Genbook verified user seal

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.
Customer names have been suppressed to protect customer privacy.

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Customer names have been suppressed to protect customer privacy.
  • 5

    Great service as always!!!!!

    I've been going to Kariah salon for years!!! I'm always satisfied with the results. Love the new location!!! Keep up the good work!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Happy Client

    I had a great experience, they were pretty quick, in @ 9 out @ 11 30 with a full sew-in & prices are good as well..Will definitely continue getting my hair done there :-)

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    A++

    Kelly's stylist did an awesome job on my bob! I'm transformed! In and out in 3 hours :-) I will definitely go back!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    No Regrets!!!

    The prices, quality and service can't be beat!!! You can schedule your appointments on the day of an event and still make it on time....who does that? Khariahsalon that's who. I'm always pleased.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Great experience

    I love this salon. They were very professional. When I got there I didn't have to wait and was done in 1 hr. That is the fastest I have ever had a sew in done. It looked so natural and I love it. I recommend everyone to come to Kariah salon.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    great visit

    thank you for the wonderful and fast service. the new place is very nice and our hair styles came out great

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Awesome Salon

    Kariah Hair Salon is AWESOME, I enjoy going there. There customer service skill is excellent, and their hair is good quality. Kelly know how to do hair. I would recommend you going to Kariah Hair Salon. Thank You!!!!!!! Evelyn

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    First Chinese Bang

    Kelly always does a good job, hair looks fabulous first time trying a Chinese bang & got so many compliments even though there was a slight wait because it was a Fri still got out by 12:45 & I was #5. Thanks Kelly & my daughter loved my hair see you next time

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    wonderful experience.

    Walked in at 9am &was done by 11am. the service was fast&efficient, even with a salon full of ladies trying to be serviced. All of the stylists&technicians were professional&it was definitely worth my money. I will be back.

    Customer since October 2014

  • 5

    Great service

    Thanks for a great sew in ladies. I didn't have to wait long. my sew in is natural looking.my bob was cut excellent.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Sew In

    When I came in for my sew in. It was done in less than two hours. I left looking and feeling great. I got a lot of compliments on my sew in. I finally found my staple salon.

    Customer since September 2013

  • 5

    first time

    Love the service everybody was really nice and my bday hair still beautiful!! The salon is a nice too it was spotless and comfortable I loved it!!! I saw on lady getting a bob it was also beautiful gotta get that next oh did I mention the prices are perfect with the hair included this is the spot ladies!! Thanks y'all I feel even more beautiful!!!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 4

    experience

    My experience @Kariah Hair Salon was great. If u want a beat weave go to Kariah's and let Kelly hook u up.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    I Love Kariah's

    I love Kariah's.. My hair is always on point! I live Kelly and her staff!! I always have a good time when getting my hair done.. I'm also in love with the new Salon.. They prices are GREAT u can't beat them! I would recommend Kariah's to anyone!!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    My experience at Kariahs has always been the same.

    I am greeted and serviced at my appointment time. The ladies I've encountered especially Kelly have always been personable and met my needs. I love the specials and I ALWAYS feel transformed when leaving. I've been a client for years & will continue to come. The hair, styles & now new location are flawless. It isn't easy to please a gemini or so they say. Completely satisfied. Appointment 10/3/14@9:00a.m. arrived at 8:50a.m. Sat in a chair exactly at 9. Out by 10:45. Full head sew in. Snap snap!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Professional

    The ladies are very professional,nice atmosphere, they respect their clients and they are damn good with hair and styles.Great Job Ladies!!!!

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Great Service

    Overall Process was great! Affordable prices with great quality work! Everyone was very nice. Will be going back again!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Great service

    The team here is great. Customer service great. Kelly do outstanding sew in. I will return and the prices great. C y'all next time.

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    My first experience

    When I arrived (9 am appointment), I was surprised that there was only 1 stylist when there were 3 of us waiting to get our hair done. Kelly and another stylist showed up about an hour later. After that, customers were being taken care of pretty quickly. I agree that Kelly and her staff can do hair and I will be back. I won't allow the initial experience make up my opinion b/c stuff happens. I love my hair and the stylists at Kariah know what they are doing and talking about. Thank you

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Always a great experience

    Been coming to Kariah's salon for about 4 1/2-5 years. Every time it come it's a great experience and whatever I need and want done I come out looking better than my expectations. Love this salon!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Great place

    I LOVE this salon !!!!! Been coming for years !!!! Nesha && Kallena are HILARIOUS, def keep the customers laughing. Kelly is so quick && professional. I trust nobody else to do my sew ins !!!!!!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Great experience at Kariah's

    My appointment went very smooth at Kariah's this past Saturday. I was very impressed with how Kelly managed her time and getting customers taken care of. She, of course, did a wonderful job with my hair.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 4

    highlights

    as I walked into the salon before I can put my bag down the young lady was putting me in the seat to braid my hair down I explained to her the type of style that I wanted and I also wanted to include highlights I was a little iffy if the young lady really understood what I was talking about but as the stylist continue to look at my hair the owner stepped in and said I would highlight her hair of course the style came out great always return to the salon for services the price is a wonderful and

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Great experience

    My experience at the salon was awesome, the staff was friendly and Kelly can do some hair!!! I was very pleased with the end result of my hair and I will definitely be coming back. Not only can she do hair but she works at a fast pace to get you in and out and thAt's big deal to me. I definitely reccommend checking the salon out!

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Love My Hair

    I love my hair each and every time I visit .... heads turn and I always turn get so many compliments .... you can't beat the prices. If you go on the weekend you may have to wait but it will be WORTH THE WAIT!!!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Great Experience

    Kariah's salon is a friendly & comfortable atmosphere. I was in the chair in less than 5 mins after arriving, and I am completely satisfied with my closure sew in. It is very flat & neat... I will return in the future.

    Customer since September 2014

  • 5

    Good & Quick Service

    I had a pretty good experience at Kariah's salon. I love my hair and I still can't believe the price!! Everyone was quick & efficient & I loved the fact that I did not spend my entire day at the salon. Thanks Kelly!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Kariah is great

    Wow when I tell you nice sweet pleasent well mannered that's Kariah she works well with her clients and their needs, also making sure the get what they want I will most definitely be back. I like salons like this no drama all about work some laughs and nice music. Thanks Kariah and how can I foget she's super fast

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Great

    Love coming to Kariah Hair Salon. Always does an excellent job on my hair. Will be back soon. Thanks

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Comfortable environment and great customer service!!!

    I went for the first time yesterday and I must say it was nothing like I thought it would be....it was better everybody is very welcoming and engaging in conversation. I love my hair it's flat and NO HUMPS OR BUMPS. I definitely recommend women to go there! I know I will!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Excellent

    My Service At The Salon Was excellent At First I Thought Nobody Was Going To Talk Please It Was Off The Chain We All Talked Like Sisters And Kelly Was Like A Big / Stylist I Told Do My Hair However And She Did And My Hubby Loved Can't Wait To Return 100% .

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Excellent

    I drive from Buckhead just to get my hair done at Kariah's. I love this salon! It's the first salon that I'm in the chair starting services at my schedule appointment time. Kelly & her staff is wonderful always get compliments on my hair & her work. Thank you guys!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    My Time is Valuable

    My time is very valuable to me and I am always impressed by the efficiency of the staff at Kariah's Hair Salon. Even when there are quite a few people waiting, they seem to use the manpower they have to the fullest. My hair was washed and braided down immediately after arriving to my appointment. There was no waiting for hours before my services began. I l;ove that. Keep it up Kelly and the crew.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    great

    I have been here twice and i loved it both times... kelly is awesome got my hair did on yesterday for a funeral and i got so many compliments

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    excellent service

    I receive excellent service when I got in there I was sent right to the chair and I got my hair braided and 15 minutes after that I got my hair sew In and I was very pleased I will recommend this shop to anyone ..thank u ladies for the excellent service I will be back

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Weave

    Kelly is an excellent stylist and I am always very pleased with my weave. She is very fast and always gives me a great hair style.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 3

    Good service

    I went in on yesterday for a 9 am appointment and was seated right away, by Kelly she was very friendly and nice. There were about two or three people ahead of me but honesty the wait wasn't bad at all Kelly works extremely fast but you can tell that she likes what she does. I ended up leaving at about 11:45 am overall the experience was a good one and I would go back to see Kelly again.

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Awesome

    I love coming here they always have fast service with great prices and quality of hair. Booking is easy and it never takes me more than a few hours to get my hair done. I love kariahs!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Good Job

    Kariah is a real pleasant person(despite her mean look).She is one of the best cosmetologist I know.Her hair and hair styles are superb.I would recommend her to anyone who cares about their hair.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Great service

    The hair style was great as usually. I will be going back to see Kelly and her team again. Love the special

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    I will return!

    My daughter suggested Kelly, the owner and I went with it! After a horrible install 2 weeks prior in VA, my daughter insisted I see Kelly before my cruise. An appointment was scheduled in the morning and I arrived in the afternoon washed and ready. As my daughter praised, the braider was amazing and my sew-in/visit was completed in less than 2hrs. Kelly works fast and the end result is beyond great! The special made it that much better. I will return to Kelly in the future!

    Customer since August 2014

  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    I have been comung to Kariah Salon for atlease 3 years. I have become filmilare with the staff and a few of the regular customer... I love my hair each and every time I vist; I recommand Kariah for conviency, affordable, and quility work... People are hard to please; especially us as women; with that being said you pay for what you get; however her work is flawless especailly for her prices.... Go try her out... Get Kellyfied!!!!!!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Awesome!!!!

    The service was great but most of all it was fast I love my hair and I plan on going back......the best experience!!!!

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    Sew in review

    I had a 10:30 apt and had to wait a while :: However it was well worth the wait !! The end result was AMAZING !! Received the Vixen Sew In And I Love it !! I will b back . hopefully the wait is not as long ..

    Customer since July 2014

  • 4

    sew in return customer

    I realy enjoyed my service its always worth the wait. Kelly always sews me in and styles my hair to perfection.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 3

    Good Service, Good Price

    I was pleased with my hairstyle. They have good customer service. My only complaint, was the long wait time. However, it was on a busy Saturday afternoon. I will use them again and would recommend them to my friends.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 4

    My Friday...

    Found on IG less than 24hrs before I scheduled my appointment (10am the following morning.) She has 2 braiders & 1 who braids & takes down (a service provided). Right at 10am, I was in the chair to be braided. The owner Kelly came in shortly after & began styling & sewing those (3-5 ppl) before me. A couple had to wait until her hair shipment arrived because it came with their service; packaged 100% human and bundled 100% virgin hair. When I was done being braided dow

    Customer since July 2014

  • 4

    long-term client

    I have been going to Kariah's for years now....I am always satisfied with my hair when I walked pout of the salon....

    Customer since December 2010

  • 5

    Highly recommended

    Ive been to Kariah a few times now and every time my service was excellent! Kelly is a awesome and skilled stylist and her assistants are also very efficient. Together they make a awesome team and will get you in and out in a timely manner AND awesome quality of work! Highly recommended!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Beautiful Bob

    I will be returning. Kelly and her braider done a great job on my sew-in bob. Kelly is really quick with the sew-in , cut and style.

    Customer since July 2014

  • 5

    AWESOME!!!!

    I've been coming to Kelly to get my sew-ins since September of 2013 and every time I come she hooks me up and its ALWAYS a in and out service. Thank You!

    Customer since October 2013

  • 5

    Love my Hair

    Kelley is awesome! I love my hair the cut was perfect and the environment was energetic. Can't wait to go again. Also I was in and out in less time than I thought.

    Customer since November 2010

  • 5

    Love it!!!

    Kelly and the girls never let me down! Love my new hair and the color, I got so many compliments between yesterday and this morning. Thanks!

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    Awesome Experience

    Went to Kariahs Hair salon for my absolute first sew-in and the staff was very friendly, Kariah was fast and my hair was flawless... And did i mention the pricing was reasonable.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 4

    Awesome

    Every time I go to Kelly she does an awesome job! Will continue to go to her for my sew ins. There are new braiders but they were very personal and kept the shop laughing.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Happy Customer!

    I finally found a place where I can go and not have to deal with unprofessional people. My 1st time here was a great experience from beginning to end. I love my hair and I've gotten so many compliments. Thanks for doing such a wonderful job Ebony and Kalena!

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    I AM BEAUTIFUL!!!

    Well... all I can say is I went in looking like OMG!!!!... came out looking beautiful just like I asked! I wanted to try something new and wasn't for sure what style to try. Kelly applied her magic and wala!!!.... MY HAIR IS BEAUTIFUL... and I AM BEAUTIFUL!!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Awesome salon!!

    The ladies were very pleasant and listened to what is it that I wanted. I'm a very satisfied customer and will definitely return!!

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Loving my bob

    Kelly did an excellent job on my bob! She was quick and fast! Thanks so much ladies will defintely be back

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    amazing!!

    I told Kariah about an issue that I had with my last installment, and not only did she fix it my hair is laid!! Love it sooooo much, and it's so easy to manage! Thanks guys

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Kelly is awesome!

    Kelly is awesome! She's a professional weave master. The price for the quality work is unmatched. Please note: if you go on a busy day like Friday or Saturday you will be waiting a long time but that's typical for a hair salon. However, she's definitely worth the wait. I recommend her and I will continue to be a customer.

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    LOVED IT!

    Went there Thursday and I must say it was the best salon and sew in I have ever had. If you need a sew in this is the place to go! I will definitely be back..!!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Great customer service !!

    I just recently went and got my hair done and the service was awesome I had not been there in a long time but the place was well kept the staff was friendly and the service was fast I got the $79 special and I'm enjoying every moment of my hair is not getting tangled and it presses great thanks for a job well done ladies Yolanda

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    In and out

    Kelly and her staff are awesome and my hair is fabulous. I was expecting to be there all day but I was in and out in no time. Kelly and her staff kept everyone laughing and and that made the time fly by.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Great service

    Service from Kelly and here crew was excellent. Love it and I will go back. My hair is excellent and it last just got my wash and it looks new .

    Customer since June 2014

  • 5

    Excellent

    Kelly's entire staff is so commendable. Top job on braiding, sew-in and styling. Excellent service and I LOVE MY HAIR!!!!!!!!!

    Customer since September 2011

  • 4

    great salon, I will be going back

    Although I was there for 4 hours, it was very entertaining and not for a second did I feel ignored. I love my hair, and I will be returning again and again :) thank you guys

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    I love my hair

    No other words, this was my first time coming and I will be back again and again. I love ny hair. The service was quick, even though there were a lot of people because of the holiday. Great prices, great hair.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    Experience

    Had great time in shop even though was busy I still got my hair done in good timely fashion I will be coming back :)

    Customer since May 2014

  • 4

    Flawless, Long Lasting Work

    I have been going to Kariah's for about a year or so & I think Kelly does a great job. The weave stays for more than a month without any problems. Because she takes it down, wash, and redo your hair for a fair price. If you want to get weave long term, Kariah's Salon is great. Making your appointment online is great & you should be taken care of before a waiting walk-in if you are on time, appointments should matter. The ladies are friendly, I will continue to visit the shop & refer

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Not a weave mill!!!

    Kelly am her team solve hair issues! They always know and do what's in the best interest of the clients hair! I mean you can go anywhere and get ur hair done but not all salons care. If you have hair issues please make an appointment; you'll not only look your best but have peace of mind that your hair issue has been addressed.

    Customer since May 2014

  • 5

    AWESOME!!!!

    KARIAHS TO SUM IT UP IN ONE WORD IS AWESOME!!! MY HAIR WAS LOOKING GORGEOUS!! THE LADIES WERE FRIENDLY AND NICE AND ALSO FAST!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    Great work

    This is the first Bob sew in I ever got and I got to say we'll done it so flat I never had a flat sew in with no lumps good job ladies.

    Customer since April 2014

  • 5

    My Stylist is Better than Yours! ✨

    Ever heard you get what you pay for? Well at Khariah's Salon you get way more than what you pay for! I've been going for years and the quality and quantity can't be matched by any other! They are tops' bump what you heard!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    Blond Bob

    It took awhile, but once we got started I had an awesome time! Love the ladies and Kelly did her thing. It was my first weave and I have been getting so many compliments. Thank u ladies, I will be going back...

    Customer since March 2014

  • 4

    Great Talent!

    Kelly and her staff are very talented and fast. Overall my experience has always been good. My only negative comment (not really negative) when They're running a special and you come in with that special already budgeted, don't then tack on other costs. For example, I budgeted for the $79 sew in, then I tell them, they said "oh for a closure it's $25 more!" That's bait and switch and should be advertised. This can take away from the tip. Other than that, the service is good!!

    Customer since April 2014

  • 4

    I would do it again...

    I haven't had veru many experiences with foing to the salon. As a natural woman, I am veru prone to DIY hairhairstyles, but I decided tk give it a try for a new weave. It was pleasant to fond out that could work with my kinky 4C hair, even to the point where I coukd have some leave out. And they were flexible with my appointment time. They have an ATM for credit and debit, but no way to pay using the card directly.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    satified customer

    I have been going to Kariah Salon for over year. Always a pleasurable experience. Kelly is so funny!

    Customer since November 2013

  • 4

    sew in

    I really enjoyed how my hair tyrned out and I.Will be returning. I've shady gave cards out to co-workers. The only thing I can say is be patient take something to read because they are busy.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 5

    Nice do's

    Sometimes I can be picky with my hair-do but Ms. Kelly does an excellent job fulfilling my requests and she always does excellent work. When I send my daughter to her for her hair weaves my daughter always comes out looking beautiful. I am very pleased.

    Customer since March 2014

  • 4

    Swift and flawless

    Kariah did an excellent job at sewing my hair into a partial sew-in with a bit of hair left out at the top. My freind and I got our hair done within 2 hours, which is amaze balls! I opted for the three bundle virgin hair deal and I bought an additional bundle (making it 4 bundles) for the fullness I like. The hair is of good quality. It's soft and silky and has a beautiful natural medium brown color at the tips that I will not be dying any further (it looks a bit ombréd already). Thanks Kariah!

    Customer since March 2014

  • 4

    fast and accurate

    I was expecting to be there for at least 5 hours. Me and my daughter got both our hair sewn-in, cut, and styled in 2.5 hours. Awesome. We will most definately be returning.

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Amazing Service

    This was my first time coming to Kariah's Hair Salon and Kelly was my stylist. I am so very pleased with my sew in. She is AMAZING! I had a sew in from one of those 'walk in' salons which had bumps and lumps, tangled hair and my hairline was over exposed. Kelly fixed ALL THAT!!! I have so many people complementing my hair! The cut, the style, the service, her professionalism, every thing is wonderful. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Kariah's Hair salonand Kelly especially!!!!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Great service.

    My first experience was the best experience. Kelly very friend she welcome everyone with welcome arms. I will be returning...

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Love This Place

    Wonderful Service, and Great Work. I love how everyone works together, quickly and efficiently. The atmosphere is amazing. I'd recommend this Salon to anyone who wants "The Bomb" hair style.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    excellent

    I am a regular at getting sew-ins and I must say this is by far the best sew-in that I have ever had. Both the lady's was quick and efficient. I would recommend thus salon to everyone I know.......

    Customer since February 2014

  • 4

    Worth the wait!

    I booked an 8am appt online the day before. When I got there at 7:45am there were already 4 people there for the same appt time. The assistants opened up and begin braiding everyones hair. Once they finished they began sewing in hair until Kelly got there. I went in for $79 special but was unable to get a layered bob with my hair left out due to the length of my natural hair. Kelly suggested a super long bob with 14' human hair. Kelly made my bob dreams come true (lol). Thanks Kelly!

    Customer since February 2014

  • 5

    Beautifully done

    My hair is always Beautifully done! My Weave and cut is top notch! !!. Its always a clean and pleasant atmosphere! I love kelly and her ladies, and I'm a early bird and they were there waiting on me at 9:00am! Kelly is the Weave Queen! See you all in two months ladies!

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Best Sew In

    The women are very professional very friendly and time efficient I had an appt at 9:30 am and walked out at 11:41am! It was a very amazing experience!

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Great Experience

    Customer service was good ( very important to me). I was greeted immediately as I arrived for my appointment. The service was prompt and my sew-in looks great. Kelly was fast and good. I have gotten many compliments on my hair. I would definitely recommend the salon to my friends. Thanks, Kelly E. Major-Brown

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Great service

    Had an amazing experience at Kariah! Kelly does beautiful work, she's very professional && kept me laughing. Would definitely recommend this salon !

    Customer since July 2012

  • 4

    First Visit to Kariah Salon SUPERB!!!

    My braider combs out hair on the wrong side that I asked for my leave out. I say & she looks at the other braider and makes a face! Her braiding was nice done not tight. I wish she would have done a perimeter braid around my leave out like the other braider. Kelly does sew just a little tight. I was afraid say. I love the way she puts that foam wrap on leaveout. She used a pack or less of hair full not bulky laid flat. Tech & cut that allows her to not use a ton of hair

    Customer since January 2014

  • 5

    Very fast!

    I love my hair. Kelly was super fast with sewing in my hair and with cut and style. I will definitely be back.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Wonderful Salon

    Kelly is definitely a professional. Her cuts and style finishing skills are phenomenal. My hair came out get for the holiday. Her salon was timely and efficient. She also has a great selection of hair for weave styles for a great price. They definitely are up to par with keeping you on point. Must visit

    Customer since December 2013

  • 4

    Would come back

    I def would come back to this shop. I had a appt but I went in early so I had to wait for a little bit but over all I was happy. I really liked how my sew in was done by Kelly. :-)

    Customer since December 2013

  • 5

    Great look for Christmas!

    My hair looks absolutely AMAZING! Kelley did a great job at styling my hair. My virgin Malaysian hair was in such good condition that I re-used it.

    Customer since November 2013

  • 5

    From scarf to fierceness!

    I appreciate the atmosphere and constant deals that Kariahs has to offer. Kelly is awesome and her staff is as well. I walk in knowing that Im about to receive the best service in the area. I leave out transformed into the goddess I was born to be. If hair styling was an edible dish, Kelly puts her foot in it everytime.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Everybody should go to Kariah Salon!

    I didn't originally get my sew-in done by Kelly but after this I will definitely be returning! It was busy when I went and I only got a shampoo and curl but she was able to do 5 sew-ins plus me in under 5 hours! She had two assistants that moved quickly as a team! I've been to several stylist that don't take into account the time of their clients but Kelly is NOT one of them! She did a great job at cutting and curling my hair and was a bit quiet but still very friendly to everyone that came.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Prompt Service

    Kelly and her assistants are always timely. Kelly takes her time to not only you the perfect style but also repair any tracks ( without you even asking) ---Now that what I call excellent service.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    Bob Styled Sew In

    I recently got my hair done at Kariah Salon. I am beyond pleased with the turn out of my sew in. The staff at the salon were pleasant and they did my hair in an effective and efficient manner. I will definitely be back.

    Customer since July 2013

  • 5

    always a pleasure

    I have been going to kariah since 2009 when I moved to ga from md. Kelly always does a great job. I always walk out w a flawless sewin. I know am an even bigger fan since I can treat my natural hair w the new steamer services...always a pleasure. Literally the environment, time mgmt and end result.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Very Efficient!!!

    OMG!!!!! I have never had my hair done in less than 2 hours (no matter the style)!!! I have received several compliments on my hair, from all different races. This is my second sew in. I am very impressed. My hair looks natural. I highly recommend her services. Very professional, efficient and GENTLE!!!!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Weave

    I just had my hair re-weaved last week and Kelly did an excellent job. She is able to work fast and efficiently which is a great quality to have in a stylist. I told her exactly how I wanted my bangs and she cut them in the exactly how I wanted them the first time.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Silk base closure and full sew in

    Kelly and her staff are awesome!!! The service was performed in a fast and professional manner. This was my first time going to the salon and I will go back for all of my future sew ins!! Kelly knows how to make the sew in lay and look natural! Also, the service is very affordable.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 4

    Sew in bob

    Kelly and staff are great. I didn't have any issues. The flow of assisting clients was smooth. Prices are very affordable for what you want. Thanks Kelly 1000x. 

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Fabulous hair!

    I absolutely loved my hair! I went in with a picture of what I wanted and left.with an exact replica. The stylist were professional, effecient, and friendly. The owner Kelly M.was outstanding. I would highly recommend this salon to any woman seeking glamorous hair!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    I am so glad I went to Kariah's!! I got a sew-in and when Kelly turned the chair around to the mirror, my mouth dropped at how good my hair looked. Thanks Kelly!!

    Customer since March 2010

  • 5

    First Time Customer

    This was my first time at Kariah's. My hair was braided very neatly and tight. My weave was sewn in and styled very professional looking. Overall, I love my hair and Kariah's is my new hair salon. Thanks Kariah

    Customer since June 2013

  • 4

    Virgin sew in

    Appt was set for 9am, we started a little late, but between the braid down and the sew in the time spent wasn't so bad and I am very satisfied with the end results.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Sew in & Weaveapoo

    My 1st visit was Memorial Day weekend and it was busy of course. I have no problem waiting for good service and that it was. Kelly sewed in my hair in like 20min and it was tight. I thought to myself wow she is fast. I had a style in mind and she cut and styled it perfectly. I went on 6/18/13 for a weaveapoo (wash and style of weave and tracks tightened). I was satisfied just like the first. Kelly and her assistants are very good at what they do! I will be going here for all my sew-ins.

    Customer since June 2013

  • 5

    Sew in with Virgin hair

    OMG, Kelly and her staff are truly AMAZING!! My first time at the shop and it will not be my last time!! The sew in was put in with precision and she took her time, very careful to detail. The hair is authentic, no shedding and tangling. Thanks Kelly!!

    Customer since May 2013

  • 5

    Sew In

    Kelly does the best sew ins, Hands Down, No Competition! I've had sew ins done in California, New York and all around Atlanta for double the price Kariah Salon charges and no one has came close to Kelly's work. This is definitely my staple salon.

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Love this Place!

    Always have and always will think of Kariah Salon first when it comes to getting my sew-in. I love the great value and the quality of the work. My hair was on point for my birthday everyone loved it.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Great service

    Kelly did an excellent job she was quick and I am very pleased with the outcome. I would definitely go back for additional hair services.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Excellent

    Service was fast and done with quality. Everyone was professional and I felt very comfortable in the salon. I love my hair, thank you.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    great service. great styles. amazing stylist Kelly

    Wonderful prices and great services. Kelly takes much pride in every style she creates and is very knowledgeable and friendly!

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    My experience at Kariah Hair Salon was my first time because my mom is a existing customer when she can spare the funds. This time she did something special for me and I LOVE IT! Trishell was professional, quick and from the looks and compliments of my hair, she was Excellent! I will refer more friends and as soon as my money permits me too I will return again and again. Thanks finally for a weave shop who can stand up to the compliments.

    Customer since April 2013

  • 5

    Fabulous!!

    I've been going to Kariah Salon for over three years now and every time I leave there feeling FABULOUS!!! Kelly and her crew are the Bomb.com!!! I refer so many people there because when something is THIS good you have to share!!!

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Love it

    I got my hair washed and a sew in with virgin hair... The price was great.... The service was ever better... Great atmospherr. I drive from sandy springs to stone mountain and it was worth it. Thank you guys for make me beautiful :)

    Customer since December 2012

  • 5

    Diamond in the city!

    Well I been going to Kelly for 5yrs and she is the best in the business as far as its concerned. She convenient, resonable and has never let me down. She always has briaders on duty to braid you up. Which makes it convenient for her to do her weaveology! I may not go often but I have always receive exceptional service and she is constantly updating her salon it's so classy and modern!

    Customer since February 2010

  • 5

    I love this hair!

    I have a Malaysian partial sew-in, the hair is beautiful and it blended really well with my own hair. I appreciated the service and Kelly was very knowledgeable about the process and the care of the hair and gave me some good advice on the care of my natural hair. Thanks Kelly! I will be back!

    Customer since March 2013

  • 5

    Sew n w/hair

    Kelly is the best when it comes to a sew in. Good hair & a precision cut.. N & Out n 2 hours. Where can u go for all that? No where but Kariah's. I only go 1- 2 x's Kelly remembers me every time.. 5 years now... She still calls me Ms CATHY.. Thanks Kelly. Let me just add this. She will b Happy to make any changes.. meaning she knows I always come back to get it cut down a lil bit more..

    Customer since November 2010

  • 5

    Love!!!

    This was my second time going to Kariah Salon and I still love it! I went on a Saturday and naturally they were busy, but it's worth the wait. My stylist is Trishell and she's amazing. I'll continue to go to Kariah Salon for my sew ins.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 4

    Love Kelly

    Kelly is The Vest when it comes to a install, she's never let me down... Downside is the wait..be prepared to come and have wait to get serviced, but to me her work outweighs the wait...

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Kariah Salon Service Review

    I am very impressed with the quality work of Kariah Salon. I have never had loose tracks and my weave is always very fashionably styled.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Great Service

    My experience at Kariyahs was great. My appointment was at 9:00 and I was gone by 11:00. This was my first sew in, and I have to say I was really impressed with Kelly's talent. I must say I will be returning to Kariyahs Hair Salon!!! Thanks Kelly

    Customer since February 2013

  • 4

    New Me

    I made my appointment conveniently online and the ladies were right on time. This was a big deal since I came up the road from Macon. Thank you oh so much Kelly for doing a great job. I'm looking at a new me and I love my 18 inches of fabulous!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    Great environment, good conversations. Great work. I actually came in & signed in to be completed by Kelly. It was 3 people ahead of me & I had somewhere to be so I let the other stylist(Treshell) do my sew in. She did a GREAT job as well as Kelly. I brought my own hair in so I can't comment on the hair in the shop except for it looks pretty. I WILL be coming back though.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Very impressed!!!!

    I went to Kariah Salon yesterday to get my hair sewn in and I am very pleased with the outcome. I was in and out within 2 1/2 hours, the stylists were quick and friendly, the shop was clean, and they played good music! I encourage anyone who wants a great, quick style to try them out! I drove all the way from Cobb county but I definitely plan to return!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    GREAT

    I am glad my mom brought me here, I love my hairstyle. I got the malyasian hair and I love it!!! Will be back!!!!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    GREAT SERVICES

    I am happy to have found Kariah Salon on YouTube. I am very very happy with the service that they provided. The staff was very professional and friendly. I will tell all about Kariah Salon they are EXCEPTIONAL!!!!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Hair is LAID

    My experience at Kariah hair salon was amazing. I researched this salon for months before I finally decided to give it a try...and MAN it was worth it. I will be back...see you later Kelly! Thanks a million!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    hair review

    I have read horrible reviews about the salon but my experience was great they were fast and professional and my hair was beautiful. Nice and flat sewin

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    Excelente AS ALWAYS!!!

    MY Experience at Kariah's Hair Salon was phenomenal.. They are brilliant of course.. Service was exquisite, price was very very reasonable!(QUALITY COSTS)! . And for all of those people WRITING bad reviews about Kelly.....You are seriously DISTURBED AND A MAJOR HATER!! Need proof F.B: Shakiera Sosophisticated Fullard!!!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Always impressed

    Kelly is a true perfectionist. She has amazing talent and has perfected her technique. Lovely staff!

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    I love my hair!!!

    The sew in is extremely flat. The brazilian hair blended with my hair perfectly. This is an amazing deal. Kelly installed my hair. Shay or Shae braided my hair. The staff was really cool. I highly recommend this salon to anyone interested in a sew in.

    Customer since February 2013

  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    Having my hair designed by Kelly has always been a wonderful experience. I love the texture of the hair and the custom cut I received. Each time that I have been in the shop, I received courteous, kind and professional service. "Kelly is the lady with the creative hands".

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Loving me some Kariah Salon

    I been going to Kariah salon for a year and a half and they never fail to have me looking good when I leave the shop! I will be a customer for life

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Awesome!!!

    Kelly is awesome. I have been in Atlanta since 1998 and this was my best experience ever. I am so glad to have found her!!

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Spectacular service!

    My experience at Kariah Hair Salon was exceptional! The staff was courteous, friendly, and very professional. I showed my stylist (Kelly) a picture of what I wanted my hair to look like and when I left I was totally satisfied. I was very pleased with the services rendered.

    Customer since January 2013

  • 5

    Awesome!

    Kelly & the ladies at Kariah’s do an awesome job. The environment is always a professional & comfortable one & Kelly goes out of her way to do what is best & make sure you're satisfied. It’s been a year & I'm here to stay. I constantly get comments on how good & natural my hair looks. I promise that you will not find such quality virgin hair & stellar service for such a reasonable price. If you need your hair done I suggest you give Kariah's a try. :) Happy New Year Everyone!!!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Great Place

    Kariah hair salon is the best Kelly does a wonderful job making sure you leave her chair looking and feeling beautiful. This is the only shop I have went to and was pleased with the outcome...

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    Always been a satisfied customer

    Been coming to Kariah Salon since 2009 and have yet to be disappointed when I leave. I came this past week and was out in 1hr and a half fully satisfied. Kelly is wonderful and I'll continue to come and refer ppl to her!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Celebrity Stylist

    I love Kariah Salon and Kelly is a celebrity stylist, yet she is down to earth and a great person. All the ladies at Kariah do a wonderful job! I have been going for almost 2 years and I wouldn't trust anyone else to do my sew-in. Her prices are amazing and you get quality service and beautiful high quality hair. They only negative thing is that I don't have to go that often because my hair lasts a long time!

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    First time

    I love my hair it was done by Kelly and she made my hair look so natural I will b going to her for now on!!!!!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 4

    Great

    I loved my hair after the finish product this will now be where I get my sew-in for now on I have been too so many places where I have to buy my own hair and pay 200 to get it done never again and my hair looked better from Kariah shop than the shops that have charged me 200! I am very pleased and those ladies did a great job!

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Awesome Service

    I went to Kariah's yeerday to get my sew in and was in and out within 2 hours!!!! I did not have to wait at all, everything was on point and my hair looks natural and no lumps. Will definitely go back

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Overall Experiences

    I have been a client of Kariahs Hair Salon for two years now. I love the atmosphere, cleanliness and best of all v.i.p. option that they offer. Yesterday my app was at 9 am. I was seen at that time and perfected by 11:07am. Kelly is the truth.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    This was my first visit and will not be my last. It was very enjoyable and I am well pleased with the service. The staff was professional and nice. It was very busy but I did not have to wait long. Wonderful experience.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Well worth it

    Kariahs salon, is a great salon with a very professional atomsphere they are ready to take you at your scheduled appointment time (unlike most salons) and you leave there feeling greeaaat.this is my 2nd visit and definitely won't be my last thanks to the staff at kariah's..

    Customer since July 2012

  • 4

    First sew in

    Saturday was my first time getting a sew in. And at first I didn't think I could wear it but I must admit Im in love with my new do. I will be returning.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    New Client

    I had an 11am appt. I was greeted with kindly and was seated in the chair right away, there was no waiting.I am 100% natural, the young lady who braided my hair did not pull too tight and did not hear any of my hair snapping as she braided.I decided on bone straight on the Brazilian curly, and it came out great, matching my natural hair perfectly.I will be going here for all my protective styles. Love the service and love the work.

    Customer since November 2012

  • 5

    Satisfied

    I know this may be a little sad to say but my fiance has the final say so on whether my hair looks good or not. If he gives me his stamp of approval then it's I know it's good! I came home from getting my hair done at Kariah's Salon and as soon as he saw me he said "She did a good job on your hair!!". So, there it is!!! Now even though I already knew it looked good, getting his stamp of approval sealed the deal!!! I love my hairstyle!!! Kariah Hair Salon is the bomb!!!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Highly Recommended!!!!!!

    This was my first time visiting Kariah's Hair Salon. I was 30 minutes late and I was still in and out in less than 3 hours. I'm so use to spending all day in the salon. I absolutely love my hair. It’s the best sew in I’ve had in years. Kelly has gained a new customer!!!! Very highly recommended!!!!!!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    LUV IT!!

    OMG so me and my co-worker got our hair done yesterday and i must say i am so in love with my hair now!!! The service was wonderful. My appointment was for six o'clock on a Friday but i was a hour early. because i thought i would be late. so 10 mins with me siting there , they got started with my hair. I was O so happy they started early because i thought i was going to be there all day. They got me in and out in no town.I will be returning to get my hair done!!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    I have never been disappointed.

    I started going to Kariah Hair Salon in 2009. I have never been disappointed with the price or finished product. The hair she uses doesn't shed and each time Kelly does my sew in, it lasts for months at a time. I moved back to Florida last year and I have been unsuccessful in finding a hair style or stylist to fit my harsh criteria. I drove all the way from Jacksonville, FL for my appointment.

    Customer since December 2009

  • 5

    Great Job!!!

    I didn't know much about the salon except what a friend had told me. I am beyond please with the environment, service and style. I have already referred several friends to the shop after one visit! I will be back!!

    Customer since October 2012

  • 5

    Great Service!!!

    Kariah salon has always provided great service throughout the years!! Kelly and her team are AMAZING!! Customer for life!!!!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 4

    first time

    I went to Kariah hair salon this pass saturday for the first time and I almost cancel my appt due to all the negative comments i read but Kelly is very talented and i didnt have any problems so far so i will return.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Kariah Services

    Hi, I am completely in love with Kariah's Hair Salon. The atmosphere in the salon is so homely and I felt very comfortable. Kelly and her staff truly have hands of gold! I adore my hair....

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    absolutely amazing

    Ive been a loyal Kariah salon client for over a year now. I recieved my first sew in from this salon and have continued to go for my weave services. I have never been disappointed. The hair quality, the service, the staff are all phenomenal. I have referred several family members and friends to the salon. Keep up the good work!

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    LOVE THE SALON!!

    I have been a customer of the Kariah Salon for about 2 years now! Each time I leave feeling amazing! The crew is so gifted! I am in live with my sew in and the virgin hair provided by the salon! If you haven't been to the salon you have GOT to go!! Best in Atlanta! Not just saying that!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 4

    Awesome work

    I went to Kariah hair salon on September 14, 2012 and got my first partial sew in. My hair came out flawless. The only complaint I have is my appointment was scheduled for 5:00pm and they didn't start on my hair until 7:30pm. Also they didn't go by your appointment time they went by the sign in list. Next time I will go during the week.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 4

    Professional Work

    I receieved a weave from Kariah Salon and was very impressed with the skill level of the stylist. It was sewed in really quickly and she styled it according to my instructions and got it right the first time. I will definitely recommend this shop to my friends.

    Customer since September 2012

  • 5

    Amazing Work

    The first time I went to Kariah's Salon was on 8/31/2012 and trust when I say it will not be my last! The sew in is not bulky at all, the hair is beautiful and the service was outstanding. Kelly and her staff are so helpful, curtious, and makes you feel comfortable. I will most definitly recommend her to friends and I will be back! I have gotten so may compliments on it and its only day two! I LOVE IT!!!!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Best Place ever!

    I came 1 time and I refuse for anyone else to do my hair. She is professional and gets the job done. My hair lasts for months and looks so natural. The quality of hair is absolutely great! It lasts a year and looks new every time she puts it back in. I love her staff, atmosphere and my permanent hair dresser.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Customer

    Kelly did my hair and I have gotten not ten but complements, thank you Kelly for making look amazing.

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    Great Work

    I went to Kariah hair salon and their work is outstanding! I've been there 4 or 5 times and always leave satisfied. Kelly & her staff are very talented; if you haven't visited this salon yet, please make it a priority. You won't be disappointed. I absolutely love my sew in.

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    It Was An Awesome Experience !!

    I am in love w/ my hair , I get so many compliments on my hair I got it done the Saturday before school started and just recently I wet it to see the curl & it's just gorgeous my full closure is flawless & not humpy thank you Kariah's hair salon for a job well done .

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Classy

    Thanks, thanks, thanks....... this was my 3rd time I've come to this salon. You ladies never seems to amaze me. Kelly and her team are GREAT. I fly all the way from Indiana to have my hair done by professional. Thanks for the laughs, and making me look like a beautiful black baby doll. I'll definitely be back.

    Customer since May 2010

  • 5

    Love this place

    I've been getting my hair done here for three years and I love it. I always come out with an amazing, natural looking sew in!

    Customer since July 2010

  • 5

    Excellent Service and Beautiful Hair!!

    I wish I could give Kariah's Salon 20 stars! They were awesome! The ladies were patient and kind with all of the questions I had in reference to my sew-in. The service was fast and the hair is beautiful. I will definitely be a returning customer in the future!! :) Kariah's Salon, thank you for bringing out the BEAUTIFUL ME! God Bless!

    Customer since August 2012

  • 5

    great service

    Kelly and her staff are amazing! Best salon experience in a while! All of the stylist are equally as talented as she is. Very frndly and most of fast service. So happy with my new look!! Highly recommended:-)!!!

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Relieved

    I titled my review "Relieved", because that is exactly how I felt when I turned around to look in the mirror. Kelly and her staff are very talented. My appointment was at 1030 am & I was in the chair getting my hair braided by 1035. Okay to make a long story short I did not have lumps or humps. The sew in was full but not big, it was nice & flat like I wanted it. What relief to finally find a talented hair stylist for a reasonable price.

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Worth every penny & a tip

    This shop is quiet fast and straight to the point. The staff is funny and fast as well as neat and efficient I will definitely be back. Prices are as advertised and the deserve a tip!!!! Thanks guys. And stylist was Kelly.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Job Well Done

    I would like to say "Thank You" Kelly! you did an outstanding job on my hair Well done Kelly and her staff! Thank you again. - Kay Williams SPHR ...

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    great!

    This is my third time coming to the salon and as usual I had great service. I'm never in there for more than 2.5 hours once they get started. I'll continue to come here for their service

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Looovee my hair! <3 <3

    I loved Kelly and her girls!! My hair was absolutely flawless. The salon atmosphere was also great.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    specials

    The one thing i was disappointed about was i thought i was getting the 199.00 special come to find it had ended. when i booked my appointment on line there was nothing that said it had ended. I think someone should have put something on there to let people know.

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Great service

    My experience was great!!!!!! Kelly usually styles my hair but her new stylist did my hair and I was very satisfied and love my bob

    Customer since July 2012

  • 5

    Awesome Stylist

    Awesome as expected and always. Kelley is an awesome and gifted stylist. I would highly recommend her to everyone.

    Customer since July 2010

  • 5

    Great Service

    I was a bit wary of getting a weave since my hair was in locs for the last 2 years, but my hair is FAB!

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    Amazing!!!!

    The ladies in the shop was so friendly and fast, i love my hair .....i will always be a customer.....Thank you so much

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    1st timer

    they did a wonderful job. My head doesnt hurt at all. I most definitly will return for other services

    Customer since June 2012

  • 5

    I LOVE Kelly!!!

    Kelly is awesome. I am very picky about my hair. Kelly and her crew treat me like a VIP. I have been a customer for about a year and a half and won't allow anyone else to do my hair.I drive 2 hours to Kelly's salon. My weave doesn't look like weave!!!!!

    Customer since July 2011

  • 4

    Sew In

    I read reviews online from last year and was kind of hesitant about going, but I was pleasantly surprised. My appt was at 10am but they started on my hair a little earlier and for it to be a Saturday I thought I would be in the shop for hours but I was out by 12. Service was professional and there weren't any hidden fees associated with the advertised services. I got so many compliments on my hair and I would recommend them to others and I will do business with them in the future.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    First time cusomer

    Very pleased with service. Welcoming atmosphere as you walk in, your acknowledged. Definitely needs to look into having a credit card machine on site. Othe than that, I will return.

    Customer since May 2012

  • 5

    1st time customers

    I really enjoyed my experience at Kariah Salon the staff was nice and Kelly knows her stuff. I am a customer for life.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    1st timer

    This is my first time getting a sew in and i love it. Upon coming in your have to sign it. Then u sit down down and get braided up. Treshell(missed spelled) is very good. She is really fast. I love her. I will be back to get all my weaves down. Hand down best weaving salon I been too. Thanks guys

    Customer since May 2012

  • 4

    Ooh, Kariah Kariah... How I love you!

    Ohhhh Kariah Kariah! How you work miracles each and every time! The virgin hair quality is AMAZ and the prices.... PRICELESS... Can't find anywhere. They work like a well oiled machine and assembly line. Only draw backs are 1. When you go, block out a gOOd SEVERAL hours of your time because you will be there for AWHILE and 2. I would love to see credit cards accepted. Otherwise, Kariah is the greatest!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    First Time customer

    I absolutely loved this salon, it was cute, hip, chic and the ladies made me feel right at home. They was quick and my hair is incredible. i have been raving abouth this salon every since i left them on friday. the only thing is that i didnt get $5 off my hair do, when I checked into foursquare, but its ok..i def will be back. i am so in love with Kariah Salon and its only 10 mins away..def will see them at the end of the month for a tighten.. thanks ladies, especially Kelly!!!

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    1st time weave

    Awesome service will def. return for other services. They to weave to another level only suggestion is to get a credit/debit machine for more customers most people don't carry cash anymore.

    Customer since April 2012

  • 5

    Great Service!!

    Great service!! The bomb at cutting layers!!! I'm always impressed with my hair, and I always receive great compliments! Thank you Kelly!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Loving My Hair...

    Ok ladies I'm going to keep this short and sweet...you get what you pay for my hair is Thabomb.com everybody was friendly an professional...nice atmosphere and I absolutely love my hair!! I'll definitely be going back..no need to go anywhere else you can get it All at Kariah Salon

    Customer since June 2009

  • 5

    I'll be back :)

    This was my first time getting a sew in and I was very pleased. Kelly helped pick the right hair for me and also styled it very well. I have received many of compliments on her work. The service was quick and efficeint and I will definatley be back for future service. Thanks to Kelly n staff :)

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Flawless!!!

    This was my first time begining a customer and I really enjoyed the braiders and Kelly was amazing!! Thanks Girls I will be coming back to visit.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Loving My Hair

    I tried something new and was nervous about the turnout. I got 14" with a silk closure and I walked out looking and feelig great. The hair's quality is GREAT and I spent the amount of time anyone would expect getting a full head weave!

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Hair Weave

    My daughter and I were visting my sister in Georgia. We decided to go to this salon because of the You Tube videos. All the ladies were great and super quick and friendly. I will revisit the salon. I feel like if I asked them to do something special with not hesitation Kelly would have tried to please me... She was a pretty lady and she made my hair pretty also. Thanks Ladies it;s all about the team work.

    Customer since March 2012

  • 4

    Experience

    My experience at the salon was fast and quick once I walked in I was seen right away.... Process time was no more then 2 hrs tops...I will definitely be back...and my individual lashed are great to it was done in no time...

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Great All Around Service

    The Ladies at Kariah's are Great ! The atmosphere was calm,friendly and welcoming, even though they have a no children policy they welcomed my son and it was much appreciated. This was my first weave and it is gorgeous. Thanks ladies for the experience. As for my hair Kelly " You did that "

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    A new woman!

    I LOVE going to Kahria's !! I've been maybe 5 times and each time my experience gets better and better! I always walk out looking and feeling like a new woman! I LOVE it! I have a an appointment this coming weekend! Excited!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Fully Satisfied!

    I can always know that after Kelly has styled my hair, I am exceptionally pleased. I not only leave feeling beautiful but enriched by the friendships and personal interactions that I experience when I am in the shop. I just love myself some Kelly, she is such a dynamic young woman with a bright future. I wrap up in my Pashmina and enjoy myself. :)

    Customer since March 2012

  • 5

    Awesome Salon

    The staff at Kariahs' were amazing. Everything was great. I'm not from Gerogia so at first I was a little skeptical about it but they made me feel welcome and comfortable. Everyone there works together and they get you in and out. I love my hair and I will be coming back with my friends. I highly recommend this salon.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

    I WAS RECOMMENDED TO KELLY AND SHE IS VERY NICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. I WILL RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE I KNOW. THANKS SOOO MUCH KELLY!!! WILL SEE YOU SOON.

    Customer since February 2012

  • 4

    Very friendly

    I was really impressed with the service..I was taken to the chair as soon as I walked in I was in and out in about 2 hrs..Im very satisfied with my hair and I will return..and will gladly recommend Kelly to others

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    3rd year and i won't stop

    I always come to this salon and I love it. Quality hair and quality service. Best deals and long lasting and quick but tight and neat. I always refer people too. Won't go anywhere else!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 4

    Great experience

    My experience at Kariahs Salon was great. I got the $200+ sew-in with malaysian hair. I went in on a tuesday at about 12:50pm and got out at 2:15pm, so the service was very fast. Over all i love my hair and the experience and I will be back!!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    kariah salon made a new customer

    Kariah salon is nice and clean. Kelly finished my hair quickly. I love the quality of the hair and the price was very affordable. I will be making another appointment with her .

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    i HAVE FOUND MY NEW SALON HOME

    I was so nervous to try a new stylist and salon But Kelly & her staff hooked me up!!! I was so FAB for my event and everyone wanted to know who hooked me up. I love my hair and i will definitely be back again!! Thank You

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Excellent

    I loved how the shop was decorated very cute and comfy service was great! Very professional they did a great job on my hair its really natural looking :)) ive told many of my friends about the shop and the special deals that they have. If you haven't been or your thinking about going i recommend that you go! !!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 5

    Absolutely Loving My Hair

    It's the first time I've had this type of sew in done. The braids were done quickly and neat. It was very quick and organized service. Kelly did an awesome job on my hair. I also had my brows arched and filled as well. They look great. I will be coming again and referring others. Thanks :)

    Customer since February 2012

  • 4

    You will leave looking flawless!

    Depending on which day of the week and time you schedule, you may be in the salon all day : ( But that is really no reason to complain when your getting a choice of virgin,malaysian,and indian hair sew in for 199*..You will leave looking flawless!!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    I love it!

    finally made it to kariah salon! I love my hair! Kelly is the best! I left some of my hair out with my sewin and my hair blends perfectly! I will definitly be returning and recommending kariahs salon!

    Customer since January 2012

  • 5

    TOP NOTCH MASTER STYLIST!!!

    #1 of the best stylist and salons I have ever experienced!! Kelly and the crew are serious about your look and the quality of service. Never had a disappointment always happy and stay looking good. 2 years strong and growing is the relationship that i have as a customer with KARIAH SALON!!!

    Customer since February 2012

  • 3

    $199 Sew-In

    Waited a while which is something I hate about going 2 some beauticians BUT Kelly did my hair lovely and I've rec'd so many compliments on my hair, so other than the long wait....It was gr8t and the price is RIGHT!! Let me add that b/c of the long wait.....she DID curl my hair for free of charge.

    Customer since January 2012

  • 4

    CourtneyLuv hearts Kariah

    I loved the service. It is very clean and beautiful. Did I mention I laughed the whole time while I was in there! Kelly is one grand stylist. It was worth the hour drive!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    client for life!

    I had surgery recently and Kelly and Co made me so comfortable! My hair was gorgeous and they were great, caring and understanding! Client forever! It's a drive of an hour and a half but it is worth it! Thanks Kariah's!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Permanent Hair Dresser

    Kariah's Salon is absolutely professional and precise. There is a consistent order to clients every visit. After my first sew-in, I was excited to go back. My hair lasted 3 months, I went back in 1.5 months and got it tightened and straightened and trimmed. It is inexpensive, $25!. Not to mention, my Brazilian Virgin Hair lasts a year and recently, I got my first closed in with a bang with the same hair and my hair looks natural! Plus, now they do eye lashes! Can I give them 10 stars?!

    Customer since December 2011

  • 5

    Magnificent Stylist! Best in Metro Area

    What a wonderful, professional and personable experience with Kelly and her staff. The atmosphere was warm ,the shop was clean and tastefully decorated. I was very, very, pleased with my hair. Everything was done in a timely manner; I look forward to my next appointment for Kelly to create her ART. She is truly anointed to do hair. I was also pleased to meet her husband and to see them as team working together. This is truly a WIN/WIN situation. Master stylist Kelly !

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    LOVING MY HAIR!!!:-))))

    I AM SO PLEASED WITH MY HAIR!!!!...IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL!!!...I LOOK FORWARD TO RETURNING TO KARIAH'S IN THE FUTURE...ALL OF YOU ARE TRULY BLESSED WITH A GIFT..VERY WARM AND WELCOMING ATMOSPHERE:-))))))

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Kariah Salon is the best hands down!

    This is my second time going and each time my hair looks fabulous..my money was well spent :) Thank you so much to kelly and her staff...ya'll work wonders!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    I had an excellent experience at the salon. I was in and out in about 2.5 hours. My hair looks absolutely marvelous. I am so pleased. The atmosphere was professional, definitely would recommend to anyone!!!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    quick and quality work

    This was my first visit and definitely wont be my last. I've wore several sew ins before and I like this one the best. Everyone was professional. I didn't have to wait long. I have no complaints and that is unusual for me. Even thoug its a 2 hour drive for me, I will be visiting again. Thanks Kelly.

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    THE BEST EVER!!!

    It's incredible to a woman when u can find a "GOOD" hairstylist...I've tried sooo many different salons and people and have never had the satisfaction that I receive at Kariah Salon. It's the best salon I have ever found.. I'm happy to have Kelly and the crew hook me up.. I can walk in busted up and walk out like I'm hitting the runway!! Weave is always on point..no lumps, bumps, or loose strings. Good tight braiding without the headache.. Very excellent quality of hair and hair products!!!

    Customer since November 2011

  • 5

    Bad Bitches

    Once upon a time there were 4 Bad Bitches. The End. ; ). Seriously the service was good. It was my first time at the salon and won't be my last. I had to wait on the human hair for an hour or so however the wait was worth it! The system you guys have I think is effective and gets people in out with fabulous hair. Thanks for having me. You ladies will see me again.

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Great Salon

    Great salon! They did a great job and got me in and out with minimal waiting. Everyone was very professional and offered great customer service!!!!!!!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    great experience

    I really enjoyed myself at Kariah salon! Nesha was very skilled wi very skilled with my sew in and kelly did a wonderful job with the style. I will be coming back!

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    great salon

    good location. very nice facility and staff. loved my sew-in and they had me out the chair quickly! would definitely recommend this place. and i will definitely be back again!

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    LOVED IT!

    This was my first visit to the salon and i must say it won't be my last. I came in on a friday with an appointment at 4:30 where there were several people ahead of me and i was out by 7. loved the service and the quality of the hair as well as the style. asked me what i wanted, and performed exactly what i act. i will refer people here from now on. i love my hair =]

    Customer since October 2011

  • 5

    Love Love Love this place

    My friend and I went to Kariah Salon and had the best experience. We both received the virgin wavy hair and let me tell you we look great. The ladies in the salon make sure you get just what you ask for. I will be back.

    Customer since September 2011

  • 5

    excellent customer service....greaaaaaT quality

    def. worth it.... first time customer but loved them! will be bak... kariah & nesha r very skilled! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! they also sell morrocan hair product (2 thumbs up 2 u guys)

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Good Experience

    Kelly you are very sweet, very fun and you and nish did a wonderful job on my hair. I will definitely be back thank you so much for making me look beautiful.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 4

    I LOVE MY HAIR

    I REALLY LOVE MY HAIR I WILL GO BACK AGAIN AND I THINK MY BRAIDS CAN BE A LITTLE TIGHTER BUT BESIDE THAT I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT THE SALON.I HAVE THE MALASYIAN 16IN AND IM IN LOVE

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    I love Kariah Salon

    I've been going to Kariah Salon since 2009. I always love my hair. The Brazilian hair I just got installed is excellent. It blends well and doesn't tangle much or shed.

    Customer since August 2011

  • 5

    Knowledgable Weave Specialist

    My girls and I have gone to Kariah Salon for the past three or so years. You will be treated in a professional manner with expertise hair care knowledge.

    Customer since December 2009

  • 5

    Un-be-weaveable!

    I recently got a full sew-in by Kelly and I'm loving it and I'm getting so many compliments. Kelly and her team did an excellent job and I will continue to go to Kariah for my weave services.

    Customer since August 2010

  • 5

    Great Experience!

    I feel great, my hair looks great, its good and tight! It was a great experience. I will definitely be coming back. I am already referring other people to the salon! There is nothing better than a good sociable salon that u can go to and have good convo and leave with good hair! I Love It!

    Customer since July 2011

  • 5

    Very Happy Client

    The service was excellent. My hair laid flat and blended with my natural hair. Styling was beautiful. The salon was clean and Kelly maintains a professional atmosphere.

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    LOVING MY HAIR!!!!

    It was a long process, but it was worth it!!!! Then I love the workers because they don't play... I love how kelly runs her business, she don't play!!!! i will be back!!!!!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    great experience

    Loved the environment, service, staff and the end result that I received! I got lots of compliments for the hairdo they provided. Thanks Kariah's Salon

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    love it

    it was my first time at the salon and i love my hair , they did a amazing job , all three ladies , i will be back in 3 weeks for my wash and tighten .

    Customer since June 2011

  • 5

    love my hair!!

    Kariah is the ish! I absolutly love my hair....kelly realy knows what she's doing and u can't beat the prices....be prepared to be there for a while but well worth the wait I promise

    Customer since May 2011

  • 5

    The Best Sew-in Ever!!!!!!

    I went to Kariah's today for a full sew-in. I looove my hair!!!! It looks natural and no one believed that I have a weave. My natural hair is shoulder length when straightened. Kelly is gifted and talented in the area of hair weave. I will definitely go back to this salon. Thanks, Kelly!!!!! I am very pleased.

    Customer since June 2011

  • 4

    Best Virgin Brazilian Hair!

    I traveled all the way from Louisville, KY and my appt. was confirmed the day before and on schedule the day of. I couldn't be more pleased with the results! All of the girls were great to talk to and Kelly is truly a weaveologist!

    Customer since May 2011

  • 4

    Sexy Hair

    I luv Kariah Salon, I got 18in pure virgin indian hair sewed in. And I am in LOVE with my hair, the sew is tight(not migraine tight), and the layer cut is exactly what I wanted. Just call me the black Evelyn Lozado, I definitely will go back to Kariah Salon.

    Customer since May 2011

  • 4

    Great experience

    price is great, my hair looks great, stylist was very helpful and patients with my hair care questions Don't really like the wait but I would recommend this shop.

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    I plan on becoming a regular:)

    Kelly is an amazing stylist whose salon system is professional. I loved my hair and I'm always recieving compliments....I also enjoyed the extra pregnancy/baby advice:) Keep up the great work!

    Customer since June 2009

  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

    After seeing the you tube videos I decided Kariah's was the place I needed to go for my first sew in. I got there a little earlier than my appointment and still did not have to wait long before my service started. The stylist were very attentive to my needs. From getting a relaxer, to the braiding to the sew in process I have no complaints. I got sooo many compliments on my hair that day. They get very busy on the weekends so make sure to make an appt. But I wil be coming to Kariah's again!

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    I'm so happy I went to Kariah Salon for my sew in!

    Love my Full Sew in! I was there at 9am and at 1:00pm I was strolling out of the door...completely glammed up! I love Kelly and the ladies at Kariah...their skills are on point! I have beautiful Brazilian Hair and a flawless sew in...thanks Kelly...and Team Kariah for putting me back in the game!!! Step Ya Game Up....Go to Kariah Salon! I'm glad I did!

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    excellent customer services

    kelly and the other girls are wonderful they give you excellent customer services they truely take good care of their customers, i'm truely blessed to have found someone who care about my hair.

    Customer since April 2011

  • 5

    I LOVE MY WEAVE

    I am new to the" World of Weaves" and after a lesson learned and education on weaves, I walked away looking FABULOUS! I don't plan on seeing my real hair anytime soon. Kelly was awesome. People have commented on how great my hair looks and I've recommended Kariah!

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    New Client For Life

    I was so confident as a new client of Kariah Salon because of all the information, videos and details available before you even book your appointment. The team treated me so kindly, and it was just a nice experience. I was traveling to LA for pleasure, so I had to look good. The Brazilian hair is lustrous and full. I chose 20" and got it dyed jet black. Maintaining my style was so simple and everyone tells me how natural my hair looks. I have no bumps or lumps. I can wear it in a ponytail.

    Customer since March 2011

  • 4

    Great Service

    Kariah Salon is approximately 39 miles from my house but it was well worth the trip. Kari can work the weave! she is fast and the prices are reasonable for the product you receive. I will be coming back!!!

    Customer since March 2011

  • 5

    Will be back!!

    Great price, great service,great staff, great job!! My hair looks amazing Kelly and her assistant did a GREAT job....Ive found the salon I'm going to stick with ;)

    Customer since September 2010

  • 5

    Very, Very Satisfied

    After watching one of Kellys video on youtube, I flew in from Kansas just to get a virgin indian sew-in by Kelly and I'm very pleased with the whole experience. Great customer service and very professional. Kelly did such a good job, my hair looks fabulous and I will be going back for my next sew-in! Thanks Kelly!!!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Quality Shows At This Shop!!

    My first visit to Kariah salon was great. As an avid weave wearer, I was excited that Kelly and her assistants knew about not just weave but hair! My hair braider was the truth ( tight but NO DISCOMFORT!!) She asked me questions and then advised me what was best for the condition of my hair (my edges started getting a little Brandyish from too tight weaves!) My wait was min.&my hair looks incredibly natural and the hair they provide is good ( soft, no tangles, no real shedding) Check Kelly out!

    Customer since March 2011

  • 4

    ***GREAT SALON***!!! Full Services++Outstanding prices!!

    I have been going to Kariah's for 2yrs now. Kelly is the best(see overs everything and does the styling). They take proud in their work at Kariah's.Every customer leaves happy and *Glammed up*Give them a call 678-760-3415 Tell them you read Quana's Review and want to know about the greats deals they have. See you there. XOXO

    Customer since June 2010

  • 4

    Nice job/friendly

    I've never been in a shope and waited,but wasn't bored at all,the music kept my mind off of the time that went by.afterwards when my hair was finished I felt like it was worth the wait.I do plan to be go back soon.

    Customer since March 2011

  • 4

    Very good stylists

    I arrived at 8:40am and did not leave until 2pm :(... but the braiders are really talented, salon is organized and prices are decent. I will definately go back! Jen and Kelly are great at styling!

    Customer since February 2011

  • 4

    tall sha :)

    They were fast and friendly. While there I seen them do 3 other people hair along with mine that I love. They didn't have the hair in stock I wanted that day but the hair they gave me is great it does not shed and looks great on me. I will be going back. But not soon cause I can tell this hair will last.

    Customer since February 2011

  • 5

    Great Prices and Great Quality

    The prices are very competitive and they did a great job on my sew-in. My hair looked amazing and I got exactly what I asked for. Kelly does a great job! I highly recommend this salon.

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    Best Weaves in ALL (i repeat) ALL of Atlanta

    Kelly and her staff are fabulous! They make you feel right at home! They have a wide variety of hair lengths and hair textures which makes it easy and fun to decide what type of look you want. They aim to please and meet all customers price points. Whether you have $65 or $400 they can hook you up! I will definitely be back for a tightening and protein treatment. Thanks so much!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 4

    Awesome Salon

    I recently went to Kariah's Salon and my experience was great! Kelly was very knowledgeable and professional! I will definitely be returning for future services!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    My Kariah Salon experience

    Kariah salon is very professional. The stylists are very good at what they do and you won't be there all day. I was in and out within 3 hrs and the outcome was phenomenal. I've tried others but none of them compare to kariah salon. I absolutely love my sew-in!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    great salon

    My last visit was my fifth with Kariah salon. Kelly is hands down my favorite stylist. Its a relaxed atmosphere and you get high quality hair and service for a very affordable price. you can see pics on my twitter an my Facebook @jodireese

    Customer since January 2009

  • 5

    I love my hair.

    Kelly did a wonderful job sewing in my hair. I like the fact it fits my style. My husband loved it, and I will be going back to Kariah's Salon for now on. Quality at its best. Thanks, Marie

    Customer since January 2011

  • 4

    Customer Service

    My experience was very nice, I had a little wait, but as the old saying go's something worth having, done right is worth the wait!, Kelly is awesome at what she does! I'm a very picky person and was a little scared that she might not take the time to understand what look and bump and lump free style I wanted to achieve! Kelly did her thing the salon and stylist were all I hoped for and customer service was good! I'll be back and give great recommendations as well! Thanks Again

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    I LOVE MY HAIR

    This was my second time @ the salon & I love my hair just as much as the first time I came. The staff is friendly & Kelly sew-in are the BOMB. Would definitely be back. Thanks

    Customer since April 2010

  • 4

    LOVED MY INDIAN REMY SEW IN

    I absolutely loved my hair Kelly is very talented. Besides the little problem I had with my Groupon is was very satisfied and I will be returning. No Question. Thank You Kelly!!

    Customer since January 2011

  • 4

    Great Stylist

    I came in to get my first Quick Weave and I love it. The ladies had me in and out in less than 2 hours. I will surely go back there from now on to get my styles and refer new people.

    Customer since January 2011

  • 5

    Excellent Weaving Salon

    I was a little anxious for my appointment at Kariah. I was new to the weave world but wanted to try something new, to give my hair a break. I made an appointment online. I arrived at the salon on time and was immediately seated in the braider's chair. Kelly, the owner, was the only person actually sewing weaves that day, so there was a bit of a wait. But, she handled each customer with care and it was the first time that I brought a picture of what I wanted my hair to look like and got it!

    Customer since December 2010

  • 4

    I love my hair!

    My experience at Kariah's was just as expected,"Great"! I love my hair and not to mention my installment was not painful. They were gentle andwith my hair and the service was pretty fast 2hrs. tops. I would definitely recommend Kariah Salon to my friends.

    Customer since November 2010

  • 5

    Excellent Stylists!!

    All of the stylists are excellent! All work is done with care and attention to detail. Buckhead quality without the outrageous prices. I just love this salon!

    Customer since October 2010

  • 5

    Best stylist I ever been too!

    I have been in atl for 10 years and I have been wearing braids for ever, finally I wanted a change and I visited craigslist and I choose the best pictures and yes a picture speaks a thousand words.. Kelly has won me and my daughter over I have been satisfied each time. Kelly professional attitude is amazing especially on how she handle her clients..Thank you!

    Customer since June 2010

  • 5

    WOW

    Let me say that I have gotten plenty of sew ins for a classmate of mines. I wanted to try something new so me and my mom searched the internet and came across this salon. From the time we say the videos to the pictures we were taken. I just got my first sew in from Marian Salon and I am very pleased with the results. I have gotten so many compliment. I like the way my hair is braided, the hair itself is so soft, the style looks amazing on me, the service was great. I WILL be going back.

    Customer since November 2010

  • 5

    BEST DEAL IN ATLANTA

    I LOVE MY HAIR!!! I YOU CHOOSE TO GO ON THE WEEKEND CLEAR YOUR SCHEDULE! THE STYLIST ARE VERY APPROACHABLE AND FRIENDLY AND THE SALON IS CLEAN!!!!!!!!

    Customer since November 2010

  • 5

    Awesome

    All I can say is that Kelly ROCKS!! I really enjoyed my first visit. I have ben in Atlanta for 3 years and have yet to find a great stylist until now. See ya soon Kelly!!

    Customer since November 2008

  • 5

    FAST & PROFESSIONAL!

    Kelly did a great job on my hair. I have already told my family and friends about her professionalism. No longer will I have to wait all day to get my hair done. Thanks KELLY! You should be hearing from other folks about getting their hair done soon.

    Customer since November 2008

  • 5

    Good Experience!!

    Kelly did a great job on my full head sew-in. She is professional and has great customer service skills. I did have to wait although I had an appointment, but it was we'll worth it. I highly recommend... Oh and the students loved my hair!!

    Customer since October 2008

  • 5

    GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FRIENDLY

    My experience was very pleased, Kelly is very friendly with excellent customer service skills, she is very orgainzed and quick and did a very Good job on my full head weave. I really recommend...

    Customer since September 2008

  • 5

    very professional and friendly

    kelly was very understanding when my phone broke and i had to call her for directions :) she did a great job with my hair - very natural looking - would definitely recommend to others! thanks!

    Customer since September 2008

Business Information

Hours Mon9:00am - 12:00pm
Tue9:00am - 6:30pm
Wed9:00am - 6:30pm
Thu9:00am - 6:30pm
Fri9:00am - 6:30pm
Sat8:00am - 1:00pm
Phone (404) 508-1007
Location Get directions
Website www.kariahsalon.com