Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.
Customer names have been suppressed to protect customer privacy.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Customer names have been suppressed to protect customer privacy.
  • 5

    So happy we found Innersport

    My 14 year old son is a pitcher who has seen Dr. Jessica Greaux 5-10 times over the course of a couple of years. We have been impressed each time. Jess is always up on the latest ideas and technology in the field and carefully considers my son's specific issues. It's not the standard "well if it's sore just stop using it". Serious athletes cannot (or will not) always take that advice. Instead she has been able to twice diagnose and treat his pain, and help him avoid future injury. Awesome!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Tight Back

    Dr. Jess fixed my problems with stiffness in my lower back, enabled me to continue with a physically stressful job. Many thanks

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Stress Fracture

    Dr. Jess worked with me on my stress fracture, gave me lots of information and made me feel so much better about my stress fracture than I have felt in a long time. I am a fan and look forward to working with Dr Jess-Bugi

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Knee Issues

    Dr. Jess was able to assess and work out my MCL so that I could play in a competitive ultimate tournament on the east coast. I am feeling much better and can't wait for the rest of my upcoming season!!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Tweaked Back

    Dr. Jess fixed me well enough to go back to a really stressful, physical work schedule. Will return many times

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Dr. Jess Rocks!

    I've been coming to Innersport for close to 10 years now, and I can't say enough good things about the staff, and Dr. Jess in particular. Working with her has prolonged my athletic career far past any reasonable time estimate would predict.

    Customer since June 2009

  • 5

    Consistently Injured Runner

    I finally made the decision to see someone after being injured for a year with no improvements. Seeing Dr. Jess has already made me more optimistic about my running future. She is extremely nice and helpful, I look forward to going back.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Owner Jonathan Tower Construction / Athlete

    I have numerous severe, debilitating, and extremely painful construction and athletic injures to my cervical spine, thorax, and lumbar areas. Dr. Jess and Dr. Jeff have repeatedly worked those areas free, and given me the pain free mobility that I need to continue with my work and athletic/training activities. Amazing, just amazing!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Amazing

    Dr Jess quickly got me back on the bike and then Mitchell worked his magic to make the ride even better. I got more than I bargained for and I am so grateful. These folks inspire confidence and leave you in no doubt you are in good hands.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    regular tuning helps our function!

    I originally went to Innersport looking for a regular chiropractor in Berkeley, not realizing that their approach was very different. I had never heard of foam rollers, active release or their other techniques to get over chronic problems. Their treatments, in combination with exercise classes at Happy Hour Fitness, have been really helpful to me over the past three years! I recommend them highly.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Great service!

    Both Jessica and Jeff are really knowledgeable, effective and friendly. They listen well, respond to what they hear, and explain what they're doing and why. They're really helping my back get back to normal.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Bike fit for New Bike Purchase

    Before I got a new road bike, Mitchell analyzed every dimension imaginable. He is super knowledgable about how the body works with the bike. He sent me files showing the desired fit criteria. As I narrowed the search, he advised re. frame geometry charts of bikes I was keen on. I bought a bike, and this week Mitchell did some additional adjustments on it. It's a great fit, very comfortable and lets me make the most of my effort. Thanks, Mitchell.

    Customer since July 2010

  • 5

    Complete bike fit

    I just got a new bike and had not had a proper fit for many years. Mitchell was thorough, knowledgeable and I got the fit I had hoped for. Not inexpensive, but definitely worth the money for those of us who spend a lot of time on the bike.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Bodily tune-ups galore!

    Both Dr. Greuax and Dr. Chan have treated me over the years for various issues with tendons and joints. The active release techniques, plus the given exercises, have helped me no end in my quest for increasing strength and flexibility.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    running analysis

    This technology does not cheat - this is real time, real life neuro-muscular feedback that tells all! The team at Innersport are very clear about what they are measuring, what the implications are on performance and how to overcome the imbalances and weaknesses. Awesome stuff!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    The Best

    Sports injury? See Dr. Jessica Greaux. She will have you back in action as soon as possible. She is always attentive and encouraging. It may be uncomfortable at times but breathe deeply, bite the bullet, and it will all be worth it.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Bike Fit to a whole new level

    I had a bike fit when I purchased my bike last year but my bike fit with video and sEMG analysis with Mitchell at Innersport took it to a whole new level. I’m now in a position on the bike where I have more power, control and I feel so much more comfortable in the saddle. With Mitchell’s and Dr. Jess’ help, I know exactly how my muscles are working/not working, and what I need to work on with respect to technique. Thank you for getting me more confident on the bike!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Gentle, Informed, and Without Blame

    Though I arrived worried and in pain, I left feeling relieved because I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Jeff helped me understand what was going on and be ready to take action. His touch and attention are gentle, the kind of gentleness that comes from being compassionate, informed and professional. Best of all, there was no veiled criticism or blame towards me.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Excellent!

    I had a wonderful massage with expert care in reception, execution, and courteousness. They are true professionals.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    massage with Lara

    My massage with Lara was wonderful. It was my first shiatsu massage even though I love a deep tissue one but this was as good if not better. I highly recommend her for professionalism and strong hands.

    Customer since August 2009

  • 5

    Feel great!

    Lara gave a gear shiatsu massage, paying attention to muscles that needed attention and checking in on pressure. Highly recommend.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Great Experience

    I cannot speak highly enough about Jess and Mitchell at innersport. These are people who are completely committed to getting the job done right. I came in for a bike fit and stretch and both Jess and Mitchell worked on me until my position was comfortable and my pedal stroke was WAY more even - tremendous results after only one visit! I will definitely be coming back and would recommend innersport to anyone.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Dr. Jess = Miracle Worker

    I have had various injuries over the years: crazy tight calves; hamstring injuries; low back strain with uber tight muscles. Dr. Jess and her thumbs o' steel work it all out. She not only has great knowledge, but she's got the right combination of compassion and humor to help guide you through your treatment and rehab so that you are well on your way to recovery with a great attitude. And most importantly, back out on the road training!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Dr. Jess is Awesome!

    Dr Jess has been my body sensei/guru for healing – guiding me from a state of injury into complete recovery from a few painful and scary surfing-related problems. Her knowledgeable and compassionate ways have helped me overcome much confusion and pain related to my injuries. Dr. Jess has enabled me to continue do what I deeply love doing. She is epic!

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Comprehensive Care

    Full disclosure, I work here as the Bike Fitter and Run Gait Analysis Technician. However, I am also a patient of Dr. Jess and the rest of the team at Innersport. I am an active triathlete and I would not trust anyone else to take care of my body. I have never met any other sports medicine professionals that haven't just told me to rest, ice, compress, and elevate... Here I have received treatment and rehab that has allowed me to continue to train and also heal while injured.

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Warm and Welcoming

    In coming to this location i immediately felt a strong sense of passion. From the assistant at the desk to the physicians in the building. It was very pleasant, i look forward to working on my health with this business.

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Superb bike fit experience

    I highly recommend both Mitchell Reiss and Dr. Jess. The bike fit with EMG gave me the information I needed to make significant improvements in my racing position and in my strength training program. I appreciate their knowledge and ability to individualize the process. Definitely do the EMG!!!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Visit

    Excellent in every way. Friendly atmosphere. I feel confident in the treatment that has been recommended

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Dr Jess is the best!

    Follow-up treatment for post-trauma. Understanding root cause, and focused treatment really helping!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    High Value

    Outstanding patient care and attention. The Innersport/Press Play team works hard to identify the source of the problem and focus treatment accordingly. Highly recommended.

    Customer since November 2009

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Dr. Jess balances detailed expertise, strong intuition and a magic touch to address some truly challenging sports-related injuries I've had. It is in large part due to her care that I've been able to go from running two days a week to six in preparation for a marathon.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Sole food

    I landed wrongly during an exercise class last week. Dr. Jeff is in the process of sorting it out. I'm in good hands, and am already feeling less pain and stiffness!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Amazing Massage from Amy Howard

    I am training for half-marathon. Amy not only gave me a great massage and also gave me tips for working out some of my current issues. She has knowing hands

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Gait Analysis

    I had FAI surgery 4 years ago and did a full course of PT. However, I had still been experiencing pain and soreness while running. Dr. Jess and Mitchell did a thorough analysis of my gait using SEMG and video. They have helped me address the issues, many of which I was unaware existed. They looked at issues that we're neglected by my previous PT. I would highly recommend Dr. Jess and Mitchell to anyone experiencing pain while exercising.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    Wish I would have started coming a year ago!

    Within 2 minutes Dr. Jess knew what was wrong with my knee! I have no idea why I waited over a year, but I am back on the road to recovery now. I had a couple of questions regarding the exercises and I emailed them to her. She replied quickly and I really appreciate that level of service. I've gone to PT in the past and was given a sheet of paper with the exercises to do. At Innersport they email you a link with videos with the specific exercises you need to do, which is really neat!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    FMS

    I took advantage of the free Functional Movement Screen offered by InnerSport; I am sooo happy I did. I am familiar with the FMS and I have realized I have issues moving. If I want to continue running, playing vball, crossfitting, and wannabe triathlon-ing injury free these issues must be corrected. I'll be back, Innersport Drs really know how to treat athletes!

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Half Marathon Runner

    Enjoyed my session with Dr. Chan. He took me through a series of basic functional tests to understand weak areas and what needed to get strengthened. He is personable, gifted, listens and pays attention to your concerns. What more can you ask for? You should give him a try, I think you'll enjoy.

    Customer since August 2013

  • 5

    Marathon Runner

    Having had multiple injuries that were running related, I have found Dr. Jess to properly diagnose the injury, treatment, and unlike most Chiropractors, she offers exercises to strengthen the area affected. My form has improved through her video analysis and my speed as well, despite being an older athlete.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Keeping Me Running Strong

    As an older athlete on the TeamUSA Long Course Triathlon team for several years, I've had a variety of training injuries. Jess is fantastic at figuring out what's wrong and getting me back in shape.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Innersport Rocks

    I've been going to different practitioners here for the past 5 plus years. If you want smart, effective help in order to stay active, this is the place to go. Dr Jess is always educating herself on the latest information and techniques to help athletes stay in the game! And she's a super nice person too.

    Customer since June 2009

  • 5

    Post-Trauma Treatment

    I had a significant chest trauma and Dr Jess performed ART to reduce pain and improve motion. Thanks

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Finally, a place that helps me improve

    After a car accident in 2008 I've seen too many doctors and physical therapists. My sports doctor finally sent me to Jess, saying that she often had a different outlook/approach. Even after just a few visits, I could finally see a pathway to improvement. Jess is very observant and can often see what I'm feeling before I try to explain it. I always leave her office feeling better physically and even hopeful.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Dr Jess - Innersport

    Dr. Jess does a phenomenal job pinpointing the underline issue to my injuries or ailments. I tell her what I am experiencing, she tells me what is causing it and why. She not only treats them but gives me the tools to continue the treatment on my own. Her knowledge is amazing.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Jess Greaux is Amazing.

    I just saw Jess Greaux for the first time, and I was so impressed by her expertise and care. Plus: Innersport is just a fun and inspiring place to be.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Reliable results

    I've been using Jess and the team at innersport for many years now with very consistent good results. When I'm hurt and can't bike, run, or whatever, they get me back in the game fast. It just works.

    Customer since February 2010

  • 4

    Bad leg

    I finally got myself back to Jess to look at my leg and discuss why I was having trouble with stairs. Her diagnosis seems correct and am doing much better even after just one session. She always gets me out of trouble!!

    Customer since April 2009

  • 5

    Finally - a practioner who sees the whole picture

    It's really changed my outlook on pain and injuries since I found Jess. While she sometimes uses the chiropractic 'cracking' method, I appreciate that most of her treatment involves deep, localized release work through massage and other techniques. I've healed some really long-term issues with her help, and her diagnoses are spot-on.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Knowledgeable and skilled.

    I have seen Dr Greaux twice now and both times found immediate relief for my chronic knee pain.She is clear, knowledgeable and is wonderful at releasing muscle adhesions. Yay! The swelling is gone!

    Customer since August 2010

  • 5

    Sandy is the best!

    I wish I could say I have been seeing Sandy for a hard-earned sports injury, but unfortunately I have been fighting a repetitive strain injury for four years. I have been to physical therapy, acupuncture, an RSI specialist...nothing helped. Sandy has been treating me with a combination of chiropractic and ART, and the difference is amazing. Innersport is a special place.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Terrific service!

    Had foot inflammation at a terrible time- a week before a big marathon. Jess fit me in for an appointment on extremely short notice, and helped a lot. She and her office are very special!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Amazing Work

    Dr. Jess does amazing work. Informed, intuitive, and completely effective. I leave not only with greater insight about the causes and prevention of my injuries, they are often eliminated. Because of this, I've been able to renew my career as a competitive runner after I'd long since given up.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Very professional

    Great service and attention. I definitely recommend Dr. Jessica! Whatever mobility issues you are having, she will find the source.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Dr Jess Treatment for Broken Wrist

    Dr Jess performed Graston and SpiderTech taped my wrist for a broken scaphoid. Ripped the bike the next day!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    ART with Dr. Jessica Greaux

    Dr. Jessice Greaux is a lifesaver! She is incredibly attentive and always provides top notch service.

    Customer since April 2009

  • 5

    Bike fit w/ Dr. Greaux

    Dr. Greaux is attentive, observant, and efficient in her assessment of my body mechanics, bike corrections, and exercise diagnosis. She found very subtle muscle imbalances and gave me exercises for stability, balance and injury prevention. On the very same day I went home and used the company webpage to make an appointment for a running analysis because her body and bike fit evaluation were so valuable to me.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Just got started

    This was my first appointment with Jessica and I'm very impressed. I have had problems with my hip on and off for over 10 years and Jessica was highly recommended to me. When she did her evaluation she actually told me things about the way my body was performing tasks that I hadn't realized before... interesting. She gave me a list of 10 exercises to do a couple of times each day with a link to video clips on how to do them correctly. I feel quite confident that she will get me fixed.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    My leg works

    I first met Sandy at a Brazen race last March where she gave me a post race massage. I started going to innersport because my IT problems were getting worse. She worked the problems out over a couple weeks and even taped me up for my next race. Now I go back for "tune ups".

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Amos Scattergood massage

    That was amazing! Thank you Amos, I felt full of aches before I came to see you, and today has been pain free! Looking forward to my next massage.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Dr Jess rocks!

    After being put back on all four wheels a few times before, I turned myself in again for an I. T. Band problem. She was full of great suggestions, and kneaded the heck out of it. I'm quite sure I will be up and rolling again soon.

    Customer since September 2010

  • 5

    Dr. Jess = Excellence

    Dr. Jess has been crucial in getting me through various injuries from athletic & non-athletic endeavors over the last couple of years. She tailors her treatment & skillfully brings together ART, chiro, Graston technique, taping. She does excellent analysis & gives helpful rehab hmwk. I so appreciate how she considers the entire body-not just the one part that hurts. I know I'll be going back to keep myself healthy in my training.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    soft tissue work from Dr. Jessica

    Dr. Jessica is a great asset to anyone's care that is looking to improve function, awareness, and performance enhancement for day to day activities or sports related issues. I've been a patient for eight years now and her techniques improve with her smile each year !!!!

    Customer since April 2009

  • 5

    Miraculous

    I have used chiropractors for years but not one of their techniques comes close to the results of ART. The deep tissue massage 1000% augments the effectiveness of adjustments Sandy Baird releved the soreness in my neck, shoulders & back after a car accident. Then I hurt my knee running, creating pain with every step. Sandy worked her magic & I walked out pain free & resumed my daily runs. I give them an A+++.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    My Running Analysis

    Wow, with this one you get your money's worth. It's the only way you can find out what is happening with your own body. It also gives you the opportunity to see yourself running. Now I know my running strenghts and weaknesses and what to do about them. This was the easy part and now comes the hard part.

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    Innersport is awesome

    I've been going here for over a year for all kinds of injuries, both chronic and new, and I always feel better when they're finished. Everyone there is very helpful and friendly, highly recommended!

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    hurts so good

    Dr. G rocks! Not only does she work on you with great skill at the office, she recommends awesome take home stretches. Thanks again!

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    Wow!

    I limped in and walked out. Amazing! Hope restored, after weeks of walking in pain and unable to run, I believe that with Dr. Greaux's help I may be able to get back to myself again.

    Customer since May 2010

  • 5

    Inntersport Chiropractic -- great

    I came in with pain in my foot and entire leg. They give you a link to exercises online so you don't have to remember everything they tell you. Great.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    So far so good

    I've only had one appointment so far, but I have significantly less pain. Will have more to report after more appointments.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Best PT ever

    I am so impressed every time I go to Innersport. I have had both ladies work with me and couldn't have asked for more. They are very professional and take the time to find the exact problem area and then focus in on it. I never feel like I'm just someone they're seeing and then sending on. They have been honest with me about what the process will entail and have suggested that I see others to get further information. I would refer them to anyone.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Highly Recommend Innersport

    Dr Jess has been taking care of my multisport racing physical needs for over a year. As a world ranked racer I train hard and race a lot. I've had small and significant injuries and Jess has always figured out what was wrong, focused the treatment, and kept me moving. The running video analysis, along with both run and bike EMGs are helpful tools to ensure my form remains solid and intact. Jess blends a great background with hands-on know-how and high technology, meeting my sports demands.

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Amazing

    Dr. Sandy is awesome. Came in for first visit with awful neck and shoulder issue. I couldn't lift my head and was hunched over in pain. Dr. Sandy listened to my current problem and past history. As a former collegiate baseball player I have been to many chiropractors and sports therapy folks and I would put Dr. Sandy at the top. She worked out the muscle issues and then spine to allow amazing relief. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Great experience. Thank you.

    I saw Sandy for Achilles Tendonitis during marathon training with 5 weeks until the race. Sandy helped alleviate the pain, diagnosis the cause and provide exercises for prevention. Ten days later, I am virtually pain free and about to resume training. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for your help.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Excellent Care

    I saw Dr Jess for hip pain prior to a half ironman triathelon and she and Will took great care of me. They fit me in quickly and the running evaluation was hugely helpful as well as the assessment tools Dr Jess used to help identify not only where the pain was coming from but also why and how to correct. Dr Jess was kind, communicative, knowledgeable and compassionate to help get me back to my training ASAP.

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Excellent care

    I have seen Dr. Jess for bicycling-related knee, hip, and back pain. I felt immediate improvement. I also got a bike fit from Dr. Jess. Clearly, her work with injured cyclists let her take my past injuries into account and now my position gives me comfort, injury avoidance, and power. She also communicates clearly, making her treatment recommendations understandable. I'm a happy cyclist again, as well as a grateful patient.

    Customer since July 2010

  • 5

    Pain Free

    Dr. Jessica Greaux is amazing. She helped me begin a new life with out any back pain. Her exercise regime was crucial in making me stronger and more aware of my body. I am extremely thankful for her help.

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    Immediate improvement

    I may have only had one session thus far, but I can already attest to the fact that Dr. Jess knows her stuff! Her assessment was concise but thorough and within a few minutes of ART treatment I noticed a change in my hip mobility. After years of intense pain, I can finally see a ray of light ahead!

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Competent and friendly staff

    I can strongly recommend Innersport Chiropractic. I have been there around 15 times in total and I am very satisfied with the treatment I have received. I have been treated by Sandy and Jessica and they are both very competent and have solved the issues I had.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 4

    informative diagnostic session with experienced physio

    i'm a recreational runner with several running related issues. With their high-speed filming gear, Jess was able to assess several areas needing immediate correction. I'm thrilled to have very specific advice from her on how to proceed, and look forward to following up with Innersport to review progress in the coming months.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Freedom

    Laura Bray has been great to work with and I am seeing some amazing results. I thought that I would have to live with muscle pain and inflexibility for the rest of my life but 3 sessions with Laura has changed by tune. I have gained range of motion in both of my shoulders and my legs and hips are feeling much better. I am looking forward to continuing my active lifestyle ... without the pain! Thank you Laura!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Innersport, healing like no other!

    If you are an athlete, no matter what level, you need to go and see Dr. Jess. Don't wait to get hurt before you do. After years of triathlon I have had many doctors tell me to hang up my gear. Refusing to go quietly I found Innersport and Dr Jess. She has kept me in the game for my past two seasons, posting some of my best results ever. This season I am wearing the Innersport logo proudly at my races and spreading the word about Dr. Jess.

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Dr. Jess and Nurse Fin

    I have been a Chiropractor for 30 years and Dr. Jess is the go to gal that I see. She's the best. Nuff said!........................................

    Customer since June 2009

  • 5

    Much more than expected

    I highly recommend Dr. Greaux (Jessica). I chose her because of her qualifications, sports medicine background, and proactive attitude. She correctly diagnosed a difficult problem which resulted in a decrease in pain and an increase in muscle function. I am impressed with her knowledge, professionalism, positive attitude, and her desire for the wellness of the patient. Thank you Dr. Jess!

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    Innersport Chiropractic

    Innersport and Dr. Jess are simply the best! Professional, effective, friendly and organized. The office is extremely pleasant as is Daniel who runs the front desk and more. I have been seeing Dr. Jess for years...she keeps me running!

    Customer since April 2009

  • 5

    Dr. Jess is a miracle worker!

    A few short years ago I was in chronic pain in my hip/back area. It had been going on for years. After other chiros and MDs told me to stop running and seriously consider back surgery, I went and saw Dr. Jess. She understood my goals, fixed me up and got me running again. Since then, I've gone from running 10Ks to running marathons, 50Ks, 50 milers, 100Ks and even finishing my first 100 miler in 2011. I can't recommend her enough!

    Customer since April 2009

  • 5

    Wonderfully Efficient, Highly Skilled and Real

    There are many professionals that profess to know how to provide proper A.R.T. But Dr. Jess beats them all. I highly recommend using Innersport for your therapy and or chiro; they are full-on professionals that leverage their experience, heart and technology to ensure you are an active participant in getting better ASAP

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Massage with Melissa Fabun

    Last Wednesday was my first time at Innersport. I liked the office and I especially liked the way I was greeted at the front desk by Melissa. Then she lead me to the massage room and began with an interview of any concerns or pain. Then began the massage. It was just the right amount of pressure and stretch. She focused extra time on my neck and back which are my trouble zones. What a lovely experience.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Innersport made my day

    Jessica Greaux made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the office. Thorough with her assessment of my condition, and totally effective in treating my very fatigued back. Personable and professional, Jessica makes a visit to Innersport something to look forward to.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Innersport Chiropractic

    I've been a patient at Innersport for over a year now and couldn't be happier with the care I receive. Dr. Jess has made suggestions that have helped to change my running form and my injury rate. She's quick and effective in finding my ailment and treating it so I can continue to run! The staff is always friendly and attentive! Yet another satisfied customer!

    Customer since August 2010

  • 5

    Professional and Caring

    Have been seeing Patrick Hearn for a shoulder injury.....he has a wonderful bedside manner and instantly put me at ease, my shoulder is getting better, staff all seem very professional and kind......

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Rock and Roll!

    Dr. Jess saved my running career and few years back, and I've been a devotee ever since. She's now working on some other issues with my old and tired body, and I have no doubt she'll figure things out.

    Customer since June 2009

  • 5

    I'll go again

    I worked with Jennifer Griox and she was great. I had hurt my lower back after falling off my bycicle. I've been to see Jennifer twice now. She worked on my back, telling me what she was doing and how it will help. She also gave me some stretches and yoga moves to do and my back is feeling better allready. I'm looking forward to my next visit.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    always 5 stars

    Dr Jess is so smart and good at what she does. Always gets right to the source of the problem with ART (active release therapy) and she gives you effective exercises and stretches you can do on your own. And she is a nice person! And she has a great dog who hangs out at the office sometimes.

    Customer since June 2009

  • 5

    Giving me Hope

    For the first time since I injured my achilles I have hope that it can and will heal! I have only been once but have already scheduled several follow up appts - and the exercises Jessica sent me home with are excellent. Highly recommend!

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    In Good Hands

    Competent and very professional treatment - felt instantly like I was in good hands with Jesse. Going back next week for my 2nd session of ART and have have scheduled by teen son for a session. Strong recommendation.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Intense and Effective

    In only a few sessions, Jessica has made an enormous difference in my rotator cuff and arm, which have bothered me since a fall in April. ART is intense, can be mildly painful and bruising, but it is VERY effective. She will now be my go-to person for all such issues. I HIGHLY recommend her.

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Sr. female runner impressed!

    This clinic is attentive to the patient's history, does video-analysis (no extra charge), and creates a calm, informal setting. I am most impressed with what they emphasize/explain: body position, range of motion, muscle-firing, active release, how to stay moving while you heal) Put this clinic on your radar!

    Customer since June 2011

  • 4

    Initial Appointment

    Being an old cyclist, but a new runner, I have experienced numerous pains. When my hip pain came and stayed, all of my fellow LMJS club members recommended Jessica. I feel Jessica knows exactly what's hurting me and will treat me and then help me to help myself so I can run pain free.

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    Un-athlete with RSI who loves Dr. Jess

    Dr. Jess treats my sloth and computer inflicted injuries as seriously as she treats those of the ultra-athletes whose signed photos hang on her walls. She's treated me for flare-ups of psoas/hips and upper back/neck. I find her combination of soft-tissue work and traditional adjustments particularly effective. Her targeted exercises are also an effective and long-term resource for me.

    Customer since March 2010

  • 5

    Jogger's Diagnostic

    These folks know their stuff. First they video your running, then analyze in slow-motion for form, strength or other problems. What you can do to fix or alleviate (or avoid further injury), they then show you (based on video observations and other stretching confirmations).

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    Really knows her Stuff

    Jessica was great. i felt like she knew right away what was wrong with me even though the pain in my back had passed. And she knew what to do start me on the road to long term health. Haven't seen the results yet as the first visit was only yesterday but I was deeply impressed.

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    Innersport chiro & ART work

    Great support. Pre & Post ACL surgery saw Dr Greaux for adjustments and training on stretching. Now back for a series of fine tuning. Dr Greaux and her staff are all about the client - total focus on you and your needs. Big, open air office space. She is now seeing my son for a skateboarding injury.

    Customer since January 2010

  • 5

    walking talking scar tissue guy

    Hmmm...Where to start. After only my second appointment with Dr Jess, my confidence level that I'm on the road to recovery from a lifetime of overuse injuries (mostly running - for 44 years). I like Dr Jess's straightforward manner. She answers questions so I can make sense of this whole deal (my body). While that may not seem like such a big deal, it is everything for me. I will walk out of here before too long and it'll be up to my commitment, understanding and follow through to change my ways

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    Chronic back pain for cyclist

    Dr. Jess evaluated my bike fit and pedaling action with video analysis, and found things others had missed. By changing the tilt of my hips I was able to significantly alleviate chronic back pain while riding. A very subtle change made a huge difference. Jess has a pragmatic approach that integrates the best of many therapeutic disciplines to help athletes get back on the road fast.

    Customer since August 2010

  • 5

    Tuning the body for competition and injury prevention

    My strength and conditioning coach, Anthony Eggleton of Ant's Mind and Body, referred me to Dr Jess. As a former pro triathlete, I have been training and competing in multi-sports for over 25 years, all of which at world-class levels. Dr Jess has a great eye for the subtleties that most trainers and clinicians miss. Her treatment program for me has been very targeted, effective, and efficient. This included a running analysis. I highly recommend Dr Jess.

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Pain in neck and back receiving relief needed

    I visited Dr. Greaux for the first time for spasms and pain throughout my back and neck. She used ART and Chiropractic methods to loosen me up and help me gain the relief needed to begin working towards a limber, pain free me once again. She assigned stretching and exercises to adress my issues which I have implemented into my daily regime. The treatment I received and exercises are already helping after only a day. I am looking forward to my follow-up visits.

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Keeps me active!

    I fall off horses, turn my ankles running, jam up my wrists at work and Dr Jess has always been able to sort me out quickly and keep me riding, running and working. I've recommended her to co-workers, family and friends. She's my first stop for pain-managment and sports injuries.

    Customer since April 2009

  • 5

    AWESOME!

    I am having issues with my feet and knees....Dr. Jess went right to work on them and already I am feeling a bit better. Combination of ART and Graston Technique gave me some immediate relief. Dr. Jess is very kind and personable and listens to you...she is awesome!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Cyclin-related core fitness assessment

    I found Jess's analysis of my core fitness and prescriptive exercises for addressing imbalances and bike-racing specific core needs--very, very helpful. Patrick's demonstration of the exercises was also a key part of the visit. I'd highly recommend it to any bike racer looking to get a bit more out of those glutes!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Back in the saddle

    After tweaking my back and hamstring on a recent weekend ride, I quickly emailed Dr. Jess to see if I could get in for an appt. She was fantastic! She made time for me on Monday, treated me and by Tuesday, I was back on my bike!

    Customer since August 2009

  • 5

    First Impression

    I was recommended to Dr Jess after spending $1500 with another chiropracter. My first impression of her was very positive. Dr Jess is very accomodating and inspite of missing my appointment time she accomodated me and was very kind and helpful. The video analysis makes a lot of sense. I wish i would have done this earlier. I have long ways to go in my recovery but i know i am in good hands from my first visit. I will be updating my reivew periodically.

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Found the problem and had answers!

    Innersport is great, and most importantly she found the root cause of a long standing shoulder issue. She offered great ideas and physical therapy plans for it, I am definitely coming back regardless of costs! My health is worth it.

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Longterm patient

    Innersport has always been right on with a diagnosis and plan for my recovery. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone that wants to stay active and competitive in their sport

    Customer since April 2009

  • 5

    Pain in the Neck made better

    Dr. Jess treated my upper back after an attack muscle spasms and stiff neck. She used a combination of ART, stretching, and traditional chiropractic adjustment to bring me some immediate relief and get me back on the mend.

    Customer since August 2009

  • 5

    Running analysis

    The running analysis performed by Innersport was such a helpful tool. Unlike other people that simply film footfall on a treadmill it was a full body analysis while actual running on the street. After identifying issues with my posture and gait we discussed exercises to help remedy some of my bad habits. I've got a ways to go but this initial visit was so helpful. I would recommend Dr Greaux and Innersport to any runner looking to improve and rehabilitate their running.

    Customer since December 2010

  • 5

    Worth the drive

    My experience with Innersport Chiropractic was great. Dr. Jess was excellent, she was able to identify my daughters problem quickly. In addition, she had a great bedside manner and was very informative. We had to travel a fair distance to see her and are very glad we did. Thanks Dr. Jess

    Customer since December 2010

  • 5

    Graston specialist

    Dr. Greaux's hands on work was extraordinary. Her office is the exact place one can heal properly. Her work with ART and Graston techniques are impeccable and currently helping me heal.

    Customer since December 2010

  • 5

    Dr Jess knows her stuff

    I travel from the South Bay when I need help because Innersport is so uniquely qualifed. I am an ultramarathoner and Jess helps keep me up and running. I have been to many DCs, PTs and other practicioners over the years and rarely have an experience as good as I have at Innersport every time.

    Customer since September 2009

  • 5

    ART technique gave me greater range of movement

    Injured over ten years ago, and still suffering with chronic pain, I walked into Dr. Jessica's office and was immediately intimidated by all the incredible atheletes' testimonials covering the walls. She assured me she worked with all kinds of people. She was right, and it worked!

    Customer since July 2010

  • 5

    Dr. Greaux is an outstanding practitioner

    I've been working with Jessica for close to 10 years. She is experienced, professional, caring and very smart. I don't know what I would have done without her excellent care over the years. She's awesome!

    Customer since December 2010

  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    Quiet, committed dedication and professionalism which achieves the desired results -- come in with pain and tension, leave relaxed and fully functioning

    Customer since April 2009

  • 5

    Dr. Greaux

    I think Dr. Greaux is very knowledgeable. When I have skeletal/muscular problems I go to her first- and usually do not need to see anyone else. I trust her completely.

    Customer since April 2009

  • 5

    simply amazing

    everyone from my work recommended dr. jess to me after a car accident and now i truly know why. she is professional, kind, caring and completely knowledgeable. i'm sorry it took a car accident for me to meet her but i am so glad i did. after one session of therapy and following her treatment i already feel a lot better.

    Customer since November 2010

  • 5

    Healing 1st time marathoner

    Dr. Greaux's treatment of my sore ankle and foot allowed me to run without pain. Her knowledge, experience, and care really helped me train for and finish my 1st marathon. I look forward to working with her in the future to prevent and treat injuries.

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    Dr. Greaux is totally awesome

    Coming to her was one of the best decisions my body ever made. She is professional, personable, and knows how to solve the problems in my bio-mechanics. I look forward to working with her, which I know will give me results.

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    Dr. Jess is the greatest!

    After suffering with a debilitating shoulder/arm problem for 6 months, I learned of the work she does and set an appointment. Little by little, she treated the issues. I never thought I would fully recover and have. Thank you Innersport team!

    Customer since April 2009

  • 5

    Facing Reality

    I knew I was out of shape and old at 72, still enjoying golf from a golf cart. It was amazing to follow Jess's posturing with my own body and find very little muscular and skeletal flexibility. Working with her and then Patrick was (energizing until I got home and was very tired. Every position is done with the stress over several parts of the body, seemiingly in all parts of the body. I'm looking forward to my exercises and eventually, my return for a checkup.

    Customer since September 2010

  • 5

    Runners should Run Right to Innersport!

    A Gait Analysis w/Dr. Greaux is a must for all runners! A video my running form revealed my over-striding & improper footfall, explaining a sharp pain I developed in my left hip. The critique was enlighting, followed up with a session of running specific strengthening & stretching exercises to correct muscle weakness & imbalance for my unique needs. I've never knew about these effective techniques, even though I've read many running publications. My pace was stuck, but now I feel I can BQ!

    Customer since September 2010

  • 5

    this is beyond great!!

    I've recently turned myself in for rehab with Dr. Greaux and discovered that my stride is causing my longstanding series of hip issues. First my running was videotaped . and now she is giving me corrective exercises to stop stressing the overworked muscles and using the lazy ones. I am feeingl very hopeful ! Dr. Greaux is just a wonderfully caring person to have working on me and I highly recommend her!!!

    Customer since September 2010

  • 5

    LOVE THE TEAM AT INNERSPORT

    Jessica is awesome, they treat you very well here. If you have back problems, they give you preventative measures to help you in the long run. I highly reccommend them.

    Customer since July 2009

  • 5

    Don't just trust your doctor, see Dr. Greaux!

    I sprained my ankle and the recommendations from my doctor were minimal..."stay off your feet as much as possible, elevate and take ibuprofen". After about a month of this "treatment" my ankle was no better and my other leg was starting to have problems. I saw Dr.Greaux and she gave me exercises to strengthen and nip my other leg's problems in the bud. I heartily recommend her!

    Customer since April 2009

  • 5

    Wonderful Care

    The atmosphere at Innersport is wonderful. There is an open friendly caring feel you get the minute you walk in the door. The care is topnotch and staff is friendly and helpful.

    Customer since July 2010

  • 5

    Great personal attention and service!

    Dr. Greaux (pronounced: "gree-oh") is extrememly knowledgeable on sports-related injuries and not only provides chiropractic care but also prescribes physical therapy. I highly recommend!!

    Customer since January 2010

  • 5

    Dr. Lelke, great at ART

    I have gone for three visits now, and have felt relief after every appointment with Dr. Lelke. She uses a variety of exercises and techniques, depending upon where my pain is. She is very knowledgable, and is very calm, as well as friendly. I felt like I could breathe again after my appointment today. I have been having sciatic pain and hip flexor pain and tightness, and Dr. Lelke has recommended many exercises and stretches, as well as the in office techniques, which are all helping!

    Customer since July 2010

  • 5

    Great treatment!

    Dr.Lelke treated me for a chronic shoulder problem I have had for many years. She was very knowledgeable, thorough and professional. I received excellent care. My shoulder feels better already and I am enjoying the exercises she gave me to strengthen my shoulder so that I can continue rock climbing.

    Customer since June 2010

  • 5

    Efficient and professional

    Super easy to book an appointment and the treatment has helped already after just visiting once. Jessica is very knowledgeable and gives the feeling of confidence that together you will be able to get the the root of any problem

    Customer since July 2010

  • 5

    Dr. Greaux

    Dr. Greuax . We came to see Dr. Greaux from Austin, TX based on a referral from Cal Football Summer Camp. In less than 20 Minutes Gr. Greaux was able to identify my sons problem area which had bedeviled our Family doctor. We are very grateful.

    Customer since June 2010

  • 5

    Tremendous improvement from Active Release Therapy

    Jessica Greaux is a first-class practitioner of Active Release Therapy. Her hands-on manipulation and the exercises she has prescribed have made a HUGE difference--easing pain and joint immobility in the aftermath of hip replacement surgery.

    Customer since October 2009

  • 5

    1st rate professionals, also caring

    Innersport provides first rate professional service along with a caring attitude. Highly professional BUT, more importantly, when you leave your aches and pains are gone or under control. An alternative to surgery or heavy medication.

    Customer since April 2009

  • 5

    Great disc care

    Dr. Lelke has shared with me the expertise and attention needed to bounce back from my disc injury. I'd been getting pretty spotty care from other doctors and PTs, but at Innersport I've been getting some top notch work done and I look forward to being fully healed soon.

    Customer since November 2009

  • 5

    Dr. Jess is great!

    Dr. Jess really takes the time to listen, and her techniques actually address the problems. Many other DCs adjust you and kick you out the door. Dr. Jess works on the musculature, finding the cause of the problem, and then adjusts you so that the bones STAY in place. Couple that with specific exercises you do at home, and you will definitely get better.

    Customer since May 2009

  • 5

    Great initial examination and diagnosis

    This was my first time engaging the services of a chiropractor/sports rehab specialist and I must say that Dr. Jess opened my eyes to the possibilities of treating my injury. I look forward to working with her in the upcoming weeks.

    Customer since May 2010

  • 5

    Getting Better Every Day!

    Dr. Jessica Greaux, DC is the best. i came to her my body a pretzel. A lifetime of injuries and surgeries have left me in chronic pain and discomfort. She is patient with me and very understanding of my goals for my body and my ability to reach those goals. I feel confident I will meet and exceed those goals given her knowledge, skills, and concern for her patients as a practitioner.

    Customer since April 2010

  • 5

    Good Stuff

    I contacted Dr Johanna Lelke, we spoke briefly about my condition, and I started treatment using ART, Graston and Chiro adjustments. I've been athletic my entire life and have been treated by numerous bodywork specialists but none have had the effect that I have experienced at Innersport. Dr Lelke knows her stuff, it's good stuff and it works!

    Customer since October 2009

  • 5

    Back to golfing!

    Without much luck with other therapists, I visited Dr. Jess. Through her diligent work and guidance, I am now able to again play the sport I love.. golf. With how wrecked my arm was, never thought it would happen. And the docs thought it was carpal tunnel. She's the best!

    Customer since April 2009

  • 5

    Fantastic

    First rate. Excellent treatment, location. Very professional, courteous, and takes you through every step of the process. I'm feeling much better and looking forward to my next visit. I'm a first time patient.

    Customer since April 2010

  • 5

    Was able to run my event thanks to Dr. Jess and Innersport!

    I went to Dr. Jess with a very short window of time to address my IT Band, tendinitis & locked muscles problems. The work she did got my leg back into shape so that I could participate in my Half Marathon event successfully and without injuring myself. We are continuing to work on my biomechanical issues so that I can also have a successful cycling season. I can't express how grateful I am that a place like Innersport exists and understands the nuance of healing while staying active.

    Customer since March 2010

  • 5

    Great experience all round...

    I was hurting! Dr. Jess put herself out and re-arranged her schedule to make sure I was seen within hours. Friendly vibe, but very focused, professional treatment. I always know that Dr. Jess' aim is for me NOT to come back soon!

    Customer since March 2010

  • 5

    your in good hands...literally :)

    I came to Dr. Jess with an IT Band issue from running. She did a step-down and running analysis and immediately pointed out several issues with my form. I felt like a hopeless case, but she was positive I could heal and make the corrections needed. Through the ART treatment, the assigned exercises, foam roller as well as starting the Chi Running method, I am on my way to running again (correctly, that is)! Thanks to Mike as well for explaining most the exercises. Friendly & caring place to heal.

    Customer since February 2010

  • 5

    very insightful running analysis

    I gained a lot of insight into the mechanical deficiencies which may be correlated with knee pain I've been feeling when running long distance. It gave me specific points of focus on form and alignment, and on flexibility to enable that alignment. I think anyone contemplating training for a running event should have someone like Dr. Jess look at their form. Would you just hop into the gym and hit the weights without learning proper technique? Running is no different.

    Customer since February 2010

  • 5

    I Love Innersport and Drs. Jess and Johanna + Massage with Betsy Abel!

    I have been a patient at Innersport for about a year after a hip injury. After 2 visits with Dr. Jess. my hip was better and I had a working knowledge of what I needed to strengthen and change to avoid further injury. Recently, I have had a horrible shoulder problem. Between Johanna's chiro treatment and Betsy's deep tissue massage, I can function again. Such a great practice!

    Customer since August 2009

  • 5

    Great Service

    Very knowledgeable. I felt confident of the advice and instruction provided by Dr. Greaux. I would recommend her to fellow weekend athletes and those committed to their personal health.

    Customer since January 2010

  • 5

    Incredible!

    Dr. Greaux truly understands the biomechanics of sports-specific injuries. After dealing with a chronic, year-long hip/glute problem, she was able to correct the issues and prescribe the appropriate stretching/strength exercises to get me back running pain-free. Truly best in class!

    Customer since November 2009

  • 5

    Extremely effective

    The ART session with Dr. Greaux was exactly what my body needed to let go of the effects of an old injury which was creating chronic neck and shoulder problems. The simple exercises she teaches are also highly effective and easy to do.

    Customer since December 2009

  • 5

    Simply the best

    I have never felt so certain I was in the right hands. Jessica seems to be able to glance at how you hold your body to tell what is going on. I had neck pain and headache for 2 years that she was able to resolve in 2 visits I would not have believed it was possible. I cannot say enough about what a great experience it is working with Innersport.

    Customer since November 2009

  • 5

    Innersport Chiropractic - Dr. Johanna Lelke

    Dr. Johanna Lelke's was very thorough and targeted in her diagnosis and targeted treatment of my old shoulder injury. I've had a number of treatments in years previous, and none of them were as attentive and specific as she has been. Her ART and Graston techniques are new to me, but, I'm optimistic about their effectiveness in my treatment.

    Customer since November 2009

  • 5

    Innersport Chiropractic Wonderful!

    Innersport has great chiropractic and physical therapists who got me on my feet quickly after knee surgery and are keeping me pain free and active as I near my 50th birthday.

    Customer since November 2009

  • 5

    Innersport Chiropractic

    I'm really glad that I found Innersport Chiropractic. I needed help with my elbow and shoulder. I believe I have found the right chiropractor in Dr. Jess. She is extremely knowledgeable, and I think she will have me back to working out without pain very soon.

    Customer since October 2009

  • 5

    Dr. Jess is simply the BEST!

    Have been a patient and fan of chiropractic forever. However, in my late 40's, have had a couple of sports and posture related injuries that nothing seemed to help. Then came Dr. Jess and ART - in one or two appointments and some strengthening work at home, I literally have gotten better and back to regular life within days. A huge thank you, Dr. Jess!

    Customer since August 2009

  • 5

    Johanna

    My time with Johanna was wonderful. Johanna is well nowledge in chiropractic. My body feels in better shape. Thank you so much for taking the time for explaining everything to me Best Elvia

    Customer since October 2009

  • 5

    The Place That Works

    Dr. Jess has worked on my beat-up feet and legs for the past few years. She pinpoints the problem immediately and gives relief (in her own painful way). She and the other staff at Innersport are the best in chiropractic care. Smart, pragmatic, approachable, friendly. They're part of my healthy regime.

    Customer since September 2009

  • 5

    Innersport Chiropractic

    This was my first visit with IC and it was very pleasant. It is very relaxed and homelike. The treatment was very helpful and the teaching and exercise review is very good.

    Customer since September 2009

  • 5

    Innersport is the best!

    I've been a client at Innersport for the past four years or so, and I attribute my being able to continue competitive ultrarunning to Dr. Greaux. It's key for me when choosing a bodywork professional to work with someone who's an athlete, and Jessica certainly fits that bill.

    Customer since June 2009

  • 5

    Feel like I have an action plan!

    Dr. Lelke explained my injury and gave me an action plan to get it fixed for the long term. I've been dealing on and off with this injury for a couple years and I've only been able to get help as it hurts. Hopefully now I can avoid this injury with her help.

    Customer since September 2009

  • 5

    GREAT experience at Innersport

    when I first came to Innersport Chiropractic, I had some building aches and pains from working out... not really sure what was going on. From the get go, I learned a ton about my body and issues and how i can help myself. I've gotten a lot of clear instruction, great bodywork, and education. So far, fantastic! very positive!

    Customer since September 2009

  • 5

    Instant relief!!

    Jess worked wonders on my recent flair up. We're not done, but I left feeling better an with some tools/exercises to help solve the problem and keep it from happening again. Hurray for Dr. Jess.

    Customer since August 2009

  • 5

    an accomplishment

    always a positive experience; from walking through the charming park, past the bullitin board, into inner sports. Jessica and Diedra have never NOT made me feel better than when I walked ikn. That is an accomplishment!

    Customer since August 2009

  • 5

    Instant Improvement

    Jess was recommended to me and I am happy to recommend her to others. Although I have seen a handful of chiropractors in the past 20 years, no one else has provided me with the instant relief that Jess did. Not to ay that is isn't painful or doesn't require some "homework" but I noticed great improvements after just one session. For anyone with chronic issues or a recent injury, Jess and her staff are the people to see!!

    Customer since August 2009

  • 5

    soccer mom needing help....

    Jess and her staff are great. Jess knows her stuff and has the staff to help with strengthening and education. She has a great laid back office environment that makes you feel at home.

    Customer since August 2009

  • 5

    best advice I ever took

    Dr Jess was recommended to me and I have passed her name on to many. She has helped me through multiple sports injuries and always gets me back up and around. Not only that - she helps me identify and strengthen weak muscles and relieve tightness, so I can move better and prevent injuries in the future. Always worth the visit and she's never asked me to come in more times than I thought was necessary. Can't say enough good about her & her staff.

    Customer since April 2009

  • 5

    knows her stuff

    Went in with neck pain. Dr. Jess does Active Release, which is a fancy term for removing kinks from muscle and connective tissue as the patient elongates a particular muscle. Like ironing a shirt. She does this very well, and also identified, in my case, some muscle tightness and strength imbalances and gave me exercises to deal with those. After two visits and a dozen sessions of exercises on my own, I was well on my way to being pain free and felt much looser in the relevant muscles.

    Customer since June 2009

  • 5

    on the path of recovery

    On many occasions Dr. Jess has helped me recovery from injuries - from sprained ankles, back strains, shoulder and hip dysfunctions. I continue to be amazed at how she is able to locate the muscle/ligament groups causing me pain. The relief felt after working with her is like feeling the warmth of the sun's rays penetrating a cold, dark night.

    Customer since April 2009

  • 5

    athletic injury? go here

    Dr. Jess and Dr. Deidre are a great resource for our athletic community. They are very knowledgeable about rehabilitating musculoskeletal injuries in an effective, caring way, with the goal of returning their patients not just to "average" function but to resuming their chosen athletic pursuits. I'm an MD myself, and they have rehabbed me many a time. They know a lot about musculoskeletal imbalance issues (not covered in my own training) as well as the mechanics involved in various sports.

    Customer since May 2009

  • 5

    Innersport to the rescue

    Once again, Jessica Greaux saved the day. When I was deeply unsatisfied with my doctor's assessment of my mysterious shoulder pain, Dr. Jess got down to the root of the problem and I was on the road to recovery within days. Time and again she helped me recover from injury - as well as offering sage words of advice for repeating the mistakes that caused the injury in the first place. She's friendly, thoughtful, caring, smart and professional.

    Customer since May 2009

  • 5

    Innersport Chiropractic

    Dr. Jess and her staff are simply the best. Professional, effective, pleasant, and responsive! I tell my aging athletic friends about her all the time. She has put me back in action time and time again with her hands of steel. i also feel that she is very considerate of my time and money. A very special place indeed.

    Customer since April 2009

Business Information

Hours Mon8:00am - 7:30pm
Tue8:00am - 7:30pm
Wed8:00am - 7:30pm
Thu8:00am - 7:30pm
Fri8:00am - 6:30pm
Phone (510) 883-1126
Location Get directions
Website www.innersport.com