Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
  • 4

    Appointment

    Prenika is a very sweet person. Knowledgeable of proper hair care. Punctual, passionate, and professional. Which is very good to know and have when I am get my hair done. Thanks Prenika!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    The Best

    Dr. Prenik is truely heaven sent, the best hair stylist my hair has ever experienced. Her dedication to keeping my hair healthy is pure excellence. She is one of the nicest people I've ever met, this is due to her belief in The Lord. If U have any hair or scalp problems, I recommend Dr Prenik be the first person that you contact, she is just all around "AWESOME". :-)

    Customer since December 2012

  • 4

    Knowledgeable and Professional

    I received services on 04/30/16, I was met with a hug and spent time completing a complete consultation and health assessment with Dr. James. We went over the condition of my hair and various options to get it back to a healthy state. I had a custom blend treatment, color , blow out, cut and flatiron of my natural hair. I was happy with the services,professionalism and cleanliness of the shop. I look forward to returning .

    Customer since March 2016

  • 5

    Encouraging

    I met Dr. James on October 15th, and it was an enjoyable experience. Dr. James was very knowledgeable of various scalp and hair conditions, and after numerous assessments, Dr. James was able to encourage me that my hair follicals were still active. I'm excited about the possibility of my hair growing back, and looking forward to my next treatment at Fruit of the Spirit.

    Customer since October 2015

  • 5

    Exciting and Reassuring...

    I met with Dr. Prenik on 25 Mar 2015, and it was a wonderful experience. The atmosphere was very calming and the staff was very friendly. Dr. Prenik greeted me with a warm hug and put me at ease right away. She ran a gamut of tests, shared the results, and was very confident that she’d be able to bring my hair back to life...and I was excited to hear that. She explained the treatment options, and I opted for the 12 wk program and am looking forward to getting my hair back to a healthy state.

    Customer since March 2015

  • 5

    recent visit

    I had an appointment on March 27th 2015 with Prenik James. She was on time, very professional, & knowledgeable. My goal is for my hair to be healthy, & to grow. She explained options that I could choose from to achieve my goal. I chose to start the healthy hair challenge. I was very satisfied with the services that day. My hair already starts to feel better. I would highly recommend her services.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Awesome Experience

    Very professional and relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Prenik James is very knowledgeable and taught me how to properly care for my properly. Awesome experience.

    Customer since November 2014

  • 4

    First impressions

    My first visit began as a consultation with Dr. James. She asked me what was my goal for my hair, which I felt was a very important question in order to begin working with a new client. She did a thorough consultation as she looked at all my hair products, discussed medications, health issues and stress. I also had my first healthy hair challenge and I was very pleased. I am on the road to restoring my hair back to it's healthy state.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Well Pleased

    I was experiencing alopecia when I went to Dr. Prenik James. After a scalp analysis; she camp up with a treatment plan structured to my problem. After the second treatment I noticed hair growth where I was balding. Dr. James has been a God-send.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Awesome Service

    Dr. Prenik James has helped me on this journey of healthy hair for the past 6 years. I have gained so much knowledge about my hair because she takes the time to explain every detail. I am so appreciative of her and her team. Thank you!!!!

    Customer since August 2009

  • 4

    Good experience

    I have had a good experience working with Dr. Prenik James. She is very professional and very knowledgeable about how to obtain and maintain healthy hair.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Very Pleased

    I had my initial consultation with Prenik. She was very clear and precise as to what needed to be done to my hair and what type of hair I had. She was very professional and knowledgeable about my needs. I will definitely follow the plan that she has set forth for me. I left out of the salon feeling extremely confident.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    March 2014 Customer

    My experience was good. My hair feels healthy. The environment is very professional. I am hopeful that the natural hair experience will be very positive and stylish.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    satisfied customer

    I recently visited the salon for treatment for severely damaged hair. I was welcomed with open arms & was treated with such compassion for my situation. I was given a very informative treatment plan with various options to do at my pace. My experience was both friendly & professional. I have been filled with not only hope but the tools to grow healthy hair. I came back the nexy day after my consulation to begin my treatment.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Loved it!!! Absolutely beautiful!!!

    Dr Prenik spent over an hour consulting with me and assisting me in making my decision with my hair. She THOROUGHLY educated me about proper hair care and gave me all my options. I came back the next day and got an electro therapy treatment, a custom blend treatment, shampoo, conditioning, cut and style with rods all by Erika. Erika was absolutely wonderful. She explained everything and was so nice to work with. Everyone there checked on me to make sure I was comfortable.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Best Salon Experience Ever!

    This was honestly the best salon experience I have ever had! The shop is clean, the ambience welcoming and calming, as was the staff. They all know where they're doing and after a thorough consultation talk you thru what is best for your hair without pushing unnecessary products or services. I left the shop with healthy hair, hair softer than I ever imagined!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Love this place!!!

    Chemosh was my hairstylist and I absolutely love her! She has worked miracles on my hair and provided me so much information on how to upkeep it because I am absolutely clueless in what to do with my natural hair! The store is beautiful and offers so many spa and hair options to their clients! Money worth spending!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Great Consultation! I Should Have Come Months Ago

    I had a wonderful consultation experience with Kim. I've been transitioning from relaxer to natural since July, but was becoming frustrated & tempted to relax my hair again. Kim did a detailed analysis, told me what I was doing wrong, and the type of products I needed. I tried her suggestions and it felt like a miracle. It's the most manageable my roots have been since I stopped relaxing my hair. I truly love my natural curls and will NOT be getting a relaxer after all

    Customer since December 2013

  • 4

    Great Hair Experience

    I am in the midst of the healthy hair challenge and my experience has been very positive. Kim and Robin are very professional and knowledgeable. The salon is relaxing and Dr. James makes you feel welcomed and that your service is appreciated. She and the whole team makes you want to come back. Keep up the good work!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    impressed

    Thanks to your salon for educating me in a very short time on my hair and scalp. I began the natural hair journey a year ago and having NO natural hair salons on my side of the water and listening to\reading many different ways to go about hair care but still not seeing my wanted results, I was ready to give up and go back to the creamy crack as it has been so frequently called. Thanks to 88.1,I have now found a salon I think will help me get my hair to the healthy natural state I desire.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    My first appointment at FOS was outstanding! I was greeted warmly and promptly by Prenik and Kim. The shop is clean, well organized, warm and inviting. My hair consultation was excellent and very thorough. After receiving my services, I left the shop feeling very empowered to grow a healthy head of hair with the help of the wonderful ladies that attended to me. Thank you Prenik and Kim, it was a wonderful experience and I look forward to working with you and the end results. Tee

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    A Wonderful Staff

    I enjoy going to FOS more than ever !the new team are all wonderful. But I have to give a special shout out to staff member Kim she has been doing an exceptional job on my hair.She also has excellent customer service skills & a sweet personality.I liked her the first day we met.Can't wait to see what she does w/my natural hair in the New Year. Prenik your the best.Love You All.Ms.Mimi

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Felt Special and Focus On My Concerns

    I thought the consultation was targeted to my concerns and on determining the root of my issue. Everything was explained and why my problem areas was being tested. I felt that it was very thorough and that the method would get to the root of the problem. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Awesome!!!

    Thank you for a wonderful experience for my 7 year old (Kriscilla). The salon is a calm and spirit filled place....thank you again!!!!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Wealth of Information

    Beautiful location, professional service, knowledgeable owner/stylist. Informative consultation hair improved after just one visit. Products available on-site and stylist actually shows you how to achieve the look you received on your own and personalizes a treatment plan for you hair. Great Job, Prenik!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 4

    Hair looks & feels great!!!!

    I did have a scheduling conflict with Prenik but she is a true professional & ensured I was extremely satisfied with my service. Consultation was in-depth & my questions were answered. I am transitioning from relaxed to natural; my hair looks & feel great!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Prenik is my hair’s knight and shinning armor

    Best salon I have found in Hampton Roads and I’ve been here for 13 yrs. Prenik was very professional and you can tell she loves her job. I needed serious help, because I decided to do the natural thing with no clue and youtube wasn’t heping. Prenik sat me down & went through everything from my hair type to what products to use for my type of hair. She even wrote down direction on how to care for my hair after I got home & shampooed it. I will be return in two weeks & I can’t wait.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    The Best First Visit Ever!!!!!!!!!!

    Prenik is an expert and is very professional. The usual beauty salon will have you sitting there for hours before getting started on your hair. Not Prenik, her schedule is for you and you only. No waiting around. When Prenik has you in the chair, you are her only focus, she doesn't have you under the dryer, and one at the wash bowl. I found a great hair dresser and can't wait to go back. My natural hair is flawless, compliments everywhere I go.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    First Visit

    Since going natural I have been searching for a salon that had the health of the hair as a priority. After my first appointment, all doubts were diminished... love my hair cut (and others do also).She let me know exactly what she was using on my hair, the reason why and what I should expect from the product. Home care is very important to me. Prenik explained the steps I would need to take at home. I was impressed with her caring attitude. It made the dent in my purse a bit more bearable.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Loved it

    Prenik welcomed me with a hug(that made me feel so comfortable), then she explained everything about my hair and the products.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Excellent Hair Salon

    My daughter love the braids Ms. Deborah did for her. She couldn't wait to go to school the next day to show it off. Lol. Thank you Ms . Deborah and Ms. Prenik.

    Customer since May 2013

  • 4

    Glad to be back at Fruit of the Spirit

    I went back to Fruit of the Spirit hair salon after about a 6-month hiatus. Prenik gave me the Design Essentials Strengthening treatment, and I love it. I was sad that I had to get my hair cut because of my raggedy ends (and I still need more cut) but I know that my hair is in good hands with Prenik. She cares about the health of her clients' hair, and she really takes her time to make sure she does your hair right. It's nice to go to a salon with such a loving, Christian environment!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    A Daughter's Thanks

    I'm so glad that my Mom agree to straightening my hair again. I love it. Especially, going to Fruit of the Spirit to get it done as my Mom says... in a healthy way;D

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Great Visit

    Since I have been going to the Fruit of the Spirit on Dec. my hair has been growing, and looks healthy then every.

    Customer since October 2009

  • 5

    Remarkable Visit

    I was overwhelmed with my visit to Fruit of the Spirit Hair Care Salon. Ms. James was so knowledgeable and caring with my one-on-one consultation. I was impressed with the spirit-filled environment. She explained each phase of my hair care regimen and the do's and don'ts of my home care processes. Her knowledge and professionalism are award-winning attributes that she possesses.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 4

    Hair Consultation

    I would to thank the Fruit of the Spirt Hair Care and Clinic for such an informative seminar. Also, in the absence of Miss James, I would like to thank Deborah for my hair consult. I feel that I better understand the hair growth process and the changes that occur over the years I will refer other friends to your establishment and also support other services that you provide.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Spirit Filled Experience

    Walking in to Fruit of The Spirit is a loving experience.I'm always welcomed with a hug and receive the personal attention that I expect.Ms.James and her staff treat you like family.My hair always looks amazing and Ms.Prenik will work on your head till she feels it's Perfect. I will never go to another Salon.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Perfection

    Perfection!!!!!!.Prenik is the greatest my hair is flawless my confidence level thru the roof!!! I can't thank her enough im forever loyal to Fruit of the Spirit

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful Counselling

    Prenik James has been taking care of my hair now for over 5 years. She's knowledegable and knows the specific needs of each client. Keep up the good work Fruit of the Spirit because you are truely blessed. Thank you

    Customer since August 2009

  • 5

    Great Experience

    I would like to say for the first time coming here and talking with somone about my hair and really wants to help your hair be healthy and to grow. Ms. James did great job on my hair. Thanks

    Customer since October 2009

  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    I decided to take the leap and go natural after seeing the beautiful results my sister has. My consultation with Prenik was wonderful. She was very informative and she explained everything in detail. I'm excited about this transition and I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is serious about healthy hair.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Holistic Experience

    This salon is absolutely a place I will visit again, absolutly professional people and nothing but quality service. Ms. Prenik, though rather expensive, is a wonderful stylist, very knowledgeable of her craft/skill, & just an all around caring individual, I was sold on her personality alone. Yes, I will be returning to her for more treatments for this Natural Hair of mine, because she is just an all around great human being.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Very professional!

    The salon is very neat, clean, and professional! The consultation gave me solutions on how to treat hair, and keep it heathy and stylish. I was also very happy with the end results! My hair not only looked excellent, but the treatments used on my hair helped resolve issues I was having with my hair, such as shedding and dry scalp. I will definitely be returning!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 4

    Great Atmosphere

    This is a very nice salon with professional, knowledgeable stylists and a welcoming environment. The consultation was thorough and informative. Thank you!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    THE BEST PLACE FOR ANY TYPE HAIR!!!!!!!!!

    I DON'T EVEN HAVE WORDS THAT WOULD FIT HOW HAPPY I AM WITH THE SERVICE I GET FROM FRUIT OF THE SPIRIT. I WILL SAY THIS HAIR CLINIC IS THE TOP OF THE LINE. MY HAIR IS NOW HEALTHY. I AM ON THE RIGHT TRACK TO MY NATURAL HAIR, AND IT FEEL GREAT AND LOOK GOOD!!!!!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Satisfied

    Awesome place! I'm glad I chose them to help me get my hair back in shape and to help me with my natural hair journey!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 4

    My personal experience at the salon was good!

    After using the recommended shampoo, invigorating cleanse, scalp energizer, and intense therapy, my scalp was still dry and extremeley itchy! As a result, I used the scalp oil (MGP clobetasol propionate topical solution , USP, 0.05%) that my dermatologist advised me to use for my itchyness. Later, I found out that this contained alcohol and sodium hydroxide. What should I use for this problem?

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Good place

    Well I just stared the process of getting my hair Bach to health but so far I'm pleased with da service.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    great customer service

    Very nice and professional services. I went there to get knowledge about my natural hair and through the consult was given a recommendation, now to be honest the services are pricy but I purchased a shampoo that was not in stock and with great customer appropriation was given some from the back bar...how awesome!!!!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    My experience

    I got to Prenik in 2009 and stayed with the program.Today, I am wearing my own hair in the braided/twisted style that I love. It has been a journey, but my hair is healthy and I have someone who knows my hair again. The enviroment she presents her service is very relaxing, quite, giving the customer a sense of being home.

    Customer since August 2009

  • 4

    Very Professional

    This was my second visit I love the friendly and caring environment. The staff was very professional and I am very satisfied with my service I received. I absolutely love my hair color that was a custom blend that JuDale create along with my natural hair style done by Prenik.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 4

    A unique experience

    This was my first visit. I found Prenik and Kristen to be very spiritual, professional, and knowledgeable. I especially liked that I wasn't in there for hours. I usually don't go to hair salons just for that reason. I don't have all day to sit while the stylist is juggling three heads. I like the personal, dedicated attention. I also like the way my short natural looks and feels.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 4

    Great Service

    This was the first salon I've gone to in 2 years. The service was great and my stylist was awesome. She gave me some info and tips on my hair that I definitely needed

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    PRENIK IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    i find that Prenik, is a loving and caring person. and she is a doctor as far as knowing and caring about hair, i love that. Prenik is very passionate and professional. she let's you every step of what she is doing to your hair. i love that as well. i am very glad i found her. PRENIK IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Not your typical "VA" salon

    As with most, I'm very critical about my hair. Until finding Prenik, I would go out of town for my salon experience. Well, no more..she is amazing! She not only cares for my hair but me as a person. Prenik is professional & respects my time. She is a forward thinker & truly passionate about customer service. I'm simply grateful.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    An Enlightening and Spiritual Experience

    Ms. Prenik is very knowledgeable about hair, she takes the time to ensure that you understand the condition of your hair. Everyone is talking about getting healthy well what about your hair? Fruit of the Spirit addresses healthily hair. Ms. Prenik works on the inside (spiritually), as well ensuring you look good, and will educate you on your hair. This is not just another salon, this is "FRUIT OF THE SPIRIT" Thanks Prenik

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    AMAZING!!!!

    This was the most amazing visit I have ever experienced at a hair salon. Ms. James was so knowledgeable about hair care that I could feel that she was truly gifted for what she does. My hair looked amazing when I left and people did notice! I can't wait to tell my friends about this treasure .

    Customer since February 2012

  • 4

    An informative visit

    Mrs Prenik was very kind, gentle, informative and accommodating. She advised me in a respectful and private consultation what I have been doing wrong with my hair and mapped out a sensible plan, I feel confident with the plan she has put in place and I look forward to being a client for many years to come!!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    great service

    Prenik is a stylist is who blessed with skills and abilities to make the customer fell good and she gives exactly what is asked, and expected. Prenik exhibits patience, commitiment and knows what is best for the customer when it comes to hair care.

    Customer since August 2009

  • 5

    Patience and caring

    My hair stylist was Pernik. She did a great job. She got my straighter than its ever been without the use of a chemical straightener or "sodium hydroxide perm". She cares about healthy hair, & not just giving you a hair style. Her prices are higher than the other hair salons but it's worth it. You get what you pay for.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Results, results, results

    I have been going to this shop about 3 years and my hair is at its healthiest. I am elated and very excited for whats to come for Pernik-master stylist.

    Customer since August 2009

  • 5

    The Truth

    I had a great experience at the Fruit of The Spirit Salon & Spa. Mrs. James showed much kindness and gentleness. She told me everything that was going on with my hair and told me what to expect after the visit. I appreciate the TRUTH!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Hair appt with Prenik

    I had a free hair analysis with Prenik. She was very knowledgeable about the science of hair care. I gain so much valueable information. She is a true professional.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Hair Consultant Appointment with Prenik James

    My Free Hair Analysis was the best hair consult I have ever had. I was greeted with warmth and a smile. Prenik is clearly an expert about the health of hair and what it takes to bring it back to a healthy state. Prenik truly cares about the client and their needs. I am happy I met her and look forward to using her hair care system to increase the health and vitality of my hair. I would recommend her to anyone. Her professionalism is very rare and refreshing!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Hair Appointment

    I brought my granddaughter in to see get her hair done for Resurrection Sunday. Cindy was so patient and did a marvelous job on Shailyn's hair. My plans are to bring her in at least once a month. Whatever products were used on her hair caused it to be SUPER soft. I love it!

    Customer since July 2009

  • 4

    Free Analysis-Basic

    My hairstylist, Cindy was very knowledgable about the hair , I really appreciate her truthfulness about my hair. Her personality was great and professional. Cindy will be taking care of my hair. My first appointment is Saturday.

    Customer since December 2010

  • 4

    Hair Appointment

    My first visit was very comforatable and satisfying. My hairstylisyt, Cindy has a very sweet spirit. She was very informative and possess a keen eye for details. My hair look great and felt very healthy. The experience was wonderful

    Customer since November 2010

  • 4

    Hair Appointment

    Prenik is my hair stylist she did a sew in on Saturday and as always I was very pleased with the outcome, and have of course been getting a lot of compliments. I look forward to my next vist next Saturday for my extreme eyelashes.

    Customer since August 2009

  • 4

    consultation and conditioner and steam press

    impressive! the consultation was a little late on starting but was thorough. the custom conditioner was amazing! i hadn't felt my hair that soft in ages! steam press took forever BUT it looked beautiful. they did a good job and i will def go back at least for the conditioner (for money reasons).

    Customer since July 2010

  • 4

    waiting

    Well my recent experience @ FOTSSAS I guest you can say that there went my whole day of sitting in the hair salon. Although I hated the long wait, the end result was beautiful i went home tired but a happy camper thank FOTSSAS

    Customer since December 2009

  • 4

    consultation

    This first visit was hair full of knowlege ,I will soon start my heathly hair treatment plan cant wait to see result.. The staff also pleasant they made you very comfortable while you wait for your tech.

    Customer since April 2010

  • 4

    My Hair

    Prenik washed and styled my hair on 4/10\2010. I was very happy with the outcome. I look forward to my next visit and hope to continue to see the improvement in my hair.

    Customer since March 2010

  • 5

    First Visit

    Having been with the same wonderful stylist for 25 years, I was very apprehensive about having someone else do my hair. However, my first experience at Fruit of the Spirit Salon was great! The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional and my hair looked great. They take time with each customer and make you feel at ease. I am not so sure about never having a relaxer again : ), but I have signed up for the "healthy hair" plan and look forward to my return visit.

    Customer since December 2009

  • 5

    Great Experience

    I enjoyed my visit at Fruit of The Spirit Salon, everyone was friendly and nice and knows what they are doing when it comes taking care of natural hair.

    Customer since August 2009

  • 4

    great service

    I finally found a place that care about a persons natural hair. I look forward to recieving service from them. The staff was very knowledgable of various hair conditions.

    Customer since October 2009

  • 5

    great service

    My experience was great!! because i suffer with alopecia, I the staff treated me like VIP. The staff was kind and friendly, everyone seemed to be knowledgable and concerned about restoring the hair to it's natural state. I would have to say that they are pricey but if you think that you are worth it ...I strongly recommend Fruit of the Spirit.

    Customer since October 2009

  • 4

    Salon Review

    My overall experience was very good. I love the way my hair feels with the steam press (silky and soft). However, my hair style wasn't what I expected. Everyone was extremely kind, but the faces lacked smiles and looked a little stressed and a little sad. I will return because I LOVE the way they take care of hair!

    Customer since September 2009

  • 5

    outstanding service

    After hearing about Fruit of the Spirit on 94.1, I decided to give them a try. I was welcomed by a very blessed and professional staff who was very encouraging and helpful in explaining my hair problems. My hair has never felt like more refreshed after leaving the salon. I'm recommending Fruit of the Spirit to all my friends. Thank you and God bless.

    Customer since September 2009

  • 5

    Very Nice!!

    I felt welcomed and got the service I expected. I heard about Fruit of the spirit through 94.1. All the hair problems I was having was addressed in the commercial, so finally, I was able to keep my appt and was blessed by a kind and professional staff. Thank you

    Customer since August 2009

  • 5

    wonderful

    I 0found everyone profesional,so encouraging and helpful in explaing my hair problem. Understanding my concerns of hair loss.privancy was always shown I will recommend my friends

    Customer since August 2009

  • 5

    I Prayed for help and the Lord gave me FOTS Hair Salon

    I was truly amazed at the quality of care I received at Fruit of the Spirit Hair Salon. The atmosphere and quality of care is excellent. Peaches is an amazing hair professional. I truly enjoyed the experience and I will be returning. May God continue His blessings upon FOTS Hair Salon.

    Customer since August 2009

  • 4

    Renewing The Mind & Scalp

    After two visits to the Fruit of the Spirit Salon I have learned more about abusive hair care practices & other factors that can lead to hair loss than I have over the last 10-15 years. Now that I know what I've been doing wrong I can correct the problem. I'm so glad I heard the salon's commercial on Star 94.1FM. I could tell from my first consultation that I was going to enjoy working with my healthy hair specialist Cindy as we took on the "Healthy Hair Challenge!"

    Customer since July 2009

  • 5

    Taste, See, and Experience that this place is Good!

    Prenik and her staff at Fruit of the Spirit are by far the best group of people I have ever met in the hair care field. They have dynamics among themselves that surpass all others. When I frequent the salon, everything that I have experienced on the outside is just that...on the outside. I feel confident that I am going to receive the best haircare service and I will be totally satisfied. Thank you Prenik and your team of beautiful woman for changing my life. I have my hair back !

    Customer since July 2009

  • 4

    An Uplifting And Spiritual Experience

    Ms. Prenik and her staff were very professional and extremely knowledgeable about hair care, yet there was a calmness and peace in knowing that I am going to get the best treatment for my hair and scalp. I am anticipating my next visit. Thank you so much for that "Fruit Of The Spirit " experience.

    Customer since July 2009

  • 4

    A Enlighting experience

    Dominique was very knowlegeable about what my hair needed. I felt relieved after leaveing the shop, knowing my hair was free of all chemicals. I am loving how my hair feels every day now that it has its bounce and shine back. Thank you Fruit of the Spirit.

    Customer since July 2009

  • 4

    A Spiritual Enlightening

    Ms. Prenik and her staff were extremely knowledgeable about hair care. There was a sense of patience,ccompassion and gentleness in the atmospher. Upon the completion of my visit, I left encouraged and enlightened. This is a great example of an establishment where the "fruit of the spirit" are present!

    Customer since July 2009

Business Information

Hours Thu10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat9:00am - 3:00pm
Phone (757) 452-0170
Location Get directions
Website Company website