definitely be back and will trust her with my color. Thanks Breanna!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Love this Salon

    Breanna did an amazing job on my hair yesterday. Needed it done last minute for engagement photos. I usually have Sarah do my hair, it is nice to know that there is someone else in the salon that can meet my needs! Great staff and always friendly (:

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Best Salon in Wilmington!!

    Best my hair ever felt n looked. 100percent satisfied. No complaints will definetly be setting my next appt with Breanna. Great Job!!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Best salon!

    I've never left a salon being overjoyed and being able to say it came out exactly how I wanted before I came here! I also have never gone to the same salon religiously but now I'll never let anyone but Sarah touch my hair!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Just wonderful

    I've been to solar hair a few times before, and as always it was wonderful, when ever I go for a haircut or a trim they are always so accommodating.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 4

    Hi-Lites Low-Lites and Style Cut

    Making appointments online is easy. My hair looks wonderful and feels healthy now that it has been cut. My only complaint is that they are a bit pricey, even for a first time customer.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Hair cut

    My first visit....(.and able to make appt online was a plus). My hair was damaged from over processing, so I had Breanna cut it really short, but w/style, and she did that quite nicely. Also bought 2 products she had used. As hair grows I will be back for trims until I decide how to style, but it will be w/Breanna who knows her stuff and has a pleasant personality.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Love this salon!

    I absolutely love this place I travel over a hour just to get my hair done here. It's very clean the staff are very nice and know how to cut hair to fit any body frame and make it look fabulous!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    wonderful

    Sarah, has been doing my hair for 1 yr and always Dose excellent job, that my hair now is very healthy, strong and the longest I've ever had in my life. Thanks again for all your talent

    Customer since August 2013

  • 4

    Great color!

    I had a very pleasant experience here. It was my first time and I completely trusted the stylist to do a great job. My highlights look awesome! Professional and friendly service, competitive prices and wonderful results :)

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Excellant service

    I'm a new customer to SolarHair and Sarah helped me feel comfortable right away. Sarah was personable and interesting to talk to. There was a lot of laughing among the rest of the crew and customers so it was a great experiance. I would recommend SolarHair to others.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Happy hair

    Loved my hair do by Brianna, she understood exactly what I wanted and had a mess to work with !! Loved her professionalism and loved she was on the same page as me !! Was a walk in and now I have a hair dresser I can go to and look forward to out next appointment !

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Fantastic!

    Moved here 7 months ago and finally found some one who can cut my thin blonde hair. Jennifer was great. I will be back.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Legit

    I don't say this often but this probably was one of the best salon expierences I have had in a long time. I'm very picky about my hair and who cuts it but the cosmetologist Breanna got it dead on. I'm very pleased with the service and am very likely to go back and refer people to her.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Amazing!

    I just moved here a year ago and am always nervous when someone cuts my hair (bad experiences in the past!!) Brianna was amazing! She took her time and really did a great job! It feels good to finally have a decent hair cut again! I will definitely be going back in the future! I'm so glad I found this place!!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Excellent Experience as Always!

    Sarah is amazing! She is very knowledgeable about hair color and always gives me an amazing cut. She is the best!! This was my fourth appointment with Sarah and I couldn't be happier. So happy I found her!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Solar Hair & stylist Breanna Are Awesome!

    I had an appt. at my usual salon, which got cancelled last minute. Im a SAHM,so Sat. is the only day I get "me time". I read the reviews online, & called. Breanna said to come on in! I was impressed. She did a thorough consult, as I need an easy style, with low & hiIites. When she finished, I was in awe. The cut & color is perfect. I was so happy that I made another appt.with Breanna in 6 weeks. She & Solar Hair have gained a new customer, as I will be going there from now on

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Love SolarHair!

    Went to Sarah for first time last week. Great cut and nailed the color I was looking for! will definitely be back.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    So glad I found SolarHair!

    Since I am new to the area, and have had the same Charlotte hairstylist for 10 years, I was a little squeamish about having someone else cut my wavy hair. But Sarah did a terrific job with my cut - she advised me about the style, and was meticulous with making it just right! I am able to style it easily and my husband thinks my new cut is beautiful. I will return - maybe for some highlights!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Sarah Brown has been our family hair designer since we moved to Wilmington a year ago. She's awesome! Everyone in the salon is super nice, and and it's truly a green experience for us all when we come!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Best Salon

    Gong to solar I always feel welcomed and safe. I would recommend this salon to anyone looking for a home salon.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Great cut and color!

    Sara cuts and colors my hair. I have long hair which seems to be a challenge to just about every other hair stylist I have had. My daughter started going to her while enrolled in UNCW and I would arrange my visits around an appointment. So happy am I that even with daughter now at UNC CH Law I still drive the 3 1/2 hrs to get it done. (my daughter still drives back to Wilmington too). Thanks Sara :)

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Hair & makeup

    I had Sarah do my hair & makeup for the USMC ball. My hair was absolutely perfect and my makeup was flawless. I highly recommend this hair salon!

    Customer since September 2013

  • 4

    Very happy

    My first visit to Solar was a very good experience. I am having surgery very soon and needed a haircut that would be super easy to manage while I am recuperating. I ended up with super short hair, but think that will work very well, since I'm not sure when I can get it cut again (longer next time). Matt did a very good job, and price was reasonable. But he is leaving. So I guess I'll have to come back and try another one of your stylists.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Best Men's Haircut in Wilmington

    Having moved to the area recently, I was getting annoyed because five or six other barbers/salons in the area that offer mediocre haircuts at prices I consider excessive ($30-$40 for a standard Men's cut). Sarah at Solar Hair does an outstanding job at half the price of some of the other area salons. Cannot recommend her or Solar Hair enough.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Great!

    I got my hair dyed for the very first time here and it was a great experience! Sarah took care of all my questions and I felt very comfortable in her hands. Would definitely recommend to others!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Always the best

    Always have the best time when i come in here. Its a relaxing professional environment! Keep it up guys!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Never disappointed!

    Sarah is amazing! She does a wonderful job cutting hair but also does an amazing job with color. She cuts my hair exactly the way I ask. The best in Wilmington!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Very happy with haircut!

    Love, love Sarah! She does a fabulous job cutting my hair, is very personable, and gives suggestions based on what you are wanting....which means she listens! You will not be disappointed.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Skilled stylist, friendly staff, very professional

    Sarah did a wonderful job coloring/highlighting my hair. Also, gave a great cut! Enjoyed my time with her, too! Accommodating staff and friendly atmosphere!

    Customer since July 2013

  • 4

    Great Service, Knowledgeable Staff

    Sara was great. Really knew how to color hair, took her time and matched my existing color perfectly. She was very sweet as well. Great overall job.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Salon experience

    Sara is awesome and knows how to cut/style hair. She is the only one out of all the salons I've been to that knows how to cut and style my hair. I just adore her, such a sweet person!! Always happy with her and her outstanding personality!!!!! I recommend solar hair to everyone in the Wilmington NC area......

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Best place in town!

    Sarah is the best! She is so patient with me and shows me how to style it myself. I just love her. The whole salon is wonderful. I couldn't find a salon in the area that I was happy with so I drove to Raleigh for a hair cut! I am so happy with Sarah and SolarHair - I highly recommend SolarHair to anyone - and have!

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Can't beat SolarHair!

    Sarah gets my cut right every time and makes sure I can recreate the look at home. The rest of the SolarHair staff is wonderful, too! I highly recommend these guys based on their skill, personality and reasonable prices.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Excellent!

    Sara is an excellent, professional stylist! She took time to listen to make sure she understood what I wanted and explained what she was doing. I am thrilled with my cut! (I have to admit that I'm very hard to please.) She is also very pleasant and easy to talk to. I'm so happy to have finally found (after a very long search) a wonderful stylist!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    wonderful

    Sarah was extraordinary. and and very insightful with her knowledge and skills that I will never hunt for a great hairstylist ever again

    Customer since August 2013

  • 3

    Solon Experience

    Great Experience, great haircut, nice people. Would recommend them to anyone in Wilmington NC area!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Best Salon of Wilmington

    Solar Hair Is The BeSt Salon In Wilmington Everyone Is Friendly Service And Pricing Is The BeSt Around.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    super awesome

    I got my hair cut by Sarah, and she was amazing, she made me feel very comfortable, I wasn't afraid to ask for what I wanted and for her opinion on what would look good. I was very impressed with the end result and will definitely go back again

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Awesome Staff

    I've had two haircuts at SolarHair. One with Juli and one with Sarah. Both gave me a great haircut and were very personable. The only problem is my decision who to see next. Can both cut my hair at the same time?!?

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Good vibes

    I'm not a picky person about my hair, and this was a good fit for me. Sarah listened to what I needed, and was attentive to my needs. I even was offered a free treatment when I come back. She's great about explaining what she's doing and why. For example, why she chooses to thin by slicing without using shears. I like knowing what they're doing so that if I like it, I can ask for it again. Everyone in the salon was friendly and I felt welcome.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Splendid

    Due to traffic I arrived really late to my appointment. 45 mins late to be exact and Sarah was still able to fit me in and make my hair look great for the Marine Corps Ball!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Great

    I was highly impressed with my first visit to SolarHair. Sarah was great. I will definitely be returning.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!!!!!!

    It was my first time at this salon and I was getting 13 inches cut off. I brought in pictures for Chase to review and he did an amazing job cutting my hair. I wasn't nervous during any portion of the cut b/c Chase made sure to check in with me and was experienced and professional. It was exactly what I wanted! I've gotten so many compliments! I even had someone at work take pictures of me so she could take them to her next appointment! I love SolarHair and will definitely be returning!

    Customer since July 2011

  • 3

    hair cut

    have a lot of collicks and warned the hairdresser. She still pulled the front left side tight and cut it equal with right side. Of course she blew it dry and pulled it into place but no matter how hard I tried it looked okay but an hour later I had lopsided bangs. I have since cut off the other side shorter myself. Not too happy about that.

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    Great Experience, very convenient

    Traveled from CT to NC for the weekend to attend a wedding; did not want to check luggage, did not have room for hair products (not to mention the limited amount of liquid allowed for carry on). Solar Hair Salon was the PERFECT solution ! I made reservations on line and received an email remindar. My sister and I were very happy with the staff and the service we received. Most convenient, great products, great staff. Highly Recommended !

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    SolarHair Haircut

    I had excellent service, good conversation, and received an adorable hair cut. I was in and out in a timely manner. Also, I received tips to keep my hair as healthy as it can be. Over all very nice experience.

    Customer since January 2010

  • 5

    Great Experience

    I just got my first haircut at SolarHair and it was a fantastic experience. The cut is great and Heather was very knowledgeable! The salon was clean and a great atmosphere. I highly recommend SolarHair and I love the online booking feature!

    Customer since April 2011

  • 4

    a great job

    I had a good experience with my new hairstylist Heather R.; I love my hair color and cut! The atmosphere was good at the Salon and it is so convenient to make your appointments online.

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Great!!

    It is hard to find someone that can do a good job of cutting guys hair, first time there and my hair was cut perfect!! Found my place!!! If your a guy in need of a hair cut, you gotta go here!!!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    NEW PATRON

    VACATIONING FROM OUT OF TOWN FOUND THEIR AD IN LOCAL MAGAZINE AND MADE APPT OVER INTERNET.. TURNED OUT TO BE A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND MARSHA LISTENED TO MY WISHES AND MADE IT HAPPEN! I WILL BE BACK

    Customer since March 2010

Business Information

Hours Mon9:00am - 7:00pm
Tue9:00am - 7:00pm
Wed9:00am - 7:00pm
Thu9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat9:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Happy Mother's Day!
May 8, 2016
  Happy 4th of July!
Jul 4, 2016
  Happy Thanksgiving!
Nov 24, 2016 - Nov 25, 2016
Phone (910) 791-8268
Location Get directions
Website www.solarhairsalon.com