Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    I am very satisfied with the service. The gentleman moved 2 pianos that day and I love that he arrived ON TIME (people generally late) and worked swiftly. Very friendly and packed the piano with care. I would recommend Prestige Piano to anyone looking to move their beloved piano.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Perfection!

    I am more than thrilled with the service we received from Prestige Piano. Everyone was courteous, prompt, and professional. Obviously we were anxious about receiving our new piano, but it wasn't necessary because Prestige outperformed themselves. Thanks for the wonderful addition to our home.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Very knowledgable!

    Great service and very knowledgable! Told us all kinds of useful info about our piano. Made it play like a dream!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Piano tuning

    Gentleman did a great job and quick service. I had them move my piano about a year ago and also did a great job and a good price. I have recommended them to a few friends and they now use them.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Piano Purchase and Tuning

    I am very please with our purchase and with the service provided. JD is professional, caring and competent. I will certainly contact him for all our piano needs and would not hesitate to recommend him to friends.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Good Job

    JD communicates well before the job, is timely, and knowledgeable about what he does. I appreciate the options he provides to meet my budget

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Recent customer

    Very nice buying experience end to end. I never thought buying a piano could be so much fun and stress-free.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Awesome move

    We hired Prestige to move a Baby Grand that we purchased and needed quick turn around to get it moved to our home. The guys with Prestige are VERY professional and really do their best to handle your piano with kitten gloves. JD is also a very accomplished piano player from what we saw and very knowledgeable about what he is doing. We will be hiring them to come back and tune and do the repairs needed on our newest piano addition.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Yahama Clavinova

    I was very pleased with the service. They were very nice. Whenever I need my piano tuned I will certainly contact JD.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Piano Tuning

    Great service, Nice guy. There are several people you can choose from but Prestige has fast and friendly service. Price are reasonable.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    had a baby grand moved

    Like most people, I have had number moving experiences ranging from horible to very good. This move is at the top. Great job, very reasonably priced, and caring people from the owner to the movers themselves. I will use you guys from now on.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Prestige Piano - Professional, Prompt, Polite...Perfection

    I contacted JD on a Wednesday about moving our piano, and he quoted me for an incredible deal on a moving/tuning package. He was able to get us on the schedule for Saturday at noon, and his crew arrived at 11:50am! They were very professional, polite, and made quick (but good) work of wrapping the piano and getting it loaded and secured on to the truck. Once home, they moved it in, unwrapped it, and were on their way. Round trip was less than an hour. Very pleased and would highly recommend!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Excellent service!

    Contacted JD about picking up an antique baby grand piano in Dallas, and getting a maintenance package/delivery. Can't speak of the maintenance yet as it has not been completed, but the two movers who delivered the piano were excellent and very friendly. The piano was wrapped and secured very well, and arrived in great condition. Very pleased so far! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to have a piano moved.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Highly Recommend Prestige Piano

    We recently had a piano moved by Prestige Piano and it was a wonderful experience. Scheduling was easy and convenient (next day), the mover was punctual and very professional. I would highly recommend Prestige Piano to anyone in need of piano moving services.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    If your in the market for a piano call JD at Prestige Piano !!!! Exceeded our expectations in every aspect !!! From initial call , delivery of our beautiful piano and the tuning - Thanks JD & team !!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Excellent service

    Accurate, professional, accommodating to my requests and picky ear as a professional musician/teacher! Appreciate JD's expertise, recommendations and patience in tuning my instrument to fit my liking and needs. Highly recommended and very reasonably priced!!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Great Service

    JD was prompt, courteous and very professional. Really like his on line connection. Recommend his services without hesitation!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Piano moving and tuning

    Prestige Piano delivered a piano to my house. They were here when they said they would be and it was so quick for them to get the piano into the house and put where we ask them to put the piano. They came back in about 2 weeks to tune the piano. They were here, got the piano tuned and out again in no time. It was a great experience.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Awesome Service

    We had JD at Prestige to move our antique baby grand that my wife inherited from her mother. We went above and beyond to get the job done promptly and professionally. He and his team are very personable and knowledgeable. We are currently in the process of having them do a deep cleaning and tuning on our piano. We will be using JD and Prestige Piano for all of our future "piano" needs.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Great service

    JD picked up a piano that was being donated to the Church from a member. His service was excellent, timely, courteous and prompt. He was in and out quickly. He will be coming back to do the tuning. We will use Prestige again.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Piano Tuning

    Did an amazing job! Was in and out and piano sounds superb! JD does a wonderful job and I will definitely use Prestige again!

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Piano Tuning

    JD recently tuned my new baby grand piano. He has tuned our pianos many times. I have also purchased a piano from him and had him move a piano. He is very knowledgeable and has always provided great service. He always makes us feel like a special customer. He gets a VERY HIGH rating from us!!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Great Service

    J.D. takes his time and makes sure the job is done right. He moved my piano the same day I called. Then came back for it's first tuning. It sounds so much better after it's first tuning. Very pleased.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Great job!

    I had Prestige move my Antique up right piano. Right away I knew my piano was in good hands. JD had all the right equipment to do the job. He is also very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend using Prestige to move your piano! Next is a tuning and restringing. :)

    Customer since November 2013

  • 4

    Excellent service

    We bought a used piano from Prestige, and are very happy with the service, free delivery and tuning. JD was very knowledgeable. Highly recommended place to buy pianos from

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Fine Piano Tuning Service

    Mr. is a talented and dedicated craftsman. He was able to respond immediately to our short notice call for assistance, and within an hour had our upright Yamaha back in near perfect tune. Highly recommend him for anything regarding new and pre-owned pianos.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Tuning

    I bought a piano from Prestige Piano in December. Jay came and tuned our piano a few months after delivering it and we love our piano!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Excellent service

    J.D. Ford came to our home. He tuned and worked on our piano. Now it plays much better! J.D. does not do unnecessary work so he holds the expense down to a minimum. We will certainly continue to use him in the future for all our piano repair needs.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Outstanding

    JD was able to work me in on short notice. Very professional, and knowledgeable. He has earned my business, and I'll use him again in the future

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Best price and the best service

    Great price and fantastic service from beginning to end. Once in a blue moon you have the pleasure to deal with a man and a company like J.D. and Prestige. He has earned my respect and all my future business. Thanks J.D. and see you soon. Charlie

    Customer since June 2013

  • 4

    Piano tuning/cleaning

    Very happy with service. Took keyboard for cleaning and will be back for second tuning next week. Very knowledgeable.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    thank you!

    My piano sounds great!!! You did a good job! Thank you so much J.D. .

    Customer since April 2013

  • 4

    Great!

    Didn't come on the day appointed but made up for it when came. Good service.........................

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Piano pick-up and delivery

    Very impressed with the service from Prestige. We would highly recommend Prestige Piano Service. They also will tune the piano in about 2 weeks; which was included in the price. We give Prestige an A+.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Piano delivery

    Prestige Piano movers were very professional and courteous. I am going to call for the piano tuning (which was included in the price). What a deal! I would highly recommend them.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Great job!

    I had my Yamaha upright piano tuned after being moved a few years ago and never tuned since. He did an excellent job and was incredibly professional. I will be using this company again for my piano tuning!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Prestige Piano Service

    Working with JD at Prestige Piano was a great experience. Very knowledgeable and passionate about pianos, music and customer service. Great experience, great piano. Very satisfied.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Love my piano

    Was looking for a piano for my wife on Craigslist, but after seeing the shape and sound of the piano, I've decided not to waste my time and gas driving all over metroplex in search of the perfect piano. I came across Prestige Piano's ad (yes, on Craigslist) and decided to give Prestige a visit. What had me sold was the free in home tuning and warranty for 1 yr. I also don't have to arrange for someone else to move the piano. I highly recommend Prestige to all.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Piano Tuning

    JD arrived exactly on time and did a great job tuning the piano! Greatly appreciate the on-line scheduling. Will recommend to my friends for their piano needs.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Happy customer

    JD was delayed due to traffic but was very timely in calling me to let me know. I purchased the piano as a pre-owned from Prestige and have been very happy with it.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Terrific Service!

    Recently had a piano moved by Prestige, they were terrific! The movers were so courteous and helpful!

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Great Service

    JD arrived on schedule, was professional and couteous. It's the holidays and he took care to move any decorations carefully before starting work. Did a great job tuning the piano and provided feedback on its condition. Great prices too! I will definitely call him again when piano needs tuning.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Service with a smile

    JD not only tuned the piano after a move, he patiently explained the process, the need for acclimatization, and set up a regular tuning schedule.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Excellent Service!!

    As always, JD tuned my piano and provided excellent service. He was at my house on time, was efficient, answered quesions, and was very cordial. I purchased my piano from him and will continue to use his service. Athena Athena

    Customer since May 2011

  • 4

    tuning

    well turns out we need a few tunings to bring piano up to A440. First tuning went very well. JD was timely, helpful and quick to get to work. He answered all of our questions. I'm satisfied and I'm glad I called.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 4

    It was a Great Experience

    The total Experience was very professionsl and well done ... with a full explanation why he had two more tune ups to achive perfection ...... Thx

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Piano tuning

    He arrived as promised, and tuned the piano. He explained various options. He also explained things that should be done to our piano.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Piano Tuning

    J.D. did a great job tuning my piano and was very courteous and professional. He explained his "diagnosis" very clearly to me and helped me come up with a plan for future service that fits my piano's needs as well as my budget. I'm very pleased with this service and highly recommend Prestige Piano to anyone who needs tuning or maintenance for their piano.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Great piano for a great price!

    Staff at prestige piano was knowledgable and friendly. JD did our first tuning this week and he was very professional. Andrew and JD were able to answer a ton of questions for us while we were in the showroom. I have four kids and they love it. 2 have been doing lessons for a year and practicing on a keyboard. The other two are starting lessons. At least one of them is always playing. I had to institute a "no piano past ten p.m." rule for my own sanity!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Beautiful quality pianos and the BEST staff!

    We purchased a piano in December of 2010. JD is very knowledgeable and provides an excellent service! Our daughter recently started piano lesson with Andrew and we couldn't be more pleased. He is very kind, patient, and best of all she has fun! She has improved tremendously! Michael tuned the piano a few months ago, very courteous and professional. I highly recommend Prestige Piano. Thanks everyone! Y'all are great!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Great products and services!

    I have been so happy with the quality of the piano purchased and the service we have received since, both on delivery and tuning. This is the best place to shop for a piano and related services!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Great Service!

    Prestige moved my piano and returned to tune it. The service as great and very dependable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks J.D. and Michael.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Excellent

    Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Careful and precise. They really know their stuff when it comes to pianos.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 4

    Piano tuned

    Guy was on time. Spent an hour tuning. He said "thanks for the hospitality" and was gone. No problem!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Piano tuning

    I bought an older piano and I had it tuned by Prestige Piano. It has made a big difference, now I enjoy playing it.

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    Piano move

    Great experience so far. Booked and moved piano within 4 days. Movers did a great job, very smooth experience. Still need to schedule the tune 2-3 weeks post move but so far terrific experience

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    great service! very nice young men.

    Extremely polite and knowledgeable service. Very friendly and efficient movers with great attitudes.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Piano Lessons

    My son was hesitant to try piano lesson. However after a session, we found they have a very patient teacher. Now, my son can't wait to go back :)

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    great experience

    I'm so glad I called Prestige to tune my piano! The technician was so thorough and my piano sounds awesome. It was very reasonable and the service was excellent.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Exellent

    I really enjoyed having the Prestige Piano Service tune my piano. I got to ask lots of questions about the process of tuning and it was quite interesting. The man's name was Mark I believe and he was very patient, it took about an hour and a half to tune my piano because it desperately needed help. I was so thankful that he stayed until the job was completed right.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Efficient

    Prestige Piano was fantastic moving our piano and tuning it as well. Thanks for your help! You guys did a great job!!!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Great service - great value!

    As a small business owner myself, I appreicate when a company can offer a great service for a reasonable price. Prestige did just that! I've already recommended them to friends!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    It's a Wonderfull Day

    JD is the man. Nice to deal with a company who delivers on what they promise. Don't waste your time calling around - go with Prestige.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    perfect tune

    i want to acknowledge michael maftean, the young man who tuned my piano yesterday. he spent 90 min tuning my french and sons piano. it sounds amazing. he is a very friendly, professional young man. thanks prestige!

    Customer since December 2010

  • 5

    Great Business & Service

    JD & the delivery crew all went above and beyond from the time we purchased our piano to the time they delivered the piano. Highly recommend Prestige Piano for your next piano purchase.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Great service

    Michael was very polite and helpful. He called ahead and told me that the other service call is taking longer. He spent time in time in tuning the piano.

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Sounds great!

    My used piano (purchased from Prestige) sounds great. The service guy was a little late, but called and alerted me that he was stuck in traffic ahead of time. I appreciated the call and the great sound. Thanks!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Great service!

    I'm very pleased with the tuning service provided by Prestigr Piano. They were very accommodating when we had to reschedule at the last minute. They did a superb job. Five stars *****.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Professional service

    The guys were prompt, professional and very careful in moving my piano. I would definitely call them again for another move. The price was very reasonable.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Good job

    Overall very satisfied. Good coordination with scheduling, even a courtesy call when he was a few minutes late in traffic. Will definitely use Prestige again. Oh--piano sounds great as well!!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Convenient & friendly service

    The booking service on the Internet is very convenient, and the actual tuning service is very well provided. Will continue to use their service. Thank you!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Great all around

    Prestige has a great web interface for making the appointment. They arrived on time, were pleasant, quick and efficient. I'd be happy to hire them again.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Absolutely Fantastic!

    After 30 years of neglect and dust build-up, Michael and Greg were able to finely tune, clean inside, and repair broken hammers in my family's piano in one afternoon! It's sounding great! I really appreciated the special service for a special piano. The technicians were professional, prompt, and importantly dog-friendly. The prices were awesome, too! I have already recommended a few friends. I'm also looking forward to the lessons Prestige offers :) Thanks, again!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    He took extra time tuning a piano that had not been tuned by a real professional in a long time. Piano sounds better than it has in years. Also had the priviledge of hearing him play as he tuned. I will definitely be calling them again and I won't wait as long as the last tuning.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Friendly professionals

    Both JD and Michael are professional, friendly and reliable. I trust their advice and they each did a great job. We will definitely stick with Prestige Piano.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Great Service + Great Price = Happy Customer

    We are happy to recommend Prestige for piano tuning. Michael did a great job tuning our second-hand piano we bought, as well as the more challenging curbside piano we found. Friendly, fair and professional service is hard to come by these days, but Prestige does it they way it should be done. Thanks, we'll definitely be back!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Wonderful

    We had our piano moved and tuned by Prestige Piano. They were timely, polite, knowledgeable and affordable. We were very pleased and will continue to use their service in the future.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Experienced

    They called and confimred appt and was even able to arrive earlier than planned, which was a huge help. These guys took all care and handled our old piano with respect and experience. These guys knew what there were doing! I pulled it in a trailer to Austin and it rode wonderfully because of how well they packed it. Thanks Prestige!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Great service, excellent value.

    Was very impresssed with service. Michael was very polite and professional. I didn't realize just how good our piano could sound! Highly recommended.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Great Service !

    Great people to work with and very professional. Michael's knowledge of antique uprights was amazing. I would not recommend any other Company to work with!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Happy customer

    Scheduling is easy, and service is great. Michael was very friendly and professional. This piano is a pre-owned I purchased from Prestige. Many thanks to Greg at the shop also. I highly recommend Prestige Piano!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Great!

    Great, professional service! My pianos sound wonderful! I will definitely continue to use Prestige for tuning....great service performed a great price!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    made an old piano come to life

    the piano sounds so much better..Michael was very polite, knowledgable and friendly. he did a great job in an appropriate time frame.. we were given this piano and it had not been tuned in many years and he made it come to life... thanks

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    awesome people, awesome piano, awesome value!

    The folks at Prestige piano are amazing, now only did I get a great deal on a fabulous piano, but I was so impressed with everyone I dealt with. They went out of their way to deliver my piano in record time, and worked so hard to make it through a narrow and difficult entry to where I wanted the piano located. And all of this smiling and being pleasant all the way! Wish more business were like them! Great people indeed!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Exceeded my expectations!

    They were right on the dot when they picked up our piano...very professional...and they handled my piano like it's a baby. Can't wait for the tuning in a couple of weeks!!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Exceeded Expectations!

    I was a bit skeptical at first because Prestige's price for piano tuning was unbeatable in the Metroplex. However, Michael was very professional and meticulous in his work, and my piano has never sounded better. I'm definitely a repeat customer and will recommend Prestige to my family and friends.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    Got Piano Tuning and stuck key service. Michael is an excellent person and left with a good tuned piano. Later got the stuck key fixed by Greg. On time and professional service. Will definitely recommend and will continue to use their service.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Piano Purchase, Delivery, and Tuning

    We bought a used piano from Prestige, and we were impressed with all aspects of the purchase. The free delivery and tuning are hard to beat! Everyone at Prestige was friendly and knowledgeable, and the tuner did an excellent job. An all-around great experience!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    piano service

    We have had a great experience with Prestige Piano! Quality people, and great pianos with personal service! They even took time to teach us more about the Piano - my daughter loved it!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    Tuning of New to us Piano

    We had an awesome piano tuner who came out and tuned the piano in an effecient and friendly manner. We were pleased when he told us the piano we had was in really good shape and was a pleasure to work. We would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs a piano tuner.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    First Tuning

    Had our first tuning after our purchase from Prestige. It is great that the initial tunings are included in the price. Incredible prompt and friendly service.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Tuning after purchase

    Recently purchased a piano from Prestige. I loved that the delivery and first tuning was included in the price. Great online appointment booking and excellent service! Thanks!

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Great Service Overall

    I just did a piano tuning and a repair for stuck keys on my piano I recently purchased. The service was excellent and my piano never sounded better. I am very pleased and will definitely do business with them in the future.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Tune-up

    Knowledgable and professional service. I will continue to use Prestige Piano for all of my piano needs. Love the online appointment booking and email reminders. Thanks!

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Piano Moving

    Very impressed with the piano moving services. The guys were incredibly helpful and took care of our house and the piano. Also very helpful with tips for piano care and upkeep and future refinishing tips. Very pleased with this company and their services!

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Piano tune up

    The customer service from prestige pianos was Awsome. The tech that tuned mi piano was very nice, polite and professional. He showed up right on time and tuned mi piano up to perfection. I am very happy with prestige piano sales and the service they offered me. I will keep having my piano tuned up by them and would recommend their service.

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    Prestige Piano

    The piano tuner arrived on time and was very friendly and efficient. He did a great job of tuning our eighty two year old piano. We will definitely use this company again.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    piano tuning

    Piano technician was very prompt and professional. He arrived at the beginning of my two hour window so there wasn't any waiting around. I will definately call on him again for all my piano maintenance needs.

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    Nicely done!

    Excellent tuning. On time, efficient, courteous, friendly, well worth the cost. We will use again in 6 months. Thank you. JD was very pleasant and helpful

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    Great Service Great Price

    Having a 1909 Player Piano, one finds it sometimes hard to locate piano specialists. Prestige was ready for the challenge with prompt, speedy, cost-friendly service. I WILL use them again and highly recommend you do the same.

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    Good & Quick Piano Tuning Service

    I'm pleased with the tuning service. JD is on time and good at what he is doing. It's very affordable compared to other service provider. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

    Customer since April 2011

  • 4

    Pleased as PUNCH!!

    I'm happy with the tuning from Prestige for our school piano for the Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD. I found him knowledgeable, focused on the task at hand and concerned to finish in a timely matter. The piano sounds amazing!! Thank you

    Customer since April 2011

  • 4

    Great tuning service!

    I gave my wife my grandmothers old upright piano as a wedding present but it was out of tune. Prestige Piano did a great job on the piano and at a cheaper price than anyone else I could find.

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    Good Follow-Up!

    Prestige Piano gave me a great deal on my used piano. After it was purchased, JD and his team did an excellent job following up with tuning my piano and getting it in tip top shape! They made the long trip through Dallas multiple times to come my way and take care of any and all kinks to get my piano ready for my music teaching studio. My piano sounds great and I know they will continue to provide good piano maintenance at an affordable price.

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Great follow-up service

    We bought a used piano from Prestige Piano and were pleased with the follow-up services from JD, tuning it and getting it exactly right, all done with a cheerful spirit.

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Great Service

    JD was right on time and did a great job with my piano. It hadn't been tuned in a while and really needed it. It sounds SO much better. I'll have them back in about a month (typical for a piano that hasn't been tuned in years - it's been at my dad's with no one to play it) and JD said they could help with reminding me about that when it gets closer. I am definitely impressed and would highly recommend them.

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    Great Services

    Prestige Piano Service has great price for used pianos and great services for tuning. The professional JD is very knowledgeable. Our piano is sound great. Strongly recommend Prestige Piano Services to everyone !!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    LOVE MY PIANO

    Purchased a used Everette piano from Prestige. Sounds great for the price. Good service. I would reccommend Prestige Piano whether you are wanting to buy a top of the line new grand piano or are just wanting a used piano.

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Great Job!

    Very professional service and knowledgeable about what we needed to get our piano sounding great. Will definitely call for service in the future. I would not hesitate to shop a new piano at Prestige.

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Very Good Service

    This young man, JD, and his was team was very professional, knowledgeable and worth the call. I would use him again AND refer his services to others!!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Let it be known

    I found Prestige Piano to be truthful,prompt,careful and caring in their dealings with me. I would surely recommend them and use them again if I have a need.

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Prompt, Reasonable, Accurate

    The tuner was on time, did a great job and was very informative about my piano. The price for a piano tuning was very reasonable and I will use this service again.

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Excellent Services

    I strongly recommend Prestige Piano Service for anyone that need used piano and tuning services. Prestige has the best price used piano and JD is very professional skills in tuning. The free tuning after delivery is great. I love it !!!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Love the Service

    Thank you Prestige your service is great and something to be proud of. The free tuning after delivery by JD is a major plus if we ever have the need for another piano we won't have to think twice where we will buy it.

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Great service!

    JD was great. Very polite to my family and the piano sounds amazing! Easy to schedule and best price in the area. I will definitely use Prestige again.

    Customer since December 2010

  • 5

    kind and nice help for relocation and tune

    On thurseday night, I called Mr. Ford to relocate piano to my house ASAP. On friday night (7pm-8pm), They did best job. 200$ for 26 miles(one way) and one free tune. Very reliable and fast . Thanks!

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    Great service

    Very professional and will use JD again. I have used JD for moving my piano and tuning. I will definitely recommend JD to my friends. Best price in DFW.

    Customer since September 2010

  • 5

    Job Well Done!

    JD was very informative and helpful. Thanks to him, my old piano that has been in the family for generations is coming back to life and sounding great! I am a piano teacher and I will definately be recommending Prestige to my students for all of their piano service needs!

    Customer since August 2010

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    J.D. was very knowledgeable. He was very patient and friendly and answered any questions I had. He did an excellent job with my piano. I will absolutely use them again.

    Customer since April 2010

  • 5

    Best deal in town!

    The services provided were excellent. JD was very courteouse and patient with my VERY OLD piano. The prices are better than anyone else's out there-will definitely recommend to others and reuse the services THANKS!

    Customer since March 2010

  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    JD was very professional, courteous, and knowledgable. He got our piano going in no time. I will certainly use his services again. Thanks a million JD!

    Customer since September 2009

  • 5

    Great, cheapest piano service in metroplex.

    JD had provided piano moving service for me, Very friendly, professional, and very prompt. The best thing was It cost the least within the metroplex. JD will definitely come back for my piano tuning next week and any other piano needs in the future.

    Customer since August 2009

  • 5

    Great service.

    Came out next day after I called, excellent, friendly service. Only took about 25 minutes and my piano has never sounded better! Oh yeah, and it was the least expensive piano tuning I could find in the metroplex to top it off. I'll be calling JD for all of my piano needs from now on.

    Customer since August 2009

Business Information

Hours Mon8:00am - 9:30pm
Tue8:00am - 9:30pm
Wed8:00am - 9:30pm
Thu8:00am - 9:30pm
Fri8:00am - 9:30pm
Sat8:00am - 9:30pm
Phone (817) 382-2397
Website www.prestigenational.com